Military Review

Economic whirlwinds

0
Against the background of the daily changing political picture of the world, the global economy also behaves quite strangely. Many experts have already stated that the world may already face a new financial crisis this year, which will be more powerful than the wave of the 2008-2010 sample crisis.
In 2008, the situation was similar to what is happening in the economy today. The multi-trillions of US foreign debt was virtually unserviceable, insurance companies stopped fulfilling their obligations to insure loans and deposits, which provoked economic troubles in the United States and then around the world. The conflict in South Ossetia, the active phase of the operation in Afghanistan, the difficult process in Iraq — all these became political factors that also played on the economy.
Today, the political situation is no more stable than in 2008. No global stability is out of the question. The only thing that keeps the world economy from another sharp peak is the relatively mild sanctions that the West imposed on Russia. If these sanctions will affect not only a few representatives of the Russian authorities, and more significant - entire sectors of the economy, then the crisis wave will not escape. And the prerequisites of such a wave are already visible today - the decline in oil prices on 6-7 dollars from the beginning of the year, while unstable situations in the securities and currency markets occur.
In such a situation, people who do not want to lose their savings, if they have any, can find those objects for investment, investments in which can always have an effect. For example, this is an investment in real estate. Today, many are willing to buy both apartments in new buildings, and in old houses, investing in the repair of old apartments in order to get a suitable result.
Investing in the housing sector can lead to a good profit in the medium term. Since the time of the last crisis wave, it has been known that people who invested in real estate, which fell in price during the crisis, subsequently only won. Real estate in the metropolitan area and other regions of Russia over the past 2-3, has increased in price by about 14%. And such indicators with unintelligible economic growth rates look impressive for investors.

Экономические вихри

На фоне каждодневно меняющейся политической картины мира глобальная экономика тоже ведёт себя достаточно странно. Многие эксперты уже заявляют о том, что мир может уже в текущем году столкнуться с новым финансовым кризисом, который будет мощнее волны кризиса образца 2008-2010 годов.
В 2008 году ситуация была схожей с тем, что в экономике происходит сегодня. Многотриллионный внешний долг США фактически оказался необслуживаемым, страховые компании перестали выполнять свои обязательства по страхованию кредитов и вкладов, что спровоцировало экономические неурядицы в США, а затем и по всему миру. Конфликт в Южной Осетии, активная фаза операции в Афганистане, сложный процесс в Ираке – всё это стало политическими факторами, которые также сыграли на экономике.
Сегодня ситуация в политике ничуть не стабильнее, чем в 2008-м. Ни о какой глобальной стабильности не может идти речи. Единственное, что пока удерживает мировую экономику от очередного крутого пике, это относительно мягкие санкции, которые Запад ввёл в отношении России. Если эти санкции коснутся не только нескольких представителей российских властей, а более существенного – целых секторов экономики, то кризисной волны не миновать. И предпосылки такой волны просматриваются уже сегодня – снижение цен на нефть на 6-7 долларов с начала года при одновременно неустойчивых ситуациях на рынках ценных бумаг и валют.
В такой ситуации люди, которые не хотят потерять свои накопления, если они вообще у них есть, могут найти те объекты для инвестиций, вложения в которые всегда может дать эффект. Например, это вложение в недвижимость. Сегодня многие готовы покупать как квартиры в новостройках, так и в старых домах, вкладываясь в ремонт старых квартир, чтобы получить подходящий результат.
Вложение в жилищный сектор может привести к неплохой выгоде в среднесрочной перспективе. Ещё со времён прошлой кризисной волны известно, что люди, вложившиеся в недвижимость, которая во время кризиса упала в цене, впоследствии только выиграли. Недвижимость в столичном регионе и других регионах России за последние 2-3 года выросла в цене примерно на 14%. И такие показатели при невразумительных темпах роста экономики выглядят впечатляющими для инвесторов.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0
Картина дня