Military Review

Chinese corvettes for Algeria

3
At the 14 th international defense exhibition DSA-2014 (14th Defense Services Asia Exhibition and Conference) held in the capital of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, China Shipbuilding Trading Corporation (CSTC), the Chinese foreign trade association, presented the C28A project ordered by Algeria for the first time.


Algeria entered into a contract with CSTC to build three C28A corvettes in March 2012. It is reported that the construction of corvettes for the Algerian Navy is carried out from 2013 year in Shanghai at the shipyard Hudong Shipyard of the shipbuilding association Hudong-Zhonghua Shipbuilding Group (part of the China Shipbuilding State Corporation - CSSC). The project was developed by the CSN 1 Design Institute. Corvettes will be fairly large ships with a total displacement of 2880 tons and a hull length of 120 meters that have a diesel power plant with MTU engines. The first ship must be delivered to Algeria in 38 months after signing the contract.

According shown in DSA-2014 model Corvette project S28A is armed eight anti-ship missiles C-802, one vosmizaryadnuyu launcher FM-90N (HHQ-7) SAM short range one 76-mm universal gun mount H / PJ-26, two 30-mm seven-barreled anti-aircraft artillery complexes such as 730, two 324-mm three-tube torpedo tubes and provides for the basing of an AgustaWestland Super Lynx helicopter in the hangar. Corvette’s electronic armament is represented by a mixture of Chinese and Western systems, including the Thales Nederland Smart-S Mk2 3D general detection radar, the Racal RM 1290 navigation radar, the Thales communications complex, and the Chinese fire control radar and ASBU developed by the Chinese Systems Engineering Research Institute.


Chinese corvettes for Algeria

The model of the C28A corvette being built for Algeria in the People's Republic of China at the DSA-2014 exhibition. Kuala Lumpur, 14.04.2014 (c) www.navyrecognition.com



The model of the C28A corvette being built for Algeria in the People's Republic of China at the DSA-2014 exhibition. Kuala Lumpur, 14.04.2014 (c) www.navyrecognition.com



The main systems under construction for Algeria in the People's Republic of China of the corvette of the project С28А (с) charly015.blogspot.com
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ar-ren
    ar-ren April 15 2014 11: 32
    +1
    I read a comparison of the work of the enterprise in China and Russia on the simplicity of work. In general, Russia has little chance of future exports.

    UPD. There are many examples, one of which amazed me. When you are engaged in experimental design development, you need to call on a bunch of different parts that you will use later in your work. Microchips, shoelaces, pieces of plastic, bolts, etc. Moreover, by the quantity of this it is not enough, 1-2-5 pieces, and by the nomenclature - thousands and tens of thousands of positions.

    For import at Russian customs, each type of bolt, each shoelace must be recorded in the customs declaration. There are eight positions, that is, you can write only 8 types of shoelaces in one GTE. At the same time, customs officers themselves do not know what is what, therefore, they must often be rewritten.

    In China, it is imported as "container, electronic components, 1.5 tons". And that's it!
    1. avg
      avg April 15 2014 11: 38
      +1
      World printer hammering without stopping. Only cartridges change.
  2. Good cat
    Good cat April 15 2014 11: 39
    0
    Maybe it's better not to order abroad, or are there definitely no analogues?
  3. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 April 15 2014 11: 39
    0
    Serious vehicles, but in the Mediterranean, players are not weak, so you need to add both aviation and the submarine fleet.
  4. Smiles to you
    Smiles to you April 15 2014 11: 43
    0
    Interesting to know. Nashi-RF, what was brought to this exhibition?
  5. Roman1970
    Roman1970 April 15 2014 11: 44
    0
    Here are the Chinese well done! Straight in a good way enviable!
    1. Orik
      Orik April 15 2014 11: 56
      0
      Quote: Roman1970
      Here are the Chinese well done! Straight in a good way enviable!

      What are the good fellows? The layout is the same as 30-40 years ago, there are no universal launch cells, the main strike weapons are located like US "harpoons" in inclined pipes, a maximum range of 120 km, anti-aircraft missiles like in the USSR are ahead only on the beams. However, it will do for Algeria.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Roman 1977
    Roman 1977 April 15 2014 12: 01
    0
    Algerian Navy:
    DEPL-4 units (2 projects 877EKM, 2 projects 636),

    3 TFR of project 1159,

    3 RTOs of project 1234,

    12 patrol ships,
    3 TDK (1-project 770, 2 English built).
    Quite an ancient Algerian fleet and in terms of age, the newest ship of the project 1159 TFR "Rais Korfo" was built in 1985, although all three TFRs were repaired (2 in 2000, 1 in 2011). In this regard, Algeria is actively modernizing its fleet, so it plans to purchase 2 more diesel-electric submarines of project 636 (in 2016-2017), 2 frigates MEKO 200 (2015-2016), also in September this year it is planned get the DCVD "Kalaat Beni-Abbes" of the type of the Italian UDC "San Georgio", which was launched on 08.01.2014/30/15. The DCVD has a continuous flight deck with two landing pads for heavy helicopters at the ends and a 90-ton lift in the central parts of the deck. The ship's dock chamber provides the basing of three LCM-class tank landing boats. In addition, on davits and sponsons, the Algerian DVKD will carry three LCVP-type small landing craft, one LCP (L) type and two semi-rigid motor boats. The small hangar ("garage") deck can accommodate up to 150 armored vehicles or five T-440SA tanks. The ship's crew will be XNUMX people (including the air group), and the landing capacity is XNUMX people.

    The Algerians also planned to order 2 corvettes of Project 20382 "Tiger" (2014-2015), but they seem to have refused, since they were not satisfied with the construction time of these ships for the Russian Navy (7-8 years) and ordered similar ships in China.
    The main adversary of the Algerian Navy in the region of the Moroccan Navy, with which Morocco has problems due to Western Sahara and Algeria's support of the POLISARIO front, surpasses the Algerian fleet in naval strength (1 frigate of the FREMM type; 3 frigates of the Sigma type, Dutch built; 2 types of "Floréal" - French-built. All frigates were built in the 2002s, the oldest "Mohammed V" type "Floréal" - built in 1. 1983 corvette-former Spanish type Descubierta, built in 8, armed with SAM Sea Sparrow and 25 anti-ship missiles "Harpoon" and just it is supposed to be replaced by a FREMM-class frigate. XNUMX patrol ships of various classes)
    3 tank landing ships. And is inferior to it only in the presence of the Navy of Algeria DEPL.
  8. nvn_co
    nvn_co April 15 2014 13: 19
    0
    And we should think about why China and not us !!!!!
    1. ilya_oz
      ilya_oz April 15 2014 13: 41
      0
      Because the first ship will be delivered in 38 months, and how many years have we been unable to finish the Gorshkov?
    2. ar-ren
      ar-ren April 15 2014 13: 48
      0
      see the first comment!

Китайские корветы для Алжира

На проходящей в столице Малайзии Куала-Лумпуре 14-й международной оборонной выставке DSA-2014 (14th Defence Services Asia Exhibition and Conference) китайское внешнеторговое объединение China Shipbuilding Trading Corporation (CSTC) впервые представило модель заказанного Алжиром корвета проекта С28А.

Алжир заключил контракт с CSTC на строительство трех корветов проекта С28А в марте 2012 года. Сообщается, что постройка корветов для ВМС Алжира осуществляется c 2013 года в Шанхае на верфи Hudong Shipyard судостроительного объединения Hudong-Zhonghua Shipbuilding Group (входящего в состав китайской государственной корпорации China Shipbuilding State Corporation - CSSC). Проект был разработан 1-м проектным институтом CSSC. Корветы будут достаточно крупными кораблями полным водоизмещением 2880 тонн и длиной корпуса 120 метров, имеющими дизельную энергетическую установку с двигателями MTU. Первый ккорабль должен быть сдан Алжиру через 38 месяцев после подписания контракта.

Согласно представленной на DSA-2014 модели, корвет проекта С28А имеет на вооружении восемь противокорабельных ракет С-802, одну восьмизарядную пусковую установку ЗРК малой дальности FM-90N (HHQ-7), одну 76-мм универсальную артиллерийскую установку H/PJ-26, два 30-мм семиствольных зенитных артиллерийских комплекса типа 730, два 324-мм трехтрубных торпедных аппарата и обеспечивает базирование вертолета AgustaWestland Super Lynx в ангаре. Радиоэлектронное вооружение корвета представлено смесью китайских и западных систем, включая РЛС общего обнаружения Thales Nederland Smart-S Mk2 3D, навигационные РЛС Racal RM 1290, комплекс связи производства Thales, а также китайские РЛС управления огнем и АСБУ разработки китайского Systems Engineering Research Institute.



Китайские корветы для Алжира

Модель строящегося для Алжира в КНР корвета проекта С28А в экспозиции выставки DSA-2014. Куала-Лумпур, 14.04.2014 (с) www.navyrecognition.com


Китайские корветы для Алжира

Модель строящегося для Алжира в КНР корвета проекта С28А в экспозиции выставки DSA-2014. Куала-Лумпур, 14.04.2014 (с) www.navyrecognition.com


Китайские корветы для Алжира

Основные системы строящегося для Алжира в КНР корвета проекта С28А (с) charly015.blogspot.com
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. ar-ren 15 апреля 2014 11:32
    Читал сравнение работы предприятия в Китае и России по простоте работы. В общем, мало у России шансов на будущий экспорт.

    UPD. Там много примеров, один из которых меня поразил. Когда занимаешься опытно-конструткорской разработкой, надо призовить кучу разных деталей, которые будешь потом использовать в своей работе. Микросхемы, шнурки, куски пластмассы, болтики и т.п. Причем по количеству этого мало, 1-2-5 штук, а по номенклатуре - тысячи и десятки тысяч позиций.

    Для импорта на российской таможне, каждый вид болтик, каждый шнурок должен быть записан в ГТД. Там восемь позиций, то есть, можно записать в одну ГТД лишь 8 видов шнурков. При этом таможенники сами не знают, что к чему относится, поэтому надо часто переписывать.

    В Китае импортируется по типу "контейнер, электронные компоненты, 1.5 тонны". И все!
    ar-ren
    1. avg 15 апреля 2014 11:38
      Всемирный принтер долбит не останавливаясь. Только картриджи меняет.
      avg
  2. Добрый кот 15 апреля 2014 11:39
    Может лучше не за рубежом заказывать, или аналогов однозначно нет?
  3. Дмитрий 2246 15 апреля 2014 11:39
    Серьёзные аппараты, но на средиземноморье игроки не слабые, поэтому надо добавлять и авиацию, и подводный флот.
  4. Улыбок Тебе 15 апреля 2014 11:43
    Интересно знать. Наши-РФ, что привезли на эту выставку?
    Улыбок Тебе
  5. Роман1970 15 апреля 2014 11:44
    Вот Китайцы молодцы! Прям по-хорошему завидно!
    1. Орик 15 апреля 2014 11:56
      Цитата: Роман1970
      Вот Китайцы молодцы! Прям по-хорошему завидно!

      Чем молодцы? Компоновка как 30--40 лет назад, нет универсальных пусковых ячеек основное ударное оружие расположенно как штатовские "гарпуны" в наклонных трубах, дальность макс 120 км., зенитные ракеты как в СССР впереди только не на балках. Впрочем для Алжира сойдет.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Роман 1977 15 апреля 2014 12:01
    ВМС Алжира:
    ДЭПЛ-4 единицы (2 проекта 877ЭКМ, 2 проекта 636),

    3 СКР проекта 1159,

    3 МРК проекта 1234,

    12 патрульных кораблей,
    3 ТДК (1-проекта 770, 2 английской постройки).
    Довольно древний алжирский флот и по возрастному составу, так самый новый корабль проекта 1159 СКР "Rais Korfo" был построен в 1985 году, правда все три СКР были отремонтированы (2-в 2000 году, 1- в 2011 году). В связи с этим Алжир активно модернизирует свой флот, так он планирует закупить еще 2 ДЭПЛ проекта 636 (в 2016-2017 г.г.), 2 фрегата МЕКО 200 (2015-2016 г.г.), также в сентябре этого года планируется получить ДКВД "Kalaat Beni-Abbes" типа итальянского УДК "Сан-Георгио", который 08.01.2014 года был спущен на воду.ДВКД имеет сплошную полетную палубу с двумя взлетно-посадочными площадками для тяжелых вертолетов в оконечностях и 30-тонным подъемником в центральной части палубы. Доковая камера корабля обеспечивает базирование трех танкодесантных катеров типа LCM. Кроме того, на шлюпбалках и спонсонах алжирский ДВКД будет нести три малых десантных катера типа LCVP, один типа LCP(L) и две полужесткие моторные лодки. На небольшой ангарной ("гаражной") палубе возможно размещение до 15 единиц бронетехники или пяти танков Т-90СА. Экипаж корабля составят 150 человек (включая состав авиагруппы), а вместимость по десанту составляет 440 человек.

    Также алжирцы планировали заказть и 2 корвета проекта 20382 "Тигр" (2014-2015 г.г.), но похоже отказались, поскольку их не устроили сроки строительства данных кораблей для ВМФ России (7-8 лет) и заказали аналогичные корабли в Китае.
    Основной противник ВМС Алжира в регионе ВМС Марокко, с которым у Марокко проблемы из-за Западной Сахары и поддержки Алжиром фронта ПОЛИСАРИО, превосходит алжирский флот в корабельном составе (1 фрегат типа FREMM; 3 фрегата типа Sigma, нидерландской постройки; 2 типа "Floréal"- французской постройки. Все фрегаты построены в нулевых, самый старый "Mohammed V" типа "Floréal"- 2002 года постройки. 1 корвет-бывший испанский типа Descubierta, 1983 года постройки, вооружен ЗРК Sea Sparrow и 8 ПКР "Гарпун" и как раз предполагается заменить его фрегатом типа FREMM. 25 патрульных кораблей различных классов)
    3 танкодесантных корабля.и уступает ему только наличием у ВМС Алжира ДЭПЛ.
  8. nvn_co 15 апреля 2014 13:19
    А нам бы следует задуматься, почему Китай а не мы!!!!!
    1. ilya_oz 15 апреля 2014 13:41
      Потому что первый корабль будет сдан через 38 месяцев, а у нас сколько уже лет "Горшкова" доделать не могут?
    2. ar-ren 15 апреля 2014 13:48
      см.первый комментарий!
      ar-ren

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня