Military Review

Ukrainian sniper rifle and a new generation of VPR.308Win VPR.338LM

19
In Ukraine, by the year 2013, our own school of developers was formed and mass production of sniper rifles for civilian and military consumers was launched. As a base for sniper rifles used design Z-008, developed by Zbroyar, gunsmith Konstantin Konev. The head and designer of Zbroyar is also known for the fact that in 2003, he introduced the VK-003 sniper rifle, designed to equip Belarusian special forces. The basic civilian serial models are Tactical and Tactical Pro, Hunting and Hunting Pro, Varmint and Benchrest.




Zbroyar implements military projects in close cooperation with Kiev PJSC "Mayak" and the state company "Ukrspetsproekt".

The Mayak plant is a true legend with the 90-year-old history. Even before the war, the factory made musical instruments. Later they produced tape recorders, and in the days of independence they tried to produce television sets, but they could not stand the competition. 5 years ago, to survive in a crisis, they decided to make small weapon.

5 years ago in the Ministry of Defense, the plant was given the task of mastering the manufacture of small arms to support its armed forces. In the spring of 2008, the first samples of an infantry machine gun were made, the first batch of which was sold in December of the same year. Currently being mass production of sniper rifles. The plans of the plant - the development of Ukrainian pistol.


Rifle VPR.338LM



Rifle VPR.308Win


VPR.338LM and VPR.308Win sniper rifles for export are very close relatives of Tactical Pro. The constructional solutions of the Z-008 family are preserved in these rifles. For the first time, new Zbroyar sniper rifles were demonstrated in Abu Dhabi (UAE) at the IDEX international exhibition in 2013.

Accuracy of shooting at a distance of 100 meters for all VPR.308 and VPR.338LM rifles is guaranteed to be no less than 0,5 MOA (angular minute), in reality, when using a weapon, a trained rifle shooter of this line can ensure 0,15 MOA accuracy (using appropriate components and cartridges) .

The basis of the design of sniper rifles laid receiver and bolt group of its own design. To ensure maximum strength and rigidity, a closed-structure receiver has been designed. For the manufacture of the receiver used stainless steel, thermally treated. The slide group of sniper rifles of the Z-008 family has a sliding bolt. Located in two rows of six lugs provide a stable and durable locking. Two barrel sizes are available - standard (for the cartridge type 7,62х51 - .308Win) and long (for the class “magnum” - 338LM).

The rifle is equipped with a Timney trigger mechanism, adjustable for pressing force ranging from 0,068 to 1,8 kg. For ammunition, 5 / 10-charging detachable box-shaped stores from Accuracy International are used. The rifle is equipped with a muzzle brake, it is possible to install a removable silencer. The folding rifle butt is adjustable in height and length. The butt plate not only extends from the butt, but also changes the angle of rotation. Sights are mounted on the tire type Picatinny, which is mounted on the top of the receiver.

Technical characteristics of sniper rifles VPR.308Win / VPR.338LM:
Overall length - 1230 mm.
Length with folded butt - 1020 mm.
Barrel length - 650 mm.
Recharge - manual.
Weight - 5-7 / 9,8 kg (depending on the performance and availability of bipods).
Used ammunition - 7,62x51 / 8,6x40.
Firing range - 900 / 1500 m.
The initial speed of the bullet - 830 / 915 m / s.
Store capacity is 5 (10) / 5.
Rate of Fire - 20 / 15.
Barrel life - 10 thousand shots.

Based on materials:
raigap.livejournal.com
alternathistory.org.ua
www.defense-ua.com
zbroya.info
issuu.com
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. LONER
    LONER April 21 2014 07: 16
    +4
    According to the top photo. Of course, I do not know why to copy the M4 if there is an H&K 417, or rather its Marxian version of G28. But the benefits are obvious, because I was able to clearly see the size of the butt Magpul PTS PRS M4.
  2. Rash
    Rash April 21 2014 07: 18
    +6
    The resource of the barrel is 10 thousand shots.
    Something is hard to believe!
    1. Igor39
      Igor39 April 21 2014 10: 07
      +3
      Ribbon power as an option laughing
    2. Timeout
      Timeout April 21 2014 12: 50
      +4
      Quote: Rash
      The resource of the barrel is 10 thousand shots.
      Something is hard to believe!

      What to believe in? Own development on a set of well-known manufacturers, full of deja vu, as their machine gun is assembled from spare parts from the Russian Federation. That says it all.
      1. dimakassir
        dimakassir 5 August 2014 14: 38
        -2
        The main thing is more such rifles for the army and the National Guard
        1. Arberes
          Arberes 5 August 2014 14: 47
          +2
          Quote: dimakassir
          The main thing is more such rifles for the army and the National Guard

          And you need one with a telescopic sight and a single cartridge.
          I hope this helps you not to miss in your own head!
          I sincerely wish you good luck!
          1. Arberes
            Arberes 5 August 2014 16: 27
            +3
            dimakassir -this is for you.

            Death in own feces!

            We have on the site
            template! is he kassir!
            In my own slops,
            Lying on the Russian world!

            Fecal matter
            From the throat already rushing!
            Do not put an enema,
            So tear it up!

            You take purgen
            A hundred grams that way!
            What would you dill
            Gloriously passed!
  3. Hikar
    Hikar April 21 2014 07: 34
    0
    Well, run them go on the Maidan with ..
  4. air wolf
    air wolf April 21 2014 08: 41
    +2
    conceived not bad, but it will be, as always, through the ass!
    1. comrade Bitch
      comrade Bitch April 22 2014 23: 05
      +2
      these are not prototypes anymore, but serial products ... zd lighthouse offers these products on its website
  5. Alexander.B
    Alexander.B April 21 2014 10: 37
    +3
    This means we are all technologically advanced with the T-5000, accuracy with 0,5 MOA is issued as an achievement of engineering ... And here it’s for you - Zbroyar talks about 0,15 MOA by a trained shooter. What price? I personally see a direct competitor of ORSIS. Moreover, some external similarity and coincidence of technical solutions raises questions who is who?
    1. cosmos111
      cosmos111 April 21 2014 11: 44
      +4
      Quote: Alexander.B
      raises questions who is who?

      all u: shutter group Mauser system, with some changes (((

      T-5000 ,, ORSIS ,, and Ukrainian VPR.308Win and VPR.338LM are practically "twins" ((((

      accuracy, in non-automatic sniper rifles, is achieved solely due to the accuracy of processing the barrel (rifling) and the quality of the metal from which they are made ((((
      1. understudy
        understudy April 21 2014 15: 01
        +3
        Quote: cosmos111
        accuracy, in non-automatic sniper rifles, is achieved solely due to the accuracy of processing the barrel (rifling) and the quality of the metal from which they are made ((((

        I believe that this statement is not absolutely true ... and ammunition, and optics, and the quality of training and experience of shooters? With all that, the trunk is really not a minor "detail". repeat
        1. cosmos111
          cosmos111 April 21 2014 15: 20
          +2
          Quote: Understudy
          I believe that this statement is not absolutely true.

          article, specifically about the trunks (rifles))))
          Quote: Understudy
          optics, and the quality of training and experience of shooters?

          it is natural and not even negotiable (((
          it’s a pity that we don’t have a modern sniper cartridge and the T-500 uses rifle cartridges from reliable manufacturers such as the German RWS and Finnish Lapua (((
          chambered for .308 Winchester, 300 Win Mag and 338 Lapua Magnum ...
  6. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y April 21 2014 11: 23
    +3
    The question is price - ORSIS evaluates its expensive ...
  7. Nonik
    Nonik April 21 2014 11: 34
    +2
    Zbroyar
    So that's where the Ukrainian word "zbroyu" comes from, i.e. weapon? winked Or was it a Ukrainian company? The article is not entirely clear.
    1. Partisan Kramaha
      Partisan Kramaha April 21 2014 14: 27
      +5
      The company is kind of Ukrainian, and the spelling of the name in Latin letters is such a cool type. The word zbroyar itself means gunsmith.
    2. PSih2097
      PSih2097 April 21 2014 17: 09
      +4
      Quote: NoNick
      Zbroyar
      So that's where the Ukrainian word "zbroyu" comes from, i.e. weapon? winked Or was it a Ukrainian company? The article is not entirely clear.


      The Zbroyar company was founded in 2007 as a specialized small-scale production of high-precision sports and hunting rifles. The Ukrainian team, with Zbroyar Z-008 rifles, won second place at the European Championships in the F-class in 2011 and 2012. The products of Zbroyar won the respect of consumers not only in Ukraine and the CIS, but also in Germany, England, the United Arab Emirates and even distant Australia.

      With the advent of the Z-15 and Z-10 self-loading carbines (according to the Stoner scheme), the Zbroyar company underwent changes. The staff was increased, the degree of localization of the produced rifles was increased.

      The reform of the company continues now. The composition of the design bureau has been expanded. Production capacities have been increased. The quality control service has been radically reformed. The company is steadily increasing its output. At the same time, we do not forget about individual products and, as before, the Z-008 is one of the best European bolt rifles.

      We look to the future with confidence. We are developing new models of firearms and accessories.

      Z-008

      A modern bolt carbine with the original Zbroyar bolt group. The alloy wheel of the original design allows you to put forward the emphasis far ahead, without interfering with the freely hung trunk. Target Pro can be built with a 30 mm barrel outline. The bolt group and the butt are designed to work with ammunition of the Magnum class. Equipped with adjustable butt MagPul PRS. Equipped with an adjustable trigger Jewell with a pulling force of 80 grams.

      http://www.zbroyar.com.ua
      1. cosmos111
        cosmos111 April 21 2014 22: 06
        +2
        Mosin rifle 7,62 91 / 30 shooting at 800 yards = 731,2 meters, without any optics-THING good !!!
        1. Basarev
          Basarev 15 May 2014 20: 10
          -1
          What did I say? Mosinka even now is kept at a level. I think that if you do not modify the old models in the OTs-48K, but make new ones from scratch using the most modern technologies and materials, then such three-lines of the new release will become even more accurate.
  8. terrible
    terrible April 21 2014 18: 24
    +2
    ) they brought civilian "trunks" from the states, filled their brands and suddenly became "great" gunsmiths))))))) smart-ass dill
  9. badger1974
    badger1974 April 21 2014 19: 24
    +2
    the impression was created that the world had gone down from the coils, and now every complete misunderstanding would put itself above a stubborn and psycho-trained and trained fighter on the battlefield — a completely stupid and unjustified mistake, delirium of the silver witch, and this is confirmed by the stubborn actions of the Russian military, to press out and work out the enemy it’s possible only in an assault battle, it’s a priori, but fart from the distance, well, it happened, and someone paid for it, and I’ll notice it is good, the Ukrainian Schneipers remember the return, and the return is the physics of life
  10. family tree
    family tree April 21 2014 20: 28
    +4
    January 17 2014 http://topwar.ru/38508-na-zavode-mayak-ispytyvayut-pervuyu-ukrainskuyu-snaypersk

    uyu-vintovku.html

    The same site, the same rifles fellow Paphos, more comments, interesting to compare.
    zs Apparently advertising of the products of the Mayak plant will go on a quarterly basis. laughing
  11. StrategBV
    StrategBV April 23 2014 11: 22
    +4
    Used ammunition - 7,62x51 / 8,6x40. 8,6 by 40 ??? Lapua Magnum, the bullet is long, the ratio of the length to the width of the bullet, seven units, and here, some kind of rubber wunder waffle turns out. At the expense of such accuracy, I can't believe it. The best world samples, after a long zeroing by professionals, I would even say, mega-professionals, give out 0,1-0,2 MOA, and this is mega-cool! Rifles shooting like this, you can count on your fingers, and this is a specially selected weapon, with cartridges prepared by the shooters themselves, for yourself! 0,2 MOA, this is real, a very experienced shooter, he can shoot like that. And if the "Ukrainian" can be about 15 MOA, and such successes are given to all serial samples, then this is what that "Gausovka" turns out, or a rifle assembled by Jesus personally! It seems not a bad thing, but here's what I will say, in the world, there are many firms that make sniper weapons, many excellent samples, ORSIS, after a long and painstaking work, managed to fit into this list, in fact, they are not the best in the world ( some of the best, which, by the way, is very, very beautiful!), but it is not so easy to jump over the leaders at once. So, in fact, another pretentious thing, in fact, turns out to be, at best, just a good rifle.

Украинские снайперские винтовки нового поколения VPR.308Win и VPR.338LM

В Украине к 2013 году сформировалась собственная школа разработчиков и налажено серийное производство снайперских винтовок для гражданских и военных потребителей. В качестве базы для снайперских винтовок используется конструкция Z-008, разработанная компанией Zbroyar, оружейником Константином Коневым. Руководитель и конструктор Zbroyar известен и тем, что в 2003 году представил снайперскую винтовку ВК-003 (СВК), предназначенную для оснащения белорусских спецподразделений. Базовыми гражданскими серийными моделями являются Tactical и Tactical Pro, Hunting и Hunting Pro, Varmint и Benchrest.

Украинские снайперские винтовки нового поколения VPR.308Win и VPR.338LM


Zbroyar военные проекты реализует в тесном сотрудничестве с киевским ПАО «Маяк» и государственной компанией «Укрспецпроект».


Завод «Маяк» является настоящей легендой с 90-летней историей. Еще до войны на заводе изготавливали музыкальные инструменты. В дальнейшем выпускали магнитофоны, а во времена независимости пытались выпускать телевизоры, однако не выдержали конкуренции. 5 лет назад, для выживания в кризис, приняли решение делать стрелковое оружие.

5 лет назад в Минобороны перед заводом поставили задачу — освоить производство стрелкового оружия для обеспечения своих вооруженных сил. Весной 2008-го года были сделаны первые образцы пехотного пулемета, первая партия которых была продана в декабре того же года. В настоящее время ведется серийное производство снайперских винтовок. В планах завода — разработка украинского пистолета.

Украинские снайперские винтовки нового поколения VPR.308Win и VPR.338LM
Винтовка VPR.338LM


Украинские снайперские винтовки нового поколения VPR.308Win и VPR.338LM
Винтовка VPR.308Win


Снайперские винтовки VPR.338LM и VPR.308Win, поставляемые на экспорт, — очень «близкие родственники» Tactical Pro. В данных винтовках сохранены конструкционные решения семейства Z-008. Впервые новые снайперские винтовки компании Zbroyar были продемонстрированы в Абу-Даби (ОАЭ) на международной выставке IDEX в 2013 году.

Кучность стрельбы на дистанции 100 метров для всех винтовок VPR.308 и VPR.338LM гарантируется не менее чем 0,5 МОА (угловой минуты), в реальности при использовании оружия подготовленным стрелком винтовки данной линейки могут обеспечить кучность 0,15 МОА (при использовании соответствующих компонентов и патронов).

В основу конструкции снайперских винтовок положена ствольная коробка и затворная группа собственной разработки. Для обеспечения максимальной прочности и жесткости разработана ствольная коробка закрытой конструкции. Для изготовления ствольной коробки использована нержавеющая сталь, обработанная термически. Затворная группа снайперских винтовок семейства Z-008 имеет продольно-скользящий затвор. Расположенные в два ряда шесть боевых упоров обеспечивают стабильное и прочное запирание. Выпускается два размера ствольных коробок — стандартные (под патрон типа 7,62х51 — .308Win) и длинные (под патроны класса «магнум» — 338LM).

Винтовка комплектуется ударно-спусковым механизмом Timney, регулируемым по усилию нажатия в пределах от 0,068 до 1,8 кг. Для боепитания используются 5/10-зарядные отъемные коробчатые магазины от Accuracy International. Винтовка комплектуется дульным тормозом, возможна установка съемного глушителя. Складывающийся приклад винтовки регулируется по высоте гребня и длине. Затыльник не только выдвигается из приклада, но и изменяет угол поворота. Прицельные приспособления монтируются на шину типа Picatinny, которая крепится на верхней части ствольной коробки.

Технические характеристики снайперских винтовок VPR.308Win / VPR.338LM:
Общая длина — 1230 мм.
Длина со сложенным прикладом — 1020 мм.
Длина ствола — 650 мм.
Перезарядка — ручная.
Масса — 5-7/9,8 кг (в зависимости от исполнения и наличия сошек).
Используемый боеприпас — 7,62х51/8,6х40.
Дальность стрельбы — 900/1500 м.
Начальная скорость пули — 830/915 м/с.
Емкость магазина — 5(10)/5.
Скорострельность — 20/15.
Ресурс ствола — 10 тыс. выстрелов.

Подготовлено по материалам:
raigap.livejournal.com
alternathistory.org.ua
www.defense-ua.com
zbroya.info
issuu.com
Автор: Петр Улякин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. LONER 21 апреля 2014 07:16
    По верхней фотографии. Я конечно не знаю зачем копировать М4 если есть H&K 417,а точнее её марксманский вариант G28. Но польза налицо,ведь я смог наглядно увидеть размеры приклада Magpul PTS PRS M4.
    LONER
  2. Rash 21 апреля 2014 07:18
    Ресурс ствола – 10 тыс. выстрелов.
    Что-то не верится!
    1. Игорь39 21 апреля 2014 10:07
      Ленточное питание как опция laughing
    2. Timeout 21 апреля 2014 12:50
      Цитата: Rash
      Ресурс ствола – 10 тыс. выстрелов.
      Что-то не верится!

      А во что верить? Собственная разработка на комплектухе известных производителей, полное дежа вю, как их пулемет который собирается из запчастей из РФ. Этим все сказано.
      1. dimakassir 5 августа 2014 14:38
        Главное, побольше таких винтовок для армии и нацгвардии
        dimakassir
        1. Арберес 5 августа 2014 14:47
          Цитата: dimakassir
          Главное, побольше таких винтовок для армии и нацгвардии

          И вам обязательно одну с оптическим прицелом и единственным патроном.
          Надеюсь это поможет вам не промазать в собственную голову!
          Искренне желаю вам удачи!
          1. Арберес 5 августа 2014 16:27
            dimakassir -это вам.

            Смерть в собственных фекалиях!

            Есть у нас на сайте
            dima! Он kassir!
            В собственных помоях,
            Врет на Русский мир!

            Весь в фекальных массах,
            Из горла аж прет!
            Не поставить клизьму,
            Так ведь разорвет!

            Ты прими пургена
            Граммов этак сто!
            Что б тебя-укропчик
            Славно пронесло!
  3. Хникар 21 апреля 2014 07:34
    Ну и обкатали их поди на майдане с..ки
  4. air wolf 21 апреля 2014 08:41
    задумано неплохо, но будет как всегда, через попу!
    1. тов. Суков 22 апреля 2014 23:05
      это уже не прототипы ,а серийные изделия ...з-д маяк эти изделия на своем сайте предлагает
      тов. Суков
  5. Александр.Б 21 апреля 2014 10:37
    Это мы значит такие все технологичные с Т-5000, точность с 0,5 МОА выдается как достижение инженерной мысли...А тут на тебе - Зброяр говорит о 0,15 МОА подготовленным стрелком. Цена какая? Я вот лично вижу ттут прямого конкурента ОРСИС. Причем некоторое внешнее сходство и совпадение технических решений порождает вопросы кто у кого?
    Александр.Б
    1. cosmos111 21 апреля 2014 11:44
      Цитата: Александр.Б
      порождает вопросы кто у кого?

      все у :затворная группа система Маузер,с некоторыми изменениями(((

      Т-5000,, ОРСИС,,и украинские VPR.308Win и VPR.338LM практичеки" близнецы"((((

      точность , в не автоматических снайперских винтовках,достигается исключительно за счет точности обработки ствола(нарезов)и качества металла из которого они изготовленны((((
      1. Дублер 21 апреля 2014 15:01
        Цитата: cosmos111
        точность , в не автоматических снайперских винтовках,достигается исключительно за счет точности обработки ствола(нарезов)и качества металла из которого они изготовленны((((

        Полагаю, что сее утверждение не является абсолютно верным... а боеприпасы, а оптика, а качество подготовки и опыт стрелков? При всем том, что ствол, действительно, не есть второстепенная "деталь". feel
        1. cosmos111 21 апреля 2014 15:20
          Цитата: Дублер
          Полагаю, что сее утверждение не является абсолютно верным.

          статья,именно о стволах(винтовках))))
          Цитата: Дублер
          оптика, а качество подготовки и опыт стрелков?

          это естесственно и даже не подлежит обсуждению(((
          жаль только одно,что у нас нет современного снайперского патрона и Т-500 использует винтовочные патроны таких проверенных производителей, как германская RWS и финская Lapua(((
          под патроны .308 Winchester, 300 Win Mag и 338 Lapua Magnum...
  6. Dragon-y 21 апреля 2014 11:23
    Вопрос в цене - ОРСИС свои недешево оценивает...
  7. NoNick 21 апреля 2014 11:34
    Zbroyar
    Так вот откуда украинское слово "зброю", т.е. оружие? winked Или это украинская компания и была? По статье не совсем понятно.
    1. Партизан Крамаха 21 апреля 2014 14:27
      Компания вроде украинская,а написание названия латиницей-фишка такая типа так круче.Само слово зброяр значит оружейник.
    2. PSih2097 21 апреля 2014 17:09
      Цитата: NoNick
      Zbroyar
      Так вот откуда украинское слово "зброю", т.е. оружие? winked Или это украинская компания и была? По статье не совсем понятно.


      Компания «Зброяр» основана в 2007 году, как специализированное малосерийное производство высокоточных спортивно-охотничьих винтовок. Украинская команда, с винтовками Зброяр Z-008 завоевала второе место на чемпионате Европы в F-классе в 2011 и 2012 годах. Изделия “Зброяра“ завоевали уважение потребителей не только в Украине и СНГ, но и в Германии, Англии, ОАЄ и даже далекой Австралии.

      С появлением в ассортименте самозарядных карабинов (по схеме Стоунера) Z-15 и Z-10 компания «Зброяр» претерпела изменения. Был увеличен штат сотрудников, увеличили степень локализаций производимых винтовок.

      Реформирование компании продолжается и сейчас. Расширен состав КБ, Увеличены производственные мощности. Кардинально реформирована служба контроля качества. Компания уверенно наращивает объем выпускаемой продукции. При этом мы не забываем об индивидуальной изделиях и по прежнему Z-008 – одна из лучших европейских болтовых винтовок.

      Мы с уверенностью смотрим в будущее. Разрабатываем новые модели огнестрельного оружия и аксессуаров.

      Z-008

      Современный болтовой карабин с оригинальной затворной группой «Зброяр». Легкосплавное ложе оригинальной разработки позволяет далеко вперед вынести упор, не мешая работать свободно вывешенному стволу. Возможна постройка Target Pro c контуром ствола 30 мм. Затворная группа и приклад рассчитанны на работу с боеприпасами класса магнум. Оснащена регулируемым прикладом MagPul PRS. Комплектуются регулируемым УСМ Jewell с усилием спуска от 80 грамм.

      http://www.zbroyar.com.ua
      1. cosmos111 21 апреля 2014 22:06
        винтовка Мосина 7,62 91/30 стрельда на 800 ярдов=731,2 метров,без всякой оптики-ВЕЩЬ good !!!
        1. Басарев 15 мая 2014 20:10
          А я что говорил? Мосинка даже и сейчас держится вполне на уровне. Я так мыслю, что если не модифицировать старые образцы в ОЦ-48К, а делать с нуля новые образцы по самым современным технологиям и материалам, то тогда такие трёхлинейки нового выпуска станут ещё точнее.
  8. грозный 21 апреля 2014 18:24
    )со штатов навезли гражданских "стволов" свои клейма набили и вдруг стали "великими" оружейниками))))))) укропы хитрожопые
  9. badger1974 21 апреля 2014 19:24
    создалось такое впечатление что мир сошёл с катушек, и теперь каждое конченное недоразумение будет себя ставить выше упорного и психподготовленного и обученного бойца на поле боя-совершенно глупое и неоправданное заблуждение,бред сивой кабылы, и это подтверждается упорными действиями российских военных, потеснить и уработать противника можно только в штурмовом бою-это априори , а пердеть с дисстанции, ну бывало и кто то за это поплатился -и замечу нехило, окраинские шнайпера-помните об обратке, а обратка это физика жизни
    badger1974
  10. perepilka 21 апреля 2014 20:28
    17 января 2014 http://topwar.ru/38508-na-zavode-mayak-ispytyvayut-pervuyu-ukrainskuyu-snaypersk

    uyu-vintovku.html

    Этот же сайт, эти же винтовки fellow Пафосней, коментов побольше, интересно сравнивать.
    з.ы. Видимо реклама продукции завода "Маяк" будет идти ежеквартально laughing
  11. StrategBV 23 апреля 2014 11:22
    Используемый боеприпас — 7,62х51/8,6х40. 8,6 на 40??? Лапуа Магнум, пуля длинна, соотношение длинны к ширине пули, семь едениц, а тут, какой то резиновый вундер-вафель получается. На счёт такой точности, что то не верится. Лучшие мировые образцы, после долгой пристрелки профессионалами, Я бы даже сказал, мега-профессионалами, выдают 0,1-0,2 МОА, и это, мегакруто! Винтовок, стреляющих так, по пальцам пересчитать, и это, специально отобранное оружие, с патронами, подготавливаемыми самими стрелками, под себя! 0,2 МОА, это реально, очень опытный стрелок, сможет так выстрелить. А если "украинка" может быть на о,15 МОА, при чём такие успехи даются всем серийным образцам, тогда, это уже какая та "Гаусовка" получается, или же винтовка, собранная лично Иисусом! Вроде не плохая вещь, но вот что Я скажу, в мире, множество фирм, делающих снайперское оружие, множество отличных образцов, ОРСИСу, после долгой и кропотливой работы, удалось вписаться в этот список, на самом деле, они не самые лучшие в мире(одни из лучших, что кстати, очень и очень прекрасно!), а разом перепрыгнуть лидеров, не так то просто. Так что, на самом деле, очередная пафосная фиговинка, на деле, окажется, в лучшем случае, просто хорошей винтовкой.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня