Military Review

Left salvation "Right Sector"

15
Left salvation "Right Sector"Well, it looks like the famous and seemingly formidable “Right Sector” (“PS”) was blown away, like a rubber “product No. XXUMX” familiar to the older generation, inflated at the May Day demonstration, at the very first injection of a rusty needle. And about. Interior Minister Arsen Avakov beats Pravosek one time. He commands, and they fall and push out. Why? They were disciplined even in those camps, where they, the “pravoseks,” were prepared to overthrow the Ukrainian authorities and, for a separate fee, put the right people at the helm. And at first they were appointed “Heroes of the Revolution”, and now they were identified as bandits.


Today, April 1, 2014 of the year, as if meeting the Day of Laughter with dignity, the PS activists left the Dnepr Hotel in the center of Kiev. There they had a central rookery, sorry, the central headquarters. They are revolutionaries - they can not be without headquarters. "PS" left the hotel "Dnepr" without weapons. Plunged into the buses. Together with the staff of the SBU went to one of the country camps. The Interior Ministry experts began inspecting the empty building, ”Avakov happily reported on Facebook.

And there is nothing surprising in the fact that the “ryvoltsioneriv” rest for the city was taken away by the SBU. Several years ago, it was this structure, which is now also led by Valentyn Nalyvaychenko, who was also returned to the leadership, and slammed those special camps where Pravoseks were trained for American and other charitable money. At least - "missed." And as a maximum, everything could be in the service, the diplomas of which were issued by the US ambassador to Ukraine ...

And yesterday “PS” again vozbuhnul on drunken case and, apparently, finally angered Avakov. Some young man decided to warm up his little white comrades. I typed her backpack and went to the Maidan. There he was detained, and a shootout began. Even the deputy head of the Kyiv city administration, Bogdan Dubas, was shot and injured by the bullets. The arrow was detained, and now the “ryvolution” for him, apparently, has ended.

On the same day, another representative of the PS, Roman Khmara, handed over the keys to the Chevrolet Explorer Express car from the departed President of Ukraine Viktor Yanukovych to the head of the state traffic inspectorate of Ukraine, Anatoly Sirenko. The former Viktor Fyodorovich, it turns out, liked to drive with chic: foreign cars were found on his “schove” at his residence near Kiev, among which were Jaguar, Mercedes, Rolls-Royce.

The leaders of “PS” remembered the covenant of the first “colored” president of Ukraine, Viktor Yushchenko, who responded to all reproaches in a luxurious lifestyle that the president wasn’t supposed to live in a dog house. And he lived, not taking advantage of the fact that somehow he stuck to his hands, "yaki nothing ne kraly". Here and in the warehouse of the "Right Sector" near Kiev found a dozen of foreign cars with a total cost of about two million dollars. Why? Is the PS leader Dmitry Yarosh any worse than Yushchenko? Who said so? Of course better. He even came to the funeral of the "brother" Sashka Bilogo by car stolen from his son Viktor Yanukovich ...

The new power of the type intends to sell all this “fat” fleet and to raise the proceeds for the needs of the people. And we practically know this people by name - “Forbes” took care that everyone was in the light ...

But it’s not even the point that everything quickly returned to normal, and the oligarchs got the oligarchs, the bureaucrats bureaucrats, and the revolutionaries the leftovers from the new master's tables. And the fact that “PS” very quickly “merged” when it began to “merge” inside Ukraine and when Western curators refused it, and having done so brazenly and frankly. Not afraid to publicly admit to the policy of double standards in assessing the PS itself and its actions.

The other day, EU High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Catherine Ashton, publicly and unequivocally condemned the organization of Pravoseks, who tried to storm the building of the Verkhovna Rada and force the deputies to resign. Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Arsen Avakov and thus avenge the death of his "twin" Alexander Muzychko (Sashka Bilogo). “I strongly condemn the pressure from activists of the“ Right Sector ”who surrounded the building of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. Such intimidation of parliament is contrary to democratic principles and the rule of law ... I call on the Right Sector and other parties in Ukraine to refrain from violence and threats of violence. They must immediately surrender all illegal weapons to the authorities, ”said Ms. Ashton.

Absolutely right said. Only there is one “but”: these words are addressed to people who had already stormed Rada with a weapon in their hands a little more than a month ago and overthrew the legitimate authority in Ukraine. And what happens? Then they acted correctly, but not now? Yes, and it turns out - double standards in all its glory. If they overthrow the power that is not acceptable to Western “democrats” and replace it with “the right people”, then they act “democratically”. If they are now trying to remove these “right people” with the same armed methods, it means “they intimidate the parliament” and “put pressure on deputies”.

This means only one thing: the “Moor” (in the person of “PS”) has done its business to the West, and the “Moor” must now leave. Dissolve completely or transform into new structures with new methods of work. And if the militants want to continue to fight, then they are sent to "clean up" the south-east of Ukraine, where people live who disagree with the interim government in Kiev. Or sign up for the National Guard and prepare to repel "Russia's aggression."

The PS itself is also painfully looking for how to survive in the newly changed conditions. He really came into being as the radical wing of the rebels on Independence, when it became clear that the so-called “classical” opposition in the person of the Batkivshchyna, Svoboda and UDAR parties headed by their leaders Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Oleg Tyagnybok and Vitaly Klitschko "Bourgeois" and can not cope with the task. Namely, it cannot overthrow the Yanukovich regime, engaging in meaningless negotiations with it. It was then that the “Freedom” and the rest of the opposition were called to fight for those militants who were systematically, systematically and systematically prepared and armed with Western money in numerous camps in Ukraine and abroad. "Landsknekhty revolution" entered into the matter and brought it to the end, destroying the center of the capital and flooding it with the blood of their own and others.

A little earlier, the former authorities also looked at the training of these militants, secretly hoping to turn them into the background against which Yanukovych could once again become President of Ukraine in 2015 as the “winner of the fascist brown plague”.

And now there is no Yanukovych government, and the new government has no need for PS fighters and their colleagues in other terrorist structures. She, the power, and the very aggressive and Russophobian utterly. And tolerate "competitors" is not going to.

And in “PS” a world outlook split in views on how organizations continue to live has practically taken shape. One part, headed by Yarosh, is also using hyper-revolutionary rhetoric, but is ready to fit into the modern political landscape. This is the so-called "moderate" pravoseki.

The other part really wants to go left. According to the political spectrum. That is, to continue the “Ukrainian national revolution” already in the form of a struggle with the temporary government and the oligarchs standing behind it. Combining nationalist slogans with the struggle for the social rights of Ukrainians of all nationalities. Recently, a letter from a part of the PS, White Hammer and Maidan Self-Defense fighters appeared on the Internet, which, inter alia, said: “The Provisional Government of Ukraine is the protege of the West, they set Russia on us, but OUR REAL ENEMY IS THE ACTING POWER OF THE Jewish pro-American oligarchs and their henchmen, they are much worse and at times more dangerous. Russians are our brothers, and we belong to a single Slavic tribe! Our enemy has created thousands of ideologies, religions and other artificial things to us, combing our heads with our ugly policy of discord. ”



Another distinctive feature of these "pravosekov" is their almost zoological antisemitism and distrust of the leader, Dmitry Yarosh, which beats over the edge. He is accused of all mortal sins - from excessive moderation and compromise to betrayal of the "ideals of the revolution." “The media ... is silent about the fact that most groups of the same Right Sector are in favor of reuniting Russians and Ukrainians! In Yarosh, by the way, the family has long lived in London, what it says, think for yourself. Dmitry Yarosh is not recognized and did not recognize the majority of Right Sector associations as the leader. He simply HAS BEEN ASSIGNED. “Trident” (the organization that Yarosh led to “PS” - Auth.) And Yarosh essentially manifested itself in order to calm the minds of the radicals and crush the “Right Sector” under the Jewish opposition. In the "Sector" Dmitry Yarosh rarely seen, and in the fighting itself, this man did not participate. When battles were fought, he, like all the management of the "Trident", turned off the phones and went missing. ... Dmitry Yarosh is the same puppet, he merges the "Right Sector", the discord and persecution of the fraternal peoples of Russia and Ukraine, which is our one hope for the right future, and the great revival of our Europe-Russia !!! ".

At the same time, the schismatics in PS are well aware of their perspective under the new authorities: “Mobile phones, informers and network operators will help to establish our personalities. And as soon as the people's interest and love for us will subside under the washing of the media and other things, they will discredit us, bribe the leaders, and let us live forever. Remember historyAll activists of all revolutions were always killed. The same left Social Revolutionaries in the USSR, and, for example, the SA in Germany 30-s. We, the Right Sector, are children of the revolution, and we will soon be liquidated if we are stupid. And everyone will die, as always, for random reasons, there are many methods among colleagues from the Security Service of Ukraine and private thugs. ”

And judging by the rhetoric and actions of Avkov, the new government will no longer tolerate "PS". In general, all those who oppose it. And now against Yulia Tymoshenko, the ideological inspirer of the current “Kermans” of Ukraine, who stands behind them and is preparing herself to become president.

In this situation, Yarosh himself, who clearly does not want to repeat the fate of “Bilogo’s brother”, is trying to act as an activist. And that on the last day of March announced the creation of the “Heavenly Hundred Tribunal”, whose main task is to search and punish those responsible for the deaths of people. According to the PS leader Dmitry Yarosh, for the month that has passed since the fighting on the Maidan and the surrounding streets in Kiev, officials did not do anything to bring the perpetrators to death to justice. “The further, the stronger the impression that the authorities have forgotten about the Heavenly Hundred,” he summed up ...

... However, as we see, "PS" is not only destroyed and humiliated, but also "canned" for better times and separated into necessary and unnecessary, taking it out for making final personal decisions out of town. The “right” “pravoseki” can still oh how the new government needs it. This is when the Ukrainian “February Revolution” will inevitably grow into the October Revolution, and perhaps into the September or August one. This is how it goes. And when the majority of the population will have the means for subsistence. Not for life and not even for survival, but in general for existence. It is then that the “national revolutionaries” will again get a chance: either to lead social protests, or again to act as mob protesters on the side of the authorities ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.versii.com/news/300527/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. domokl
    domokl April 2 2014 07: 11
    +3
    The right sector will still be needed in the new revolution. And nobody will doubt that it will certainly ... Tymoshenko will cover him now. These are her people, how paradoxical this sounds ...
    1. a52333
      a52333 April 2 2014 07: 53
      +2
      I remember the moment when the Maydan stopped the Yaytsenyuk’s car and started pushing him that now everyone will be equal, no tuples and that they ALREADY built a fair Ukraine. [Media = http: //m.youtube.com/watch? V = Ow0tEp46Ji4]
      1. Name
        Name April 2 2014 14: 04
        0
        Quote: a52333
        they stopped Yaytsenyuk’s car and started pushing him that now everyone will be equal, no tuples and that they ALREADY built a just Ukraine

        Do you think that he at least understands something else ....
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Name
    Name April 2 2014 07: 15
    +3
    All this "departure under the supervision of the SBU" is a game and nothing more, the USA and the EU "suggested" they did it in Kiev ... Sat(!) moved criminals from one "raspberry" to another ... recourse "Canning" is right ... Until May 1st ... 25th ... recourse
  3. Igor39
    Igor39 April 2 2014 07: 19
    +6
    "OUR REAL ENEMY IS THE ACTING GOVERNMENT of the Jewish pro-American OLIGARCHS and their henchmen."
    This is a turn, and Poroshenko has the last name of his wife, his own Valtsman.
  4. oracul
    oracul April 2 2014 07: 25
    +3
    Perhaps the truth is once again confirmed - life itself is wiser than any person. It will lead you where you need to. The question remains: how long and what is the price?
  5. Revolver
    Revolver April 2 2014 07: 29
    +2
    T_v_a_p_i is all I can write about them. Because for everything else that I think of them, they will ban me, because it is not standard. hi
  6. major071
    major071 April 2 2014 07: 33
    +6
    They ran in, I want to live. Now everyone will blame each other for all sins. Like he did it, but I stood white and fluffy aside, so I was picking my nose. He shot at Golden Eagle, Molotov’s metal cocktails weren’t me either, and I wasn’t on the Maidan, I was worried about Russians at home. Really ...
    1. Vasyan1971
      Vasyan1971 April 2 2014 22: 03
      +1
      And in the morning they woke up. Pilya-yat! Yes, Russian and Ukrainian - brothers forever! Pilya-yat! Yes, we were quarreled by the Western deviants !! PILA-I-YAT !!! Yes, we will all die soon! They will kill us! This is not fair oooh !!!
  7. Des10
    Des10 April 2 2014 07: 41
    +3
    Wow, I heard for the first time that the PS wants to reunite Russia! Has something changed in relation to the Russians? And then on knives and gilyaki ... I just believed so, yeah.
    1. nizrum
      nizrum April 2 2014 09: 02
      +3
      There are several different organizations, those in the southeast about Russians (like our country), those in the west about Polish (una unso).
  8. koley7
    koley7 April 2 2014 08: 08
    +5
    Recently, a letter appeared on the Internet from a part of the PS, White Hammer and Maidan Self-Defense fighters, which, in particular, said: “The Provisional Government of Ukraine - the proteges of the West, is setting us against Russia, but OUR REAL ENEMY IS THE ACTING AUTHORITY of the Jewish pro-American OLIGARCHES and their proteges, they are much worse and many times more dangerous. Russians are our brothers, and we belong to a single Slavic tribe! “Our enemy has created thousands of ideologies, religions, and other artificial things for us, combing our heads with his ugly policy of contention.”
    Is it clear?
    1. vch62388
      vch62388 April 2 2014 16: 30
      +1
      Yes, they didn’t see, but a little ... little. Old owners threw. It is worth looking for new ones.
  9. ed65b
    ed65b April 2 2014 09: 10
    +3
    PS and SS missed their historic chance. saddling the masses and really taking power just gave it to three pigs. and it’s not even the SBU, at that time there were no real forces and special services. It's just that these comrades are not revolutionaries, not Lenins and Fidel. To exchange power in Ukraine for a family in London from the side of Yarosh is a catastrophic mistake. Fate gave him one chance and he missed him. will be no more. (I do not support his ideas, and not his supporter.)
  10. Oleg Prophetic
    Oleg Prophetic April 2 2014 09: 33
    +4
    As they say in the right sector (brother’s words), if they decide to take away weapons, we will arrange a new revolution. So this is like an action movie declaration of war
  11. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 2 2014 09: 37
    +2
    Yes, before the end of the year we’ll be watching this circus. Now Kiev should be puzzled by the presence of firewood and bourgeois. Because by winter it will definitely not be available. Summer residents will need to properly strengthen the fences and generally so that others would not harvest the harvest in the fall. Wait, they will kiss the Russian flag on the Maidan and they will put Lenin back.
  12. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 2 2014 11: 51
    +1
    if we are stupid, they will soon liquidate. And everyone will die, as always, for random reasons, colleagues from the SBU and private thugs have a lot of methods ”

    What quick-witted comrades, less than three months have passed, as they understood it. But from the very beginning it was clear to the last deer, who retained the ability to reason sensibly. Quite rightly comparing themselves with the SA, they saw their bright future, which they carefully earned.
    Now Yarosh is a bad agent of Putin, Mossad, Martians, etc., and they are good, for the Slavs. Of course, when the soot in .ope burned, the beginnings of which cannot be said to be your excuse. Aspen stake, and at the same time all the Ukrainian elite, leading the country to a bottomless abyss.
  13. Nonik
    Nonik April 2 2014 15: 02
    +2
    This is already interesting, the split in the "right sector". I didn't even expect. Well, let's see where it all goes. Probably under the wing of Darth Vader. Why not? They're on the dark side of power.
  14. razved
    razved April 2 2014 15: 18
    +1
    An interesting article, there is something to think about ...
  15. svp67
    svp67 April 2 2014 16: 52
    +3
    I am becoming more and more convinced that the PS is a screen that others used to hide and act ... Well, let's wait for the appearance of "new players".
    Mr. Yanukovych - You were holding back Berkut, why? This "tumor" could have been removed much easier, but now "metastases" have struck many and many ... The blood of this "ruin" is on your conscience ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Левое спасение «Правого сектора»

Левое спасение «Правого сектора»Ну вот, похоже, знаменитый и на вид такой грозный «Правый сектор» («ПС») сдулся, как знакомое старшему поколению резиновое «изделие №2», надутое на первомайскую демонстрацию, под первым же уколом ржавой иглы. И. о. министра внутренних дел Арсен Аваков побеждает «правосеков» на раз. Он командует, а они падают и отжимаются. А что? Дисциплину им привили еще в тех лагерях, где их, «правосеков», готовили свергать украинскую власть и за отдельный гонорар ставить у руля нужных людей. И сперва назначили «хероями рыволюцийи», а теперь определили в бандиты.

Сегодня, 1 апреля 2014 года, как бы достойно встречая День смеха, активисты «ПС» покинули отель «Днепр» в центре Киева. Там у них было центральное лежбище, пардон, центральный штаб. Они же революционеры – им без штаба никак нельзя. «ПС» вышел из отеля «Днепр» без оружия. Погрузились в автобусы. Вместе с сотрудниками СБУ выехали в один из загородных лагерей. Эксперты МВД начали осмотр опустевшего здания», – радостно отчитался Аваков на «Фейсбуке».

И нет ничего удивительного в том, что «рыволюционерив» отдохнуть за город увезли сотрудники СБУ. Несколько лет назад именно эта структура, руководимая ныне тоже возвращенным к руководству Валентином Наливайченко, и прохлопала те спецлагеря, где «правосеков» готовили на американские и прочие благотворительные деньги. Как минимум – «прохлопала». А как максимум – все могло быть в службе, дипломы сотрудникам которой выдавал посол США в Украине…


А вчера «ПС» опять возбухнул по пьяному делу и, видимо, окончательно разозлил Авакова. Какой-то молодец решил подогреть товарищей «беленькой». Набрал ее рюкзачок и поперся на майдан. Там его задержали, и началась перестрелка. Под пули попал и был ранен даже заместитель главы Киевской горадминистрации Богдан Дубас. Стрелка задержали, и теперь «рыволюция» для него, судя по всему, закончилась.

В тот же день еще один представитель «ПС» Роман Хмара передал начальнику госавтоинспекции Украины Анатолию Сиренко ключи от автомобиля Chevrolet Explorer Express из автопарка отстраненного президента Украины Виктора Януковича. Бывший Виктор Федорович, оказывается, любил ездить с шиком: на его «схованках» в резиденции под Киевом нашли иномарки, среди которых Jaguar, Mercedes, Rolls-Royce.

Вожди «ПС» помнили завет первого «цветного» президента Украины Виктора Ющенко, который на все упреки в роскошном образе жизни отвечал, что, мол, президенту же не в собачьей будке жить. И жил, не слабо пользуясь тем, что так или иначе прилипало к рукам, «яки ничого нэ кралы». Вот и на складе «Правого сектора» под Киевом нашли дюжину иномарок общей стоимостью около двух миллионов долларов. А что? Лидер «ПС» Дмитрий Ярош разве хуже Ющенко? Кто такое сказал? Конечно, лучше. Он даже на похороны «побратыма» Сашка Билого приехал на уворованной у сына Виктора Януковича машине…

Новая власть типа намеревается весь этот «жирный» автопарк продать и вырученные деньги пустить на нужды народа. И этот народ мы практически знаем поименно – «Форбс» позаботился, чтобы все были на свету…

Но даже не в том дело, что все быстро вернулось на круги своя, и олигархам достается олигархово, чиновникам – чиновничье, а революционерам – объедки с новых барских столов. А в том, что «ПС» очень быстро «слился», когда его начали «сливать» внутри Украины и когда от него отказались западные кураторы, причем сделав это нагло и откровенно. Не боясь публично признаваться в политике двойных стандартов при оценке и самого «ПС», и его деяний.

На днях верховный представитель ЕС по внешней политике и безопасности Кэтрин Эштон публично и однозначно осудила организацию «правосеков», которые попытались штурмом взять здание Верховной Рады и заставить депутатов отправить в отставку и.о. министра внутренних дел Украины Арсена Авакова и таким образом отомстить за смерть своего «побратима» Александра Музычко (Сашка Билого). «Я строго осуждаю давление со стороны активистов «Правого сектора», которые окружили здание Верховной Рады Украины. Такое запугивание парламента противоречит демократическим принципам и верховенству права… Я призываю «Правый сектор» и другие партии в Украине воздерживаться от насилия и угроз насилием. Они должны немедленно сдать все незаконное оружие представителямвласти», – сказала г-жа Эштон.

Совершенно правильно сказала. Только есть одно «но»: слова эти адресованы людям, которые чуть больше месяца назад с оружием в руках уже штурмовали Раду и свергли законную власть в Украине. И что же получается? Тогда они действовали правильно, а сейчас нет? Да, так и получается – двойные стандарты во всей красе. Если свергают власть, неугодную западным «демократам», и заменяют ее «нужными людьми», то действуют «демократично». Если сейчас пытают убрать этих самых «нужных людей» теми же вооруженными методами, значит «запугивают парламент» и «давят на депутатов».

Это означает лишь одно: «мавр» (в лице «ПС») сделал свое угодное Западу дело, и «мавр» должен теперь уйти. Раствориться совсем или трансформироваться в новые структуры с новыми методами работы. А если боевики хотят и дальше воевать, то их отправляют «зачищать» юго-восток Украины, где живут люди, несогласные с временной властью в Киеве. Или записываться в Национальную гвардию и готовиться отражать «агрессию России».

Сам «ПС» тоже мучительно ищет, как ему выжить в опять изменившихся условиях. Он действительно появился на свет как радикальное крыло восставших на майдане, когда стало понятно, что так называемая «классическая» оппозиция в лице партий «Батькивщина», «Свобода» и «УДАР» во главе с их лидерами Арсением Яценюком, Олегом Тягныбоком и Виталием Кличко «обуржуазилась» и не справляется с поставленной задачей. А именно – не может свергнуть режим Януковича, вступая с ним в бессмысленные переговоры. Вот тогда и позвали к бою на подмогу «Свободе» и всей остальной оппозиции тех боевиков, которых системно, долго и планомерно готовили и вооружали на западные деньги в многочисленных лагерях в Украине и за ее пределами. «Ландскнехты революции» вступили в дело и довели его до конца, разрушив центр столицы и залив его кровью своих и чужих.

Чуть раньше сквозь пальцы на подготовку этих боевиков смотрела и прежняя власть, втайне надеясь превратить их в тот фон, на котором Янукович смог бы повторно стать президентом Украины в 2015 году как «победитель фашистской коричневой чумы».

И вот теперь власти Януковича нет, а новой власти боевики «ПС» и их коллеги по другим террористическим структурам тоже не нужны. Она, власть, и сама агрессивная и русофобская донельзя. И терпеть «конкурентов» не собирается.

И в «ПС» уже практически оформился мировоззренческий раскол во взглядах на то, как организации жить дальше. Одна часть во главе с Ярошем пока тоже использует гиперреволюционную риторику, но готова вписываться в современный политический ландшафт. Это так называемые «умеренные «правосеки».

Другая часть действительно хочет идти налево. По политическому спектру. То есть продолжать «украинскую национальную революцию» уже в форме борьбы с временной властью и стоящими за ее спиной олигархами. Соединяя националистические лозунги с борьбой за социальные права украинцев всех национальностей. Недавно в Интернете появилось письмо части бойцов «ПС», «Белого молота» и «Самообороны майдана», в котором, в частности, сказано: «Временное правительство Украины – ставленники Запада, нас натравливают на Россию, но НАШ РЕАЛЬНЫЙ ВРАГ – ДЕЙСТВУЮЩАЯ ВЛАСТЬ еврейских проамериканских ОЛИГАРХОВ и их ставленников, они куда хуже и в разы опаснее. Русские – наши братья, и мы принадлежим единому Славянскому племени! Наш враг создал нам тысячи идеологий, религий и прочего искусственного, причесывая наши головы своей уродливой политикой раздора».



Еще одной отличительной чертой этих «правосеков» является их бьющий через край практически зоологический антисемитизм и недоверие к лидеру – Дмитрию Ярошу. Его обвиняют во всех смертных грехах – от излишней умеренности и соглашательства до предательства «идеалов революции». «СМИ… замалчивается тот факт, что большинство групп того же «Правого сектора» ратует за воссоединение Россиян и Украинцев! У Яроша, кстати, семья давно живет в Лондоне, о чем это говорит, подумайте сами. Дмитрия Яроша не признают и не признавали лидером большинство объединений «Правого сектора». Он просто САМ СЕБЯ НАЗНАЧИЛ. «Тризуб» (организация, которой Ярош руководил до «ПС». – Авт.) и Ярош по сути проявился для того, чтобы успокоить умы радикалов и подмять «Правый сектор» под еврейскую оппозицию. В самом «Секторе» Дмитрия Яроша редко можно увидеть, да и в самих боевых действиях этот человек не участвовал. Когда велись бои, он, как и все руководство «Тризуба», выключили телефоны и пропали без вести. …Дмитрий Ярош такая же марионетка, он сливает «Правый сектор», розня и стравливая братские народы России и Украины, которые есть единая наша надежда на верное будущее, и великое возрождение нашей Европы-Руси!!!».

При этом раскольники в «ПС» прекрасно понимают свою перспективу при новых властях: «Мобильные телефоны, стукачи и операторы сети помогут установить наши личности. И как только народные интерес и любовь к нам затихнет под промывкой СМИ и прочего, нас дискредитируют, подкупят лидеров и упокоят навечно. Вспомните историю, всех активистов всех революций всегда убивали. Тех же левых эсеров в СССР, да и, к примеру, СА в Германии 30-х годов. Мы, «Правый сектор» – дети революции, и нас, если мы будем тупить, скоро ликвидируют. Причем все умрут, как всегда, по случайным причинам, методов у коллег из СБУ и частных головорезов много».

И судя по риторике и действиям Авкова, новая власть больше не будет терпеть «ПС». И вообще всех, кто выступает против нее. А теперь еще и против Юлии Тимошенко, идейной вдохновительницы нынешних «кэрманычей» Украины, которая стоит за их спиной и сама готовится стать президентом.

В этой ситуации пытается как-то активничать и сам Ярош, который явно не хочет повторить судьбу «побратыма Билого». И который в последний день марта анонсировал создание «трибунала «Небесной сотни», главная задача которого – розыск и наказание виновных в гибели людей. По словам лидера «ПС» Дмитрия Яроша, за месяц, прошедший после боев на майдане и близлежащих улицах в Киеве, должностные лица не сделали ничего, чтобы привлечь к ответственности виновных в гибели активистов. «Чем дальше, тем сильнее впечатление, что власть забыла о «Небесной сотне», – резюмировал он…

…Однако, как видим, «ПС» не только уничтожают и унижают, но еще и «консервируют» для лучших времен и сепарируют на нужных и ненужных, вывозя для принятия окончательных персональных решений за город. «Правильные» «правосеки» еще могут ой как понадобиться новой власти. Это когда и украинская «февральская революция» неизбежно перерастет в революцию «октябрьскую», а может, и в сентябрьскую или августовскую. Это как получится. И когда закончатся у большинства населения средства для существования. Не для жизни и даже не для выживания, а вообще для существования. Вот тогда «национальные революционеры» опять получат шанс: или возглавить социальные протесты, или снова выступить погромщиками протестов на стороне власти…
Автор: Владимир Скачко
Первоисточник: http://www.versii.com/news/300527/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. domokl 2 апреля 2014 07:11
    Правый сектор ещё понадобится при новой революции.А то,что она обязательно будет никто не сомневается...Тимошенко сейчас его прикроет.Это её люди,как не парадоксально это звучит...
    1. a52333 2 апреля 2014 07:53
      Мне вспоминается момент, когда майданутые остановили машину Яйценюка и начали вталкивать ему, что сейчас все будут равны, никаких кортежей и что они УЖЕ построили справедливую Украину.[media=http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Ow0tEp46Ji4]
      1. Имярек 2 апреля 2014 14:04
        Цитата: a52333
        остановили машину Яйценюка и начали вталкивать ему, что сейчас все будут равны, никаких кортежей и что они УЖЕ построили справедливую Украину

        Вы думаете что он хотя бы что то еще понимает....
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Имярек 2 апреля 2014 07:15
    Весь этот "выезд под надзором СБУ" игра и не более того, сША и еС "предложили" в Киеве сделали...Где это видано что-бы СБ(!) переселяло преступников из одной "малины" на другую... recourse "Консервируют"-правильно...До 1-го...25-го...мая. recourse
  3. Игорь39 2 апреля 2014 07:19
    "НАШ РЕАЛЬНЫЙ ВРАГ – ДЕЙСТВУЮЩАЯ ВЛАСТЬ еврейских проамериканских ОЛИГАРХОВ и их ставленников."
    Вот это поворот,так и у Порошенко фамилия жены,своя Вальцман.
  4. oracul 2 апреля 2014 07:25
    Пожалуй, в очередной раз подтверждается истина - сама жизнь мудрее любого человека.Она выведет куда надо. Остается вопрос: как долго и какова цена?
  5. Наган 2 апреля 2014 07:29
    Т_в_a_p_и - это все что я могу написать о них. Потому что за все остальное, что я о них думаю, меня забанят, ибо ненормативно. hi
  6. major071 2 апреля 2014 07:33
    Забегали, жить то хочется. Сейчас все друг друга будут обвинять во всех грехах. Типа это он сделал , а я белый и пушистый в стороне стоял, так, в носу ковырялся. Стрелял в Беркут, метал коктейли Молотова тоже не я и вообще меня на майдане не было, я за русских дома переживал. Ссыкотно...
    1. Васян1971 2 апреля 2014 22:03
      А утром они проснулись. Пиля-я-ят! Да русский с украинским - братья навек! Пиля-я-ят! Да нас поссорили западные засланцы!! ПИЛЯ-Я-ЯТ !!! Да мы скоро все умрем! Нас убьют! Это не справедливо-о-о-о!!!
  7. Des10 2 апреля 2014 07:41
    Надо же впервые услышал, что ПС хочет воссоединения Руси! Что-то поменялось в отношении к русским? А то на ножи и гиляки... Прям так и поверили, угу.
    1. nizrum 2 апреля 2014 09:02
      Там несколько разных организаций, те что на юго-востоке про русские (как наше рне), те что на западе про польские (уна унсо).
  8. koley7 2 апреля 2014 08:08
    Недавно в Интернете появилось письмо части бойцов «ПС», «Белого молота» и «Самообороны майдана», в котором, в частности, сказано: «Временное правительство Украины – ставленники Запада, нас натравливают на Россию, но НАШ РЕАЛЬНЫЙ ВРАГ – ДЕЙСТВУЮЩАЯ ВЛАСТЬ еврейских проамериканских ОЛИГАРХОВ и их ставленников, они куда хуже и в разы опаснее. Русские – наши братья, и мы принадлежим единому Славянскому племени! Наш враг создал нам тысячи идеологий, религий и прочего искусственного, причесывая наши головы своей уродливой политикой раздора».
    Неужели прозрели?
    1. vch62388 2 апреля 2014 16:30
      Да не прозрели, а обоср...сь маленько. Старые хозяева кинули. Стоит новых поискать.
  9. ed65b 2 апреля 2014 09:10
    ПС и СС упустили свой исторический шанс. оседлав массы и реально взяв власть просто подарили ее трем поросям. и дело даже не в СБУ, на тот момент никаких реальных сил и спецслужб не было. Просто товарищи эти не революционеры, не Ленины и Фидели. Променять власть в Украине на семья в Лондоне со стороны Яроша катастрофическая ошибка. Судьба дала ему один шанс и он его упустил. больше не будет.(я не поддерживаю его идеи, и не его сторонник.)
    ed65b
  10. Олег вещий 2 апреля 2014 09:33
    Как говорят в правом секторе ( слова брата), если они вздумают отобрать оружие, мы устроим новую революцию. Так что это похоже на объявление войны боевика
    Олег вещий
  11. Zomanus 2 апреля 2014 09:37
    Да мы еще до конца года этот цирк смотреть будем. Сейчас киевлянам надо озадачиваться наличием дров и буржуек. Потому как к зиме точно не достать будет. Дачникам надо будет как следует укрепить заборы и вообще что бы урожай другие не собрали осенью. Подождите, они еще флаг России на Майдане целовать будут и Ленина назад водрузят.
  12. inkass_98 2 апреля 2014 11:51
    если мы будем тупить, скоро ликвидируют. Причем все умрут, как всегда, по случайным причинам, методов у коллег из СБУ и частных головорезов много»

    Какие сообразительные товарищи, не прошло и трех месяцев, как они это поняли. Да ведь с самого начала это было ясно последнему оленю, сохранившему способность здраво рассуждать. Совершенно верно сравнив себя с СА, они увидели и свое светлое будущее, которое они старательно заслужили.
    Теперь Ярош плохой, агент Путина, Моссада, марсиан и т.д., а они хорошие, за славян. Конечно, когда сажа в .опе гореть начала чего не скажешь в свое оправдание. Осинивый кол им, а заодно и всех украинской верхушке, ведущей страну к бездонной пропасти.
  13. NoNick 2 апреля 2014 15:02
    Вот это уже интересно, раскол у "правого сектора". Я даже не ожидал. Ну, посмотрим, куда это всё выведет. Наверное под крыло Дарта Вейдера. Почему бы и нет? Они ведь на тёмной стороне силы.
  14. razved 2 апреля 2014 15:18
    Интересная статья, есть о чем подумать...
  15. svp67 2 апреля 2014 16:52
    Все больше укрепляюсь во мнении,что ПС - ширма, которой прикрывались и действовали другие... Ну,что ж подождем появления "новых игроков".
    Г-н Янукович - Вы сдерживали "Беркут", зачем? Эту "опухоль" можно было удалить на много легче,а сейчас "метастазы" поразили многое и многих... Кровь этой "руины" на Вашей совести...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня