Military Review

Terrorists prepare suicide children in Syria

4
The terrorist group "The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant" organized a training camp in northern Syria to train suicide bombers and train children in real combat conditions.


In the camp, which is called Ashbal al-Aazz ("The Most Expensive Children"), boys are trained up to 50 aged 7 to 13 years. Mentors call them "gold catch". One of the instructors explained: "Teens will not back down a single step from fulfilling any task assigned to them." According to him, children, especially from impoverished Syrian families, are much easier to convince of the need to carry out any order, up to self-suicide, and they do not ask for any payment for their sacrifice in the name of Allah.

The training of teenage suicide bombers takes place in the camp for 25 days. During this time, they are learning the basics of jihad and possession of modern firearms. weaponsITAR-TASS reports. After completion of training, adolescents join terrorist groups of the Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant, one of the most extremist anti-government groups.

Eyewitnesses testify that in the area where the training camp operates, every day there are less and less girls and unmarried girls. The reason for this is that parents send them to relatives away from the city, as the leadership of the Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant has plans to create similar groups made up of young Syrian women.

The International Criminal Court regards the recruitment of children under the age of 15 years into paramilitary structures or their use in hostilities as war crimes. A special section of the UN Human Rights Charter prohibits the mobilization of adolescents up to 18 years and their involvement in hostilities.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. shelva
    shelva 25 March 2014 12: 22
    +5
    For this you just need to destroy "without trial and investigation." Whoever is involved in such matters, the entire responsibility lies with the Americans and their special services.
  2. Aleksandr12
    Aleksandr12 25 March 2014 12: 27
    +3
    Most terrorists are overwhelmed. When will they all be sent to the forefathers?
  3. surveyor
    surveyor 25 March 2014 12: 28
    +4
    here is *******. no words, some mats.
  4. kelevra
    kelevra 25 March 2014 15: 04
    0
    Wahhabis and all those who are obsessed with misinterpreting Vera, ordinary animals, jackals and shaitans who need to be tracked down and hanged without pity! For them there is no one saint, they pursue only selfish goals and they wanted to spit on all of humanity!
  5. Grenz
    Grenz 25 March 2014 17: 15
    +1
    The UN considers it a crime to prepare children for war. And who counts with the UN? My God scared the heavenly punishment. The UN was asked when Yugoslavia was bombed.
    Apparently, as a cultural program, future juvenile "kamikazes" are shown the film "Bastards".
    The film is wild untruth, but prove it to youngsters. Adult uncles who have survived their minds in the cinema, in the mosque, in books, shift the unformed brains of our children to such acts.

Террористы готовят в Сирии детей-смертников

Террористы готовят в Сирии детей-смертниковТеррористическая группировка "Исламское государство в Ираке и Леванте" организовала на севере Сирии тренировочный лагерь для подготовки смертников и обучения детей действиям в реальных боевых условиях.

В лагере, который носит название "Ашбаль аль-Аазз" ("Самые дорогие дети"), проходят подготовку до 50 мальчиков в возрасте от 7 до 13 лет. Наставники их называют "золотым уловом". Один из инструкторов пояснил: "Подростки не отступят ни на шаг от выполнения любого порученного им задания". По его словам, детей, особенно, из обнищавших сирийских семей, гораздо проще убедить в необходимости выполнить любой приказ, вплоть до самоподрыва, и они не просят никакой платы за свою жертвенность во имя Аллаха.

Подготовка подростков-смертников проходит в лагере в течение 25 дней. За это время они изучают основы джихада и владение современным огнестрельным оружием, сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС. После завершения обучения подростки вливаются в террористические группы "Исламского государства в Ираке и Леванте" – одного из наиболее экстремистских антиправительственных формирований.


Очевидцы свидетельствуют, что в районе, где действует тренировочный лагерь, с каждым днем становится все меньше и меньше девочек и незамужних девушек. Причина этого в том, что родители отправляют их к родственникам подальше из города, так как у руководства "Исламского государства в Ираке и Леванте" есть планы по созданию аналогичных групп, составленных из молодых сириянок.

Международный уголовный суд рассматривает вербовку детей в возрасте до 15 лет в военизированные структуры или использование их в боевых действиях как военные преступления. Специальный раздел Устава ООН по правам человека запрещает мобилизацию подростков до 18 лет и привлечение их к боевым действиям.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. shelva 25 марта 2014 12:22
    За такое нужно просто уничтожать "без суда и следствия". Кто бы подобными делами не занимался, вся ответственность лежит на америкосах и их спецслужбах.
  2. Александр12 25 марта 2014 12:27
    Совсем террористы оборзели. Когда же их всех отправят к праотцам?
  3. осмотрщик 25 марта 2014 12:28
    вот *******. слов нет, одни маты.
  4. kelevra 25 марта 2014 15:04
    Ваххабиты и все помешанные на неправильном толковании Веры,обычные звери,шакальё и шайтаны,которых нужно выслеживать и вешать без жалости!Для них нет никого святого,они преследуют только корыстные цели и плевать хотели на всё человечество!
    kelevra
  5. grenz 25 марта 2014 17:15
    ООН считает преступлением подготовку детей к войне. А кто считается с ООН? Боже мой напугало карой небесной. ООН спросили, когда Югославию бомбили.
    Видимо, в качестве культурной программы, будущим малолетним "камикадзе" показывают фильм: "СВОЛОЧИ".
    Фильм - дикая неправда, но докажи это малолеткам. Выжившие из ума взрослые дяди в кино, в мечети, в книгах сдвигают не сформировавшиеся мозги наших детей к подобным поступкам.
    grenz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня