Military Review

Russian General A.D. Nevvolodov about the secret of gold

9
Russian General A.D. Nevvolodov about the secret of goldBetrayal, illiteracy and delusion accompanied the gold standard in Russia


The name of Lieutenant-General of the Tsarist Army Alexander Dmitrievich Nechvolodov today is known to very few. There is a reason to recall the undeservedly forgotten military, writer, historian and economist: these days 150 marks the anniversary of his birth (March 25, 1864, old style; December 5 passed away, 1938, in Paris).

Even those who know the name of the general usually remember him in connection with the four-volume historical the work "Tales of the Russian land." At an official reception in 1912, A.D. Nechvolodova with Emperor Nicholas II. The tsar complained that the history of Russia, written by N. Karamzin, was hopelessly outdated, and suggested that Alexander Dmitrievich prepare a history book available for study. In 1916, the book was ready, printed in the royal printing house. However, in the context of the impending revolution, it, unfortunately, turned out to be unclaimed, and after the Bolsheviks came to power, it was also banned.

But now it is not about the fundamental historical work of the general, but about a small book, almost a brochure, which is called “From Ruin to Prosperity”. This work came out in 1906, and then caused a great resonance in St. Petersburg (and throughout Russia).

What is this book about? First, about Russia and Russian capitalism. Secondly, about the global financial world in which there was then Russia. Thirdly, about gold, which formed the core of this financial world.

From the very title of the work it can be understood that at the beginning of the twentieth century Russia was in a state of ruin. However, this ruin began much earlier - from the end of 50-s - the beginning of 60-s of the XIX century, that is, from the moment when Alexander II ascended the throne and started the reforms that initiated the development of the country along the capitalist path.

Usually everyone remembers the reform that put an end to the so-called serfdom. But at the same time financial reforms began. Russia's access to the path of capitalist development meant the end of the natural economy. The “voluntary-compulsory” involvement of both landowners and peasants into commodity-money relations began. According to estimates, for a normal life in the new conditions, it was required two to three times more money supply compared with the one that Russia had at the time of Nicholas I. And financial reforms, on the contrary, compressed the money supply. This, as A.D. Nevvolodov, contributed to the reformers who captured Western financial theory.

Theories that scared that an excess of money in circulation could supposedly cause inflation. How is this, by the way, similar to the policy of our present monetary authorities - the Central Bank and the Ministry of Finance, which brought the monetization index of the Russian economy (the ratio of the money supply to gross domestic product) to the level of African countries! There is a strangulation of the national economy on a "scientific basis." HELL. Nechvolodov describes in detail the state of Russia's monetary economy of the last decades of the nineteenth century and shows that, in comparison with the countries of Western Europe, the provision of population with money is several times less (and even dozens of times). This inevitably gave rise to the ruin of Russia, especially the village. However, many contemporaries of Nechvolodov paid attention to this — for example, the outstanding Russian economist S.F. Sharapov (also undeservedly forgotten).

Alexander Dmitrievich, being an officer of the General Staff and engaged in intelligence, very well versed in issues such as international finance and Freemasonry. In his opinion, the destructive nature of the financial and monetary-credit policy of the government of the Russian Empire was caused not only by the mistakes of officials of the Ministry of Finance and the State Bank, but by the deliberate subversive activities of a number of influence agents associated with Masonic circles and bankers in Europe and America. The purpose of this subversive activity is to turn Russia into a colony of the West.

According to Colonel Nechvolodov (at the time when the work “From Ruin to Prosperity” was published, he had the rank of colonel), the main blow to Russia was inflicted by Finance Minister S.Yu. Witte, who was associated with the financial and Masonic circles of the West. Witte led his subversive activities in many areas, but still the most important was monetary reform. In any textbook on history and economics, one can read that thanks to the efforts of Sergey Yul'evich in 1897, a golden ruble was born, and this is exposed as his merit. But today many people nostalgically remember Witte’s gold ruble, regarding it as a symbol of the economic power of Russia of that time. But A.D. Nechvolodov, S.F. Sharapov and other thinking people of Russia at that time thought exactly the opposite. They called the new ruble the “golden noose” of Russia and warned that it would lead the country to a catastrophe. They were right: exactly in twenty years there was a Bolshevik revolution. However, this catastrophe at the same time turned out to be a salvation for the country, since Russia managed to jump out of the “golden loop”. Such is the paradoxical dialectic of Russian history ...

So, Nechvolodov sharply criticized the gold ruble Witte. Perhaps two thirds of the entire book “From Ruin to Prosperity” is devoted to this criticism (the remaining pages are devoted to proposals for the country's exit from the golden monetary system). Even today, it can be recommended as an excellent guide explaining what money is in general and gold money in particular. By the way, in the 1907 year of Nechvolodov, this topic was continued and deepened in its brochure called Russian Money.

Nechvolodov gives an overview of the economic situation of a number of European countries and finds out that those countries that used paper money developed quickly. On the contrary, countries that have adopted the so-called gold standard, began to experience economic crises and depression. The gold standard should not be understood as the circulation of gold coins in a country's economy. No, there are almost exclusively paper banknotes (banknotes) in circulation, but the volume of issue (emission) of such signs is determined by the amount of gold held by the bank (central bank). That is, the volume of money issue is determined not by the needs of the economy, but by the volume of gold reserves. Obviously, the gold standard sooner or later turns into a “golden brake” of the economy.

By the way, the classic capitalist country of Great Britain carried out an industrial revolution using paper money. The de facto gold standard in this country began to operate from the 1821 year. Until the middle of the XIX century, Great Britain continued to develop by inertia as an industrial power, but then the inhibitory influence of the gold standard began to be felt. In 1857, a banking crisis erupted. The flight of gold from Great Britain began, which it was possible to stop, only by raising interest rates on bank deposits. From that moment, the industrial degradation of the country began.

The second largest country to adopt the gold standard was Germany, which was established on the basis of Prussia and many small principalities after the Franco-Prussian 1870-1871 war. This was under the "Iron Chancellor" Bismarck, who is more correctly called the "golden" Chancellor. " Germany, as the winner of the war, received a contribution from France in the amount of 5 billion gold francs, and this metal became the basis of the gold standard. After this, the example of Germany was followed by other countries. Nechvolodov draws attention to the fact that from the 1873 year in Europe began an economic depression that lasted until the 1896 year, that is, the 23 year. It was the Great Depression, about which modern textbooks usually do not speak very clearly, without linking it with the introduction of gold standards.

The introduction of the gold standard in Russia was conceived by reformers as far back as the 1860s, but the country's gold reserves were so small that the question did not go over to the practical plane. Only with the arrival in the Ministry of Finance S.Yu. Witte gold reserves were already substantial. How did the country accumulate gold? First, due to the active balance of foreign trade. Witte's predecessor in the Ministry of Finance Vyshnegradsky threw the slogan: "We will not finish, but we will take out." Russia began to chronically undernourish and even starve, forcing the export of grain. Secondly, by gold mining. Russia was rich in precious metal deposits, but its extraction was at an extremely low level. And part of the gold mined in the Far East left the country illegally. Thirdly, at the expense of the gold loans that the Rothschilds provided.

Actually, the dog is buried here. After the Napoleonic Wars, the Rothschilds became fabulously rich, and in their hands they concentrated most of the European gold. They needed the gold standard, which would guarantee a steady demand for their gold. No, they were not going to sell it: they planned to give it to the states in the form of loans. As the economy grows and the volume of money needed to service it, countries will need more and more yellow metal. The Rothschilds will hold all the gold in their hands, giving gold loans for a while and getting gold back with interest. So, behind the sign of the gold standards there was a golden “perpetuum mobile”, the beneficiaries of which were the Rothschilds. Nechvolodov in his work reveals, in numbers and examples, the principle of operation of this “golden pump”, which pumped the wealth of the whole world into safes and Rothschild accounts. No country voluntarily was ready to put on the neck "golden noose". Everywhere the Rothschilds acted through their agents, using strength and cunning. In Russia, the sly and energetic Rothschild agent was S.Yu. Witte.

Why did Russia manage to impose a gold standard, moreover in 1897, when its devastating consequences were already evident in Europe? Nechvolodov believes that this is partly because, apart from Witte, there were many other agents of influence in the ruling elite of Russia, mostly associated with the Freemasons and Western bankers. In addition, most of the population was generally illiterate and, therefore, knew little about finance and money. As for the “educated public,” she was poisoned by various Western theories and firmly believed that the best money was gold. This was greatly contributed by the great enthusiasm of the Russian intelligentsia for Marxism, and, as you know, in the “Capital” of Karl Marx, money and gold are practically the same thing. For dozens of pages, the classic proves that gold and only gold can act as a universal equivalent of value and most effectively perform all other functions of money. A. Nechvolodov qualifies these arguments of Marx as slyness and frank service of the interests of the Rothschilds.

An alternative to the gold standard Nechvolodov considers paper money, unchangeable on the metal. The paper contains a comparative analysis of such monetary systems as the silver standard and bimetallism (money based on silver and gold). The gold standard is the most stifling monetary system. After reading the work of A. Nechvolodov, you better understand the events that took place in Russia at the beginning of the twentieth century. By the way, on the eve of the First World War, Russia occupied many places in the world of 4-6 in many types of industrial and agricultural products, but in terms of foreign public debt - the first place.

The work of A. Nechvolodov "From ruin to prosperity" is extremely relevant for today. For four decades the world has been living in the conditions of the so-called paper dollar. In 1970, the demonetization of gold began, the yellow metal was expelled from the world of money. The “golden brake” was removed from the “printing press” of the Federal Reserve System (FRS), it started working at full capacity, the world was filled with trillions and trillions of cash and non-cash dollars. The climax of such monetary liberalization was the financial crisis, the first phase of which took place in 2007-2009. It is obvious that the world can cover the second, much more powerful wave of financial crisis. The paper dollar system has completely discredited itself. A search is underway for alternative models of the financial system. Increasingly, economists, politicians, statesmen are recalling the gold standard. The book Nechvolodova "From Ruin to Prosperity" warns us about what can happen to Russia and humanity if they once again step on the "golden rake."
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parus2nik
    parus2nik April 9 2014 20: 54
    +6
    They were right: exactly twenty years later the Bolshevik revolution took place.
    No ... at first the oligarchs revolution .. Which, for starters, strangled the front with hunger .. A. Denikin and A. Brusilov write about this in detail .. and then threw a hunger choke on Peter and Moscow .. as a result of hunger riots .. the February revolution .. Who is in power: the Cadets, progressists, centrists .. well, and the freemason Kerensky is a Trudovik .. as without them .. What am I .. such important milestones as the February revolution cannot be forgotten .. without it the October Revolution was not ...
  2. equity
    equity April 9 2014 20: 57
    +4
    I am not good at such topics, but it’s time to get rid of the dollar a long time ago, it will only be definitely useful!
  3. schizophrenic
    schizophrenic April 9 2014 21: 01
    +1
    Interesting news, I didn’t even know about it. good If you look, then do not throw a wedge everywhere. Gold is a noose and a paper bubble. It seems that everything depends on the greed of the government and the bankers. It seems that we need to develop a floating money standard based on commodity-money relations.
  4. aviamed90
    aviamed90 April 9 2014 21: 28
    +1
    I am also not an economist or financier.

    But, as I understand it, in the world there are as supporters gold standard so are his opponents. General Nechvolodov A.D. is an adversary. Witte S.Yu., Kokovtsov V.N., - supporters.

    Of course. The gold standard has both positive and negative sides.

    And what are the positive aspects of a currency tied to the endlessly printed US dollar (and even without the famous formula "commodity-money-commodity) ???

    By the way, we forgot about the followers labor theory of value K. Marx!

    There is already a "golden dinar" (Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman).

    Muammar Gaddafi, at one time wanted to introduce it in his country in exchange for the dollar (for which he paid, including).

    A bill on the introduction of the "golden franc" has been submitted to the Swiss parliament.

    China is seriously considering linking the yuan to gold.

    It is not just that this question is being raised in these countries. The gold standard may have flaws, but it's better than an unsecured US dollar!
    Papers called "bucks" have already got the whole world.

    So here the brains of professional economists have to work.
    1. Committee
      Committee April 9 2014 21: 53
      +1
      Quote: aviamed90
      supporters of the gold standard, and his opponents

      economically it is absolutely clear that the supporters of the gold standard will inevitably lose to those who have the ability to print money ... yes, just turn on the machine and print, for ordinary pieces of paper to receive all the material benefits of the world. Therefore, introducing the "gold standard" you can very quickly lose not only gold, but everything else. With cheaters - playing means losing!
      1. sso-xnumx
        sso-xnumx April 9 2014 22: 41
        0
        Quote: Committee
        With cheaters - playing means losing!

        it means you have to play with them with the same rules, that is, a candelabra on the arrogant red face and a crowbar on your fingers, so that there would be no more sleight of hand ...
  5. INVESTOR
    INVESTOR April 9 2014 21: 32
    0
    As always, the truth is somewhere in between.
  6. nvn_co
    nvn_co April 9 2014 21: 40
    -1
    Quote: equity
    I am not good at such topics, but it’s time to get rid of the dollar a long time ago, it will only be definitely useful!

    The problem is that you simply won’t be able to get rid of dolar ... Very many bought parasites have divorced, which tied him to us, and we are tied to him. America will collapse and, unfortunately, the world economy will collapse. It is not regrettable but it is. But how to get rid of him .... ????
  7. not main
    not main April 9 2014 22: 12
    0
    Gold is metal, bills are paper! This is really how the population lives! The better life, the less thirst for metal and paper. And vice versa! Real value is LIFE! This is something that cannot be repeated, it is once and for all!
  8. Orc-xnumx
    Orc-xnumx April 9 2014 22: 19
    0
    Extremely interesting topic. Many thanks to the author!

Русский генерал А.Д. Нечволодов о тайне золота

Русский генерал А.Д. Нечволодов о тайне золотаПредательство, безграмотность и заблуждение сопутствовали насаждению в России золотого стандарта

Имя генерал-лейтенанта царской армии Александра Дмитриевича Нечволодова сегодня известно очень немногим. Есть повод вспомнить незаслуженно забытого военного, писателя, историка и экономиста: в эти дни исполняется 150 лет со дня его рождения (25 марта 1864 года по старому стилю; скончался 5 декабря 1938 года в Париже).

Даже те, кому известно имя генерала, обычно вспоминают его в связи с четырехтомным историческим произведением «Сказания о земле русской». На официальном приеме в 1912 году произошла беседа А.Д. Нечволодова с Государем Николаем II. Царь посетовал, что история России, написанная Н.Карамзиным, безнадежно устарела, и предложил Александру Дмитриевичу подготовить доступную для обучения книгу по истории. В 1916 году книга была готова, отпечатана в царской типографии. Однако в условиях надвигавшейся революции она, к сожалению, оказалась невостребованной, а после прихода к власти большевиков – и запрещенной.


Но речь сейчас не о фундаментальном историческом труде генерала, а о небольшой книжечке, почти брошюре, которая называется «От разорения к достатку». Вышла эта работа в 1906 году и вызвала тогда в Петербурге (да и во всей России) большой резонанс.

О чем эта книга? Во-первых, о России и русском капитализме. Во-вторых, о том глобальном финансовом мире, в котором существовала тогдашняя Россия. В-третьих, о золоте, которое составляло ядро этого финансового мира.

Из самого названия работы можно понять, что Россия в начале ХХ века находилась в состоянии разорения. Впрочем, это разорение началось гораздо раньше – с конца 50-х – начала 60-х годов XIX века, то есть с того момента, когда на трон взошел Александр II и стартовали реформы, положившие начало развитию страны по капиталистическому пути.

Обычно все вспоминают о реформе, которая положила конец так называемому крепостному праву. Но ведь одновременно начались и финансовые реформы. Выход России на путь капиталистического развития означал конец натуральной экономики. Началось «добровольно-принудительное» вовлечение и помещиков, и крестьян в товарно-денежные отношения. По оценкам, для нормальной жизни в новых условиях требовалось в два-три раза большая денежная масса по сравнению с той, которую имела Россия времен Николая I. А финансовые реформы, наоборот, сжимали денежную массу. Этому, как писал А.Д. Нечволодов, способствовали захватившие реформаторов западные финансовые теории.

Теории, которые пугали тем, что избыток денег в обращении может, мол, вызвать инфляцию. Как это, кстати, похоже на политику наших нынешних денежных властей – Центробанка и Минфина, которые довели показатель монетизации российской экономики (отношение денежной массы к валовому внутреннему продукту) до уровня африканских стран! Имеет место удушение национальной экономики на «научной основе». А.Д. Нечволодов подробно описывает состояние денежного хозяйства России последних десятилетий позапрошлого века и показывает, что по сравнению со странами Западной Европы обеспеченность населения деньгами в разы (и даже десятки раз) меньше. Это неизбежно порождало разорение России, особенно деревни. Впрочем, на это обращали внимание многие современники Нечволодова – например, выдающийся русский экономист С.Ф. Шарапов (также незаслуженно забытый).

Александр Дмитриевич, будучи офицером Генерального штаба и занимаясь разведкой, очень неплохо разбирался в таких вопросах, как международные финансы и масонство. По его мнению, разрушительный характер финансовой и денежно-кредитной политики правительства Российской империи был обусловлен не просто ошибками чиновников Минфина и Государственного банка, а сознательной подрывной деятельностью ряда агентов влияния, связанных с масонскими кругами и банкирами Европы и Америки. Цель этой подрывной деятельности – превращение России в колонию Запада.

По мнению полковника Нечволодова (в то время, когда вышла работа «От разорения к достатку», он имел звание полковника), главный удар по России был нанесен министром финансов С.Ю. Витте, который был связан с финансовыми и масонскими кругами Запада. Свою подрывную деятельность Витте вел по многим направлениям, но все-таки самым главным была денежная реформа. В любом учебнике по истории и экономике можно прочитать, что благодаря стараниям Сергея Юльевича в 1897 году на свет появился золотой рубль, и это выставляется как его заслуга. А ведь и сегодня многие ностальгически вспоминают золотой рубль Витте, рассматривая его как символ экономической мощи тогдашней России. А вот А.Д. Нечволодов, С.Ф. Шарапов и другие думающие люди России того времени считали с точностью до наоборот. Они называли новый рубль «золотой удавкой» России и предупреждали, что он приведет страну к катастрофе. Они были правы: ровно через двадцать лет произошла большевистская революция. Впрочем, эта катастрофа одновременно оказалась и спасением для страны, так как России удалось выскочить из «золотой петли». Такова парадоксальная диалектика русской истории...

Итак, Нечволодов подверг резкой критике золотой рубль Витте. Этой критике посвящено, пожалуй, две трети всей книги «От разорения к достатку» (остальные страницы посвящены предложениям по выходу страны из золотой денежной системы). Ее и сегодня можно рекомендовать в качестве отличного пособия, разъясняющего, что такое деньги вообще и золотые деньги в особенности. Между прочим, в 1907 году Нечволодов эту тему продолжил и углубил в своей брошюре, которая называется «Русские деньги».

Нечволодов дает обзор экономического положения целого ряда стран Европы и выясняет, что те страны, которые пользовались бумажными деньгами, развивались быстро. Наоборот, страны, которые приняли так называемый золотой стандарт, начинали переживать экономические кризисы и депрессию. Золотой стандарт не следует понимать как обращение золотых монет в экономике страны. Нет, в обращении находятся почти исключительно бумажные денежные знаки (банкноты), но объем выпуска (эмиссии) таких знаков определяется количеством золота, находящегося у банка (центрального банка). То есть объем денежной эмиссии определяется не потребностями экономики, а объемом золотых резервов. Очевидно, что золотой стандарт рано или поздно превращается в «золотой тормоз» экономики.

Между прочим, классическая страна капитализма Великобритания осуществила промышленную революцию, используя бумажные деньги. Де-факто золотой стандарт в этой стране стал действовать с 1821 года. До середины XIX века Великобритания еще продолжала по инерции развиваться как промышленная держава, однако затем тормозящее влияние золотого стандарта стало чувствоваться. В 1857 году разразился банковский кризис. Началось бегство золота из Великобритании, остановить которое удалось, лишь повысив процентные ставки по банковским депозитам. С этого момента началась промышленная деградация страны.

Второй крупной страной, принявшей золотой стандарт, стала Германия, которая была создана на базе Пруссии и множества мелких княжеств после франко-прусской войны 1870-1871 годов. Это было при «железном канцлере» Бисмарке, которого правильнее называть «золотым» канцлером». Германия как победитель в войне получила от Франции контрибуцию в размере 5 миллиардов золотых франков, и этот металл стал основой золотого стандарта. После этого примеру Германии последовали другие страны. Нечволодов обращает внимание на то, что с 1873 года в Европе началась экономическая депрессия, которая продолжалась до 1896 года, то есть 23 года. Это была Великая депрессия, о которой современные учебники обычно говорят не очень внятно, не увязывая ее с введением золотых стандартов.

Введение золотого стандарта в России было задумано реформаторами еще в 1860-е годы, но золотой запас страны был столь мал, что в практическую плоскость вопрос не переходил. Лишь с приходом в Минфин С.Ю. Витте золотой запас был уже существенным. Каким образом страна накапливала золото? Во-первых, за счет активного сальдо внешней торговли. Предшественник Витте в Минфине Вышнеградский бросил лозунг: «Не доедим, но вывезем». Россия стала хронически недоедать и даже голодать, форсируя вывоз зерна. Во-вторых, за счет золотодобычи. Россия была богата месторождениями драгоценного металла, но вот добыча его находилась на крайне низком уровне. А часть добываемого на Дальнем Востоке золота вообще нелегально уходила из страны. В-третьих, за счет золотых кредитов, которые предоставляли Ротшильды.

Собственно, здесь и зарыта собака. После наполеоновских войн Ротшильды стали сказочно богаты, причем в своих руках они сосредоточили большую часть европейского золота. Именно им и понадобился золотой стандарт, который бы гарантировал устойчивый спрос на принадлежавшее им золото. Нет, они не собирались его продавать: они планировали давать его государствам в виде кредитов. По мере роста экономики и объема необходимой для ее обслуживания денежной массы странам будет требоваться все больше желтого металла. Ротшильды будут держать в своих руках все золото, давая на время золотые кредиты и получая золото назад вместе с процентами. Итак, за вывеской золотых стандартов скрывался золотой «перпетуум мобиле», бенефициарами которого выступали Ротшильды. Нечволодов в своей работе раскрывает на цифрах и примерах принцип работы этого «золотого насоса», который перекачивал богатства всего мира в сейфы и на счета Ротшильдов. Ни одна страна добровольно не готова была надеть на шею «золотую удавку». Везде Ротшильды действовали через свою агентуру, используя силу и хитрость. В России хитрым и энергичным агентом Ротшильдов выступал С.Ю. Витте.

Почему России удалось навязать золотой стандарт, да еще в 1897 году, когда разрушительные его последствия в Европе были уже налицо? Нечволодов полагает, что отчасти потому, что кроме Витте в правящей верхушке России было немало других агентов влияния, преимущественно связанных с масонами и западными банкирами. Кроме того, большая часть населения была вообще неграмотна и, следовательно, мало что понимала в финансах и деньгах. Что касается «образованной публики», то она была отравлена разными западными теориями и свято верила в то, что самые лучшие деньги – золото. Этому в немалой степени способствовало большое увлечение российской интеллигенции марксизмом, а, как известно, в «Капитале» К.Маркса деньги и золото – практически одно и то же. На протяжении десятков страниц классик доказывает, что золото и только золото может выступать всеобщим эквивалентом стоимости и наиболее эффективно выполнять все остальные функции денег. А.Нечволодов квалифицирует эти рассуждения Маркса как лукавство и откровенное обслуживание интересов Ротшильдов.

Альтернативой золотому стандарту Нечволодов рассматривает бумажные деньги, неразменные на металл. В работе содержится сравнительный анализ и таких денежных систем, как серебряный стандарт и биметаллизм (деньги, основанные на серебре и золоте). Золотой стандарт – самая удушающая денежная система. После прочтения работы А.Нечволодова лучше понимаешь те события, которые происходили в России в начале ХХ века. Между прочим, накануне Первой мировой войны Россия по многим видам промышленной и сельскохозяйственной продукции занимала в мире 4-6 места, а вот по показателю внешнего государственного долга – первое место.

Работа А.Нечволодова «От разорения к достатку» крайне актуальна для сегодняшнего дня. Вот уже четыре десятка лет мир живет в условиях так называемого бумажного доллара. В 1970-е годы началась демонетизация золота, желтый металл был изгнан из мира денег. С «печатного станка» Федеральной резервной системы (ФРС) был снят «золотой тормоз», он заработал на полную мощность, мир наполнился триллионами и триллионами наличных и безналичных долларов. Апогеем такой денежной либерализации стал финансовый кризис, первая фаза которого имела место в 2007-2009 гг. Очевидно, что мир может накрыть вторая, гораздо более мощная волна финансового кризиса. Система бумажного доллара полностью себя дискредитировала. Ведется поиск альтернативных моделей финансовой системы. Все чаще экономисты, политики, государственные деятели вспоминают о золотом стандарте. Книга Нечволодова «От разорения к достатку» предупреждает нас о том, что может произойти с Россией и человечеством, если они еще раз наступят на «золотые грабли».
Автор: Валентин Катасонов
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. parus2nik 9 апреля 2014 20:54
    Они были правы: ровно через двадцать лет произошла большевистская революция.
    Нет..сначала произошла революция олигархов..Которые,для начала,голодом задушили фронт..А.Деникин и А.Брусилов подробно об этом пишут..а потом накинули удавку голода на Питер и Москву..в результате голодных бунтов..произошла февральская революция..Кто у власти:кадеты,прогресситы,центристы..ну и масон Керенский-трудовик..как без них..Я к чему..такие важные вехи,как февральская революция забывать нельзя..без неё и октябрьской не было...
    parus2nik
  2. equity 9 апреля 2014 20:57
    Я не силен в таких темах, но от доллара давно уже пора избавляться, от этого будет только польза однозначно!
    equity
  3. шизофреник 9 апреля 2014 21:01
    Интересная новость, даже про это не знал. good Если посмотреть то куда не кинь везде клин.Золото удавка а бумага пузырь. Похоже всё зависит от жадностей правительства и банкиров.Похоже надо разрабатывать плавающий стандарт денег основаный на товаро денежных отношениях.
  4. aviamed90 9 апреля 2014 21:28
    Я тоже не экономист или финансист.

    Но, насколько я понимаю, в мире существуют как сторонники золотого стандарта, так и его противники. Генерал Нечволодов А.Д. является противником. Витте С.Ю., Коковцов В.Н., - сторонниками.

    Безусловно. У золотого стандарта есть как положительные, так и отрицательные стороны.

    А какие положительные стороны у валюты, привязанной к нескончаемо печатаемому доллару США (и даже без знаменитой формулы "товар-деньги-товар)???

    Кстати, мы забыли о последователях трудовой теории стоимости К. Маркса!

    Уже существует "золотой динар"(Малайзия, Саудовская Аравия, ОАЭ, Кувейт, Катар, Бахрейн, Оман).

    Муаммар Каддафи, в своё время хотел ввести его в своей стране взамен доллара (за что и поплатился, в том числе).

    В парламент Щвейцарии внесён законопроект о введении "золотого франка".

    Китай серьёзно рассматривает вопрос о привязке юаня к золоту.

    Ведь не просто так этот вопрос поднимается в этих странах. Может быть у золотого стандарта и есть недостатки, но это лучше, чем ничем не обеспеченный доллар США!
    Бумажки под названием "баксы" достали уже весь мир.

    Так что тут должны поработать мозги у профессиональных экономистов.
    1. Комитет 9 апреля 2014 21:53
      Цитата: aviamed90
      сторонники золотого стандарта, так и его противники

      экономически абсолютно понятно, что сторонники золотого стандарта неизбежно проиграют тем, кто имеет возможность печатать деньги... да, просто включать станок и печатать, за обычные бумажки получать все материальные блага мира. Поэтому вводя "золотой стандарт" можно очень быстро лишиться не только золота, но и всего остального. С шулерами - играть - значит проиграть!
      1. sso-250659 9 апреля 2014 22:41
        Цитата: Комитет
        С шулерами - играть - значит проиграть!

        значит надо играть с ними с теми же правилам, то есть канделябром по наглой рыжей морде и фомкой по пальцам, что бы больше никакой ловкости рук...
  5. INVESTOR 9 апреля 2014 21:32
    Как всегда истина где то посередине.
  6. nvn_co 9 апреля 2014 21:40
    Цитата: equity
    Я не силен в таких темах, но от доллара давно уже пора избавляться, от этого будет только польза однозначно!

    Проблемма заключается в том, что от долара просто так не избавишься... Очень уж моного дармоедов купленых развелось, которые привязали его к нам, да и подвязаны мы на него. Рухнет америка и, к сожалению, рухнет мировая экономика. Как не прискорбно но так и есть. А вот как от него отвязаться....????
  7. неглавный 9 апреля 2014 22:12
    Золото это металл, ассигнации это бумага! Реально это то как живёт население! Чем лучше жизнь тем меньше тяги к металлу и к бумаге. И наоборот! Настоящая ценность это ЖИЗНЬ! Это то что повторить нельзя, это один раз и навсегда!
  8. Орк-78 9 апреля 2014 22:19
    Чрезвычайно интересная тема. Огромное спасибо автору!
    Орк-78

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня