Military Review

Chinese aviation industry masters 3D print

42
Chinese aviation industry masters 3D print

In the last 2 of the year, 3D printing technologies have acquired a particularly high value in the industrial policy of the developed countries, especially the USA, the article notes. In this regard, a certain “Research Institute of Automated Control”, which closely monitors global trends in this area, has succeeded in using 3D printing in the production of a fairing for some transmitting antenna, which had a complex shape, and in 2014 year began producing inertial navigation systems. Following this, a separate working group was created that is looking for production sites where 3D printing can be implemented and offers options for such an implementation. As a result of using 3D printing and solving other technical issues, the manufacturing time of inertial navigation systems has been reduced to 3 hours, which is approximately 28% of the time spent using traditional technologies.
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/2014/03/24/8071/
42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gagarin
    Gagarin 26 March 2014 13: 18
    +4
    How then it will be difficult and shameful for us to catch up with China ...
    1. johnsnz
      johnsnz 26 March 2014 13: 23
      +15
      This is China catching up with us ... We have had 3D printing and modeling for aerospace, Russian Railways, defense industry, etc., for two years now. And spam from this "Scientific Research Institute of Automated Management" is more than enough .... pulled up
      1. geptilshik
        geptilshik 26 March 2014 13: 47
        +2
        And if it's not a secret, what is the name of your company wink
        1. johnsnz
          johnsnz 26 March 2014 13: 56
          +3
          Volna3D, and type in the search engine
        2. vladimirZ
          vladimirZ 26 March 2014 14: 12
          +1
          How then it will be difficult and shameful for us to catch up with China ...


          Well, what about the liberal economy, you have to pay for your stupidity.
          God grant that they understand their mistakes and begin to move away from it, from this comprador oligarchic economy.
          What is not observed yet.
          Vladimir Putin, unfortunately, continues to affirm the slogan of the liberals: "the state owner is not effective, it is necessary to continue the privatization of state property" and transfer the property to private owners.
          1. jjj
            jjj 26 March 2014 14: 49
            -1
            Quote: vladimirZ
            Putin V.V., unfortunately, continues to assert the slogan of the liberals: "the state owner is not effective

            Not only is the state owner ineffective for the most part, he is also extremely stealing. In a private structure, if a person does well, then he gets it. And in the state, there are ten people who are employed for one effective employee. Even young people are now bursting with state structures. There you can just go to work and get a good salary. And the private owner must work hard. Of course, space, the military-industrial complex, aircraft construction, science, the main banks should be under state control, so that in order to "manage efficiency" and increase profits, firewood is not broken
            1. the polar
              the polar 26 March 2014 16: 30
              +1
              Quote: jjj

              Not only is the state owner inefficient for the most part, he is also extremely thieves.

              You still have to learn to study and study ... as one famous comrade said.
              But maybe you were born after 1991 year? Got it
              1. jjj
                jjj 26 March 2014 21: 02
                0
                Quote: Polar
                You still have to learn to study and study ... as one famous comrade said.

                And I suggest you look at the situation broader. You can learn from that comrade how to practically make a revolution. But he did not manage to master the construction of the state for reasons beyond his control. And the point is not in it.
                In the very near future we are expecting the re-adjustment of the entire national economy. Almost all of today's provincial authorities absolutely do not do any work to establish affairs in the subjects. The events of late summer and early autumn in the Far East have clearly shown this. Even earlier, we encountered a similar one in the Crimean village in the prosperous Krasnodar Territory. The head of Dagestan requests that extra money be collected from the region along with extra people, so that both money and people can be sent to another place where their work could be organized. There are a lot of such examples.
                Gradually, the center for production and finance is shifting towards the Pacific region. And Russia is directing its attention there. But to send money there means to waste it again. The existing system will not be able to use them fully for the good of the state. State structures for the foreseeable time worked well only on the situation in the Crimea. This showed that we can direct the situation in the right direction. Experience needs to be introduced. It was decided to apply it in the Far East. But who will do this? And the large structures that will move to the Regions will be engaged. And the oligarchs will do it, no matter how it causes protest in a certain part of the audience. Just no one else. The regions of the Far East and Siberia will house the headquarters of our largest corporations. And the establishment of life will go on terms of public-private partnership. Of course, under the control of the central government and in order to strengthen the state, and not to maximize profits.
                In this regard, a curious moment is the current strengthening of the ruble and the growth of the Russian stock market. The ruble strengthened, and the Central Bank did not carry out major interventions. It turns out that our people began to seize assets in the West, otherwise they will fall under sanctions. Currency is sold in Russia, and shares of Russian enterprises are bought in rubles. Now, for fairly modest money, you can buy shares in very serious enterprises.
                You can talk for a long time. Just in Russia there is a new industrialization
      2. Nayhas
        Nayhas 26 March 2014 13: 48
        +2
        Quote: johnsnz
        This is China catching up with us ... We have had 3D printing and modeling for aerospace, Russian Railways, defense industry, etc., for two years now. And spam from this "Scientific Research Institute of Automated Management" is more than enough .... pulled up

        Is the equipment Russian?
        1. johnsnz
          johnsnz 26 March 2014 14: 18
          +2
          Unfortunately the great, no. Custodian
        2. Al-in
          Al-in 26 March 2014 14: 51
          +2
          http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/44381 .Друзья,заходите на сайт Сделано у нас .
      3. Letun
        Letun 26 March 2014 13: 56
        +1
        Quote: johnsnz
        This is China catching up with us ... We have had 3D printing and modeling for aerospace, Russian Railways, defense industry, etc., for two years now. And spam from this "Scientific Research Institute of Automated Management" is more than enough .... pulled up

        And of course, the 3D printer at your company is domestic! The fact that you know how to drive a Ferrari does not mean that you can do this Ferrari. And the person above wrote correctly, we will soon buy (if we still do not buy) 3D printers from the Chinese.
        1. geptilshik
          geptilshik 26 March 2014 14: 10
          +1
          By the way, you can do the printer yourself, where there was video with a self-made 3d printer. And by the way, the company is solid, very high quality products, it is a pity that only plastic so far. The Chinese are already titanium-aluminum and cobalt-chromium sinter. They just invest in new developments and equipment, even if not theirs, and we are all trying to make candy out of town ....
          1. jjj
            jjj 26 March 2014 14: 52
            0
            Quote: geptilshik
            The Chinese are already titanium-aluminum and cobalt-chromium sinter

            This process of "sintering" confuses me. The strength characteristics and durability of the product are somehow alarming. May be due to age-related bone
          2. Letun
            Letun 26 March 2014 16: 16
            0
            Quote: geptilshik
            By the way, you can do the printer yourself, where there was video with a self-made 3d printer. And by the way, the company is solid, very high quality products, it is a pity that only plastic so far.

            Fly like you on airplanes, the details of which you make on high-quality self-made printers, yourself.
        2. johnsnz
          johnsnz 26 March 2014 14: 25
          +1
          What is bought is, of course, mine. And I agree, it is necessary to study. And 50% drive foreign cars, wear Italian shoes, use French perfume .... Is it worth learning everything? Or are we going to "Triple" and "Red Moscow"?
    2. fzr1000
      fzr1000 26 March 2014 15: 02
      0
      Titanium part, 5m

    3. Army1
      Army1 26 March 2014 15: 37
      0
      http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/37621/
  2. avt
    avt 26 March 2014 13: 20
    +4
    These are serious technologies. Anyone who REALLY gets the first, high-quality, serial product will jump in front very much and overtake competitors in several cases. Almost everything is ready at the R&D stage, the only concern is industrial designs with finished products superior in quality to those made by traditional means.
    1. Metlik
      Metlik 26 March 2014 13: 46
      +1
      The cheaper the production, the more important are the resources and materials. No wonder America is eager to seize resources around the world. 3D printing technologies will give Russia a great advantage in the world.
      1. Luzhichanin
        Luzhichanin 26 March 2014 14: 02
        +1
        Quote: Metlik
        No wonder America is eager to seize resources around the world. 3D printing technologies will give Russia a great advantage in the world.

        At the same time, there will be orders of magnitude less qualified people involved in the process. Not to mention the unskilled ... That's why people are being cut back, because they don’t know what to do with their hands, and not because of artificial food problems.
        After all, if there are dramatically millions of people who are not doing anything, respectively, without a livelihood, then this is the best environment for CHAOS.
  3. Chifka
    Chifka 26 March 2014 13: 23
    +3
    China solved the problem of military equipment. Instead of military factories he will set up printing houses - and go! Set only the number of copies. As in Word of Tanks, you can immediately print in camouflage. Will soon solve the problem of endless ammo and eternal life.
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 26 March 2014 13: 52
      +1
      Quote: Chifka
      Set only the number of copies.

      It would be funny if it were not so sad, because it will be so. Moreover, the equipment we have purchased, and they have, though stolen, but their own.
  4. major071
    major071 26 March 2014 13: 23
    +6
    China constantly captures all the advanced in the world. Something steals, something copies without demand, something creates itself. But the thing that the Chinese cannot be taken away is that they are trying to introduce it by any means. And it turns out, b ..., albeit in a small way, but they are introducing it. At this rate, they will soon push the United States to the backyards.
  5. Gagarin
    Gagarin 26 March 2014 13: 23
    +5
    SKOLKOVO is silent, apparently quietly already 4D technology is being tested, no less ...)))
    1. geptilshik
      geptilshik 26 March 2014 13: 49
      +4
      They precisely develop 4D technology for theft of money
  6. Gagarin
    Gagarin 26 March 2014 13: 27
    0
    Yes, it’s hard not to agree. PEOPLE WORK.
    Quote: major071
    And after all it turns out, b ..., albeit in a small, but introduce
  7. FID
    FID 26 March 2014 13: 32
    +5
    The Chinese themselves make radioelements of the "space" category. Our developers are already trying to arrange the purchase of ERE from the Chinese, in connection with the sanctions, the Americans have already squeezed the supply of ERE to Russia. Sometimes it becomes embarrassing ...
  8. Aleks_good
    Aleks_good 26 March 2014 13: 39
    +2
    Well, you don't need to buy, since you need to do your "space" in bulk.
  9. engineer74
    engineer74 26 March 2014 14: 10
    +1
    3D printing ... I do not know, did not come across ...
    Well, where is the photo of the maliciously milled frame !!!
    am
    1. geptilshik
      geptilshik 26 March 2014 14: 12
      +1
      the frame is rather sintered from powder on the printer, then processed. Milling a whole piece would be a lot of waste
      1. engineer74
        engineer74 26 March 2014 14: 19
        +1
        The item is clearly aviation, and there it is in the order of things. CMM (coefficient of material use, i.e. the ratio of the mass of the part to the mass of the workpiece) 0.1-0.4 is often found. smile
        1. geptilshik
          geptilshik 26 March 2014 14: 31
          +1
          Dear You can see an engineer of the old school, I think such CMMs remained mostly for domestic production, the whole world prefers saving, not for the sake of quality, of course.
          1. engineer74
            engineer74 26 March 2014 14: 42
            0
            It's not about "hardening" smile and not in KIM. The fantasy of the designer, as a rule, is limited to the technology available to him, at the time of development. In this case, this technology was a 3-axis CNC milling machine, otherwise the part would be much nicer.
            1. geptilshik
              geptilshik 26 March 2014 14: 50
              +1
              I did not understand how to make it even prettier
              1. engineer74
                engineer74 26 March 2014 15: 07
                0
                Sorry, unsuccessfully put it. I’ll try to explain: the less acute angles (stress concentrators) and the more fillets (rounding at the corners), the stronger the part (the likelihood of cracking under load), respectively, with the same strength, the part may have less mass. Something like that. hi
    2. RusSever
      RusSever 26 March 2014 14: 35
      +1
      Honestly, this howl about 3D printers bores me. Let me explain on fingers - which device is capable of printing - just printing - in this case, an airplane frame made of AMG alloy, a landing gear, for example, a cylinder block of a marine engine made of cast iron, or a cylinder cover, or something else. What kind of material will the printer print - metal powder? powder metallurgy - why laugh - what powder can you make ?? Therefore - to make a vase - please, but heavy engineering, etc. - sorry, I think that printing is nonsense ...
      1. geptilshik
        geptilshik 26 March 2014 14: 40
        +2
        Sorry, but you are not in the subject
      2. Roman 57 rus
        Roman 57 rus 26 March 2014 19: 25
        +1
        I still think that Tokoe is still possible.
        1. atesterev
          atesterev 26 March 2014 22: 26
          -1
          Tokoe is undoubtedly possible, but such is doubtful.
  10. Vtel
    Vtel 26 March 2014 14: 23
    +2
    I went on vacation, came home, turned on the computer + printer, printed a Tu-144 and waved to the Crimea - fiction or reality. Chew - appreciate!
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 26 March 2014 14: 46
      0
      Will there be enough for fuel and "road" tax? wink
    2. Roman 57 rus
      Roman 57 rus 26 March 2014 19: 26
      0
      You can still grow!
  11. emeldos2
    emeldos2 26 March 2014 22: 15
    0
    China Thugs Although They Know Without Russia they will not survive in any way before the Shit. the fact that they copy well done. Russia will not lose anything.

Китайский авиапром осваивает 3D печать

Китайский авиапром осваивает 3D печать

В последние 2 года технологии 3D печати приобрели особенно высокое значение в промышленной политике развитых стран мира, особенно США, отмечается в статье. В связи с этим некий «НИИ автоматизированного управления», внимательно отслеживающий мировые тенденции в данной сфере, добился успеха в использовании 3D печати при производстве обтекателя для некоей передающей антенны, имевшего сложную форму, а в 2014 году приступил к производству при помощи 3D печати корпусов инерциальных навигационных систем. Вслед за этим была создана отдельная рабочая группа, которая ищет участки производства, куда можно внедрить 3D печать и предлагает варианты такого внедрения. В результате использования 3D печати и решения других технических вопросов время изготовления корпусов инерциальных навигационных систем сократилось до 28 часов, что составляет примерно 20% от затрат времени при использовании традиционных технологий.
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/2014/03/24/8071/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 42
  1. Gagarin 26 марта 2014 13:18
    Как же нам потом будет тяжело и СТЫДНО догонять Китай...
    Gagarin
    1. johnsnz 26 марта 2014 13:23
      Это Китай нас догоняет...У нас на фирме уже два года 3D-печать и моделирование для аэрокосмоса, РЖД, оборонки и т.д. И спама от этого «НИИ автоматизированного управления» хоть отбавляй....задрали
      johnsnz
      1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 13:47
        А если не секрет, как называется Ваша фирма wink
        geptilshik
        1. johnsnz 26 марта 2014 13:56
          Волна3D, так и набирай в поисковике
          johnsnz
        2. vladimirZ 26 марта 2014 14:12
          Как же нам потом будет тяжело и СТЫДНО догонять Китай...


          Ну, что же за либеральную экономику, за свою дурость нужно платить.
          Дай Бог, чтобы поняли свои ошибки и начали отходить от неё, от этой компрадорской олигархической экономики.
          Что пока не наблюдается.
          Путин В.В., к сожалению, продолжает утверждать лозунг либералов: "государственный собственник не эффективен, необходимо продолжить приватизацию госсобственности" и передавать собственность частникам.
          1. jjj 26 марта 2014 14:49
            Цитата: vladimirZ
            Путин В.В., к сожалению, продолжает утверждать лозунг либералов: "государственный собственник не эффективен

            Мало того, что государственный собственник не эффективен по большей части, он еще и крайне вороват. В частной структуре, если человек справляется хорошо, то и получает. А в государственной на одного эффективного работника десять трудоустроенных по блату. Даже молодежь теперь ломится госструктуры. Там можно просто ходить на работу и получать хорошую зарплату. А у частника вкалывать надо. Разумеется, космос, ОПК, авиастроение, наука, главные банки должны быть под государственным контролем, чтобы чего в целях "эффективности менеджмента" и повышения прибыли дров не наломали
            jjj
            1. поляр 26 марта 2014 16:30
              Цитата: jjj

              Мало того, что государственный собственник не эффективен по большей части, он еще и крайне вороват.

              Вам еще учиться учиться и учиться... как говорил один известный товарищ.
              Но может вы родились после 1991 года? Тогда понятно
              1. jjj 26 марта 2014 21:02
                Цитата: поляр
                Вам еще учиться учиться и учиться... как говорил один известный товарищ.

                А я предлагаю Вам взглянуть на ситуацию шире. У того товарища можно учиться как практически делать революцию. А вот строительство государства он освоить не успел по независящим от него причинам. Да и дело не в нем.
                Нас в самое ближайшее время ожидает переналаживание всего народного хозяйства. Практически всё сегодняшнее губернское начальство абсолютно не ведет никакой работы по налаживанию дел в субъектах. События конца лета-начала осени на Дальнем Востоке это наглядно показали. Еще раньше с подобным мы столкнулись в станице Крымской в благополучном Краснодарском крае. Глава Дагестана просит забрать из региона лишние деньги вместе с лишними людьми, чтобы и деньги, и людей направить в другое место, где бы можно было организовать их труд. Таких примеров очень много.
                Постепенно центр по производству и по финансам смещается в сторону Тихоокеанского региона. И Россия направляет туда свое внимание. Но направить туда деньги, означает опять их потратить впустую. Существующая система не сможет их использовать в полной мере на благо государства. Государственные структуры за обозримое время хорошо сработали только по ситуации в Крыму. Это показало, что мы можем направлять ситуацию в нужное русло. Опыт надо внедрять. Его и решено применить на Дальнем Востоке. Но кто займется этим? А займутся крупные структуры, которые переедут в Регионы. И олигархи займутся этим, как бы это ни вызывало протеста у определенной части аудитории. Просто больше не кому. В регионах Дальнего Востока и Сибири разместятся штаб-квартиры самых больших наших корпораций. И налаживание жизни пойдет на условиях частно-государственного партнерства. Разумеется, под контролем центральной власти и целях укрепления государства, а не извлечения максимальной прибыли.
                В этой связи любопытен момент по текущему укреплению рубля и росту российского фондового рынка. Рублю укрепился, а Центробанк не производил серьезных интервенций. Оказывается наши люди начали изымать активы на Западе, иначе попадут под санкции. Валюту продают в России, а на рубли покупают акции российских предприятий. Сейчас за достаточно скромные деньги можно купить доли в очень серьезных предприятиях.
                Можно еще долго говорить. Просто в России происходит новая индустриализация
                jjj
      2. Nayhas 26 марта 2014 13:48
        Цитата: johnsnz
        Это Китай нас догоняет...У нас на фирме уже два года 3D-печать и моделирование для аэрокосмоса, РЖД, оборонки и т.д. И спама от этого «НИИ автоматизированного управления» хоть отбавляй....задрали

        А оборудование российское?
        1. johnsnz 26 марта 2014 14:18
          К сожалению великому, нет. Хранцузское
          johnsnz
        2. Al-In 26 марта 2014 14:51
          http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/44381 .Друзья,заходите на сайт Сделано у нас .
      3. Летунъ 26 марта 2014 13:56
        Цитата: johnsnz
        Это Китай нас догоняет...У нас на фирме уже два года 3D-печать и моделирование для аэрокосмоса, РЖД, оборонки и т.д. И спама от этого «НИИ автоматизированного управления» хоть отбавляй....задрали

        Ну и конечно же 3D-принтер на вашей фирме отечественный! То что Вы умеете водить Феррари не говорит о том, что Вы этот Феррари можете сделать. А человек выше правильно написал, скоро будем покупать (если еще не покупаем) 3D-принтеры у Китайцев.
        1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 14:10
          Принтер кстати можно и самим делать, где было видео с самопальным 3d-принтером. А фирма кстати добротная, очень высокое качество изделий, жаль что только из пластика пока. Китайцы уже титан-алюминий и «кобальт-хром» спекают. Просто они вкладывают деньги в новые разработки и оборудование, пусть даже не ихние, а у нас все пытаются из г...., сделать конфетку.
          geptilshik
          1. jjj 26 марта 2014 14:52
            Цитата: geptilshik
            Китайцы уже титан-алюминий и «кобальт-хром» спекают

            Меня вот именно этот процесс "спекания" смущает. Прочностные характиристики и долговечность изделия как-то настораживают. Может быть в силу возрастной костности
            jjj
          2. Летунъ 26 марта 2014 16:16
            Цитата: geptilshik
            Принтер кстати можно и самим делать, где было видео с самопальным 3d-принтером. А фирма кстати добротная, очень высокое качество изделий, жаль что только из пластика пока.

            Летайте ка Вы на самолетах, детали к которым делают на качественных самопальных принтерах, сами.
        2. johnsnz 26 марта 2014 14:25
          То, что куплено, оно уже, конечно же, мое. А учиться, согласен, необходимо. А 50% ездят на иномарках, носят итальянскую обувь, используют франзуский парфюм....Стоит ли учится всему? Или переходим на "Тройной" и "Красную Москву"?
          johnsnz
    2. fzr1000 26 марта 2014 15:02
      Деталь из титана, 5м

    3. Army1 26 марта 2014 15:37
      http://www.sdelanounas.ru/blogs/37621/
  2. avt 26 марта 2014 13:20
    Это серьезные технологии . Тот кто РЕАЛЬНО получит первый , качественный , серийный продукт ,тот скакнет в перед очень сильно и обгонит конкурентов на несколько корпусов . Практически все готово на стадии НИОКР ,дело только в промышленных образцах с готовой продукцией по качеству превосходящей изготовленной традиционными средствами .
    avt
    1. Metlik 26 марта 2014 13:46
      Чем дешевле производство, тем большее значение имеют ресурсы и материалы. Не зря Америка рвется к захвату ресурсов по всему миру. Технологии 3D печати дадут России большое преимущество в мире.
      1. Лужичанин 26 марта 2014 14:02
        Цитата: Metlik
        Не зря Америка рвется к захвату ресурсов по всему миру. Технологии 3D печати дадут России большое преимущество в мире.

        Заодно квалифицированных людей, задействованных в процессе будет на порядки меньше. Не говоря уже о неквалифицированных... Вот оттого народ и сокращают, ибо придумать чем занять высвободившиеся руки не знают, а не из-за искусственных проблем с продовольствием.
        Ведь если резко будет миллионы ничем не занятых, соответственно без средств к существованию, то это самая лучшая среда для ХАОСА.
        Лужичанин
  3. Chifka 26 марта 2014 13:23
    Китай решил проблему военной техники. Вместо военных заводов понастроит типографий - и вперед! Задать только количество копий. Как в Ворд оф танкс, можно сразу в камуфляже печатать. Скоро решит проблему бесконечных патронов и вечной жизни.
    1. inkass_98 26 марта 2014 13:52
      Цитата: Chifka
      Задать только количество копий.

      Это было бы смешно, если бы не было так грустно, поскольку так и будет. Тем более, что оборудование у нас покупное, а у них хоть и ворованное, но свое.
  4. major071 26 марта 2014 13:23
    Китай постоянно схватывает все передовое в мире. Что то ворует, что то копирует без спросу, что то создает сам. Но вот что у китайцев не отнять - так это то, что они любыми способами это все пытаются внедрить. И ведь получается, б..., пусть в малом, но внедряют. Такими темпами они скоро США задвинут на задворки.
  5. Gagarin 26 марта 2014 13:23
    СКОЛКОВО молчит, видимо втихую уже 4D технологию обкатывают, не меньше...)))
    Gagarin
    1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 13:49
      Они точно разрабатывают 4D технологию по разворовыванию денег
      geptilshik
  6. Gagarin 26 марта 2014 13:27
    Да, тяжело не согласиться, ЛЮДИ РАБОТАЮТ.
    Цитата: major071
    И ведь получается, б..., пусть в малом, но внедряют
    Gagarin
  7. ССИ 26 марта 2014 13:32
    Китайцы сами радиоэлементы категории "space" делают. Наши разработчики уже пытаются наладить покупку ЭРЭ у китайцев, в связи с санкциями, американцы уже зажали поставку ЭРЭ в Россию. Иногда становится стыдно...
  8. Aleks_good 26 марта 2014 13:39
    ну и нефиг покупать, раз бабла навалом свои "space" делать надо.
  9. инженер74 26 марта 2014 14:10
    3D печать... Не знаю, не сталкивался...
    Ну причем здесь фотка злобно отфрезерованного шпангоута!!!
    am
    1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 14:12
      шпангоут скорее спеченный из порошка на принтере, потом обработанный. Из цельного куска фрезеровать было бы много отходов
      geptilshik
      1. инженер74 26 марта 2014 14:19
        Деталь явно авиационная, а там это в порядке вещей. КИМ (коэффицент использования материала т.е. отношение массы детали к массе заготовки) 0.1-0.4 частенько встречается. smile
        1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 14:31
          Уважаемый Вы видно инженер старой закалки,я думаю такие КИМы только для отечественного производства в основном остались, весь мир предпочитает экономию, не в угоду качества конечно.
          geptilshik
          1. инженер74 26 марта 2014 14:42
            Тут не в "закалке" дело smile и не в КИМе. Фантазия конструктора, как правило, ограничивается доступной ему, на момент разработки, технологией. В данном случае этой технологией был 3-х координатный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ, иначе бы деталь была бы на много симпатичней.
            1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 14:50
              Не понял как ее еще симпатичней сделать
              geptilshik
              1. инженер74 26 марта 2014 15:07
                Извините, неудачно выразился. Попробую объяснить: чем меньше острых углов (концентраторов напряжений) и чем больше галтелей (скруглений на углах), тем деталь прочнее (снижается вероятность образования трещин под нагрузкой), соответственно при той же прочности деталь может иметь меньшую массу. Приблизительно так. hi
    2. RusSever 26 марта 2014 14:35
      Честно говоря, этот вой про 3D принтеры меня утомляет. Пусть мне объяснят на пальцах - какое устройство способно напечатать - именно напечатать - в данном случае шпангоут самолетный из АМГ сплава, стойку шасси, например, блок цилиндров судового двигателя из чугуна, или крышку цилиндра, или еще что-нибудь. Каким таким материалом будет печатать принтер - металлическим порошком ? порошковая металлургия - чего смеяться -то что из порошка можно смастерить?? Поэтому - вазочку сделать - плиз, но тяжёлое машиностроение, прочее - извините, считаю, что печатание - это бред...
      RusSever
      1. geptilshik 26 марта 2014 14:40
        Извините, но Вы не в теме
        geptilshik
      2. Roman 57 rus 26 марта 2014 19:25
        Мне всё таки думается,что токое всё же возможно.
        1. atesterev 26 марта 2014 22:26
          Токое - несомненно возможно, а такое - сомнительно.
  10. Vtel 26 марта 2014 14:23
    Пошел в отпуск, пришел домой включил комп + принтер, отпечатал Ту-144 и махнул в Крым - фантастика или реальность. Пожуем - оценим!
    Vtel
    1. инженер74 26 марта 2014 14:46
      А на топливо и "дорожный" налог отпускных хватит? wink
    2. Roman 57 rus 26 марта 2014 19:26
      Ещё можно выращивать!
  11. emeldos2 26 марта 2014 22:15
    Китай Молодчики Хотя Они Знают Без России ни как не выживут перед Дерьмократией. то что они копируют молодцы. Россия не потеряет ни чего.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня