Military Review

The military will repair the apartment front

10
The military will repair the apartment front

In 2014, the Ministry of Defense will repair the apartments of veterans of the Great Patriotic War. This was announced today by the Chief of the Main Directorate for Work with Personnel of the Armed Forces, Major General Mikhail Smyslov.


“This year, the issues of conducting an in-depth medical examination of all war veterans and members of their families, as well as overhauling the apartments of veterans who do not have the right to receive new housing will be solved,” he said.

The head of the military cupola clarified that if necessary, medical officers will provide medical assistance to sedentary veterans at home.

Recall that at the beginning of this year, Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu ordered departmental hospitals and clinics to provide free medical services for compulsory health insurance programs to front-line soldiers. According to the calculations of the military, 330 of thousands of participants in the Great Patriotic War will be able to use this right.

I must say that the front-line soldiers had previously been entitled to free military medical care. But until the end of their lives, only officers who had fought and their families were attached to departmental clinics and hospitals. And each such military after the resignation was taken to medical records in the ministry from which he resigned. Those who went through the war as a soldier or sergeant and have demobilized after the Victory are now being treated in ordinary polyclinics-hospitals (with the right of extraordinary visits to doctors and preferential purchase of medicines) or in specialized medical institutions for veterans.

Nobody deprives this right of front-line soldiers. But now they can turn to military doctors for help.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Little Muck
    Little Muck April 17 2014 12: 27
    +6
    Guys!
    At the word front-line soldier, all things should move aside. And when they appear, bow their heads. hi
    There are so few of them left.
    After all, everything that we have, we owe them.
    1. bif
      bif April 17 2014 16: 28
      +3
      The photo from St. Petersburg was taken in 2013 ... I won’t even comment
  2. Roman1970
    Roman1970 April 17 2014 12: 28
    +7
    Front-line soldiers generally need to be worn on their hands .... There are quite a few left ...
  3. Ased
    Ased April 17 2014 12: 28
    +3
    We somehow raised Temko, how to help needy veterans. Can we collect material and send collectively to Putin.Ru to Maisky? Let's try a novelty.
  4. kelevra
    kelevra April 17 2014 12: 29
    +1
    It was long time ago! We waited until most of the front-line soldiers died, and now, of course, there is money, let's repair it and who needs to buy it! Serdyukovskaya school, save on those who save the crime! And then let this money on those who survived!
  5. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik April 17 2014 12: 32
    +2
    How many of them are left? The youngest - the call of the 44th to 88 years ...
  6. Arh
    Arh April 17 2014 12: 46
    +1
    It is high time the war veterans and rear-guard rearmen have a prestigious retirement and social care. WWII veterans Our Elite !!! ***
  7. propolsky
    propolsky April 17 2014 12: 46
    0
    The business of the military is not to repair apartments, "but to study military affairs in a real way," in the state there are structures that should be engaged in repairs and veterans in the first place. You can't make a commander a locksmith, a carpenter or a head of housing and communal services, this headache has already passed in the SA and the Navy. A professional must be in every business and in his place.
    1. lars
      lars April 17 2014 13: 29
      +1
      And here "... from the commander to make a locksmith, a carpenter ..." ??? The Armed Forces have military builders. Federal money only from the accounts of the Ministry of Defense. A very good start if social workers cannot cope without money!
  8. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 17 2014 12: 53
    +3
    We must not forget about the veterans who won the Great Victory. Help must be effective
  9. tundra
    tundra April 17 2014 14: 55
    0
    YOLKI I AM ONLY RAD !!!! But Grandfather came to increase the pension in 86 from 40 to 70, a medal for courage in August 41st. But he had already died, the military commissariat had nothing to do with it, well, I swore for a long time.

Военные отремонтируют квартиры фронтовиков

Военные отремонтируют квартиры фронтовиков

В 2014 году Минобороны отремонтирует квартиры ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны. Об этом сегодня сообщил начальник Главного управления по работе с личным составом Вооруженных сил генерал-майор Михаил Смыслов.

- В текущем году будут решены вопросы проведения углубленного медицинского обследования всех участников войны и членов их семей, а также проведения капитального ремонта квартир ветеранов, не обладающих правом получения нового жилья, - сказал он.

Начальник военного главка уточнил, что при необходимости военврачи окажут медицинскую помощь малоподвижным ветеранам на дому.


Напомним, что в начале нынешнего года министр обороны Сергей Шойгу обязал ведомственные госпитали и поликлиники оказывать фронтовикам бесплатные медицинские услуги по программам обязательного медстрахования. По расчетам военных, этим правом смогут воспользоваться 330 тысяч участников Великой Отечественной войны.

Надо сказать, что фронтовики и прежде имели право на бесплатное военно-медицинское обслуживание. Но до конца жизни к ведомственным поликлиникам и госпиталям "прикрепляли" только воевавших офицеров и членов их семей. Причем каждого такого военного после отставки брали на медицинском учет в том министерстве, откуда он уволился. Тех, кто прошел войну солдатом или сержантом, и после Победы демобилизовался, сейчас лечат в обычных поликлиниках-больницах (с правом внеочередного посещения докторов и льготного приобретения лекарств), либо в специализированных медучреждениях для ветеранов.

Этого права фронтовиков никто не лишает. Но теперь они могут обратиться за помощью и к военврачам.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Маленький Мук 17 апреля 2014 12:27
    Ребята!
    При слове фронтовик, должны отодвигаться все дела в сторону. А при их появлении, склонять головы. hi
    Их осталось так мало.
    Ведь всем что у нас есть, мы обязаны им.
    1. bif 17 апреля 2014 16:28
      Фото из Питера сделано в 2013году...комментировать даже не буду
      bif
  2. Роман1970 17 апреля 2014 12:28
    Фронтовиков вообще надо на руках носить....Их осталось-то совсем немного...
  3. ASed 17 апреля 2014 12:28
    Мы как то поднимали темку, как помочь нуждающимся ветеранам. Может подсоберем материал и отправим коллективно на Путин.Ру к Майским? Испробуем новинку.
  4. kelevra 17 апреля 2014 12:29
    Давно пора было!Дождались,пока большая часть фронтовиков умерла,а теперь,конечно,деньги есть,давайте отремонтируем и кому нужно купим!Сердюковская школа,экономить на тех,на ком экономить преступление!А потом эти деньги пускать на тех,кто дожил!
    kelevra
  5. zeleznijdorojnik 17 апреля 2014 12:32
    Сколько их осталось-то? Самым молодым - призыву 44-го по 88 лет...
  6. Arh 17 апреля 2014 12:46
    Давно пора фронтовикам и тыловикам ВОВ престижную пенсию и соц уход . Ветераны ВОВ Наша Элита !!!***
    Arh
  7. propolsky 17 апреля 2014 12:46
    Дело военных не квартиры ремонтировать, "а учиться военному делу настоящим образом", в государстве есть структуры которые должны ремонтом заниматься и ветеранам в первую очередь. Нельзя из командира делать слесаря, плотника или начальника ЖЭС, проходили эту головную боль уже в СА и ВМФ. Профессионал обязан быть в каждом деле и на своем месте.
    1. lars 17 апреля 2014 13:29
      Причем здесь "... из командира делать слесаря, плотника ..."??? У ВС есть военные строители. Деньги федеральные только со счетов Минобороны. Очень хороший почин, если социальщики без денег и не справляются!
      lars
  8. Гигант мысли 17 апреля 2014 12:53
    Нельзя забывать о ветеранах, кто добыл Великую Победу. Помощь должна быть действенной
  9. тундряк 17 апреля 2014 14:55
    ёЛКИ Я ТОЛЬКО РАД!!!! А вот к ДЕДУ ПРИШЛИ с повышением пенсии в 86-году с 40-ка до 70-ти , медаль за ОТВАГУ В августе 41-го. А он уже умер, военкоматовские тут ни при чём ну я долго матерился.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня