Military Review

The future of the Russian defense industry

7


Mindful of the failures and problems associated with the implementation of the state armament program adopted for the period from 2006 to 2015, the Russian government intends to invest significant funds not only in the purchase of modern military equipment, but above all in the modernization of the country's military-industrial complex. The main directions of modernization will be: the renewal of the existing production base, rejuvenation of personnel, financing of promising design and research works. More than three trillion rubles will be allocated from the state budget for all planned activities.

As part of the state armaments program for the period from 2006 to 2015, it was planned to allocate five trillion rubles for the defense industry, but the investment of the bulk of the funds provided was for some reason planned for the second five-year period. As a result, the program failed, and the government, after only five years from the start of its operation, was forced to accept a new one.

The fact that the government decided to modernize the military-industrial complex, which was noticeably damaged during the crisis 1990-s, became known from the report to the State Duma on the activities of the government for the period 2010 of the year, presented by Vladimir Putin. In his report, the prime minister indicated that in order to carry out modernization, it is necessary to adopt an effective federal targeted program, for which the government is ready to allocate more than three trillion rubles. This money should be spent on promising design and research and development.

In general, from the speech of Vladimir Putin, it became clear to the audience that in previous years a lot of work was carried out, and there will be more. So, in comparison with the pre-crisis 2007 year, the total volume of production of military-only products increased almost one and a half times. Considering the adoption of a new state armament program for 2011-2020 years, a significant increase in production can be expected, which, however, is not surprising given the planned budget funding from the Ministry of Defense for 19 trillion rubles.

It should also be noted that the federal program of modernization of the national defense-industrial complex, as well as the state armaments program, remain mysterious and, moreover, secret documents. Their exact parameters are unknown - officials and the military previously told about them only in the most general words, for example, we will buy so many ships and airplanes, ballistic missiles and anti-aircraft missile systems, but no one told what price and at what price .

The program in question was submitted in the autumn of 2010 by the Russian Ministry of Defense for consideration by the government, but in early December the program was returned for revision. In the commentary on the program, Vladimir Putin pointed out to Anatoly Serdyukov about the need to make changes as soon as possible. First of all, this was due to the fact that the government was in a hurry to submit the program for signature to the president before the end of the year. But, despite all the requirements, it is obvious that Serdyukov’s ministry failed to meet the deadline, as the document was sent to President Dmitry Medvedev only for 18 of January 2011 of the year for signature. The President approved the program and, accordingly, gave the go-ahead to finance long-term military contracts, but within the time frame and taking into account the forecast volumes set forth in the draft state financing program.

But at the same time, at the large performance of Vladimir Popovkin, First Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia, held on 24 in February of 2011, many were surprised by the message that the program was signed by President Medvedev still 31 of December of 2010 and is already in operation. Obviously, a similar situation has developed around the widely publicized federal target program aimed at modernizing the military-industrial complex. Sergey Ivanov, the Deputy Prime Minister of Russia, told about the federal program in February 2011, however, during the introductory report he did not disclose its scope. Ivanov then said that the program should be adopted by the government in the coming months. Vladimir Putin, while speaking at the State Duma, was so convincing that it seemed that the program was not only accepted, but was operating.

According to the program, the modernization of the domestic defense industry will be carried out in three main areas. First, the renewal of production; secondly, investment in research and development; thirdly, the rejuvenation of personnel. For the most part, the Russian prime minister did not extend the topic of this third direction, but only indicated that the staff of the military-industrial complex had already begun to "gradually rejuvenate." In particular, Vladimir Putin said: “The youth went to the defense industry. We were able to reverse the trend of “aging” personnel. Recently, there has been a decrease in the average age of people employed in defense enterprises, research and design centers. "

The future of the Russian defense industry


First of all, the need to rejuvenate the staff of the Russian defense industry complex is associated with the inability to create something completely new, not based on design developments conducted in the USSR. Many employees of design and research centers reject all innovations and sometimes become an impassable barrier to innovation, often due to their outdated view of the situation. For example, one of the general designers of the TsBB Rubin, which designs strategic submarines, is Igor Baranov, who this year will celebrate the 79 jubilee. And there are many such examples, there is only official statistics. Obviously, for the rejuvenation of personnel, which Putin plans, the country will need to work in an enhanced mode. After all, this task is essentially complex, which includes, for example, the organization of professional training not only for engineers, but also for electricians, mechanics, turners, and workers of other specialties involved. The level of wages in this industry should also be high in order to attract ambitious youth to defense industry enterprises.

But the prime minister spoke in some detail about the modernization of the defense industrial complex and the amount of funding for R & D. In particular, over the next ten years, more than 200 billion rubles are planned to be spent on research and development. In October 2010 of the year information was published that the Ministry of Defense intends to spend 115 RUR billions in research and development, in 2012-m this amount will be 131 billion, and in 2013-m it will increase to 186 billion rubles. It is obvious that the amount promised by the government under the Federal Target Program cannot be called insignificant, given that a period of ten years is indicated for its spending.

In general, the full amount of financing the modernization of the Russian defense industry will amount to more than three trillion rubles. Details about the sources of money Putin did not disclose. At the same time, at the end of March 2011, Sergey Ivanov said that the allocation of the planned funds was finally agreed: 60% of the planned amount would be allocated from the state budget, and the remaining 40% from the funds of the defense companies themselves. The priority is the space rocket. According to Vladimir Putin, with 2013, the production of modern missile systems in Russia should double.

The interdepartmental working group specially created in December 2010 will be engaged in the modernization of the defense sector. The group was headed by Sergey Ivanov. The new state body includes representatives of Roscosmos, Rosatom, Russian Technologies, the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Economic Development, the Security Council, the Federal Tariff Service, and the heads of the defense committees of the State Duma and the Federation Council .

After the speech of Prime Minister Putin in the State Duma, many deputies had a completely logical question: can the presented federal target program really achieve all the goals it contains? Speaking about how you can really raise the defense industry, the prime minister said: "Some innovative technologies and modern designs can obviously be bought abroad, even more so it is necessary. But we must understand that nobody will sell the latest generation technology and modern technology "We ourselves set up for export to the world arms market, not all that we have at our disposal."

After uttering these words, Vladimir Putin explained: "I believe that the funds allocated from the defense budget of the country should not, of course, go abroad. In the overwhelming mass, they must remain and work in Russia, feed domestic science and industry, create modern, technological, high level and quality of jobs. " In other words, money is allocated, specific tasks are set, please perform.

The state armaments program adopted at 2011-2020 years implies the allocation of significant funds for the purchase of modern foreign technology. In particular, funds will be allocated for the purchase from France of two amphibious helicopter-carrying ships of the Mistral type. In addition, in the same France, it is planned to purchase a limited batch of equipment for infantrymen with a loud name - FELIN.

Speaking about the state defense order, the Russian prime minister indicated that the amount of funding is planned to be distributed as follows: the Defense Ministry will pay 80% for the first half of the year, and leave the remaining 20% for the second, it will be a kind of stimulus for work. The reason why it was impossible to act in a similar way with the state armament program adopted at 2011-2020 years, Putin did not announce.

It should be noted that all sorts of delayed terms are generally characteristic of the Russian Ministry of Defense. Very often, defense enterprises encounter a problem when agreements in the framework of the state defense order for the current year are often concluded no earlier than in the second quarter of the year, and they have to work in a reinforced mode in order to have time to execute the signed contracts on time. However, the military does not see any serious shortcomings in the current state of affairs - the negotiation process, as a rule, is complicated by the proposal and cost adjustment, as well as the assembly of equipment, and this leads to the late signing of contracts, and it is obvious that this is not the fault only the Ministry of Defense.



At the same time, the constantly arising disputes regarding the quality and, most importantly, the modernity of the supplied military products have intensified in recent years. Just what is the unpleasant statement of Alexander Postnikov, commander-in-chief of the Ground Forces of Russia, about tanks T-90. According to Putin, the difficulties associated with constant disputes between the Defense Ministry and the defense industry about how much and what exactly to buy, do exist. After Vladimir Putin spoke about the dispute between the Defense Ministry and the defense industry, one of the deputies suggested that the Prime Minister ride a T-90 tank. To which Putin replied with dignity: “You know, I haven’t flown anything, I haven’t ridden - in a submarine, on airplanes. All this I did not for pleasure, but precisely to show that we have an effective, reliable , modern technology good for fighting. And I also drove tanks. "

In general, it turns out that for the real execution of the plan, the government and the Ministry will have to solve a huge number of complex and complex tasks, including brutal control over the timing, distribution of funding and, most importantly, the fight against corruption. Only after solving these tasks will it be possible to look with confidence into the future of the national defense industry.


If you need to rent, buy or sell a home, then you should go to the site rieltor.ua. Here you can easily solve all your problems with real estate. On the site you can rent an apartment in Kiev without intermediariesand also perform many tasks that interest you at the moment.
Author:
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Maksim
    Maksim April 24 2011 09: 58
    0
    "The main directions of modernization will be updating the existing .."
    Beautiful duck.
  2. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 24 2011 18: 24
    0
    Maksim - I agree - everyone steals, and then they say that the reform failed

    in the photo tanks are like in Batlefield 2 - one to one - given that chichas 2011 ...

    and played in 2006 ... what a loyalty to the TRALITIES! And can we just do not do a fucking new ????
  3. Michael
    Michael April 24 2011 22: 49
    0
    I can say to the first two comments that on DIPs it is already impossible .......
    And what, it’s like a test for your universal knowledge.
  4. Basil
    Basil April 25 2011 14: 50
    0
    What quality of products of the military-industrial complex can we talk about if the salaries of the employees of the factories are, to put it mildly, tiny. For example, at the Saratov plant. Ordzhenikidze even the general director receives a salary of about 18 thousand rubles. Or the salary of an engineer-technologist at the Saratov Electro-Instrumentation - 7 thousand rubles. Young people come to such enterprises exclusively for experience. The turnover is terrible ... Moreover, the "managers" in the leadership were tortured ... Without technical education and experience in real production ...
  5. Escander
    Escander April 25 2011 15: 51
    0
    --- "Despite all the requirements, it is obvious that Serdyukov’s department did not cope with the task in time"

    For me, the phrase “Office of Serdyukov” sounds about the same as “Office of Golikova, Fursenko, Shoigu, Chubais, etc.
    A wacky agency conducts wacky decisions into wacky life.
    And the most interesting - there is such a secret around !!! The people should not know about the secret! But Taburetkin - as a "true military man", must, and knows! Moreover, the GDP is being sent to Serdyukov ... (oh!), Oh he’s “finalizing” something (ah!). So in the end, somehow somehow, somewhere ...
  6. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui April 27 2011 17: 52
    0
    Michael - and toad Michas the toad crushed? Enlighten the wretched northerner about DIP, otherwise the reindeer moss is gluttonous ... I can hardly take your comment, and is it often on the tower that chocolate tiles were laid? After all, they will fly apart when riding. bully
  7. Honory
    Honory 15 October 2012 18: 30
    0
    Nothing will come of this program. The previous one, after all, also failed Putin. That's the whole story.

Будущее российского ОПК

Будущее российского ОПК


Помня о неудачах и проблемах, связанных с выполнением государственной программы вооружения, принятой на период с 2006 по 2015 годы, правительство России намерено инвестировать значительные средства не только в покупку современной военной техники, но и прежде всего в модернизацию оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны. Основными направлениями модернизации станут: обновление существующей производственной базы, омоложение кадров, финансирование перспективных конструкторских и научно-исследовательских работ. Для проведения всех запланированных мероприятий из бюджета страны будет выделено более трех триллионов рублей.

В рамках государственной программы вооружений на период с 2006 по 2015 годы планировалось выделить на ОПК пять триллионов рублей, но инвестирование основного объема предусмотренных средств почему-то было запланировано на период второй пятилетки. В результате, программа провалилась, а правительство всего после пяти лет с начала ее действия вынуждено принимать новую.


О том, что правительство приняло решение провести модернизацию оборонно-промышленного комплекса, который заметно пострадал в кризисные 1990-е годы, стало известно из отчета перед Госдумой о деятельности правительства за период 2010 года, представленного Владимиром Путиным. В своем отчете премьер указал, что для того, чтобы провести модернизацию, необходимо принять действенную федеральную целевую программу, на выполнение которой правительство готово выделить более трех триллионов рублей. Эти деньги должны быть потрачены на перспективные конструкторские и научно-исследовательские разработки.

В целом из речи Владимира Путина слушателям стало понятно, что в предыдущие годы была проведена огромная работа, а будет - еще больше. Так, в сравнении с докризисным 2007 годом общий объем производства продукции только военного назначения увеличился практически в полтора раза. Учитывая принятие новой государственной программы вооружений на 2011-2020 годы можно ожидать значительный рост объемов производства, что, впрочем, и не удивительно при запланированном бюджетном финансировании по линии Министерства обороны в 19 триллионов рублей.

Необходимо так же отметить, что ФЦП модернизации отечественного ОПК, как и государственная программа вооружений, остаются документами таинственными и более того секретными. Точные их параметры неизвестны – чиновники и военные ранее рассказывали о них только в самых общих словах, например, купим столько-то кораблей и самолетов, баллистических ракет и зенитных ракетных комплексов, но каких именно и по какой цене, с точностью и определенностью никто не рассказывал.

Программа, о которой идет речь, была представлена еще осенью 2010 года Министерством обороны России для рассмотрения правительством, но уже в начале декабря программа была возвращена на доработку. В комментарии к программе Владимир Путин указал Анатолию Сердюкову о необходимости внесения изменений в кратчайшие сроки. Прежде всего, это было связано с тем, что правительство торопилось представить программу на подпись президенту до конца года. Но, несмотря на все требования, очевидно, что ведомство Сердюкова с поставленной задачей по срокам не справилось, так как документ поступил на подпись президенту Дмитрию Медведеву лишь 18 января 2011 года. Президент одобрил программу и соответственно дал добро на финансирование долгосрочных военных контрактов, но во временных рамках и с учетом прогнозных объемов, заложенных в проекте государственной программы финансирования.

Но вместе с тем на состоявшемся 24 февраля 2011 года большом выступлении Владимира Поповкина, первого заместителя министра обороны России, перед журналистами многие были удивлены сообщением, что программа была подписана президентом Медведевым еще 31 декабря 2010 года и уже действует. Аналогичная ситуация, очевидно, сложилась и вокруг широко разрекламированной федеральной целевой программы, направленной на модернизацию ОПК. Про ФЦП в феврале 2011 года рассказал Сергей Иванов, вице-премьер России, впрочем, во время ознакомительного сообщения он так и не раскрыл ее объема. Иванов тогда рассказал, что программа должна быть принята правительством в течение ближайших месяцев. Владимир Путин же во время выступления в Госдуме был настолько убедительным, что создавалось впечатление, что программа уже не только принята, но и действует.

Согласно программы модернизация отечественного ОПК будет осуществляться по трем основным направлениям. Во-первых, обновление производства; во-вторых, инвестиции в НИОКР; в-третьих, омоложение кадров. На тему третьего указанного направления российский премьер-министр в большей части не распространялся, а лишь указал, что штат сотрудников ОПК уже начал "понемногу омолаживаться". В частности Владимир Путин сказал: «В “оборонку” пошла молодежь. Мы смогли переломить тенденцию “старения” кадров. В последнее время отмечается снижение среднего возраста занятых на предприятиях ОПК, научных и конструкторских центрах".

Будущее российского ОПК


Прежде всего, необходимость омоложения штата сотрудников российского ОПК связана с невозможностью создать что-либо совершенно новое, не базирующееся на конструкторских разработках, проводившихся еще в СССР. Многие сотрудники конструкторских и научных центров отвергают все нововведения и порой становятся непроходимым барьером на пути инноваций, это часто связано с их устаревшим видением ситуации. Так, например, одним из генеральных конструкторов ЦКБ "Рубин", которое занимается проектированием подводных лодок стратегического назначения, является Игорь Баранов, который в этом году отпразднует 79-й юбилей. И таких примеров множество, нет только официальной статистики. Очевидно, что для омоложения кадров, которое планирует Путин, стране потребуется поработать в усиленном режиме. Ведь эта задача по сути является комплексной, в которую включается, например, организация профессиональной подготовки не только инженеров, но и электриков, слесарей, токарей и рабочих других задействованных специальностей. Уровень зарплат в этой отрасли также должен быть высоким, чтобы привлечь на предприятия ОПК амбициозную молодежь.

Зато премьер довольно подробно рассказал о модернизации ОПК и объемах финансирования НИОКР. В частности, на протяжении ближайших десяти лет на НИОКР планируется потратить более 200 миллиардов рублей. В октябре 2010 года была опубликована информация о том, что Министерство обороны намерено потратить на проведение научно-исследовательских и конструкторских разработок 115 миллиардов рублей, в 2012-м эта сумма будет составлять 131 миллиард, а в 2013-м она возрастет до 186 миллиардов рублей. Очевидно, что сумму, обещанную правительством в рамках ФЦП, кроме как ничтожной назвать нельзя, учитывая, что на ее расходование указан период в десять лет.

В целом же полный объем финансирования модернизации российского ОПК составит более трех триллионов рублей. Подробностей об источниках поступления денег Путин не разгласил. Вместе с тем в конце марта 2011 года Сергей Иванов рассказал, что объем выделения запланированных средств согласован окончательно: 60% от запланированной суммы будет выделено из госбюджета, а оставшиеся 40% - из средств самих предприятий ОПК. Приоритетной является ракетно-космическая сфера. По словам Владимира Путина, с 2013 года производство современных ракетных комплексов в России должно удвоится.

Заниматься модернизацией ОПК будет специально созданная в декабре 2010 года межведомственная рабочая группа. Возглавил группу Сергей Иванов. В состав нового государственного органа вошли представители Роскосмоса, "Росатома", "Ростехнологий", Министерства промышленности и торговли, Министерства финансов, Министерства обороны, Министерства экономического развития, Совета безопасности, Федеральной службы по тарифам, а также главы оборонных комитетов Государственной думы и Совета Федерации.

После выступления премьер-министра Путина в Госдуме у многих депутатов возник вполне логичный вопрос - а сможет ли представленная федеральная целевая программа в реальности достичь всех заложенных в ней целей? Рассказывая о том, как можно реально поднять ОПК, премьер заявил: "Отдельные инновационные технологии и современные образцы, очевидно, можно закупать за рубежом, даже более того это необходимо. Но мы должны понимать, что технику последнего поколения и современные технологии никто нам не продаст. Мы сами выставляем для экспорта на мировой рынок вооружений вовсе не все, чем располагаем".

После произнесения этих слов, Владимир Путин пояснил: "Считаю, что выделенные из оборонного бюджета страны средства не должны, конечно, уходить за границу. В подавляющей массе они должны оставаться и работать в России, подпитывать отечественную науку и промышленность, создавать современные, технологичные, высокие по уровню и качеству рабочие места". Другими словами, деньги выделены, конкретные задачи поставлены, будьте добры исполняйте.

Государственная программа вооружений, принятая на 2011-2020 годы, подразумевает выделение значительных средств и на покупку современной зарубежной техники. В частности, будут выделены средства на покупку у Франции двух десантных вертолетонесущих кораблей-доков типа "Мистраль". Кроме того, у той же Франции планируется приобретение ограниченной партии экипировки для пехотинцев с громким названием - FELIN.

Рассказывая о государственном оборонном заказе, российский премьер указал, что объем финансирования планируется распределять следующим образом: 80% военных заказов МО России оплатит в течение первой половины года, а остальные 20% оставит на вторую, это будет своего рода стимулом для работы. Причину, почему подобным образом нельзя было поступить и с государственной программой вооружений, принятой на 2011-2020 годы, Путин не озвучил.

Следует отметить, что всевозможные затягивания сроков вообще характерны для Министерства обороны России. Очень часто предприятия ОПК сталкиваются с проблемой, когда соглашения в рамках гособоронзаказа на текущий год нередко заключаются не ранее чем во втором квартале года, и им приходится работать в усиленном режиме, чтобы успеть исполнить подписанные контракты в срок. Впрочем, военные не видят в сложившемся положении вещей каких бы то ни было серьезных недостатков – процесс переговоров, как правило, осложняется предложением и согласованием стоимости, а также комплектации техники, а это приводит к позднему подписанию контрактов, и очевидно, что в этом вина не только Министерства обороны.

Будущее российского ОПК


При этом постоянно возникающие споры относительно качества и что главное современности поставляемой военной продукции в последние годы обострились. Чего только стоит неприятное высказывание Александра Постникова, главкома Сухопутных войск России, о танках Т-90. По утверждению Путина, сложности, связанные с постоянными спорами между Минобороны и ОПК о том, в каком количестве и что именно надо покупать, действительно существуют. После высказывания Владимира Путина о споре между Минобороны и ОПК один из депутатов предложил премьер-министру поездить на танке Т-90. На что Путин с достоинством ответил: "Вы знаете, я уже на чем только не летал, не ездил - и на подводной лодке, на самолетах. Все это я делал не для удовольствия, а именно с целью показать, что у нас эффективная, надежная, хорошая для ведения боя современная техника. И на танках я тоже ездил".

В общем, получается, что для реального исполнения задуманного правительству и Министерству придется решить огромное количество комплексных и сложных задач, включая жестокий контроль над сроками, распределение финансирования и что самое главное борьбу с коррупцией. Только после решения этих задач можно будет с уверенностью смотреть в будущее отечественного оборонно-промышленного комплекса.


Если Вам требуется снять, купить или продать жильё, то вам стоит зайти на сайт rieltor.ua. Здесь можно с лёгкостью решить все свои проблемы с недвижимостью. На сайте можно снять квартиру в Киеве без посредников, а также выполнить многие задачи, которые вас интересуют на данный момент.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Maksim 24 апреля 2011 09:58
    "Основными направлениями модернизации станут обновление существующей.."
    Красивая утка.
    Maksim
  2. viktor_ui 24 апреля 2011 18:24
    Maksim - согласен - все стырят, а потом скажут, что реформа провалилась

    на фото танки ну как в Batlefield 2 - один в один - учитывая, что чичас 2011...

    а игруля была в 2006... какая верность ТРАЛИЦИЯМ ! А мож просто нихера нового не делают ????
  3. Михаил 24 апреля 2011 22:49
    Первым двум комментариям могу сказать, что на ДИПах уже невозможно .......
    А что, это как бы тест на Ваши вселенские познания.
    Михаил
  4. Василий 25 апреля 2011 14:50
    О каком качестве продукции ВПК может идти речь, если зарплаты сотрудников заводов, мягко говоря - крохотные. К примеру, на Саратовском заводе им. Ордженикидзе даже генеральный директор получает зарплату порядка 18 тыс. руб. Или зарплата инженера-технолога на Саратовском электро-приборном - 7 тыс. руб. Молодежь приходит на такие предприятия исключительно за стажем. Текучка страшна... К тому же замучили "менеджеры" в руководстве... Без технического образования и опыта работы на реальном производстве...
    Василий
  5. Эскандер 25 апреля 2011 15:51
    --- «несмотря на все требования, очевидно, что ведомство Сердюкова с поставленной задачей по срокам не справилось»

    Для меня словосочетание «Ведомство Сердюкова» звучит примерно так же, как «Ведомство Голиковой, Фурсенко, Шойгу, Чубайса и т.д.
    Недоумное ведомство проводит недоумные решения в недоумную жизнь.
    А самое интересное – кругом такой секрет!!! Народ не должон о секрете знать! А Табуреткин – как «истинный военный», должон, и знает! Более того, ВВП Сердюкову направляет… (ой!), о тот «дорабатывает» чо-то (ай!). Вот в итоге чо-то абы как, где-то…
    Эскандер
  6. viktor_ui 27 апреля 2011 17:52
    Михаил - а чаво Михась жаба задавила ? Просвети убогого северянина насчет ДИП, а то ягеля обожрамшись ... с трудом воспринимаю твой комментарий , а ет чаво на башне - шоколадные плитки по наложили? Разлетятся ведь при езде. bully
  7. Gonoriy 15 октября 2012 18:30
    Ничего из этой программы не выйдет.Предыдущую то ведь тоже Путин провалил.Вот и вся история.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня