Military Review

Will the Varyag cruiser become a Chinese aircraft carrier?

16


Against the background of blogging messages - Chinese Internet authors are especially zealous - the message from the Chinese official news agency Sin-Hua, which posted photos of the Varyag aircraft carrier purchased from Ukraine (built at a shipyard in Nikolaev for the USSR Navy), is curious. With notes that the warship supposed to be sent for scrap may well be included in the composition of the Chinese Navy after reconstruction. The East knows how to keep its secrets. Nevertheless, some information is leaking that the South China Sea is considered by the political leadership of China not only as a potential theater of war, but also as the interior of China, which is strictly controlled by the Chinese fleet.

Launching quite combat-ready “Varyag”, restored and brought to the necessary condition in Chinese shipyards, is quite capable of shaking the cup of a rather fragile balance of opposition from fleets in the region. No wonder some Chinese bloggers are doing their best in their publications on the topic of Fukushima. In their opinion, the accident at the nuclear power plant was only to camouflage the consequences of the secret test of the first in a hundred and more kilometers from the east coast of Japan in relation to the Pacific coast of Japan. stories "Land of the Rising Sun" modern nuclear device. The Washington administration is also showing some nervousness. The successes of the Chinese economy, multiplied by the increasing claims to dominance in those waters that are traditionally considered to be territorially owned by the state controlling them, force the US leadership to respond very sharply to the potential launch of the first full-fledged Chinese aircraft carrier.

Will the Varyag cruiser become a Chinese aircraft carrier?


Opinions of unnamed experts that until China has acquired an aircraft carrier group of at least three ships capable of ensuring the mass launch of aircraft from their sites, they simply cannot be criticized due to the senselessness of such statements. And, by the way, this does not at all deny that the Chinese leadership is not concerned about the construction of its own aircraft-carrying ships. The Chinese naval officers could get a strategy for their use during training at various Russian military academies. And this can only increase the anxiety of the Americans. After just five to six years, China will be able to withdraw into the Pacific the combat-ready squadron of ships with aircraft on board. Neither the United States nor Japan will find this alignment successful. But the problems that the powers that are responsible for the world order will have to solve will intensify many times when the Americans learn about the experience that the Chinese have gained by studying aircraft manufacturing in the USSR and examples of running and using deck aviation.


Football magazine WHAT, newsoccer.ru, one of the largest electronic publications on football. English Premier League - the most financially successful national championship in the world. And all this thanks to the huge fan support both in England and abroad. In the Premier League played 44 club, the most titled: “Manchester United”, “Arsenal”, “Chelsea” and “Blackburn Rovers”.
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. datur
    datur April 15 2011 13: 30
    +3
    the dragon begins to sharpen its claws! something else will be.
  2. Zerkalo
    Zerkalo April 15 2011 15: 45
    0
    For a penny bought, repaired ...

    Well, someone, and China always knew the value of money.
  3. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 15 2011 15: 57
    0
    and why is the photo old, it is already painted and the filling is basically all replaced ???
  4. Paparacia
    Paparacia April 15 2011 23: 13
    +4
    Oh handsome !!! sorry that now is not ours!
  5. huginn
    huginn April 17 2011 11: 17
    -1
    Paparacia
    This is a photo montage, the photo looks like some kind of American.
  6. Al3xx
    Al3xx April 17 2011 12: 03
    0
    Bastards for 20 million dollars. sold, you need to ask for it from Kuchma and Kravchuk for TU 160
  7. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 17 2011 14: 39
    0
    huginn - no, not editing unfortunately - he is the most and now he has 90% Chinese dialect.
    1. Col.
      Col. 13 October 2011 14: 24
      0
      Top photo - collage, 100%!
  8. Paparacia
    Paparacia April 17 2011 16: 45
    -1
    huginn- you do not know what current our carriers with rapma !!!
    although we have only one - `` Admiral Kuznetsov ''

    for $ 20 million pendosovskie $
    the question is why they simply did not give it ??? For this money, and in the 90s, you won’t especially walk !!!
    Well, Slovenian brothers, you don’t know your own worth ...
  9. 755962
    755962 9 September 2011 18: 04
    -1
    7 feet under the keel. Looking where this keel is ...
  10. panzersoldat
    panzersoldat 22 September 2011 10: 19
    0
    "Our proud Varyag is being sold to the enemy ..." And Russia only has Admiral Kuznetsov and without a pair.
    1. Artemka
      Artemka 3 December 2011 12: 03
      +1
      And this leads to a stupor, how does a country that has so many access to the seas have just one aircraft carrier for the entire army?
  11. spok
    spok 14 November 2011 13: 39
    0
    it was cheated on me this is my money in this aircraft carrier this Russian people were infringed on in rubles to make the country stronger and in case of danger to protect the creatures from adversary selling for a penny it would be better to drown and maybe Russian steel will be directed against the Russians
    traitors to the wall!
  12. SAMEDOV SULEYMAN
    SAMEDOV SULEYMAN 6 December 2011 02: 12
    0
    Now they will make a jig from this scrap metal, so to speak.
    1. Hauptmannzimermann
      Hauptmannzimermann 27 January 2012 02: 33
      0
      Sweetie is almost ready and is standing in the port of Dailian. I saw it myself, though from a distance bully
  13. dark silver
    dark silver 12 March 2012 04: 58
    0
    on the count of corrupt pi .... oops uy..ov and there are no obscene words in Russian = ( am

Станет ли крейсер "Варяг" китайским авианосцем?

Станет ли крейсер "Варяг" китайским авианосцем?


На фоне блоггерских сообщений – особенно усердствуют китайские интернет-авторы - любопытно смотрится сообщение китайского официального информационного агенства Синь-Хуа, которое разместило фотоизображения приобретенного у Украины (строился на верфи в Николаеве еще для ВМФ СССР) авианесущего крейсера «Варяг». С примечаниями, что предполагавшийся к отправке в металлолом боевой корабль вполне может быть после реконструкции включен с состав ВМФ Китая. Восток умеет хранить свои секреты. И все же просачиваются некоторые сведения о том, что Южно-Китайское море рассматривается политическим руководством Китая не только как потенциальный театр военных действий, но и как внутреннее пространство КНР, находящееся сугубо под контролем китайского флота.

Спуск на воду вполне боеготового «Варяга», восстановленного и доведенного до нужной кондиции на китайских верфях, вполне способен несколько поколебать чашу достаточно хрупкого равновесия противостояния флотов в регионе. Недаром некоторые китайские блоггеры вовсю изощряются в своих публикациях на тему Фукусимы. По их мнению, авария на атомной станции должна была всего лишь закамуфлировать последствия проведенного в ста с лишним километрах от восточного по отношению к Тихому океану побережья Японии секретного испытания первого в истории «страны Восходящего Солнца» современного ядерного устройства. Определенную нервозность проявляет и вашингтонская администрация. Успехи китайской экономики, помноженные на усиливающиеся претензии на господство в тех водах, которые исконно считаются территориально принадлежащими контролирующему их государству, вынуждают руководство США крайне резко реагировать на потенциальный спуск на воду первого полноценного китайского авианосца.


Станет ли крейсер "Варяг" китайским авианосцем?


Мнения неназванных экспертов о том, что пока Китай не обзаведется авианесущей группировкой хотя бы из трех кораблей, способных обеспечить массовый старт самолетов со своих площадок, критике подлежать просто не могут в силу бессмысленности таких утверждений. И, к слову, это совершенно не отрицает того, что китайское руководство не озабочено строительством собственных авианесущих кораблей. Стратегию их использования китайские флотские офицеры вполне могли получить во время обучения в различных российских военных академиях. И это может только усилить беспокойство американцев. Спустя буквально пять-шесть лет Китай сможет вывести в Тихий океан боеспособную эскадру кораблей с самолетами на борту. Ни США, ни Японии такой расклад удачным не покажется. Но проблемы, которые придется решать мнящим себя отвечающими за миропорядок державами, усилятся многократно, когда американцы узнают о том опыте, который китайцы получили, изучая авиастроение в СССР и примеры обкатки и применения палубной авиации.


Футбольный журнал WHAT , newsoccer.ru, одно из крупнейших электронных изданий о фтболе. Английская премьер лига - самый финансово успешный национальный чемпионат в мире. И все это благодаря огромной фанатской поддержке как в самой Англии, так и за рубежом. В Премьер-лиге выступало 44 клуба, самые титулованные: «Манчестер Юнайтед», «Арсенал», «Челси» и «Блэкберн Роверс».


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. datur 15 апреля 2011 13:30
    дракончик начинает затачивать коготочки!то то еще будет.
  2. Zerkalo 15 апреля 2011 15:45
    За копейки купили, отремонтировали...

    Уж кто-кто, а Китай всегда знал цену деньгам.
  3. viktor_ui 15 апреля 2011 15:57
    а чего такое фото старое, он уже и покрашен и начинка в основном вся заменена ???
  4. ПаПАрациЯ 15 апреля 2011 23:13
    Эх красавец!!! жалко что теперь не наш!
    ПаПАрациЯ
  5. huginn 17 апреля 2011 11:17
    ПаПАрациЯ
    Это фотомонтаж,на фото похоже какой то американец.
  6. Al3Xx 17 апреля 2011 12:03
    Сволочи за 20 млн дол. продали, нужно за это спросить с Кучмы и с Кравчука за ТУ 160
    Al3Xx
  7. viktor_ui 17 апреля 2011 14:39
    huginn - нет, не монтаж к сожалению - он самый и теперь у него 90% китайский говор.
    1. полковник 13 октября 2011 14:24
      Верхнее фото - коллаж, 100%!
  8. ПаПАрациЯ 17 апреля 2011 16:45
    huginn- ты походу не знаешь что тока наши авианосцы с рапмой!!!
    хотя он у нас всего один - ''Адмирал Кузнецов''

    за 20 миллионов пендосовских $
    вопрос- почему просто не подарили??? За эти деньги и в 90-х особо не погуляешь!!!
    Ну братья словяне, вообще себе цену не знаете...
    ПаПАрациЯ
  9. 755962 9 сентября 2011 18:04
    7 футов под килем. Смотря куда этот киль...
    755962
  10. panzersoldat 22 сентября 2011 10:19
    "Врагу продаЁтся наш гордый Варяг..."А у России только Адмирал Кузнецов и без пары.
    panzersoldat
    1. Artemka 3 декабря 2011 12:03
      И это приводит к ступору, ну как у страны у которой есть столько выхожов к морям всего один авианосец на всю армию?
      Artemka
  11. spok 14 ноября 2011 13:39
    это нас обделили это мои деньги в этом авианосце это русский народ ущемляли в рубле что бы сделать державу сильнее и в случае опасности защитить от супостата твари продать за копейки лучше бы утопили а возможно русская сталь будет направлена против русских
    предателей к стенке!
    spok
  12. CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН 6 декабря 2011 02:12
    Сейчас они из этого так сказать металлoлома кoнфетку сделают.
    CАМЕДОВ СУЛЕЙМАН
    1. hauptmannzimermann 27 января 2012 02:33
      Конфетка уже почти готова и стоит в порту Дайлянь.Видел сам, правда из далека bully
      hauptmannzimermann
  13. dark-silver 12 марта 2012 04:58
    на кол продажных пи....ов уи..ов и слов матерных нет в русском языке=( am
    dark-silver

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня