Military Review

Nikolay Nikiforov: “The Ministry is actively involved in the development of a system approach for informatization of defense enterprises”

8
Nikolay Nikiforov: “The Ministry is actively involved in the development of a system approach for informatization of defense enterprises”



Sarov, April 15 2014. - Nikolay Nikiforov, Minister of Communications and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation, took part in the Information Technologies in the Service of Russia's Defense Industrial Complex conference held at the Russian Federal Nuclear Center All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics. The head of the department spoke about the main tasks of the ministry in terms of informatization of the defense-industrial complex (DIC) and examined the exhibition exposition of the developments of the institute and domestic IT companies.

The Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation pays considerable attention to ICT informatization, since it has a significant impact on the security and development of the IT industry in general. Plans for the implementation of informatization are presented in the Ministry of Information Technology Development Strategy in the Russian Federation for 2014 – 2020 years and for the future up to 2025 of the year, which was approved by the Government of the Russian Federation last November. In particular, the “roadmap” of the strategy involves long-term research to form a scientific and technical reserve, stimulating the production of domestic products, as well as using state-owned supercomputer facilities, including the creation of new industrial designs.

A special place is occupied by the import substitution program for defense enterprises. Its creation is entrusted to the government by the Ministry of Industry and Trade and the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of Russia. The deadline for solving these tasks is the fourth quarter of 2014. The main objective of the import substitution program is to ensure the security of automated control systems for military and special purposes, as well as industrial and technological processes.

“We agree with the assessment that the current situation makes the launch of an import substitution program absolutely necessary,” Nikolai Nikiforov said. - Taking into account a number of relatively new factors, there is an obvious need to create a full-fledged “map of Russian information and communication technologies."

“It is important to take into account the entire structure of hardware, software components and their decomposition for various modules. In addition, it is necessary to determine the critical elements for which breakthroughs and long-term research are needed. In the process of developing new missing products, it is necessary to ensure the creation of products not on a local scale, but on products that are internationally competitive, ”said Nikolay Nikiforov.

According to the minister, currently a number of countries are interested in Russia's leadership in their local information and communication technology markets: “These are rather big states with huge markets that we have to take into account. Today we are working out the possibility of the presence of our companies. We have developments that in 1-2 of the year can be brought to a competitive level. There are projects to create domestic hardware elements, such as microprocessors. Experts agree that in about 5 years it is possible to develop a number of platform solutions - including an operating system for mobile devices. ”

Nikolay Nikiforov also reminded that the Ministry, along with other departments, is actively involved in the development of a system approach to informatization of defense enterprises and the application of IT in the creation of new weapons and military equipment.

At the end of the speech, the Minister expressed hope for a constructive discussion and for concrete proposals that should be taken into account in the work of both the DIC and the government as a whole.

"The conference is able to give a serious impetus to the development of IT in the military-industrial complex and the impetus of the entire industry in order to become a serious player at the expense of domestic products and access to new markets," he concluded.
Originator:
http://minsvyaz.ru/ru/news/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. konvalval
    konvalval April 15 2014 16: 19
    0
    What does it mean young and energetic.
    1. Wal
      Wal April 15 2014 16: 28
      +1
      The question immediately arises, Whose will it be?
      1. CHILD
        CHILD April 15 2014 17: 49
        +1
        the husband of Shaimiev's granddaughter, if I'm not mistaken, then about him, someone said "the computer knows well" ......))))))
        1. Luzhichanin
          Luzhichanin April 15 2014 20: 20
          +1
          is it good?
          the article is only about the components and not a word about the software.
          bookmarks can not only be flashed into components, but also laid into software, and holes can also be made for subsequent vulnerabilities.

          If you raise the question of security in the IT industry, then not piecewise, but comprehensively. including software should be domestic!

          and then all sorts of Russian Railways will buy from all siemens there ... control systems for train switches and one fine day the trains collide.

          the author is not blameworthy, but put a minus to the article.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri April 15 2014 18: 47
      0
      Another "kindersurprise" with a phony dissertation. "Sonny", in general.
  2. Little Muck
    Little Muck April 15 2014 16: 27
    +1
    To give a serious impetus to the development of IT in the military-industrial complex and the impetus of the entire industry in order to become a serious player at the expense of domestic products and access to new markets.
    That is what youth means. Right off the bat, and without additional acceleration.
    Knowledge is power.
    It's nice to see our energy in the right direction. hi
    More of these to the government.
  3. I think so
    I think so April 15 2014 16: 29
    +2
    It is important to take into account the entire structure of hardware and software components and their decomposition for various modules.

    He is young, but has already learned to balabolit ... And all the time he keeps pushing for long periods of time "in 1-2 years it can be brought ...", "in about 5 years it is possible to develop ...".
    TYPICAL RHETORIC AND TERMINOLOGY OBESHALKINA. It seems that in Russia there is no one left capable of REALLY leading and evaluating reality in this area ... Manilovism ...
  4. Cossacks
    Cossacks April 15 2014 16: 29
    0
    In the Moyma, you’ve been harassed by this topic for the past 20 years, and that’s all. At first we brought the defense industry to total imports, and now we will fight for import substitution with a smart look. The most annoying thing is that each such result has specific surnames and we know them.
  5. saag
    saag April 15 2014 16: 34
    +1
    "... 5 years it is possible to develop a number of platform solutions - including an operating system for mobile devices"
    Sawer from young and early, former Nokia employees made the OS Jolla much faster :-)
    1. Bersaglieri
      Bersaglieri April 15 2014 18: 48
      +1
      "Innovator" in the Motherland is a swear word ...
  6. Ivan Petrovich
    Ivan Petrovich April 15 2014 16: 39
    +1
    The Pentagon issued a statement stating that the Russian Su-24 bomber on Saturday several times flew near the US Navy destroyer Donald Cook in the Black Sea, simulating a military attack.

    As a Pentagon spokesman Colonel Stephen Warren told Reuters, a Russian bomber flew twelve times at low altitude not far from an American destroyer. He called these maneuvers intimidating and unacceptable, since this demoralizes the personnel of the ship and negatively affects the general psychological climate among the military personnel.

    Warren noted that the destroyer patrolled the waters in the west of the Black Sea when the incident occurred. According to him, now the ship is safe in the Romanian port, where it was urgently evacuated. The crew members undergo the necessary procedures with a psychologist to recover from the stress. 27 crew members of the destroyer filed a resignation report. Commenting on their actions, they said that they did not intend to endanger their lives.

    "Donald Cook" - the third, in a row, the US Navy ship, which was sent to the Black Sea in recent years. Earlier, the United States had already sent a missile frigate Taylor to the sea, but the ship ran aground off the Black Sea coast of Turkey, which is why it was unable to continue its mission.

    Under international maritime treaties, American ships cannot be in the Black Sea for more than 14 days, and exceeding this period gives Russia the legal right to launch a missile attack and destroy these ships without declaring US war. Knowing this possibility, crew members and commanders of American ships naturally worry about their lives. And although the Pentagon promised to increase the insurance amount of military personnel from 1 million dollars. up to 3 million dollars, it’s all the same, few people are reassured, since there are few chances to survive on the high seas and then get insurance payment, but the dead do not need money.

    As a result, the crew of the Donald Cook was forced to sail with a shortage of personnel, and the dismissal of another 27 crew members, who may be followed by others, jeopardizes the further successful implementation of the task.
    1. Marine One
      Marine One April 15 2014 17: 23
      +1
      Quote: Ivan Petrovich
      He called these maneuvers intimidating and unacceptable, since this demoralizes the personnel of the ship and negatively affects the overall psychological climate among the military


      Well, and who is this mura designed for? Have you decided to play the information war? Do it at least a little smarter or something. The original statement by Warren, incl. in a Russian translation from Russia Today google in 10 seconds. There's nothing to say about insurance, layoffs, psychological discomfort, but “The Donald Cook is more than capable of defending herself against two SU-24s.” First we compose nonsense, and then we cry that propaganda is ineffective.
  7. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 15 2014 17: 27
    0
    Everything that is aimed at enhancing our defenses is welcome.
  8. Alez
    Alez April 15 2014 17: 40
    0
    US warriors - a plane flew nearby for a kilometer, half of the crew members need help. And this country is trying to dominate the planet. Sit in your states, eat popcorn and potatoes in front of your zombies, dull and eat fat. World hegemony is not necessary for you.

Николай Никифоров: «Министерство активно участвует в разработке системного подхода по информатизации предприятий ОПК»

Николай Никифоров: «Министерство активно участвует в разработке системного подхода по информатизации предприятий ОПК»


Саров, 15 апреля 2014 года. — Министр связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации Николай Никифоров принял участие в конференции «Информационные технологии на службе оборонно-промышленного комплекса России», которая проходила в Российском федеральном ядерном центре «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт экспериментальной физики». Глава ведомства рассказал об основных задачах министерства в части информатизации оборонно-промышленного комплекса (ОПК) и осмотрел выставочную экспозицию разработок института и отечественных ИТ-компаний.

Минкомсвязь России уделяет информатизации ОПК значительное внимание, поскольку она оказывает существенное влияние на безопасность и развитие ИТ-отрасли в целом. Планы по осуществлению информатизации представлены в разработанной министерством «Стратегии развития отрасли информационных технологий в РФ на 2014–2020 годы и на перспективу до 2025 года», которая была утверждена Правительством Российской Федерации в ноябре прошлого года. В частности, «дорожная карта» стратегии предполагает долгосрочные исследования для формирования научно-технического задела, стимулирование производства отечественной продукции, а также использование имеющихся у государства суперкомпьютерных мощностей, в том числе для создания новых промышленных образцов.


Особое место занимает программа импортозамещения для предприятий ОПК. Ее создание поручено правительством Минпромторгу и Минкомсвязи России. По решению этих задач установлен срок — четвертый квартал 2014 года. Основная цель программы импортозамещения — обеспечение безопасности автоматизированных систем управления военного и специального назначения, а также производственных и технологических процессов.

«Мы согласны с оценкой, что ситуация сегодняшнего дня делает запуск программы импортозамещения абсолютно необходимым», — отметил Николай Никифоров. — C учетом ряда относительно новых факторов очевидна необходимость создания и полноценной «карты российских информационно-коммуникационных технологий».

«Важно учесть всю структуру аппаратных, программных компонентов и их декомпозицию для тех или иных модулей. Кроме этого, необходимо определить и критические элементы, по которым нужны прорывные заделы и долгосрочные исследования. В процессе разработки новых недостающих продуктов нужно обеспечить создание продукции не локального масштаба, а продукции, конкурентоспособной на международном уровне», — сказал Николай Никифоров.

По словам министра, в настоящее время ряд стран заинтересован в лидерстве России на их локальных рынках информационно-коммуникационных технологий: «Это немаленькие государства с огромными рынками, которые мы должны принимать во внимание. Сегодня мы отрабатываем возможность присутствия на них наших компаний. У нас есть разработки, которые за 1-2 года могут быть доведены до конкурентоспособного уровня. Есть и проекты создания отечественных аппаратных элементов, таких как микропроцессоры. Эксперты сходятся во мнении, что примерно за 5 лет возможно разработать целый ряд платформенных решений — в том числе и операционную систему для мобильных устройств».

Николай Никифоров также напомнил, что министерство наряду с другими ведомствами активно участвует в разработке системного подхода по информатизации предприятий ОПК и применении ИТ в процессах создания новых средств вооружения и военной техники.

В завершение выступления министр выразил надежду на конструктивную дискуссию и на конкретные предложения, которые должны быть учтены в работе как ОПК, так и правительства в целом.

«Конференция способна дать серьезный толчок развитию ИТ в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и импульс всей отрасли для того, чтобы стать серьезным игроком за счет отечественных продуктов и выхода на новые рынки», — заключил он.
Первоисточник: http://minsvyaz.ru/ru/news/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. konvalval 15 апреля 2014 16:19
    Что значит молодой и энергичный.
    1. Wal 15 апреля 2014 16:28
      Сразу возникает вопрос- Чьих он будет?
      Wal
      1. KIND 15 апреля 2014 17:49
        муж внучки Шаймиева,если не ошибаюсь,то про него кое кто при назначении сказал"компьютер хорошо знает"......))))))
        1. Лужичанин 15 апреля 2014 20:20
          хорошо ли?
          в статье только о комплектующих и ни слова о программном обеспечении.
          закладки можно не только прошивать в комплектующие, но и закладывать в программное обеспечение, да и дыры тоже делать для последующей уязвимости.

          если ставить вопрос о безопасности в ИТ-отрасли, то не кусочно, а комплексно. в том числе и программное обеспечение должно быть отечественное!

          а то понакупят всякие там РЖД у всяких там Сименсов... системы управления стрелками поездов и в один прекрасный день раз и поезда сталкиваются.

          автор не обессудь, но статье поставил минус.
          Лужичанин
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Bersaglieri 15 апреля 2014 18:47
      Очередной "киндерсюрприз" с липовым диссером. "Сынок",в общем.
  2. Маленький Мук 15 апреля 2014 16:27
    Дать серьезный толчок развитию ИТ в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и импульс всей отрасли для того, чтобы стать серьезным игроком за счет отечественных продуктов и выхода на новые рынки.
    Вот, что значит молодость. С места в карьеру, и без дополнительного придания ускорения.
    Знания - сила.
    Приятно видеть нашу энергию в правильном направлении. hi
    Побольше таких в правительство.
  3. Я так думаю 15 апреля 2014 16:29
    Важно учесть всю структуру аппаратных, программных компонентов и их декомпозицию для тех или иных модулей.

    Молодой, а уже научился балаболить ... И все время упирает на дальние сроки "за 1-2 года могут быть доведены ...", "примерно за 5 лет возможно разработать ...".
    ТИПИЧНАЯ РИТОРИКА И ТЕРМИНОЛОГИЯ ОБЕЩАЛКИНА. Похоже в России уже не осталось никого способного РЕАЛЬНО руководить и оценивать реальность в этой сфере ... Маниловщина ...
  4. казаков 15 апреля 2014 16:29
    По мойму вам долдонили на эту тему все последнии 20 лет и что только дошло. Вначале довели ОПК до тотального импорта, а теперь с умным видом будем бороться за импортозамещение. Самое обидное- за каждым таким результатом конкретные фамилии и мы их знаем.
  5. saag 15 апреля 2014 16:34
    "...5 лет возможно разработать целый ряд платформенных решений — в том числе и операционную систему для мобильных устройств"
    Распильщик из молодых да ранних, бывшие работники Nokia операционку Jolla сделали куда быстрее:-)
    1. Bersaglieri 15 апреля 2014 18:48
      "Инноватор" на Родине-слово матерное...
  6. Иван Петрович 15 апреля 2014 16:39
    Пентагон выступил с заявлением, в котором утверждает, что российский бомбардировщик Су-24 в субботу несколько раз пролетел вблизи эсминца ВМС США Donald Cook в Черном море, имитируя боевую атаку.

    Как сообщил агентству Reuters представитель Пентагона полковник Стивен Уоррен, российский бомбардировщик двенадцать раз пролетел на небольшой высоте недалеко от американского эсминца. Он назвал эти маневры устрашающими и недопустимыми, так как это деморализует личный состав корабля и негативно влияет на общий психологический климат среди военнослужащих.

    Уоррен отметил, что эсминец патрулировал воды на западе Черного моря, когда произошел инцидент. По его словам, сейчас корабль находится в безопасности в румынскому порту, куда был срочно эвакуирован. Члены экипажа корабля проходят необходимые процедуры с психологом, чтобы восстановится после перенесенного стресса. 27 членов экипажа эсминца подали рапорт об отставке. Комментируя свои действия они сказали, что не намерены подвергать свои жизни опасности.

    "Дональд Кук" - третий, по счету, корабль ВМС США, который был направлен в Черное море за последнее время. Ранее США уже отправляли в акваторию моря ракетный фрегат Taylor, но корабль сел на мель у черноморских берегов Турции, из-за чего не смог продолжить выполнения своей миссии.

    По международным морским договорам американские корабли не могут находится в Черном море более 14 суток, и превышение этого срока дает легальное право России совершить ракетную атаку и уничтожить данные корабли, без объявления войны США. Зная о такой возможности, члены экипажа и командиры американский кораблей естественно переживают за свою жизнь. И хотя Пентагон пообещал повысить страховые суммы военнослужащих с 1 млн.дол. до 3 млн.дол., это все равно, мало кого успокаивает, так как выжить в открытом море и затем получить страховую выплату шансов мало, а мертвому деньги не нужны.

    В следствие этого экипаж "Дональда Кука" был вынужден выйти в плавание с некомплектом личного состава, и увольнение еще 27 членов экипажа, за которыми возможно последуют и другие, ставит под угрозу дальнейшее успешное выполнение поставленной задачи.
    Иван Петрович
    1. Marine One 15 апреля 2014 17:23
      Цитата: Иван Петрович
      Он назвал эти маневры устрашающими и недопустимыми, так как это деморализует личный состав корабля и негативно влияет на общий психологический климат среди военнослужащих


      Ну и на кого эта мура рассчитана? Решили в информационную войну поиграть? Делайте это хоть чуточку умнее что ли. Оригинал заявления Уоррена, в т.ч. в русском переводе от Russia Today гуглится за 10 секунд. Там чего-то ни слова про страховки, увольнения, психологический дискомфорт, зато “The Donald Cook is more than capable of defending herself against two SU-24s.” Сначала ерунду сочиняем, а потом плачемся, что пропаганда неэффективная.
      Marine One
  7. Гигант мысли 15 апреля 2014 17:27
    Всё, что направлено на усиление нашей обороноспособности, может только приветствоваться.
  8. Alez 15 апреля 2014 17:40
    Вояки США - самолет за километр рядом пролетел, половине членов экипажа требуется помощь. И эта страна пытается доминировать на планете. Сидите в своих штатах, жрите попкорн и картошку перед своими зомбоящиками, тупейте и жирейте. Ни к чему Вам мировая гегемония.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня