Military Review

The treasury will pay for the soldier

23
The treasury will pay for the soldier

This financial practice is provided for by the new law on education. Article 71 of the document states that citizens who have completed military service by conscription and have the appropriate recommendation of commanders have the right to study for state accounts at the preparatory departments of federal state universities. What form it should be in military units can be found in the order of the Minister of Defense N 633. It also lists the procedure for issuing servicemen of this educational application. And also lists the conditions for refusal to provide it.


With the form of the military is not particularly wise. Four paragraphs of the printed text of the recommendation are free to fit on a standard sheet of paper. There it is only necessary to enter the surname, name and patronymic of the soldier, his date of birth and the period of his service. Below - the signature of the commander and the seal of the military unit. So that the draftees do not have the temptation to "draw" this document independently, by order of the Minister of Defense, they will make an entry in the military ID of the fired person to issue an educational recommendation to him. It will appear in the column "Special Notes", will be certified by the chief of staff of the military unit and provided with a seal. Well, the demob itself will receive the recommendation along with other documents before sending it home. We advise future students to keep this paper very carefully - the second time no one will issue it.

Now about the refusal to issue a recommendation. Depriving her of a soldier on the grounds that he simply does not like the commander will not work. For such a decision, the officer must have good reasons. For example, a commander has the right not to issue a petition to a subordinate who, during his service, was brought to administrative or criminal responsibility for any offenses or had a disciplinary action taken at the time of his discharge from the army. To reprimand a demobee reprimand, in general, is simpler than simple - there is always a reason. Therefore, recruits who hope with the help of the state to transfer from the soldiers' stool to the benches of the preparatory department of the university, it is not recommended to relax much before the failure in the literal sense of the word. But private soldiers and sergeants, whose road to the army went through expelling from the university-university on discipline, preferential study at the preparatory department of the university in any case does not shine. Repeated path to higher education, they will begin on a common basis.

If we talk in general, the training of soldiers' preferences, guaranteed by law, look quite attractive. Moreover, unlike the previous benefits, they are not just declared, but work. Say, the guys who fought in the "hot spots", in universities take out of the competition. As for ordinary recruits, then with the presence of an army recommendation, they will be able to prepare for student life, without putting out from their own pocket fifty or more thousand rubles. The state will do it for them.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/2014/03/26/soldat.html
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. fregina1
    fregina1 26 March 2014 13: 30
    +8
    Need to restore all military departments! In all universities where they were! This is a state reserve! You cannot get war without competent officers! He graduated from the military engineering department, all officers were on business trips in Chechnya, 90% of graduates served in the summer! And I understand that if something happens, the commander of an engineering sapper platoon has no problems! MANY OFFICERS ARE HAPPENING! Another school of Taburetkin that needs to be fixed!
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 26 March 2014 13: 34
      +1
      Yes, such a movement has already gone.
      http://topwar.ru/35021-voennye-kafedry-prizyvayut-v-vuzy.html
  2. Sma11
    Sma11 26 March 2014 13: 32
    +1
    If we talk in general, the training of soldiers' preferences, guaranteed by law, look quite attractive. Moreover, unlike the previous benefits, they are not just declared, but work. Say, the guys who fought in the "hot spots", in universities take out of the competition. As for ordinary recruits, then with the presence of an army recommendation, they will be able to prepare for student life, without putting out from their own pocket fifty or more thousand rubles. The state will do it for them.

    That's right good . That's what I approve good .
    And if, moreover, free education at universities after military service was guaranteed for all specialties, then in general good
  3. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 26 March 2014 13: 33
    +6
    Correctly, the fighter has given his duty honestly, has the right to count on the "respect" of the state.
    1. dmitriygorshkov
      dmitriygorshkov 26 March 2014 14: 08
      +2
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      Correctly, the fighter has given his duty honestly, has the right to count on the "respect" of the state.

      You do not quite understand the depth of the question.
      A person who has served in the army receives a good vaccination of patriotism (with rare exceptions)
      And since people with higher education are allowed to governing the state, and in public life and in business, the direct task of the state is to allow these people to be educated at universities!
      So, the matter is not at all "the soldier has paid his debt honestly, has the right to count", but in the purposeful promotion of these people to key positions!
      1. jjj
        jjj 26 March 2014 15: 02
        0
        People who have not served in the Armed Forces of Russia cannot be accepted into the civil service
  4. Gagarin
    Gagarin 26 March 2014 13: 34
    +9
    God, is it REALIZED ?!
  5. AleksPol
    AleksPol 26 March 2014 13: 35
    +7
    It is high time . Now they may want to serve in the army, there will be motivation. Although in Soviet times it was different. I remember those who did not serve the girls did not respect
  6. parus2nik
    parus2nik 26 March 2014 13: 44
    +3
    The state will do it for them. And right good
  7. Alexandr73
    Alexandr73 26 March 2014 13: 44
    +3
    A passport to issue after serving in the army, then try to slope or hide. Not to work, nowhere. and at 14, you can not issue a passport, but some sort of identity card.
  8. Lyton
    Lyton 26 March 2014 13: 46
    +3
    This is all very good, but I would have done it as in Soviet times in the NVP schools, to disassemble and collect Kalashnikov with my eyes closed, it was there that I was taught and to rake in the army, well, except for the drug addicts and the convicted, without any excuses there with alternative service.
    1. AleksPol
      AleksPol 26 March 2014 13: 52
      +3
      The TRP has already been restored (from September 1). The turn will reach NVP
    2. omsbon
      omsbon 26 March 2014 13: 52
      +4
      Quote: Lyton
      it’s necessary to rake into the army all but the daredevils and the convicted, without any excuses there with alternative service.


      I do not agree, participants in the army pride parades fuck Not needed!
      1. jjj
        jjj 26 March 2014 15: 03
        +1
        Quote: omsbon
        members of gay army parades fuck not needed

        Absolutely so and still all sorts of "humanists" from the sects
    3. Chemicalin23
      Chemicalin23 26 March 2014 14: 10
      +2
      Colleague, you forgot to mention the "doves". We don't want to be like the armies of our sworn "friends", right?
  9. rasputin17
    rasputin17 26 March 2014 13: 58
    +5
    Service in the armed forces has always been an honorable duty for a self-respecting man and a good school for the formation and formation of both moral and physical form! Do not go into the army and run otmazyvatsya in psychiatric hospitals and piss was considered zapadlo !!
  10. Lyton
    Lyton 26 March 2014 14: 21
    +1
    I do not agree, participants in the army pride parades fuck not needed! [/ quote]
    Zyy, well, I completely forgot about these, I agree with you.
    By the way, I read that in the days of the Soviet Union, recordings of parades on the Red Square were very popular with foreign homosexuals, the argument was such, immediately there was such a huge number of brave guys in one place. laughing
  11. Alexgs
    Alexgs 26 March 2014 14: 22
    +1
    This is true! That's right, I felt a detachment from education in our 90s. They don’t take money on the budget, they have to give it a paw ... they simply didn’t pull commercial places for money. Instead of studying after the army, I had to plow. VO certainly received, but much later.
  12. starhina01
    starhina01 26 March 2014 14: 28
    +1
    Well done good So the time has come about conscripts remembered as it should be yes I hope this is just the beginning hi
  13. konvalval
    konvalval 26 March 2014 14: 39
    +1
    The Soviet Union is reviving so far in this form. Remember, they gave out characteristics for out-of-competition admission to universities?
  14. koksalek
    koksalek 26 March 2014 14: 52
    0
    Quote: dmitriygorshkov
    Quote: VNP1958PVN
    Correctly, the fighter has given his duty honestly, has the right to count on the "respect" of the state.

    You do not quite understand the depth of the question.
    A person who has served in the army receives a good vaccination of patriotism (with rare exceptions)
    And since people with higher education are allowed to governing the state, and in public life and in business, the direct task of the state is to allow these people to be educated at universities!
    So, the matter is not at all "the soldier has paid his debt honestly, has the right to count", but in the purposeful promotion of these people to key positions!

    Well, you are bent! If the officials were taken only after the army or they take only their own, they saw the army only at the parade or on TV
  15. typhoon7
    typhoon7 26 March 2014 14: 53
    0
    Quote: dmitriygorshkov
    You do not quite understand the depth of the question.
    A person who has served in the army receives a good vaccination of patriotism (with rare exceptions)
    And since people with higher education are allowed to governing the state, and in public life and in business, the direct task of the state is to allow these people to be educated at universities!
    So, the matter is not at all "the soldier has paid his debt honestly, has the right to count", but in the purposeful promotion of these people to key positions!

    Great solution. Managers, economists, businessmen should be patriotic.
  16. razv35
    razv35 27 March 2014 07: 06
    0
    Higher education only after the army! All universities are crammed with imperfections who want to be lawyer-economists. There are almost no men at universities. Almost none among students, categorically none among graduate students, absent among teachers. The exception is the faculty of those who are for 50 ...

За солдата заплатит казна

За солдата заплатит казна

Подобная финансовая практика предусмотрена новым законом об образовании. В статье 71 документа сказано, что обучаться за госсчет на подготовительных отделениях федеральных государственных вузов имеют право граждане, прошедшие военную службу по призыву и имеющие соответствующую рекомендацию командиров. По какой форме ее должны составлять в воинских частях, можно узнать из приказа министра обороны N 633. Там же расписан порядок выдачи служивым этого образовательного ходатайства. А еще перечислены условия отказа в его предоставлении.

С формой военные особо не мудрили. Четыре абзаца печатного текста рекомендации свободно помещаются на стандартном листе бумаги. Туда надо лишь вписать фамилию, имя и отчество солдата, дату его рождения и период прохождения им службы. Внизу - подпись командира и печать воинской части. Чтобы у призывников не возникло соблазна самостоятельно "нарисовать" этот документ, по приказу министра обороны в военном билете увольняемого сделают запись о выдаче ему образовательной рекомендации. Она появится в графе "Особые отметки", будет заверена начальником штаба воинской части и снабжена печатью. Ну а саму рекомендацию дембель получит вместе с другими документами перед отправкой домой. Советуем будущим студентам хранить эту бумагу очень бережно - второй раз никто оформлять ее не станет.

Теперь о том, что касается отказа в выдаче рекомендации. Лишить ее солдата на том основании, что он просто не нравится командиру, не получится. Для такого решения офицер должен иметь веские причины. Например, командир имеет право не выдать ходатайство подчиненному, который во время службы привлекался за какие-то правонарушения к административной или уголовной ответственности или на момент увольнения из армии имел неснятое дисциплинарное взыскание. Влепить дембелю выговор, в общем-то, проще простого - повод всегда найдется. Поэтому призывникам, надеющимся с помощью государства пересесть с солдатского табурета на скамью подготовительного отделения вуза, сильно расслабляться перед выходом из строя в прямом смысле слова не рекомендуется. А вот рядовым и сержантам, чья дорога в армию шла через отчисление из института-университета по дисциплине, льготная учеба на подготовительном отделении вуза в любом случае не светит. Повторный путь к высшему образованию они начнут на общих основаниях.


Если говорить в целом, то учебные солдатские преференции, гарантированные законом, выглядят достаточно привлекательными. Причем, в отличие от прежних льгот, они не просто продекларированы, но и работают. Скажем, парней, воевавших в "горячих точках", в вузы берут вне конкурса. Что же касается обычных призывников, то при наличии армейской рекомендации они смогут подготовиться к студенческой жизни, не выкладывая из собственного кармана по пятьдесят и более тысяч рублей. Это сделает за них государство.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/2014/03/26/soldat.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. fregina1 26 марта 2014 13:30
    Нужно восстановить все военные кафедры! Во всех ВУЗах где они были! Это резерв государства! Без грамотных офицеров не навоюешь! Сам заканчивал военно-инженерную кафедру,все офицеры были в командировках в Чечне,90 % выпускников прошли службу летёхами! И понимаю, что в случае чего командиром инженерносапёрного взвода без проблем!МНОГО ОФИЦЕРОВ НЕ БЫВАЕТ!Очередной косяк Табуреткина который надо исправлять!
    1. Sma11 26 марта 2014 13:34
      Да типа такая движуха пошла уже.
      http://topwar.ru/35021-voennye-kafedry-prizyvayut-v-vuzy.html
  2. Sma11 26 марта 2014 13:32
    Если говорить в целом, то учебные солдатские преференции, гарантированные законом, выглядят достаточно привлекательными. Причем, в отличие от прежних льгот, они не просто продекларированы, но и работают. Скажем, парней, воевавших в "горячих точках", в вузы берут вне конкурса. Что же касается обычных призывников, то при наличии армейской рекомендации они смогут подготовиться к студенческой жизни, не выкладывая из собственного кармана по пятьдесят и более тысяч рублей. Это сделает за них государство.

    Вот это правильно good . Вот это я одобрямс good .
    А если еще и обучение бесплатное в ВУЗах после срочной службы гарантировали на все специальности, то вообще good
  3. VNP1958PVN 26 марта 2014 13:33
    Правильно-отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать на "уважение" государства.
    1. dmitriygorshkov 26 марта 2014 14:08
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Правильно-отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать на "уважение" государства.

      Вы не совсем понимаете глубину вопроса.
      Человек,который отслужил в армии,получает хорошую прививку патриотизма(за редким исключением)
      А так как к управлению государством,да и в общественной жизни и в бизнесе,допускаются люди только с высшем образованием,то прямая задача государства именно этих людей допускать до обучения в ВУЗах!
      Так,что дело отнюдь не" отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать",а в целенаправленном продвижении именно ЭТИХ людей на ключевые посты!
      1. jjj 26 марта 2014 15:02
        Люди, не прошедшие службу в ВС России, не могут быть приняты на государственную службу
        jjj
  4. Gagarin 26 марта 2014 13:34
    Боже, неужели все НАЛАЖИВАЕТСЯ?!
    Gagarin
  5. AleksPol 26 марта 2014 13:35
    Давно пора . Теперь может в армии служить захотят , мотевация будет. Хотя в советское время по другому было. Помню тех кто не служил девки не уважали
  6. parus2nik 26 марта 2014 13:44
    Это сделает за них государство И правильно good
    parus2nik
  7. Alexandr73 26 марта 2014 13:44
    A еще паспорта выдавать после службы в армии, вот тогда попробуй откоси или поскрывайся. Ни на работу, никуда. а в 14 можно выдавать не паспорт, а какое нибудь удостоверение личности.
  8. Lyton 26 марта 2014 13:46
    Это все очень хорошо, но я бы сделал еще бы как в советские времена в школах НВП, разбирать и собирать калашников с закрытыми глазами меня научили именно там и в армию загребать надо всех ну кроме нариков и судимых, без всяких там отмазок с альтернативной службой.
    1. AleksPol 26 марта 2014 13:52
      ГТО уже востановили ( с 1 сентября). Дойдёт очередь и до НВП
    2. omsbon 26 марта 2014 13:52
      Цитата: Lyton
      в армию загребать надо всех ну кроме нариков и судимых, без всяких там отмазок с альтернативной службой.


      Не согласен, участники гей-парадов армии нахрен не нужны!
      1. jjj 26 марта 2014 15:03
        Цитата: omsbon
        участники гей-парадов армии нахрен не нужны

        Абсолютно так и еще всякие "гуманисты" из сект
        jjj
    3. Химикалин23 26 марта 2014 14:10
      Коллега, Вы ещё про "голубков" забыли упомянуть. Мы же не хотим уподобляться армиям наших заклятых "друзей", правда?
      Химикалин23
  9. rasputin17 26 марта 2014 13:58
    Служба в рядах вооруженных сил всегда была для уважающего себя мужика почетной обязанностью и хорошей школой становления и формирования как моральной так и физической формы! Не идти в армию а бегать отмазываться по психушкам и ссаться считалось западло!!
  10. Lyton 26 марта 2014 14:21
    Не согласен, участники гей-парадов армии нахрен не нужны![/quote]
    Зыы, ну про этих я совсем забыл, согласен с вами.
    Кстати читал, что во времена советского союза у заграничных гомиков были очень популярны записи парадов на красной площади, аргументация была такая, сразу такое огромное количество бравых парней в одном месте. laughing
  11. AlexGS 26 марта 2014 14:22
    Вот это верно! Это правильно, отрыв от образования на себе ощутил в наши раздолбайские 90ые. На бюджет не берут, надо на лапу дать... коммерческие места просто не тянул по деньгам. Вместо того, чтобы учиться после армии, пришлось пахать. ВО конечно получил, но уже много позже.
  12. starhina01 26 марта 2014 14:28
    молодцы good вот и время настало о военнослужащих срочной службы вспомнили так как оно должно быть yes надеюсь это только начало hi
  13. konvalval 26 марта 2014 14:39
    Советский Союз возрождается пока в такой форме. Помните выдавали характеристики для внеконкурсного поступления в ВУЗы?
  14. koksalek 26 марта 2014 14:52
    Цитата: dmitriygorshkov
    Цитата: VNP1958PVN
    Правильно-отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать на "уважение" государства.

    Вы не совсем понимаете глубину вопроса.
    Человек,который отслужил в армии,получает хорошую прививку патриотизма(за редким исключением)
    А так как к управлению государством,да и в общественной жизни и в бизнесе,допускаются люди только с высшем образованием,то прямая задача государства именно этих людей допускать до обучения в ВУЗах!
    Так,что дело отнюдь не" отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать",а в целенаправленном продвижении именно ЭТИХ людей на ключевые посты!

    Ну вы загнули! Если бы в чиновники брали только после армии а то берут исключительно своих которые армию видели только на параде или по телику
  15. тайфун7 26 марта 2014 14:53
    Цитата: dmitriygorshkov
    Вы не совсем понимаете глубину вопроса.
    Человек,который отслужил в армии,получает хорошую прививку патриотизма(за редким исключением)
    А так как к управлению государством,да и в общественной жизни и в бизнесе,допускаются люди только с высшем образованием,то прямая задача государства именно этих людей допускать до обучения в ВУЗах!
    Так,что дело отнюдь не" отдал боец долг честно, имеет право рассчитывать",а в целенаправленном продвижении именно ЭТИХ людей на ключевые посты!

    Великолепное решение. Управленцы, экономисты, бизнесмены должны быть патриотичны.
    тайфун7
  16. razv35 27 марта 2014 07:06
    Высшее образование только после армии! Все ВУЗы забиты недоделками желающими быть юристо-экономистами. Мужчин в ВУЗах почти нет. Почти нет среди студентов, категорически нет среди аспирантов, отсутствуют среди преподавателей. Исключение профессорский состав из тех кому за 50...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня