Military Review

Death planners were not allowed to blow Sochi

20
Death planners were not allowed to blow Sochi



Terrorist attacks on Olympic facilities in Sochi with the participation of suicide bombers managed to prevent the Russian special services together with their foreign counterparts, said FSB director Alexander Bortnikov. "It was before the Olympics, and it concerned the intentions of the bandit underground in Russia, individuals located on the territory of other states, primarily in Turkey, Germany and Austria, who were preparing terrorist attacks on Olympic facilities, including those using suicide bombers," he.

The director of the FSB noted that at the same time a ban was introduced on bringing liquids on board the aircraft. This, he said, was due to the fact that the terrorists wanted to use special liquids as a means of initiating an explosion, Interfax reports.

According to Bortnikov, a special role in preventing terrorist threats belongs to the United States, France, Germany, Austria and Georgia, which helped us stop several real threats associated with possible terrorist attacks on Olympic venues.

On the eve, the head of the FSB thanked foreign colleagues for their assistance in providing security during the Olympic and Paralympic Games in Sochi. He said that 93 was represented by a representative of 42 international structures and law enforcement agencies from 32 states who worked within the group of international relations of the headquarters to ensure the security of the Olympiad.

The experience of providing security for the Olympics will be taken into account when preparing for the World Cup in Russia in 2018.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1465517
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. combat66
    combat66 April 10 2014 20: 43
    +20
    Oh how! When necessary and we can say thanks. If the rest were not crap, it would be possible to shake hands. smile
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet April 10 2014 21: 06
      +17
      Quote: combat66
      If the rest were not crap, it would be possible to shake hands.

      Everywhere there are decent people and scum. For help - thanks, scum - contempt!
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich April 11 2014 04: 17
      +3
      FSB-detains suicide bombers, sappers are taken to the landfill, and explode ... laughing good
  2. polite people
    polite people April 10 2014 20: 44
    +14
    And how many militants were killed on the spot, already preparing for lawlessness.
    Glory to the simple guys, all the nerves exhausted themselves for the valor that they
    manifested during the destruction of ... a certain number of terrorists in SOCHI. soldier
  3. Stalker
    Stalker April 10 2014 20: 46
    +6
    The terrorist did not have time ... laughing
  4. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 10 2014 20: 46
    +11
    Before the Olympics in one of the Russian cities, after the Volgograd explosions, a Muslim woman in a black wide-brimmed robe came into one of the regular buses at the bus stop. All bus passengers silently got up and got off the bus, including the driver. Here is a story.
    1. mamba
      mamba April 10 2014 21: 35
      +5
      Quote: Thought Giant
      That's the story.

      I already wrote about this once. Last summer I ride in a Saratov trolleybus from work. The salon is almost full. I stand at the window in the middle of the cabin, thinking about the intrigues of the dastardly authorities. Suddenly I feel that something is wrong in the cabin. Turning around, I saw that a void had formed around me, and next to me was a beautiful Caucasian girl, dressed in all black, in a black hijab and also looking out the window, "not noticing" the reaction of passengers. While I was driving 15 minutes before my stop, two feelings fought in me: to immediately get out of the trolleybus and to maintain self-control. This time it worked out ...
    2. Evkur
      Evkur April 11 2014 00: 32
      0
      Yes, I even know the city)
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. svp67
    svp67 April 10 2014 20: 48
    +11
    Well, when well done - then well done !!! Good professional work. I would also like to thank the sailors of the Black Sea Fleet, fighters of mountain brigades and air defense forces, and in general everyone who participated in the cover of the Olympics - Thank you for your honest work !!!
  6. prophet
    prophet April 10 2014 20: 49
    +6
    only by joint efforts and you can defeat these imperfections
  7. konvalval
    konvalval April 10 2014 20: 49
    +5
    Well, they can agree if they want. This is much more useful than buttging with each other.
    1. Ulairy
      Ulairy April 11 2014 04: 46
      0
      It would be strange if intelligence agencies of different countries started butting with each other or getting into politics. They have their own affairs in bulk. Let the "kids" butt on the TV - whose sausage is tastier and the pipiska is longer ... The Georgians generally pleased: it is much easier for them to track the routes of explosives - everything is near. Well done, guys, just thanks!
  8. polite people
    polite people April 10 2014 20: 56
    +2
    Sorry off topic, but ...
    The United States began selling crude oil from the country's strategic reserves.

    This is evidenced by the data of the Energy Information Administration of the US Department of Energy, published on the website of the agency 9 in April. So, for the first time since February 2013, the volume of oil reserves decreased by 240 thousand barrels. - from 695,969 to 695,729 mln barrels, oilreview.kiev.ua reports.
    They understand that they have a cover with their volcano, so they want to earn more money,
    to buy some country in the world !!!
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet April 10 2014 21: 09
      +3
      Quote: polite people
      to buy some country in the world !!!

      Buy and remake for yourself, for example - Ukroshtat.
  9. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam April 10 2014 21: 20
    +2
    93 representative of 42 international structures and law enforcement agencies from 32 states, who worked as part of the international relations group of the headquarters for security, provided assistance to the Russian special services

    It's nice to hear that when it comes to real threats, special services work together. If you think about it, the real work of real people is taking its course, despite the political riffraff of hypothetical sanctions. Fine.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. Palladium900
    Palladium900 April 10 2014 21: 33
    0
    Anyway, I do not believe this America ..
  12. studentmati
    studentmati April 10 2014 21: 40
    0
    According to Bortnikov, the United States, France, Germany, Austria and Georgia play a special role in preventing terrorist threats.

    Russia appreciated and appreciated the help partners. What can be ambition and pride in matters of terrorist security? And why partners do not listen to Russia in the Ukrainian question? After all, someone, if not Russia, is familiar with the situation in all aspects. Destabilization in Ukraine will return a boomerang for partners.
  13. Alex Danilov
    Alex Danilov April 11 2014 01: 40
    0
    Quote: Giant thought
    Before the Olympics in one of the Russian cities, after the Volgograd explosions, a Muslim woman in a black wide-brimmed robe came into one of the regular buses at the bus stop. All bus passengers silently got up and got off the bus, including the driver. Here is a story.

    No comments!
  14. Alex Danilov
    Alex Danilov April 11 2014 01: 50
    0
    Quote: studentmati
    According to Bortnikov, the United States, France, Germany, Austria and Georgia play a special role in preventing terrorist threats.

    Russia appreciated and appreciated the help partners. What can be ambition and pride in matters of terrorist security? And why partners do not listen to Russia in the Ukrainian question? After all, someone, if not Russia, is familiar with the situation in all aspects. Destabilization in Ukraine will return a boomerang for partners.

    They will always interfere with Russia. And their goal will always be to snatch something from Russia and weaken Russia. Such is their policy. Russia, it’s time for their policy, damn it, understand! Russia only needs to hope for itself and ask for God. did history teach? Was Russia little beaten, beaten and burned? When, when the hell Russia will learn? Learning not to make more such mistakes? When will all the civil strife cease to tear Russia apart, when will it realize that the best ally is the Army and Navy? When will troubled times appear in Russia? When will Russia finally stop stepping on this rake?
  15. Smiles to you
    Smiles to you April 11 2014 02: 29
    0
    More merit to our specialists ...
  16. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN April 11 2014 02: 35
    0
    It was necessary to show a suicide bomber in front of the camera whose explosive device went off "prematurely, in a vacant lot"! And what was left of her ...
  17. tnship2
    tnship2 April 11 2014 03: 46
    0
    Thank you brothers for the holiday without any shahid hemorrhoids. The olympiads simply pleased from the heart.
  18. -Patriot-
    -Patriot- April 11 2014 04: 04
    0
    This is called really good and well-coordinated work of the special services! Well done!
  19. mamont5
    mamont5 April 11 2014 05: 41
    0
    Well done special services! Well done CSN!
  20. Jager
    Jager April 11 2014 08: 34
    0
    You can’t even imagine how MUCH special services from the FSB and ending with the MO provided security! And it pleases that the result of their actions is the terrorists' lack of result.
  21. razved
    razved April 11 2014 13: 43
    0
    Quote: Jager
    You can’t even imagine how MUCH special services from the FSB and ending with the MO provided security! And it pleases that the result of their actions is the terrorists' lack of result.

    Why not imagine, very much imagine.

Смертницам не дали взорвать Сочи

Смертницам не дали взорвать Сочи


Террористические атаки на олимпийские объекты в Сочи с участием смертниц удалось предотвратить российским спецслужбам совместно с зарубежными коллегами, заявил директор ФСБ Александр Бортников. "Это было до Олимпиады, и касалось намерений бандподполья в России, лиц, находящихся на территории других государств, прежде всего, в Турции, Германии и Австрии, готовивших террористические атаки на олимпийские объекты, в том числе с использованием террористок-смертниц", — рассказал он.

Директор ФСБ отметил, что тогда же был введен запрет на пронос жидкостей на борт воздушного судна. Это, по его словам, было связано с тем, что террористы хотели использовать специальные жидкости в качестве средства инициирования взрыва, передает "Интерфакс".


По словам Бортникова, особая роль в предотвращении террористических угроз принадлежит США, Франции, Германии, Австрии и Грузии, которые помогли нам купировать несколько реальных угроз, связанных с возможными атаками террористов на олимпийские объекты.

Накануне глава ФСБ поблагодарил зарубежных коллег за содействие в обеспечении безопасности во время проведения Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр в Сочи. Он сообщил, что помощь российским спецслужбам оказали 93 представителя 42 международных структур и правоохранительных органов из 32 государств, которые работали в рамках группы международных связей штаба по обеспечению безопасности Олимпиады.

Опыт обеспечения безопасности Олимпиады будет учтен при подготовке проведения в России в 2018 году чемпионата мира по футболу.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=1465517


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. combat66 10 апреля 2014 20:43
    О как! Когда надо и спасибо сказать можем. Если бы в остальном не гадили, можно было бы и руку пожать. smile
    1. Штык 10 апреля 2014 21:06
      Цитата: combat66
      Если бы в остальном не гадили, можно было бы и руку пожать.

      Везде есть люди порядочные и подонки. За помощь - спасибо, подонкам - презрение !
    2. андрей юрьевич 11 апреля 2014 04:17
      ФСБ-задерживает смертниц,сапёры вывозят на полигон,и взрывают... laughing good
  2. вежливый чел 10 апреля 2014 20:44
    А сколько было уничтожено боевиков на месте, уже готовившихся к беспределу.
    Слава простым ребятам, все нервы измотавших себе за ту доблесть, которую они
    проявили при уничтожении ... некоторого количества террористов в СОЧИ. soldier
  3. Сталкер 10 апреля 2014 20:46
    Не успел террорист ... laughing
    Сталкер
  4. Гигант мысли 10 апреля 2014 20:46
    Перед олимпиадой в одном из русских городов после волгоградских взрывов в один из рейсовых автобусов на остановке зашла женщина мусульманка в чёрном широкополом одеянии. Все пассажиры автобуса молча встали и вышли из автобуса, в том числе и водитель. Вот такая история.
    1. мамба 10 апреля 2014 21:35
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Вот такая история.

      Я уже как-то писал об этом. Летом прошлого года еду в саратовском троллейбусе с работы. Салон почти заполнен. Стою у окна в середине салона, задумавшись о происках подлого начальства. Неожиданно чувствую, что в салоне что-то не так. Обернувшись, увидел, что вокруг меня образовалась пустота, а рядом со мной стоит красивая кавказская девушка, одетая во всё чёрное, в чёрном хиджабе и тоже смотрит в окно, "не замечая" реакции пассажиров. Пока ехал 15 минут до моей остановки, во мне боролись два чувства: немедленно свалить из троллейбуса и сохранить выдержку. На этот раз обошлось...
      мамба
    2. Evkur 11 апреля 2014 00:32
      Да я даже знаю город)
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. svp67 10 апреля 2014 20:48
    Ну когда молодцы - тогда МОЛОДЦЫ!!! Хорошая профессиональная работа. Так же хочется по благодарить моряков Черноморского Флота, бойцов горных бригад и войск ПВО,и вообще всех,кто принимал участие в прикрытие Олимпиады - Спасибо Вам за Ваш честный труд!!!
  6. пророк 10 апреля 2014 20:49
    только общими усилиями и можно победить этих недоделков
    пророк
  7. konvalval 10 апреля 2014 20:49
    Ну могут же договориться если захотят. Это намного полезней, чем бодаться друг с другом.
    1. Ulairy 11 апреля 2014 04:46
      Это было бы странно, если бы разведки разных стран начали бодаться друг с другом или лезть в политику. У них своих дел навалом. Пусть "детишки" по ящику бодаются - у кого колбаса вкуснее и пиписька длиннее... Грузины вообще порадовали: им намного проще отслеживать маршруты движения взрывчатки - рядом же все. Молодцы, дядьки, только спасибо!
  8. вежливый чел 10 апреля 2014 20:56
    Простите не по теме, но...
    США начали продажу сырой нефти из стратегических запасов страны.

    Об этом свидетельствуют данные Управления энергетической информации Министерства энергетики США, опубликованные на сайте ведомства 9 апреля. Так, впервые с февраля 2013 года объёмы нефтяных резервов сократились на 240 тыс. барр. – с 695,969 до 695,729 млн барр, сообщает oilreview.kiev.ua.
    Понимают, что им крышка с их вулканом, так хотят побольше денег заработать,
    чтобы какую-то страну мира купить!!!
    1. Штык 10 апреля 2014 21:09
      Цитата: вежливый чел
      чтобы какую-то страну мира купить!!!

      Купить и под себя переделать, например - Укроштаты.
  9. MainBeam 10 апреля 2014 21:20
    помощь российским спецслужбам оказали 93 представителя 42 международных структур и правоохранительных органов из 32 государств, которые работали в рамках группы международных связей штаба по обеспечению безопасности

    Приятно слышать, что когда дело касается реальных угроз, спец.службы работают совместно. Если подумать, то реальная работа реальных людей идет своим чередом, несмотря на политическую шушеру гипотетических санкций. Отлично.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Palladium900 10 апреля 2014 21:33
    Всё равно, не верю я этой Америке..
  12. studentmati 10 апреля 2014 21:40
    По словам Бортникова, особая роль в предотвращении террористических угроз принадлежит США, Франции, Германии, Австрии и Грузии,

    Россия с признанием и благодарностью отнеслась к помощи партнёров. Какие могут быть амбиции и гордость в вопросах террористической безопасности? А почему партнёры не прислушиваются к России в Украинском вопросе? Ведь кто-кто как не Россия знакома с ситуацией во всех аспектах. Дестабилизация на Украине вернётся бумерангом для партнёров.
  13. Алекс Данилов 11 апреля 2014 01:40
    Цитата: Гигант мысли
    Перед олимпиадой в одном из русских городов после волгоградских взрывов в один из рейсовых автобусов на остановке зашла женщина мусульманка в чёрном широкополом одеянии. Все пассажиры автобуса молча встали и вышли из автобуса, в том числе и водитель. Вот такая история.

    Без комментариев!
  14. Алекс Данилов 11 апреля 2014 01:50
    Цитата: studentmati
    По словам Бортникова, особая роль в предотвращении террористических угроз принадлежит США, Франции, Германии, Австрии и Грузии,

    Россия с признанием и благодарностью отнеслась к помощи партнёров. Какие могут быть амбиции и гордость в вопросах террористической безопасности? А почему партнёры не прислушиваются к России в Украинском вопросе? Ведь кто-кто как не Россия знакома с ситуацией во всех аспектах. Дестабилизация на Украине вернётся бумерангом для партнёров.

    Всегда они будут мешать России.И всегда ихняя цель будет-урвать чего от России и ослабить Россию.Такая у них политика.России-давно пора ихнюю политику,чёрт побери,понять!России-только на себя надеяться нужно и Бога просить.Мало чтоли история учила? Мало что ли Россию дубасили ,били и жгли? Когда,когда чёрт побери Россия уже научится? Научится-не делать больше таких ошибок? Когда-уже перестанут раздирать Россию всякие межусобицы,когда поймёт-что лучший союзник-это-Армия и Флот? Когда на Руси перестанут появляться смутные времена? Когда наконец-то перестанет наступать Россия на эти грабли?
  15. Улыбок Тебе 11 апреля 2014 02:29
    Больше заслуга, нашим спецам...
    Улыбок Тебе
  16. VNP1958PVN 11 апреля 2014 02:35
    Надо было показать перед камерой шахидку у которой "преждевременно, на пустыре" сработало взрывное устройство! И что от неё осталось...
  17. tnship2 11 апреля 2014 03:46
    Спасибо братцы за праздник без всякого шахидского геморроя.Олимпиады просто порадовали от души.
    tnship2
  18. -Patriot- 11 апреля 2014 04:04
    Вот это называется действительно хорошей и слаженной работой спецслужб!Молодцы!
    -Patriot-
  19. mamont5 11 апреля 2014 05:41
    Молодцы спецслужбы! Молодцы ЦСН!
  20. Jager 11 апреля 2014 08:34
    Вы даже не представляете, СКОЛЬКО спецслужб, от ФСБ и заканчивая МО обеспечивали безопасность! И это радует, что результат их действий - отсутствие результата у террористов.
  21. razved 11 апреля 2014 13:43
    Цитата: Jager
    Вы даже не представляете, СКОЛЬКО спецслужб, от ФСБ и заканчивая МО обеспечивали безопасность! И это радует, что результат их действий - отсутствие результата у террористов.

    Почему не представляем, очень даже представляем.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня