Military Review

NATO, easting

3
NATO, eastingFor many years, the United States and its main European military ally, NATO, were the main opponents of the USSR, but with the fall of the Berlin Wall and the collapse of the Union, they had a real chance to expand their political and military influence not only in Eastern Europe, but also in the Caucasus and Central Asia.

Georgia, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan - these states have kindly provided their territories for the deployment of US military bases, and the political course of these powers provides for close political and military cooperation with “overseas” friends. Obviously, the main goal of the Americans and NATO members is to place their tactical, offensive missiles as close as possible to the territory of Russia.

But if with the Caucasus and Central Asia, the United States and NATO are all doing well, then they have problems with Eastern Europe. Belarus is a reliable ally of Russia, and, despite some disagreements, Moscow can be sure that Minsk will never give the go-ahead to deploy foreign troops on its territory (obviously, precisely because of this, Lukashenka is so hated in the West). Ukraine after the Orange Revolution was inclined to place NATO military units on its territory, and, moreover, Kiev sought to find common ground with Brussels in order to become a full member of the alliance. With the advent of Viktor Yanukovych, the political vector has changed in the direction of Russia, and now NATO is having problems, as Kiev seeks military friendship with Moscow, confirmation of this course is signed by the presidents of Russia and Ukraine in Kharkov a year ago.

Obviously, this state of affairs cannot fully satisfy either the United States or NATO. In search of a way out of the situation and a fundamental change in the military ratio in the region in its favor, the answer came, one might say, somewhat unexpectedly, from the side of Moldova. This state practically consists of two parts - Transdniestria, which is fully supported by Russia, and Moldova, which seeks to join Romania and thus become part of a united Europe. It is this desire and take advantage of in Brussels. Chisinau is ready to do anything to get to Europe, and for a small promise in solving the problem, the government of Moldova is ready to open borders to NATO and the United States.

Expert Opinion



Geodetic rationale for the expansion of NATO to the east

In 2011, in Moldova, a national system for determining the location of the object being studied or studied (Moldpos) will be created using the global satellite navigation system GNSS. To do this, 10-12 special stations will be deployed in Moldova, which will be networked and will be able to deliver the necessary data around the clock in non-stop mode. The project is estimated at 1 million euros. Funds for its implementation are presented in the form of a grant by Norway. The project is designed for 2 year.

The Geodesist-Rocket Officer Commentary

The location of any object on the earth's surface can be determined in various ways. Different countries develop their systems in the form of the GHS (State Geodetic Network) - some points on the earth's surface, the location of which is described in special directories. The content of the directories is completely secret. Initially, this system was developed to determine the shape and mathematical model of the Earth's ellipsoid. In the future, with the advent of high-tech rocket and space weapons, the GGS system began to serve as a reference geodetic network for targeting strategic missiles. Different countries used their own mathematical model of the earth. In the USSR, the Pulkovo ellipsoid model was used. In the United States and other countries, an ellipsoid model called WGS 84 (World Geodetic System 84) is used. Between the two models there is a certain difference (from a few meters to 100 in different parts of the Earth). This gives a different interpretation of the coordinates of the same point on the earth's surface. With the advent of missile weapons in the USSR and the USA, these models began to be used for missile guidance. It was the difference between the systems that gave missile pointing error. The United States was the first to realize this, having decided to tie all the other countries where geo-strategic interests are pursued to their coordinates. Accordingly, the first wave of US and NATO expansion began as the deployment of WGS 84 systems in these countries. In simple terms - there was a geodesic seizure of lands and entire countries. 5 years before Romania joined NATO, a similar positioning system was deployed. Consequently, the deployment of this system in a particular country serves as an indicator of joining NATO. It is also known that the flight trajectories of strategic cruise missiles are calculated in advance. Correction zones are developed for each flight path. A cruise missile, flying through the correction zone, refines the coordinates of its location and corrects the trajectory. The advent of the GPS (GNSS) system and the Russian GLONASS analogue opens up new technological capabilities not only for mapping and cadastre, but also for strategic weapons in the first place. Such systems are camouflaged for civilian projects and funded through 3 countries. Consequently, the deployment of cruise missile correction systems at the final stage of the flight should be viewed as an unfriendly act towards neighboring countries and as a means of potential aggression, at the same time as one of the elements of strategic armament. What is most interesting is that the United States so far manages to conceal from the International Community a new type of aggression - GEODESIC AGGRESSION; therefore, there is no possibility to oppose this type of expansion with legal international instruments. It should be noted that Russia is lagging behind in this area, the GLONASS system is not deployed abroad, and even there are elements of GEODESIC AGGRESSION GNSS in the territory of RUSSIA itself. Such a system of determining the coordinates of Moldova positions in a number of unfriendly countries in relation to Transnistria, Ukraine, the Caucasus, the Middle East, to Russia - in the first place.

Strategic cruise missiles of the USSR and the Russian Federation are induced with an accuracy of 30-100 m. This accuracy is considered sufficient for the destruction of strategic objectives. The absolute accuracy of determining the coordinates in the new system is 5 mm in three planes. Considering this, any points on the territory of Moldova, Transnistria, Ukraine, Russia, after putting this system into operation, will become potential targets of NATO cruise missiles with 1 m accuracy and precision bombs with 5 mm accuracy. Technological war and double standards are the official long-term military strategy of the United States and NATO. The GNSS system deployed in the territory of neutral countries should be considered as a violation of the neutrality and sovereignty of these countries, a means of pressure on the state structure of these countries. Moldavia’s entry into the GLONASS zone of action would serve as an act of goodwill by Moldova in an effort to maintain its neutrality. In this case, Moldova would indeed maintain its military-technological neutral status.

Comment military psychologist

The author of the article at the beginning of 2000 studied the military strategies of various countries and NATO inclusively in the Academy of Gene. Romania Headquarters (King Carol I). Technologies and planning psychological operations in the framework of NATO operations. It is known that NATO's long-term planning covers the period of 30-50 years (the starting point of 1994, the PFP program). Thus, Moldova voluntarily substituted its territory for potential strategic bombardments from both Alans and Russia. Where the conclusion is that NATO allows the resolution of territorial disputes through military operations in Eastern Europe. The project is camouflaged as a civil cadastral project, which will additionally provide comprehensive information about the current economic potential of the country, each enterprise, manager, budget, the country's GDP as a whole, each owner and his financial capabilities. This project should also be viewed as a global NSA project for the implementation of global information control, as part of a globalization strategy. It should be noted that in 2010, the Alliance for European Integration has already provided one of the NATO partners with personal data for each resident of the country. Thus, NATO’s global strategy completes the second stage of “passive” expansion in the third world countries, followed by a political stage (if necessary, a military operation in Transnistria, but this is covered in another article).
Author:
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. unnamed
    unnamed April 25 2011 09: 35
    0
    Nothing new is said ...
  2. Sirius
    Sirius April 25 2011 19: 47
    0
    But for me it’s new.
  3. His
    His April 26 2011 21: 43
    0
    Jie Pies invented the Americans to bomb us
  4. datur
    datur April 27 2011 16: 17
    0
    GLONAS needs to be developed, and it’s just that they will cut off everything and there’s no nifig.

НАТО, продвижение на восток

НАТО, продвижение на востокСША и его главный военный европейский союзник НАТО долгие годы были основными противниками СССР, но с падением Берлинской стены и распадом Союза у них появился реальный шанс расширить сферу своего политического и военного влияния не только на Восток Европы, но и на Кавказ и Центральную Азию.

Грузия, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан – эти государства любезно предоставили свои территории для размещения военных баз США, и политический курс этих держав предусматривает тесное политическое и военной сотрудничество с “заокеанскими” друзьями. Очевидно, что главная цель американцев и натовцев, это как можно ближе разместить свои тактические, наступательные ракеты к территории России.

Но если с Кавказом и Центральной Азией у США и НАТО все складывается благоприятно, то с Востоком Европы у них есть проблемы. Белоруссия надежный союзник России, и, несмотря на некоторые разногласия, Москва может быть уверена, что Минск никогда не даст добро на размещение чужих войск на своей территории (очевидно, именно из-за этого Лукашенко так ненавидят на Западе). Украина после «Оранжевой» революции была склонна к размещению военных подразделений НАТО на своей территории, и, более того, Киев стремился найти точки соприкосновения с Брюсселем, чтобы стать полноценным членом альянса. С приходом к власти В.Януковича политический вектор изменился в сторону России, и теперь у НАТО возникают проблемы, так как Киев стремится к военной дружбе с Москвой, подтверждением этого курса являются подписанные ровно год назад договоры между президентами России и Украины в Харькове.


Очевидно, что такое положение дел не может полностью удовлетворять ни США, ни НАТО. В поисках выхода из ситуации и кардинального изменения военного соотношения в регионе в свою пользу ответ пришел, можно сказать, несколько неожиданно, со стороны Молдавии. Это государство практически состоит из двух частей - Приднестровья, которое полностью поддерживается Россией, и Молдовы, которая стремится присоединиться к Румынии и таким образом войти в состав объединенной Европы. Именно это стремление и используют в своих интересах в Брюсселе. Кишинев готов на все, чтобы попасть в Европу, и за небольшое обещание в решении проблемы правительство Молдавии готово открыть границы перед НАТО и США.

Мнение эксперта



Геодезическое обоснование экспансии НАТО на восток

В 2011 г. в Молдавии будет создана национальная система определения местоположения искомого или изучаемого объекта (Moldpos) с помощью глобальной спутниковой навигационной системы GNSS. Для этого на территории Молдавии будет развернуто 10-12 специальных станций, которые будут объединены в сеть и смогут поставлять необходимые данные круглосуточно в режиме нон-стоп. Проект оценивается в 1 миллион евро. Средства на его реализацию представляются в виде гранта Норвегией. Проект рассчитан на 2 года.

Комментарий геодезиста- ракетчика

Местоположение любого объекта земной поверхности можно определить различными путями. Разные страны разрабатывают свои системы в виде ГГС (государственной геодезической сети) - неких точек на земной поверхности, местоположение которых описывается в специальных каталогах. Содержание каталогов совершенно секретное. Изначально данная системы разрабатывалась с целью определения формы и математической модели эллипсоида Земли. В дальнейшем, с появлением высокотехнологического ракетно-космического вооружения, система ГГС стало служить опорной геодезической сетью для ориентации стратегических ракет. В разных странах использовалась своя математическая модель земли. В СССР использовалась пулковская модель эллипсоида. В США и других странах используется модель эллипсоида под названием WGS 84 (World Geodetic System 84). Между двумя моделями существует определенная разность (от нескольких метров до 100м в разных участках Земли). Это дает разночтение координат одной и той же точки земной поверхности. С появлением ракетного вооружения в СССР и США эти модели стали использоваться для наведения ракет. Именно разность систем давала погрешность наведения ракет. Первыми это осознали США, решив привязать к своим координатам все остальные страны, где преследуются гео-стратегические интересы. Соответственно первая волна экспансии США и НАТО начиналась как разворачивание на территории этих стран именно системы WGS 84. Говоря простым языком - происходил геодезический захват земель и целых стран. За 5 лет до вступления Румынии в НАТО была развернута подобная система определения координат. Следовательно, развертывание данной системы в той или иной стране служит индикатором вступления в НАТО. Известно также, что траектории полета крылатых стратегических ракет рассчитываются заранее. Для каждой траектории полета разрабатываются и зоны коррекции. Крылатая ракета, пролетая через зону коррекции, производит уточнение координат своего местоположения и коррекцию траектории. Появление системы GPS (GNSS) и русского аналога ГЛОНАСС открывает новые технологические возможности не только для картографии и кадастра, но и для стратегического вооружения в первую очередь. Подобные системы камуфлируются под гражданские проекты и финансируются через 3 страны. Следовательно, разворачивание систем коррекции крылатых ракет на финальном этапе полета следует рассматривать как недружественный акт по отношению к соседним странам и как средство потенциальной агрессии, одновременно - одним из элементов стратегического вооружения. Что самое интересное - США пока удается скрывать от Международного Сообщества новый вид агрессии –ГЕОДЕЗИЧЕСКУЮ АГРЕССИЮ, поэтому противостоять этому виду экспансии легальными международными инструментами не имеется возможности. Следует отметить отставание России в этой области, система ГЛОНАСС не развернута за рубежом, и даже имеются элементы ГЕОДЕЗИЧЕСКОЙ АГРЕССИИ GNSS на территории самой РОССИИ. Подобная система определения координат позиционирует Молдавию в ряд недружественных стран по отношению к Приднестровью, Украине, Кавказу, Ближнему Востоку, к России - в первую очередь. Таким образом, Молдавия, став технологической заложницей системы GNSS, по сути подвергает свою территорию ответным ударам этих стран (вплоть до террористических).

Стратегические крылатые ракеты СССР и РФ наводятся с точностью 30-100 м. Эта точность считается достаточной для уничтожения стратегических целей. Абсолютная точность определения координат в новой системе - 5 мм в трех плоскостях. Учитывая это - любые точки на территории Молдавии, Приднестровья, Украины, Росссии, после введения этой системы в эксплуатацию, станут потенциальными целями НАТО-вских крылатых ракет с точностью попадания 1 м и высокоточных авиабомб с точностью попадания 5 мм. Технологическая война и двойные стандарты являются официальной долгосрочной военной стратегией США и НАТО. Систему GNSS, развернутую на территории нейтральных стран, следует рассматривать как нарушение нейтралитета и суверенитета этих стран, средством давления на государственное устройство этих стран. Актом доброй воли Молдавии в стремлении сохранить свой нейтралитет служило бы вступление Молдавии в зону действия ГЛОНАСС. В таком случае Молдавия действительно сохранила бы свой военно-технологический нейтральный статус.

Коментарий военного психолога

Автор статьи в начале 2000 гг изучал военные стратегии разных стран и НАТО включительно в Академии Ген. Штаба Румынии (король Карол I). Технологии и планирование психологических операций в рамках операций НАТО. Известно, что долгосрочное планирование НАТО охватывает период 30-50 лет (исходная точка 1994 г. –программа PFP). Таким образом, Молдавия добровольно подставила свою территорию под потенциальные стратегические бомбардировки как со стороны Альанса, так и со стороны России. Откуда следует вывод, что НАТО допускает решение территориальных споров через военные операции в восточной Европе. Проект камуфлируется под гражданский кадастральный проект, который дополнительно будет давать исчерпывающую информацию о текущем экономическом потенциале страны, каждом предприятии, руководителе, бюджете, ВВП страны в целом, каждом собственнике и его финансовых возможностях. Данный проект следует рассматривать также как глобальный проект АНБ США по осуществлению глобального информационного контроля, в рамках стратегии глобализации. Следует отметить, что в 2010 Альянс за Европейскую Интеграцию уже предоставил одному из партнеров НАТО личные данные по каждому жителю страны. Таким образом, глобальная стратегия НАТО завершает второй этап «пассивной» экспансии в странах третьего мира, после которого последует политический этап (в случае необходимости - военная операция в Приднестровье, но об этом в другой статье).
Автор: Подполковник запаса ВС Молдовы, военный психолог, геодезист, военный аналитик, Парчевский Николай Васильевич- Молдавия


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Unnamed 25 апреля 2011 09:35
    Ничего нового не сказано ...
    Unnamed
  2. Сириус 25 апреля 2011 19:47
    А для меня ново.
    Сириус
  3. Свой 26 апреля 2011 21:43
    Джи пиес выдумали америкосы чтобы нас бомбить
  4. datur 27 апреля 2011 16:17
    ГЛОНАС надо развивать а то чуть что обрубят все и нет нифига.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня