Military Review

China's secret army

24
China's secret army

Study: China hides half of its spending on the armed forces, expert: Beijing does this, including for domestic political reasons.


The Chinese military spend much more than can be judged by the official size of the defense budget. About this writes the analyst of the Stockholm World Research Institute (SIPRI) Sam Perlo-Freeman.

The state budget for 2014 year, presented in March by the PRC government, is 15,3 trillion yuan ($ 2.5 trillion) including 808 billion yuan ($ 132 billion) for military needs, which is 12,2% more than in 2013 year.

Russia, which ranks third in the world in terms of the defense budget, spends almost half as much - $ 68 billion; Only the US, which spent $ 2013 billion on defense in 600, overtakes the Chinese. At the same time, official calculations do not even take into account 21 billion yuan ($ 3,4 billion) allocated to the army from the budget of the provincial authorities, Perlo-Freeman notes.

To obtain more accurate data, the SIPRI expert analyzed all open sources of information. In his opinion, the real expenditures of the PRC on the army are 55% higher than the official part of the defense budget, whose expenditure items are divided approximately equally into three main categories: personnel training, military personnel and their equipment, military equipment and machinery.

In practice, the government allocates additional funds for research and development, construction of military facilities, import weapons. Separately from the military budget, money is being spent on the maintenance of the People’s Armed Police of China - these paramilitary units ranging from 1,1 million to 1,5 million people are used to protect party organs, state enterprises and other important objects, as well as to fight organized crime and terrorism. Finally, the Ministry of Civil Administration has a special fund of funds, which is spent on demobilization payments and pensions to soldiers of the People’s Liberation Army of China (PLA).

According to SIPRI, Beijing’s real military spending already exceeded a trillion yuan ($ 2012 billion) in 166, although the official budget at that time was 669 billion yuan ($ 107,8 billion). The Pentagon estimates Chinese military spending over the same period in the amount of $ 135 billion to $ 215 billion. But, according to Perlo-Freeman, the US military did not provide a convincing justification for their calculations. Accurately taking into account all the expenses of China is extremely difficult, especially in such closed areas as research and development of new defense technologies, a specialist cautions.

The growth of the defense budget reflects the overall rate of Chinese economic growth, I'm sure Perlo-Freeman. China’s heightened attention to modernizing its armed forces is understandable - now the country's economy is the second largest in the world.

At the same time, the strengthening of the armed forces of the PRC has become a key factor influencing security in East Asia. Many neighboring countries are concerned about the low level of transparency of Chinese military spending and take this into account when developing their defense strategies. "China’s greater openness would stop the arms race in the region and would be a positive step to strengthen peace and stability between countries," the SIPRI analyst concluded.

Beijing hides military spending not for the purpose of fomenting regional conflicts, but for internal reasons, explains Alexei Maslov, director of the Center for Strategic Studies of China RUDN.

“China is now in a rather heavy fork - there is a constant struggle to reduce non-core expenses, in particular for officials. Excessive growth of the defense budget can cause discontent among the ordinary population, therefore, the authorities hide part of the expenses, ”the expert told Russian Planet.

According to Maslov, China’s military is not so much a weapon of war as a way to improve its status.

“China has begun to actively increase its budget since 2009, but the military field is still very weak and undeveloped. Despite the size of the army, in reality it lags behind the US forces, the combined power of Japan and South Korea, and in many respects from Russia. The country's authorities fear that this will not allow China to be considered a world power and they are trying to rectify the situation, ”says a Sinologist.

The danger of military conflicts in East Asia is still there, but depends not only on the actions of the PRC, Maslov insists.

“Russia is the main strategic ally of the PRC, but an acute situation may arise in the case of Taiwan, or North Korea will behave inadequately. In addition, in the region in addition to China there are such major military powers as Japan and South Korea. These factors influence at least an increase in the volume of armaments, ”the expert concludes.

Alexander Khramchikhin, deputy director of the Institute for Political and Military Analysis, wrote in the Russian Planet about what the Chinese army as a whole is about land forces, the Chinese Air Force and Beijing’s nuclear potential.
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. johnsnz
    johnsnz April 3 2014 14: 19
    +5
    This is a Chinese lure - a trap for the gullible laughing
    1. jjj
      jjj April 3 2014 14: 24
      +9
      A curious embarrassment occurred at the recent meeting of Xing Jinping and Merkel. Frau Chancellor presented her Chinese colleague with an old map. This map was compiled in 1735 by the French cartographer Jean-Baptiste Bourguignon d'Anville. It does not include Tibet, Xinjiang, Mongolia and Manchuria, as well as the islands of Taiwan and Hainan in China. Such a diplomatic allusion really pricked the Chinese leader.
      But the story does not end there. A desa was launched that Merkel handed China a completely different card - John Dover, published in London in 1844. This map depicts China at the zenith of power, and as the Chinese territories on it are marked not only Tibet and Taiwan, but also large pieces of Siberia and the Far East. This card, as a result of deliberate substitution or misunderstanding, very pleased Chinese bloggers and delighted the Ukrainian media.
      But Xing Jinping was not happy
      1. Eydolon
        Eydolon April 3 2014 15: 00
        0
        you can't joke with China, otherwise he himself will then joke about Eurogey, a carpet soaked in pepper, in which especially "lucky" cartographers are wrapped, for many thousands of years
      2. Alexandr0id
        Alexandr0id April 3 2014 16: 20
        0
        in fact, this is a map of the Manchu empire of qing, to which the Chinese have the same attitude as the Indians to the Mughal empire or the Arabs to the Ottoman. that is, a subordinate. and in 1735 neither the Dzungaria nor the Kashgar were conquered by the Qing. but formosa and Hainan were already Manchu.
    2. Cherdak
      Cherdak April 3 2014 14: 24
      +15
      Quote: johnsnz
      This is a Chinese lure - a trap for the gullible

      Do not put a finger in this Chinese mouth winked
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 3 2014 15: 02
      +2
      In the article, everything is collected to the heap and the costs of the Internal Troops and other costs. And why not add the costs of launching taikonauts and military satellites? laughing
    4. Army1
      Army1 April 3 2014 16: 46
      +1
      http://www.newsru.com/world/13nov2006/avianosez.html - КИТАЙСКАЯ ДЭПЛ условно уничтожила Авианосец США, и это в 2006 году.
      And many are afraid that US aircraft carriers pose a huge danger to our entire vast country.
  2. platitsyn70
    platitsyn70 April 3 2014 14: 20
    +4
    Well done Chinese, VPK is the main thing
    1. krechet-1978
      krechet-1978 April 3 2014 14: 48
      +6
      China is a closed country, so many perceive China as a kind of mysterious monolith. However, the Chinese are not one people, they are hundreds of the most diverse and contradictory peoples of the yellow race, who even speak hundreds of different languages ​​and dialects - they do not have a common language, only a common written language that allows them to somehow communicate with each other. Modern China owes its integral existence to the USSR - which covered China with its military-political authority from Western countries. - Look at the history of China - only lazy did not abuse China over 500 years. The Chinese Communist Party, with the support of the USSR, crushed all the numerous internal centrifugal forces and heterogeneous national groups with its weight, therefore, there could be a potential scenario for the collapse of the USSR with the same consequences.
      1. krechet-1978
        krechet-1978 April 3 2014 14: 51
        +1
        But Russia needs China to be stable and at least positively neutral. China has a serious economic potential and this should not only be reckoned with, but also used for the good of Russia, China and general stability in the world.
        1. krechet-1978
          krechet-1978 April 3 2014 15: 02
          +2
          There are two generally accepted misconceptions about China - this is that the Great Wall of China is visible from space and that the Chinese are great inventors. So, the wall is not visible from space, although it is long but very narrow - as wide as a two-lane highway. Nobody says that all highways are visible from space. Yes, and the Chinese do not have the potential of inventors, all that is attributed to them is shamelessly sleeping ... borrowed. But on the other hand, the Chinese race has a talent for borrowing from others, storing it carefully, the skill of reproducing technology and goods, and also has fantastic patience and hard work. China is our neighbor and you need to know it in all details and, of course, live in peace and mutually beneficial. For this, Russia must always have a strong army)))
          1. krechet-1978
            krechet-1978 April 3 2014 15: 13
            0
            For China, the army will always be super expensive. The reason is simple, since the authors of all the latest military developments are Russia, the USA or Europe, then China will always be late with rearmament, and given the decent size of the Chinese army and the desire to feverishly withstand its adaptability - it will cost how much.
  3. Same lech
    Same lech April 3 2014 14: 20
    +6
    This writes the analyst of the Stockholm Institute for the Study of World Problems (SIPRI) Sam Perlo-Freeman.



    Western analysts so crap with CRIMEA ... to believe that they do not respect themselves.
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013
      ya.seliwerstov2013 April 3 2014 14: 39
      +1
      They do not believe themselves, therefore, they lie in all directions. If that ... Well, we WARNED.
      1. afdjhbn67
        afdjhbn67 April 3 2014 14: 44
        0
        if you issue a hundred predictions and one comes true, as a rule, these "analysts" cling to and troll them all to the nausea.
  4. cosmos111
    cosmos111 April 3 2014 14: 21
    +3
    with China, must be friends !!!!

    but our armored train, on the Chinese border, should always be on the SPARE WAY IN STEPS !!!!
    1. krechet-1978
      krechet-1978 April 3 2014 14: 36
      +2
      China is a strategic partner, we will cooperate. And let the children be friends in kindergarten.
      1. cosmos111
        cosmos111 April 3 2014 15: 05
        -1
        Quote: krechet-1978
        strategic partner

        partner maybe in the bed of a woman (sexual) or a man, as you like ((((

        but with China, we should have, namely FRIENDSHIP and STRATEGIC COOPERATION ((((
        1. Cherdak
          Cherdak April 3 2014 15: 13
          +4
          Quote: cosmos111
          with China, we must have, namely FRIENDSHIP and STRATEGIC COOPERATION

          They still have a lot to learn and learn from the Chekists ...
        2. krechet-1978
          krechet-1978 April 3 2014 17: 35
          +1
          Absolutely not true! It is in the relationship of a man with his beloved woman that love and friendship are necessarily present, and not just "adult relationships." We are not animals, humans have a much wider range of communication and perception of reality. But in politics, diplomacy and international relations between states there is only a hard sekas and it is better to control the situation here.
  5. kopar
    kopar April 3 2014 14: 22
    +2
    When large muscles are pumped up, you always want to put them into action ...
  6. Name
    Name April 3 2014 14: 24
    +2
    If we now find out how much, on what and why the Defense Ministry spends, the krindets is in our state. There are things that are unknown and even here .... yeah. repeat
  7. starhina01
    starhina01 April 3 2014 14: 31
    +1
    What can I say to you comrades Chinese what modesty adorns a person, no one ever reveals all cards hi
  8. konvalval
    konvalval April 3 2014 14: 32
    +4
    In the end, it’s their money, and it’s better to spend it on defense than to billions of people out of the country into the pockets of oligarchs.
  9. Draz
    Draz April 3 2014 14: 33
    +2
    Why didn’t they write about the US military bases in Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, the Mariana Islands? Probably they are not in the immediate vicinity of China (sarcasm).
  10. sv68
    sv68 April 3 2014 15: 02
    +1
    Well, they considered the Chinese defense budget, it will become easier for them from this. This is China's loot and the Chinese can decide where and how to spend them
  11. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 3 2014 15: 03
    0
    And what’s so extraordinary, it’s a common practice, the Chinese haven’t come up with anything new. And our mutually beneficial strategic cooperation in the military sphere needs to be developed in every way possible in spite of the mattress covers.
  12. siberalt
    siberalt April 3 2014 15: 09
    0
    Without an army, a Chinese state is nothing. It happened historically. In the foreseeable period prescribed by historians, no one attacked China except Japan in World War II. But a powerful army has always been, including the terricone. And the casket just opens. The army is needed to establish absolute power within. Hence the secrets. But China cannot be considered a police state with communist ideology. Not comme il faut, damn it!
  13. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 3 2014 16: 05
    0
    SUPPORT!
    GOLD WORDS!
    Quote: konvalval
    In the end, it’s their money, and it’s better to spend it on defense than to billions of people out of the country into the pockets of oligarchs.
  14. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch April 3 2014 16: 43
    0
    Nobody will ever tell the truth about defense spending. This is a mystery behind seven biscuits! In addition, articles that include defense spending in particular R&D can and do go through completely different sections of the budget, this is world practice.
  15. Alexandr0id
    Alexandr0id April 3 2014 16: 55
    +3
    over the past 2 thousand years, China, with all its crowding, has been repeatedly captured by foreigners:
    - 304-439 years. the whole of northern China under the rule of various prototurkic, protomongolian and prototibetan kingdoms,
    - from 439 to 534 north under the rule of the Mongol-speaking tabbachs (toba-wei),
    - From 618 to 907, all of China under the rule of the Tang Dynasty - the same northern Tabghach nobility with reliance on the Türks and Uyghurs, the dynasty settled itself only after the An-Lushan rebellion, i.e. in the second half of the 8th century,
    - from 923 to 950, China is ruled by the Chateau Turks, a country with a population of several tens of millions of people under the rule of a tribe of several tens of thousands of people,
    - From 1115 to 1234, northern China was surrounded by the Jurchen (the ancestors of the Manchu),
    - from 1234 to 1368 Genghisides,
    - From 1644 to 1911, the Manchus of the Qing Empire.
    thus any strengthening of China sooner or later ends in the fall and subjugation of the truly imperial peoples by their nature and mentality.
  16. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa April 3 2014 23: 24
    0
    All military budgets of all countries combined, less than one military budget of America. There is no particular sense in counting these tears for America. Moreover, to worry whether they are really so tiny as they say, or the Chinese are trying to deceive.

Тайная армия Китая

Тайная армия Китая

Исследование: КНР скрывает половину своих расходов на вооруженные силы, эксперт: Пекин это делает в том числе по внутриполитическим причинам.

Китайские военные тратят гораздо больше, чем можно судить по официальному размеру оборонного бюджета. Об этом пишет аналитик Стокгольмского института исследования проблем мира (SIPRI) Сэм Перло-Фриман.

Госбюджет на 2014 год, представленный в марте правительством КНР, равен 15,3 трлн юаней ($2.5 трлн) включая 808 млрд юаней ($132 млрд) для военных нужд, что на 12,2% больше чем в 2013 году.


Россия, занимающая третье место в мире по размеру оборонного бюджета, тратит почти в два раза меньше — $68 млрд; обгоняют китайцев только США, потратившие в 2013 году на оборону $600 млрд. При этом, официальные подсчеты не учитывают даже 21 млрд юаней ($3,4 млрд), выделенных на армию из бюджета провинциальных властей, отмечает Перло-Фриман.

Для получения более точных данных эксперт SIPRI проанализировал все открытые источники информации. По его мнению, реальные траты КНР на армию на 55% выше официальной части оборонного бюджета, статьи расходов которого разбиты примерно поровну на три основные категории: подготовка личного состава, военнослужащие и их оснащение, военное оборудование и техника.

На практике правительство выделяет дополнительные финансы на научно-исследовательские и конструкторские работы, строительство армейских объектов, импорт оружия. Отдельно от военного бюджета идут деньги на содержание Народной вооруженной милиции Китая — эти военизированные отряды численностью от 1,1 млн до 1,5 млн человек используются для охраны партийных органов, госпредприятий и других важных объектов, а также борьбы с организованной преступностью и терроризмом. Наконец, министерство гражданской администрации имеет специальный фонд средств, который расходуется на демобилизационные выплаты и пенсии военнослужащим Народно-освободительной армии Китая (НОАК).

По данным SIPRI, уже в 2012 году реальные военные траты Пекина превысили триллион юаней ($166 млрд), хотя официальный бюджет тогда равнялся 669 млрд юаней ($107,8 млрд). Пентагон оценивает военные расходы китайцев за тот же период на сумму от $135 млрд до $215 млрд. Но, по словам Перло-Фримана, американские военные не привели убедительного обоснования своих расчетов. Точно учесть все расходы Китая крайне сложно, особенно в таких закрытых областях, как исследование и разработка новых оборонных технологий, предостерегает специалист.

Рост оборонного бюджета отражает общую скорость китайского экономического роста, уверен Перло-Фриман. Повышенное внимание Китая к модернизации своих вооруженных сил вполне объяснимо — сейчас экономика страны вторая по величине в мире.

Вместе с тем, усиление вооруженных сил КНР стало ключевым фактором влияния на безопасность в Восточной Азии. Многие соседние страны озабочены низким уровнем прозрачности китайских военных расходов и учитывают это при разработке своих оборонных стратегий. «Большая открытость Китая остановила бы гонку вооружений в регионе и стала бы позитивным шагом по укреплению мира и стабильности между странами», — резюмирует аналитик SIPRI.

Пекин скрывает военные траты не ради разжигания региональных конфликтов, а по внутренним причинам, объясняет директор Центра стратегических исследований Китая РУДН Алексей Маслов.

«Китай сейчас в довольно тяжелой вилке — идет постоянная борьба за сокращение непрофильных расходов, в частности на чиновников. Излишний рост оборонного бюджета может вызвать недовольство рядового населения, поэтому власти часть расходов скрывают», — рассказал «Русской планете» эксперт.

По словам Маслова, вооруженные силы для Китая не столько орудие войны, сколько способ повысить свой статус.

«Китай начал активно наращивать свой бюджет с 2009 года, но военная область еще остается весьма слабой и неразвитой. Несмотря на размеры армии, в реальности она отстает от сил США, от совокупной мощи Японии и Южной Кореи, во многом и от России. Власти страны опасаются, что это не позволит считать КНР мировой державой и пытаются исправить ситуацию»,— говорит китаист.

Опасность возникновения военных конфликтов в Восточной Азии все же есть, но зависит не только от действий КНР, настаивает Маслов.

«Россия является главным стратегическим союзником КНР, но может возникнуть острая ситуация в случае с Тайванем, или неадекватно поведет себя Северная Корея. Кром того, в регионе помимо Китая есть такие крупные военные державы как Япония и Южная Корея. Эти факторы влияют хотя бы на наращивание объемов вооружения», — резюмирует эксперт.

Заместитель директора Института политического и военного анализа Александр Храмчихин писал в «Русской планете» о том, что собой представляет китайская армия в целом, о сухопутных силах, китайских ВВС и ядерном потенциале Пекина.
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. johnsnz 3 апреля 2014 14:19
    Это китайская замануха - капкан для доверчивых laughing
    johnsnz
    1. jjj 3 апреля 2014 14:24
      Любопытный конфуз произошел на недавней встрече Син Цзиньпина и Меркель. Фрау канцлерин подарила китайскому коллеге старинную карту. Эта карта была составлена в 1735 году французским картографом Жан-Батистом Бургиньоном д'Анвиллем. В ней в состав Китая не включены Тибет, Синьцзян, Монголия и Манчжурия, а также острова Тайвань и Хайнань. Такой дипломатический намек весьма уколол китайского лидера.
      Но на этом история не заканчивается. Была запущена деза, что Меркель вручила Китаю совсем другую карту - Джона Довера, опубликованную в Лондоне в 1844 году. Эта карта изображает Китай в зените могущества, причем как китайские территории на ней обозначены не только Тибет и Тайвань, но и большие куски Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Эта карта, в результате сознательной подмены или недоразумения, очень обрадовала китайских блоггеров и привела в восторг украинские СМИ.
      Но Син Цзиньпину было не до радости
      jjj
      1. Eydolon 3 апреля 2014 15:00
        шутить с Китаем нельзя,а то он сам потом пошутит над еврогеями, ковром пропитанным перцем,в который заворачивают особо "удачливых" картографов, уже как много тысяч лет
        Eydolon
      2. Alexandr0id 3 апреля 2014 16:20
        вообще-то это карта маньчжурской империи цин, к которой китайцы имеют то же отношение, что индусы к могольской империи или арабы к османской. то есть подчиненное. и в 1735 году ни джунгария, ни кашгар еще не были завоеваны цинами. а вот формоза и хайнань уже были маньчжурскими.
        Alexandr0id
    2. Cherdak 3 апреля 2014 14:24
      Цитата: johnsnz
      Это китайская замануха - капкан для доверчивых

      Этим китайцем палец в рот не клади winked
    3. Владыка Ситх 3 апреля 2014 15:02
      В статье все собрано до кучи и затраты на Внутрение Войска и другие затраты. А почему бы не вписать еще затраты на запуск тайконавтов и военных спутников? laughing
    4. Army1 3 апреля 2014 16:46
      http://www.newsru.com/world/13nov2006/avianosez.html - КИТАЙСКАЯ ДЭПЛ условно уничтожила Авианосец США, и это в 2006 году.
      А многие боятся что авианосцы США представляют огромную опасность всей нашей огромной стране.
  2. platitsyn70 3 апреля 2014 14:20
    молодцы китайцы, впк это главное
    platitsyn70
    1. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 14:48
      Китай - закрытая страна, поэтому многие воспринимают Китай как некий загадочный монолит. Однако, китайцы - это не один народ, это сотни самых разных и противоречивых народов желтой расы, которые даже говорят на сотнях разных языков и наречий - они не имеют общего языка, только общую письменность, которая позволяет им как-то общаться между собой. Своим целостным существованием современный Китай обязан СССР - который прикрыл Китай своим военно-политическим авторитетом от стран Запада.- Посмотрите историю Китая - над Китаем за 500 лет не надругался только ленивый. Компартия Китая при поддержке СССР своим весом придавила все многочисленные внутренние центробежные силы и разномастные нац.группировки, поэтому там потенциально возможен сценарий развала СССР с теми же последствиями.
      1. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 14:51
        Но Китай России нужен стабильным и хотя бы позитивно-нейтральным. У Китая серьезный экономический потенциал и с этим нужно не только считаться, но и использовать на благо России, Китая и общей стабильности в мире.
        1. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 15:02
          Есть два общепринятых заблуждения по поводу Китая - это, то что, Китайскую Великую Стену видно из космоса и что, китайцы великие изобретатели. Так, вот стену из космоса не видно, хотя она и длинная но очень узкая - шириной как шоссе в две полосы.Никто же не говорит, что все шоссейные дороги видно из космоса. Да и китайцы не обладают потенциалом изобретателей, все что им приписывают - бессовестно спи...позаимствованно. Но зато китайская раса имеет талант к заимствованию у других, бережному хранению этого, навыком воспроизводства технологий и товаров, а так же имеет фантастическое терпение и трудолюбие. Китай наш сосед и знать его нужно во всех подробностях и конечно, жить в мире и взаимовыгодно. Для этого у России должна быть сильная армия всегда)))
          1. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 15:13
            Для Китая армия всегда будет обходиться сверхдорого. Причина проста, так как авторами всех новейших военных разработок является Россия, США или Европа, то Китай всегда будет опаздывать с перевооружением, а учитывая приличные размеры китайской армии и стремление лихорадочно выдерживать его технологичность - стоить это будет как дорого.
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 3 апреля 2014 14:20
    Об этом пишет аналитик Стокгольмского института исследования проблем мира (SIPRI) Сэм Перло-Фриман.



    Западные аналитики так с КРЫМОМ обосрал...сь что верить им себя не уважать.
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013 3 апреля 2014 14:39
      Они сами себе не верят,поэтому и врут по всем направлениям.Если что...Ну Мы же ПРЕДУПРЕЖДАЛИ.
      1. afdjhbn67 3 апреля 2014 14:44
        если выдать сто прогнозов и один сбудется вот за него как правило эти "аналитики" цепляются и тролят им всех до тошноты..
  4. cosmos111 3 апреля 2014 14:21
    с Китаем,необходимо дружит!!!!

    но наш бронепоезд, на китайской границе,всегда должен стоять на ЗАПАСНОМ ПУТИ ПО ПАРАМИ!!!!
    1. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 14:36
      Китай - стратегический партнер,будем сотрудничать.А дружат пусть дети в детском саду.
      1. cosmos111 3 апреля 2014 15:05
        Цитата: krechet-1978
        стратегический партнер,

        партнером, может быть в постеле баба(половым)или мужика,как тебе нравится((((

        но с Китаем, у нас должны быть, именно ДРУЖБА и СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО((((
        1. Cherdak 3 апреля 2014 15:13
          Цитата: cosmos111
          с Китаем, у нас должны быть, именно ДРУЖБА и СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

          Им еще у чекистов много чему учиться и учиться...
        2. krechet-1978 3 апреля 2014 17:35
          Совершенно не верно! Именно в отношениях мужчины с любимой женщиной обязательно присутствует любовь и дружба, а не только "взрослые отношения." Мы же не животные, у человека намного шире диапазон общения и восприятия реальности. А вот в политике, дипломатии и международных отношениях между государствами есть только жесткий секас и тут лучше ситуацию контролировать.
  5. копарь 3 апреля 2014 14:22
    Когда накачиваются большие мускулы,всегда хочется пустить их в дело...
  6. Имярек 3 апреля 2014 14:24
    Если мы сейчас узнаем сколько, на что и зачем тратит МО РФ,криндец нашему государству.Есть такие вещи которые неизвестны и даже здесь....ага. feel
  7. starhina01 3 апреля 2014 14:31
    ну что сказать вам товарищи китайцы what скромность украшает человека , все карты никто никогда не раскывает hi
  8. konvalval 3 апреля 2014 14:32
    В конце концов это их деньги и лучше их тратить на оборону, чем миллиардами выводить из страны в карманы олигархов.
  9. Draz 3 апреля 2014 14:33
    Почему не написали о военных базах США в Японии, Южной корее, Тайланде, Пакистан, Афганистан, Тайвань, Гонконг, Марианские острова? Наверное они не находятся в непосредственной близости от Китая (сарказм).
  10. sv68 3 апреля 2014 15:02
    ну посчитали они китайский оборонный бюджет-им что легче станет от этого.это бабло китая и китайцам решать куда и как их тратить
  11. Гигант мысли 3 апреля 2014 15:03
    А что тут такого экстраординарного, это общепринятая практика, китайцы здесь ничего нового не придумали. И наше взаимовыгодное стратегическое сотрудничество в военной сфере нужно всемерно развивать в пику матрасникам.
  12. сибиралт 3 апреля 2014 15:09
    Без армии китайское государство - ничто. Так сложилось исторически. В обозримом, прописанном историками периоде, кроме Японии во Второй мировой на Китай никто не нападал. Но могучая армия была всегда, в том числе и терриконовая. А ларчик просто открывается. Армия потребна для установления абсолютной власти во внутри. Отсюда и секреты. Не может же Китай слыть полицейским государством с коммунистической идеологией. Не комильфо, блин!
  13. Gagarin 3 апреля 2014 16:05
    ПОДДЕРЖИВАЮ!
    ЗОЛОТЫЕ СЛОВА!
    Цитата: konvalval
    В конце концов это их деньги и лучше их тратить на оборону, чем миллиардами выводить из страны в карманы олигархов.
    Gagarin
  14. polkovnik manuch 3 апреля 2014 16:43
    О расходах на оборону ,никто никогда правды не скажет.Это тайна за семью печятями !Кроме того статьи включающие в себя расходы на оборону в частности НИОКР могут и проходят по совершенно другим разделам бюджета, это мировая практика.
  15. Alexandr0id 3 апреля 2014 16:55
    за последние 2 тысячи лет китай при всей своей многолюдности неоднократно захватывался иноземцами:
    - 304-439 г.г. весь северный китай под властью различных прототюркских, протомонгольских и прототибетских царств,
    - с 439 по 534 север под властью монголоязычных табгачей (тоба-вэй),
    - с 618 по 907 весь китай под властью династии тан - та же северная табгачская знать с опорой на тюрков и уйгуров, окитаилась династия только после восстания ань-лушаня, т.е. во второй половине 8 века,
    - с 923 по 950 китай под властью тюрков-шато, страна с населением в несколько десятков миллионов чел под властью племени численностью несколько десятков тысяч человек,
    - с 1115 по 1234 северный китай под власью чжурчженей (предки маньчжуров),
    - с 1234 по 1368 чингизиды,
    - с 1644 по 1911 маньчжуры империи цин.
    т.о. любое усиление китая рано или поздно оканчивается падением и подчинением истинно имперским по своему характеру и менталитету народам.
    Alexandr0id
  16. chunga-changa 3 апреля 2014 23:24
    Все военные бюджеты всех стран вместе взятые, меньше чем один военный бюджет америки. Т.ч считать эти слёзы америке особого смысла нет. Тем более переживать, правда ли они такие крохотные как говорят, или Китайцы обманывать пытаются.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня