Military Review

Deputies decided: We have a lot of humanities, we will treat them by the army

11
Deputies decided: We have a lot of humanities, we will treat them by the armyStudents of higher educational institutions are now planned to be recruited into the army not by indulgence, but by specialties. First of all, economists and lawyers, who are already divorced in the country. But to applicants of technical specialties, probably, will give postponements from an appeal. The initiators of this idea were the State Duma Committee on Education and Defense. The Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Education support this proposal, of course, but the Kremlin has not yet given the go-ahead for this idea. Also, the draft law was not submitted for approval to the State Duma.

So, there is no distinct list of the most professions that are recognized as “redundant” and from which the armed forces will save the labor market. The legislators will determine this question already in the process, as they say, at their discretion. But the long-suffering lawyers have already been mentioned. And how many more different "useless" singers, dancers, managers of all stripes and philologists. But various design engineers-technicians will keep as far as possible from the service. At the same time, they offer to postpone the appeal to give right up to October 1. So techies can safely continue education.

If we take into account that any army for the most part needs technical specialists, and not all kinds of “thinkers,” then the logic of this bill is rather strange. Although, based on the experience of the past, recruiting campaigns in Russia for some reason always focus on quantity, ignoring quality. So with this bill, everything is fine. Especially since the president has repeatedly complained about the oversupply of lawyers, in March of this year he spoke directly about delays for vocational school graduates who wish to continue their technical education in universities. According to some calculations, graduates of vocational schools can graduate over 30 thousands of “defenders”. In the event that the bill is supported by the parliamentarians and it enters into force, the humanities will have to clean their boots and potatoes, so that the rest will be discouraged from choosing new fashionable professions.
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrei
    Andrei April 12 2011 12: 14
    +1
    In fact, the logic is iron. And the right one.
    the fact is that everyone who is smarter and who has a higher score break into prestigious law economics faculties. And those who go to technical specialties are mainly those who want to get at least some tower, and economist lawyers can’t crawl in, because there are three years old, but there’s no money for paid money.
    This is disgusting for the country as a whole - economists / lawyers certainly should be, but not in those quantities this time. And the second - the situation when the best brains go to the economy / jurisprudence are also not happy. These are professions that provide the economy, and by no means locomotive ones. So there are not enough techies - and for those who have, the average level is relatively low.
    In no way do I want to offend those clever techies who have honored the technical consciously, consciously preferring technical work to so many financial and legal pribludy. But there are few such enthusiasts.
    Therefore, if the state accepts this project, then the "smart people" who are now stomping to the law school will think carefully - is it worth it? And the army will get a good number of smart guys from legal economics faculties.
  2. datur
    datur April 12 2011 13: 13
    0
    Andrei,you're right!

  3. turnip
    turnip April 12 2011 13: 18
    0
    forward and with the song. there’s nothing to do with the kitchen. war on the nose. and who is the author, some kind of anonymous author? belay
  4. Ildar
    Ildar April 12 2011 15: 44
    +1
    Andrei,
    I was very offended by your comment. I don't know about your university, but the one that I graduated from is the opposite. The faculties of economics and law are (mostly) lazy people who barely finished school (and, as you said, "they want to get at least some kind of university"). For them, the main thing is parties, clubs, etc., but they don't care about their studies. For example, a friend of mine who graduated from the faculty of commerce has no idea how equations with fractions are solved. He has not been able to find a job for almost a year. On the economic side, they are in the majority. But technical specialties are taught (mostly) by hardworking and smart people. It is very difficult to graduate from the technical faculty (I myself graduated from the energy faculty). By the fifth year, all those who "do not pull" are expelled. Therefore, your statement that “those who have, the average level is relatively low” is not true.
  5. Phehe
    Phehe April 12 2011 15: 52
    0
    The ministry’s point shrank nervously when in the end no one went on a contract to knead the dirt and paint the grass. Now they need slaves.
    It remains only to ask how many deputies served, and what about the service of their children.
    Although it is certainly interesting, first give universities accreditation, wait until those who pay for their studies begin to study and disrupt their education. And given the interesting fact that more than half of all students in Moscow (disabled people and others took up the entire budget) and that now there is exactly the same excess of programmers (the choice of 80% of people who want to associate themselves with techies) becomes generally very fun, especially for large cities where there is no need for thousands of graduates of vocational schools (those who are so passionately hungry for the president) and most young people work in the field of trade and services.
    Vocational schools or the army and unemployment or work for a beggarly salary, that is what the choice is. Although, of course, a couple of factories will like this idea, because then it will be possible to lower salaries with impunity.
  6. Maj.
    Maj. April 12 2011 16: 36
    0
    Our government needs to decide. Either a contract army or draft. If by call, then serve everyone. Despite the ranks. And there will be no such separation. At one time I was a lieutenant from the workers who commanded the sons of generals, scientists, etc. And there was nothing to worry about. They served well. Moreover, in the Strategic Missile Forces, I had units with secondary education. Basically a technical school or several courses of the institute. The specificity was such that illiterate soldiers should not be allowed into expensive equipment. And the demobilization could be taught not only salazhat, but also young officers. Then, after Gorbachev’s decree on the demobilization of students, a mess began. Even those with no secondary education began to enter the racket. Naturally, they cannot be admitted to technology. Everything fell on our shoulders.
    As for painting the grass and mowing the lawns - this joke is out of date. Maybe I was lucky, but in 30 years of service I have not seen this.
  7. Sailor
    Sailor April 12 2011 17: 12
    +1
    We do not have majors or they do not show themselves. The guys in the fleet are busy from morning to evening. It’s easier for techies - they master the technique faster. It is only a pity that the equipment is all outdated and has long served its moral and material term. Sailors, often younger in age than their material part.
  8. Alex
    Alex April 13 2011 01: 59
    0
    Although these parasites have thought of something true .... The country needs builders and normal scientists, and not all foreign crap, such as useless managers, though everything depends on desire. For example, half of whom I studied with do not work by profession (Although the finisher , a profitable profession, but you have to work there), but basically they go to where it is easier ... And I agree with Ildar, most of the party-goers there, with rich moles, they don’t even have to bathe how to feed themselves!
  9. Captain
    Captain April 13 2011 14: 49
    0
    Who would cure the deputies themselves
  10. mishan
    mishan April 13 2011 17: 29
    0
    For starters, create normal conditions for military service so that it is prestigious, or at least not degrading, otherwise the army will be equated with the prison soon! And if there, everything is so good, then what the hell to ring into all the cracks about hazing, bad conditions in the barracks, cold uniforms, summer cottages of generals, etc. And if you think that only rich sons want to slope away from the army, then you are deeply mistaken !!
  11. Escander
    Escander April 17 2011 10: 25
    0
    The level of training of these "highly educated specialists" warps.
    My dialogue with a friend who recently graduated from the university:
    - It's like a terrorist attack in America.
    - What is the attack?
    “Well, the twin towers.”
    - What are the twin towers?
    - Well, you still ask in which America ...
    If there was a man - I would send him to the mabut ...

Депутаты решили: У нас много гуманитариев, будем лечить их армией

Депутаты решили: У нас много гуманитариев, будем лечить их армиейСтудентов ВУЗов сейчас планируется призывать в армию не повально, а по специальностям. В первую очередь экономистов и юристов, которых в стране и так развелось. Зато соискателям технических специальностей, возможно, будут давать отсрочки от призыва. Инициаторами данной идеи стали Комитеты Государственной думы по образованию и обороне. Минобороны и Минобразования данное свое предложение, конечно, поддерживают, но в Кремле добро для этой задумки еще не дали. Также не внесен на утверждение в Госдуму проект закона.

Так, не существует и внятного списка самых профессий, которые признаны «лишними», и от которых вооруженные силы будет избавлять рынок труда. Данный вопрос законодатели определят уже в процессе, как говориться, на свое усмотрение. Но многострадальных финансистов-юристов уже упомянули. А сколько еще различных «бесполезных» певцов-плясунов, менеджеров всех мастей и филологов. Зато разнообразных инженеров-техников-конструкторов будут держать как можно дальше от службы. При этом, отсрочку от призыва им предлагают давать аж до 1 октября. Так что технари смело смогут образование продолжить.

Если взять в расчет, что любая армия в большинстве своем нуждается в технических специалистах, а не всякого рода «мыслителях», то логика этого законопроекта довольно странная. Хотя, исходя из опыта прошлого, призывные кампании в России всегда почему-то ориентируются на количество, игнорируя качество. Так что с данным законопроектом все нормально. Тем паче, что и президент неоднократно, бывало, жаловался на переизбыток юристов, в марте этого года прямо сказал об отсрочках для выпускников ПТУ, которые желают продолжить техническое образование в вузах. По некоторым подсчетам, из выпускников профтехучилищ может выйти свыше 30 тысяч «отсрочников». В том случае, если законопроект поддержат парламентарии и он вступит в силу то, чистить сапоги и картошку придется гуманитариям, чтобы остальным неповадно было новые модные профессии выбирать.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Андрей 12 апреля 2011 12:14
    На самом деле - логика железная. И правильная.
    дело в том, что все кто поумнее и у кого балл повыше ломятся на престижные юр-экономфаки. А на технические специальности идут в основном те, кто хоть какую-то вышку получить хочет, а в юристы-экономисты не пролезть, ибо троечник, а денег на платный нету.
    Это отвратительно для страны в целом - экономисты/юристы конечно должны быть, но не в тех количествах это раз. А второе - ситуация когда лучшие мозги идут в экономику/юриспруденцию тоже не радует. Это же обеспечивающие экономику профессии, а отнюдь не локомотивные. Вот и не хватает технарей - а у тех, кто есть, средний уровень относительно невысок.
    Я ни в коей мере не хочу обидеть тех умниц-технарей, которые пощли на технический осознанно, сознательно предпочтя техническую работу всхким так финансово-юридическим приблудам. Но таких энтузиастов немного.
    Поэтому, если государство примет этот проект - то "умники" которые сейчас топают на юрфак хорошенько подумают - а стоит ли? А армия получит неплохое количество толковых ребят с юр-экономфаков.
    Андрей
  2. datur 12 апреля 2011 13:13
    Андрей,ты прав!

  3. репа 12 апреля 2011 13:18
    вперёд и с песней.нечего куйнёй заниматься .война на носу.а кто автор,аноним какой-то? belay
    репа
  4. Ильдар 12 апреля 2011 15:44
    Андрей,
    Меня очень задел твой комментарий. Не знаю, как в твоем ВУЗе, но в том, который окончил я - все наоборот. На факультетах экономики и юриспруденции учатся (в основном) ленивые люди, которые школу еле закончили (и, как ты сказал, "хоть какую-то вышку получить хочет") . Для них главное - тусовки, клубы и т.д, а на учебу - плевать. Например, мой друг, окончивший факультет коммерции, понятия не имеет, как решаются уравнения с обыкновенными дробями. Он уже почти год не может найти работу. На экономических таких большинство. Но на технических специальностях учатся (в основном) трудолюбивые и умные люди. Окончить технический факультет очень очень сложно (я сам окончил энергетический факультет). К пятому курсу всех тех, кто "не тянет", отчисляют. Поэтому, твое утверждение, что " у тех, кто есть, средний уровень относительно невысок" - не верно.
    Ильдар
  5. Пхехе 12 апреля 2011 15:52
    Очко министерства нервно сжалось, когда в итоге никто не пошел по контракту месить грязь и красить траву. Теперь им нужны рабы.
    Остается только спросить, сколько депутатов служили, и как обстоит дело со службой их детей.
    Хотя это конечно, интересно, сначала дать вузам аккредитацию, дождаться когда заплатившие за обучение начнут учится и сорвать им обучение. А учитывая тот интересный факт, что таких по Москве более половины ото всех студентов(весь бюджет заняли инвалиды и прочие) и что сейчас наблюдается точно такой же избыток программистов(выбор 80% людей желающих ассоциировать себя с технарями) то становится вообще очень весело, особенно для крупных городов, где нет необходимости в тысячах выпускников ПТУ(именно те кого так страстно алчет президент) и большинство молодежи работает в сфере торговли и услуг.
    ПТУ или армия и безработица или работа за нищенскую зарплату, вот какой предлагают выбор. Хотя конечно паре заводов такая мысль понравится, ведь тогда можно будет безнаказанно снизить зарплаты.
    Пхехе
  6. Майор 12 апреля 2011 16:36
    Нашему правительству надо определиться. Или армия контрактная или по призыву. Если по призыву, то всем служить. Не взирая на ранги. И не будет такого разделения. В свое время я лейтенант из рабочих командовал сынами генералов, ученных и т.д. И ничего страшного не было. Служили они прекрасно. Причем в РВСН у меня единицы были со средним образованием. В основном техникум или несколько курсов института. Специфика была такова, что безграмотных солдат допускать к дорогой технике нельзя. И дембеля могли поучить не только салажат, но и молодых офицеров. Потом, после горбачевского указа о демобилизации студентов, начался кавардак. Даже в ракетку стали поступать не имеющие среднего образования. Естественно допускать их к технике нельзя. Все легло на наши плечи.
    Насчет покраски травы и подстригания газонов - устарел этот анекдот. Может мне повезло, но за 30 лет службы такого не видел.
    Майор
  7. Моряк 12 апреля 2011 17:12
    У нас нет мажоров или они себя не проявляют. Ребята на флоте заняты с утра до вечера. Технарям легче - быстрее осваивают технику. Жаль только, что техника вся устаревшая и выслужила давно свой моральный и материальный срок. Моряки, зачастую по возрасту младше своей материальной части.
    Моряк
  8. Alex 13 апреля 2011 01:59
    Хоть до чего то верного додумались эти дармоеды....Стране нужны строители и ученые нормальные,а не всякая хрень иностранная,типа менеджеров бесполезных,правда от желания все зависит.Вот например половина с кем я учился,не работает по профессии(Хотя отделочник,прибыльная профессия,но там надо трудиться),а в основном идут туда,где полегче...И соглашусь с Ильдаром,там большая часть тусовщики,с богатенькими родоками,им и париться не надо,как себя прокормить!
    Alex
  9. Капитан 13 апреля 2011 14:49
    Кто бы вылечил самих депутатов
    Капитан
  10. мишаня 13 апреля 2011 17:29
    Создайте для начала нормальные условия для службы в армии, чтобы это было престижно, или хотя бы не унизительно, а то скоро армию к тюрьме приравняют! А если там, все так хорошо, то нафиг трезвонить во все щели о дедовщине, хреновых условиях в казарме, холодной форме, дачах генералов и т.д. И если думаете что только богатенькие сынки хотят откосить от армии, то вы глубоко ошибаетесь!!
    мишаня
  11. Эскандер 17 апреля 2011 10:25
    Уровень подготовки этих «высшеобразованых специалистов» коробит.
    Мой диалог с недавно окончившей «ВУЗ» знакомой:
    - Это как теракт в Америке.
    - Какой теракт?
    - Ну башни-близнецы.
    - Какие башни-близнецы?
    - Ну ты ещё спроси в какой Америке…
    Был бы мужик – в мабуту бы отправил…
    Эскандер

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня