Military Review

The construction of a new Russia will begin in the Crimea

26
From the Crimea, Russia began to return to history, in real, serious geopolitics. And the rest of the world will not be the same. Crimea has its own vices and “rapids”, about which life forces us to stumble, but they will go away, and Russia will have to combine its advantages with the advantages of Ukraine in optimal terms.


In the Crimea, a fundamentally new for Russia model of socio-economic development will be created and debugged, close to the ideal, so that the whole world can see everything, and the Russian people trust and, as it happened before, successfully asserted all the backwaters of today's homeland. That is why Crimea is so fundamentally important for Russia.

Now it is a real “national project”, uniting the government and the people, with the exception of the liberal renegades. At the household level, they themselves have excluded themselves from the state, and now they will be excluded from power by the government and dissolve in the natural processes of urbanization. Therefore, to pay attention to this gathering of liars and provocateurs zombied by the dollar does not make sense. And it will be necessary to talk with them only in the only language accessible to them and interesting to cosmopolitans - in the language of legitimate force, which they will have to recognize.

Today, the next stage in the demonstration of the strength of the Russian military-industrial elite is the revival of the Crimea. The time has come to develop and deepen the sense of national pride for the Motherland, so that it no longer turns into a sense of shame, which has become customary in the last quarter of a century of national betrayal of the liberals. It is necessary to justify the confidence of the Crimea - both Russians, Ukrainians, and Tatars, who believed us despite the harsh propaganda of their diasporas. And those who live on their own should be “relocated” closer to Vorkuta and Magadan in order to get a “shred of wool from sheep”.

The integration of Crimea consists, as usual, of groups of tasks: solving current problems, unifying the regulatory field, and achieving strategic goals. Under strict supervision of the regional system of public control, we have to solve fleeting problems in a year or two. But the specificity of the tasks requires the creation of a special national control body with special powers. In operational work, he must enter the president’s “open doors”, since the internal political and sabotage and terrorist activities of the European Nazi forces are able to “abolish” the indomitable strength of spirit only the Russian conscientious people as the “oprichnina” known to the whole world.

The justified rumors “live” among us that Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak, who has a good practical acumen and an unblemished reputation, goes to the highly responsible post of the “chief of the Crimea”, which is rare for current leaders of this level. Therefore, his direction “to the Crimea” would be absolutely justified, because he is really able to organize constructive interaction with the “polite military” from among the Crimeans who served in the Ukrainian army and with the diasporas of the Crimean Tatars.
Author:
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign April 10 2014 08: 10
    +8
    I would like to believe that everything is really as indicated in this material. But everything is checked by time. I think we'll see ...
    1. svetlomor
      svetlomor April 10 2014 08: 18
      +6
      Kozak was responsible for Sochi, and few believed in this success.
    2. platitsyn70
      platitsyn70 April 10 2014 08: 19
      +12
      Putin will do everything he does what he promises, promised peace in Chechnya, Chechnya peace, promised the olympiad here is the olympiad that the whole world has been riddled with envy. Everything will be fine.
    3. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk April 10 2014 08: 37
      +7
      We can do this!
      Let the fascists of all stripes howl and spray with saliva, but we will succeed !!!
  2. alicante11
    alicante11 April 10 2014 08: 15
    +8
    Cool GDP said at a meeting when they reported to him that, they say, Crimeans were shocked by the politeness of the Federal Migration Service and tax officials. Like, ours, too, probably in shock. As you recall communicating with these individuals, you will tremble.
    However, I also want the Khabarovsk Territory to become part of Russia, like the Crimea :).
    But seriously, then everything is correct. Crimea should become a showcase of Russia. As in Soviet times, there was spratlandia. The main thing is that the Crimeans then do not forget about it, like the Sprotlanders.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS April 10 2014 11: 59
      0
      Quote: alicante11
      The main thing is that the Crimeans then do not forget about it, like the Sprotlanders.


      Crimeans will not forget, they are not Chukhons.
  3. Alexgs
    Alexgs April 10 2014 08: 22
    +10
    ... And those who live for themselves should be "relocated" closer to Vorkuta and Magadan, so that from the "thin sheep at least a tuft of wool" ...


    I’m starting to telepath when my native Arctic people consider it some kind of asshole in the world, excuse me. am
  4. Voenruk
    Voenruk April 10 2014 08: 23
    +2
    Not an article, but some kind of banter. Why immediately to Vorkuta or Magadan? Are we returning to hard mode again? It is necessary to work not only in the Crimea and raise the standard of living, but also throughout Russia. Rejoicing in Crimea, the current problems in Russia are forgotten. For less euphoria, more things for the people. And everyone knows how to scratch their tongue.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS April 10 2014 11: 56
      0
      Quote: Voenruk
      Not an article, but some kind of banter.


      "The pig will find dirt everywhere (in the article)."
  5. saag
    saag April 10 2014 08: 26
    0
    Quote: alicante11
    The main thing is that the Crimeans then do not forget about it, like the Sprotlanders.

    Human gratitude has no limits :-)
  6. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 April 10 2014 08: 32
    +1
    The main thing is that CRIMEA has returned home. This is HAPPINESS for any RUSSIAN person. This great work will remain in AGES. good drinks
    1. zeleznijdorojnik
      zeleznijdorojnik April 10 2014 09: 07
      +1
      And you, my friend populist, however. As long as at all angles screaming about it. It’s necessary to do business — to build a bridge, to restore industry, and not to analyze happiness in the soul of every Russian person.
    2. serioga
      serioga April 10 2014 09: 54
      +1
      I would like Izmail to return HOME, because this is part of Russian history
  7. mamont5
    mamont5 April 10 2014 08: 49
    0
    Liked. The article is a definite plus.
  8. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik April 10 2014 09: 05
    -1
    The article is about nothing. Verbatim statements, right on Bulgakov: "You, Sharikov, allow yourself to give advice on a cosmic scale and cosmic stupidity." This is me about the eviction. You can feel the rotten liberal intelligentsia, now they are screaming "you give the eviction of the useless", and when the country, having figured out the useless, gives them a pick in their hands and a ticket to BAMLag, they immediately start screaming about deviation from bright ideals. The article is definitely a minus.
    1. RUSS
      RUSS April 10 2014 10: 27
      -2
      Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
      The article is definitely a minus.

      And you too.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik
        zeleznijdorojnik April 10 2014 14: 34
        -1
        Like an article in which, in fact, nothing sensible is written, only beautiful words? Crimea must ... we must ... evict the useless ... Nice of course, but it was about such as the author, and about you, back in the 31st year of the IVS wrote an article "Dizziness with success." It was such figures who talked about the world revolution, the proletariat of the whole world, etc. essentially ruined the first stage of collectivization. It is easy to write about what is needed and about the eviction of useless people, but where is the specifics, for some such shisha to develop Crimea, who, where and why to evict. You can minus as much as you like and yell "Hurray, give it, we will do it and we will exceed it," but it is better to think how and to act.
  9. die1981
    die1981 April 10 2014 10: 22
    +1
    Everything will be fine!!!
  10. GRune
    GRune April 10 2014 10: 34
    0
    It’s so sweetly written that it’s already bitter to read ... We’ll see. The article contains too much unfounded optimism.
  11. Little Muck
    Little Muck April 10 2014 10: 55
    0
    I propose that 2014 be held under the slogan "COURTEOUS IS ORDER AND PROSPERITY".
    And on all TV channels to twist videos. One suggest right now.
    We show any achievement in our country, and at the end of the video of an ordinary person and the phrase "I AM A POLITE MAN. I AM RUSSIAN".
    The duration of this video is 1-1,5 minutes, but the frequency of such impressions is at least 15-20 per day.
  12. Name
    Name April 10 2014 11: 15
    +1
    From the Crimea, Russia began to return to history, to real, serious Geopolitics- these are not imperial ambitions, but Reunion even from Gorbachev: [i] The ex-president of the USSR welcomed the referendum, calling the annexation of Crimea to Ukraine a "mistake" [/ i,] - and as for the integration of Crimea into Russia (as can the South-East of Ukraine) it will be painful, but in to a greater extent -Germany, England, Italy ... recourse I do not speak for Greece, Spain, Portugal .. they and the countries of the EAST BLOCK in ONE RANGE ... crying
  13. Ross
    Ross April 10 2014 11: 58
    0
    Quote: Sakhalininets
    We can do this!
    Let the fascists of all stripes howl and spray with saliva, but we will succeed !!!

    Very correct thought and promise! The thought is material, we will succeed.
  14. Dmitro_d
    Dmitro_d April 10 2014 12: 11
    0
    A new coil of spiral! Only now UP !!
  15. Mihail29
    Mihail29 April 10 2014 12: 34
    0
    I don’t agree about Kozak, he was entrusted in due time with the problems of housing and communal services and that ..., as well as if I’m not mistaken, the Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Southern Federal District, he was there and I did not hear about his grandiose accomplishments.
  16. fero
    fero April 10 2014 20: 12
    0
    What is the "new" Russia? What are you talking about? The current one would be kept from collapse! While Putin complains about Ukraine's debts for gas, announcing the amount of 3-5,5 billion green money, they steal inside the country tens of billions of green!
    In alone power departments of the Accounts Chamber in 2013 revealed violations of 274 billion rubles! And this is 7,6 billion greens! .. And you say Ukraine Ukraine ...

    http://www.gazeta.ru/business/news/2014/04/10/n_6074345.shtml#comments

    Putin may have already? Are you the head of state or a bug on a stick? Can't handle theft Vali from the Kremlin!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Строительство новой России начнётся с Крыма

Строительство новой России начнётся с КрымаС Крыма Россия начала возвращаться в историю, в настоящую, серьезную геополитику. И остальной мир уже не будет таким, как прежде. В Крыму есть свои пороки и «пороги», о которые жизнь вынуждает нас спотыкаться, но они будут уходить, и России предстоит за оптимальные сроки совместить свои достоинства с достоинствами Украины.

В Крыму обязательно будет создана и отлажена принципиально новая для России модель социально-экономического развития, близкая к идеалу, чтобы весь мир всё видел, а российский народ доверял и, как бывало раньше, успешно утверждал по всем захолустьям сегодняшней родины. Вот почему так принципиально важен для России Крым.

Сейчас это реальный «национальный проект», объединивший власть и народ, за исключением либеральных отщепенцев. На бытовом уровне они сами исключили себя из державы, и теперь они будут самой жизнью исключаться из власти и растворяться в естественных процессах урбанизации. Поэтому обращать внимание на это сборище лжецов и зомбированных долларом провокаторов не имеет смысла. И разговаривать с ними придётся только на единственно доступном для них и интересном космополитам языке — на языке легитимной силы, которую они вынуждены будут признавать.


Сегодня очередным этапом демонстрации силы российской военно-промышленной элиты является возрождение Крыма. Наступило время развивать и углублять чувство всенародной гордости за Родину, чтобы оно уже не обернулось чувством стыда, ставшим привычным за последние четверть века национального предательства либералов. Нужно оправдать доверие Крыма — и русских, и украинцев, и татар, которые поверили нам вопреки жесткой пропаганде своих диаспор. А тех, кто живет сам для себя, надлежит «переселять» ближе к Воркуте и Магадану, чтобы с «худой овцы хоть шерсти клок».

Интеграция Крыма состоит, как обычно, из групп задач: решения текущих проблем, унификации нормативно-правового поля, достижения стратегических целей. Под жёстким надзором региональной системы общественного контроля нам предстоит решить быстротечные проблемы за год-два. Но специфика задач требует создания специального органа народного контроля с особыми полномочиями. В оперативной работе он должен входить в «открытые двери» президента, так как внутриполитическую и диверсионно-террористическую деятельность евронацистов способен «отменить» несокрушимой силой духа только русский добросовестный народ в качестве известной всему миру «опричнины».

Среди нас «живут» оправданные слухи, что на сверхответственный пост «главного по Крыму» выходит вице-премьер Дмитрий Козак, который обладает хорошей практической хваткой и незапятнанной репутацией, что большая редкость для нынешних руководителей этого уровня. Поэтому его направление «на Крым» было бы абсолютно оправданным, ибо он действительно способен организовать конструктивное взаимодействие и с «вежливыми военными» из числа крымчан, служивших в украинской армии, и с диаспорами крымских татар.
Автор: Владимир Николаев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. Страшный прапёрщик 10 апреля 2014 08:10
    Хотелось бы верить, что всё действительно так, как указано в этом материале. Но всё проверяется временем. Я думаю, увидим...
    1. svetlomor 10 апреля 2014 08:18
      Козак отвечал за Сочи,а в этот успех мало кто верил.
    2. platitsyn70 10 апреля 2014 08:19
      Путин сделает он все делает то что обещает, обещал мир в Чечне, чечне мир, обещал олимпиаду вот вам олимпиада что весь мир усрался от зависти. Всё будет хорошо.
      platitsyn70
    3. Сахалинец 10 апреля 2014 08:37
      У нас ВСЁ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ!
      Пускай фашисты всех мастей воют и брызжут слюной, но у нас всё получится!!!
  2. alicante11 10 апреля 2014 08:15
    Прикольно ВВП сказал на совещании, когда ему рапортовали, что, мол, крымчане были в шоке от вежливости ФМС-ников и налоговиков. Мол, наши тоже, наверное, в шоке. Как вспомнишь общение с этими особями, так вздрогнешь.
    Однако, тоже хочу, чтобы Хабаровский край вошел в состав России, как Крым :).
    А если серьезно, то все правильно. Крым должен стать витриной России. Как в советское время была шпротландия. Главное, чтобы крымчане потом об этом не забыли, как шпротландцы.
    1. РУСС 10 апреля 2014 11:59
      Цитата: alicante11
      Главное, чтобы крымчане потом об этом не забыли, как шпротландцы.


      Крымчане не забудут, они же не чухонцы.
  3. AlexGS 10 апреля 2014 08:22
    ...А тех, кто живет сам для себя, надлежит «переселять» ближе к Воркуте и Магадану, чтобы с «худой овцы хоть шерсти клок»...


    Меня аж телепать начинает, когда моё родное Заполярье считают, какой то жопой мира, уж простите. am
  4. Военрук 10 апреля 2014 08:23
    Не статья, а какой то стеб. Зачем сразу в Воркуту или Магадан? Мы что опять возвращаемся в жесткий режим? Работать надо не только в Крыму и поднимать уровень жизни, но и по всей России. Радуясь Крыму забываются текущие проблемы в России. По меньше эйфории, побольше дел для народа. А языком чесать все умеют.
    Военрук
    1. РУСС 10 апреля 2014 11:56
      Цитата: Военрук
      Не статья, а какой то стеб.


      "Свинья грязи везде (в статье) найдёт."
  5. saag 10 апреля 2014 08:26
    Цитата: alicante11
    Главное, чтобы крымчане потом об этом не забыли, как шпротландцы.

    Человеческая благодарность не имеет границ:-)
  6. cerbuk6155 10 апреля 2014 08:32
    Главное что КРЫМ вернулся домой. Вот это СЧАСТЬЕ для любого РОССИЙСКОГО человека. Это великое дело останется в ВЕКАХ. good drinks
    1. zeleznijdorojnik 10 апреля 2014 09:07
      А вы, батенька популист, однако. Доколе на всех углах об этом кричать. Делом надо заниматься-мост строить, промышленность восстанавливать, а не анализировать счастье в душе каждого русского человека.
    2. serioga 10 апреля 2014 09:54
      Чотелось бы чтоб и Измаил вернулся ДОМОЙ , ведь это часть Российской истории
  7. mamont5 10 апреля 2014 08:49
    Понравилось. Статье несомненный плюс.
  8. zeleznijdorojnik 10 апреля 2014 09:05
    Статейка ни о чем. Голословные утверждения, прямо по Булгакову:"Вы, Шариков, позволяете себе давать советы космического масштаба и космической же глупости". Это я про выселения. Чувствуется гнилая либерастическая интеллигенция-сейчас они вопят "даешь выселение бесполезных", а когда страна, вычислив бесполезных, дает им самим кайло в руки и билет в БАМЛаг-сразу начинаются вопли об уклонизме от светлых идеалов. Статье однозначно минус.
    1. РУСС 10 апреля 2014 10:27
      Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
      Статье однозначно минус.

      И Вам тоже.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik 10 апреля 2014 14:34
        Нравится статья в которой по сути еичего толкового не написано-только красивые слова? Крым должен... мы должны... выселить бесполезных... Красиво конечно, но именно про таких как автор, да и про Вас еще в 31-м году ИВС написал статью "Головокружение от успехов". Именно такие деятели рассуждавшие о мировой революции, пролетариате всего мира и т.д. по сути запороли первый этап коллективизации. Легко писать о том что нужно и о выселении бесполезных людей, но где конкретика-на какие-такие шиши развивать Крым, кого, куда и зачем выселять. Можно минусовать сколько угодно и орать "УРА, даешь, выполним и перевыполним", но лучше думать как и действовать.
  9. die1981 10 апреля 2014 10:22
    Всё будет хорошо!!!
    die1981
  10. GRune 10 апреля 2014 10:34
    Так сладко написано, что аж горько читать... Будем посмотреть. В статье слишком много ничем не обоснованного оптимизма.
    GRune
  11. Маленький Мук 10 апреля 2014 10:55
    Предлагаю 2014 год провести под лозунгом "ВЕЖЛИВОСТЬ - ПОРЯДОК И ПРОЦВЕТАНИЕ".
    А по всем каналам ТВ крутить ролики. Один предлагаю прямо сейчас.
    Показываем любое достяжение в нашей стране, а в конце ролика рядового человека и фраза "Я ВЕЖЛИВЫЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК. Я РОССИЯНИН".
    Длительность такого ролика 1-1,5 минуты, а вот частота таких показов хотя бы 15-20 в сутки.
  12. Имярек 10 апреля 2014 11:15
    С Крыма Россия начала возвращаться в историю, в настоящую, серьезную Геополитику- это не имперские амбиции, а ВОССОЕДИНЕНИЕ даже от горбачева:[i] Экс-президент СССР приветствовал референдум, назвав присоединение Крыма к Украине "ошибкой"[/i,]- а что касается интеграции Крыма в Россию(как может быть и Юго-Восток Украины) будет болезнен ,но в большей степени пострадают -Германия,Англия,Италия... recourse За Грецию, Испанию, Португалию не говорю..они и страны ВОСТОЧНОГО БЛОКА в ОДНОМ РЯДУ... crying
  13. Ross 10 апреля 2014 11:58
    Цитата: Сахалинец
    У нас ВСЁ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ!
    Пускай фашисты всех мастей воют и брызжут слюной, но у нас всё получится!!!

    Очень правильная мысль и посыл! Мысль материальна, у нас все получится.
  14. Dmitro_d 10 апреля 2014 12:11
    Новый виток спирали! Только теперь ВВЕРХ!!
    Dmitro_d
  15. Михаил29 10 апреля 2014 12:34
    Про Козака не согласен, ему было поручено в свое время разобраться с проблемами ЖКХ и что..., а так же если не ошибаюсь полпредом в ЮФО он был и там я не слышал о его грандиозных свершениях.
  16. fero 10 апреля 2014 20:12
    Какая "новая" Россия? Вы о чем? Нынешнюю бы удержать от развала! В то время как Путин жалуется о долгах Украины за газ озвучивая суммы 3-5,5 млрд. зелёных денег, внутри страны воруют десятками миллиардов зелёных!
    В одних только силовых ведомствах Счетная палата за 2013 год выявила нарушений на 274 млрд. рубликов! А это 7,6 млрд зелени!..А вы говорите Украина Украина...

    http://www.gazeta.ru/business/news/2014/04/10/n_6074345.shtml#comments

    Путин может харэ уже а? Ты глава государства или жук на палочке? Не можешь справиться с воровством, вали из Кремля!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня