Military Review

Putin reported on future victories

1
Prime Minister Vladimir Putin addressed the State Duma with a report on the work of the government in 2010. The speech of the leader of United Russia was more like a pre-election socio-economic program for the development of Russia up to 2020, a very populist, very wordy and “depoliticized” one.

Vladimir Putin, in fact, was not so much accountable as, as it is fashionable among experts recently, he painted a picture of the “desired future” for Russia. It turned out very premier at the premiere. According to him, over the next ten years, Russia will be expected to double economic growth and production, a victory over inflation, the provision of apartments to all military men and veterans of World War II, and much more. Responding to questions from the “most respectable public,” Putin also promised not to censor the Internet, not to make fishing for a fee, and not to join the WTO blindly, because Russia is “waiting for an ambush.”

At the same time, as it should be during the economic report of a representative of the government, there were almost no statements that could be evaluated from a formal point of view as a political statement in the speech of Vladimir Putin - with the exception of the phrase about “liberal” shyness. On the contrary, the very harsh criticism from the leader of the “Socialist Revolutionaries” Nikolai Levichev, sometimes even directed personally against the prime minister, the prime minister chose not to notice on the grounds that she was “political” and clearly should be considered in the context of the election campaign.

And yet the prime minister himself explained why his speech, too, should be regarded precisely as an electoral political speech. “The most important guarantee to avoid various social upheavals is a socio-economic policy in the interests of the Russian people with an obligatory positive result in our joint work with you,” said the prime minister in particular. According to him, “if we maintain a healthy socioeconomic immunity of the country, no quasi-political influenza will allow itself.”

In other words, while talking about the economy and building plans for a positive socio-economic development of Russia at least until 2020, Putin showed concern for political stability in the country, so that, to put it in his own words, “certain elements that are trying to destabilize something” it could not.

And if so, Putin’s program for the election of 2011-2012. it is quite possible to study on the basis of that “report” on the future, which the prime minister spoke at the State Duma. Firstly, he almost literally repeated the famous political figure of the beginning of the 20th century, the head of the Council of Ministers of the Russian Empire, Peter Stolypin. He recall, just 100 years ago said: "Give me only 20 calm years - and you do not recognize Russia."

In turn, Vladimir Putin, who already has more than 10 years of governing the country at his disposal, asks somewhat less, and hinting at least on the entourage of President Dmitry Medvedev, says: sometimes unjustified liberalism or social demagogy. " So, the first point of the program of Vladimir Putin is 10 years of quiet development without radical reforms and obvious changes.

The second point is the notorious diversification of the economy, which the prime minister has been talking about all the past 10 years, including being the president. This item is clearly rather declared, but not really a priority. This was evident if only by the way Putin was confused with the “social” figures and at the same time with what knowledge he spoke about the Nord Stream project and the new oil fields where production began in recent years.

The third point of the program is a positive assessment of the role of the Soviet Union. Putin has gone from direct assessments of the so-called “de-Stalinization”, which is offered by experts close to President Dmitry Medvedev. Although to criticize this program, Gennady Zyuganov pushed him with his questions. But he didn’t need it - even at the beginning of his speech, he emphasized that it was necessary to positively evaluate many things in the Soviet “inheritance”. And, as if emphasizing this, he repeated his thought several times, expressing it in different words.

Point four - the country's defense. Russia, as we know, has long been in the ring of fronts, and Vladimir Putin explained how we will deter potential enemies, despite the imminent prospect of living in the “harmonious space of economies from Lisbon to Vladivostok”. For this, the state defense order system will be changed, the military industrial complex will be reformed, the production of rocket systems will be doubled, the navy will be fully updated (the United Shipbuilding Corporation, headed by Deputy Prime Minister Igor Sechin, will probably be responsible for building).

Finally, the fifth point is social obligations. Both Vladimir Putin and United Russia (this was confirmed by Boris Gryzlov) are in no way going to refuse. On the contrary, judging by the statement of the prime minister, they will only increase and, according to the forecasts of many economists, an increasingly heavy burden will fall on the Russian budget. And all this because, as has already been said, it is a question of the electoral program.

So, five points of Vladimir Putin's election program: 10 years without change; diversification of the economy (taking into account the interests of the power industry), continuity in relation to the USSR, increased defense spending and a further increase in various kinds of social benefits. And, apparently, these points are not consistent with even the most accurate program of modernization of Russia. No matter how much presidential aide Arkady Dvorkovich assured the “most respectable public” that the premier “image of the future” is also a report on the fulfillment by the government of President Dmitry Medvedev’s instructions.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Escander
    Escander April 21 2011 16: 41
    0
    That censorship will not be on the Internet - we thank you, we’ll interfere with the mean yet manenko.
    And at the expense of the WTO - here is a respect.
    Finally, the fifth point is social obligations. Pay for everything boom (medicine, school, kindergarten). Just what “increasingly heavy burden” will it “fall on the Russian budget”?
  2. ventilation systems
    ventilation systems 4 July 2011 16: 39
    0
    sait - ventilation systems
    --------------

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Путин отчитался о будущих победах

Путин отчитался о будущих победахПремьер-министр РФ Владимир Путин выступил перед Госдумой с отчетом о работе правительства в 2010 году. Выступление лидера единороссов больше походило на предвыборную социально-экономическую программу развития России до 2020 года, причем весьма популистскую, очень многословную и «деполитизированную».

Владимир Путин, по сути, не столько отчитывался, сколько, как это модно у экспертов в последнее время, рисовал картину «желаемого будущего» для России. Она получилась у премьера весьма радужной. По его словам, в ближайшие десять лет Россию ждут экономический рост и подъем производства вдвое, победа над инфляцией, предоставление квартир всем военным и ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны и еще много чего хорошего. Отвечая на вопросы «почтеннейшей публики», Путин также пообещал не цензурировать Интернет, не делать рыбалку платной и не вступать безоглядно в ВТО, потому что там Россию «ждет засада».

При этом, как и полагается во время экономического отчета представителя правительства, заявлений, которые можно было бы оценить с формальной точки зрения как высказывания политического плана, в речи Владимира Путина почти не прозвучало – за исключением фразы о «либеральных» шараханьях. Напротив, весьма жесткую критику со стороны лидера «эсеров» Николая Левичева, местами направленную даже персонально против премьера, глава правительства предпочел просто не заметить на том основании, что она «политическая» и явно должна рассматриваться в контексте предвыборной кампании.


И все же премьер сам объяснил, почему и его речь тоже следует рассматривать именно как предвыборное политическое выступление. «Самая главная гарантия избежать различных социальных потрясений — это социально-экономическая политика в интересах российского народа с обязательным позитивным результатом в нашей с вами совместной работе», — заявил, в частности, премьер. По его словам, «если мы будем поддерживать здоровый социально-экономический иммунитет страны, никакая квазиполитическая инфлюэнца знать о себе не даст».

Иначе говоря, рассказывая об экономике и строя планы позитивного социально-экономического развития России как минимум до 2020 года, Путин демонстрировал заботу о политической стабильности в стране, чтобы, выражаясь его собственными словами, «отдельные элементы, которые стремятся что-то дестабилизировать», сделать этого не смогли.

А раз так, программу Путина на выборы 2011-2012 гг. вполне можно изучить на основании того «отчета» о будущем, с которым премьер выступил в Госдуме. Во-первых, он практически дословно повторил известного политического деятеля начала XX века, главу совета министров Российской Империи Петра Столыпина. Тот, напомним, как раз 100 лет назад говорил: «Дайте мне только 20 спокойных лет – и вы не узнаете России».

В свою очередь Владимир Путин, у которого в распоряжении уже было более 10 лет руководства страной, просит несколько меньше, и, намекая как минимум на окружение президента Дмитрия Медведева, говорит: «России необходимо десятилетие устойчивого развития, без шараханий и необдуманных экспериментов, замешанных на неоправданном подчас либерализме или социальной демагогии». Итак, первый пункт программы Владимира Путина – еще 10 лет спокойного развития без радикальных реформ и явных перемен.

Второй пункт – пресловутая диверсификация экономики, о которой премьер говорил все прошедшие 10 лет, в том числе, будучи президентом. Этот пункт явно скорее заявляемый, но не реально приоритетный. Это видно было хотя бы по тому, как Путин путался с «социальными» цифрами и одновременно с каким знанием дела говорил о проекте «Северный поток» и новых месторождениях нефти, где добыча началась в последние годы.

Третий пункт программы – позитивная оценка роли Советского Союза. Путин ушел от прямых оценок так называемой «десталинизации», которую предлагают эксперты, близкие к президенту Дмитрию Медведеву. Хотя к критике этой программы его своими вопросами подталкивал Геннадий Зюганов. Но ему это было и не нужно – еще в начале своего выступления он сделал акцент на том, что нужно положительно оценивать многое в советском «наследстве». И, как будто подчеркивая это, несколько раз повторил свою мысль, выражая ее разными словами.

Пункт четвертый – обороноспособность страны. Россия, как нам известно, давно в кольце фронтов, и Владимир Путин объяснил, как мы будем сдерживать потенциальных врагов, несмотря на скорую перспективу жить на «гармоничном пространстве экономик от Лиссабона до Владивостока». Ради этого будет изменена система гособоронзаказа, реформирован ВПК, удвоено производство ракетных систем, полностью обновлен военно-морской флот (за строительство которого будет, вероятно, отвечать Объединенная судостроительная корпорация во главе с вице-премьером Игорем Сечиным).

Наконец, пятый пункт – это социальные обязательства. От них и Владимир Путин, и «Единая Россия» (это подтвердил Борис Грызлов) ни в коем случае отказываться не собираются. Напротив, судя по выступлению премьера, они будут только повышаться и, согласно прогнозам многих экономистов, все более тяжким бременем ложиться на российский бюджет. И все это потому, что речь идет, как уже говорилось, о предвыборной программе.

Итак, пять пунктов предвыборной программы Владимира Путина: 10 лет без перемен; диверсификация экономики (с учетом интересов энергетиков), преемственность по отношению к СССР, повышение расходов на оборону и дальнейшее увеличение разного рода социальных выплат. И, судя по всему, эти пункты плохо согласуются даже с наиболее аккуратной программой модернизации России. Сколько бы помощник президента Аркадий Дворкович ни уверял «почтеннейшую публику», что премьерский «образ будущего» — это еще и отчет о выполнении правительством поручений президента Дмитрия Медведева.
Автор: Иван Преображенский
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. Эскандер 21 апреля 2011 16:41
    Что цензуры не будет в инете – благодарствуем, пофлиздим знач ещё маненько.
    А на счёт ВТО – здесь уважняк.
    Наконец, пятый пункт – это социальные обязательства. За всё бум платить (медицина, школа, детсад). Только каким «все более тяжким бременем» это будет «ложиться на российский бюджет»?
    Эскандер
  2. sait - системы вентиляции
    --------------
    системы вентиляции

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня