Military Review

New orders for helicopters produced by KVZ

7
Rosoboronpostavka posted on the official website two auctions for delivery of helicopters for the needs of the Russian Ministry of Defense in time for 25 in November 2014.


The subject of the first is the manufacture and supply of the Mi-8MTV-2 helicopter in the transport version. The recipient of the vehicle is the military unit 49719 deployed in the Priozersk district of the Leningrad region, better known as the Gromovo 12 airbase of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for nuclear weapons.

The declared initial cost of the aircraft is 210 million rubles, while forming a commercial proposal of the manufacturer (probably KVZ), in which the price was determined in 218,66 million, traditionally the costs of the potential supplier were reduced by more than 3,5 million. rub. mainly due to profits. The previous contract for MI-8MTV-2 for 12 GU MO was concluded, according to the materials of arbitration cases, 1 of August 2011 for the number. According to its conditions, three helicopters of this modification were to be delivered in 2011-2012.


One of the Mi-8MTV-2, supplied under the 2011 contract of the year (c) Igor Dvurekov / russianplanes.net


It is worth noting that the color of the helicopter delivered this year will differ from those made in previous years (white and blue), but coincide with the 12 PG MO machines that have been overhauled in the last few years (orange and blue "arctic").

New orders for helicopters produced by KVZ

Under the terms of the second tender, the military department plans to receive three Mi-8MTV-5-1 helicopters in the military transport version (that is, with weapons). The delivery should be carried out in the 12633 military unit located in Pushkin, near St. Petersburg (the actual recipients are likely to be units of this air base stationed at the Levashovo and Pribylovo airfields).

The initial contract price is set at 246,5 mln. Rub., Although the potential supplier (KVZ) formed the price at 252,2 million. The documentation states that the helicopters of this modification are currently manufactured as part of a long-term state contract for the supply of 1 March in 2011-2011 2020 machines. The amount of financing under this agreement is 140 million rubles, respectively, the weighted average price per vehicle is 29,491 million (although in the aforementioned court case it was more than 210,65 million without VAT). In addition, in 222-2012, two failed (due to the absence of bidders) tenders for five Mi-2013MTV-8-5 for Vyazma (link) and one for Pribilovo (link) were held. The cost of one machine was in 1 year - 2012 mln. Rub., In 208,73 year - 2013 mln. Rub.
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bvi1965
    bvi1965 25 March 2014 11: 34
    +1
    Strengthening the Northwest. Good. And something like dates in NATO gathered. Not good.
    1. jjj
      jjj 25 March 2014 11: 54
      0
      More - not less. Park needs to be updated
  2. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 25 March 2014 11: 35
    0
    Few very few.!
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 25 March 2014 11: 50
      +1
      Quote: MIKHAN
      Few very few.!

      If you add up all the contracts for turntables, then it’s quite normal ...
      Especially the order for a specific part and with delivery, already this year ...
  3. Eydolon
    Eydolon 25 March 2014 11: 45
    0
    everything has its time
  4. kopar
    kopar 25 March 2014 11: 52
    +1
    If you count how many are going to buy, then it’s not bad ....... The main thing now is not to break the deadlines, otherwise we have problems with this forever ...
  5. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik 25 March 2014 11: 53
    0
    The new technique is great, but to write on the site about two teeders - 1 car and 3 respectively, at least ridiculous - it's not a unique technique - the model will be 50 years old soon, and Russia is not Colombia to discuss 4 helicopters ...
  6. pensioner
    pensioner 25 March 2014 11: 55
    0
    Mi - 8 is the best helicopter of all time. hi Our helicopter pilots are the best in the world. Definitely. yes I really haven’t met others ... request But I saw WHAT our people sometimes do ... belay Yeah I’d better not see ... recourse
  7. Siberian19
    Siberian19 25 March 2014 12: 01
    +5
    cool wet on mi-8!
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 25 March 2014 14: 49
      0
      belay
      Afiget! Nobody got sick there?
  8. Leshka
    Leshka 25 March 2014 12: 33
    0
    small party need more wassat
  9. VL33
    VL33 25 March 2014 13: 01
    +1
    Helicopters need a lot, and not just for the army.
  10. soaring
    soaring 25 March 2014 14: 42
    +1
    Mi-8, super car !!! Look what gets up !!! good

Новые заказы на вертолеты производства КВЗ

Рособоронпоставка разместила на официальном сайте два аукциона на поставку в срок до 25 ноября 2014 г. вертолетов для нужд Министерства обороны России.

Предметом первого является изготовление и поставка вертолета Ми-8МТВ-2 в транспортном варианте. Получателем машины определена в/ч 49719, дислоцированная в Приозерском районе Ленинградской области, более известная как авиабаза «Громово» 12 ГУ МО РФ, ведающего ядерным вооружением.

Объявленная начальная стоимость воздушного судна составляет 210 млн. руб., при этом при ее формировании была учтено коммерческое предложение производителя (вероятно КВЗ), в котором цена была определена в 218,66 млн., по традиции расходы потенциального поставщика были снижены более чем на 3,5 млн. руб. в основном за счет прибыли. Предыдущий контракт на МИ-8МТВ-2 для 12 ГУ МО был заключен, согласно материалам арбитражных дел, 1 августа 2011 г. за номером. По его условиям в 2011-2012 г. должны были быть поставлены три вертолета данной модификации.


Новые заказы на вертолеты производства КВЗ

Один из Ми-8МТВ-2, поставленных по контракту 2011 года (с) Игорь Двуреков / russianplanes.net


Стоит отметить, что окраска поставляемого в нынешнем году вертолета будет отличаться от изготовленных в предыдущие годы (бело-синяя), но совпадать с машинами 12 ГУ МО, прошедшими капитальный ремонт в последние несколько лет (оранжево-синяя "арктическая").

Новые заказы на вертолеты производства КВЗ

По условиям второго тендера военное ведомство планирует получить три вертолета Ми-8МТВ-5-1 в военно-транспортной версии (то есть с вооружением). Поставка должна быть осуществлена в в/ч 12633, расположенную в г. Пушкин под Санкт-Петербургом (фактическим получателям, вероятно, будут подразделения этой авиабазы, дислоцированные на аэродромах «Левашово» и «Прибылово»).

Начальная цена контракта установлена в размере 246,5 млн. руб., хотя потенциальный поставщик (КВЗ) сформировал цену в 252,2 млн. При этом в документации указано, что в настоящее время вертолеты данной модификации изготавливаются в рамках заключенного 1 марта 2011 г. долгосрочного госконтракта на поставку в 2011-2020 годах 140 машин. Объем финансирования по этому соглашению составляет 29,491 млн. руб., соответственно средневзвешенная цена за одну машину равна 210,65 млн. (хотя в вышеупомянутом судебном деле она была более 222 млн. без НДС). Кроме того, в 2012-2013 годах было проведено два неудавшихся (по причине отсутствия участников) тендера на пять Ми-8МТВ-5-1 для Вязьмы (ссылка) и один – для Прибылово (ссылка). Стоимость одной машины составляла в 2012 году - 208,73 млн. руб., в 2013 году - 216,4 млн. руб.
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. bvi1965 25 марта 2014 11:34
    Усиливаем Северо-Запад. Хорошо. А то вроде финики в НАТО собрались. Нехорошо.
    1. jjj 25 марта 2014 11:54
      Больше - не меньше. Парк надо обновлять
      jjj
  2. МИХАН 25 марта 2014 11:35
    Мало очень мало.!
    1. русс69 25 марта 2014 11:50
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Мало очень мало.!

      Если сложить все контракты по вертушкам, то вполне нормально...
      Тем более заказ для конкретной части и с поставкой , уже в этом году...
  3. Eydolon 25 марта 2014 11:45
    всему своё время
    Eydolon
  4. копарь 25 марта 2014 11:52
    Если посчитать сколько всего собираются закупить,то неплохо.......Главное теперь не сорвать сроки,а то у нас вечно с этим проблемы...
  5. zeleznijdorojnik 25 марта 2014 11:53
    Новая техника это здорово, но писать на сайте о двух теедерах - на 1 машину и 3 соответственно-по меньшей мере нелепо-это же не уникальная техника-50 лет модели скоро, да и Россия - не Колумбия, чтобы 4 вертолета обсуждать...
  6. пенсионер 25 марта 2014 11:55
    Ми - 8 лучший вертолёт всех времён и народов. hi Наши вертолётчики лучшие в мире. Однозначно. yes Других правда не встречал... request Но видел, ЧТО наши иногда вытворяют... belay М-да. Лучше бы не видел... recourse
  7. сибиряк19 25 марта 2014 12:01
    круто мочит на ми-8!
    1. пенсионер 25 марта 2014 14:49
      belay
      Афигеть! Там никого не укачало?
  8. лёшка 25 марта 2014 12:33
    партия маленькая надо больше wassat
    лёшка
  9. VL33 25 марта 2014 13:01
    Вертолетов надо очень много и не только для армии.
  10. парящий 25 марта 2014 14:42
    Ми-8, супер машина!!! Посмотрите, что вытворяет!!! good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня