Military Review

Dmitry Rogozin visited the Moscow Region "Istok"

13
Dmitry Rogozin visited the Moscow Region "Istok"

Government Deputy Chairman Dmitry Rogozin visited the Moscow-based Istok enterprise named after Shokina, part of the holding "Roselectronika". During the visit, he held a closed meeting on the prospects for the development of microwave technologies for the needs of the Russian military in the framework of the import substitution program.


"A number of microwave equipment samples developed at NPP" Istok "surpasses the world's best analogues in technical and cost indicators and is in steady demand in the world market"
ANDREY ZVEREV, CEO OF ROSELECTRONICS HOLDING


Dmitry Rogozin demonstrated modern and future developments of microwave electronics for all types of communications and radar, devices and equipment manufactured by NPP "Istok". The company's products are used today in radar, ground and space communications, accelerators of charged particles, spectroscopy, medicine, metallurgy and other fields.

“A number of microwave equipment samples developed at NPP Istok, patented in leading economically developed countries, surpass the best world analogues in technical and cost indicators and are in steady demand in the global market,” said Andrei Zverev, CEO of the Ruselectronika holding.

Moscow Oblast Scientific and Production Enterprise "Istok" - developer and manufacturer of modern and promising microwave electronics products for all types of communications and radar. Currently, the company maintains about 30% of the entire range of microwave electronics products manufactured in Russia, is the largest Russian manufacturer of active radar homing heads for air-to-air missiles. Products "Source" are used in various systems of modern high-precision weapons, anti-aircraft missile systems and systems C-200, C-300, C-300P, C-300B, C-400, Triumph, Thor, Dagger, Beech, Cube, Pantsir; missile warning systems; EW systems "Tirada", "Needle", "Visibility"; Radar circular review "Danube", "Altai", "Path"; Radar detection, target designation and watch "Fara", "Credo" and "Zoo". Included in the holding company "Roselectronika".
Originator:
http://rostec.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen
    Afinogen April 17 2014 13: 28
    +6
    During the visit, he held a closed meeting on the prospects for the development of microwave technologies for the needs of the Russian military as part of the import substitution program.


    Correctly, as in the good old days, we must do the defense industry ourselves, and no sanctions are terrible, plus jobs.
    1. avg
      avg April 17 2014 13: 46
      +1
      And if our defense industry begins to produce civilian high-tech products, it will only strengthen our independence from various sanctions. Just not the pots and pans for the plan, as they did before, namely the products according to their profile, which will significantly contribute to the financial stability of the enterprise.
    2. Army1
      Army1 April 17 2014 16: 57
      0
      We can produce modern electronics for defense, Strategic Missile Forces, early warning missile systems ... the latest koiplexes with 500 pakfa on the Russian element base, the problem is different, establish production in large quantities, reduce the cost and form all the elements into a single base. That, in principle, is now being done and Rogozin is simply obliged to seriously "ask" everyone. And the army is not an ipad, all other electronics must be reliable, resistant to an EMI pulse. Now a century is already behind nanoelectronics, we have quite good positions in microwave frequency, but no one will say about secret technologies. And personally, I did not understand the article about Rubella, was there a feeling that they want to mislead a potential enemy, disinformation? The point was to publish that the chips are supplied from the USA, and even to the company, and did they say the name of the company? request
      1. Army1
        Army1 April 17 2014 17: 06
        0
        I also forgot to mention that if a new tablet is released every six months, then the created backlog remains for a decade (s), well, modernization is natural, i.e. if a new chip is released, it will not be feverishly changed on all missiles. lol That they took up the electronics well, otherwise Glonass-M is out of order, the devil knows maybe there are really problems, but there are French components, or the Glonass-K case.
  2. konvalval
    konvalval April 17 2014 13: 28
    0
    So domestic electronics will go up.
  3. Arh
    Arh April 17 2014 13: 29
    +2
    Hurray Russia !!! I am pleased to !!!
  4. mamont5
    mamont5 April 17 2014 13: 29
    +2
    Our defense industry is developing. Rogozin seems to be in place.
  5. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa April 17 2014 13: 39
    +3
    The company's products are used today in radar, land and space communications, charged particle accelerators,

    Two thoughts: the Americans could not detect negotiations on the Crimea. And the second - lasers based on charged particle beams are much more efficient than the coherent visible range of the e / m wavelength.
    And for conventional armaments, the main problem is the noise immunity of the GOS missiles. There will probably be a breakthrough in this area of ​​improving our weapons.
  6. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS April 17 2014 13: 40
    0
    And also to establish all this in Cuba, Argentina, Venezuela, etc.
  7. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 17 2014 13: 43
    +1
    It’s good that we still have such an enterprise. Thank God that the fifth column has not yet destroyed us.
  8. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich April 17 2014 15: 34
    0
    All of the above systems were and are very serious nervous disorders in the West. This indicates the correctness of the Soviet, Russian course. And if nervous upheavals continue to haunt the west, then Comrade Rogozin is on the right track, and all that remains for him to do is endurance, courage and strength.
  9. tarakan777
    tarakan777 April 17 2014 17: 20
    0
    The question, maybe not on the topic, is it possible to irradiate an aircraft with "household appliances", for triggering the "missile attack" system it will be useful for Smolensk
  10. sv68
    sv68 April 17 2014 18: 19
    0
    you know how, there are workings out, well, so create. up to 97 percent of defense equipment should be on your electronic base and without foreign components
  11. voliador
    voliador April 17 2014 22: 58
    0
    They constantly need to weigh kicks to work better.

Дмитрий Рогозин посетил подмосковный «Исток»

Дмитрий Рогозин посетил подмосковный «Исток»

Зампред правительства Дмитрий Рогозин посетил подмосковное предприятие «Исток» им. Шокина, входящее в состав холдинга «Росэлектроника». В ходе визита он провел закрытое совещание о перспективах развития СВЧ-технологий для нужд российских военных в рамках программы импортозамещения.

"Ряд образцов СВЧ-техники, разработанных в НПП «Исток», превосходит лучшие мировые аналоги по техническим и стоимостным показателям и пользуется устойчивым спросом на мировом рынке"
АНДРЕЙ ЗВЕРЕВ, ГЕНДИРЕКТОР ХОЛДИНГА «РОСЭЛЕКТРОНИКА»



Дмитрию Рогозину были продемонстрированы современные и перспективные разработки СВЧ-электроники для всех видов связи и радиолокации, приборы и аппаратура, выпускаемые НПП «Исток». Продукция предприятия применяется сегодня в радиолокации, наземной и космической связи, ускорителях заряженных частиц, спектроскопии, медицине, металлургии и других областях.

«Ряд образцов СВЧ-техники, разработанных в НПП «Исток» запатентованы в ведущих экономически развитых странах, превосходят лучшие мировые аналоги по техническим и стоимостным показателям и пользуются устойчивым спросом на мировом рынке», – подчеркнул гендиректор холдинга «Росэлектроника» Андрей Зверев.

ПОДМОСКОВНОЕ НПП «ИСТОК» – разработчик и производитель современных и перспективных изделий СВЧ-электроники для всех видов связи и радиолокации. В настоящее время предприятие поддерживает около 30% всей номенклатуры изделий СВЧ-электроники, выпускаемой в России, является крупнейшим российским производителем активных радиолокационных головок самонаведения для ракет класса «воздух-воздух». Изделия «Истока» используются в различных системах современного высокоточного оружия, зенитных ракетных комплексах и системах С-200, С-300, С-300П, С-300В, С-400, «Триумф», «Тор», «Кинжал», «Бук», «Куб», «Панцирь»; системах предупреждения о ракетном нападении; системах РЭБ «Тирада», «Игла», «Видимость»; РЛС кругового обзора «Дунай», «Алтай», «Тропа»; РЛС обнаружения, системах целеуказания и дозора «Фара», «Кредо» и «Зоопарк». Входит в состав холдинга «Росэлектроника».
Первоисточник: http://rostec.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Афиноген 17 апреля 2014 13:28
    В ходе визита он провел закрытое совещание о перспективах развития СВЧ-технологий для нужд российских военных в рамках программы импортозамещения.


    Правильно надо как в старые добрые времена "оборонку" делать самим, и санкции ни какие не страшны, плюс рабочие места.
    1. avg 17 апреля 2014 13:46
      А если наша оборонка станет еще выпускать и гражданскую высокотехнологичную продукцию, то это только укрепит нашу независимость от разного рода санкций. Только не кастрюли и сковородки для плана, как это делали раньше, а именно продукцию по своему профилю, что будет значительно способствовать финансовой устойчивости предприятия.
      avg
    2. Army1 17 апреля 2014 16:57
      У нас могут выпускать современную электронику для обороны, РВСН,СПРН...новейшие коиплексы с 500 пакфа на российской элементной базе, проблема в другом, наладить выпуск в большом количестве, снизить стоимость и сформировать все элементы в единую базу. Что в принципе сейчас делается и Рогозин просто обязан серьёзно со всех "спрашивать". Да и армия это не айпад там всё другое электроника должна быть надежной, устойчивой к эми импульсу. Сейчас век уже за наноэлектроникой, по СВЧ позиции у нас неплохие, ну а про секретные технологии никто не скажет. Да и лично я не понял статью про Краснуху, было ощущение, что хотят ввести в заблуждение вероятного противника, дезинформация? Смысл было опубликовывать, что чипы поставляются из США да и ещё в компанию да и название компании сказали? request
      1. Army1 17 апреля 2014 17:06
        Еще забыл упомянуть, если новый планшет выпускается каждые полгода, то создаваемый задел остается в течение десятилетия(ий) ну модернизация естественно, т.е. если выпустили новый чип, его не будут лихорадочно менять на всех ракетах. lol Что взялись за электронику хорошо, а то Глонасс-М выходил из строя, черт знает может действительно неполадки, но есть французские комплектующие, то ли дело Глонасс-К.
  2. konvalval 17 апреля 2014 13:28
    Значит отечественная электроника пойдёт вверх.
  3. Arh 17 апреля 2014 13:29
    Ура Россия !!! Я Рад !!!
    Arh
  4. mamont5 17 апреля 2014 13:29
    Развивается наша оборонка. Рогозин, похоже, на своем месте.
  5. Удав КАА 17 апреля 2014 13:39
    Продукция предприятия применяется сегодня в радиолокации, наземной и космической связи, ускорителях заряженных частиц,

    Две мысли: американцы не смогли засечь переговоры по Крыму. И вторая -- лазеры на основе пучков заряженных частиц намного эффективней когерентных видимиго диапазона э/м волн.
    А по обычным вооружения главная проблема -- помехозащищенность ГСН ракет. Наверное будет прорыв на этом направлении совершенствования наших вооружений.
  6. KAPITANUS 17 апреля 2014 13:40
    А ещё установить всё это на Кубе, Аргентине, Венесуэле и др.
  7. Гигант мысли 17 апреля 2014 13:43
    Как хорошо, что у нас ещё есть такое предприятие. Слава Богу, что не всё ещё порушила у нас пятая колонна.
  8. Мареман Василич 17 апреля 2014 15:34
    Все вышеперечисленные системы были и есть очень серьёзными нервными расстройствами у запада. Это говорит о правильности советского, российского курса. И если нервные потрясения и дальше будут преследовать запад, то товарищ Рогозин идёт верной дорогой, и только остаётся что ему пожелать, так это выдержки, мужества и сил.
  9. tarakan777 17 апреля 2014 17:20
    Вопрос,может не по теме, можно ли "бытовыми приборами" облучить самолет ,для срабатывания системы "ракетная атака" пригодится для Смоленска
    tarakan777
  10. sv68 17 апреля 2014 18:19
    умеете,есть нароботки-ну так создавайте.на своей электронной базе и без загроничных комплектующих должно быть до 97 процентов оборонной техники
  11. voliador 17 апреля 2014 22:58
    Им постоянно надо пинков отвешивать, что бы работали лучше.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня