Military Review

"The German command carries out a number of activities to create ..." Ukrainian army "

11
"The German command carries out a number of activities to create ..." Ukrainian army "The German military command is conducting a series of activities with the aim of creating the “Ukrainian army” in the occupied territory of the Ukrainian SSR.


Message L.P. Beria to the Chief of the Political Directorate of the Red Army L.3. Mehlis on the creation of the German command on the territory of Ukraine "Ukrainian armies" and the formation of punitive detachments of persons of Ukrainian nationality and deserters

19th of January 1942

Top secret


NKO USSR Comrade Mehlis


According to the intelligence data received by the NKVD of the Ukrainian SSR in December [last] [ode], the German military command is carrying out a number of activities with the aim of creating a “Ukrainian army” in the occupied territory of the Ukrainian SSR. On the right bank of Ukraine, an account has already been taken of the military-obliged military age of Ukrainian nationality.

In the Poltava and Chernihiv regions, the German authorities account for military service of Ukrainians aged from 16 to 50 years.

Captured commanders of the Red Army of Ukrainian nationality are concentrated in special camps. Special military schools are formed in these camps, where prisoners of war are trained in tactics, combatant, subversive, and automaking.

According to the data of 19 in November 1941 in the city of Novograd-Volynsk, Zhytomyr region, a special school was created from a prisoner of war of the commanding staff of the Red Army of Ukrainian nationality. The contingent of students of this school covers the average commanders from lieutenant to captain. These military are contained in general terms. They are not allowed to walk freely and wear weapons. They attend classes in their usual form, but without insignia.

Along with this, the German military authorities began to form punitive detachments of Ukrainian nationalities. In some places, these units call themselves "Ukrainian Cossacks." Basically, they are recruited from the Ukrainians, deserting from the Red Army, and from the local nationalist elements.

At the direction of the German authorities, punitive detachments are fighting with the guerrillas and are engaged in catching and destroying persons undesirable to the German authorities. The quantitative composition of these units ranges from 250 to 400 people. They are armed with Russian rifles, dressed in Red Army overcoats without buttonholes and wearing a yellow-blue triangle on their right sleeve.

The German authorities represent these forces unlimited rights, up to the execution.

In the Lozovaya district of the Kharkiv region, a punitive detachment consisting of Ukrainian deserters is operating. Members of the squad are on duty on the roads, detain suspicious persons and shoot those who do not have documents.

In the town of Proskurov, Kamenetz-Podolsk region, a punitive detachment of 250 people is created under the police force. Several dozen deserters have already expressed their consent to join the squad.

In the villages of the Cherkassy region of the Kiev region, several punitive units of 100-150 people were created to fight partisans.

In Poltava, the police recruited up to 400 local people.

People's Commissar of Internal Affairs of the USSR

L. Beria

TsA MO RF. F. 32. On. 11309. D. 115. L. 132-133. Script.

Reproduced by: Ukrainian nationalist organizations during the Second World War. Documents. In two volumes. Tom 1. 1939-1943. C. 465-466. Doc No. 2.69.

Note. The German commanders of the frontline rear areas and field commandant's offices of the rear army area GA “Yug” were the first to take the initiative to recruit security teams from local residents of the central and eastern regions of Ukraine. In Ukraine, until December 1941, the first such formations were organized in Rivne and Zhytomyr regions. There were also formations in the Chernihiv, Poltava, Stalin (now Donetsk), Sumy, Kharkiv and Voroshilovgrad regions. In accordance with the order of the Chief of the Operational Department of the State Enterprise “South” of 14 in November 1941, these militias received the status of “auxiliary forces from the local population” (German. Hilfskrafte aus einheimische Einwohner) and were divided into auxiliary security teams (German. Hilfskommanden der Schutzmannschaften) and the Cossack hundreds, who, together with the units of the Wehrmacht, were used for horse reconnaissance in hard-to-reach areas (Bolyanovsky A. Ukrainski viysky formvaniya in the Niromchini military forces. S. 97).
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/spetsproekty/2014/04/03/borba-s-reabilitatsiei-gitlerovskikh-posobnikov-na-ukraine/736420-germanskoe
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parus2nik
    parus2nik April 8 2014 08: 08
    +8
    German commanders .. Replace with American and change dates .. and please today ..
  2. Stiletto
    Stiletto April 8 2014 09: 11
    +5
    Quote: parus2nik
    German commanders .. Replace with American and change dates .. and please today ..


    Yes, and change, in fact, is not necessary. The Germans also put their paw to Ukraine today.
    1. smile
      smile April 8 2014 10: 16
      +4
      Stiletto
      But, no way ... well the good Nazis were touchingly caring for the sprouting sprouts of ukrodemocracy ... muzzled by evil males. And now they’ve made a paw out of habit - they have a habit of walking to Ukraine with a torch of freedom in their hands .... but at the same time they are interested in eggs, bacon and milk .... :))))
  3. sv68
    sv68 April 8 2014 10: 24
    +3
    Ignorance of history leads in such results as Maidan. Or among ukrointsy masochism in the blood, the worse it’s so funnier ...
  4. Stiletto
    Stiletto April 8 2014 10: 30
    +3
    smile hi

    Eh, all this would be funny, if it were not so sad. Slowly the Germans began to rewrite history. Look, one of their movies "Our mothers, our fathers" is worth something. In his interpretation, Russian soldiers are entirely murderers and rapists, and "the Fuehrer's children" are people's defenders. Against this background, Merkel Granina listens with the air of Madonna ... Hypocrites.
    1. smile
      smile April 8 2014 11: 41
      +2
      Stiletto
      I watched this muck .... something like this - "the mice cried, injected, but continued to eat the cactus" ... in about the same way I read all sorts of rezunov, pigs and others like them. :))) Yes, you are right, the Germans also rewrite history, racing with the Anglo-Saxons and, moreover, satellites ... really - sad ... and disgusting ... One thing is good, even though we have this almost stopped, but our home-grown liberals turned out to be cooler than the Germans ...
      1. Stiletto
        Stiletto April 8 2014 11: 48
        +2
        Quote: smile
        One thing is good, even though this has almost stopped in our country, otherwise our home-grown liberals turned out to be more abrupt than the Germans ...


        Only it didn’t stop, but calmed down under a firm hand. Practice shows how much nits do not push, but in the mud it will come out nevertheless. And you have to be mentally prepared to push it further. And at the same time, which is typical, punishers and traitors from among "their own" commit atrocities much more cruel than alien bastards ...
  5. Standard Oil
    Standard Oil April 8 2014 10: 58
    +4
    Of course, I understand that Donetsk or Kharkiv is not Crimea, but are we really going to watch how the "Right Sector" attack aircraft and American mercenaries will "put things in order" there? They will beat all the nafig there.
    1. Turkir
      Turkir April 8 2014 19: 25
      0
      I share your anxiety.
  6. Stiletto
    Stiletto April 8 2014 11: 35
    +3
    Quote: Standard Oil
    Of course, I understand that Donetsk or Kharkiv is not Crimea, but are we really going to watch how the "Right Sector" attack aircraft and American mercenaries will "put things in order" there? They will beat all the nafig there.


    There is no alternative. If we go there now, all the more so - without a "sacred sacrifice", then they will unite and beat us nafig already. Not all Russians there are considered "liberators", they were brainwashed for 23 years. Sad as it may seem, they will have to wait until their own government "stifles them in an embrace." At the same time, it seems to me that you won't have to wait long. They will survive the summer, but closer to winter everything will begin and end. Hopefully for the benefit of the people.
    1. Combitor
      Combitor April 9 2014 00: 41
      +1
      Quote: Stiletto
      Not all Russians there are considered "liberators", they were brainwashed for 23 years.

      The southeast missed its "flash". While the Crimea, having oriented itself in time, realized that "delaying death is like" and quickly held a referendum, "leaving" after it to Russia, the southeast took the position "and eat a fish and sit on a chair." During this time, the junta has grown stronger. If Donbass, Odessa, Nikolaev, Kharkov began to act decisively in March, when the Kiev Nazis and the Bandera were sharing the European Union "cookies", this could still lead to a positive result. Moreover, the south-east 50-50 supported the junta, in contrast to the Crimea. Now the junta has organized itself, its plowmen somehow managed to come to an agreement with each other (before May 25 in any case). It is provided with enormous moral, informational, financial and military assistance from the entire West, at least from the official one. The Kiev junta sent western mercenaries reinforced by militants from the "right sector" to fight the popular unrest in the southeast. In which state does the government establish order with the help of bandits and "soldiers of fortune"?
      So the southeast will now be very difficult.
  7. fregina1
    fregina1 April 8 2014 12: 06
    +6
    Don't fucking sit in the SBU building in Lugansk! We need to take airports, block roads, communications, etc.! Take pseudo-Huber oligarchs hostage! And arm the population! We need our hundreds! Hundreds of Donbas! If weapons to hell, then at least a battalion !!! And you will see how everything will change at once - WHEN YOU ARE STRONG! In the course of the option so far only with the separation of Donetsk and Lugansk into one common region "Donetsk Republic"! The rest will not be able to! In Kharkiv they won't throw off Gepa, there won't be a shit! The main thing now is to create the basis for a future large republic, a base, with its own authorities! Later it will be easier to attach new regions to it !!!

«Германское командование проводит ряд мероприятий с целью создания... «украинской армии»

«Германское командование проводит ряд мероприятий с целью создания... «украинской армии»Германское военное командование проводит ряд мероприятий с целью создания на оккупированной территории Украинской ССР «украинской армии».

Сообщение Л.П. Берии начальнику Главного Политуправления Красной армии Л.3. Мехлису о создании германским командованием на территории Украины «украинских армий» и формировании карательных отрядов из лиц украинской национальности и дезертиров

19 января 1942 г.


Совершенно секретно


НКО СССР товарищу Мехлису


По поступившим в НКВД УССР в декабре п[рошлого] г[ода] агентурным данным, германское военное командование проводит ряд мероприятий с целью создания на оккупированной территории Украинской ССР «украинской армии». На правобережье Украины уже проведен учет военнообязанных призывного возраста украинской национальности.

В Полтавской и Черниговской областях германские власти производят учет военнообязанных украинцев в возрасте от 16 до 50 лет.

Взятые в плен командиры Красной армии украинской национальности концентрируются в специальных лагерях. В этих лагерях формируются специальные военные школы, где военнопленные обучаются тактике, строевому, подрывному и автоделу.

По данным на 19 ноября 1941 г. в г. Новоград-Волынске Житомирской области из военнопленного командного состава Красной армии украинской национальности создана специальная школа. Контингент учащихся этой школы охватывает средний командный состав от лейтенанта до капитана. Эти военные содержатся на общих основаниях. Им не разрешается свободное хождение по городу и ношение оружия. Они посещают занятия в своей обычной форме, но без знаков различия.

Наряду с этим германские военные власти приступили к формированию карательных отрядов из лиц украинской национальности. В некоторых местах эти отряды называют себя «украинскими казаками». В основном они набираются из украинцев, дезертировавших из Красной армии, и из местных националистических элементов.

По указанию германских властей карательные отряды ведут борьбу с партизанами и занимаются вылавливанием и уничтожением лиц, нежелательных германским властям. Количественный состав этих отрядов колеблется от 250 до 400 человек. Они вооружены русскими винтовками, одеты в красноармейские шинели без петлиц и носят на правом рукаве треугольник желто-голубого цвета.

Германские власти представляют этим отрядам неограниченные права, вплоть до расстрела.

В районе Лозовая Харьковской области орудует карательный отряд, состоящий из украинцев-дезертиров. Члены отряда несут дежурство по дорогам, задерживают подозрительных лиц и расстреливают тех, у кого не имеется документов.

В г. Проскурове Каменец-Подольской области при полиции создается карательный отряд численностью в 250 человек. Несколько десятков дезертиров уже изъявили свое согласие вступить в отряд.

В селах Черкасского района Киевской области создано несколько карательных отрядов по 100-150 человек для борьбы с партизанами.

В г. Полтаве полиция приняла на работу до 400 человек местных жителей.

Народный комиссар внутренних дел СССР

Л.Берия

ЦА МО РФ. Ф. 32. On. 11309. Д. 115. Л. 132-133. Подлинник.

Воспроизводится по изданию: Украинские националистические организации в годы Второй мировой войны. Документы. В двух томах. Том 1. 1939-1943. С. 465-466. Док. № 2.69.

Примечание. Немецкие командиры прифронтовых тыловых районов и полевые комендатуры тыловой армейской области ГА «Юг» первыми проявили инициативу по комплектованию охранных команд из местных жителей центральных и восточных областей Украины. На Украине до декабря 1941 г. первые такие формирования были организованы в Ровенской и Житомирской областях. Были формирования также в Черниговской, Полтавской, Сталинской (ныне Донецкой), Сумской, Харьковской и Ворошиловградской областях. В соответствии с приказом начальника оперативного отдела ГА «Юг» от 14 ноября 1941 г. эти военизированные формирования получили статус «вспомогательных сил из местного населения» (нем. Hilfskrafte aus einheimische Einwohner) и подразделялись на вспомогательные охранные команды (нем. Hilfskommanden der Schutzmannschaften) и казацкие сотни, которые вместе с подразделениями вермахта использовались для конной разведки в труднодоступных местностях (Боляновський А. Украiнськi вiйськовi формування в збройних силах Нiмеччини. С. 97).

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. parus2nik 8 апреля 2014 08:08
    Немецкие командиры..Заменить на американские и даты поменять..и пожалуйста сегодняшний день..
    parus2nik
  2. Stiletto 8 апреля 2014 09:11
    Цитата: parus2nik
    Немецкие командиры..Заменить на американские и даты поменять..и пожалуйста сегодняшний день..


    Да и менять-то, собственно, не надо. Немцы тоже к Украине сегодня лапу свою приложили.
    1. smile 8 апреля 2014 10:16
      Stiletto
      Но-но, низзя же так....добрые наци трогательно заботились о проклёвывавшихся ростках укродемократии...замордованной злыми м...лями. Вот и сейчас лапку приложили, по привычке - есть у них привычка такая - ходить на Украину с факелом свободы в руках....а заодно и интересоваться - яйками, салом и млеком....:))))
  3. sv68 8 апреля 2014 10:24
    вот-незнание истории приводит в таким результатам как майдан.или у укроинцев мазохизм в крови-чем себе хуже тем прикольнее...
  4. Stiletto 8 апреля 2014 10:30
    smile, hi

    Эх, все бы это было смешно, кабы не было так грустно. Тихой сапой немцы взялись переписывать историю. Посмотрите, одно их кинцо "Наши матери, наши отцы" чего стоит. В его интерпретации русские солдаты - сплошь убийцы и насильники, а "дети фюрера" - народные заступники. И на этом фоне Меркель Гранина слушает с видом Мадонны не й... Лицемеры.
    1. smile 8 апреля 2014 11:41
      Stiletto
      Смотрел я эту гадость....примерно так - "мыши плакали, кололись, но продолжали жрать кактус"...примерно так же читал всяких резунов, свинидзев и иже с ними.:))) Да, вы правы, немцы тоже переписывают историю, наперегонки с англосаксами и, тем более, сателлитами...действительно - грустно... и противно.... Одно хорошо, хоть у нас такое почти прекратилось, а то ведь наши доморощенные либерасты покруче немцев оказались...
      1. Stiletto 8 апреля 2014 11:48
        Цитата: smile
        Одно хорошо, хоть у нас такое почти прекратилось, а то ведь наши доморощенные либерасты покруче немцев оказались...


        Только не прекратилось, а поутихло под твердой рукой. Практика показывает, сколько гниду не дави, а в грязи она однако же вылезет. И надо быть морально готовым к тому, чтобы давить ее дальше. И при этом, что характерно, каратели и предатели из числа "своих" зверствуют куда более жестоко, чем пришлые гады...
  5. Standard Oil 8 апреля 2014 10:58
    Я конечно понимаю,что Донецк или Харьков-не Крым,но неужели мы так и будем смотреть,как штурмовики "Правого сектора" и американские наемники будут там "порядок" наводить?Они же там переколотят всех нафиг.
    1. Turkir 8 апреля 2014 19:25
      Разделяю вашу тревогу.
  6. Stiletto 8 апреля 2014 11:35
    Цитата: Standard Oil
    Я конечно понимаю,что Донецк или Харьков-не Крым,но неужели мы так и будем смотреть,как штурмовики "Правого сектора" и американские наемники будут там "порядок" наводить?Они же там переколотят всех нафиг.


    Альтернативы нет. Если сейчас туда сунемся, тем более - без "сакральной жертвы" то они объединятся и переколотят нафиг уже нас. Далеко не все русских там считают "освободителями", им 23 года мозги промывали. Как это ни печально, но придется ждать, пока укров их собственное правительство не "задушит в объятиях". При этом мне кажется, что долго ждать не придется. Лето они еще переживут, но к зиме ближе все начнется и закончится. Надеюсь, в пользу народа.
    1. Комбитор 9 апреля 2014 00:41
      Цитата: Stiletto
      Далеко не все русских там считают "освободителями", им 23 года мозги промывали.

      Юго-восток свою "вспышку" прозевал. В то время, как Крым, вовремя сориентировавшись, понял, что "промедление смерти подобно" и быстро провел референдум, "уйдя" после него в Россию, юго-восток занял позицию "и рыбку съесть и на стуле посидеть". За это время хунта окрепла. Если бы Донбасс, Одесса, Николаев, Харьков в марте начали решительно действовать, когда киевские нацисты с бандеровцами делили евросоюзовские "печенюшки", то это могло бы еще привести к позитивному результату. Тем более, что юго-восток 50 на 50 поддержал хунту, в отличие от Крыма. Теперь же хунта сорганизовалась, ее паханы как-то смогли между собой договориться (до 25 мая во всяком случае). Ей оказывает огромную моральную, информационную, финансовую, военную помощь весь запад.Во всяком случае - официальный. На борьбу с народными волнениями на юго-востоке киевская хунта бросила западных наемников, усиленных боевиками из "правого сектора". В каком государстве власть наводит порядок с помощью бандитов и "солдат удачи"?
      Так что юго-востоку теперь будет очень тяжело.
  7. fregina1 8 апреля 2014 12:06
    Не хрен сидеть в здании СБУ в Луганске!Надо брать аэропорты,блокировать дороги связь и.т.д.!Брать в заложники псевдогуберов олигархов! И вооружать население! Нужны свои сотни! Сотни "Донбаса"! Если оружия до хрена то хотя бы батальон!!! И увидете как всё сразу изменится -ТОГДА ВЫ СИЛА!По ходу вариант пока только с отделением Донецка и Луганска в один общий регион "Донецкая республика"!Остальные пока не смогут! В Харькове пока не скинут Гепу ни хрена не будет!Главное сейчас- это создание основы будущей большой республики,базиса, со своими органами власти!К ней потом легче будет присоединять новые регионы!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня