Military Review

The economic consequences of joining the Crimea to Russia

0
The economic consequences of joining the Crimea to Russia

Historical justice has triumphed: the territory of Crimea, which belonged to Russia for 250 years, has returned to its native “walls”. But like any changes, transformations and development, the accession of the peninsula will be accompanied by the injection of a large amount of funds, which will affect the financing of other regions. How much money does Crimea need in order for it to become a fully developed subject of Russia?

Russia has just finished holding a large-scale sporting event - the Olympics - which, indeed, to be silent, has thinned the budget of Russia. Now, after the annexation of the peninsula into the Russian Federation, the Crimea should completely switch to providing Russia, which means electricity and water supply, wages and pensions, a transfer to compensate for the budget deficit of the new region, construction of a bridge across the Kerch Strait. All this from the budget of the country should be allocated $ 3 billion per year.

The authorities of the Crimea promise that in April the inhabitants of the peninsula will receive salaries, pensions and social benefits in rubles according to the new standards. For these purposes, Russia has sent 1 billion rubles to the Crimea. But, in order to pay money to more than half a million pensioners of the peninsula, Crimea needs more serious financial injections - for 5-6 billion rubles a month. It is also important to note here that pensions in Russia and Ukraine are assigned differently. This means that the transfer of a pension from hryvnia to a ruble will not be enough; recalculation must be carried out according to all the norms of the Russian Federation. But in such a short time, the Russian departments are unlikely to manage to debug the pension and salary systems, therefore, most likely, Crimeans will receive only allowances or indexation of pensions in Ukraine.

The change in pensions will not depend on the pensioner's work experience and his salary, but on the decisions of the government and the Russian budget. According to the analysis of specialists, the transition to a new pension system can be carried out in two to three months, provided that all forces will be thrown at it.

As the government of the Autonomous Republic is planning, the Ukrainian hryvnia will completely “leave” the peninsula by 1 in January of 2016. For these purposes, a state bank is already being created in the region, which can be considered a branch of the Russian Central Bank.

An important issue concerns the transformation of the infrastructure of Crimea. If you invest correctly in the peninsula, business developing throughout the republic will work not only for the benefit of the Black Sea fleet, but also help other regions of Russia. But in order to debug this mechanism, Crimean problems need to be addressed.

First of all, you need to re-register ownership of the land, because in Ukraine the procedure for transferring the territory into ownership differs from the Russian one. The Crimean land is very expensive, and the houses are generally equal on prices with apartments in Sochi. But nevertheless, more and more Russians want to buy an apartment on the peninsula. If you do not have the opportunity to buy an apartment in the Crimea, Selims will easily provide you list of apartments from the owner for long term or daily rent.

After the completion of all the paperwork, large companies will come to the peninsula, which will take a lot of time to debug the whole process of working in new conditions.

Is there a future for the economy of Crimea? There is no single expert opinion on this. The fact that the influx of tourists to the peninsula will be reduced - no one doubts, and tourism is a very large part of the region's income. But many experts believe that Crimea is an excellent platform for the implementation of economic tasks, which for some reason cannot be solved in Russia. Key areas in the economy of the peninsula are called tourism, ports and communications, agriculture, production development for domestic demand.

Экономические последствия присоединения Крыма к России

Экономические последствия присоединения Крыма к России

Историческая справедливость восторжествовала: территория Крыма, принадлежавшая России 250 лет, вернулась в родные «стены». Но как и любые изменения, преобразования и развитие, присоединение полуострова будет сопровождаться вливанием большого количества средств, что отразится на финансировании других регионов. Сколько денег же требуется Крыму, чтобы он стал полноправным развитым субъектом России?

Россия только закончила проведение масштабного спортивного мероприятия - Олимпиады, - которая, что уж молчать, прохудила бюджет России. Сейчас после присоединения полуострова в состав Российской Федерации, Крым должен полностью перейти на обеспечение России, что подразумевает электро- и водоснабжение, зарплаты и пенсии, трансферт для компенсации дефицита бюджета нового региона, строительство моста через Керченский пролив. На все это из бюджета страны должны быть выделены $3 миллиарда в год.

Власти Крыма обещают, что уже в апреле жители полуострова получат зарплаты, пенсии и соцвыплаты в рублях по новым стандартам. Для этих целей Россия направила в Крым помощь в размере 1 миллиарда рублей. Но, чтобы выплатить деньги более чем полумиллиону пенсионеров полуострова, Крыму требуются более серьезные финансовые вливания - по 5-6 миллиардов рублей ежемесячно. Здесь важно отметить и то, что пенсии в России и на Украине назначаются по-разному. А это значит, что перевод пенсии из гривен в рубли будет недостаточным, перерасчет должен быть осуществлен по всем нормам РФ. Но за такое короткое время у российских ведомств вряд ли получится отладить пенсионную и зарплатную системы, поэтому, скорее всего, крымчане получат только надбавки или индексация пенсии на Украине.

Изменение пенсий будет зависеть не от стажа работы пенсионера и его зарплаты, а от решений правительства и российского бюджета. По анализам специалистов переход на новую пенсионную систему можно осуществить за два-три месяца, при условии, что на это будут брошены все силы.

Как планирует правительство Автономной Республики, украинская гривна полностью «покинет» полуостров к 1 января 2016 года. Для этих целей в регионе уже создается государственный банк, который можно считать филиалом российского Центробанка.

Важный вопрос касается и преобразования инфраструктуры Крыма. Если вложить в полуостров деньги правильно, развивающийся на всей территории республики бизнес будет работать не только на благо Черноморского флота, но и помогать другим регионам России. Но, чтобы отладить этот механизм, крымские проблемы нужно решать.

В первую очередь нужно переоформить право собственности на землю, ведь в Украине порядок передачи территории в собственность отличается от российского. Крымская земля стоит очень дорого, а дома и вообще сравняются по ценам с квартирами в Сочи. Но тем не менее, приобрести квартиру на полуострове хотят все больше россиян. Если у вас пока нет возможности купить квартиру в Крыму, компания Selims с легкостью предоставит вам список квартир от собственника в долгосрочную или посуточную аренду.

После завершения всей бумажной волокиты на полуостров придут крупные компании, которым потребуется большое количество времени, чтобы отладить весь процесс работы в новых для себя условиях.

Есть ли будущее у экономики Крыма? Однозначного мнения экспертов на этот счет нет. То, что наплыв туристов на полуостров сократится - не сомневается никто, а туризм составляет очень большую часть дохода региона. Но многие специалисты считают, что в Крым - отличная площадка для реализации экономических задач, которые по каким-либо причинам невозможно решить в России. Ключевые направления в экономике полуострова называются туризм, порты и коммуникации, сельское хозяйство, развитие производства для внутреннего спроса.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0
Картина дня