Military Review

Singer of the joys of life

15
Interesting история always instructive and excites the feelings of many readers and listeners. If this story is still true and beautiful, then it is twice worthy of attention.


In our country, in families it is customary to cherish the memory of their ancestors and be proud of their nobility, valor, great achievements. More than 130 years have passed since a girl was born in one of the villages of the Bryansk region (this is according to the modern division of the territory). A very pretty creature was named Anastasia. From early childhood, Nastya used to work, and already in 13 years, the girl realized that her vocation was to sing. And sing cheerful songs. With 1888, Nastya on stage. She has gone from chorus to megastars of Russia. At the beginning of the 1890-ies at one of the performances Nastya was noticed by Nikolai Iosifovich Holeva - a well-known lawyer and director of the artistic circle. This 40-year-old music lover fell in love with an 22-year-old girl at first sight. He organized individual vocal classes for her, including lessons in Italy. But in 1899, the patron died, and she had to return to the theater, which was headed by S.A. Palm. But the concerts that were organized at the time for Anastasia N.I. Holeva, have done their job. This singer loved Petersburg society. In addition to participating in the performances, began solo concerts. In 1902, Anastasia offers a tour of the cities - Orel, Kursk, Kiev, Kharkov, Baku, Tiflis, Rostov-on-Don. It was a triumph. In St. Petersburg, the millionaire brothers Eliseev in their store on Nevsky Prospekt created a special hall where the singer performed concerts (now it is the Comedy Theater).

Singer of the joys of life


For the concert in this hall, Anastasia received a fee in 1,5 thousands of rubles (the teacher’s salary at that time was 35 rubles per month). For some concerts, Anastasia received a fee of up to 20 thousands per evening - the amount is fantastic. But it was work that was well paid by the audience. Anastasia brought the audience at her concerts literally into a frenzy. The police often had to put things in order in the halls. Her fans calculated that with their romances, which after her concerts sounded in the homes of residents of Russia (“I was waiting for you”; “Drunk”; “Under your bewitching caress”; “Gaida, three”; “Give me dear friend, for good luck ";" You do not ask, do not elicit ";" Thirst for dates, thirst for kissing "), she over four years has covered a distance of more than 175 thousands of miles. A shining smile, a fascinating timbre of voice, ease and ease of movement on the stage made Anastasia the benchmark of femininity and the idol of all residents of Russia.



Anastasia applauded the whole of Russia, and in the cities where she came with a concert, there was a holiday. After the concert, young people came to the station to greet their idol at the railway tracks in order to see her again. It was the "singer of the joys of life." In the press constantly began to appear publications about the origin of Anastasia Dmitrievna. Some publicists tried to find the count's roots in its origin, while others, on the contrary, presented it to people from the poorest sections of the population. If Venus appeared from the sea foam, then Anastasia, these publicists believed, emerged from the soap foam, as in childhood she often had to wash clothes in the laundry room.

After the death of the Russian emperor Alexander III, his son Nicholas II, with his liberal views and the same policy, made it possible for Russian society to become increasingly polarized. Along with the growth of the urban population, various kinds of extremist and terrorist circles appeared. And although part of the intelligentsia embarked on the path of the destruction of Russia, all segments of society continued to adore and admire the talent of Anastasia Vyaltseva. Here she has never had any enemies in Russia. With the advent of gramophone records, Anastasia’s popularity has risen to unattainable heights. Along with this popularity, her material well-being also became enormous, but Anastasia made her fortune only by her work. A gramophone record of her romances, songs, and arias cost 6 rubles. At that time it was a lot of money. How did this idol, the pride of Russian society, manage their income? Anastasia in her mind was generous, as a patriot of Russia she was worried about everything that concerned our country, of course, except for the revolution. After addressing the Committee for the preparation of the expedition of Lieutenant Sedov to the North Pole, Anastasia gave a number of concerts and donated fees from them to help organize the expedition. On her money in Russia, shelters for women in labor are being created, they are being restored in the middle zone of the village, burned down by fires. Vyaltseva helps students, and at St. Petersburg University, she establishes scholarships to continue her studies at a number of gifted poor students. The Russian fraternal society that provides assistance in case of accidents elects Anastasia to be its honorary member.

One of the admirers of her talent, the brilliant officer of the Life Guards Regiment, the son of the Vice-Governor of Tomsk, Vasily Viktorovich Biskupsky, somehow unexpectedly captured the heart of Anastasia. Although he was younger than his chosen one, but their love became sincere, mutual, and society did not even suspect anything about it. This is how a noble officer and pet of Russia could hide their relationship for several years.



In 1904, the war began with Japan. Beloved Anastasia is actively involved in the fighting in Manchuria. Soon Vyaltseva receives the news that her lover is seriously wounded. Anastasia, having stopped all tours and performances, forms the sanitary train with her own funds, as if from patriotic feelings, she herself becomes a nurse, and in two weeks she is already next to her lover.



Now, the Russian public learns about the love of the most popular woman in Russia and the young noble officer. Biskupsky recovers, and they decide to legally formalize the marriage. However, the officer’s assembly does not give consent to a nobleman to marry a commoner and pop singer. Therefore, there is nothing left for Biskupsky to resign, and they, having been married in Moscow, leave to live in the capital. The mansion (house No. 22) along the embankment of the Karpovka River became a gift for the beloved.



(Currently the house looks different.)

After the resignation, Colonel Biskupsky together with his colleagues engaged in oil production on Sakhalin, for this he bought some of the land there. Anastasia continued to tour successfully throughout Russia, but she especially liked to give concerts in the hall on Nevsky Prospect and in Sestroretsk.



The resort town of Sestroretsk was in high esteem among the residents of St. Petersburg, therefore in spring, summer and early autumn it was always crowded there.

In 1912, Vyaltseva got sick, and in February, 1913, the capital, buried her favorite singer and social activist, for whom Russia's power was paramount. Accompany Anastasia on the last journey came to Nevsky Prospect about 200 thousand people (every tenth resident of the capital). Buried A.D. Vyaltsevu in the Alexander Nevsky Monastery. In 1915, a chapel was erected on the grave of Anastasia according to a sketch by architect LA Ilyin.



In his testament A.D. Vyaltsev bequeathed all his property to the poor of the population of Petrograd, including the money that had not reached them.

Col. V.V. Biskupsky after the death of his wife returned to military service, he became a general. But his fate was not significant for Russia.

PS By the 100 anniversary of the death of A.D. The Vyaltsev governor of Bryansk allocated funds for the restoration of the chapel over the grave of his beloved singer of Russia in St. Petersburg. My grandfather Captain M. Burunov (mother’s surname) also fought in Manchuria, was seriously injured, was in a hospital with VV Biskupsky. In my family, as I remember, there was a gramophone and many records with romances and aryas Vyaltseva. In the 1944 year, after the blockade was lifted, my mother and I returned to Leningrad. In our apartment we found this gramophone. In the evenings we often listened to the voice of the singer. My regular assignment was to sharpen gramophone needles on the bar, as this was a shortage at that time, and it was not possible to buy new ones. My childhood passed, I entered the school, and the gramophone with the plates disappeared somewhere ...
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Apollo
    Apollo April 4 2014 08: 22
    +8
    quote from Anastasia was applauded all over Russia, and in the cities where she came with a concert, there was a holiday. After the concert, young people came to the station to greet their idol at the railway tracks and to see her again. It was a "singer of the joys of life."




    1. Mister X
      Mister X April 4 2014 13: 01
      +6
      If you will, I will supplement the author.
      At her concerts, Anastasia Dmitrievna gave all the best to exhaustion.
      Sometimes she performed some encore romances 10 times.
      There are cases when the audience flatly refused to let her go from the stage and she performed her recital twice in one evening.
      They said to her:
      - "What are you doing? You are killing yourself! Why this insane extravagance? Why are you singing so many encores? After all, the audience is a greedy, insatiable, ruthless tyrant!"
      She answered:
      - "They paid money and therefore have the right to demand ...".

      In 1912-m A.D. Vyaltseva fell ill with pneumonia.
      Unfulfilled, she again went on tour.
      At a concert in Kursk, she suddenly fainted, but as soon as she regained consciousness, she continued her performance.
      After this incident, she gave several concerts, became completely exhausted, and she did not appear on the stage anymore.

      And she died of blood cancer.
      Her husband, Colonel Biskupsky, acted as a donor for blood transfusion, but this only gave temporary relief.
      4 (17) on February 1913, she died at the age of 42 ...

      All of Russia mourned "The incomparable queen of the Russian romance".
      The Early Morning newspaper was amazed:
      "What is Vyaltseva? When Anton Pavlovich Chekhov was dying, almost no one in Russia followed the course of his illness ..."

      To this "Petersburg newspaper" replied:
      "The speaker forgets so much that Chekhov was and wrote for a few, and Vyaltseva served many with her talent ...".
  2. drop
    April 4 2014 10: 23
    +11
    Dear group "Moderators", thank you for the lovely songs and arias of Anastasia Vyaltseva that you added in the comments. I think VO readers will like them. I have the honor.
    1. cdrt
      cdrt April 4 2014 22: 08
      +1
      Quote: Drop
      Dear group "Moderators", thank you for the lovely songs and arias of Anastasia Vyaltseva that you added in the comments. I think VO readers will like them. I have the honor.


      Thanks for the interesting article.
      But how does this relate to the theme of Military Review? laughing
      If only the fact that the heroine had an affair with an officer laughing
      But nonetheless - thanks
      1. drop
        April 7 2014 07: 42
        0
        Sorry, I do not know your name, I was prompted by the desire to write this article not only by the celebrity A. Vyaltseva, but her patriotism. Only she alone at her own expense for the front created an ambulance train. Thanks to him, not one thousand lives of Russian people were saved. This assistance to the front in the 1904 year. I have the honor.
      2. drop
        April 7 2014 07: 42
        0
        Sorry, I do not know your name, I was prompted by the desire to write this article not only by the celebrity A. Vyaltseva, but her patriotism. Only she alone at her own expense for the front created an ambulance train. Thanks to him, not one thousand lives of Russian people were saved. This assistance to the front in the 1904 year. I have the honor.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik April 4 2014 12: 52
    +6
    Thank you for A.Vyaltsev ... so they don’t sing anymore, alas ...
    1. Mister X
      Mister X April 4 2014 13: 06
      +5
      Quote: parusnik
      so no longer sing, alas ...

      And how do Leonid Vitalievich Sobinov sing now?
      Amazing voice ...

    2. aksakal
      aksakal April 4 2014 13: 44
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      Thank you for A.Vyaltsev ... so they don’t sing anymore, alas ...

      - a great woman will make even a very average man noticeable, the beautiful story of Sabzh proves this once again.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  4. understudy
    understudy April 4 2014 13: 35
    +4
    "My standing order was to grind gramophone records on a bar..." (with)

    I believe that they sharpened gramophone needles. wink
    Beautiful woman.
  5. Manul
    Manul April 4 2014 16: 24
    +2
    And why "as if out of patriotic feelings" does she become a nurse? Jarred. Is love for a person incompatible with patriotism? It seems that Vyaltseva helped military medicine with donations until the end of the war.
  6. Pancho
    Pancho April 4 2014 17: 57
    +3
    A beautiful woman dressed beautifully in the old days, already breathtaking from photos, and it’s sad that there was such a person and only the voice remained.
    1. cdrt
      cdrt April 4 2014 22: 09
      +2
      Quote: Pancho
      A beautiful woman dressed beautifully in the old days, already breathtaking from photos, and it’s sad that there was such a person and only the voice remained.


      From her even a voice.
      From most of us, only a stone and the memory of children and grandchildren
  7. bunta
    bunta April 4 2014 22: 16
    +2
    Quote: Mister X
    And how do Leonid Vitalievich Sobinov sing now?


    They sing. In any case, no worse.




    He was at a concert on March 8 in Izhevsk. That was awesome!
    1. Mister X
      Mister X April 4 2014 23: 40
      +1
      I agree. He sings very beautifully. Didn't even hear about him.
    2. Manul
      Manul April 5 2014 10: 17
      +1
      All the same, we are far from the European vocal school recourse The technique is lame in Eugene. Of course, the data is amazing. I would like to have more such nuggets. But as V.I.Lenin bequeathed - to study, study and study again.
      I sing it myself repeat Naturally, I’m not standing with Yugin, I’m doing it at an amateur level, but I can evaluate and compare.
      In general, he does not reach either Sobinov or Lemeshev. But there is time. If he will be fanatical all his life working on mastery of performance. But as practice shows in the modern world, with his temptations and temptations, talented singers will mostly degrade. I wish Eugene the right creative the way.

Певица радостей жизни

Интересная история всегда поучительна и волнует чувства многих читателей и слушателей. Если эта история еще правдивая и красивая, то она вдвойне заслуживает внимания.

В нашей стране в семьях принято дорожить памятью своих предков и гордиться их благородством, доблестью, великими достижениями. Более 130 лет прошло с тех пор, когда в одном из сел Брянской области (это по современному разделению территории) родилась девочка. Прехорошенькое создание нарекли Анастасией. С раннего детства Настя привыкла трудиться, а уже в 13 лет девочка поняла, что ее призвание — петь. Причём петь жизнерадостные песни. С 1888 года Настя на сцене. Она прошла путь от хористки до мегазвезды России. В начале 1890-х годов на одном из спектаклей Настю заметил Николай Иосифович Холева — известный адвокат и директор артистического кружка. Этот 40-летний меломан с первого взгляда влюбился в 22-летнюю девушку. Им были организованы для нее индивидуальные вокальные занятия, включая уроки в Италии. Но в 1899 году меценат умер, и ей пришлось вновь вернуться в театр, который возглавлял С.А. Пальма. Но концерты, которые организовывал в свое время для Анастасии Н.И. Холева, сделали свое дело. Эту певицу полюбило петербургское общество. Помимо участия в спектаклях, начались сольные концерты. В 1902 году Анастасии предлагают гастрольную поездку по городам — Орел, Курск, Киев, Харьков, Баку, Тифлис, Ростов-на-Дону. Это был триумф. В Петербурге братья-миллионеры Елисеевы в своем магазине на Невском проспекте создали специальный зал, где певица выступала с концертами (сейчас это театр «Комедии»).

Певица радостей жизни



За концерт в этом зале Анастасия получала гонорар в 1,5 тысячи рублей (жалование учителя в то время составляло 35 рублей в месяц). За некоторые концерты Анастасия получала гонорар до 20 тысяч за вечер — сумма фантастическая. Но это был труд, который хорошо оплачивали зрители. Анастасия доводила слушателей на своих концертах буквально до исступления. Полиции часто приходилось наводить в залах порядок. Ее поклонники подсчитали, что со своими романсами, которые после ее концертов звучали в домах жителей России («Я ждала вас»; «Опьянела»; «Под чарующей лаской твоею»; «Гайда, тройка»; «Дай милый друг, на счастье руку»; «Ты не спрашивай, не выпытывай»; «Жажда свиданий, жажда лобзаний»), она за четыре года преодолела расстояние более 175 тысяч верст. Сияющая улыбка, завораживающий тембр голоса, легкость и непринужденность движения по сцене сделали Анастасию эталоном женственности и кумиром всех жителей России.

Певица радостей жизни


Анастасии рукоплескала вся Россия, а в городах, куда она приезжала с концертом, был праздник. Молодежь приходила после концерта на вокзал, чтобы у железнодорожных путей поприветствовать своего кумира, чтобы еще раз увидеть ее. Это была «певица радостей жизни». В печати постоянно стали появляться публикации о происхождении Анастасии Дмитриевны. Некоторые публицисты старались найти графские корни в ее происхождении, другие же, наоборот, представляли ее выходцем из беднейших слоев населения. Если Венера появилась из морской пены, то Анастасия, считали эти публицисты, появилась из мыльной пены, так как в детстве ей часто приходилось стирать в прачечной.

После смерти российского императора Александра III его сын Николай II своими либеральными взглядами и такой же политикой дал возможность российскому обществу усиленно поляризоваться. Вместе с ростом городского населения появились различного рода экстремистские и террористические кружки. И хотя часть интеллигенции встала на путь разрушения России, все слои общества продолжали обожать и восхищаться талантом Анастасии Вяльцевой. Вот у нее-то в России никогда не было врагов. С появлением граммофонных пластинок популярность Анастасии поднялась на недосягаемую высоту. Вместе с этой популярностью ее материальное благосостояние также стало громадным, но свое состояние Анастасия заработала только своим трудом. Граммофонная пластинка с записью ее романсов, песен, арий стоила 6 рублей. В то время это были большие деньги. Как же этот кумир, гордость российского общества, распоряжался своими доходами? Анастасия в своем сознании была великодушна, как патриотку России ее волновало все, что касалось нашей страны, конечно, кроме революции. После обращения к ней Комитета по подготовке экспедиции лейтенанта Седова к Северному полюсу Анастасия дала ряд концертов и сборы от них передала в помощь для организации экспедиции. На ее деньги в России создаются приюты для рожениц, восстанавливаются в средней полосе деревни, сгоревшие от пожаров. Вяльцева помогает студентам, а в Петербургском университете ряду одаренных студентов из бедных семей она учреждает стипендии для продолжения учебы. Российское братское общество, оказывающее помощь при несчастных случаях, избирает Анастасию своим почетным членом.

Один из почитателей ее таланта, блистательный офицер лейб-гвардейского полка, сын вице-губернатора Томска Василий Викторович Бискупский, как-то неожиданно покорил сердце Анастасии. Хотя он был моложе своей избранницы, но любовь их стала искренней, взаимной, а общество об этом ничего и не подозревало. Вот так офицер-дворянин и любимица России могли скрывать несколько лет свои отношения.

Певица радостей жизни


В 1904 году началась война с Японией. Возлюбленный Анастасии активно принимает участие в боевых действиях в Манчжурии. Вскоре Вяльцева получает известие, что ее возлюбленный тяжело ранен. Анастасия, прекратив все гастроли и выступления, формирует на свои средства санитарный поезд, как бы из патриотических чувств, сама становится санитаркой и через две недели она уже рядом со своим возлюбленным.

Певица радостей жизни


Вот теперь общественность России узнает о любви самой популярной женщины России и молодого офицера-дворянина. Бискупский поправляется, и они решают юридически оформить брак. Однако офицерское собрание не дает согласие офицеру-дворянину на брак с простолюдинкой и эстрадной певицей. Поэтому Бискупскому ничего не остается, как выйти в отставку, и они, обвенчавшись в Москве, уезжают жить в столицу. Подарком для возлюбленной стал особняк (дом № 22) по набережной реки Карповки.

Певица радостей жизни


(В настоящее время дом выглядит иначе.)

После отставки полковник Бискупский вместе со своими сослуживцами занялся добычей нефти на Сахалине, для этого он там скупил часть земель. Анастасия продолжала успешные гастроли по всей России, но особенно она любила давать концерты в зале на Невском проспекте и в Сестрорецке.

Певица радостей жизни


Курортный город Сестрорецк был в большом почете у жителей Петербурга, поэтому весной, летом и ранней осенью там всегда было многолюдно.

В 1912 году Вяльцева заболела, а в феврале 1913 году столица хоронила любимую певицу и общественную деятельницу, для которой могущество России было превыше всего. Провожать Анастасию в последний путь вышли на Невский проспект порядка 200 тысяч человек (каждый десятый житель столицы). Похоронили А.Д. Вяльцеву в Александро-Невской лавре. В 1915 году на могиле Анастасии была установлена часовня по эскизу архитектора Л.А. Ильина.

Певица радостей жизни


В своем завещании А.Д. Вяльцева все свое имущество завещала бедным слоям населения Петрограда, в том числе и денежные средства, которые так и не дошли до них.

Полковник В.В. Бискупский после кончины жены вернулся на военную службу, стал генералом. Но судьба его не оказалась значимой для России.

P. S. К 100-летию кончины А.Д. Вяльцевой губернатор Брянска выделил средства для реставрации часовни над могилой любимой певицы России в Санкт-Петербурге. Мой дед капитан М. Бурунов (фамилия по линии матери) тоже воевал в Манчжурии, был тяжело ранен, находился в госпитале с В.В. Бискупским. В нашей семье, как я помню, был граммофон и много пластинок с романсами и ариями Вяльцевой. В 1944 году, после снятия блокады, я и моя мать вернулись в Ленинград. В своей квартире мы нашли этот граммофон. Вечерами мы часто слушали голос певицы. Моим постоянным поручением было затачивать на бруске граммофонные иглы, так как это был дефицит в тот период времени, а новые купить не было возможности. Прошло детство, я поступил в училище, а граммофон с пластинками куда-то исчез…
Автор: Ю.Г. Шатраков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Apollon 4 апреля 2014 08:22
    цитата-Анастасии рукоплескала вся Россия, а в городах, куда она приезжала с концертом, был праздник. Молодежь приходила после концерта на вокзал, чтобы у железнодорожных путей поприветствовать своего кумира, чтобы еще раз увидеть ее. Это была «певица радостей жизни».




    1. Mister X 4 апреля 2014 13:01
      Если позволите – я дополню автора.
      На своих концертах Анастасия Дмитриевна выкладывалась до полного изнеможения.
      Иногда она исполняла некоторые романсы на "бис" по 10 раз.
      Известны случаи, когда публика наотрез отказывалась ее отпускать со сцены и она исполняла свой сольный концерт дважды за один вечер.
      Ей говорили:
      - "Что Вы делаете? Вы себя убиваете! К чему эта безумная расточительность? Зачем Вы поете столько "бисов"? Ведь публика - тиран алчный, ненасытный, безжалостный!"
      Она отвечала:
      - "Они заплатили деньги и поэтому имеют право требовать…".

      В 1912-м А.Д. Вяльцева заболела воспалением легких.
      Недолечившись, она снова отправилась на гастроли.
      На концерте в г. Курске она неожиданно упала в обморок, но как только она пришла в себя - то продолжила свое выступление.
      После этого происшествия она дала еще несколько концертов, полностью обессилела и больше на сцене она не появлялась.

      А скончалась она от рака крови.
      Ее муж, полковник Бискупский, выступил в качестве донора для переливания крови, но это дало лишь временное облегчение.
      4 (17) февраля 1913 г., в возрасте 42-х лет она скончалась…

      Вся Россия оплакивала "Несравненную королеву русского романса".
      Газета "Раннее утро" изумлялась:
      "Что такое Вяльцева? Когда умирал Антон Павлович Чехов, то почти никто в России не следил за ходом его болезни...".

      На это "Петербургская газета" отвечала:
      "Говорящий так забывает, что Чехов был и писал для немногих, а Вяльцева служила своим талантом многим...".
  2. Каплей 4 апреля 2014 10:23
    Уважаемая группа "Модераторы", спасибо вам за прелестные песни и арии Анастасии Вяльцевой, которые вы добавили в комментариях. Я думаю они понравятся читателям "ВО". Честь имею.
    1. cdrt 4 апреля 2014 22:08
      Цитата: Каплей
      Уважаемая группа "Модераторы", спасибо вам за прелестные песни и арии Анастасии Вяльцевой, которые вы добавили в комментариях. Я думаю они понравятся читателям "ВО". Честь имею.


      Спасибо за интересную статью.
      Только вот как это к теме Военного обозрения относится? laughing
      Если только тем, что у героини был роман с офицером laughing
      Но, тем не менее - спасибо
      1. Каплей 7 апреля 2014 07:42
        Извините не знаю Вашего имени, меня побудило желание написать эту статью не только знаменитость А. Вяльцевой, но ее патриотизм. Только она одна на свои средства для фронта создала санитарный поезд. Благодаря ему была спасена не одна тысяча жизней русских людей. Эта помощь фронту в 1904 году. Честь имею.
      2. Каплей 7 апреля 2014 07:42
        Извините не знаю Вашего имени, меня побудило желание написать эту статью не только знаменитость А. Вяльцевой, но ее патриотизм. Только она одна на свои средства для фронта создала санитарный поезд. Благодаря ему была спасена не одна тысяча жизней русских людей. Эта помощь фронту в 1904 году. Честь имею.
  3. parusnik 4 апреля 2014 12:52
    Спасибо,за А.Вяльцеву..так уже не поют,увы...
    1. Mister X 4 апреля 2014 13:06
      Цитата: parusnik
      так уже не поют,увы...

      А как Леонид Витальевич Собинов сейчас поют?
      Изумительный голос...

    2. аксакал 4 апреля 2014 13:44
      Цитата: parusnik
      Спасибо,за А.Вяльцеву..так уже не поют,увы...

      - великая женщина сделает заметным даже весьма среднего мужчину, красивая история САБЖа это лишний раз доказывает.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Дублер 4 апреля 2014 13:35
    "Моим постоянным поручением было затачивать на бруске граммофонные пластинки..." (с)

    Полагаю, что затачивали граммофонные иголки. wink
    Красивая женщина.
  5. Manul 4 апреля 2014 16:24
    А почему "как бы из патриотических чувств" она становится санитаркой? Покоробило. Разве любовь к человеку несовместима с патриотизмом? Вроде бы Вяльцева до конца войны помогала военной медицине пожертвованиями.
  6. Pancho 4 апреля 2014 17:57
    Красивая женщина и одевались в старину красиво,аж дух захватывает от фотографий,а еще грустно,что был такой человек и только голос остался.
    1. cdrt 4 апреля 2014 22:09
      Цитата: Pancho
      Красивая женщина и одевались в старину красиво,аж дух захватывает от фотографий,а еще грустно,что был такой человек и только голос остался.


      От нее хоть голос.
      От большинства нас, только камень и память детей и внуков
  7. bunta 4 апреля 2014 22:16
    Цитата: Mister X
    А как Леонид Витальевич Собинов сейчас поют?


    Поют. Во всяком случае не хуже.




    Был на концерте 8-го марта в Ижевске. Это было потрясающе!
    1. Mister X 4 апреля 2014 23:40
      Согласен. Очень красиво поет. Даже не слышал о нем.
    2. Manul 5 апреля 2014 10:17
      Все таки до европейской вокальной школы нам далековато recourse Техника хромает у Евгения. Конечно данные потрясающие.Хотелось бы чтобы больше было таких самородков. Но как завещал В.И.Ленин - учиться, учиться и еще раз учиться.
      Сам пою feel Естественно с Южиным и рядом не стою, занимаюсь на любительском уровне.Но оценивать и сравнивать могу.
      Вообщем не дотягивает он ни до Собинова, ни до Лемешева.Но время есть.Если будет фанатично всю жизнь работать над мастерством исполнения.Но как показывает практика в современном мире с его искушениями и соблазнами талантивые певцы засветившись в основном деградируют.Очень желаю Евгению правильного творческого пути.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня