Military Review

An-225 "Mriya" super heavy transport aircraft

21



An-225 Mriya super heavy transport aircraft was designed, developed and built by order of Glavkosmos of the USSR to ensure the fulfillment of space programs for the transportation of large cargoes, namely the Buran multi-purpose orbital spacecraft and parts of the Energia missile system. The air ship could also be used for other purposes, both military and economic. The method of stowage was used combined, it is possible to load both in the cargo compartment and by fastening it from above.

Creating an airplane

Work on the design of the transport aircraft was made with 1985. Time to create a "transport worker" took just 3 and a half years. This happened thanks to the use of standardized units and mechanisms from the An-124 aircraft. By 1 December 1988, the final assembly of the sample aircraft for testing was completed at the Kiev Aviation Plant, and after three weeks the An-225 took off for the first time.



Setting records

A significant event was the fixed flight that took place on 22 March 1989 An-225 “Mriya” in one flight with a maximum take-off weight over 500 tons, for 3.5 hours broke 106 world records for vehicles of this type. Here are the main ones:

Maximum speed on a closed route with a range of 2000 km with a load of 155 t - 815,09 km / h
Maximum flight altitude with cargo 155 t - 12430 m
The maximum mass of the aircraft with cargo at a height of 2000 m - 508, 2 tons.
13 May 1989 “Mriya” delivered the Buran VCS from the town of Zhukovsky to the Baikonur cosmodrome.
Demonstration flights at air shows
In June, the 1989 g special complex, which consisted of an aircraft (w / c CCCP-82060) and a space shuttle, was presented at an air show in Paris. In the autumn of 1990, Mr. An-225 “Mriya” performed an exhibition flight at an air show in Farnborough, and in 1991 the “transport worker” again “checked out” at Le Bourget. At the end of the summer 1993 g at the MAKS-93 air show in Zhukovsky (Russia), the plane was already presented with Ukrainian symbols and another UR-82060 tail number.

An-225 "Mriya" super heavy transport aircraft


Participation in space programs and other projects

In addition to the movement of oversized cargo, "Mriya" could be used as an air complex for launching commercial vehicles into space. It could perform the function of primary delivery for the subsequent launch .. These are variants of the Svityaz air-missile system (Ukraine), which made it possible to output up to 9 t of space rigging to low orbits around the Earth, and the MAKS multifunctional complex. This complex creates the prospect of launching astronauts and 2 tons of cargo into low near-earth orbits of 10 and up to 17 tons of cargo on the drone.

During the years of Ukraine’s statehood, the designers of the Kiev Design Bureau worked on 2 with similar projects: Hotol (Ukraine – England, together with British Aerospace) and Oril (Ukraine). These developments for their implementation made it possible for the aircraft to participate in profitable projects for the movement of large cargoes. But everything remained only on paper due to lack of money.
No less remarkable was the draft search and rescue complex (AMPSK) "Mriya-Orlyonok" air-sea basing. This rapid response complex, which included "Mriya" and an ekranoplan, was to be deployed at airfields of various subordination. Upon receipt of the SOS signal AMPSK "Mriya-Eaglet" was supposed to appear at the crash site or accident. The design of the wig made it possible to carry out landing and landing on the water. The ekranoplan was equipped with special medical equipment for the provision of emergency medical care. There could be up to 70 people.



Events mid 90-x- beginning 2000's

According to the publication "News cosmonautics ", by the middle of 90-ies the only workable copy of An-225 was disassembled for parts. Engines from this aircraft were delivered to the An-124 "Ruslan". The second aircraft was in conservation.
In the middle of the summer of 2000, the president of Antonov Airlines, Konstantin Lushakov, told journalists that the An-225 would be remade for commercial purposes. He said that the start of use of the "transport" will take place in the second half of 2001. Re-equipment of the airship cost more than 20 million dollars. The restoration project was financed by Motor Sich, a Zaporizhia company, which manufactured six new engines at the Antonov Design Bureau. Businessmen are hoping that the aircraft can be used in the transportation of cargo with a total weight of about 250 tons.

A set of flight preventive work was carried out to restore the unique product and its compliance with the operating conditions that the International Civil Organization aviation ICAO for the commercial operation of air vehicles at present. In addition, emergency preventive systems and updated radio communications were installed. Modern aircraft operating conditions provide for the equipment of the aircraft with noise absorbing modules, which was done. With this equipment, the "transporter" could make flights around the world.



Revival of “Mriya”

7 of May 2001 of the restored “Mriya” again rose to the heavenly heights from the Gostomel airfield in Kiev .. The designer of the Antonov Aviation Scientific and Technical Complex Peter Balabuev noticed that by the end of June 2001 of the “Mriya” would finish the entire complex of flight-technical tests, there were only 10 trial departures. After that, An-225 will be certified for commercial flights, and the launch flight can already be made no later than six weeks later.

P. Balabuev only said about the prospects for the future, that soon a second plane of this series may appear in Ukraine, the readiness in dismantled form is two thirds of the units.

Volga-Dnepr Airlines, which is a leader in the market for transportation of super heavy and oversized cargo, has shown its interest in operating Mriya. CEO A. Isaikin reported on the prospects for the use of aircraft of this type, which require 2-3 units. In his opinion, the future development of the transportation market in this segment is about 2-3 billion dollars.



Possible competition

The president of the airline "Antonov Airlines" K.Lushakov said that the launch of satellite devices with An-225 will be much cheaper than using the infrastructure of the spaceport. At the same time, An-225 will not compete with the “Flight” project, which involves launching satellite systems from “Ruslan”. The truth is that the project "Flight" provides for the launch of the so-called. "Light" satellites weighing up to 3,5 tons, and from the "Mriya" can be released into space designs of medium type weighing up to 5,5 tons.

But with the updated projects of the West - the Airbus A3XX-100F aircraft and the Boeing Corporation 747-X aircraft (carrying capacity - no more than 150 tons) - An-225 will start fair competition. Chances to beat them a lot. The producer of the largest “transport worker” will probably be the aircraft plant in Ulyanovsk.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. StrategBV
    StrategBV 21 February 2012 09: 35
    +1
    Great plane. Moreover, this is certainly stupid, but if you make a bomber out of it, it will be a true machine of the apocalypse am , my best friend and I even came up with mini versions, and the names for three planes of them: "Apocalypse", "Armageddon", "Rog nar rooq" and "Jihat", the last name is purely for fun, but for me, this is a miracle death carriers would live up to their names 100% drinks
    1. Brother Sarych
      Brother Sarych 21 February 2012 09: 42
      +8
      This is a great transport aircraft and you don’t need to redo it anywhere! The presence of at least a small fleet of such vehicles makes it possible to decide on the delivery of bulky goods, and this is extremely important, not to mention the movement of a lot of painted in protective colors to where no one expects this!
    2. Tram boom
      Tram boom 21 February 2012 20: 14
      +1
      And the project LIVES! wink
      Sorry about him so little is heard ...
    3. StrategBV
      StrategBV 22 February 2012 17: 57
      +1
      People, actually it was a joke. But apparently you either did not understand the humor, or the trolls on the site fool
  2. Lyp
    Lyp 21 February 2012 09: 56
    +2
    With incomplete transport connectivity of certain parts of the Russian Federation, such transport vehicles as the AN-124 and AN-225 could serve well. And we are talking about the application in the civilian sphere. Maybe M. Prokhorov should invest money in creating a transport company equipped with these machines. I think the UAC and the Ulyanovsk Aviation Plant would be happy to place such an order with them.
    1. Brother Sarych
      Brother Sarych 21 February 2012 10: 05
      +1
      According to rumors, the Ulyanovsk plant has a large package of orders and rather limited opportunities for their implementation ...
  3. Dart weyder
    Dart weyder 21 February 2012 10: 00
    +1
    yes - the car is really gorgeous and beautiful ..... I saw it in flight - the dimensions are just amazing, the Titanium is airy in a word ..... it’s a pity that funding suffers, and Antonov’s design bureau has long been nothing as stunning as the new built sad (An-70 and 140, etc. ... not counting - it's a bit old)
  4. Hauptmann emil
    Hauptmann emil 21 February 2012 10: 42
    +2
    The aircraft is certainly specific, but a dozen of these machines will not hurt our vast Motherland. True, I think not every airdrome is able to accept it.
  5. Bandera
    Bandera 21 February 2012 11: 41
    +4
    The good news is that the project lives and develops. You can only wish you successful flights.
  6. Patos89
    Patos89 21 February 2012 12: 32
    +3
    It’s good to buy such a plane for the Airborne Forces, though the USA will immediately start shouting so that they’ll let him cut
    1. Reks
      Reks 22 February 2012 02: 10
      +1
      Quote: Patos89
      a plane for the Airborne

      laughing laughing Why ??? In addition, in one copy (correct if not) Only for mobility we did not have enough laughing We have enough boards and so bully
  7. ikrut
    ikrut 21 February 2012 13: 52
    +3
    Awesome car! What a powerful flight of engineering. How strong were the engineers in the USSR. God grant that this power could be revived.
  8. karnics
    karnics 21 February 2012 14: 19
    +1
    The maximum carrying capacity is 500 tons, it can easily fly with 400 tons of cargo, and these are 8-9 Russian tanks T-90s, T-72 (46-48 tons), which can be quickly transferred, for example, to the Far East ... Do these titans need immense Russia. And even more so for the Russian army 5 pcs. these planes will not hurt, the fortress of tanks and other equipment during the day, for example, on the Kuril Islands ... This plane uses the standard length of the airfield for take-off and landing, it also has enough width, as far as one can judge from the pictures, it’s not indifferent to even ground ...
    1. mga04
      mga04 21 February 2012 15: 40
      +4
      Well, with the carrying capacity and the standard runway length, you bent it. Maximum takeoff weight 600t, maximum cargo weight 250t, with an intercontinental range of up to 150t. The required runway length is not less than 3000 meters, and this is not every airfield. But in any case, the car is gorgeous. I would like to see the Svityaz project implemented.
  9. Dimka off
    Dimka off 21 February 2012 14: 26
    0
    wonderful car. No analogues. The possibilities are amazing.
  10. Buxx
    Buxx 21 February 2012 15: 35
    +1
    Bombovsky plane - you go inside and immediately feel like an ant.
    was in Gostomel in 87 or 88 when he was there with Buran on the scruff of the neck - a thing and power
  11. 755962
    755962 21 February 2012 16: 15
    0
    Great car. And no one unsurpassed!
  12. Bad_gr
    Bad_gr 21 February 2012 22: 26
    0
    There was a Discovery film about some kind of freight carriers. We hired this plane to transport cargo. Reviews about the plane - a delight.
  13. alexs3524
    alexs3524 21 February 2012 23: 34
    -1
    A bit sad.
  14. mib1982
    mib1982 22 February 2012 02: 01
    0
    Here was a country which planes did. Now what? oligarchs have plundered the state, there is no work. They will still assure us that it has become better. But the question is for whom?
  15. anton107798
    anton107798 23 February 2012 00: 29
    +1
    not 500 tons, but 250 and then, after refitting. Empty weight about 400 tons. runway strip nada not less than 3500 meters
  16. Trevis
    Trevis 4 March 2012 13: 10
    0
    Odie once saw a profit as she flies! Wow! good
  17. Explosiver
    Explosiver 5 September 2012 18: 51
    0
    Watch the Slavs and be proud ... soldier

    Oh, there would be more of these ...
  18. zibo1668
    zibo1668 5 December 2017 23: 31
    0
    "Ukrainians are stubborn people; they think everything that they utter is magnificent, and they put their Khokhlak great truths so high that they sacrifice them not only artistic truth, but even common sense."

    A.P. Chekhov.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия» был спроектирован, разработан и построен по заказу Главкосмоса СССР для обеспечения выполнения космических программ в части перевозки крупногабаритных грузов, а именно многоцелевых орбитальных кораблей «Буран» и частей ракетного комплекса «Энергия». Воздушный корабль мог использоваться и для других целей, как военных, так и народнохозяйственных. Способ укладки груза применялся комбинированный, возможен вариант погрузки как в грузовой отсек, так и креплением сверху.

Создание самолета


Работы по проектированию транспортного воздушного судна производились с 1985 г. Времени на создание «транспортника» понадобилось всего 3 с половиной года. Так произошло, благодаря применению унифицированных агрегатов и механизмов с самолета Ан-124. К 1 декабря 1988 г. на авиационном заводе г. Киева была завершена окончательная сборка образца самолета для проведения испытаний, и через три недели Ан-225 впервые поднялся в воздух.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


Установление рекордов

Знаменательным событием стал фиксированный полет, состоявшийся 22 марта 1989 г. Ан-225 «Мрия» в одном полете с предельном взлётным весом свыше 500 тонн, за 3.5 часа побил 106 мировых рекордов для аппаратов данного типа. Вот основные из них:

Предельная скорость по замкнутому маршруту дальностью 2000 км с грузом 155 т - 815,09 км/ч
Предельная высота полета с грузом 155 т - 12430 м
Предельная масса самолета с грузом на высоте 2000 м – 508, 2 тн.
13 мая 1989 г. «Мрия» доставила ВКС «Буран» из г. Жуковский на космодром Байконур.
Демонстрационные полеты на авиасалонах
В июне 1989 г спецкомплекс, который состоял из самолета (б/н CCCP-82060) и космического челнока, был представлен на авиашоу в Париже. Осенью 1990 г. Ан-225 «Мрия» осуществил выставочный полет на авиасалоне в английском Фарнборо, а в 1991 «транспортник» снова «отметился» в Ле-Бурже. В конце лета 1993 г на авиавыставке МАКС-93 в Жуковском (Россия) самолет был уже представлен с украинской символикой и другим бортовым номером UR-82060.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


Участие в космических программах и иных проектах

Кроме перемещения негабаритных грузов, «Мрия» могла использоваться, как воздушный комплекс для запуска коммерческих аппаратов в космическое пространство. Она могла выполнять функцию первичной доставки для последующего старта.. Это варианты воздушно-ракетной системы «Свитязь» (Украина), который давал возможность вывода до 9 т космического такелажа на низкие орбиты вокруг Земли, и многофункционального комплекса МАКС. Этот комплекс создает перспективу вывода на низкие околоземные орбиты 2 космонавтов и 10 тонн груза, а на « беспилотнике»- до 17 т груза.

В годы становления государственности Украины конструкторы Киевского ОКБ работали над 2 похожими проектами: Hotol (Украина –Англия совместно с British Aerospace) и «Ориль»(Уклаина). Эти разработки по их реализации давали возможность участия воздушного транспортного судна в выгодных проектах по перемещению крупногабаритных грузов. Но все осталось только на бумаге из-за отсутствия денег.
Не менее замечательным был и проект поискового аварийно-спасательного комплекса (АМПСК) «Мрия-Орленок» воздушно – морского базирования. Этот комплекс быстрого реагирования, в который входил «Мрия» и экраноплан, должен был дислоцироваться на аэродромах различной подчиненности. При получении сигнала SOS АМПСК «Мрия-Орленок» должен был появляться на месте крушения или аварии. Конструкция экраноплана давала возможность осуществлять приводнение и посадку на воду. Экраноплан был оборудован спецсредставми для оказания неотложной медпомощи. Там могло размещаться до 70 человек.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


События середины 90-х- начала 2000 годов

По данным издания «Новости космонавтики», к середине 90-х годов единственный пригодный к работе экземпляр Ан-225 был разобран на запчасти. Двигатели с этого воздушного судна были поставлены на Ан-124 «Руслан». Второе воздушное судно было на консервации.
В середине лета 2000 г. президент авиакомпании «Авиалинии Антонова» Константин Лушаков довел до сведения журналистов, что Ан-225 будет переделан для коммерческих целей. Он сообщил, что начало использования «транспортника» состоится во второй половине 2001 года. Переоснащение воздушного корабля обошлось в сумму более чем 20 млн долларов. Финансирование проекта восстановления проводила запорожская компания «Мотор Січ», изготовившая шесть новых двигателей в ОКБ им.Антонова. Бизнесмены надеются, что самолет можно будет использовать в транспортировке грузов общей массой около 250 тонн.

Был осуществлен комплекс летно-профилактических работ по реставрации уникального изделия и его соответствия условиям эксплуатации, которые предъявляет Международная организация гражданской авиации ICAO для коммерческой эксплуатации воздушных транспортных средств в настоящее время. Дополнительно быля установлены аварийные профилактические системы и обновленные средства радиосвязи. Современные условия эксплуатации воздушных судов предусматривают оборудование самолета шумопоглощающими модулями, что и было сделано. С таким оснащением «транспортник» мог совершать авиарейсы по всему миру.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»
Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


Возрождение «Мрии»

7 мая 2001 года реставрированная «Мрия» снова поднялась в небесную высь с киевского аэродрома Гостомель.. Генконструктор АНТК им.Антонова Петр Балабуев заметил, что до конца июня 2001 г. «Мрия» закончит весь комплекс летно - технических тестов, всего осталось 10 пробных вылетов. После этого Ан-225 будет сертифицирован для коммерческих авиарейсов, и стартовый рейс может быть уже совершен не позже, чем через полтора месяца.

О перспективах на будущее П. Балабуев лишь сказал, что, вскоре в Украине может появиться второй самолет этой серии, готовность в демонтированном виде составляет две трети агрегатов.

Свой интерес к эксплуатации «Мрии» проявила авиакомпания «Волга-Днепр», которая является лидером на рынке перевозок супертяжелых и негабаритных грузов. Гендиректор А. Исайкин сообщил о перспективах использования воздушных кораблей такого типа, которых требуется 2-3 единицы. По его мнению, перспективны развития рынка перевозок в этом сегменте составляют около 2-3 млрд. долларов.

Cверхтяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-225 «Мрия»


Возможная конкуренция

Президент авиакомпании «Авиалинии Антонова» К.Лушаков заявил, что запуск спутниковых аппаратов с Ан-225 будет обходиться значительно дешевле, чем использование инфраструктуры космодрома. При этом Ан-225 не будет составлять конкуренцию проекту «Полет», которая предполагает запуск спутниковых систем с «Руслана». Истина состоит в том, что проект «Полет» предусматривает запуск т.н. «легких» спутников массой до 3,5 тонны, а с «Мрии» можно выпускать в космос конструкции среднего типа массой до 5,5 тонны.

А вот с обновленными проектами Запада - самолетом A3ХХ-100F фирмы Airbus и воздушным кораблем 747-X корпорации Boeing (грузоподъемность – не больше 150 тонн) - Ан-225 начнет честную конкурентную борьбу. Шансов победить их достаточно много. Производителем самый большого «транспортника» будет, наверное, авиазавод в г.Ульяновске.
Автор: Лебедев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. StrategBV 21 февраля 2012 09:35
    Великолепный самолет. Более того, это конечно глупость, но если из него сделать бомбардировщик, то это будет истинная машина апокалипсиса am , мы с моим лучшим другом даже придумали мини варианты, и названия для трех самолетов из них: "Апокалипсис", "Армагеддон", "Rog nar rooq" и "Джихат", последнее название чисто по приколу, но по мне, так эти чудо смертаносцы на все 100% оправдали бы свои названия drinks
    1. Братец Сарыч 21 февраля 2012 09:42
      Это великолепный транспортный самолет и переделывать его никуда не нужно! Наличие хотя бы небольшого флота таких машин позволяет решить доставку крупногабаритных грузов, а это крайне важно, не говоря уж об перемещении очень многого, окрашенного в защитную окраску, туда, где появления этого никто не ждет!
      Братец Сарыч
    2. Трамвайный хам 21 февраля 2012 20:14
      А проект то ЖИВЕТ! wink
      Жалко про него так мало слышно...
      Трамвайный хам
    3. StrategBV 22 февраля 2012 17:57
      Народ, вообще то это была шутка. Но судя по всему вы либо юмора не поняли, либо тролли по сайту шастают fool
  2. LYP 21 февраля 2012 09:56
    При неполной транспортной связности отдельных частей РФ, такие транспортные машины как АН-124 и АН-225 могли бы сослужить хорошую службу. Причём речь идёт имено о применение в гражданской сфере. Может быть М.Прохорову вложить деньги в создание транспортной компании оснащенной этими машинам. Думаю ОАК и Ульяновский авиационный завод были бы рады размещению у них такого заказа.
    LYP
    1. Братец Сарыч 21 февраля 2012 10:05
      По слухам, Ульяновский завод имеет большой пакет заказов и достаточно ограниченные возможности для их выполнения...
      Братец Сарыч
  3. Dart Weyder 21 февраля 2012 10:00
    да - машина действительно великолепная, и красивейшая..... видел в полёте - габариты просто потрясают, Титан воздушный одним словом..... жаль, что страдает финансирование, и КБ Антонова уже давно ничего столь потрясающего, как собственно и нового не построило sad ( Ан-70 и 140 и пр... не в счёт - старовато)
  4. Hauptmann Emil 21 февраля 2012 10:42
    Самолет конечно специфический, но десяток таких машин нашей необъятной Родине не помешают. Правда думаю не каждый аэродром способен его принять.
  5. Бандера 21 февраля 2012 11:41
    Радует, то что проект живет и развиваеться. Можно только пожелать удачных полетов.
    Бандера
  6. Patos89 21 февраля 2012 12:32
    Такой самолет для ВДВ хорошо закупать правда США сразу начнут кричать чтоб его на распил пустили
    Patos89
    1. Reks 22 февраля 2012 02:10
      Цитата: Patos89
      самолет для ВДВ хорошо закупать

      laughing laughing Зачем???К тому же в одном экземпляре(поправьте если не так)Только для мобильности нам его и не хватало laughing У нас бортов хватает и так bully
  7. ikrut 21 февраля 2012 13:52
    Потрясающая машина! Какой мощный полет инженерной мысли. Насколько сильные были инженеры в СССР. Дай Бог, что бы эту силу удалось возродить.
  8. karnics 21 февраля 2012 14:19
    Максимальная грузоподъемность 500 тонн, спокойно может лететь с 400 тоннами грузов, а это 8-9 российских танков Т-90с, Т-72 (46-48 тонн), которые могут быть быстро переброшены например на Дальний Восток ..., вот и подумайте нужны ли данные титаны необъятной России. А тем более для российской армии 5 шт. этих самолётов не помешают, сороковник танков и другой техники в течении суток например на Курилы ... Этот самолёт использует стандартную длину аэродрома для взлёта и посадки, ширины ему также хватает, насколько можно судить по снимкам не равнодушен и к ровному грунту ...
    karnics
    1. mga04 21 февраля 2012 15:40
      Ну с грузоподъемностью и стандартной длиной ВПП это вы загнули. Максимальная взлетная масса 600т, максимальная масса груза 250т, при межконтинентальной дальности до 150т. Потребная длина ВПП не менее 3000метров, а это далеко не каждый аэродром. Но в любом случае машина шикарная. Хотелось бы увидеть осуществленным проект "Свитязь".
      mga04
  9. Dimka off 21 февраля 2012 14:26
    машина замечательная. Без аналогов. Возможности потрясающие.
  10. Buxx 21 февраля 2012 15:35
    самолет бомбовский - заходишь внутрь и сразу чувствуешь себя муравьем.
    был в Гостомеле в 87 или 88, когда он там был с Бураном на загривке - вещь и мощь
  11. 755962 21 февраля 2012 16:15
    Отличная машина.И ни кем непревзойдённая!
    755962
  12. Bad_gr 21 февраля 2012 22:26
    Был фильм по Дискавери о каких то грузоперевозчиках. Нанимали этот самолёт для перевозки груза. Отзывы о самолёте - восторг.
  13. alexs3524 21 февраля 2012 23:34
    Немного грустно.
  14. mib1982 22 февраля 2012 02:01
    Вот была страна какие самолёты делали. А сейчас что ? разворовали державу олигархи, работы нету. Ещё будут нас уверять что стало лучше. Только вот вопрос для кого ?
    mib1982
  15. anton107798 23 февраля 2012 00:29
    не 500 тонн, а 250 и то, после переоснастки. Вес пустого около 400 тонн. полосі ВПП нада не мене 3500 метров
    anton107798
  16. Trevis 4 марта 2012 13:10
    Оди раз видел наживо,как она летит! Оболдел! good
  17. Explosiver 5 сентября 2012 18:51
    Смотрите славяне и гордитесь... soldier

    Эх, побольше бы таких...
    Explosiver

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня