Military Review

Arab-Israeli war of drones

42
Fighting aviation Israel Defense Forces uses new technology to destroy drones


Arab-Israeli war of drones

The Israeli military has developed a special tactic of air combat against unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). About this journal IHS Jane's Defense Weekly told a senior IDF Air Force officer.

The interception of drones in the air is difficult - their technical characteristics are different from those of manned aircraft, while the use of drones in recent years has increased dramatically, noted the source of the publication under the pseudonym Major O.

“UAVs are smaller in size, they are difficult to detect, but they fly slower than regular aircraft. The old tactic was to move at the highest speed and attack the targets most noticeable on the radar. For operations against drones, we had to think of a new concept of air battles, ”says an Israeli officer.

According to Major O., for the successful implementation of new tactics, it took not only additional training for pilots, but also new equipment: “Today we are perfectly prepared for the attack of UAVs. Our F-16 fighters are equipped with advanced optical guidance systems from Elbit and Rafael, in particular LITENING, and air-to-air Python IV missiles, which greatly facilitate this task. ”

The sighting system of container type LITENING, made in the form of a nacelle on the external sling, increases the efficiency of the fighter through instrumentation of target intelligence and target designation - a special sensor transmits an infrared image of the enemy to the crew of the aircraft. Israeli pilots use them in conjunction with the Dash IV aircraft helmet display system.

The Python IV guided missile is the first in its class, which uses not standard thermal guidance, but similar to a thermal imager image - its pointing head allows detecting a thermal signature of a UAV with a screw engine.

“We have already dealt with the intelligence drones of Hezbollah, as well as Syria and Egypt. Starting in the 2006 year, we come across them more and more. Most of them did not get into the territory of Israel - they were destroyed on the approach. All the drones that entered our airspace were also shot down, ”the Israeli Air Force officer said.

It is worth noting that Israel is considered one of the leaders in unmanned aircraft. In the global market, 41% drones were sold by Israeli companies supplying more than 50 countries. At the moment, army drones make more combat sorties than manned aircraft of the IDF Air Force.

Although Israel is a trendsetter in the field of drones, however, it does not have a monopoly on such systems, said unmanned systems expert Denis Fedutinov.

“UAVs are currently available to Israeli neighbors. Given the complex nature of the relationship with them, the task of countering UAV systems is relevant for Israel. Although Russia has practically not yet encountered such threats, it is clear that such threats will only increase in the future, ”he told Russian Planet.

As the specialist reminds, the Russian Air Force repeatedly shot down Georgian UAVs during the events in Abkhazia and South Ossetia in the 2008 year.

“These were rather large low-maneuverable drone vehicles. In general, UAVs are more complex targets than traditional manned aircraft: they have less radar, thermal and acoustic visibility, potentially greater maneuverability. The biggest problems in this sense can be small-sized, actively maneuvering and high-speed UAVs, as well as drones made using stealth technology, ”Fedutinov concludes.
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/
42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 April 4 2014 15: 12
    +7
    It would not hurt to STUDY the experience of the Israelis and creatively apply it at home ...
    1. jjj
      jjj April 4 2014 16: 46
      +2
      Somehow, during the Soviet era, An-2 left for Turkey. He lowered the flaps and scratches over the water itself. They tried to intercept him, launched missiles. But all by. Then we somehow adapted to intercept non-high-speed targets
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith April 4 2014 17: 39
      +5
      And what is there to study then. And the article is about large and medium UAVs. And what to do with small drones weighing several kg? I strongly doubt that they can even be seen on radars, and they cost several hundred dollars. In fact, these are ordinary aircraft models, the main cost is the camera. In Syria, Hezbollah constantly uses them for correcting air and art strikes.
      1. Patriot.ru.
        Patriot.ru. April 4 2014 19: 05
        0
        Need a radar with a sniper rifle.
      2. APASUS
        APASUS April 4 2014 21: 08
        0
        Quote: Sith Lord
        I strongly doubt that they can even be seen on radars, and they cost several hundred dollars. In fact, these are ordinary aircraft models, the main cost is the camera.

        The main cost in such models is not a camera, but a control program
    3. Phantom Revolution
      Phantom Revolution April 4 2014 18: 00
      0
      If the Russian Federation would be sponsored by the states and the EU, it would be possible to apply. But alas, money does not fall to us "from the sky".
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov April 4 2014 19: 02
        +1
        we do not shoot down drones - we land them and send them to KB
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 4 2014 15: 17
    +3
    WE ARE SURE TO ENTER THE NEW ERA OF AVIATION.
  3. Siberian19
    Siberian19 April 4 2014 15: 19
    +2
    The Israeli military has developed a special tactic of air battles against unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) and hastily shared it with Russia! laughing
  4. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 4 2014 15: 19
    +3
    I really wanted to hope that our specialists think about this.
    It is high time to learn not only from our mistakes.
    Quote: svp67
    Very, very, it would not hurt to study the experience of the Israelis
  5. Alex_Popovson
    Alex_Popovson April 4 2014 15: 23
    +1
    Hm. And where is the reasonable UAV data? Fuel and how much is enough, the configuration of the wings and tail, the position of the transmitter for receiving signals from the control panel. While there is no data - there is nothing to stutter
    1. alean245
      alean245 April 4 2014 16: 12
      -1
      But what, it is impossible to evaluate these data?
      1. Alex_Popovson
        Alex_Popovson April 4 2014 18: 30
        +1
        No. Well, perhaps by eye.
        However, the slightest change in the carbon atom in the manufacture of prisms entails a marriage. Well, this is for example. Be reasonable
        1. alean245
          alean245 April 4 2014 21: 00
          -1
          That is, in your opinion, if a probable enemy is developing some kind of fundamentally new type of weapons, in our case, UAVs, does it make sense to develop countermeasures before reconnaissance can get a sample? So she can get it after the outbreak of hostilities, when it will be too late.
          However, the slightest change in the carbon atom in the manufacture of prisms entails a marriage. Well, this is for example. Be reasonable

          In my opinion, weapons systems in general and air defense systems in particular are developed not for one specific target with fixed parameters, but for many targets in a certain range of parameters. In the case of UAVs, this is a range of speeds and altitudes, maneuverability, EPR and thermal signature. Is it really necessary to know the exact values ​​of these characteristics in order to develop countermeasures? For example, the EPR will be fairly simple to estimate from below (if the geometry is known, then the EPR is more or less numerically considered), the thermal signature is largely determined by the type and power of the engines, etc.
  6. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 4 2014 15: 33
    +3
    Interestingly, with such UAVs they have already developed tactics of struggle?
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 4 2014 16: 06
      +10
      Quote: Gagarin
      Interestingly, with such UAVs they have already developed tactics of struggle?
      Of course ... and the counter weapons are ready. Please choose from ...

      1. Ajax
        Ajax April 4 2014 18: 37
        0
        Ahaha, that’s scream!
    2. serega.fedotov
      serega.fedotov April 4 2014 16: 11
      0
      Of course! Between such a drone and the operator there is a constant radio contact! And even in 2000 I heard about the development of sanitary-guided munitions, not only for mortars, but also under-barrel grenade launchers!
  7. Kornilovets
    Kornilovets April 4 2014 15: 36
    +2
    For unmanned vehicles, in the air, on land, on and under water, a great future ...
  8. Vtel
    Vtel April 4 2014 15: 44
    0
    A pancake rake bite!
  9. konvalval
    konvalval April 4 2014 15: 48
    +1
    Corn pickers are the best remedy against them!
  10. scientist
    scientist April 4 2014 16: 00
    +4
    UAVs are also different, some can be shot down with stacked weapons, or planted with electronic warfare, while others themselves can shoot down an airplane and hit a ground target with an arrow. Therefore, there can be no universal means. From the beginning, you need to determine what kind of UAV is, and then choose the optimal method to combat it. But in my opinion, to raise a fighter into the air to intercept a small reconnaissance UAV and shoot it with a rocket is the same as beating a fly from a cannon.
    1. Vita_vko
      Vita_vko April 4 2014 22: 00
      +1
      Quote: scientist
      UAV and shoot it with a rocket, it’s the same as beating a fly from a cannon.

      He remembered how we at the training ground, cadets tried to shoot magpie out of ZPU-4.
      After the first turn, forty really fell, but when they looked at her, then there was not a single scratch on her. Magpie died of fear and a broken heart. UAVs are of course inanimate, but the reaction will be about the same.
  11. Aleksandr12
    Aleksandr12 April 4 2014 16: 26
    +2
    Although Israel is a trendsetter in the field of drones, however, it does not have a monopoly on such systems, said unmanned systems expert Denis Fedutinov.

    I disagree with that. America is the legislator. All the most advanced "Invisible" strike drones are there. Israel is in the wake of American technology, but admittedly, not the last smile
  12. Yarik
    Yarik April 4 2014 17: 46
    +1
    For operations against drones, we had to think through a new concept for aerial combat, ”says an Israeli officer.


    Oh how! Now this is called an even integral concept! And the content of the "concept" is incredibly primitive, intuitive: "According to Major O., for the successful implementation of new tactics, not only additional training of pilots was required, but also new equipment:" Today we are well prepared for a drone attack. Our F-16 fighters are equipped with advanced optical guidance systems from Elbit and Rafael, in particular LITENING, and Python IV air-to-air missiles, which greatly facilitate this task. "That's the whole concept. But the concept sounds cool. laughing
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 4 2014 17: 58
      +3
      Quote: Yarik
      Oh, how! Now this is called an all-in-one concept !!!

      Well, how else to ADVERTISE the products of your country ... Well, it’s we who are "raw" sell UAVs like that "in the old fashioned way" and it turns out ...
      1. Oml
        Oml April 4 2014 18: 52
        +1
        Shot down on a collision course. The lesion is so thick that the camera is immediately disabled.
      2. igor67
        igor67 April 4 2014 18: 55
        +2
        [quote = svp67] [quote = Yarik] Oh how! Now this is called an all-in-one concept !!! [/ quote]
        Well, how else to ADVERTISE the products of your country ... Well, it’s we who are "raw" sell UAVs like that "in the old fashioned way" and it turns out ...
        Last year, a low flying, light drone was shot down,
        1. PureGUN
          PureGUN April 4 2014 21: 31
          +1
          you learned from us ...
          1. Tourist Breakfast
            Tourist Breakfast April 5 2014 02: 45
            0
            you learned from us ...

            Well, actually, back in 2002, the Iraqi MiG-25 shot down the Predator. Here, as it was, the trick is that the development of the UAV does not stand still, in particular in stealth
      3. Professor
        Professor April 5 2014 08: 48
        +2
        Quote: svp67
        It’s we who are "raw" selling UAVs like that "the old fashioned way" and it turns out ...

        But the Russian Foreign Ministry claims that the video is fake ...
        Speech by the head of the Russian delegation at the Vienna talks on military security and arms control M.I. Ulyanov at the Forum for Security Co-operation on April 30, 2008
  13. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 April 4 2014 17: 54
    +1
    It's simple. As soon as the scout launched the ultra-small UAV, we immediately detonate the atomic bomb. And the good old EMP clears the space of enemy electronics. Well, a little more serious - screamers, video camera lens detection systems (sold for 20 years already), and serious developments of all sorts of "pseudo-EMR" - emitters capable of extinguishing enemy electronics.
    1. Pimply
      Pimply April 4 2014 23: 56
      -1
      And so every time 8) A drone is an atomic bomb, a drone is an atomic bomb
  14. sv68
    sv68 April 4 2014 18: 16
    0
    first you need to completely create your own Russian unmanned aerial vehicles
  15. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 4 2014 18: 39
    0
    It is necessary to use all the best world experience in the use of drones, as well as their destruction. Technologically, we can create both super UAVs and means of combating enemy UAVs.
  16. Leshka
    Leshka April 4 2014 19: 26
    -1
    no more money to spend
  17. Bayonet
    Bayonet April 4 2014 20: 07
    +1
    Of course, the future lies with combat drones with elements of artificial intelligence, on land, on water and in the air. Preparing a pilot of complex combat systems is a very expensive pleasure, and you can lose in the first battle - that's why the battle.
  18. Vadim12
    Vadim12 April 4 2014 20: 13
    0
    A good optical-location station on the MiG-35 costs, on the T-50 it’s even better, like they promised. That's the problem - to chase a small drone with a camera and turntable ... It’s not always possible to jam too - the route can be programmed. Anyway, ours will still come up with how to fight.
  19. gas113
    gas113 April 4 2014 20: 22
    +1
    Interestingly about "RANETS-E" is there any news ?? In my opinion, a good remedy for UAVs.
  20. corporal
    corporal April 4 2014 21: 09
    0
    But the question is serious. Imagine that dozens of two or three small and medium-sized drones appeared over your position (it’s easy to get a bunch of cheap aircraft models on one scout), and how can you clear the sky from this flock? You won’t get enough rockets here. And a little expensive to bring down whatnots with anti-aircraft missiles.
    So he gave birth to the idea - how to troll the border air defense of "good" neighbors. laughing
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet April 4 2014 22: 38
      0
      Yes, "Shilka" their scum or "Shell"!
  21. combat66
    combat66 April 4 2014 21: 27
    0
    Hanging to itself such a well, not a large "crap" about 1 ton. from "dia-para-nano magnetics" smile at a depth so under 100 metrics, resting, basking. Sometimes, on a good sunny day, she pops up to recharge, pinch the sun, look at the water surface of the ocean, crackle with her friends, compare peaceful ships with their electronic stuffing, ask the authorities if everything is calm in Baghdad, and then go down and doze again. But in the case of what kind of boil, at the command of the boss, the "arnoldushko - terminatushko" will wake up in her, and the girlfriends will wake up and only feathers from the sixth mattress swan will fly!
    The tale is a lie ............. wink
  22. prio124
    prio124 April 4 2014 21: 48
    0
    oh, the Israeli military is wise ... a head capable of using a thermal imager in a hot desert to find a small spot ... gandola ... well, well .. here we’ve heard how the massad works, let's say most of the UAV manufacturers are sold, some kind of fig , such as an extender foil that resonates at a certain frequency, or how an inactive transmitter works in a narrow frequency range ... planes fly a constant signal ... and as soon as the racket responds to it as a compass ... well, as an option of..

Арабо-израильская война дронов

Боевая авиация армии обороны Израиля использует новые технологии для уничтожения беспилотников

Арабо-израильская война дронов

Израильские военные разработали особую тактику воздушных боев против беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА). Об этом журналу IHS Jane’s Defence Weekly рассказал высокопоставленный офицер ВВС ЦАХАЛа.

Перехват беспилотников в воздухе затруднен — их технические характеристики отличаются от качеств пилотируемых самолетов, при этом использование дронов в последние годы резко выросло, отметил собеседник издания под псевдонимом майор О.


«БПЛА меньше размером, их сложно обнаружить, но летают они медленнее обычных самолетов. Старая тактика заключалась в движении на самой высокой скорости и атаки на цели, наиболее заметные на радаре. Для операций против дронов нам пришлось продумать новую концепцию воздушных схваток», — говорит израильский офицер.

По словам майора О., для успешного внедрения новой тактики понадобилось не только дополнительное обучение пилотов, но и новое оборудование: «Сегодня мы отлично подготовлены к атаке беспилотников. На наших истребителях F-16 стоят передовые оптические системы наведения компаний Elbit и Rafael, в частности LITENING, и ракеты Python IV типа “воздух-воздух”, серьезно облегчающие эту задачу».

Прицельная система контейнерного типа LITENING, выполненная в виде гондолы на внешней подвеске, повышает эффективность истребителя за счет аппаратуры разведки целей и целеуказания — специальный сенсор передает экипажу самолету инфракрасное изображение противника. Израильские пилоты используют их в связке с системой авиационной нашлемной индикации Dash IV.

Управляемая ракета Python IV — первая в своем классе, которая использует не стандартное тепловое наведения, а сходное с изображением тепловизора — ее головка наведения позволяет засечь тепловую сигнатуру БПЛА с винтовым двигателем.

«Мы уже имели дело с разведывательными дронами “Хезболлы”, а также Сирии и Египта. Начиная с 2006 года мы сталкиваемся с ними все чаще. Большинство из них не попало на территорию Израиля — они были уничтожены еще на подлете. Все беспилотники, вошедшие в наше воздушное пространство, также были сбиты», — поделился офицер израильских ВВС.

Стоит отметить, что Израиль считается одним из лидеров в беспилотной авиации. На мировом рынке 41% дронов были проданы израильскими компаниями, осуществляющими поставки в более чем 50 стран. На данный момент армейские беспилотники совершают больше боевых вылетов, чем пилотируемые самолеты ВВС ЦАХАЛа.

Хотя Израиль является законодателем мод в области дронов, однако он не обладает монополией на подобные системы, говорит эксперт по беспилотным системам Денис Федутинов.

«Беспилотники в настоящее время доступны израильским соседям. Принимая во внимания сложный характер взаимоотношений с ними, для Израиля актуальна задача противодействия системам БПЛА. Хотя Россия с подобными угрозами пока практически не сталкивалась, понятно, что подобные угрозы в перспективе будут только нарастать», — рассказал он «Русской планете».

Как напоминает специалист, российские ВВС неоднократно сбивали грузинские БПЛА во время событий в Абхазии и Южной Осетии в 2008 году.

«Это были достаточно крупные маломаневренные беспилотники. В целом БПЛА представляют собой более сложные цели, нежели традиционные пилотируемые летательные аппараты: у них меньшая радиолокационная, тепловая и акустическая заметность, потенциально большая маневренность. Наибольшие проблемы в этом смысле могут представлять малоразмерные, активно маневрирующие и высокоскоростные БПЛА, а также дроны, выполненные с использование технологий “стелс”», — заключает Федутинов.
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 42
  1. svp67 4 апреля 2014 15:12
    Очень и очень НЕ МЕШАЛО БЫ ИЗУЧИТЬ опыт израильтян и творчески применить его у себя...
    1. jjj 4 апреля 2014 16:46
      Как-то еще при Советской власти в Турцию уходил "Ан-2". Выпустил закрылки и над самой водой чешет. Его пытались перехватить, пускали ракеты. Но все мимо. Потом наши как-то приспособились перехватывать не скоростные цели
      jjj
    2. Владыка Ситх 4 апреля 2014 17:39
      А что там изучать то. И в статье идет речь о крупных и средних БПЛА. А что делать с малыми беспилотниками весом несколько кг? Я сильно сомневаюсь, что их даже видно на радарах, а стоимостью они несколько сотен долларов. По сути это обычные авиамодели,основная стоимость это камера. В Сирии Хезболла постояно их применяет для корректирвоки авиа и арт ударов.
      1. Patriot.ru. 4 апреля 2014 19:05
        Нужен радар с снайперской винтовкой.
      2. APASUS 4 апреля 2014 21:08
        Цитата: Владыка Ситх
        Я сильно сомневаюсь, что их даже видно на радарах, а стоимостью они несколько сотен долларов. По сути это обычные авиамодели,основная стоимость это камера.

        Основная стоимость в таких моделях не камера ,а программа управления
    3. Фантом-революции 4 апреля 2014 18:00
      Если бы РФ спонсировали бы штаты и ЕС, то возможно было бы применить. Но увы, к нам деньги "с неба" не падают.
      1. с-т Petrov 4 апреля 2014 19:02
        мы не сбиваем беспилотники - мы их сажаем и отправляем в КБ
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Gagarin 4 апреля 2014 15:17
    УВЕРЕННО ВСТУПАЕМ В НОВУЮ ЭРУ АВИАЦИИ.
    Gagarin
  3. сибиряк19 4 апреля 2014 15:19
    Израильские военные разработали особую тактику воздушных боев против беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА) и спешно поделились ею с Россией! laughing
  4. Gagarin 4 апреля 2014 15:19
    Очень хочется надеялся что наши спецы об этом думают.
    Давно пора учиться не только на своих ошибках.
    Цитата: svp67
    Очень и очень НЕ МЕШАЛО БЫ ИЗУЧИТЬ опыт израильтян
    Gagarin
  5. Alex_Popovson 4 апреля 2014 15:23
    Хм. А где есть разумные данные по БПЛА? Топливо и на сколько хватат, конфигурация крыльев и хвоста, позиция передатчика для приёма сигналов с пульта управления. Пока данных не будет - не о чем заикаться
    Alex_Popovson
    1. alean245 4 апреля 2014 16:12
      А что, эти данные оценить невозможно?
      1. Alex_Popovson 4 апреля 2014 18:30
        Нет. Ну разве что на глаз.
        Однако же малейшее изменение атома углерода при изготовлении призм влечёт за собой брак. Ну это к примеру. Будьте разумны
        Alex_Popovson
        1. alean245 4 апреля 2014 21:00
          То есть, по Вашему, если вероятный противник разрабатывает какой-то принципиально новый вид вооружений, в нашем случае БПЛА, разрабатывать контрмеры не имеет смысла до того, как разведка не добудет образец? Так она его может добыть уже после начала боевых действий, когда будет уже поздно.
          Однако же малейшее изменение атома углерода при изготовлении призм влечёт за собой брак. Ну это к примеру. Будьте разумны

          По моему мнению, системы вооружения вообще и системы противовоздушного вооружения в частности разрабатываются не под одну конкретную цель с фиксированными параметрами, а под множество целей в определенном диапазоне параметров. В случае БПЛА это диапазон скоростей и высот, маневренность, ЭПР и тепловая сигнатура. Разве обязательно знать точные величины этих характеристик, чтобы разработать меры противодействия? К, примеру, ЭПР будет достаточно просто оценить снизу (если известна геометрия, то ЭПР более менее нормально считается численно), тепловая сигнатура во многом определяется типом и мощностью двигателей и т. д.
  6. Gagarin 4 апреля 2014 15:33
    Интересно, с такими БПЛА они уже разработали тактику борьбы?
    Gagarin
    1. svp67 4 апреля 2014 16:06
      Цитата: Gagarin
      Интересно, с такими БПЛА они уже разработали тактику борьбы?
      Конечно...и оружие противодействия уже готово. Пожалуйста - на выбор...

      1. Ajax 4 апреля 2014 18:37
        Ахаха, вот умора!
    2. serega.fedotov 4 апреля 2014 16:11
      Конечно!Между таким дроном и оператором постоянный радиоконтакт!А еше в 2000 слышал о разработках санонаводяшихся боеприпасов,не только для минометов ,но и подствольных гранатометов!Наводка планировалась среди прочего и на радио излучение
  7. Корниловец 4 апреля 2014 15:36
    За беспилотными аппаратами, в воздухе, на земле, на воде и под водой большое будущее...
  8. Vtel 4 апреля 2014 15:44
    А грабли блин кусаются!
    Vtel
  9. konvalval 4 апреля 2014 15:48
    Кукурузники самое лучшее средство против них!
  10. ученый 4 апреля 2014 16:00
    БПЛА тоже разные бывают, одни можно сбить стековым оружием, или посадить с помощью РЭБ, а другие сами могут сбить и самолет и поразить наземную цель со стрелком. Поэтому здесь не может быть универсальных средств. С начало нужно определить что за БПЛА, а потом уже выбирать оптимальный метод борьбы с ним. Но по моему поднимать в воздух истребитель для перехвата маленького разведывательного БПЛА и расстреливать его ракетой, это все равно, что бить по мухе из пушки.
    1. Vita_vko 4 апреля 2014 22:00
      Цитата: ученый
      БПЛА и расстреливать его ракетой, это все равно, что бить по мухе из пушки.

      Вспомнил как мы на полигоне курсантами попробовали из ЗПУ-4 сбить сороку.
      После первой очереди сорока действительно упала, но когда на нее посмотрели, то на ней не было ни одной царапины. Сорока умерла от страха и разрыва сердца. БПЛА конечно неодушевленные, но реакция будет примерно такая же.
      Vita_vko
  11. Александр12 4 апреля 2014 16:26
    Хотя Израиль является законодателем мод в области дронов, однако он не обладает монополией на подобные системы, говорит эксперт по беспилотным системам Денис Федутинов.

    С этим я не согласен. Законодателем является Америка. Все самые передовые разработки "Невидимых" ударных дронов именно там. Израиль идет в кильватере американских технологий, но стоит признать, не последним smile
  12. Yarik 4 апреля 2014 17:46
    Для операций против дронов нам пришлось продумать новую концепцию воздушных схваток», — говорит израильский офицер.


    О как!Теперь это называется ажно цельной концепцией!!!А содержание-то "концепции" неимоверно примитивное,интуитивно понятное:"По словам майора О., для успешного внедрения новой тактики понадобилось не только дополнительное обучение пилотов, но и новое оборудование: «Сегодня мы отлично подготовлены к атаке беспилотников. На наших истребителях F-16 стоят передовые оптические системы наведения компаний Elbit и Rafael, в частности LITENING, и ракеты Python IV типа “воздух-воздух”, серьезно облегчающие эту задачу".Вот и вся концепция.Зато звучит круто-концепция. laughing
    1. svp67 4 апреля 2014 17:58
      Цитата: Yarik
      О как!Теперь это называется ажно цельной концепцией!!!

      Ну а как еще продукцию своей страны ПРОРЕКЛАМИРОВАТЬ... Это ж мы "сыромяжные" сбываем БПЛА как то "по старинке" и получается же...
      1. OML 4 апреля 2014 18:52
        Сбит на встречном курсе. Поражение настолько густое, что камера сразу выведена из строя.
        OML
      2. igor67 4 апреля 2014 18:55
        [quote=svp67][quote=Yarik]О как!Теперь это называется ажно цельной концепцией!!![/quote]
        Ну а как еще продукцию своей страны ПРОРЕКЛАМИРОВАТЬ... Это ж мы "сыромяжные" сбываем БПЛА как то "по старинке" и получается же...
        В прошлом году сбили низко летящий, легкий беспилотник,
        1. ЧистоGUN 4 апреля 2014 21:31
          это вы у нас научились...
          1. Завтрак Туриста 5 апреля 2014 02:45
            это вы у нас научились...

            Ну вообще-то ещё в 2002-ом году иракский Миг-25 сбил "Предатор". Тут как было фишка в том что развитие БПЛА не стоит на месте, в частности в малозаметности
  13. михаил3 4 апреля 2014 17:54
    Все просто. Как только разведчик запустил сверхмалый БПЛА, мы сразу взрываем атомную бомбу. И старый добрый ЭМИ очищает пространство от вражеской электроники. Ну а чуть серьезнее - крикуны, системы обнаружения линз видеокамер (продаются уже лет 20), и серьезные разработки разного рода "псевдоЭМИ" - излучателей, способных погасить вражескую электронику.
    1. Пупырчатый 4 апреля 2014 23:56
      И так каждый раз 8) Беспилотник - атомная бомба, беспилотник - атомная бомба
  14. sv68 4 апреля 2014 18:16
    сперва нужно создать полностью свои Российские беспилотные аппараты
  15. Гигант мысли 4 апреля 2014 18:39
    Надо использовать весь лучший мировой опыт в сфере использования беспилотников, а также их уничтожения. Технологически мы можем создать и супер БПЛА и средства борьбы с вражескими БПЛА.
  16. лёшка 4 апреля 2014 19:26
    денег больше не начего тратить
    лёшка
  17. Штык 4 апреля 2014 20:07
    Безусловно, будущее за боевыми дронами с элементами искусственного интеллекта, на земле, на воде и в воздухе. Подготовка пилота сложных боевых систем, очень дорогое удовольствие, а потерять можно и в первом бою - на то он и бой.
  18. Vadim12 4 апреля 2014 20:13
    Хорошая оптико-локационная станция на МиГ-35 стоит, на Т-50 еще лучше вроде обещали. Вот ведь задача - за мелким бла с камерой и вертушком гоняться... Глушить тоже не всегда можно - маршрут может программироваться. Че нибудь все равно придумают наши, как бороться.
  19. gas113 4 апреля 2014 20:22
    Интересно про "РАНЕЦ-Е" есть какие новости?? По моему хорошее средство от БПЛА.
  20. капрал 4 апреля 2014 21:09
    А вопрос то серьезный. Представте себе, что над вашей позицией появилось десятка два-три мелких и среднеразмерных беспилотников (элементарно- на один разведчик впулить кучу дешевенких авиамоделей), и чем небо чистить от этой стаи? Тут ракет не напасешься. Да и дороговато этажерки сбивать зенитными ракетами.
    Вот и идею родил- как троллить приграничное ПВО "добрых" соседей. laughing
    1. Штык 4 апреля 2014 22:38
      Да "Шилкой" их подлюк или "Панцирем"!
  21. combat66 4 апреля 2014 21:27
    Висит себе такая ну, не крупная "хреновинка" примерно под 1 тн. из "диа-пара-нано магнетика" smile на глубине так под метриков 100, отдыхает, нежится. Иногда, в хороший солнечный день, всплывает для подзарядки, солнышко пощипать, на водную гладь океана поглядеть,с подружками по соседски потрещать, мирные кораблики со своей электронной набивалкой посравнивать, у начальства поинтересоваться спокойно ли все в Багдаде, и снова опуститься и подремывать. А вот в случае кипижа какого,по команде фас начальственной, проснется в ней "арнольдушко - терминатушко", и очнутся подруженьки и полетят только перышки от шестого лебяжье-матрасного!
    Сказка - ложь, ............. wink
  22. prio124 4 апреля 2014 21:48
    ох,что-то мудрят израильские военные...головка способная тепловизором в горячей пустыне найти маленькую точку...гандола...ну,ну..вот как массад работает мы слышали, допустим большей части производителей бпла продается, какая-нибудь фиговинка, типа фольги уплонителя, которая на определенной частоте вступает в резонанс,или как неактивный передатчик работает в узком частотном диапазоне...летают самолетики передают постоянный сигнал...и как только идет отклик на него ракетка как на компас...ну как вариант из..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня