Military Review

Russia wants to buy Mistral with all the dowry

4
Russia wants to buy Mistral with all the dowry


The agreement with the French on the supply of components for the Russian helicopter carrier "Mistral" reached.

According to the requirements of the Russians, "Mistral" will provide the latest electronics and other modern equipment. On Wednesday, the press secretary of the Russian Defense Ministry announced the signing of a joint agreement with the French, where the needs of the Russian Navy were clarified. In parallel, experts explained the importance of this transaction.
The agreement reached in these negotiations clarifies the needs of Russian sailors, according to which the Mistrals will be built. This information was obtained from an official source of the Ministry of Defense.

"Mistral" should go in one set with all the electronics provided on the ship, spare parts and a set of all necessary tools with all additions to them. This also included the requirement for the delivery of documentation on the management of ships. Together with the points listed above, it is indicated that everything necessary for the construction of two airborne helicopter-docks is brought in one of the ports of Russia, including equipment and assistance in construction. This also includes the delivery of documentation on the working operation and a detailed description of all the individual parts of the docks.

Despite the fact that the Mistral contract for supplying the French side, according to which it is planned to deliver this type of ships before 30 on April 2011, is not fully ready, its initial stage is proceeding as planned. At this stage, the contract is in a state of negotiation process.

At the beginning of the negotiation process, the Russians put forward the fundamental requirements of the French side to fully recruit ships of this type, including French electronics, including the control system. At the same time, the French side was rather reluctant to show a desire to meet such requirements. To which the Russian side noted that the Mistral itself interested them primarily because of its technologies and capabilities, allowing their further development on Russian warships.
According to the source, such requirements on the part of Russian specialists were indicated from the very beginning. As shown by a detailed analysis of the primary data on these ships, the Mistral has a great technological reserve both in shipbuilding and in the ability to control diverse naval forces. It was in this that the fundamental moment was seen, since the Mistral was planned to be included fleet not only as a helicopter carrier ship, but also as a ship controlling versatile forces.

As is known, the situation with the purchase of two Mistrals by Russia has been developing for three years already, but it is not yet possible to boast a complete agreement. Many obstacles lie in the price of ships, in the supply of components and, in general, in providing the Russian side with all the possibilities for management and maintenance. Without the provision of all technologies, the purchase of these ships completely loses its meaning. The development and access of the fleet to a qualitatively new level in the country's defense capability will only allow the complete staffing of this type of ships.



As the source from the Ministry of Defense and the presidential administration showed, the original contract did not provide for a complete set of modern management and communication facilities. The agreement also did not envisage the construction of two ships of this type in Russia and the training of crews with the full sale of shipbuilding technology management.

This was the reason for the spread of rumors about the failure of this transaction, and the information provided on Wednesday had the goal of discrediting all doubts. So, earlier in some newspapers articles were published, indicating the failure of this transaction for the reasons that the Russian side from the very beginning was put by the French at unprofitable conditions for acquiring ship components.

At the same time, it became known that the Baltic Sea countries did not hide their joy from rumors about the occurrence of unachieved agreements. These countries initially reacted to this contract with a high degree of mistrust and concern. The Baltic countries, Estonia, Lithuania and Latvia, did not particularly like the fact that they expressed dissatisfaction with the fact that during the conclusion of such agreements their opinion was not only ignored, but was not even taken into account from the very beginning. Thus, they do not hide the joy of the occurrence of contradictions. Thus, for example, the Latvian Foreign Ministry expressed the opinion that such an agreement should be discussed according to a “common security policy” involving such organizations as the EU and NATO. It got to the point that French President Nicolas Sarkozy personally sent his ambassadors to these countries with the mission of "appeasement."

Thus, once again there is a “leak of information” about these negotiations. This year there have already been new interpretations about these negotiations. So, one of the authoritative political publications of the country in March published data according to which the French gathered to increase the value of both the ships themselves and the deals in general. Initially, according to the agreement, both Mistral were going to sell for 980 million euros. Now their value has increased to 1 billion. 240 million euros. Such a turn of events, as the newspaper notes, was caused by a “non-professional approach” to the conclusion of a contract by the Russian Ministry of Defense, from which Deputy Admiral Nikolai Borisov was nominated for signing a contract. It is pointed out that Borisov signed a contract for a total amount of 1,15 billion euros, which the French side did not like.

Over time, the French made new demands on the price of the contract due to the fact that the Russian side is constantly making additional requirements and changes to the design of both ships.

We remind you that the contract itself on the construction of two Mistral landing ships by France for Russia was signed on 25 in January of 2011. Russian Deputy Prime Minister Igor Sechin came to the signing from the Russian side, French Minister Alain Juppe himself arrived from the French side.

Upon signing the contract, it was announced that the joint production of the Russian United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC) and the French DCNS would be built by the ships. The construction itself will be carried out in the French San Nazaire, after which, according to the license, two more ships of this type will be built in Russia. According to the president of the Russian construction organization, Nikolai Trotsenko, the price of each of these ships will not exceed 600 million euros.

Such a contract, according to Trotsenko, will finally allow fully renewing and adjusting the newly launched Russian shipbuilding and bringing it to a new level. Localization of the first ship will be up to 20%, the second - up to 40%, the third - 60%, when the fourth one is built, localization should reach 80%.

The first two ships built already decided to send to the Far East. It’s not known yet where the two Mistrals will go.


In flash (flash) racing games online can be played for free on the site flashorama.ru. There is a large selection, you must choose a game to your liking ..
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yyyyva
    yyyyva April 18 2011 18: 44
    -1
    like air and water we need an elektronikka llall lll al i love you so much
  2. His
    His April 18 2011 21: 28
    +1
    During this time, you could create your own that traded. And if you still wait for the "bring", then it will not be necessary at all, this Titanic is a barge
  3. PSih2097
    PSih2097 6 May 2011 17: 02
    0
    It would be better to buy a Dokdo-class amphibious assault ship-dock
    it will be more powerful and cheaper.
    http://img69.imageshack.us/i/800pxhelicoptercarrierh.jpg/
  4. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 25 August 2011 16: 35
    0
    Hmm, the money will go not small, how much ships can be built or repaired / modernized on them ?!

Россия хочет купить "Мистрали" со всем "приданым"

Россия хочет купить "Мистрали" со всем "приданым"


Договор с французами о поставке России комплектующих для вертолетоносцев "Мистраль" достигнут.

Согласно требованиям россиян, "Мистрали" снабдят новейшей электроникой и другим современным оборудованием. В среду прессекретарь Минобороны России сообщил о подписании совместного договора с французами, где были уточнены потребности ВМФ России. Параллельно с этим эксперты пояснили важность этой сделки.
Достигнутая договоренность в этих переговорах уточняет потребности российских моряков, согласно которым и будут строится "Мистрали". Данная информация была получена от официального источника Минобороны.


"Мистрали" должны идти в одном комплекте со всей электроникой, предусмотренной на корабле, запчастями и набором всех необходимых инструментов со всеми дополнениями к ним. Сюда также вошло и требование о поставке документации по управлению кораблями. Вместе с перечисленными выше моментами, указывается на привоз всего необходимого для постройки двух десантно-вертолетных судна-доков в одном из портов России, включая оборудование и помощь при ведении строительства. Сюда вошли также поставка документации по рабочей эксплуатации и детального описания всех отдельных деталей доков.

Несмотря на то, что сам контракт о поставке французской стороной "Мистралей", согласно которому планируется поставлять данный тип кораблей до 30 апреля 2011 года, еще не готов полностью, начальный его этап идет согласно плану. На данном этапе контракт находится в состоянии переговорного процесса.

В начале переговорного процесса россияне выдвинули принципиальные требования французской стороне о полном комплектовании кораблей данного типа, в том числе и французской электроникой, включая систему управления. При этом французская сторона довольно неохотно проявляла желание к удовлетворению таких требований. На что российская сторона отметила, что сам "Мистраль" заинтересовал их в первую очередь именно из-за своих технологий и возможностей, позволяющих их дальнейшее развитие на военных кораблях России.
По словам источника, такие требования со стороны российских специалистов были указаны с самого начала. Как показал детальный анализ первичных данных об этих кораблях, "Мистраль" имеет большой технологический задел как в кораблестроении, так и в способности управления разнородных морских сил. Именно в этом и был усмотрен принципиальный момент, поскольку "Мистраль" планировалось ввести в состав флота не только как корабль-вертолетоносец, но и как корабль, управляющий разносторонними силами.

Как известно, ситуация с покупкой Россией двух "Мистралей" развивается уже три года, но похвастаться полной договоренностью еще пока нельзя. Многие препятствия заключаются в цене на корабли, в поставке комплектующих и, вообще, в предоставлении российской стороне всех возможностей к управлению и обслуживанию. Без предоставления всех технологий покупка этих кораблей полностью теряет смысл. Развитие и выход флота на качественно новый уровень в обороноспособности страны позволит только полное укомплектование данного типа кораблей.

Россия хочет купить "Мистрали" со всем "приданым"


Как показал источник из Минобороны и президентской администрации, первоначальный договор не предусматривал комплектацию и современных средств управления и связи. Договоренность также не предусматривала постройку двух кораблей данного типа в самой России и подготовку экипажей с полной продажей управления кораблестроительных технологий.

Именно это послужило поводом к распространению слухов о провале данной сделки, а предоставленная в среду информация имела цель развенчания всех сомнений. Так, раньше в некоторых газетах были опубликованы статьи, с указанием о провале данной сделки по причинам того, что российская сторона с самого начала была поставлена французами в невыгодные условия приобретения комплектующих корабля.

Параллельно стало известно, что страны Балтийского моря не скрывали своей радости от слухов о возникновении недостигнутых договоренностей. Эти страны изначально отнеслись к этому контракту с большой долей недоверия и озабоченности. Особенно не понравилось странам Прибалтики - Эстонии, Литве и Латвии, которые выразили недовольство тем, что при заключения таких договоренностей их мнение не только было проигнорировано, но и вообще не учитывалось с самого начала. Таким образом они не скрывают радости о возникновении противоречий. Так, например, латвийский МИД высказался по этому поводу, что такая договоренность должна обсуждаться согласно "общей политике безопасности" с привлечением таких организаций, как ЕС и НАТО. Дошло до того, что президент Франции Николя Саркози лично направил своих послов в эти страны с миссией "успокоения".

Таким образом, в очередной раз отмечается "утечка информации" о данных переговорах. В этом году уже были новые толкования по поводу этих переговоров. Так, одно из авторитетных политических изданий страны еще в марте опубликовало данные, согласно которым французы собрались увеличить стоимость как самих кораблей, так и сделки в общем. Первоначально, согласно договоренности, оба "Мистраля" собрались продать за 980 млн. евро. Теперь же их стоимость увеличилась до 1 млрд. 240 млн. евро. Такой поворот событий, как отмечает издание, был вызван "непрофессиональным подходом" к заключению контракта Министерством обороны России, из которого на подписание контракта был выдвинут заместитель главнокомандующего ВМФ России вице-адмирал Николай Борисов. Указывается на то, что Борисов подписал контракт на общую сумму 1,15 млрд. евро, что не понравилось французской стороне.

Со временем французы выдвинули новые требования по цене контракта по причине того, что российская сторона постоянно вносит дополнительные требования и изменения в проект обоих кораблей.

Напоминаем, что сам контракт о строительстве двух десантных кораблей "Мистраль" Францией для России был подписан 25 января 2011 года. С российской стороны на подписание приехал вице-премьер России Игорь Сечин, со стороны французов прибыл сам министр обороны Франции Ален Жюппе.

При подписании контракта было объявлено, что строить корабли будет совместное производство российской Объединенной судостроительной корпорации (ОСК) и французским DCNS. Само строительство будет осуществляться во французском Сан-Назере, после чего, согласно лицензии, еще два корабля этого типа буду построены и в России. По заявлению президента российской строительной организации Николая Троценко, цена каждого из этих кораблей не будет превышать 600 млн. евро.

Такой контракт, по словам Троценко, позволит, наконец, полностью возобновить и наладить вновь запущенное российское судостроение и вывести его на новый уровень. Локализация первого корабля будет до 20 %, второго - до 40%, третьего - 60%, когда построят четвертый, локализация должна достигнуть 80%.

Первые два построенных корабля уже решено отправить на Дальний Восток. Куда пойдут еще два "Мистраля" - пока не известно.


В флеш(flash) игры гонки онлайн можно играть бесплатно на сайте flashorama.ru. Здесь большой выбор, Вы обязательно выберите игру по душе..


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. ываыва 18 апреля 2011 18:44
    как воздух и вода нам электроникка нужна ллал лл ал я так люблю тебя
    ываыва
  2. Свой 18 апреля 2011 21:28
    За это время что торгуются можно было свой создать. А если еще ждать когда "привезут", то он и вовсе не нужным окажется, этот титаник - баржа
  3. PSih2097 6 мая 2011 17:02
    Лучше б купили десантного вертолетоносного корабля-дока класса "Токто"
    он помощнее будет и дешевле.
    http://img69.imageshack.us/i/800pxhelicoptercarrierh.jpg/
  4. ПАТРОН 25 августа 2011 16:35
    Мда деньги уйдут не малые,сколько же на них можно построить или отремонтировать/модернизировать кораблей?!
    ПАТРОН

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня