Military Review

The analytical program "However," with Mikhail Leontyev 02 April 2014

26



The Ukrainian conflict, which threatened to escalate almost into a world war, somehow enters a calm, so to speak, diplomatic channel.
Foreign Minister Lavrov and Secretary of State Kerry held an emergency meeting in Paris, for which the Secretary of State deployed his plane, on which he was returning from Saudi Arabia. After the talks, the upcoming meeting of foreign ministers of France, Germany and Poland, whose guarantees are under the February 21 Agreement between Yanukovych and the opposition, was announced. The very Agreement, the return to which was the demand of Russia. The guarantor ministers made a statement at the end of the meeting, in which they essentially confirmed the relevance of its main points, stated the impossibility of Ukraine joining NATO and called on the Ukrainian authorities to disarm illegal formations and distance themselves from extremists.

That is, if we leave out the rhetoric and demagoguery about the Crimea and the Russian threat, there are no attempts to save face, portraying satisfaction with a certain withdrawal of troops from the Ukrainian borders, no other basis for compromise. A compromise is needed.

From "Yeralash":
“They seem to be building barricades?”
- Take heart, in the end we are all mortal!

The coup in Kiev, organized by the forces of the national-radicals, was an attempt to forcefully seize power over Ukraine, in fact, the agents of the West. The answer to this brazen provocation was our rapid demarche with the return of the Crimea.

From "Yeralash":
- I'm your new teacher.

It was this response that created the possibility of balance, that is, the federalization and neutralization of Ukraine on the basis of a return to the agreement from February 21. And this is the only way for Ukraine to return to the legal field.

In fact, the neutralization of Ukraine is when the West does not draw Ukraine into itself, and we in it. This is a sufficient basis for a compromise. Subject to federalization, when we can directly build economic and cultural relations with the regions of the south-east. Naturally, on the terms of recognition of the Crimean realities. De jure or de facto is not so important. In fact, the standard scheme for the development of conflicts between Russia and the West is somehow emerging.

Remember, Georgia: first, forcing, provocation - then it was an attack on South Ossetia, - our answer, further wilderness, threats, negotiations and a deal. Syria: forcing, provocation - there was supposedly a chemical attack by Assad, again a wild frenzy, threats, negotiations, a deal. Ukraine: forcing, Maidan, provocation, coup in Kiev, wild rip-up, threats ... Negotiations.

The next step, of course, is a deal. That is, the initial provocation by our favorite partners is an invitation to dance. The dance is passionate enough, as we have heard, but less interesting, and therefore more compact. In Georgia, it took five years to come. In Ukraine, you see, and in a couple of months we will manage.

From "Yeralash":
- Everything, I leave this school ... Is he alive? But!
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. spech
    spech April 3 2014 08: 53
    +9
    Spicy sauces, spicy vegetables, red pepper - apparently, so that the Ukrainian army breathed fire on a potential enemy for lack of suitable military equipment ...

    I wonder how they will disarm themselves?
    1. Sid.74
      Sid.74 April 3 2014 09: 15
      +8
      “They seem to be building barricades?”
      - Take heart, in the end we are all mortal! laughing
    2. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB April 3 2014 10: 04
      +6
      And why the Mexican rebels are silent, can help them in the liberation movement? Maybe you are "boiling" on the US borders to reason the American leadership from interfering in the life of other countries?
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 April 3 2014 10: 17
        +5
        ShturmKGB
        Why Mexican rebels are silent

        Well, why touch the Mexican rebels? -Freedom to the Republics of Texas, Alaska and California !!! laughing
      2. Gloria45
        Gloria45 April 3 2014 10: 42
        +11
        Russkij trolling!
        1. Dazdranagon
          Dazdranagon April 3 2014 10: 57
          +5
          Mocked great! Keep it up! Let them think that we are afraid of them! laughing
        2. Llirik
          Llirik April 3 2014 13: 10
          +2
          In the course of the uncle did not enter what happened. In the course of time, he will soon remain without work.
        3. The comment was deleted.
      3. Buxx
        Buxx April 3 2014 12: 57
        +2
        That's right - the Mexican postants must be demanded to return the original Mexican lands back !!!
  2. Oleg Sobol
    Oleg Sobol April 3 2014 08: 55
    +4
    The dance is quite passionate, as we heard, but all the less interesting, and therefore more compact. In Georgia, it took five years to come. In Ukraine, you look, and we’ll manage in a couple of months.

    This is the school of Solomon Clare,
    Ballroom school, they say.
    Two steps to the left, two steps to the right,
    Step forward and two back.


    Arkady Severny
  3. MolGro
    MolGro April 3 2014 08: 55
    +13
    Everyone has their grievances))
    I don’t understand how federalization will help to end the fascist lawlessness !!
    1. Egoza
      Egoza April 3 2014 09: 31
      +19
      Quote: MolGro
      I don’t understand how federalization will help to end the fascist lawlessness !!

      The Federation assumes its own laws! This means that it will be possible to simply ban the ideology, flags, and so on from Bandera! Deter and judge "dissent". And armed bandits like the Right Sector will not be able to come. Finally, simply expose them outside the federation. However, they themselves will burst without waiting for sanctions. And this is the least!
      1. Mainbeam
        Mainbeam April 3 2014 10: 39
        +1
        Quote: Egoza

        ... it will be possible to simply ban the ideology, flags, etc. from the Bandera! Deter and judge "dissent". ... just put them outside the federation.

        Not an unambiguous decision. At the time, Bandera’s people did not slaughter all women and children, and now the next generation has emerged, brought up on the same ideology. Crimean Tatars were evicted, they also did not slaughter everyone, so they again appeared.

        For example, Gaddafi decided to create a new currency different from the dollar - the gold dinar. Yankos asked, asked not to do this. And then the whole family was slaughtered, including the 7-year-old son (if I remember correctly). Or in Russia after the October coup of 17, the whole royal family was also killed.

        This is a definite solution. Cynical. But not democratic. Not liberal. Inhuman. Banning parties, symbols and flags will not produce results in an endless perspective. Perhaps you can re-educate generation after generation. But for this it is necessary to live in a developed, abundant environment where everyone is equal. Almost communism, damn it. Otherwise, jihad.

        Think about it.



  4. Name
    Name April 3 2014 08: 57
    +7
    ... neutralization of Ukraine is when the West does not draw Ukraine into itself, and we - into itself ...- And if you try to BREED out, at the same time (let them stay in their mess) and it will immediately become easier for everyone, because it is clear to the whole world that Crimea is RUSSIA, and the May 25 elections in Ukraine are a farce. Starting this way from June ... hi
    1. alex13-61
      alex13-61 April 3 2014 09: 26
      +3
      Quote: name
      May 25 elections in Ukraine

      And will they last until May 25 without the "nix" ??? There are so many problems: disarming anarchists, tightening their belts, calling for a penny ... Nooo ... this brew has not yet won back.
  5. SS68SS
    SS68SS April 3 2014 09: 01
    +13
    As always, the truth, well done. And there was a time when Leontyev was called enemy number 1 and Basayev himself signed his death warrant .... But where is Basayev today? All "them" go there. And Leontyev continues to defend Russia with a truthful bold word ... Well done!
  6. Dimkapvo
    Dimkapvo April 3 2014 09: 30
    +7
    1. Uncle smart.
    2. OUR.
    3. Well done.

    PS. a place in hell next to Hitler.
  7. johnsnz
    johnsnz April 3 2014 09: 31
    +2
    "Subject to federalization, when we can directly build economic and cultural relations with the regions of the southeast."
    Yes, we will build with the West, would there be a desire that they are not people, or what? Not a bunch of Natsik set the mode!
  8. Leopold
    Leopold April 3 2014 09: 37
    0
    Next in line after Georgia, Syria and Ukraine, Finland has become a little device in recent years. We are just waiting for this, we can say smile
  9. Keeper
    Keeper April 3 2014 09: 37
    +2
    I love Leontiev! Always capacious, to the point and most importantly - you will not say anything against)))
    As for the whole situation - the United States is trying to crush Russia from all sides, so that Obama does not look like a clown promising manna from heaven. It is sad that Russia, having huge resources, a gold reserve, power in many areas, still does not try to show its strength!
    Maybe I don’t know something, I’m not very aware of anything, and like any amateur, I try to see the truth by looking at an artist who has just begun to create a portrait of History ....
    But I really want to look at the "decaying west" and drowned America ...
  10. shurik
    shurik April 3 2014 09: 47
    +2
    Wait BUT. angry
    1. askort154
      askort154 April 3 2014 11: 18
      +1
      shurik ...... Wait, HOWEVER.


      Shurik, judging by your flag, you shouldn't wait, but: - "Saw Shura, saw"!
  11. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 3 2014 09: 58
    +2
    When concluding a deal, if everything slides down to her, in no way should one forget about the southeast of Ukraine. Well, no way.
  12. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 April 3 2014 10: 02
    +2
    But I really want to look at the "decaying west" and drowned America ...
    Regarding the decay: Dr. Putin is going to amputate. He says no other way.
  13. Normman
    Normman April 3 2014 10: 11
    +2
    What are these choices ?! Allow these ghouls to gain legitimacy? A turnip will not crack? The elections will be in the fall, after the demonstration trials over the egg-turkino-yaros and their henchmen!
  14. Aleksandr68
    Aleksandr68 April 3 2014 10: 13
    +2
    What, from the point of view of the current Ukrainian authorities (read - amers), are armed formations illegal? I noticed: before signing the agreement, Yaytsenyukh crossed himself. But he does not think: what if God really is?
  15. Bakht
    Bakht April 3 2014 10: 51
    +1
    Federalization is certainly a good thing. But being a realist, one must understand that Kiev will never agree to this. Federalization does not mean the appointment of governors from the center, but local elections. In this case, all the nominees from Kiev (and these are the oligarchs) automatically lose everything that they "acquired by overwork." Taruta's press conference shown on TV is a vivid example of this.

    Kiev will never agree to the election of governors. And that means that all other moments will not be realized. So all these negotiations are just a screen. Ministers know that this is impossible.
    1. mackonya
      mackonya April 3 2014 14: 39
      0
      The article mentions the agreement of February 21, where one of the points was - a return to the Constitution of 2004, which implies a Parliamentary Republic, where the Prime Minister will have more "power" than the President. And I think so, the calculation of the Tymoshenko-Poroshenko duet is exactly what presupposes that Poroshenko will be president, and Tymoshenko again as prime minister (of course, taking into account the falsification). Therefore, my opinion "Federalization" is not a death sentence for the "authorities" in Kiev. And a parliamentary republic just implies the election of a governor, and not a direct appointment, although this is customary in parliamentary republics, but Ukraine is a separate phenomenon, where elections are held before the Constitutional reform. And the adoption of the constitution of 2004 is possible only after the second reading, which should be in the fall of 2014, but everyone is in a hurry with the elections, although the situation in Ukraine will not become less destabilizing from this. In the end, all this will look even sadder.
  16. mabuta
    mabuta April 3 2014 10: 56
    +4
    This team respects only power. As soon as they receive it, so right away for negotiations. Even the rule of law is remembered.
  17. mamont5
    mamont5 April 3 2014 11: 09
    0
    The anthem of Russia in front of the American embassy in Serbia.
    http://www.liveinternet.ru/community/4971818/post319564810/play
  18. sv68
    sv68 April 3 2014 12: 11
    0
    my acquaintance circus loves to repeat, it’s stupid to juggle with square kettlebells. it looks like Europe together with America likes to do such stupid things
  19. Serbor
    Serbor April 3 2014 12: 35
    +1
    Federalization is not only the possibility of local elections, but also the possibility of acquiring a certain autonomy for the southeast. This is the only solution acceptable to Russia. This situation will allow the southeast to get closer to Russia both economically and politically. Only in this scenario is at least some kind of dialogue possible between Russia and the current government in Kiev. Variants of active opposition on the part of Ukraine will lead to tough retaliatory actions by Russia (option No. 2 - military), but this is an undesirable outcome for us, but most of all for them. Realizing this, as well as the fact that neither the EU nor the United States will "fit" into this fight (they will be more expensive for themselves), the Kiev puppets are likely to go to federalization. With all other hands, they are kirdyk. And when the dust from federalization settles down, you can already quietly press on the subject of joining the southeast, good for this, the legal prerequisites will already be created. Something like this.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым 02 апреля 2014



Украинская коллизия, грозившая перерасти чуть ли не в войну мировую, как-то входит в спокойное, так сказать, дипломатическое русло.
Министр иностранных дел Лавров и госсекретарь Керри провели экстренную встречу в Париже, для чего госсекретарь развернул свой самолет, на котором он возвращался из Саудовской Аравии. После переговоров было объявлено о предстоящей встрече глав МИД Франции, Германии и Польши, чьи гарантии стоят под Соглашением от 21 февраля между Януковичем и оппозицией. Тому самому Соглашению, возвращение к которому и было требованием России. Министры-гаранты сделали по итогам встречи заявление, в котором по существу подтвердили актуальность основных его пунктов, констатировали невозможность присоединения Украины к НАТО и призвали украинские власти разоружить незаконные формирования и дистанцироваться от экстремистов.

То есть, если оставить за скобками риторику и демагогию про Крым и русскую угрозу, попытки сохранить лицо, изображая удовлетворение неким отводом войск от украинских границ, никакой другой основы для компромисса, кроме нашего предложения, нет. А компромисс нужен.


Из "Ералаша":
- Они, кажется, строят баррикады?
- Мужайтесь, в конце концов все мы смертны!

Организованный силами национал-радикалов переворот в Киеве являлся попыткой силового захвата власти над Украиной, по сути, агентурой Запада. Ответом на эту наглую провокацию и стал наш стремительный демарш с возвращением Крыма.

Из "Ералаша":
- Я ваш новый учитель.

Именно этот ответ создал возможность баланса, то есть федерализации и нейтрализации Украины на основе возвращения к соглашению от 21 февраля. И это единственный путь к возвращению Украины в правовое поле.

На самом деле нейтрализация Украины — это когда Запад не втягивает Украину в себя, а мы — в себя. Это достаточное основание для компромисса. При условии федерализации, когда мы можем напрямую выстраивать экономические и культурные отношения с регионами юго-востока. Естественно, на условиях признания крымских реалий. Де-юре или де-факто — не так важно. На самом деле как-то вырисовывается уже стандартная схема развития конфликтов между Россией и Западом.

Вспомните, Грузия: сначала нагнетание, провокация — тогда это было нападение на Южную Осетию, - наш ответ, дальше дикий кипеж, угрозы, переговоры и сделка. Сирия: нагнетание, провокация — тут была якобы химическая атака со стороны Асада, опять же дикий кипеж, угрозы, переговоры, сделка. Украина: нагнетание, Майдан, провокация, переворот в Киеве, дикий кипеж, угрозы... Переговоры.

На очереди, естественно, — сделка. То есть, первичная провокация со стороны наших любимых партнеров — это так, приглашение на танец. Танец достаточно страстный, как мы слышали, но все менее интересный, а потому более компактный. По Грузии понадобилось пять лет пока дошло. По Украине, глядишь, и за пару месяцев управимся.

Из "Ералаша":
- Все, бросаю эту школу... Он жив? Однако!
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. spech 3 апреля 2014 08:53
    Острые соусы, острые овощи, красный перец – видимо, для того чтобы украинская армия дышала огнём на потенциального противника за неимением подходящей боевой техники…

    Вот интересно, как они сами себя разоружать будут ?
    1. Sid.74 3 апреля 2014 09:15
      - Они, кажется, строят баррикады?
      - Мужайтесь, в конце концов все мы смертны! laughing
    2. ShturmKGB 3 апреля 2014 10:04
      А почему мексиканские повстанцы молчат, может помочь им в освободительном движении? Может быть "кипишь" на границах США образумит американское руководство от вмешательства в жизнь других стран?
      1. Sid.74 3 апреля 2014 10:17
        Цитата: ShturmKGB
        А почему мексиканские повстанцы молчат

        Ну зачем мексиканских повстанцев трогать?-Свободу Республикам Техасу,Аляске и Калифорнии!!! laughing
      2. gloria45 3 апреля 2014 10:42
        Russkij trolling!
        gloria45
        1. Dazdranagon 3 апреля 2014 10:57
          Глуманулись здорово! Так держать! Пусть думают, что мы их боимся! laughing
        2. Ллирик 3 апреля 2014 13:10
          По ходу дядька так и не въехал, что произошло. По ходу скоро без работы останется.
        3. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Buxx 3 апреля 2014 12:57
        Правильно - месиканским постанцам надо требовать вернуть исконно мексиканские земли назад !!!
  2. Олег Соболь 3 апреля 2014 08:55
    Танец достаточно страстный, как мы слышали, но все менее интересный, а потому более компактный. По Грузии понадобилось пять лет пока дошло. По Украине, глядишь, и за пару месяцев управимся.

    Это школа Соломона Кляра,
    Школа бальных танцев, вам говорят.
    Две шаги налево, две шаги направо,
    Шаг вперед и две назад.


    Аркадий Северный
  3. MolGro 3 апреля 2014 08:55
    У каждого свои обиды))
    Я мало понимаю как федерализация поможет , прекратить фашистский беспредел!!
    1. Егоза 3 апреля 2014 09:31
      Цитата: MolGro
      Я мало понимаю как федерализация поможет , прекратить фашистский беспредел!!

      Федерация предполагает и свои законы! А значит, можно будет просто запретить идеологию, флаги и прочее от бандеровцев! Задерживать и судить "несогласных". И не смогут приезжать вооруженные бандиты типа Правого сектора. Наконец, попросту выставлять их за пределы федерации. Впрочем, они и сами рванут не дожидаясь санкций. И это самое малое!
      1. MainBeam 3 апреля 2014 10:39
        Цитата: Егоза

        ...можно будет просто запретить идеологию, флаги и прочее от бандеровцев! Задерживать и судить "несогласных". ...попросту выставлять их за пределы федерации.

        Не однозначное решение. Бандеровцев в свое время не вырезали всех поголовно и женщин и детей, вот сейчас и проявилось следующее поколение, воспитанное на прежней идеологии. Крымских татар выселяли, тоже всех не вырезали, вот они опять проявились.

        Вот, например, Каддафи решил создать новую валюту отличную от доллара - золотой динар. Янкосы просили-просили этого не делать. А потом всю семью вырезали, в том числе 7-ми летнего сына (если правильно помню). Или в России после октябрьского переворота 17-го года также всю царскую семью убили.

        Это однозначное решение. Циничное. Но не демократичное. Не либеральное. Бесчеловечное. Запрет партий, символики и флагов не дадут результатов в бесконечной перспективе. Возможно, можно перевоспитать поколение за поколением. Но для этого надо жить в развитой изобильной среде, где все равны. Почти коммунизм, блин. Иначе - джихад.

        Подумайте над этим.



  4. Имярек 3 апреля 2014 08:57
    ...нейтрализация Украины — это когда Запад не втягивает Украину в себя, а мы — в себя...- а если попробовать ВЫДУТЬ, одновремЁнно(пусть побудут в своей каше) и всем сразу станет легче,ведь всему миру ясно, что Крым-это РОССИЯ,а выборы 25 мая на Украине- это фарс. Начинать так с июня... hi
    1. alex13-61 3 апреля 2014 09:26
      Цитата: Имярек
      выборы 25 мая на Украине

      А дотянут ли до 25 мая без "шухера"???Там проблем столько: анархистов разоружить, пояса затянуть, грошей позычить...Неее... эта бражка ещё не отыграла.
  5. SS68SS 3 апреля 2014 09:01
    Как всегда правду-матку, молодец. А было время когда Леонтьева называл врагом №1 и подписывал ему смертный приговор сам Басаев.... Но где сегодня Басаев? Всем "им" туда дорога. А Леонтьев продолжает защищать Россию правдивым смелым словом... Молодец!
  6. DimkaPVO 3 апреля 2014 09:30
    1. Дядька умный.
    2. НАШ.
    3. Молодец.

    PS. амеропомойке место в аду рядом с гитлером.
    DimkaPVO
  7. johnsnz 3 апреля 2014 09:31
    "При условии федерализации, когда мы можем напрямую выстраивать экономические и культурные отношения с регионами юго-востока."
    Да мы и с западом выстроим, было бы желание, что они, не люди, что ли? Не кучке нациков режим устанавливать!
    johnsnz
  8. Leopold 3 апреля 2014 09:37
    На очереди после Грузии, Сирии и Украины походу немного приборзевшая в последнее время Финляндия. Только этого и ждем, можно сказать smile
    Leopold
  9. Хранитель 3 апреля 2014 09:37
    Обожаю Леонтьева! Всегда емко, в точку и самое главное - ничего против не скажешь)))
    Что же касается всей ситуации - США со всех сторон пытаются подмять Россию, дабы Обама не выглядел как клоун, обещающий манну небесную. Грустно от того, что Россия, имея огромные ресурсы, золотой запас, мощь во многих областях - до сих пор не старается показывать свою силу!
    Возможно я что-то не знаю, о чем-то не очень осведомлен, и как любой дилетант стараюсь узреть истину глядя на художника, который еще только начал творить портрет Истории....
    Но так уже хочется посмотреть на "загнивающий запад" и утонувшую Америку....
  10. шурик 3 апреля 2014 09:47
    Подождём, ОДНАКО. angry
    1. askort154 3 апреля 2014 11:18
      шурик......Подождём, ОДНАКО.


      Шурик, судя по Вашему флагу, не ждать надо, а: - "пилите Шура, пилите"!
  11. Гигант мысли 3 апреля 2014 09:58
    При заключении сделки, если всё скатывается к ней, никоим образом нельзя забывать об юго-востоке Украины. Ну , никак нельзя.
  12. ya.seliwerstov2013 3 апреля 2014 10:02
    Но так уже хочется посмотреть на "загнивающий запад" и утонувшую Америку....
    По поводу загнивания:доктор Путин собирается делать ампутацию.Другого выхода говорит нет.
  13. Normman 3 апреля 2014 10:11
    Какие такие выборы?! Дать возможность этим упырям получить легитимность? А репа не треснет? Выборы будут осенью, после показательных судов над яйценюко-турчино-ярошами и их подручными!
  14. Александр68 3 апреля 2014 10:13
    Какие,с точки зрения,нынешней украинской власти(читай - амеров) вооружённые формирования являются незаконными?Обратил внимание:перед подписанием соглашения Яйценюх перекрестился.А он не думает:вдруг Бог на самом деле есть?
    Александр68
  15. Bakht 3 апреля 2014 10:51
    Федерализация - это конечно же хорошо. Но будучи реалистом, надо понимать, что Киев на это никогда не пойдет. Федерализация подразумевает не назначение губернаторов из центра, а выборы на местах. В этом случае все выдвиженцы из Киева (а это олигархи) автоматически теряют все, что "нажито непосильным трудом". Пресс конференция Таруты, показанная по ТВ - яркий тому пример.

    Киев ни за что не согласится на выборы губернаторов. А значит и все остальные моменты осуществлены не будут. Так что все эти переговоры - просто ширма. Министры знают - что это невыполнимо.
    1. mackonya 3 апреля 2014 14:39
      В статье упоминается соглашение от 21 февраля, где одним из пунктов было - возвращение к Конституции от 2004 года, которая предполагает Парламентскую республику, где Премьер-министр будет иметь больше "власти" чем президент. И я так думаю расчет дуэта Тимошенко-Порошенко именно это и предполагает, что президентом будет Порошенко, а премьером опять Тимошенко (конечно с учетом фальсификации). Поэтому мое мнение "Федерализация" это вовсе не смертный приговор для "властей" в Киеве. А парламентская республика как раз и подразумевает выборы губернатора, а не прямое назначение, хотя так принято в парламентских республиках, но Украина это отдельный феномен, где выборы проводят до Конституционной реформы. А принятие конституции от 2004 года возможен только после второго чтения, которые должны быть осенью 2014 года, но все спешат с выборами, хотя ситуация на Украине от этого не станет менее дестабилизирующей. В итоге все это будет выглядет еще печальнее.
  16. mabuta 3 апреля 2014 10:56
    Этот коллектив уважает только силу.Как по щам получат,так сразу за переговоры.Даже законность вспоминают.
  17. mamont5 3 апреля 2014 11:09
    Гимн России перед американским посольством в Сербии.
    http://www.liveinternet.ru/community/4971818/post319564810/play
  18. sv68 3 апреля 2014 12:11
    мой знакомый циркач любит повторять-глупо жанглировать квадратными гирями.похоже европа вместе америкой такими глупостями очень любит заниматся
  19. Serbor 3 апреля 2014 12:35
    Федерализация это не только возможность выборов на местах, но и возможность приобретения определенной автономии юго-востока. Это единственное приемлемое для России решение. Такая ситуация позволит юго-востоку сблизиться с Россией как в экономическом, так и в политическом аспектах. Только в этом варианте возможен хоть какой-то диалог между Россией и нынешней властью в Киеве. Варианты активного противодействия со стороны Украины приведут к жестким ответным действиям России (вариант № 2 - военный) но это нежелательный исход и для нас, но больше всего для них. Понимая это, а также то, что ни ЕС ни США "вписываться" в эту драчку на будут (себе дороже)Киевские марионетки скорее всего пойдут на федерализацию. При всех остальных раскладах им кирдык. А когда уляжется пыль от федерализации можно уже тихо поддавливать на предмет присоединения юго-востока, благо для этого уже будут созданы правовые предпосылки. Как то так.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня