Military Review

In Crimea, began arrangement of the state border

13
In Crimea, began arrangement of the state border

In Crimea, the formation of the staff structure of the Border Service of the FSB of Russia began.


The staff of the border department will include both employees from different regions of Russia and those who previously served in the border service of Ukraine, but decided to stay in the Crimea. According to the "RG", to remain in service, but already in Russia, expressed a desire, more than 70 percent of Ukrainian border guards and almost 90 percent of those who served in the SBU.

Among those who left are mainly the management team appointed to the Crimea from other regions of Ukraine, as a rule, western ones.

Now on the border of the Crimea and Ukraine, the improvement of the border is in full swing, and from two sides. And here and there - dug in armored personnel carriers, concrete blocks and anti-tank ditches. But if the Russian border guards quietly carry out their service, politely watching their neighbors, then provocations happen on the Ukrainian side almost every day.

For example, yesterday at the checkpoint "Turkish Val" Russian border guards stopped a group of 10 people, citizens of different European countries, who introduced themselves as OSCE military observers. When asked where they were following, the officers replied that they were saying they were going across Ukrainian territory to Ukrainian Simferopol in order to trace the dispatch of Ukrainian equipment and weapons to the mainland. They were told that Russia is already here, and not at all Ukraine, and the OSCE mandate alone is clearly not enough for them to travel. Europeans pretended not to believe, tried to refer to the norms of international law, taking everything that was happening on camera. But in the end they were not allowed on the peninsula.

Before that, a German and a Dane flew in from Sheremetyevo to Simferopol. Not only did they not have Russian visas, several pages were also torn out in passports. Naturally, they were immediately turned up and sent on the same flight to Moscow. At Sheremetyevo, foreigners stated that the pages of the Crimean border guards were allegedly pulled out of them when they congratulated them on joining Russia. Both were asked to leave the country. Within a few hours in Europe, some media outlets declared arbitrariness in the Crimea, and immediately Ukrainian border guards temporarily closed all checkpoints on the border with the peninsula. As a result, Crimeans, returning home, had to literally storm through the border.

By the way, the "responsible" is now for all these provocations, as well as filtering Russian journalists on the border by the newly appointed Kiev head of the Azov-Black Sea Department of the Frontier Service of Ukraine in the Kherson, Zaporizhzhya and Nikolaev regions, Colonel Sergey Kosik. He was put to this post immediately after leaving the post of the head of the Simferopol border detachment, which he allegedly defended to the last from the self-defense forces of the Crimea and "polite people". Along with him, only about 100 officers and ensigns went to Ukraine. All the others did not want to. And in many respects because of the personality of the colonel himself, who was called by his colleagues by the eyes "Pirate of Crimea". According to the border guards, not a single poacher boat or tanker with smuggled diesel fuel or "gray" bunkering of vessels in the port passed by the colonel. Everyone had to pay their share. It is curious that the entire adult life from lieutenant to colonel Kosik served precisely in the Crimea. According to colleagues, while ordinary border guards lived from paycheck to paycheck, Kosik traveled in luxury jeeps and dined at expensive restaurants and he lived in a mansion in the elite district of Sevastopol, which is still guarded by armed security guards. However, it was all affordable. Indeed, besides protecting smugglers and poachers, he is also the owner of several Crimean hotels, medical centers, jewelry salons and much more.

True, the Kiev leadership most likely does not know all this and continues to drive people to daily rallies to the border in support of the valiant state guards.

However, our border guards do not pay attention to this anymore - they are used to this visual agitation. True, one meeting, or rather a concert, was liked not only by our border guards and marines, but also by the RG correspondent. After two and a half hours of shaking along the sandy spit that separates Lake Sivash and the Sea of ​​Azov, we reach the village of Strelkovoe. Here the Russians are not only guarding the border, but also a gas distribution station, to which gas comes from right platforms off the coast. While the fighters are showing their uncomplicated location - tents and armored personnel carriers, some movement begins from the Ukrainian side. Several cars drive up to the post. People come out with border and landing flags. They include a loudspeaker: "we are veterans, we came to support the border guards and paratroopers in their difficult service" and include music to the fullest extent. From the speakers is heard "Batyana - Kombat", landing "Sinev". “Listen, and for whom is the concert?”, Our marines ask our border guards, “for us or for the Ukrainian paratroopers?”. “Probably for everyone. Well done, and not a word about politics,” the border officer responds.

Although the Ukrainian paratroopers did not seem to like that “for everyone”. When it got dark, they suddenly arrange their "concert" - they begin to bombard the Russian positions and the territory of the gas station with lighting mines. Some fall dangerously close to the gas pipe and fly into the trenches. In the morning our politely ask Ukrainians: why did they shoot? Those: allegedly in the waters noticed unidentified small size vessels. Ours: well, shoot at the water area, and if the station explodes, it will not seem to everyone. The next night, the Ukrainians continued to shoot at the sea. And on the third stop altogether. As reported intelligence - the mines ran out. We must pay tribute to the Russian border guards and the military - they do not react to any provocations and even vice versa smooth them. As, for example, in the Chongar region on the other from the Rifle Bank of Sevas. On the first night, when both sides entrenched along the border ,. Our scouts decided to check out the Ukrainian patrols. Crawled. In the trenches - no one except the sleeping watchman. Woke up. They asked: "where is everyone"? Fighter: "Yes, we went to an abandoned sanatorium to spend the night." Our: "you want to eat"? "Want". They crawled back and dragged a box of canned meat with the words "feed them, too." So our scouts fed Ukrainian paratroopers for several days. Until they received "humanitarian aid" from neighboring villages.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Coffee_time
    Coffee_time April 11 2014 10: 52
    +15
    Not in the subject, but urgently !!!
    MAXIMUM REPOST
    (throw this news for all groups in the comments)

    25th Separate Airborne Brigade. town of Guards. Dnepropetrovsk region

    A familiar sergeant called, who was mobilized for 10 days (mobilization for 10 days was indicated on the agenda). Now in terms of rebellion and chaos. They are forcibly transferred to contract service. Recording a telephone conversation is attached.
    He asked to bring the information to the press as much as possible, since really terrible things can start in the part, the situation is tense to the limit.
    Recording a telephone conversation http://m.vk.com/wall-14612220_71802?from=feed
    1. Andryukha Siberian
      Andryukha Siberian April 11 2014 11: 59
      0
      Why is the date worth 20.03.14/XNUMX/XNUMX ???
    2. ural70
      ural70 April 11 2014 12: 07
      0
      Yes, they would probably have smashed this junta themselves. It's so insulting and awkward when you see our flags and our emblem on the side of the banderlogs ... am
  2. siberko
    siberko April 11 2014 10: 55
    +2
    the border of 7 km of isthmus ... to do it right .... 2 strips of mines, wires, video cameras to guide so that no Bender-like trash leaks
    1. gandalf
      gandalf April 11 2014 11: 06
      +3
      In no case! Let them look across the border and compare. Let them come and then tell.
      wink

      But BanderOffs will not pass!
      1. podpolkovnik
        podpolkovnik April 11 2014 16: 47
        +6
        Quote: gandalf
        In no case! Let them look across the border and compare. Let them come and then tell.
        wink

        But BanderOffs will not pass!


        Crimeans will soon have a new attraction - tourists will be shown the Ukrainian army. For some money, the tourist will be able to feed the Ukrainian soldier !!!
    2. jjj
      jjj April 11 2014 11: 11
      +6
      Yes they know how to equip our border. In addition to regular means, each technician has his own lotions
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov April 11 2014 13: 22
        +2
        Now border guards are normally allocated both funds and special equipment.

        Cameras were even sent to Syria (with which we will equip the border), the Syrians say sound thermal imagers, helped to disrupt more than one sortie of militants

        FSB breathes deeply with GDP
      2. The comment was deleted.
  3. LIS 25
    LIS 25 April 11 2014 10: 59
    +5
    stop The border should be locked. soldier stop violators.
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 April 11 2014 14: 54
      0
      The border should be locked. soldier stop violators.
      Keep
  4. chastener
    chastener April 11 2014 11: 00
    +11
    On the very first night, when both sides dug in along the border. our scouts decided to check the Ukrainian patrols. They crawled. In the trenches - no one but one sleeping sentinel. Woke up. They asked: "where is everyone?" Fighter: "Yes, we went to an abandoned sanatorium to spend the night." Ours: "do you want to eat"? "Want". They crawled back and brought a box of stew with the words "feed your own too." So our scouts fed the Ukrainian paratroopers for several days. Until they received "humanitarian aid" from neighboring villages. Smiled)))))))))) laughing
    1. asar
      asar April 11 2014 11: 18
      +4
      All this is sad! "Do you want to eat?" Poor fellows, how sorry you guys are!
  5. 787nkx
    787nkx April 11 2014 11: 01
    0
    Why is the record dated 20.03.?
  6. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 11 2014 11: 33
    0
    Everything should be like a powerful state that respects itself. We will block all the ways of the road for enemies to us.
  7. Sultan
    Sultan April 11 2014 11: 51
    +3
    Ours: "do you want to eat"? "Want". They crawled back and brought a box of stew with the words "feed your own too." So our scouts fed the Ukrainian paratroopers for several days.

    Here it is what power is !!!
    1. Rats
      Rats April 11 2014 20: 16
      0
      The truth is power. And in friendship.
  8. Little Muck
    Little Muck April 11 2014 11: 58
    0
    And it's also time to start writing out tickets to "one" end. As Kadyrov suggested.
    Moreover, the recipients are known.
    Well, I don’t doubt that the border will be locked.
    She was, is and will be our guarantor from all kinds of encroachments. And also extremely polite.
  9. Unknown
    Unknown April 11 2014 12: 03
    +2
    Someday we will force Europe and BANDERA to pay for the lie.
  10. RUSS
    RUSS April 11 2014 12: 46
    +2
    In the trenches - no one but one sleeping sentinel. Woke up. They asked: "where is everyone?" Fighter: "Yes, we went to an abandoned sanatorium to spend the night." Ours: "do you want to eat"? "Want". They crawled back and brought a box of stew with the words "feed your own too." So our scouts fed the Ukrainian paratroopers for several days. Until they received "humanitarian aid" from neighboring villages.

    Well, just shoot a movie at least !!!!!
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 April 11 2014 14: 56
      +2
      Well, just shoot a movie at least !!!!!
      We will take it off! Onizh will bark - a provocation ....
  11. sv68
    sv68 April 11 2014 16: 46
    +4
    and the border guards will still have to re-equip the Russian-Polish border this year — in the ukroin region of Russia, there’s no end in business
    1. razved
      razved April 11 2014 18: 05
      0
      Oh, I would not be in such a hurry. This pleasure is expensive - arrangement of the border. Gradually, everything must be done so that without exertion, but according to plan. laughing hi
  12. Leshka
    Leshka April 11 2014 18: 52
    0
    completely nuts completely arrogant steel
  13. Tatarus
    Tatarus April 11 2014 18: 57
    0
    Thanks to the border guards for the fact that my Russia is strong within its borders. And for humanity in general, a separate bow
    Ours: "do you want to eat"? "Want". They crawled back and brought a box of stew with the words "feed your own too." So our scouts fed the Ukrainian paratroopers for several days.
  14. Tatarus
    Tatarus April 11 2014 18: 59
    0
    http://warfiles.ru/show-52173-donald-kuk-napravlyaetsya-v-storonu-odessy.html

    Well, we certainly are not cannibal savages. But this Cook, if we must
  15. APASUS
    APASUS April 11 2014 19: 56
    0
    In the photo, the AGS stands.
    And what is such armament for border protection?
  16. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 13 2014 10: 20
    0
    Quote: APASUS
    In the photo, the AGS stands.
    And what is such armament for border protection?

    Well, most likely in the early days it was to block the paths of a possible attack. And judging by the caliber of the grenade launcher on 40 mm, the goat seems.

В Крыму началось обустройство госграницы

В Крыму началось обустройство госграницы

В Крыму началось формирование штатной структуры Управления пограничной службы ФСБ России.

В штат пограничного Управления войдут как сотрудники из разных регионов России, так и те, кто до этого служил в пограничной службе Украины, но решил остаться в Крыму. По данным "РГ", остаться на службе, но уже в России, высказали желание, более 70 процентов украинских пограничников и еще почти 90 процентов тех, кто служил в СБУ.

Среди тех, кто уехал - в основном руководящий состав, назначенный в Крым из других регионов Украины, как, правило, западных.


Сейчас на границе Крыма и Украины полным ходом идет обустройство границы, причем с двух сторон. И там и там - вкопанные БТРы, бетонные блоки и противотанковые рвы. Но если российские пограничники спокойно несут свою службу, вежливо наблюдая за соседями, то на украинской стороне чуть ли не каждый день случаются провокации.

Например, вчера на пункте пропуска "Турецкий Вал" российские пограничники остановили группу из 10 человек, граждан разных европейских стран, представившихся военными наблюдателями ОБСЕ. На вопрос куда следуете - офицеры ответили, что мол едут по украинской территории - в украинский Симферополь, чтобы проследить за отправкой украинской техники и вооружений на материк. Им объяснили, что здесь уже Россия, а совсем не Украина и одного только мандата ОБСЕ для проезда им явно не достаточно. Европейцы сделали вид, что не поверили, попытались сослаться на нормы международного права, снимая все происходящее на камеру. Но в итоге на полуостров их так и не пустили.

Перед этим в Симферополь прилетели немка и датчанин транзитом из Шереметьево. Мало того, что у них не было российских виз, так еще и в паспортах были вырваны несколько страниц. Естественно их тут же завернули и отправили тем же рейсом в Москву. В Шереметьево иностранцы заявили, что страницы у них якобы вырвали крымские пограничники, когда они их поздравили с присоединением к России. Обоих попросили покинуть страну. Уже через несколько часов в Европе отдельные СМИ заявили о произволе в Крыму и тут же украинские пограничники временно закрыли все пункты пропуска на границе с полуостровом. В итоге крымчанам, возвращающимся домой, пришлось буквально штурмом прорываться через границу.

Кстати, "отвечает" сейчас за все эти провокации, а также фильтрацию российских журналистов на границе недавно назначенный Киевом начальник Азово-Черноморским управлением погранслужбы Украины в Херсонской, Запорожской и Николаевской областях полковник Сергей Косик. На эту должность его поставили сразу после ухода с должности начальника Симферопольского пограничного отряда, который он якобы защищал до последнего от сил самообороны Крыма и "вежливых людей". Вместе с ним на Украину ушло всего около 100 офицеров и прапорщиков. Все остальные - не захотели. Причем во многом из-за личности самого полковника, которого сослуживцы за глаза называли "Пиратом Крыма". По словам пограничников, мимо полковника не проходила ни одна браконьерская лодка или танкер с контрабандной соляркой или "серая" бункеровка судов в порту. Каждый должен был платить свою долю. Любопытно, что всю сознательную жизнь от лейтенанта до полковника Косик прослужил именно в Крыму. По словам сослуживцев в то время как простые пограничники жили от зарплаты до зарплаты, Косик ездил на роскошных джипах и обедал в дорогих ресторанах и жил он в особняке в элитном районе Севастополя, который до сих пор охраняют вооруженные секьюрити. Впрочем, все это было по карману. Ведь кроме крышевания контрабандистов и браконьеров он и еще владелец нескольких крымских отелей, медицинских центров, ювелирных салонов и многого другого.

Правда, всего этого киевское руководство скорей всего не знает и продолжает гонять людей на ежедневные митинги к границе в поддержку доблестных державных стражников.

Впрочем, наши пограничники на это уже не обращают внимания - привыкли к этой наглядной агитации. Правда один митинг, а точнее концерт понравился не только нашим пограничникам и морпехам, но и корреспонденту "РГ". После двух с половиной часов тряски по песчаной косе, которая разделяет озеро Сиваш и Азовское море, доезжаем до села Стрелковое. Здесь россияне не только охраняют границу, но и еще и газораспределительную станцию, на которую газ поступает с прямо платформ недалеко от берега. Пока бойцы показывают свои нехитрое расположение - палатки и БТРы, с украинской стороны начинается какое-то движение. К посту подъезжает несколько машин. Выходят люди с пограничными и десантными флагами. Включают громкоговоритель: "мы ветераны, приехали поддержать пограничников и десантников в их нелегкой службе" и включают на полную катушку музыку. Из динамиков раздается "Батяня - комбат", десантная "Синева". "Слушайте, а для кого концерт?", - спрашивают наши морпехи у наших же пограничников - "для нас или для украинских десантников?". "Наверное для всех. Молодцы и ведь ни слова о политике", - отвечает пограничный офицер.

Хотя украинским десантникам похоже не понравилось, что "для всех". Когда стемнело, они вдруг устраивают свой "концерт" - начинают обстреливать российские позиции и территорию газовой станции осветительными минами. Некоторые падают в опасной близости от газовой трубы и залетают в окопы. На утро наши вежливо интересуются у украинцев: зачем стреляли? Те: якобы в акватории заметили неопозннаные маломерные суда. Наши: ну и стреляйте по акватории, а то если станция рванет, то всем мало не покажется. На следующую ночь украинцы продолжали уже стрелять по морю. А на третью вообще прекратили. Как донесла разведка - мины кончились. Надо отдать должное российским пограничникам и военным - они ни на какие провокации не реагируют и даже наоборот сглаживают их. Как, например, в районе Чонгара на другом от Стрелкового берегу Севаша. В первую же ночь, когда обе стороны окопались вдоль границы,. наши разведчики решили проверить украинские дозоры. Доползли. В окопах - никого кроме одного спящего дозорного. Разбудили. Спросили: "где все"? Боец: "да ушли в санаторий заброшенный ночевать". Наши: "есть хочешь"? "Хочу". Уползли обратно и притащили ящик тушенки со словами "своих тоже покорми". Так и подкармливали наши разведчики украинских десантников несколько дней. Пока им не пришла "гуманитарная помощь" из соседних сел.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Coffee_time 11 апреля 2014 10:52
    Не в тему, но срочно!!!
    МАКСИМАЛЬНЫЙ РЕПОСТ
    (бросаем эту новость по всем группам в комментах)

    25-я отдельная воздушно-десантная бригада. пгт.Гвардейское. Днепропетровская обл

    Звонил знакомый сержант, которого мобилизовали на 10 дней (в повестке была указана мобилизация на 10 дней). Сейчас в части бунт и хаос. Их насильно переводят на контрактную службу. Запись телефонного разговора прилагается.
    Просил максимально донести информацию до прессы, так как могут начаться в части реально жуткие вещи, обстановка накалена до предела.
    Запись телефонного разговора http://m.vk.com/wall-14612220_71802?from=feed
    1. Андрюха-сибиряк 11 апреля 2014 11:59
      Почему дата стоит 20.03.14 ???
    2. урал70 11 апреля 2014 12:07
      Да скорее бы уже разнесли сами эту хунту. Так обидно и неловко, когда видишь на стороне бандерлогов наши флаги и нашу эмблему... am
  2. siberko 11 апреля 2014 10:55
    граница 7 км перешеек... сделать как надо....2 полосы мин, проволоки, видеокамер наставить чтобы ни одна шваль бендероподобная не просочилась
    1. gandalf 11 апреля 2014 11:06
      Ни в коем случае! Пусть смотрят через границу и сравнивают. Пусть приезжают, а потом рассказывают.
      wink

      А БандерОвцы и так не пройдут!
      1. podpolkovnik 11 апреля 2014 16:47
        Цитата: gandalf
        Ни в коем случае! Пусть смотрят через границу и сравнивают. Пусть приезжают, а потом рассказывают.
        wink

        А БандерОвцы и так не пройдут!


        У крымчан скоро будет новый аттракцион — туристам будут показывать украинскую армию. За отдельные деньги турист сможет покормить украинского солдата!!!
    2. jjj 11 апреля 2014 11:11
      Да умеют наши границу обустраивать. Помимо штатных средств у каждого техника есть еще свои примочки
      jjj
      1. с-т Petrov 11 апреля 2014 13:22
        Сейчас погранцам нормально выделяют и средств и спецсредств.

        Камерки даже в Сирию отправили (которыми у нас границу оборудуют), Сирийци говорят добротные тепловизоры, помогли сорвать не одну вылазку боевиков

        ФСБ при ВВП дышит полной грудью
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. ЛИС 25 11 апреля 2014 10:59
    stop Граница должна быть на замке. soldier нарушителям стоп.
    ЛИС 25
    1. Serg 122 11 апреля 2014 14:54
      Граница должна быть на замке. soldier нарушителям стоп.
      Поддерживаю
  4. Каратель 11 апреля 2014 11:00
    В первую же ночь, когда обе стороны окопались вдоль границы,. наши разведчики решили проверить украинские дозоры. Доползли. В окопах - никого кроме одного спящего дозорного. Разбудили. Спросили: "где все"? Боец: "да ушли в санаторий заброшенный ночевать". Наши: "есть хочешь"? "Хочу". Уползли обратно и притащили ящик тушенки со словами "своих тоже покорми". Так и подкармливали наши разведчики украинских десантников несколько дней. Пока им не пришла "гуманитарная помощь" из соседних сел. Улыбнуло)))))))))) laughing
    Каратель
    1. asar 11 апреля 2014 11:18
      Грустно все это! "Есть хочешь?" Бедолаги, как же вас жалко, ребята!
  5. 787nkx 11 апреля 2014 11:01
    Почему запись датирована 20.03.?
  6. Гигант мысли 11 апреля 2014 11:33
    Всё должно быть, как у уважающего себя мощного государства. Перекроем все пути дороги недругам к нам.
  7. Sultan 11 апреля 2014 11:51
    Наши: "есть хочешь"? "Хочу". Уползли обратно и притащили ящик тушенки со словами "своих тоже покорми". Так и подкармливали наши разведчики украинских десантников несколько дней.

    Вот оно в чем сила то !!!
    1. Крыс 11 апреля 2014 20:16
      В правде сила. И в дружбе.
  8. Маленький Мук 11 апреля 2014 11:58
    А еще пора начинать выписывать билеты в "один" конец. Как предлагал Кадыров.
    Тем более адресаты известны.
    Ну а то, что граница будет на замке, не сомневаюсь.
    Она была, есть и будет нашим гарантом от разного рода посягательств. И к тому же чрезвычайно вежливая.
  9. Неизвестный 11 апреля 2014 12:03
    Когда нибудь мы еще заставим Европу и БАНДЕРУ заплатить за ложь.
    Неизвестный
  10. РУСС 11 апреля 2014 12:46
    В окопах - никого кроме одного спящего дозорного. Разбудили. Спросили: "где все"? Боец: "да ушли в санаторий заброшенный ночевать". Наши: "есть хочешь"? "Хочу". Уползли обратно и притащили ящик тушенки со словами "своих тоже покорми". Так и подкармливали наши разведчики украинских десантников несколько дней. Пока им не пришла "гуманитарная помощь" из соседних сел.

    Ну прям хоть кино снимай!!!!!
    1. Serg 122 11 апреля 2014 14:56
      Ну прям хоть кино снимай!!!!!
      Мы то снимем! Онижъ заноют - провокация....
  11. sv68 11 апреля 2014 16:46
    а погранцам ещё придётся в этом году заново обустраивать Российско-польскую границу-на укроинской области России делов непочатый край
    1. razved 11 апреля 2014 18:05
      Ой, не спешил бы так. Дорогое это удовольствие - обустройство границы. Постепенно все надо делать, чтобы без натуги, а по плану. laughing hi
  12. лёшка 11 апреля 2014 18:52
    совсем офигели совсем наглые стали
    лёшка
  13. Татарус 11 апреля 2014 18:57
    Спасибо погранцам за то, что моя Россия сильна в своих границах. И за человечность вообще отдельный поклон
    Наши: "есть хочешь"? "Хочу". Уползли обратно и притащили ящик тушенки со словами "своих тоже покорми". Так и подкармливали наши разведчики украинских десантников несколько дней.
  14. Татарус 11 апреля 2014 18:59
    http://warfiles.ru/show-52173-donald-kuk-napravlyaetsya-v-storonu-odessy.html

    Ну мы конечно не каннибалы-дикари. Но этого Кука коли надо схаваем
  15. APASUS 11 апреля 2014 19:56
    На фото АГС стоит.
    И что это для охраны границы такое вооружение?
  16. Zomanus 13 апреля 2014 10:20
    Цитата: APASUS
    На фото АГС стоит.
    И что это для охраны границы такое вооружение?

    Ну скорее всего в первые дни стояло для перекрытия путей возможной атаки. И судя по калибру гранатомет на 40 мм, козлик кажется.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня