Military Review

Bundeswehr left without soldiers and weapons

4
Bundeswehr left without soldiers and weapons


According to the well-founded assumptions of experts of the German Defense Ministry, soon the reform of the Bundeswehr will lead to the complete collapse of the German army. A secret analytical note prepared by experts suddenly fell into the hands of journalists for all, which led to a whole wave of perplexity in society.

The active desire of the government to save money is slowly but surely turning once one of the most combat-ready armies of NATO into an ordinary decorative structure. According to numerous allegations, in the near future the number of German armed forces will be reduced from approximately 250 thousand to 185 thousand people. In addition, such a planned "optimization" will save about 8.3 billion euros for the state budget. However, according to analysts of the Ministry of Defense of Germany, the money allocated by the government is enough only for the maintenance of military personnel. In such a situation, mass redundancies of specialists as well as the conservation of expensive equipment are inevitable.

Based on the foregoing, it can be concluded that the immediate future of the German army is very disappointing. And a significant drop in combat capability is not all that threatens the army. Experts predict that the government of the country will have to clearly reduce the participation of the Bundeswehr in foreign missions and operations, and the country itself will lose influence in NATO, as well as lose the highest posts occupied by its representatives. In addition, they predict serious problems of national security.

If you ever need to restore the old number of the Bundeswehr, then it will take many, many years. According to the chairman of the trade union association of the Bundeswehr Ulrich Kirsch, the German armed forces will turn into a cheap pocket army. According to the idea of ​​the German government, the reform of the national army does not yet provide for a complete transfer of service to a contract basis, although this is not excluded in the future. Experts believe that good specialists, of which there are very many in Germany, simply will not go to serve, because the “citizen” wage level is much higher.
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rico1977
    Rico1977 April 26 2011 14: 47
    0
    Cool, now in Europe there will not be a single combat-ready army. But there is NATO! That is the United States. And their soldiers occupy the whole of Europe without firing a shot! And just try the Europeans to be friends with the Russians or pursue their policy - our soldiers on the bases in this Europe do not sleep !!! Moreover, we’ll throw drugs from Kosovo through the narcotics bases - this is to make you more fun. Long live the United States of the World! And who is against - will regret ....
    1. Nestor
      Nestor 10 May 2011 02: 03
      -2
      France remains. The Bundeswehr has long been weaker than the French army. Consequences of targeting the patron states ((
  2. unit669
    unit669 April 26 2011 17: 16
    +1
    Well, not everything is as bad as it seems. The Germans are not stupid. Optimization is by optimization, and the level of the military industry, technical equipment and combat training of the Bundeswehr is one of the best in the world. And I doubt that such “good” can be ruined by some kind of “optimizations” ". Rather, it is relevant for the Russian armed forces, but not the German.
  3. datur
    datur April 27 2011 00: 26
    0
    unit669YES HELLO KNOWS HIM.

Бундесвер останется без солдат и оружия

Бундесвер останется без солдат и оружия


По вполне обоснованным предположениям экспертов Минобороны ФРГ, в скором времени реформа бундесвера приведёт к полному развалу немецкой армии. Подготовленная экспертами секретная аналитическая записка внезапно для всех попала в руки журналистов, что привело к целой волне недоумений в обществе.

Активное стремление правительства к экономии денежных средств медленно, но верно превращает когда-то одну из самых боеспособных армий НАТО в обыкновенную декоративную структуру. Согласно многочисленным утверждениям, в ближайшем времени численность германских вооружённых сил сократится с примерно 250 тысяч до 185 тысяч человек. Кроме этого, такая спланированная «оптимизация» сэкономит около 8.3 миллиарда евро для государственного бюджета. Однако, как считают аналитики Минобороны Германии, тех денежных средств, которые выделены правительством, хватит только на содержание военнослужащих. В подобной ситуации просто неизбежны массовые сокращения специалистов, а также консервация дорогостоящей техники.


Исходя из всего вышеизложенного, можно сделать вывод, что ближайшее будущее немецкой армии весьма неутешительно. И существенное падение боеспособности – это далеко не всё, что грозит армии. По прогнозам экспертов правительству страны придётся явно сократить участие бундесвера в зарубежных миссиях и операциях, а сама страна потеряет влияние в НАТО, а также лишится высочайших постов, занимаемых её представителями. Помимо этого, предрекаются и серьёзные проблемы национальной безопасности.

Если когда-то понадобится восстановить прежнюю численность бундесвера, то на это уйдут долгие-долгие годы. По мнению председателя профсоюзного объединения бундесвера Ульриха Кирша, немецкие вооруженные силы превратятся в дешёвую карманную армию. По задумке немецкого правительства реформа национальной армии пока что не предусматривает полный перевод службы на контрактную основу, хотя в дальнейшем это не исключено. Эксперты полагают и то, что хорошие специалисты, коих в Германии очень много, попросту не пойдут служить, поскольку на «гражданке» уровень зарплат значительно выше.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. Rico1977 26 апреля 2011 14:47
    Круто, теперь в Европе не останется ни одной боеспособной армии. Зато есть НАТО! То есть США. И их солдаты без единого выстрела оккупируют всю Европу! И только попробуйте европейцы дружить с русскими или проводить свою политику - наши солдаты на базах по сей Европе не спят!!! Да еще через базы наркоты подбросим из Косово - это чтоб веселей вам было. До здравствуют Соединенные Штаты Мира! А кто против - пожалеет....
    Rico1977
    1. Нестор 10 мая 2011 02:03
      Франция остается. Бундесвер давно уже слабее французской армии. Последствия ориентации на покровителя-штаты ((
      Нестор
  2. unit669 26 апреля 2011 17:16
    Ну,не всё так плохо,как кажется.Немцы не дураки.Оптимизация оптимизацией,а уровень военной промышленности, технического оснащения и боевой выучки Бундесвера одни из лучших в мире.И я сомневаюсь,что такое "добро" можно развалить какими-то "оптимизациями".Скорее,это актуально для российских вооружённых сил,но никак не немецких.
    unit669
  3. datur 27 апреля 2011 00:26
    unit669, ДА ХРЕН ЕГО ЗНАЕТ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня