Military Review

The Northern Fleet is preparing to receive new submarines

24
The Northern Fleet is preparing to receive new submarines

Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu inspected the garrison of North submariners fleet Gadzhievo, which is being prepared to receive submarines of the Borey and Ash-tree class. There, for the first time, the military is implementing a new strategy for basing nuclear-powered ships. Its meaning is that the boats standing near the mooring wall are supplied with electricity, heat, purified water for nuclear reactors and other necessary components around the clock.


According to the commander of the submarine forces of the Northern Fleet, Alexander Moiseyev, "this will save the life of ships for its use when they leave the sea." The admiral showed the Minister new objects and gave detailed explanations. In particular, he reported to Shoigu on the commissioning of the first-line coastal infrastructure and berth No. 17. Sixteenth sailors should take in June. Its construction is now engaged in 4-e management Spetsstroy Russia.

Seen the heads of the military department, it seems, was pleased.

"Continue to continue to work as well, while everything is going fine with you," he said to Moses.

Having looked at how the submariners' families are set up in Gadzhiyevo, the Minister ordered to start their holidays in departmental sanatoria of the Crimea with the beginning of the holiday season. And in the town decided to create a cultural center. It will complement the universal sports and training complex already existing in Gadzhiyevo.

- The doors of the cultural center should be open not only for the garrison servicemen, but also for all residents of the military town. There must be provided for various circles and sections for children in the interests of their full development, - said Sergei Shoigu.

A less pleasant conversation with the minister was awaiting the leaders of the Zvezdochka Ship Repair Center and its branch, the Nerpa Ship Repair Plant. At a meeting in Severomorsk, Shoigu demanded that they increase the pace and efficiency of the work carried out in order to prevent backlog and disruption in the execution schedules of the concluded contracts. This is all the more important since the Defense Ministry is fully and on time fulfilling its obligations to finance them.

The head of the military department recalled that there was a plan in the ministry before 2020 for technical re-equipment of the army and navy, which was planned for each military unit.

“It is clearly defined there, at what time, where, what equipment should arrive, what infrastructure should be built, what training of personnel should be carried out,” Shoigu said. - We have everything tied up in a single complex, synchronized with the commissioning of the social and military infrastructure, so it is necessary to strictly observe the deadlines for the supply of ships to the fleet.

Meanwhile, the Northern Fleet is awaiting a major update. In the next five and a half years, 6 multipurpose nuclear and non-nuclear submarines, 2 large landing craft, a destroyer destroyer of the new project, as well as 5 frigates, 5 base minesweepers and 21 support vessels will go there. This will allow North Sea residents to more effectively protect Russia's national interests, both in the Arctic and in other areas of the World Ocean.

Recall that the cardinal re-equipment of the Federation Council began last year. In January, the 2013 fleet was replenished with the latest strategic missile submarine, the Yuri Dolgoruky. It is the lead ship of the Borey-class 955 project. In December of the same year, two more new ships entered the Navy - the strategic rocket carrier Alexander Nevsky of the same project and the multipurpose nuclear submarine Severodvinsk, whose crews will improve their naval skills in the Northern Fleet. The situation with the modernization and repair of submarines has somewhat improved. The nuclear submarine missile cruiser Smolensk, the strategic missile submarine cruiser Verkhoturye and the diesel-electric submarine Kaluga have returned to operation.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VseDoFeNi
    VseDoFeNi April 17 2014 12: 07
    +13
    More beautiful and new submarines! :)
    1. tundra
      tundra April 17 2014 13: 45
      +2
      A boat is not a metal pile is not an ugly miracle - a boat is a beauty queen !!!! Korolev and more!
  2. Riperbahn
    Riperbahn April 17 2014 12: 07
    +1
    I thought there were so many in the north.
    1. Ased
      Ased April 17 2014 12: 11
      +1
      Quote: Riperbahn
      I thought there were so many in the north.


      And they are more needed there :) The expected enemy is not far!

      Quote: VseDoFeNi
      More beautiful and new submarines! :)


      Always a pleasure! Hello to America!
    2. Poppy
      Poppy April 17 2014 12: 11
      +2
      no, few, need more
      1. jjj
        jjj April 17 2014 13: 07
        +1
        I just didn't understand the humor about "supplying purified water for rectors"
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 17 2014 12: 11
    +1
    Great news. We are only waiting for the implementation of the announced plans. Good luck to the shipbuilders.
  4. Little Muck
    Little Muck April 17 2014 12: 13
    +7
    After seeing how the families of submariners were equipped in the Gadzhievo, the Minister ordered the beginning of the holiday season to organize their vacation in departmental sanatoriums of the Crimea. And in the town itself, it was decided to create a cultural center.
    Bravo! drinks
    A less pleasant conversation with the minister awaited the heads of the Zvezdochka ship repair center and its branch, the Nerpa shipyard.
    Long overdue! am
    In the next five and a half years, 6 multipurpose nuclear and non-nuclear submarines, 2 large landing ships, a new project destroyer, as well as 5 frigates, 5 base minesweepers and 21 support vessels will enter there.
    And thanks for that! What will be done with such a minister, I have no doubt. hi
  5. Ased
    Ased April 17 2014 12: 14
    +9
    PS Petropavlovsk Hello!
    1. Serg 122
      Serg 122 April 17 2014 16: 18
      +3
      And yet there is such a beast! laughing "Triton - 1 M"
  6. Wiruz
    Wiruz April 17 2014 12: 18
    +2
    Excellent. Send them straight to the shores of "our partners"! Well ... for sharing experiences laughing
    1. Ased
      Ased April 17 2014 12: 20
      +1
      Quote: Wiruz
      Excellent. Send them straight to the shores of "our partners"! Well ... for sharing experiences


      Not for exchange, but for the transfer of "experience" ... :)))
    2. dimdimich71
      dimdimich71 April 17 2014 12: 35
      +2
      And immediately in America, the demand for diapers will increase sharply
      1. Wiruz
        Wiruz April 17 2014 12: 42
        +1
        And the dollar and zero will fall laughing (KVN)
  7. Aleksandr12
    Aleksandr12 April 17 2014 12: 19
    +1
    I constantly hear something about the "Destroyer of a new project", but neither the number of this project, nor its specific characteristics, nor the contractor plant. like Armata is, but no one has seen him. Up to specific information about the armature and then more.
  8. KOSMOS
    KOSMOS April 17 2014 12: 22
    +2
    Checks of this level are needed! Contractors in good shape must be kept!
  9. Wiruz
    Wiruz April 17 2014 12: 23
    +4
    A little off topic, but after this song I regretted that I was not a sailor
    1. Ased
      Ased April 17 2014 12: 58
      +1
      The deceased sang well. Talentedly.
  10. archi.sailor
    archi.sailor April 17 2014 12: 28
    +4
    more non-nuclear submarines to perform tasks in the near coastal zone. hi
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz April 17 2014 12: 44
      +1
      Now something muddied with non-volatile installations. God willing - each fleet will have a dozen diesels
  11. mamont5
    mamont5 April 17 2014 12: 29
    +1
    Pleases the fleet. All weapons are replenished, but the fleet - especially.
  12. annodomene
    annodomene April 17 2014 12: 33
    +2
    Good news. True, it is said a little loudly about the "updated" Smolensk. And what, has the uniform changed? Judging by the "cap" on the head of the KSF?
  13. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city April 17 2014 13: 23
    +1
    Quote: DC 3
    destroyer new project


    I don’t understand what this is about?

    We are talking about a new destroyer of the "Leader" type, according to plans until the year 20, they should build one, but it is not yet clear with a diesel engine or a nuclear one. As far as we know, both are being designed.
    Destroyer destroyer pr. 21956 (Northern Design Bureau)

    Status

    The total displacement is about 9000 tons. Length - 163 m, width 19 m, draft - 4,8 m. The destroyer is equipped with a gas turbine power plant with a capacity of 54 kW, which allows it to reach a full speed of 420 knots. Autonomy - 29,5 days. The armament includes two quadruple inclined launchers of the anti-ship and anti-submarine complex "Caliber-NKE" (export designation Club-N, there is an option to place this complex in vertical launchers with the number of ammunition 30 units), one universal 16-mm artillery mount A-130, two missile defense systems “Blade” and one anti-aircraft missile and artillery “Kashtan”, anti-torpedo system “Package-E / NK”, two four-pipe torpedo tubes designed for firing anti-submarine torpedoes. In terms of armament, of course, there may be differences rather in the direction of amplification, as in some articles x192 and air defense systems based on c101 are mentioned. Caliber is likely to be in vertical installations all the same since 400, time has passed.
    1. Aleksandr12
      Aleksandr12 April 17 2014 13: 48
      0

      The total displacement is about 9000 tons. Length - 163 m, width 19 m, draft - 4,8 m. The destroyer is equipped with a gas turbine power plant with a capacity of 54 kW, which allows it to reach a full speed of 420 knots. Autonomy - 29,5 days. The armament includes two quadruple inclined launchers of the anti-ship and anti-submarine complex "Caliber-NKE" (export designation Club-N, there is an option to place this complex in vertical launchers with the number of ammunition 30 units), one universal 16-mm artillery mount A-130, two missile defense systems “Blade” and one anti-aircraft missile and artillery “Kashtan”, anti-torpedo system “Package-E / NK”, two four-pipe torpedo tubes designed for firing anti-submarine torpedoes. In terms of armament, of course, there may be differences rather in the direction of amplification, as in some articles x192 and air defense systems based on c101 are mentioned. Caliber is likely to be in vertical installations all the same since 400, time has passed.

      9000 tons, and strike weapons like frigate pr. 22350. Could at least double the number of strike weapons. And then you get frigate 22350 only two times more expensive.
      1. 1c-inform-city
        1c-inform-city April 17 2014 13: 56
        0
        The armament data for 2007 shows a lot has changed. Moreover, the main parameter, for which larger ships are being built, is autonomy, and it will also be different, most likely 6000 miles and 60 days. Well, in the atomic version everything will be even larger, but the displacement will increase.
  14. sv68
    sv68 April 17 2014 14: 53
    0
    the main thing for the carabels is more submarines for the North Sea soldier
  15. rumatam
    rumatam April 17 2014 15: 54
    0
    And T-shirts, a la the Ministry of Emergencies, were also introduced into the Russian Armed Forces? Or to please Kazugetich? In the photo everyone is wearing "Alaska" and EMERCOM shako.
  16. casio2602
    casio2602 April 17 2014 23: 46
    0
    Insanely happy for the revival of the Northern Fleet, and in particular for Gadzhievo. He served there for 9 years from 1988 to 1997. Terrible times, they did not pay money, but they went to autonomous regions. Now it’s nice to read such news, maybe one day I’ll leave my youth to remember.
    Greetings to all from the submariners of Sevastopol.

Северный флот готовится к приему новых подлодок

Северный флот готовится к приему новых подлодок

Министр обороны РФ Сергей Шойгу проинспектировал гарнизон подводников Северного флота Гаджиево, который готовят к приему субмарин класса "Борей" и "Ясень". Там военные впервые реализуют новую стратегию базирования атомоходов. Ее смысл заключается в том, чтобы стоящие у причальной стенки лодки круглосуточно снабжались с берега электроэнергией, теплом, очищенной водой для ядерных реакторов и другими необходимы компонентами.

По словам командующего подводными силами Северного флота Александра Моисеева, "это позволит сэкономить ресурс кораблей для его использования при их выходе в море". Адмирал показал министру новые объекты и дал подробные разъяснения. В частности, он доложил Шойгу о вводе в строй береговой инфраструктуры первой очереди и причала № 17. Шестнадцатый моряки должны принять в июне. Его возведением сейчас занимается 4-е управление Спецстроя России.

Увиденным глав военного ведомства, похоже, остался довольным.


"Продолжайте и дальше также работать, пока все у вас идет нормально", - сказал он Моисееву.

Посмотрев, как обустроены в Гаджиево семьи подводников, министр распорядился с началом курортного сезона организовать их отдых в ведомственных санаториях Крыма. А в самом городке решено создать культурный центр. Он дополнит уже имеющийся в Гаджиево универсальный спортивно-тренировочный комплекс.

- Двери культурного центра должны быть открыты не только для военнослужащих гарнизона, но и для всех жителей военного городка. Там обязательно должно быть предусмотрено проведение различных кружков и секций для детей в интересах их всестороннего развития, - заявил Сергей Шойгу.

Менее приятный разговор с министром ожидал руководителей Центра судоремонта "Звездочка" и его филиала - судоремонтного завода "Нерпа". На совещании в Североморске Шойгу потребовал от них повысить темпы и эффективность проводимых работ, чтобы не допустить отставания и срывов графиков выполнения заключенных контрактов. Это тем более важно, поскольку Минобороны полностью и в срок выполняет свои обязательства по их финансированию.

Глава военного ведомства напомнил, что в министерстве существует план до 2020 года по техническому переоснащению армии и флота, расписанный до каждой воинской части.

- Там четко определено, в какие сроки, куда, какая техника должна поступать, какая инфраструктура должна быть построена, какая подготовка личного состава должна быть проведена, - заявил Шойгу. - У нас все завязано в единый комплекс, синхронизировано с вводом в строй социальной и военной инфраструктуры, поэтому необходимо неукоснительно соблюдать сроки поставок кораблей флоту.

Между тем, Северный флот ожидает серьезное обновление. В ближайшие пять с половиной лет туда поступят 6 многоцелевых атомных и неатомных подводных лодок, 2 больших десантных корабля, эскадренный миноносец нового проекта, а также 5 фрегатов, 5 базовых тральщиков и 21 судно обеспечения. Это позволит североморцам более эффективно защищать национальные интересы России, как в Арктике, так и в других районах Мирового океана.

Напомним, что кардинальное переоснащение СФ началось в прошлом году. В январе 2013-го флот пополнился новейшим стратегическим ракетным подводным крейсером "Юрий Долгорукий". Это - головной корабль проекта 955 класса "Борей". В декабре того же года в состав ВМФ вошли еще два новых корабля - стратегический ракетоносец "Александр Невский" того же проекта и многоцелевая атомная подводная лодка "Северодвинск", экипажи которых будут совершенствовать свою морскую выучку на Северном флоте. Несколько улучшилась ситуация и с модернизацией и ремонтом подлодок. Обновленными вернулись в строй атомный подводный ракетный крейсер "Смоленск", стратегический ракетный подводный крейсер "Верхотурье" и дизель-электрическая подводная лодка "Калуга".
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. VseDoFeNi 17 апреля 2014 12:07
    Больше подлодок красивых и новых! :)
    1. тундряк 17 апреля 2014 13:45
      Лодка не металла груда не уродливое чудо -лодка королева красоты!!!! Королев да и побольше!
  2. Riperbahn 17 апреля 2014 12:07
    Я думал - на севере и так их много.
    1. ASed 17 апреля 2014 12:11
      Цитата: Riperbahn
      Я думал - на севере и так их много.


      А они именно там нужнее :) Предпологаемый противник недалеко!

      Цитата: VseDoFeNi
      Больше подлодок красивых и новых! :)


      Всегда приятно! Наш привет Америке!
    2. Мак 17 апреля 2014 12:11
      нет, мало, нужно больше
      1. jjj 17 апреля 2014 13:07
        Я вот только не понял юмора о "подаче очищенной воды для ректоров"
        jjj
  3. Гигант мысли 17 апреля 2014 12:11
    Прекрасная новость. Ждём только выполнения заявленных планов. Удачи корабелам.
  4. Маленький Мук 17 апреля 2014 12:13
    Посмотрев, как обустроены в Гаджиево семьи подводников, министр распорядился с началом курортного сезона организовать их отдых в ведомственных санаториях Крыма. А в самом городке решено создать культурный центр.
    Браво! drinks
    Менее приятный разговор с министром ожидал руководителей Центра судоремонта "Звездочка" и его филиала - судоремонтного завода "Нерпа".
    Давно пора! am
    В ближайшие пять с половиной лет туда поступят 6 многоцелевых атомных и неатомных подводных лодок, 2 больших десантных корабля, эскадренный миноносец нового проекта, а также 5 фрегатов, 5 базовых тральщиков и 21 судно обеспечения.
    А за это особое спасибо! То что будет выполнено с таким министром, не сомневаюсь. hi
  5. ASed 17 апреля 2014 12:14
    ПС Петропавловску Привет!
    1. Serg 122 17 апреля 2014 16:18
      А ещё вот такой зверюга есть! laughing "Тритон - 1 М"
  6. Wiruz 17 апреля 2014 12:18
    Отлично. Отправьте их сразу к берегам "наших партнёров"! Ну... для обмена опытом laughing
    1. ASed 17 апреля 2014 12:20
      Цитата: Wiruz
      Отлично. Отправьте их сразу к берегам "наших партнёров"! Ну... для обмена опытом


      Не для обмена, а для передачи "опыта"...:)))
    2. dimdimich71 17 апреля 2014 12:35
      И сразу в Америке резко возрастет спрос на памперсы
      1. Wiruz 17 апреля 2014 12:42
        И курс доллара да нуля упадёт laughing (КВН)
  7. Александр12 17 апреля 2014 12:19
    Что-то я постоянно слышу про "Эсминец нового проекта", но ни номер этого проекта, ни конкретных его характеристик, ни завод исполнитель. как Армата вроде есть, а ни кто его не видел. До про армату конкретной информации и то больше.
  8. KOSMOS 17 апреля 2014 12:22
    Проверки такого уровня нужны! Подрядчиков в тонусе надо держать!
  9. Wiruz 17 апреля 2014 12:23
    Малость не в тему, но после этой песни я пожалел что я не моряк
    1. ASed 17 апреля 2014 12:58
      Хорошо покойный пел. Талантливо.
  10. archi.sailor 17 апреля 2014 12:28
    побольше неатомных ПЛ ,чтобы выполнять задачи в ближайшей прибрежной зоне.имхо hi
    1. Wiruz 17 апреля 2014 12:44
      Сейчас что-то мутят с воздухонезависимыми установками. Бог даст - на каждом флоте будет по десятку дизелюх
  11. mamont5 17 апреля 2014 12:29
    Радует флот. Все вооружение пополняется, но флот - особенно.
  12. annodomene 17 апреля 2014 12:33
    Новости хорошие. Правда, про "обновленный "Смоленск" несколько громко сказано. А что, форма одежды поменялась? Судя по "кепке" на голове у КСФ?
  13. 1c-inform-city 17 апреля 2014 13:23
    Цитата: DC 3
    эскадренный миноносец нового проекта


    Не понял, это о чем речь идет?

    Речь идёт о новом эсминце типа "Лидер" по планам до 20 года должны построить один , но пока не ясно с дизелем или атомный . Насколько известно проектируют и тот и тот.
    Эскадренный миноносец пр. 21956 (Северное ПКБ)

    Статус

    Полное водоизмещение около 9000 т. Длина – 163 м, ширина 19 м, осадка – 4,8 м. Эсминец оснащается газотурбинной энергетической установкой мощностью 54 420 кВт, что позволяет ему развивать скорость полного хода в 29,5 узла. Автономность – 30 суток. Вооружение включает две счетверенные наклонные пусковые установки противокорабельного и противолодочного комплекса «Калибр-НКЭ» (экспортное обозначение Club-N, есть вариант размещения этого комплекса в вертикальных пусковых установках с количеством боекомплекта 16 единиц), одну универсальную 130-мм артиллерийскую установку А-192, два ракетных комплекса ПВО «Клинок» и один зенитный ракетно-артиллерийский «Каштан», противоторпедную систему «Пакет-Э/НК», два четырехтрубных торпедных аппарата, предназначенных для стрельбы противолодочными торпедами. По вооружению разумеется могут быть отличия скорее в сторону усиления , так в некоторых статьях упоминается х101 и ЗРК на базе с400. Калибр скорее всего будет в вертикальных установках всё таки с 2007 прошло уже время.
    1. Александр12 17 апреля 2014 13:48

      Полное водоизмещение около 9000 т. Длина – 163 м, ширина 19 м, осадка – 4,8 м. Эсминец оснащается газотурбинной энергетической установкой мощностью 54 420 кВт, что позволяет ему развивать скорость полного хода в 29,5 узла. Автономность – 30 суток. Вооружение включает две счетверенные наклонные пусковые установки противокорабельного и противолодочного комплекса «Калибр-НКЭ» (экспортное обозначение Club-N, есть вариант размещения этого комплекса в вертикальных пусковых установках с количеством боекомплекта 16 единиц), одну универсальную 130-мм артиллерийскую установку А-192, два ракетных комплекса ПВО «Клинок» и один зенитный ракетно-артиллерийский «Каштан», противоторпедную систему «Пакет-Э/НК», два четырехтрубных торпедных аппарата, предназначенных для стрельбы противолодочными торпедами. По вооружению разумеется могут быть отличия скорее в сторону усиления , так в некоторых статьях упоминается х101 и ЗРК на базе с400. Калибр скорее всего будет в вертикальных установках всё таки с 2007 прошло уже время.

      9000 т , а ударное вооружение как у фрегата пр. 22350. Могли бы хоть в два раза увеличить количество ударного вооружения. А то получится фрегат 22350 только в два раза дороже.
      1. 1c-inform-city 17 апреля 2014 13:56
        По вооружению приведены данные за 2007 год многое изменилось. Тем более главный параметр , для чего строятся более крупные корабли , автономность а она тоже будет другая , скорее всего 6000 миль и 60 суток . Ну а в атомном варианте всё будет ещё больше , но и водоизмещение возрастёт.
  14. sv68 17 апреля 2014 14:53
    главное за карабелами-побольше субмарин для североморцев soldier
  15. rumatam 17 апреля 2014 15:54
    а футболки ,а ля МЧС тоже ввели в ВС России? Или что бы угодить Кажугетычу? На фото все в "алясках" и МЧС киверах.
    rumatam
  16. casio2602 17 апреля 2014 23:46
    Безумно рад за возрождение Северного флота и в частности за Гаджиево. Прослужил там 9 лет с 1988 по 1997год. Жуткие времена, денег не платили, но в автономки ходили. Сейчас приятно читать такие новости, может когда-то съезжу молодость вспомнить.
    Приветствую всех от подводников Севастополя.
    casio2602

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня