Tanks. Blitzkrieg. Scenario of victory

1
Appeared during the First World War, Tanks survived the turbulent period of evolution from clumsy machines designed to break through the stagnation of the trench warfare, to powerful and maneuverable steel monsters that spawned a new strategy and tactics of warfare.


Tanks. Blitzkrieg. Scenario of victory
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    1 comment
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. dred
      0
      2 January 2012 17: 17
      The first tanks were the British.
    2. Crang
      0
      5 October 2013 00: 40
      That's for sure. In addition, these structures were not tanks in the modern sense. And so the world's first tank - the French Renault FT-17.
    3. TeR
      TeR
      +1
      8 November 2014 15: 47
      Again there is no article. The video is one. Without annotation.
      Considering how pages overloaded with elements slow down when opened, what is the rating of similar materials on the network?
      The visitor will not waste time viewing it for no one knows what, and even such a nerdy one.
    4. 0
      22 June 2015 23: 54
      The collaboration of the Bolsheviks with the Nazis was ultimately detrimental to both.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Танки. Блицкриг. Сценарий победы

1
Появившиеся во время Первой Мировой войны, танки пережили бурный период эволюции от неуклюжих машин, призванных прорвать застой окопной войны, до мощных и маневренных стальных монстров, породивших новую стратегию и тактику ведения боевых действий.


Танки. Блицкриг. Сценарий победы
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    1 комментарий
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. dred
      0
      2 января 2012
      Первые танки были у англичан.
    2. Крэнг
      0
      5 октября 2013
      Это точно. К тому же танками в современном понимании эти конструкции не являлись. А так первый в мире танк - французский Рено FT-17.
    3. TeR
      TeR
      +1
      8 ноября 2014
      Опять статьи нет. Видеоролик один. Без аннотации.
      Учитывая как тормозят при открытии перегруженные элементами страницы - какой же рейтинг может быть у подобных материалов в сети?
      Посетитель не станет тратить время на просмотр неизвестно чего, да ещё такого тормозного.
    4. 0
      22 июня 2015
      Сотрудничество большевиков с нацистами оказалось в конце концов пагубным для обоих .

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»