Military Review

Kiev: household shooting in the framework of the election campaign

21
Dmitry Yarosh, a candidate for the presidency of Ukraine, clearly began his election campaign. In the center of Kiev, near the chain restaurant with the eloquent name “Mafia”, the candidate’s confidant, drunk in the trash, made five well-aimed shots. As a result, it became clear who is the first deputy head of the Kyiv City State Administration. This is a certain Dubas Bogdan Iosifovich. He received a minor wound: the bullet fired by the Pravosek passed through, without hitting any vital organs.


And in total, three people were injured in the framework of the election campaign of Dmitry Yarosh. Alexander Levkush, a fighter of the third hundred Maidan, received three bullet wounds: his lungs were broken and a piece of lead was stuck in his stomach. The condition is critical. Another shin pierced. As you can see, the incident is absolutely trifling, purely everyday, as the PS press service claims. One hero of the Maidan went to a restaurant for pizza. Fortunately, the Right Sector base was located nearby, located in the cozy Dnipro Hotel, which has been rising on the European Square since Soviet times. He went out to smoke and met another hero of the Maidan. True, from “self-defense” Andrei Parubiy, who now works as a secretary of the Security Council in sweat of his face, periodically disrupting Vladimir Putin’s cunning, but bitch ,’s extremely aggressive plans. The meeting of two war veterans led to a discussion of burning issues: "Who are you, blah, but I stood on the second barricade, burned cops!". In response: “You fucking damn, I’ve been on the Maidan since childhood, and the special forces began to wet from the cradle!” Later, news agencies reported that the conflict broke out either because of the booze that the military "pravosek" wanted to bring to the Maidan to his thirsty comrades, or because of the dismantling of rare tents, which are large historical value for future generations of Ukrainians. At some point in the conversation, the “self-defense man” decided to freshen up his twin sister with a jet of well-smelling pepper gas. The opponent decided to continue the dialogue by pulling the barrel and shooting the first deputy head of the Kyiv City State Administration accidentally passing by the first shot. Then he nevertheless concentrated and did not fail presidential candidate Dmitry Yarosh: five shots - five hits! So shoots "Right Sector"!

Further developments were completely peaceful and European. The shooter quickly, but with dignity, retired to the toilet of the restaurant, where he blocked the front door, thus depriving visitors of the benefits of civilization. The “self-defense” workers of the Maidan, who came to the rescue, followed him and politely tried to break the door down because the toilet that was not working was a gross violation of sanitary and hygienic standards. It should be noted that Petr Poroshenko promised the entry of Ukraine into the EU already in 2025 year. There is not much time left, so the country should be cleaned up today. And then a fighter with a barrel in the toilet. It's not European-like somehow. But the well-aimed shooter, who, according to the hero of the revolution, now Minister of the Interior Arsen Avakov, was in a state of acute alcoholic intoxication, managed to get in touch with other proxies of the presidential candidate. The trustees arrived at the scene of the domestic incident "heavily armed." What does this mean, I honestly do not know. It’s just that Arsen constantly updates his blog, where all interested people get the necessary information from and where they also write kamenty, from which it follows that they (persons) have close relations with both the Ministry of Internal Affairs and personally with Avakov. What does this mean, I again do not understand, but, bitch, I warmly welcome, because we are going to Europe and there it is so accepted.

The "heavily armed" members of the Right Sector legal party, bending under the weight of various small arms, arrived at the restaurant and rescued their twin brother who was already bored in the toilet. They formed a living corridor. Well, this is the way to do it when it comes to trivial bytovuha with shooting in the center of the capital. It’s just that some heroes of the revolution do not quite understand other heroes of the revolution, and on this basis there are gunfights. Yes, this is a common thing. Anyway, only Maidan, “self-defense”, “Pravoseki” and other armed people hang out in the center. Kievans are trying to bypass this zone side, because maydanovtsy have not yet had time to harvest, go hungry, eat pizza, the money for which give good owners of outlets after the demonstration of some items of traditional equipment representatives "euromaidan."

Unfortunately, the completely peaceful development of the conflict was interrupted by the aforementioned Minister of the Interior, who drove the policemen who had been involved in the dispersal of the February peaceful rally to the Dnipro hotel. Militiamen, who later turned out to be vile accomplices of the Yanukovych regime, surrounded the hotel, beat them in shields and shouted “Storm! Storm!".


Such defiant behavior angered centurions "self-defense" Maidan, whose representative shot accurate "pravosek" three shots in the chest. They learned there a police colonel who personally participated in the mockery of the protesters. It began to clarify the relationship, which at any time threatened to go into a typical household conflict with the use of small rifle weapons. Meanwhile, about the 200 Pravoseks, who were stationed at a hotel in a European-style hotel, found that the liquor stocks in the mini-bars had run out. The situation was becoming threatening. They began to load bags, filled with something heavy and tinkling, into a truck. But they did not have time, because the hotel was cordoned off by the police, which, in turn, were cordoned off by representatives of the “self-defense”. Absolutely normal situation for Kiev is a city of high European culture. And then Yulia Tymoshenko arrived, who addressed with fiery and sensitive speech to the defenders of the Dnipro hotel. Many cried from her heartfelt words. Some particularly sensitive natures were vomiting. Relying on a crutch in which the “Byutov” craftsmen built atomic weapons, Yulia Vladimirovna outlined the main points of her election campaign, from which it followed that Putin had organized a shooting in the center of Kiev, and Poroshenko was not a good person. After the speech of Tymoshenko, which lasted four hours, the stunned domestic drama participants plunged into buses, helpfully fitted by the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and left Dmitry Yarosh's election headquarters. Avakov immediately wrote in his “Twitter” that the militants had left without weapons, because no one had shot at the police. Only one young Pravosek has a PCA jammed. And they went to the country pioneer camp, where they were asked to either become a Pioneer leader or sign a contract for service in the elite ranks of the National Guard. However, the faithful sons of the Fatherland with contempt rejected attempts by cops to substitute the heroes of the revolution. They said that they wanted to return back to Kiev, because without them the commercials would completely dissolve and stop paying tribute to the revolutionary obshchak.

I stress once again: there is no political motive in this purely domestic crime. As in the upcoming storming of the Verkhovna Rada demanding the resignation of Arsen Avakov, who had treacherously intervened in friendly clashes between Euromaidan's twin cities. Today, the PS plans to either burn or blow up parliament if the demand for Avakov’s resignation is not met. Perhaps this is just April Fool's joke. After all, Miller congratulated Ukraine in the morning with a new gas price: only 385 bucks with a half a thousand for a thousand cubic meters. Oh, those Kremlin pranksters, damned invaders. They do not understand that peaceful domestic conflicts in Kiev indicate the readiness of all residents of the country to rally around the Right Sector in investigating the circumstances of the so-called suicide of the people's hero of Ukraine (posthumously awarded the title) Alexander Muzychko. Therefore, the election campaign in Ukraine is going tolerantly and purely in a democratic manner. Unfortunately, the European friends of Ukraine angrily slander, calling "PS" and "self-defense" purely fagorous words - "paramilitary formations". They, bastards, call for surrender weapons, obtained in fierce battles with the criminal regime. They recalled the freaks about the February 21 agreement, which provides for the disarmament of all participants in street fighting. Well, aren't they scoundrels? Therefore, it is not surprising that on social networks “Svobodovets” and “pravoseki” urge all those who are not indifferent to come and crumble into the cabbage the representatives of the second criminal regime, who within a month established dictatorship and totalitarianism.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.versii.com/news/300524/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avant-garde
    avant-garde April 2 2014 07: 06
    +7
    I’m crying for Yarosh; he is running for president; I'm quietly in ak belay with these democratic h.o.
    1. Vladimir 70
      Vladimir 70 April 2 2014 07: 26
      +4
      He’s crying for Yarosh; he’s running for president,
      Or maybe the prison is more crying for those who stand behind the yaros?
      1. Brizant
        Brizant April 6 2014 16: 06
        0
        There is no prison crying for the organisms you mentioned - a rope and a piece of cheap soap cry.
        We must find in our archives photos of preparations for the execution of the verdict of the Nuremberg Tribunal: it’s time for some to refresh their memory
    2. Tersky
      Tersky April 2 2014 07: 26
      +3
      Quote: avant-garde
      He’s crying for Yarosh; he’s running for president,

      Not a prison - hell, where his "heavenly hundred" are tired of waiting ...
    3. inkass_98
      inkass_98 April 2 2014 11: 28
      +1
      Quote: avant-garde
      he is running for president

      Well, it seems that the election commission wrapped him up. Those. to hell in his bag, not candidate immunity. So he is the next to replenish to Sasha will go.
    4. Vasyan1971
      Vasyan1971 April 2 2014 21: 43
      0
      And what? Julia at one time almost the same way dodged the Russian criminal case. Who will put him in prison? He is the PRESIDENT !!!
    5. Brizant
      Brizant April 6 2014 15: 58
      0
      That's why she is running because she wants to live! Hopes, fool, the integrity of the presidential candidate ...
  2. domokl
    domokl April 2 2014 07: 07
    +6
    Boys with weapons, imbued with their impunity, will shoot ... they play games more, for them a person has several lives. And most importantly, they cannot be killed ... Like in computer games ...
    1. Brizant
      Brizant April 6 2014 16: 14
      0
      Damn, you can’t even imagine how right you are!
      More recently: there is a stream of cars, there are two jerks of about 14. Dialogue:
      - Let's go to!
      - They will knock down!
      - And to hell with him - I survived!
      ... and steps forward, under the car! I had to knock down
  3. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich April 2 2014 07: 11
    +5
    only mass shootings will apparently save Ukraine, otherwise it will remain a "banana republic", with endless elections and lawlessness ...
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013
      ya.seliwerstov2013 April 2 2014 07: 38
      +3
      Only a tough stance of the authorities with the application of the highest degree of punishment can stop this herd of madmen! I would shoot these bastards !!
  4. thrower
    thrower April 2 2014 07: 11
    +3
    Yes, everything seems to be fine. There are no victims and destruction. Let them continue.
    1. seller trucks
      seller trucks April 2 2014 15: 10
      0
      Quote: thrower
      Yes, everything seems to be fine. There are no victims and destruction. Let them continue.


      yes let them frolic, and it’s calmer for us, to kid the kids in the mafia, fathers frolic in an adult way, in general, everything’s pretty

      Glory to the army of Ukraine !!! A curtain.
  5. NOMADE
    NOMADE April 2 2014 07: 12
    +3
    ))) well written, with humor, laughed. laughing
  6. major071
    major071 April 2 2014 07: 20
    +10
    Author plus! good So, to describe a serious topic with humor is strong. The phrase about Julia killed
    Relying on a crutch, in which the “Byutovskie” craftsmen mounted atomic weapons, Yulia Vladimirovna outlined the main points of her election campaign, from which it followed that the shooting in the center of Kiev was organized by Putin, and Poroshenko was a bad person.
    laughing
    But seriously, the pre-election controversy of candidates for Ukraine’s prejudice is moving from the verbiage plane to fierce and shooting. The law of the jungle, however - whoever is stronger is right! wink
    1. dima-fesko
      dima-fesko April 2 2014 08: 20
      +3
      Every nation is worthy of its ruler. I didn't say. Apparently, the Ukrainians are satisfied with this, indifference plays into the hands of extremists! Quote (abridged): "When they came for the Jews - I was silent, when they came for the communists - I was silent when they came for the Catholics - I was silent when they came for me - I could not resist!" Somewhere like that, I think everyone guessed that this is about the Nazis !? The people of Ukraine are not stupid, only at the moment they are showing indifference. When there are national pogroms, I think they will wake up, everything will fall into place, but time will be lost ...
  7. mamont5
    mamont5 April 2 2014 07: 36
    +3
    All right. Household clowning of an independent (independent - that’s not a long time, someone will pick it up) Ukraine.
  8. Des10
    Des10 April 2 2014 07: 50
    +1
    I read without stopping, still alive the genre of political pamphlet! Thanks to the author - and to those on stage. laughing !
    Whether we will still see.
  9. Bobxnumx
    Bobxnumx April 2 2014 08: 16
    +1
    Such will come if they choose Yarosh. Everything done by the immediate environment will be closed.
  10. sufix
    sufix April 2 2014 09: 06
    +1
    They all need to be planted there. Rent years on 30 a town somewhere in Siberia and their darlings there without the right to leave
  11. Ross
    Ross April 2 2014 11: 24
    0
    Quote: Vladimir 70
    He’s crying for Yarosh; he’s running for president,
    Or maybe the prison is more crying for those who stand behind the yaros?

    What are you what are you? Are you talking about Nalivaiko or his curator? laughing
  12. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 2 2014 11: 36
    +1
    The kids have tasted blood and impunity. Whatever the home-grown Makarenki and Pestalozzi say, you cannot re-educate these children, they will not be able to live in a normal society, or the society cannot be called normal, "when there are such people in the Maidan country." Only a tough clean-up operation will save Ukraine, provided it is intact. All the foam must be removed, the current leaders of the Ruins understand this, but they are afraid, since they will be left without support at all. This is called zugzwang, i.e. sailed - and you have to make a move and you can't walk, because the kirdyk is writhing on the horizon after any move.
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013
      ya.seliwerstov2013 April 2 2014 15: 04
      +1
      We look forward to their next steps, although besides shooting, they have nothing to advise me.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Киев: бытовая стрельба в рамках предвыборной кампании

Киев: бытовая стрельба в рамках предвыборной кампанииДмитрий Ярош, кандидат в президенты Украины, ярко начал свою предвыборную кампанию. В центре Киева, возле сетевого ресторана с красноречивым названием «Mafia», доверенное лицо кандидата, пьяное в хлам, произвело пять метких выстрелов. В результате выяснилось, кто является первым заместителем главы Киевской городской государственной администрации. Это некий Дубас Богдан Иосифович. Он получил пустяшное ранение: пуля, выпущенная «правосеком», прошла навылет, не задев никаких жизненно важных органов.

А всего в рамках предвыборной кампании Дмитрия Яроша пострадало три человека. Боец третьей сотни майдана Александр Левкуша получил три пулевых ранения: пробиты легкие и кусок свинца застрял в животе. Состояние критическое. Еще одному пробило голень. Как видим, абсолютно пустяковое, чисто бытовое, как утверждает пресс-служба «ПС», происшествие. Один герой майдана зашел за пиццей в ресторан. Благо рядышком находилась база «Правого сектора», расположенная в уютном отеле «Днипро», что с советских времен высится на Европейской площади. Вышел покурить и встретил другого героя майдана. Правда, из «самообороны» Андрея Парубия, который нынче в поте своего лица трудится секретарем Совбеза, периодически срывая коварные, но, сука, крайне агрессивные планы Владимира Путина. Встреча двух ветеранов боевых действий привела к обсуждению животрепещущих вопросов: «Ты кто такой, мля, да я на второй баррикаде стоял, ментов жег!». В ответ: «Ты че, мля, да я вообще с детства на майдане был, а спецназ начал мочить еще с пеленок!». Позднее информационные агентства сообщили, что конфликт разгорелся то ли из-за бухла, которое боевой «правосек» хотел пронести на майдан своим страдающим от жажды товарищам, то ли из-за демонтажа раритетных палаток, представляющих большую историческую ценность для последующих поколений украинцев. На каком-то этапе беседы «самообороновец» решил освежить оппонента-побратима струей хорошо пахнущего перцового газа. Оппонент решил продолжить диалог, достав ствол и первым же выстрелом подстрелив случайно проходившего первого зама главы КГГА. Потом он все же сконцентрировался и не подвел кандидата в президенты Дмитрия Яроша: пять выстрелов – пять попаданий! Так стреляет «Правый сектор»!

Дальнейшее развитие событий было абсолютно мирным и европейским. Стрелок быстро, но с достоинством удалился в туалет ресторана, где заблокировал входную дверь, лишив таким образом посетителей благ цивилизации. Подоспевшие работники «самообороны» майдана проследовали за ним и вежливо попытались выломать дверь, поскольку неработающий туалет является грубейшим нарушением санитарно-гигиенических норм. Надо отметить, что Петр Алексеевич Порошенко пообещал вступление Украины в ЕС уже в 2025 году. Времени осталось не много, поэтому порядок в стране необходимо наводить уже сегодня. А тут боец со стволом в туалете. Не по-европейски это как-то. Но меткий стрелок, который, по словам героя революции, а ныне министра внутренних дел Арсена Авакова, пребывал в состоянии острого алкогольного опьянения, сумел связаться с другими доверенными лицами кандидата в президенты. Доверенные лица прибыли на место бытового инцидента «тяжело вооруженными». Что это значит, я, честно говоря, не знаю. Просто Арсен постоянно обновляет свой блог, откуда все заинтересованные лица черпают нужную информацию и где также пишут каменты, из которых следует, что они (лица) состоят в близких отношениях как с МВД, так и лично с Аваковым. Что это значит, я опять-таки не понимаю, но, сука, горячо приветствую, поскольку мы идем в Европу и там так принято.


«Тяжело вооруженные» члены легальной партии «Правый сектор», сгибаясь под тяжестью разнообразного стрелкового вооружения, прибыли к ресторану и вызволили побратима, который уже заскучал в туалете. Они образовали живой коридор. Ну, так принято делать, когда речь идет о тривиальной бытовухе со стрельбой в центре столицы. Просто некоторые герои революции не совсем понимают других героев революции, и на этой почве возникают перестрелки. Да это обычное дело. Все равно в центре тусуются только майдановцы, «самообороновцы», «правосеки» и другие вооруженные лица. Киевляне стараются обходить эту зону стороной, поскольку майдановцы еще не успели собрать урожай, ходят голодными, питаются пиццей, деньги на которую дают добрые владельцы торговых точек после демонстрации некоторых предметов традиционной экипировки представителей «евромайдана».

К сожалению, абсолютно мирное развитие конфликта прервал уже упомянутый министр МВД, который пригнал к гостинице «Днипро» милиционеров, участвовавших в разгоне февральской мирной акции. Правоохранители, оказавшиеся впоследствии гнусными пособниками режима Януковича, окружили гостиницу, били в щиты и кричали «Штурм! Штурм!».


Такое вызывающее поведение возмутило сотников «самообороны» майдана, представителя которых подстрелил меткий «правосек» тремя выстрелами в грудную часть. Они узнали там полковника милиции, лично участвовавшего в издевательствах над участниками акции. Завязалось выяснение отношений, которое в любой момент грозило перейти в типичный бытовой конфликт с использованием легкого стрелкового оружия. Тем временем примерно 200 «правосеков», расположившихся на постой в гостинице европейского типа, обнаружили, что запасы спиртного в мини-барах закончились. Положение становилось угрожающим. Они стали грузить мешки, наполненные чем-то тяжелым и звякающим, в грузовик. Но не успели, поскольку отель был оцеплен милицией, которую, в свою очередь, оцепили представители «самообороны». Абсолютно нормальная ситуация для Киева – города высокой европейской культуры. И тут приехала Юлия Тимошенко, которая обратилась с пламенной и прочувственной речью к защитникам гостиницы «Днипро». Многие плакали от ее проникновенных слов. Некоторые особенно чувствительные натуры блевали. Опираясь на костыль, в который «бютовские» умельцы вмонтировали атомное оружие, Юлия Владимировна очертила основные тезисы своей предвыборной кампании, из которых следовало, что стрельбу в центре Киева организовал Путин, а Порошенко – нехороший человек. После спича Тимошенко, который длился четыре часа, офигевшие участники бытовой драмы погрузились в автобусы, услужливо подогнанные МВД, и уехали из предвыборной штаб-квартиры Дмитрия Яроша. Аваков тут же написал в своем «Твиттере», что уехали боевики без оружия, поскольку никто не стрелял по милиции. Только у одного молодого «правосека» заклинило ППШ. А уехали они в загородный пионерский лагерь, где им предложено либо стать пионервожатыми, либо подписать контракт на службу в элитных рядах Национальной гвардии. Однако верные сыны Отчизны с презрением отвергли попытки ментов подставить героев революции. Они заявили, что хотят вернуться обратно в Киев, поскольку без них комерсы совсем распустятся и перестанут платить дань в революционный общак.

Еще раз подчеркну: никакой политической подоплеки в этом чисто бытовом преступлении нет. Как и в предстоящем штурме Верховной Рады с требованием отставки Арсена Авакова, вероломно вмешавшегося в дружественные разборки между побратимами евромайдана. Сегодня «ПС» планирует либо сжечь, либо взорвать парламент, если требование об отставке Авакова не будет удовлетворено. Возможно, это всего лишь первоапрельская шутка. Ведь поздравил же Миллер с самого утра Украину новой ценой на газ: всего лишь 385 баксов с полтиной за тысячу кубов. Ох уж эти кремлевские шутники, оккупанты проклятые. Они не понимают, что мирные бытовые конфликты в Киеве свидетельствуют о готовности всех жителей страны сплотиться вокруг «Правого сектора» в деле расследования обстоятельств так называемого самоубийства народного героя Украины (звание присвоено посмертно) Александра Музычко. Поэтому избирательная кампания в Украине идет толерантно и чисто в демократическом ключе. К сожалению, европейские друзья Украины злобно клевещут, называя «ПС» и «самооборону» чисто пидорскими словами – «парамилитарные формирования». Они, гады, призывают сдать оружие, добытое в ожесточенных боях с преступным режимом. Вспомнили, уроды, о соглашении 21 февраля, которое предусматривает разоружение всех участников уличных боев. Ну не подлецы ли? Поэтому не стоит удивляться, что в социальных сетях «свободовцы» и «правосеки» призывают всех неравнодушных прийти и покрошить в капусту представителей второго преступного режима, которые за месяц установили диктатуру и тоталитаризм.
Автор: Александр Зубченко
Первоисточник: http://www.versii.com/news/300524/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. авангард 2 апреля 2014 07:06
    По ярошу тюрьма плачет он в президенты баллотируется, я тихо в акуе belay с этих демократичных х.о.х.л.о.в.
    1. Владимир 70 2 апреля 2014 07:26
      По ярошу тюрьма плачет он в президенты баллотируется,
      А может все же тюрьма больше плачет за тем кто стоит за ярошем?
      1. Brizant 6 апреля 2014 16:06
        По упомянутым Вами организмам не тюрьма плачет - рыдают веревка и кусок дешевого мыла.
        Надо найти в своих архивах фото подготовки к исполнению приговора Нюрнбергского трибунала: пора кое-кому память освежить
        Brizant
    2. Терский 2 апреля 2014 07:26
      Цитата: авангард
      По ярошу тюрьма плачет он в президенты баллотируется,

      Не тюрьма - ад, где его "небесная сотня" заждалась...
    3. inkass_98 2 апреля 2014 11:28
      Цитата: авангард
      он в президенты баллотируется

      Ну так его вроде завернула избирательная комиссия. Т.е. хрен ему в сумку, а не кандидатская неприкосновенность. Таки он следующий на пополнение к Сашку отправится.
    4. Васян1971 2 апреля 2014 21:43
      А че? Юля в свое время почти тем же макаром уворачивалась от российского уголовного дела. Кто ж его посадит? Он же ПРЕЗИДЕНТ !!!
    5. Brizant 6 апреля 2014 15:58
      Потому и баллотируется, что жить хочет! Надеется, дурашка, на неприкосновенность кандидата в президенты...
      Brizant
  2. domokl 2 апреля 2014 07:07
    Мальчишки с оружием ,опьненные своей безнаказанностью будут стрелять...они больше в игры играют,для них человек имеет несколько жизней.И самое главное,их убить не могут...Как в компьютерных играх...
    1. Brizant 6 апреля 2014 16:14
      Блин, Вы даже не представляете, насколько Вы правы!
      Совсем недавно: идет поток машин, стоят два сопляка лет 14. Диалог:
      - Пойдём!
      - Собьют!
      - А и хрен с ним - я сохранился!
      ... и шагает вперёд, под машины! Пришлось повалить
      Brizant
  3. андрей юрьевич 2 апреля 2014 07:11
    только массовые расстрелы видимо спасут Украину,иначе она так и останется"банановой республикой", с бесконечными выборами,и беспределом...
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013 2 апреля 2014 07:38
      Только жесткая позиция Власти с применение Высшей степени наказание может остановить это стадо безумцев!Я бы расстреливал этих ГАДОВ!!
  4. метатель 2 апреля 2014 07:11
    Да все вроде же нормально. Жертв и разрушений нет. Пусть продолжают.
    1. seller trucks 2 апреля 2014 15:10
      Цитата: метатель
      Да все вроде же нормально. Жертв и разрушений нет. Пусть продолжают.


      да пусть резвятся, да и нам спокойнее, детишки в мафию грають, отцы вот по-взрослому резвятся, вообще на неньке все гаразд

      Слава армии Украины!!! Занавес.
  5. N.O.M.A.D.E. 2 апреля 2014 07:12
    ))) отлично написано, с юмором, посмеялся. laughing
  6. major071 2 апреля 2014 07:20
    Автору плюс! good Вот так с юмором описать серьезную тему - это сильно. Убила фраза про Юлю
    Опираясь на костыль, в который «бютовские» умельцы вмонтировали атомное оружие, Юлия Владимировна очертила основные тезисы своей предвыборной кампании, из которых следовало, что стрельбу в центре Киева организовал Путин, а Порошенко – нехороший человек.
    laughing
    А если серьезно, то предвыборная полемика кандидатов в презики Украины из словоблудной плоскости переходит мордобитную и стреляльную. Закон джунглей, однако - кто сильнее, тот и прав! wink
    1. dima-fesko 2 апреля 2014 08:20
      Каждый народ достоин своего правителя. Не я сказал. Судя по всему украинцев это устраивает, безразличие на руку экстремистам! Цитата (в сокращении): "Когда они пришли за евреями- я молчал, когда они пришли за коммунистами-я молчал, когда они пришли за католиками-я молчал, когда они пришли за мной - я не выдержал!" Где-то так, я думаю все догадались что это про нацистов!? Народ Украины не глуп, только в данный момент проявляет безразличие. Когда будут национальные погромы, думаю они проснуться, все станет на свои места, но время будет упущено....
  7. mamont5 2 апреля 2014 07:36
    Все верно. Бытовая клоунада незалежной (незалежной - это что, долго не залежится, кто-нибудь да подберет) Украины.
  8. Des10 2 апреля 2014 07:50
    Прочитал не отрываясь, жив ещё жанр политического памфлета! Спасибо автору - и тем, кто на сцене laughing !
    То ли мы ещё увидим.
  9. Bob0859 2 апреля 2014 08:16
    Такие придут, если выберут Яроша. На все сделанное ближайшим окружением будут закрываться глаза.
  10. sufix 2 апреля 2014 09:06
    Их там всех надо посадить. Снять в аренду лет на 30 городок где-нибудь в Сибири и туда их голубчиков без права выезда
  11. Ross 2 апреля 2014 11:24
    Цитата: Владимир 70
    По ярошу тюрьма плачет он в президенты баллотируется,
    А может все же тюрьма больше плачет за тем кто стоит за ярошем?

    Что Вы что Вы? Вы это о Наливайко или о его кураторе? laughing
  12. inkass_98 2 апреля 2014 11:36
    Детишки вкусили крови и безнаказанности. Что бы не говорили доморощенные Макаренки и Песталоцци, этих ребятишек уже не перевоспитаешь, в нормальном обществе они жить не смогут или общество не может называться нормальным, "когда такие люди в стране майданной есть". Только жесткая зачистка спасет Украину при условии ее целостности. Всю пену надо снять, это понимают нынешние руководители Руины, но боятся, так как останутся вообще без поддержки. Это называется цугцванг, т.е. приплыли - и ход надо делать и ходить нельзя, потому что кирдык корячится на горизонте после любого хода.
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013 2 апреля 2014 15:04
      Ждем дальнейшие их шаги,хотя кроме как застрелиться посоветовать мне им нечего.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня