Military Review

Americans do not consider Ukraine their problem ("The American Conservative", USA)

20
Americans do not consider Ukraine their problem ("The American Conservative", USA) When Ronald Reagan called the Soviet Union an “evil empire,” these words reflected his belief that, although the struggle between East and West is geopolitical, it has a deep moral dimension. Reagan understood that if the Americans did not look at the Cold War as a battle of good and evil, they would refuse to sacrifice for the sake of its continuation the wealth of America and the blood of her sons. Such is the American character.


Jimmy Carter tried to deprive the conflict of the moral side, proclaiming: "We have overcome the inappropriate fear of communism." However, with his speech about the “evil empire”, Reagan again reduced the matter to morality. Nathan Sharansky called this episode "a moment of moral clarity." All this helps to understand why Americans want to stay away from events in Ukraine. They do not see the vital interests of the United States there and do not feel in the confrontation of the moral dimension.

If the secession of Ukraine from the Russian Federation was the triumph of self-determination, why should not the Russians of Crimea and Donetsk have the right to secede from Kiev and return to Russia? If Georgians had the right to free themselves from the power of the Russian Federation, why should the population of Abkhazia and South Ossetia not have the right to free themselves from the power of Georgia? “An eye for an eye” is an old adage. Journalists call Vladimir Putin a threat to the “rule-based” world we created. However, what rules have allowed us 78 days to bomb Serbia in order to tear off Kosovo from it - the cradle of the Serbian people? Maybe someone would need to teach a little history.

Compare how Putin organized the disengagement and annexation of the Crimea - without bloodshed and with full popular approval - with how Sam Houston and his friends organized the separation of Texas from Mexico and its annexation by the United States in 1845 year. When Mexicans tried to reclaim a controversial piece of lost Texas, James Polk accused them of shedding American blood on American soil, persuaded Congress to declare war, sent General Winfield Scott and his army to Mexico City and annexed the whole north of Mexico (now it's South -West USA and California).

Compared to Jackson Democrat James Polk, Vladimir Putin is simply Pierre Trudeau.

The moral problem is difficult to see even in eastern Ukraine. The Kiev regime proclaims Russians as “terrorists” who capture the centers of cities in the same way as demonstrators from Maidan captured Kiev. If the Freedom Party and the Right Sector are fighting with the police and setting fire to the buildings to overthrow Viktor Yanukovych, the legitimately elected President of Ukraine, we are told that this is heroism. Why, then, usurpers, who inherited the power of Yanukovych, are unhappy when they behave the same way with them? Is this an obvious hypocrisy? And how do we Americans, in general, dare with a pious air condemn the actions of the Russians in Ukraine?

In the past decade, the National Endowment for Democracy and its various offspring helped set up a “rose revolution” in Georgia, a “tulip revolution” in Kyrgyzstan, a “cedar revolution” in Lebanon, an “orange revolution” in Kiev, and countless other “color revolutions” that overthrew intractable regimes and pulled countries into the orbit of America. Then Putin also learned to play by these rules. And now instead of engaging in a conflict that we successfully avoided for more than four decades of the Cold War, we probably should have stopped our “game of thrones” and sent the NED to a landfill.

Now the “war party” is trying to impose on the White House a choice of two options, and both can lead to a catastrophe. Firstly, we are invited to arm the Ukrainians. The result will probably be a war that Kiev cannot win. In addition, Ukrainians will believe that the Americans are ready to support them, although this is not true. The second option is sanctions. However, Europe, dependent on Russian oil and gas, is not going to arrange a recession for itself.

In addition, in response to Western sanctions, Moscow may impose sanctions against Ukraine, which ultimately drowns that “black hole of corruption and extravagance” into which, according to the Washington Post, the Ukrainian economy has become.

It is also not clear why we should send additional US ships to the Black and Baltic Seas, and the soldiers and the F-16 to Eastern Europe, if we are not going to fight with Russia anyway?

In one old song, Johnny Cash said that “no need to take to the city weapon"If you are not ready to apply it. President Obama and John Kerry, indisputably, got into a puddle again, as is the case with the Syrian red line. Nevertheless, they continue to climb into the affairs of others and rush to warnings and threats that they can not bring to life. They diligently bluff and boast, although the American people say to them: "This is not our fight."
Author:
Originator:
http://www.theamericanconservative.com/americans-dont-see-ukraine-as-their-cause/
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mamont5
    mamont5 April 19 2014 07: 15
    +5
    “One old Johnny Cash song said 'don't take guns to town' if you're not ready to use them. President Obama and John Kerry are no doubt in a puddle again, as in the case of the Syrian red line. However, they continue to pry into other people's business and throw warnings and threats that they cannot carry out. They diligently bluff and brag even though the American people tell them, "This is not our fight."

    All this is nothing more than another attempt to make a good face in a bad game. All gentlemen, it's time to throw cards, a muhlezh will no longer pass, otherwise you’ll get a candelabrum.
    1. igordok
      igordok April 19 2014 09: 32
      +1
      Quote: mamont5
      although the American people tell them: "This is not our fight."

      Not only the people.
      How the West jokes on Ukraine - http://blogs.korrespondent.net/blog/politics/3351241/
      1. avg
        avg April 19 2014 12: 25
        +1
        The Democrats lose to the Republicans and use an "extreme" trick that says: "If everything is bad, then sit in a puddle and shout louder, and people will reach out to you." yes
    2. Validator
      Validator April 19 2014 10: 02
      +1
      If the problem cannot be solved, then this is not their problem. laughing
    3. Polevik
      Polevik April 19 2014 10: 46
      +2
      Quote: mamont5
      “No need to take weapons to the city” if you are not ready to use it.


      And it would be better if they immediately sawed off the flies. They are better!
  2. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 April 19 2014 07: 16
    +1
    from the Don.
    Well, what can I say - Satan rules America, hence these yep. Edy! One stink!
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013
    ya.seliwerstov2013 April 19 2014 07: 25
    +3
    It is also not clear why we should send additional US ships to the Black and Baltic Seas, and the soldiers and the F-16 to Eastern Europe, if we are not going to fight with Russia anyway?
    The poor people are not able or afraid to realize that the Age of change has come, the Age of Russia. They act on the old patterns that they always worked on. Well, except for laughter in the World, it doesn’t cause anything. Everyone knows everything perfectly, only they don’t talk about it directly.
  4. svskor80
    svskor80 April 19 2014 07: 48
    0
    Geopolitical interests force us to maintain hotbeds of tension around the enemy and the views of ordinary Americans have nothing to do with it. By the way, this does not mean a big war either.
  5. Strashila
    Strashila April 19 2014 07: 56
    +1
    Quotations "Keane won't be here ... the electricity has run out" and "Everything has been stolen before us ..."
  6. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket April 19 2014 08: 19
    +13
    Everything was gone chef, the mustache was gone, the Russian bear woke up, but somehow polite .. He cleaned his fangs, leveled his claws and climbed onto the statue of freedom ....
    1. family tree
      family tree April 19 2014 09: 09
      +3
      laughing Beauty and the beast.
      recourse No, well, if the Motherland orders sad
      1. Denis
        Denis April 19 2014 12: 17
        +1
        Quote: perepilka
        laughing Handsome man and a monster.

        Maybe a warrior
        And these clowns, even though blacks began to think of people, think (are they capable?) That the Indians or Mexicans in Texas are all right?
        And there are Eskimos in Alaska
        Obama, look at the calendar, years already, so that they ..., not 90
  7. Name
    April 19 2014 09: 06
    +3
    Poland is a real bridgehead, Ukraine is an attempt from NATO (USA) to test the ground from the future, and RUSSIA (US) needs it ... well, GDP (LAVROV) does everything right.That would be pink tulips on cedars, but to transfer to the United States, a. Let him walk through history recourse
  8. silver169
    silver169 April 19 2014 09: 09
    +3
    Respect to the author of the article - there are sane people in America too, they are a pity they are not in the American government.
  9. Roman1970
    Roman1970 April 19 2014 09: 15
    +1
    Quote: silver169
    Respect to the author of the article - there are sane people in America too, they are a pity they are not in the American government.

    There are an overwhelming majority of sensible people in ANY country, and politics is always a lie and dirt, alas ...
  10. sv68
    sv68 April 19 2014 09: 48
    0
    America has its whole ocean of problems. And it’s good that the states have smart heads for which foreign countries do not have the meaning of America
  11. koshh
    koshh April 19 2014 09: 53
    0
    Quote "President Obama and John Kerry are undoubtedly in a puddle again."
    Lord Change clothes at least. Wet, dirty, smelly ... Lord!
  12. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 19 2014 10: 08
    0
    Correctly. Nothing to do here, thousands of kilometers from America. Wash your blood, gentlemen mattresses, if you stir up something serious here.
  13. Sergey S.
    Sergey S. April 19 2014 10: 43
    0
    Reagan understood that if the Americans did not look at the Cold War as a battle of good and evil, they would refuse to sacrifice America’s riches and the blood of her sons for its continuation. Such is the American character.

    I am struck by the ease with which Americans from the people make a fool of themselves, hang noodles on their ears and shag their grandmother ...

    OLni that did not attend school? They can’t figure out how to use the globe, read books, and not just newspaper ads, and, most importantly, think?
    Why are they taking everything on faith? Reagan said ...
    Reagan also told us, but only the complete ones were led to this nonsense. like Novodvorskaya ...
  14. Krsk
    Krsk April 19 2014 10: 51
    0
    "The second option is sanctions." And the third most worthwhile option: GO on ... your way while in memory
  15. siberalt
    siberalt April 19 2014 11: 42
    0
    "America has lost interest in Ukraine," they "overcame fear." Ha! The Russian world is not Africa, from where you can take out slaves with galleys. Have you read Krylov's fables from Aesop? How do you like Crimean grapes? laughing


    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/562/ofan928.jpg
    1. Mareman Vasilich
      Mareman Vasilich April 19 2014 14: 42
      +2
      Fables of I.A. Krylov, at this time, should be the reference book of each of our politicians and diplomats. S. Lavrov and V. Churkin know the work of Ivan Andreevich by heart, I am sure. Yes, Rogozin forgot.
  16. Mister anderson
    Mister anderson April 19 2014 12: 03
    +3
    In general, I have to say thank you to the Americans! Thanks to their monstrous mistakes, stupidity and idiotic stupidity with faith in their "exclusivity."
    We began to be proud of our Great Russia even more !!! And my wife and I never voted for Putin, and now this is our PRESIDENT with a capital letter !!!
    PS Maybe too patriotic? But this is true, but patriotic !!!
  17. Cristall
    Cristall April 19 2014 13: 14
    +1
    Eyes are afraid, but hands do.
    You can say anything to be heard, but do only what you need. So the United States can say one thing, do another, plan completely different. Go figure it out.
    The people of the United States themselves do not choose, the same as we are slaves of the government.
  18. andj61
    andj61 April 19 2014 16: 26
    0
    President Obama and John Kerry, no doubt, again sat in a puddle, as is the case with the Syrian red line. Nevertheless, they continue to crawl into other people's affairs and rush with warnings and threats that they cannot bring to life. They diligently bluff and brag, although the American people tell them: “This is not our fight”


    Quote: Cristall
    The people of the United States themselves do not choose, the same as we are slaves of the government.


    I cannot completely agree that both Americans and we are slaves of the government. What is the difference between us, at least for now? Now we support our leader and have reason to start to be proud of the country, but they are not, although quite recently it was the other way around. Remember Putin’s speech and the interview that Soloviev took from Peskov. Putin made the decision to join Crimea as part of Russia, only making sure that people want it, that is, our opinion is also taken into account in making serious decisions, and not just in elections.
    This article, of course, will not change anything in US policy, but shows that the sprouts of sanity are beginning to break through with them. Article plus.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Американцы не считают Украину своей проблемой ("The American Conservative", США)

Американцы не считают Украину своей проблемой ("The American Conservative", США) Когда Рональд Рейган (Ronald Reagan) назвал Советский Союз «империей зла», эти слова отражали его веру в то, что, хотя борьба Востока и Запада носит геополитический характер, у нее есть глубинное моральное измерение. Рейган понимал, что, если американцы не будут смотреть на холодную войну как на битву добра и зла, они откажутся жертвовать ради ее продолжения богатствами Америки и кровью ее сыновей. Таков уж американский характер.

Джимми Картер попытался лишить конфликт моральной стороны, провозгласив: «Мы преодолели неуместный страх перед коммунизмом». Однако своей речью об «империи зла» Рейган вновь свел дело к морали. Натан Щаранский назвал этот эпизод «моментом моральной ясности». Все это помогает понять, почему американцы хотят держаться в стороне от событий на Украине. Они не видят там жизненно важных интересов США и не чувствуют в конфронтации морального измерения.

Если отделение Украины от Российской Федерации (так в тексте – прим. пер.) было триумфом самоопределения, почему русские Крыма и Донецка не вправе отделиться от Киева и вернуться обратно в состав России? Если грузины были вправе освободиться от власти Российской Федерации, почему население Абхазии и Южной Осетии не вправе освободиться от власти Грузии? «Око за око» – это старая пословица. Журналисты называют Владимира Путина угрозой «основанному на правилах» миру, который мы создали. Однако какие правила позволили нам 78 дней бомбить Сербию, чтобы оторвать от нее Косово – колыбель сербского народа? Возможно, кое-кому стоило бы немного поучить историю.


Сравните то, как Путин организовал отсоединение и аннексию Крыма – без кровопролития и при полном народном одобрении – с тем, как Сэм Хьюстон и его друзья организовали отделение Техаса от Мексики и его аннексию Соединенными Штатами в 1845 году. Когда мексиканцы попытались вернуть себе спорный кусок территории утраченного Техаса, Джеймс Полк обвинил их в том, что они пролили кровь американцев на американской земле, убедил Конгресс объявить войну, послал генерала Уинфилда Скотта и его армию к Мехико и аннексировал весь север Мексики (теперь это Юго-Запад США и Калифорния).

По сравнению с демократом-джексонианцем Джеймсом Полком, Владимир Путин – просто Пьер Трюдо.

Моральную проблему трудно увидеть даже на Восточной Украине. Киевский режим провозглашает «террористами» русских, захватывающих центры городов точно так же, как демонстранты с Майдана захватывали Киев. Если партия «Свобода» и Правый сектор дерутся с полицией и поджигают здания, чтобы свергнуть Виктора Януковича, законно избранного президента Украины, нам говорят, что это героизм. Почему же тогда узурпаторы, унаследовавшие власть Януковича, недовольны, когда с ними ведут себя точно так же? Нет ли в этом явного лицемерия? И как мы, американцы, вообще смеем с благочестивым видом осуждать действия русских на Украине?

В прошлом десятилетии Национальный фонд демократии и его всевозможные детища помогли устроить «революцию роз» в Грузии, «революцию тюльпанов» в Киргизии, «революцию кедров» в Ливане, «оранжевую революцию» в Киеве и бесчисленное множество других «цветных революций», которые свергали несговорчивые режимы и втягивали страны в орбиту Америки. Потом Путин тоже научился играть по этим правилам. И теперь вместо того, чтобы вступать в конфликт, которого мы успешно избегали в течение четырех с лишним десятилетий холодной войны, вероятно, нам следовало бы прекратить нашу «игру престолов», и отправить НФД на свалку.

Сейчас «партия войны» старается навязать Белому дому выбор из двух вариантов, причем к катастрофе могут привести оба. Во-первых, нам предлагается вооружить украинцев. Результатом этого, вероятно, станет война, которую Киев не сможет выиграть. Вдобавок украинцы будут верить, что американцы готовы их поддержать, хотя это и не соответствует действительности. Второй вариант – это санкции. Однако Европа, зависящая от российских нефти и газа, не собирается сама себе устраивать рецессию.

Вдобавок, в ответ на западные санкции Москва может ввести санкции против Украины, чем окончательно утопит ту «черную дыру коррупции и расточительности», в которую, по мнению Washington Post, превратилась украинская экономика.

Также непонятно, зачем направлять дополнительные корабли США в Черное и Балтийское моря, а солдат и F-16 – в Восточную Европу, если мы все равно не собираемся воевать с Россией?

В одной старой песне Джонни Кэша говорилось, что «не нужно брать в город оружие», если ты не готов его применять. Президент Обама и Джон Керри, бесспорно, опять сели в лужу, как и в случае с сирийской «красной чертой». Тем не менее, они продолжают лезть в чужие дела и бросаться предупреждениями и угрозами, которые они не в силах воплотить в жизнь. Они усердно блефуют и хвастаются, хотя американский народ говорит им: «Это не наша драка».
Автор: Патрик Бьюкенен – автор книги «Самоубийство сверхдержавы: доживет ли Америка до 2025 года?» (Suicide of a Superpower: Will America Survive to 2025?)
Первоисточник: http://www.theamericanconservative.com/americans-dont-see-ukraine-as-their-cause/
Перевод: http://inosmi.ru/world/20140419/219696531.html

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. mamont5 19 апреля 2014 07:15
    "В одной старой песне Джонни Кэша говорилось, что «не нужно брать в город оружие», если ты не готов его применять. Президент Обама и Джон Керри, бесспорно, опять сели в лужу, как и в случае с сирийской «красной чертой». Тем не менее, они продолжают лезть в чужие дела и бросаться предупреждениями и угрозами, которые они не в силах воплотить в жизнь. Они усердно блефуют и хвастаются, хотя американский народ говорит им: «Это не наша драка»."

    Все это не более, чем очередная попытка сделать хорошую мину при плохой игре. Все господа, пора бросать карты, мухлеж больше не пройдет, а то канделябром получите.
    1. igordok 19 апреля 2014 09:32
      Цитата: mamont5
      хотя американский народ говорит им: «Это не наша драка».

      Не только народ.
      Как Запад шутит над Украиной - http://blogs.korrespondent.net/blog/politics/3351241/
      1. avg 19 апреля 2014 12:25
        Демократы проигрывают Республиканцам и используют «крайний» прием, который гласит: "Если все плохо, то сядьте в лужу и кричите громче, и народ к вам потянется". yes
        avg
    2. Validator 19 апреля 2014 10:02
      Если проблему решить не получается - то это не их проблема laughing
      Validator
    3. Полевик 19 апреля 2014 10:46
      Цитата: mamont5
      «не нужно брать в город оружие», если ты не готов его применять.


      И лучше бы, они сразу по спиливали мушки. Им же лучше!
  2. borisjdin1957 19 апреля 2014 07:16
    с Дона.
    Ну что здесь скажешь-САТАНА правит Америкой,отсюда и эти выпе.ды!Одна вонь!
  3. ya.seliwerstov2013 19 апреля 2014 07:25
    Также непонятно, зачем направлять дополнительные корабли США в Черное и Балтийское моря, а солдат и F-16 – в Восточную Европу, если мы все равно не собираемся воевать с Россией?
    Бедолаги не способны или бояться осознать что пришла Эпоха перемен,Эпоха России.Действуют по старым лекалам которые у них всегда срабатывали.Ну кроме смеха в Мире это нечего не вызывает.Ведь все Все прекрасно понимают,только прямо об этом не говориться.
  4. svskor80 19 апреля 2014 07:48
    Геополитические интересы заставляют поддерживать очаги напряженности вокруг противника и мнение рядовых американцев не причем. Кстати и большой войны это тоже не подразумевает.
  5. Strashila 19 апреля 2014 07:56
    Здесь уместны цитаты "Кина не будет... электричество кончилось" и "Все украдено до нас..."
  6. Русский ватник 19 апреля 2014 08:19
    Все пропало шеф, усе пропало, русский медведь проснулся, но какой то вежливый.. Клыки почистил, когти подровнял и полез на статую свободы....
    1. perepilka 19 апреля 2014 09:09
      laughing Красавец и чудовище.
      recourse Не, ну если Родина прикажет sad
      1. Денис 19 апреля 2014 12:17
        Цитата: perepilka
        laughing Красавец и чудовище.

        Может быть и воин
        А эти клоуны хоть и негров за людей стали считать думают (вот способны ли?) что у индейцев или мексиканцев в техасе всё в порядке?
        А есть ещё эскимосы на Аляске
        Обамка,календарь посмотри,годы то уже,чтоб им ...,не 90-е
  7. Имярек 19 апреля 2014 09:06
    Польша настоящий плацдарм, Украина- попытка от НАТО(США) полигон из будущего, а РОССИИ(НАМ) это надо...а,ВВП (ЛАВРОВ) все делают как надо.Вот-бы розовые тюльпаны на кедрах,да в сША перенести,а.Пусть по истории пройдуться recourse
  8. silver169 19 апреля 2014 09:09
    Респект автору статьи - есть и в америке здравомыслящие люди, жаль их нету в американском правительстве.
  9. Роман1970 19 апреля 2014 09:15
    Цитата: silver169
    Респект автору статьи - есть и в америке здравомыслящие люди, жаль их нету в американском правительстве.

    Здравомыслящих людей В ЛЮБОЙ стране абсолютное большинство,а политика - это всегда ложь и грязь,увы...
  10. sv68 19 апреля 2014 09:48
    у америки своих проблем океан целый.и хорошо что в штатах остались умные головы для которых чужие страны не есть смысл существования америки
  11. koshh 19 апреля 2014 09:53
    Цитата"Президент Обама и Джон Керри, бесспорно, опять сели в лужу"
    Господи! Переоденьтесь хоть что ли. Мокрые, грязные, вонючие... Господи!
    koshh
  12. Гигант мысли 19 апреля 2014 10:08
    Правильно. Нечего вам делать тут, за тысячи километров от Америки. Умоетесь кровушкой , господа матрасники, если что-нибудь замутите здесь серьёзное.
  13. Сергей С. 19 апреля 2014 10:43
    Рейган понимал, что, если американцы не будут смотреть на холодную войну как на битву добра и зла, они откажутся жертвовать ради ее продолжения богатствами Америки и кровью ее сыновей. Таков уж американский характер.

    Меня поражает та лёгкость, с которой американцам из народа дурят мозги, вешают лапшу на уши и лохматят бабушку...

    ОЛни что в школе не учились? Не могут сами разобраться как пользоваться глобусом, читать книги, а не только газетные объявления, и, главное, думать?
    Что ж они всё на веру берут? Рейган сказал...
    Рейган и нам сказал, да только на этот бред повелись только полные . вроде новодворской...
  14. KrSk 19 апреля 2014 10:51
    " Второй вариант – это санкции. " и третий самый стоящий вариант : ИДИТЕ на ... своим путём пока при памяти
  15. сибиралт 19 апреля 2014 11:42
    "Америка потеряла интерес к Украние", они "преодолели страх". Ха! Русский мир - это не Африка, откуда можно галерами вывозить рабов. А эзоповские басни Крылова не читали? Как вам Крымский виноград? laughing


    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/562/ofan928.jpg
    1. Мареман Василич 19 апреля 2014 14:42
      Басни И.А.Крылова, в данное время, должны быть настольной книгой каждого нашего политика и дипломата. С.Лавров и В.Чуркин знают творчество Иван Андреевича наизусть, уверен. Да, Рогозина забыл.
  16. Mister Anderson 19 апреля 2014 12:03
    Вообще америкосам надо сказать спасибо! Благодаря их чудовищным ошибкам, тупоголовию и идиотской глупости с верой в свою "исключительность".
    Мы начали гордиться нашей Великой России ещё больше!!! И я и моя жена никогда не голосовали за Путина, а теперь это наш ПРЕЗИДЕНТ с большой буквы!!!
    P.S. Может слишком патриотично? Но это, так и есть, да патриотично!!!
    Mister Anderson
  17. Cristall 19 апреля 2014 13:14
    Глаза бояться, а руки делают.
    Можно что угодно говорить, чтобы быть услышанным, но делать только то что нужно тебе. Так что США могут говорить одно, делать другое, планировать совершенно иное. Пойди разберись.
    Сам народ США тоже не выбирает, такие же как и мы-рабы правительства.
  18. andj61 19 апреля 2014 16:26
    Президент Обама и Джон Керри, бесспорно, опять сели в лужу, как и в случае с сирийской «красной чертой». Тем не менее, они продолжают лезть в чужие дела и бросаться предупреждениями и угрозами, которые они не в силах воплотить в жизнь. Они усердно блефуют и хвастаются, хотя американский народ говорит им: «Это не наша драка»


    Цитата: Cristall
    Сам народ США тоже не выбирает, такие же как и мы-рабы правительства.


    Не могу полностью согласиться, что и американцы, и мы - рабы правительства. В чем между нами разница, по крайней мере, сейчас? Сейчас мы поддерживаем своего лидера и имеем основания начинать гордиться страной, а они нет, хотя совсем недавно было наоборот. Вспомните выступление Путина и интервью , которое брал Соловьев у Пескова. Путин принял решение о вхождении Крыма в состав России, только убедившись, что люди желают этого, то есть наше мнение тоже учитывается в принятии серьёзных решений, а не только на выборах.
    Эта статья, конечно, ничего не изменит в политике США, но показывает, что ростки здравомыслия начинают пробиваться и у них. Статье плюс.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня