Military Review

Military robots will be tested at the Kapustin Yar training ground

11
Military robots will be tested at the Kapustin Yar training ground

The Ministry of Defense opened the veil of secrecy over the testing of new types of weapons and military equipment, which this year will be held at the state central interspecific Kapustin Yar training range.


Of course, the generals do not fit into the details of the experienced launches, firing and testing of secret military equipment. However, it is known that in the field trials in the Astrakhan region they in total will take out more than 80 samples of modern weaponsmade as part of 180 scientific, experimental and design work.

In addition to the new shock and defense complexes, the priority projects included generals related to the reliable protection of military facilities and arsenals from reconnaissance equipment and high-precision weapon guidance systems. The unique capabilities of the Kapustin Yar test site make it possible not only to test this farm in action, but also to conduct a deep and comprehensive analysis of the combat effectiveness of defense innovations. Moreover, according to experts, the Astrakhan site will become an experimental base for testing robotic systems.

Several years ago, the command of the Strategic Missile Forces made a big bet on "Kapustin Yar". From 2011 there is a modernization of the polygon measuring complex. Through the line of "strategists" he is involved in flight tests and training launches of intercontinental ballistic missiles, as well as under the program of extending the service life of ground-based strategic complexes on combat duty. In order to have an exhaustive picture of how a nuclear weapon and its carrier behave at all stages of the flight and are controlled from the ground, from last year they began to install unique instrumentation and measurement equipment at the test site near Astrakhan. There, in particular, appeared mobile optical - electronic stations of trajectory measurements "Veresk", antenna systems for receiving telemetric information, a complex of means for collecting and reporting of the telemetric complex "ROKS-K", a unified time system, radar stations "Kama-N", telemetric small-sized receiving and recording stations, optoelectronic photo registration stations such as the Fed, Kunits-TM direction finder radiometers and other test equipment. According to Colonel Igor Yegorov from the headquarters of the Strategic Missile Forces, next year the deep modernization of the test site complex should be completed, and it will switch to automatic operation.

During tests in Kapustin Yar, no missile, of course, carries a nuclear charge. Specialists will mainly check how the air behaves in the air and how accurately its new simulator fits into the target on the ground. Externally, it is an exact replica of the warhead. In terms of shape, weight, and, in many respects, the equipment put in there, it is the complete identity of real ammunition.

The carrier at such starts also holds the exam. Its operational life is constantly extended. For example, now at "Topol" it reaches a quarter of a century.

When the rocket's resource is nearing completion, it is either removed from combat duty, or taken from warehouses and sent to a “test shooting” in Kapustin Yar or to the cosmodrome in Plesetsk. The choice depends on the task of the designers and generals. If they need to check the effectiveness of the entire ammunition, it is launched along a long route - from Plesetsk to the Kamchatka test site Kura. But when it comes to testing a new warhead, the Astrakhan site is best suited for this purpose. The flight of a rocket from Kapustin Yar to the Kazakhstani test site Sary-Shagan takes very little time. And this is important in terms of the secrecy of testing new weapons. We are obliged to warn the United States of all such launches in advance, and the Americans never miss an opportunity to spy on our "strategists" using space satellites.

Dossier "RG"

In Kapustin Yar they test armament and military equipment of the Strategic Missile Forces, air defense of the Air Force, Air Defense of the Ground Forces and Missile Forces and artillery. The site specialists are involved in the creation of a new arsenal at the main stages of its life cycle - from reviewing draft designs and technical projects, developing test programs and methods to evaluating sample characteristics and the effectiveness of their combat use.

Last year, more than 30 samples of weapons and military equipment were tested at Kapustin Yar. To this end, about 330 missile launches, targets and missiles were carried out.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich April 11 2014 10: 59
    +4
    interesting, and the robots are polymorphic as in "terminator-2" ??? belay
    1. jjj
      jjj April 11 2014 11: 17
      +3
      This fall, 17 of September this year, marks 60 years of the Novaya Zemlya training ground. By the memorable date, a memorial complex will be installed in the village of Belushya Guba, consisting of four steles in the form of inclined pylons. Four bronze figures will be placed on the bottom - a scientist, a sailor, a pilot and a miner. The author of the figures is the famous Arkhangelsk artist Sergey Syukhin
    2. nizrum
      nizrum April 11 2014 13: 09
      0
      With plasma guns as a terminator 3. yes
  2. Sergg
    Sergg April 11 2014 11: 04
    +2
    New Russian technologies in the field of weapons are always encouraging.
  3. gandalf
    gandalf April 11 2014 11: 07
    +2
    We really want peace. Strongly want. Passionately and enthusiastically. So get ready for it laughing
    1. Evkur
      Evkur April 11 2014 11: 27
      +2
      If you want peace, get ready for war!
  4. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 11 2014 11: 25
    +1
    Tests of new technology always arouse increased interest of enemies. Let them look through the keyhole and grit their teeth with anger. Let's hope that the modern samples of our robotics will not be inferior to the best foreign samples.
  5. Evkur
    Evkur April 11 2014 11: 30
    +1
    Autonomous Artificial Intelligence for the protection of nuclear facilities will be tested, it was created back in the USSR, but now it has been brought to mind with the fall of the curtain and the "availability" of IT technologies has become possible! It is in the Russians that it will be invented first, since you need to be "highly spiritual" in order to invent a "low spiritual". A monkey cannot invent a bicycle, but a man can.
  6. Rostovchanin
    Rostovchanin April 11 2014 11: 52
    +1
    The designer of rocketry, the creator of the legendary tactical and operational-tactical missile systems, Sergei Neobedimy died in Kolomna in his 93rd year of life.

    The best Soviet minds go away !!! Kalashnikov, Invincible ... may the earth rest in peace for you ...
    1. sergej591910
      sergej591910 April 11 2014 12: 12
      +3
      I join ... My condolences ... Today Russia has lost one of the greatest minds in defense rocketry ... Sergey Pavlovich Invincible has created 28 (!) Missile systems for various purposes !!! Including "Igloo", Strela ", Bumblebee", Baby "," Tochka ", invincible" Oka "and their modifications ... He stood at the origins of the creation of" Iskander "... Sergei Pavlovich, let the earth rest in peace for YOU .. We admire YOU !!!
  7. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS April 11 2014 11: 55
    0
    Robot Wars are coming soon! The 30st century was on May 2045, XNUMX, a robot tank battle took place near the city .....
  8. asar
    asar April 11 2014 12: 28
    0
    And "Perimeter" - not a machine gun ?! (I'm sorry, I'm not an expert on this matter!)
  9. kostyan77708
    kostyan77708 April 11 2014 12: 41
    0
    under the urban settlement of Washington)))))))
  10. sv68
    sv68 April 11 2014 16: 50
    0
    not all the time, lag behind technical progress. the main thing is not only to experience but also to put in parts quickly

На полигоне "Капустин Яр" будут испытывать военных роботов

На полигоне "Капустин Яр" будут испытывать военных роботов

Минобороны приоткрыло завесу тайны над испытанием новых видов вооружения и военной техники, которые в этом году пройдут на государственном центральном межвидовом полигоне "Капустин Яр".

В детали опытных пусков, стрельб и апробирования секретной армейской аппаратуры генералы, разумеется, не вдаются. Однако известно, что на полевые испытания в Астраханскую область они в общей сложности вывезут более 80 образцов современного оружия, сделанного в рамках 180 научных, опытных и конструкторских работ.

Помимо новых ударных и оборонительных комплексов, к приоритетным проектам генералы отнесли все, что связано с надежной защитой военных объектов и арсеналов от технических средств разведки и систем наведения высокоточного оружия. Уникальные возможности полигона "Капустин Яр" позволяют не только опробовать это хозяйство в действии, но и провести глубокий и всесторонний анализ боевой эффективности оборонных новинок. Более того, как утверждают эксперты, астраханская площадка станет экспериментальной базой для испытания робототехнических комплексов.


Несколько лет назад большую ставку на "Капустин Яр" сделало командование РВСН. С 2011-го там идет модернизация полигонного измерительного комплекса. По линии "стратегов" он задействован в лётных испытаниях и учебных пусках межконтинентальных баллистических ракет, а также по программе продления сроков эксплуатации стоящих на боевом дежурстве наземных стратегических комплексов. Чтобы иметь исчерпывающую картину того, как ядерный боеприпас и его носитель ведут себя на всех этапах полета и управляются с земли, с прошлого года на испытательной площадке под Астраханью стали устанавливать уникальную аппаратуру контроля и измерений. Там, в частности, появились мобильные оптико - электронные станции траекторных измерений "Вереск", антенные системы приёма телеметрической информации, комплекс средств сбора и репортажа телеметрического комплекса "РОКС-К", систему единого времени, радиолокационные станции "Кама-Н", телеметрические малогабаритные приёмно-регистрирующие станции, оптико-электронные фоторегистрирующие станции типа ФРС, радиометры-пеленгаторы "Куница-ТМ" и другую проверочную аппаратуру. По словам полковника Игоря Егорова из штаба РВСН, в будущем году глубокая модернизация полигонного измерительного комплекса должна завершиться, и он перейдет на автоматический режим работы.

Во время испытаний в Капустином Яре ядерного заряда ни одна ракета, разумеется, не несет. Специалисты главным образом проверят, как ведет себя в воздухе и с какой точностью ложится в цель на земле его новый имитатор. Внешне он представляет собой точную копию боеголовки. По форме, весу и во многом по заложенной туда аппаратуре - полная идентичность настоящему боеприпасу.

Носитель при таких пусках тоже держит экзамен. Его эксплуатационный срок постоянно продляют. К примеру, сейчас у "Тополя" он достигает четверти века.

Когда ресурс ракеты близок к завершению, ее либо снимают с боевого дежурства, либо берут со складов и отправляют на "контрольный отстрел" в Капустин Яр или на космодром в Плесецк. Выбор зависит от стоящей перед конструкторами и генералами задачи. Если им нужно проверить эффективность всего боеприпаса, его запускают по длинному маршруту - от Плесецка до камчатского полигона Кура. Но когда речь идет об апробации новой боеголовки, для этой цели лучше всего подходит астраханская площадка. Полет ракеты с Капустина Яра до казахстанского полигона Сары - Шаган занимает совсем немного времени. А это важно с точки зрения скрытности испытания нового оружия. Обо всех таких пусках мы обязаны заранее предупреждать США, и американцы никогда не упускают возможности пошпионить за нашими "стратегами" с помощью космических спутников.

Досье "РГ"

В Капустином Яре испытывают вооружение и военную технику РВСН, противовоздушной обороны ВВС, ПВО Сухопутных войск и Ракетных войск и артиллерии. Специалисты полигона участвуют в создании нового арсенала на основных этапах его жизненного цикла - от рассмотрения эскизных и технических проектов, разработки программ и методик испытаний до оценки характеристик образцов и эффективности их боевого применения.

В прошлом году в Капустином Яре завершили испытания более 30 образцов вооружения и военной техники. Для этого было выполнено около 330 пусков ракет, мишеней и реактивных снарядов.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. андрей юрьевич 11 апреля 2014 10:59
    интересно,а роботы полиморфные как в "терминаторе-2"??? belay
    1. jjj 11 апреля 2014 11:17
      В этом году осенью, 17 сентября, исполнится 60 лет полигону на Новой Земле. К памятной дате в поселке Белушья Губа будет установлен памятный комплекс, состоящий из четырех стел в виде наклонных пилонов. На ниж будут размещены четыре бронзовые фигуры - ученого, моряка, летчика и шахтера. Автор фигур известный архангельский художник Сергей Сюхин
      jjj
    2. nizrum 11 апреля 2014 13:09
      С плазменными пушками, как терминаторе 3. yes
  2. Sergg 11 апреля 2014 11:04
    Новые Российские технологии в области вооружений всегда радуют.
  3. gandalf 11 апреля 2014 11:07
    Мы очень хотим мира. Сильно хотим. Страстно и увлечённо. Вот и готовимся к нему laughing
    1. Evkur 11 апреля 2014 11:27
      Хочешь мира - готовься к войне!
  4. Гигант мысли 11 апреля 2014 11:25
    Испытания новой техники всегда вызывает повышенный интерес недругов. Пусть смотрят через замочную скважину и скрипят зубами от злости. Будем надеяться, что современные образцы нашей робототехники не будут уступать лучшим иностранным образцам.
  5. Evkur 11 апреля 2014 11:30
    Автономный Искусственный интеллект по защите ядерных объектов будут испытывать, его еще при СССР создали но сейчас довели до ума с падением занавеса и "доступность" IT- технологий это стало возможно! Именно в русские его изобретут первыми так как нужно быть "высоко духовным" чтобы изобрести "низко духовное". Не может обезьяна изобрести велосипед а вот человек может.
  6. Ростовчанин 11 апреля 2014 11:52
    Конструктор ракетной техники, создатель легендарных ракетных комплексов тактического и оперативно-тактического назначения Сергей Непобедимый скончался в Коломне на 93-м году жизни.

    Лучшие советские умы уходят!!! Калашников, Непобедимый... пусть земля Вам будет пухом...
    1. sergej591910 11 апреля 2014 12:12
      Присоединяюсь... Соболезную... Сегодня Россия потеряла одного из величайших умов оборонного ракетостроения... Сергей Павлович Непобедимый создал 28 (!) ракетных комплексов различного назначения!!! В том числе "Иглу", Стрелу", Шмеля", Малютку", "Точку", непобедимую "Оку" и их модификации... Стоял у истоков создания "Искандера"... Сергей Павлович, пусть земля ВАМ будет пухом... Мы восхищаемся ВАМИ!!!
      sergej591910
  7. KAPITANUS 11 апреля 2014 11:55
    Войны роботов уже скоро ! Шёл XXI век 30 мая 2045 года произошло робототанковое сражение под городом .....
  8. asar 11 апреля 2014 12:28
    А "Периметр" - не автомат?! (прошу прощения, я не знаток в этом вопросе!)
  9. kostyan77708 11 апреля 2014 12:41
    под поселком городского типа Вашингтон)))))))
  10. sv68 11 апреля 2014 16:50
    не всё же время в хвосте технического прогресса плестись.главное-не только испытать но и поставить в части побыстрее

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня