Military Review

Aviation will provide domestic details

10
Aviation will provide domestic details



Holding "Aviation equipment »State Corporation Rostec, as part of the import substitution program of the Federal Target Program of the Russian State Atomic Energy Agency, plans to create an emergency fuel system and the main unit of the power supply system - a direct current generator by 2016. In the long term, new developments will be able to replace equipment of foreign companies, which is now being used on the boards of promising aircraft manufactured in Russia as part of international cooperation.

The total amount of investment in the development and creation of 280 million rubles. At the same time, the company's own funds will be about 33 million, the remaining funds will be government funding.

In January, 2014 of the year, Aviation Equipment Holding started the development of a fuel system for promising Russian helicopters capable of eliminating a fire in the event of an accident. Fire safety is ensured by maintaining the tightness of the fuel system during an emergency landing, as well as by using a module for inflating fuel tanks with neutral gas.

In 2014-2015, under the Federal Target Program “Development of Russian Civil Aviation Equipment for 2002-2010 and for the period up to 2015,” about 110 million rubles will be invested in the development and creation of fire-resistant equipment.

At the same time, the holding is working on the creation of the Russian DC generation system, which will provide all the onboard systems of the aircraft with electric power. In December 2015, a subsidiary of Aviation Equipment, the Ufa Aggregate Production Association (UAPO) plans to transfer the development to mass production. Investments in the creation of a promising system will amount to more than 170 million rubles.

“In Russia, no one has ever been involved in the development of such products,” said Maxim Kuzyuk, general director of Aviation Equipment Holding. “Our systems will fully meet both Russian and international requirements for quality and reliability, which will enable the holding to enter the international market already in 2016 year.”

As Expert Online explained in Aviation Equipment, import substitution plans are not associated with the threat of sanctions against Russian enterprises and with limitations in military-technical cooperation due to the situation in Ukraine.

“Back in 2012, the Ministry of Industry and Trade set the task of import substitution within the framework of the Competitiveness Program. As part of the development strategy for the aviation industry for the period up to 2025, Russian manufacturers of aviation equipment should become the main suppliers of complete systems for aircraft of Russian and foreign production. In the future, the number of foreign-made components and assemblies for promising SSJ-100 and MC-21 long-haul aircraft, as well as the latest Russian multi-purpose Ka-62 and Mi-38 helicopters, will be significantly reduced, replacing them with domestic counterparts, ”the company explained.

In particular, we are talking about those manufacturers who now supply aviation equipment to Russian aircraft. For example, the Samara-based Aviaagregat, which is part of the Aviation Equipment holding, has already successfully tested the machining process during a visit by representatives of the French company Messier-Bugatti-Dowty (MBD), the world's largest manufacturer of landing systems for aircraft. In 2014, the company will launch mass production of chassis elements in partnership with a French company. Cooperation with MBD will allow Aviation Equipment to replace the imported chassis with a Russian counterpart, and in the medium term to enter the world market as a supplier of elements and complete landing gear systems for leading aircraft manufacturers.

The newest landing gear system allows the helicopter to land at elevated vertical speeds, and also ensures the survival of the crew and passengers during an emergency landing at speeds of descent to 15 m / s. This makes it possible to use and place a helicopter on the decks of ships, including military ones. A unique feature of the landing gear (TLU) is the modular design, which significantly reduces the cost of maintenance and repair.

In total, it is planned to deliver 2025 chassis kits before 250. Funding is provided in the framework of the Federal Target Program “Development of Civil Aviation Equipment up to 2015 of the Year” and the holding’s own funds.

In the future, Aviation Equipment plans to participate in the development and supply of components and integrated landing gear and power supply systems for all airplanes and helicopters of Russian and foreign origin.



Help

Holding "Aviation Equipment" is part of Rostec State Corporation. The holding includes 35 enterprises located throughout the country - in Moscow, the Moscow region, Ufa, Samara, Ulyanovsk, Omsk, the Arkhangelsk region and other regions of Russia. The holding's enterprises carry out their main activities in the areas of development, production and after-sales service of aircraft systems and components. In addition, the holding manufactures parts and assemblies for such industries as oil and gas, automotive, transport, energy. The key partners and customers of the company's enterprises are OJSC United Aircraft Corporation, Russian Helicopters, United Engine Corporation, Russian Railways, AVTOVAZ, Gazprom, and Aeroflot Airlines, Sibir, UTair, "Russia" and others.
Author:
Originator:
http://expert.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. falcon
    falcon April 18 2014 08: 53
    +7
    One thing can be said - it's time to invest in domestic developments! As they say ,
    there would be no happiness, but misfortune helped!
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 April 18 2014 15: 51
      +4
      Irkut, having announced a tender for a supplier of chassis for the MS-21, received an offer from two foreign and two Russian manufacturers of this unit. As a result, the Hydromash plant from Nizhny Novgorod was selected. At the plant, it is hoped that the popularity of the MS-21 will be no less than that of Tu aircraft, for which the plant manufactured units earlier, and this will give the desired volumes in the production of the enterprise.

      I can add, there is also a plant in Dnepropetrovsk. That is, we can do everything, but we do not want everything. They could have produced more for the superjet, but in order for the gameropa to buy it, it was necessary to introduce components from their manufacturer. The WTO is a fairy tale for idiots who want to - will always “legally” close their market.
  2. NOMADE
    NOMADE April 18 2014 09: 31
    +5
    Nice to read such news. Good luck And also do not forget about electronics, avionics, thermal imagers (but with our IR matrices ..)
  3. sv68
    sv68 April 18 2014 09: 56
    +5
    really ukroiny collapse was required to understand how much we can lose in the defense industry - hence the conclusion that you can never tie your military industrial complex to a foreign uncle - you need to have maximum production in strona
  4. Navy7981
    Navy7981 April 18 2014 12: 52
    +3
    "Until the thunder breaks out, the man does not cross himself." And the news is pleasant !!!
  5. fzr1000
    fzr1000 April 18 2014 15: 08
    +2
    Not even a million years have passed.
  6. Gray 43
    Gray 43 April 18 2014 18: 23
    0
    Installing imported units on our equipment, the initiators sang about European standards and requirements, they also shuddered at the words "Western sanctions" - apparently not in vain, oh, and the sweet word "kickback"
  7. Signaller
    Signaller April 18 2014 22: 38
    0
    Well, it's like I’ll teach a donkey to speak for 10 years. Don’t chop my head -Padishah.
    Good, live.
    How could you persuade him ?????
    It's okay. during this time, either Ishak will die, or the Padishah will die.
    Three to ten years. Yes, for this Russia will not be, if so work. YESTERDAY - our deadline and no nails.
  8. Signaller
    Signaller April 18 2014 22: 41
    0
    Yes, forgot to add Sorry.
    If I were in the place of PUTIN, then guys, the time has gone ... tick-tick-TIME gone ...
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z April 19 2014 01: 45
    0
    It is high time to restore the full cycle of aircraft manufacturing in Russia.
    I have no doubt in the availability of resources, material and human.
    We need a state program with financing and control. There will be jobs and more!
    Famous domestic aviation design bureaus will revive, the planes of which the whole world was amazed and admired!
  11. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 April 28 2014 20: 57
    0
    We need our own aviation industry ... completely our own with the whole range of components. Therefore, I always welcome any positive developments in this area.

Авиацию обеспечат отечественными деталями

Авиацию обеспечат отечественными деталями


Холдинг «Авиационное оборудование» Госкорпорации Ростех в рамках программы импортозамещения ФЦП РГАТ планирует создать к 2016 году авариестойкую топливную систему и основной блок системы электроснабжения - генератор постоянного тока. Новые разработки в перспективе смогут заменить оборудование иностранных компаний, которое в рамках международной кооперации используется сейчас на бортах перспективной авиационной техники, производимой в России.

Суммарный размер инвестиций в разработку и создание составит 280 млн. рублей. При этом собственные средства компании составят около 33 млн., остальные средства – государственное финансирование.


В январе 2014 года холдинг «Авиационное оборудование» приступил к разработке топливной системы для перспективных российских вертолетов, способной в случае аварии исключить возгорание воздушного судна. Пожаробезопасность обеспечивается за счёт сохранения герметичности топливной системы при аварийной посадке, а также применения модуля для надува топливных баков нейтральным газом.

В 2014-2015 годах, в рамках Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие гражданской авиационной техники России на 2002-2010 годы и на период до 2015 года» в разработку и создание устойчивого к возгоранию топливного оборудования будет вложено около 110 млн. рублей.

Параллельно холдинг ведет работу по созданию российской системы генерирования постоянного тока, которая обеспечит электропитанием все бортовые системы воздушного судна. В декабре 2015 года дочернее предприятие «Авиационного оборудования» Уфимское Агрегатное Производственное объединение (УАПО) планирует передать разработку в серийное производство. Инвестиции в создание перспективной системы составят более 170 млн рублей.

«В России еще никто не занимался разработкой подобных изделий, - рассказал генеральный директор холдинга «Авиационное оборудование» Максим Кузюк. – Наши системы будут полностью удовлетворять как российским, так и международным требованиям по качеству и надежности, что позволит холдингу выйти на международный рынок уже в 2016 году».

Как пояснили «Эксперт Online» в «Авиастроительном оборудовании», планы по импортозамещению не связаны с угрозой санкций против российских предприятий и с ограничениями в военно-техническом сотрудничестве из-за ситуации на Украине.

«Еще в 2012 году Минпромторгом была поставлена задачу по импортозамещению в рамках программы «Конкурентоспособность». В рамках стратегии развития авиационной промышленности на период до 2025 года, российские производители авиационного оборудования должны стать основными поставщиками готовых систем для воздушных судов российского и зарубежного производства. В будущем количество узлов и агрегатов иностранного производства для перспективных магистральных самолетов SSJ-100 и МС-21, а также новейших российских многоцелевых вертолетов Ка-62 и Ми-38 планируется значительно уменьшить, заменив их отечественными аналогами», - пояснили на предприятии.

В частности, речь идет о тех производителях, которые сейчас поставляют авиационное оборудование на российские воздушные суда. Например, самарский "Авиаагрегат", входящий в холдинг "Авиационное оборудование", уже успешно прошел проверку процесса мехобработки во время визита представителей французской компании Messier-Bugatti-Dowty (MBD), крупнейшего в мире производителя взлетно-посадочных систем для воздушных судов. В 2014 году предприятие запустит серийное производство элементов шасси в партнерстве с французской компанией. Сотрудничество с MBD позволит "Авиационному оборудованию" заменить импортное шасси на российский аналог, а в среднесрочной перспективе выйти на мировой рынок в качестве поставщика элементов и готовых систем взлетно-посадочных устройств (ВПУ) для ведущих авиастроительных компаний.

Новейшая система шасси позволяет вертолету совершать посадку на повышенных вертикальных скоростях, а также обеспечивает выживаемость экипажа и пассажиров при аварийной посадке на скоростях снижения до 15 м/с. Это дает возможность использовать и размещать вертолет на палубах морских судов, в том числе военного назначения. Особенностью уникальной взлетно-посадочного устройства (ВПУ) является модульная конструкция, которая существенно снижает затраты на техническое обслуживание и ремонт.

Всего до 2025 года планируется поставить 250 комплектов шасси. Финансирование идет в рамках Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие гражданской авиационной техники до 2015 года» и собственных средств холдинга.

В перспективе «Авиационное оборудование» планирует участвовать в разработке и поставке элементов и комплексных систем шасси и электроснабжения на все самолёты и вертолёты российского и иностранного производства.



Справка

Холдинг «Авиационное оборудование» входит в состав Госкорпорации Ростех. Холдинг включает в себя 35 предприятий, расположенных по всей стране – в Москве, Московской области, Уфе, Самаре, Ульяновске, Омске, Архангельской области и других регионах России. Предприятия холдинга осуществляют свою основную деятельность в областях разработки, производства и послепродажного обслуживания систем и агрегатов воздушных судов. Кроме того, холдинг производит детали и агрегаты для таких отраслей промышленности как нефть и газ, автомобилестроение, транспорт, энергетика. Ключевыми партнерами и клиентами предприятий компании являются ОАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация», «Вертолеты России», «Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация», «Российские железные дороги», АВТОВАЗ, «Газпром» и авиакомпании «Аэрофлот», «Сибирь», «UTair», «Россия» и др.
Автор: Александр Лабыкин
Первоисточник: http://expert.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. falcon 18 апреля 2014 08:53
    Одно можно сказать - давно пора инвестировать в отечественные разработки ! Как говорится ,
    не было бы счастья , да несчастье помогло !
    1. URAL72 18 апреля 2014 15:51
      «Иркут», объявив тендер на поставщика шасси для МС-21, получил предложение от двух зарубежных и двух российских производителей данного агрегата. В итоге был выбран завод «Гидромаш» из Нижнего Новгорода. На заводе надеяться, что популярность МС-21 будет не менее, чем у самолетов марки Ту, для которых завод изготавливал агрегаты ранее, а это даст желаемые объемы в производство предприятия.

      Могу добавить, есть еще завод в Днепропетровске. То есть, все можем, но не всЕ хочем. Могли и для суперджета больше своего производить, но чтобы его покупала гейропа, пришлось внедрять комплектующие их производителя. ВТО это сказка для идиотов, захотят,- всегда "законно" закроют свой рынок.
  2. N.O.M.A.D.E. 18 апреля 2014 09:31
    Приятно читать такие новости. Удачи! А так же не забывайте про электронику, авионику, тепловизоры (но с нашими ИК матрицами..)
  3. sv68 18 апреля 2014 09:56
    неужели потребовался развал укроины чтобы понять как много мы можем потерять в оборонке-отсюда вывод никогда нельзя завязывать свой впк на иностранного дядю-нужно по максимуму иметь производство в строне
  4. ВМФ7981 18 апреля 2014 12:52
    "Пока гром не грянет, мужик не перекрестится". А новость приятная!!!
  5. fzr1000 18 апреля 2014 15:08
    Не прошло и миллиона лет.
  6. Серый 43 18 апреля 2014 18:23
    Устанавливая импортные узлы на нашу технику инициаторы пели про евростандарты и требования,они же и вздрогнули при словах "западные санкции"-видимо не зря,ох и сладкое слово "откат"
  7. Связист 18 апреля 2014 22:38
    ну это типа Я научу ишака говорить за 10 лет. Не руби мне голову -Падишах.
    Хорошо -живи.
    Как ты смог уговорить его?????
    Да ничего страшного. за это время-либо Ишак сдохнет, либо Падишах помрет.
    Три -десять лет. Да за это России не будет уже, если так работать. ВЧЕРА - наш срок и ни каких гвоздей.
  8. Связист 18 апреля 2014 22:41
    Да забыл добавить Сорри.
    Если б я был на месте ПУТИНА-то ребята -время пошло...тик-тик-ПОШЛО время......
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Starover_Z 19 апреля 2014 01:45
    Давно пора восстанавливать полный цикл авиастроения на территории России.
    Не сомневаюсь в наличии ресурсов, материальных и людских.
    Нужна госпрограмма с финансированием и контролем. Появятся рабочие места и не мало !
    Возродятся прославленные отечественные авиа КБ, самолётами которых поражался и восхищался весь мир !
  11. silberwolf88 28 апреля 2014 20:57
    Нам необходима своя авиационная промышленность ... полностью своя со всем набором комплектующих. Поэтому я всегда приветствую любые положительные сдвиги в данной сфере.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня