Military Review

Flying saucers will appear in World of Warplanes

1
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




A prototype of a new type of technology is available now.

1 April 2014 - Wargaming is pleased to announce the launch of testing of a new class of aircraft for the World-Warplanes military air MMO action.

The first representative of the new branch, the German UFO 5 of the Kampfflugplatte Sleipnir I level, is accrued on accounts for all users registered in World of Warplanes. Two new medals are also available to pilots flying Sleipnir I: “The Horseman of Sleipnir” and “The Wrath of Odin”.

Testing is designed to assess the gameplay potential of UFOs. If Sleipnir I harmoniously fits into the gameplay of World of Warplanes, each of the nations represented in the game will have a full branch of flying saucers.

# # #

About World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes is an MMO action game dedicated to the golden era of the military aviation and allowing players to enter an ongoing battle for air supremacy. The game includes military vehicles of several key periods in stories aircraft manufacturing - from 30's biplanes to the Korean War jet fighters, which became the progenitors of modern military aviation.

You can join the World of Warplanes beta test on the official project website: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 and during this time managed to develop and release more than 15 projects. Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tankmid-XNUMXth century air and sea battles: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes and World of Warships. All three projects will become part of the single MMO universe Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), bringing together millions of players into a global community of wargamers.

Read more on the website: www.wargaming.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Evkur
    Evkur April 2 2014 07: 04
    0
    April Fool's joke fellow

В World of Warplanes появятся летающие тарелки

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

В World of Warplanes появятся летающие тарелки


Опытный образец нового вида техники доступен уже сейчас


1 апреля 2014 — Компания Wargaming рада объявить о начале тестирования нового класса летательных объектов для военно-воздушного ММО-экшена World of Warplanes.

Первый представитель новой ветки, немецкий НЛО 5 уровня Kampfflugplatte Sleipnir I, начислен на аккаунты всем пользователям, зарегистрированным в World of Warplanes. Пилотам, летающим на Sleipnir I, также доступны две новые медали: «Всадник Слейпнира» и «Гнев Одина».

Тестирование призвано оценить геймплейный потенциал НЛО. Если Sleipnir I гармонично впишется в игровой процесс World of Warplanes, у каждой из представленных в игре наций появится полноценная ветка летающих тарелок.

###

Об игре World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes — это ММО-экшен, посвященный золотой эпохе военной авиации и позволяющий игрокам вступить в непрекращающуюся борьбу за господство в воздухе. Игра включает в себя военные машины нескольких ключевых периодов в истории самолетостроения — от бипланов 30-х годов до реактивных истребителей Корейской войны, ставших прародителями современной военной авиации.

Присоединиться к открытому бета-тесту World of Warplanes можно на официальном сайте проекта: www.worldofwarplanes.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела разработать и выпустить более 15 проектов. В настоящее время компания Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века: World of Tanks, World of Warplanes и World of Warships. Все три проекта станут частью единой ММО-вселенной Wargaming.net (www.wargaming.net), объединяющей миллионы игроков в глобальное сообщество варгеймеров.

Подробнее на сайте: www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. Evkur 2 апреля 2014 07:04
    Первоапрельская шутка fellow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня