Military Review

Ivan Okhlobystin: On the right of the Colt

8
"God created people, and Colonel Colt equated them with rights"

At one time, I was filling up with all sorts of shooting glands, and therefore catch me in a romantic attachment to arms no way. What, however, does not affect my desire to at least partially control the situation. Otherwise it does not work: I have children, I am a citizen and a believer. If I understand that the only way to save a child from Evsyukov’s bullet is to take his brain out of the TT, I should be able to do it. I firmly realize that I will immediately appear before a criminal, civil and, most importantly, ecclesiastical court, but the child must survive.

I allowed myself this emotional preamble to draw your attention to the outright sabotage by people's representatives of the question of the right of their voters to defend themselves, the right of citizens to have a normal automatic weapon. One gets the feeling that the deputies are afraid of a fair reprisal of themselves or consider their own voters uncontrollable scum, devoid of any norms of morality and ethics. If this is so, then our civic duty is to warn higher organizations about the internal enemy in the State Duma. If the higher organizations do not pay due attention to this, then it should be reasonable to assume that the President is in danger and to resolve this issue independently.

Frequent mention in the press of "crazed" owners of traumatic weapons. It is clear to the Samarkand donkey that “here it is like this” does not happen, as it used to be the same before, but the press was less interested. Why did feathers suddenly get alarmed? Al informational reasons a little? Or "from above" ordered to punch? Prepare to tighten supervision and issuance of traumatic and smooth-bore? It may be right, but the people around me for the most part have such a weapon for many years and do not indulge. Someone saved the life of a weapon, someone with a weapon twice after buying into a tin can at a dump shot. But so that with dope ... Dismiss!

It is not necessary to tighten anything, it is necessary to facilitate, as in 100, so adored by the liberals of the United States years ago. Only it is necessary to start the whole procedure of registration through the military registration and enlistment offices. At the same time, and with the combat reserve statistics will be clarified. Russia-your mother defended? Get the paper. Go to the store and buy "Kalash with two zinc" legally.

With regards to the madmen and "Batman," putin "enchanted," it is as a force of nature. Silver-encrusted collection browning for ugliness is usually not required. The most terrible weapon is a piece of glass in a drunken brawl, and of course a kitchen knife, of course, for a homemade “dismemberment”.

And in fact, in this regard, I see one conclusion: people are disarmed - see, default is on the way, fear is “up above”, ferments, “who is for Putin, who is for Medvedev?” And other ambiguities.

As a staunch "sovereign", I personally do not see much difference, but with the stubbornness of an idiot I continue to insist on my right to be able to protect a family with a smart weapon in their hands during a hypothetical unrest.
Originator:
http://www.snob.ru/selected/entry/19534?preview=print"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.snob.ru/selected/entry/19534?preview=print
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Smirnov Vadim
    14 June 2010 16: 06
    -7
    Personally, I do not smile to be shot by some silly person. Is he going to jail and my family?
    So it is impossible to distribute weapons. Not the wild West.
  2. Sasha
    Sasha 24 September 2010 09: 56
    +12
    Nerds already have weapons. It’s time to get decent people. Ivan says the case.
  3. Alexander
    Alexander April 10 2011 04: 37
    +1
    The deputy shot the schoolboy for a snowball

    A deputy of the City Council of Khakassia shot the child for playing snowballs. This outrageous incident has already received wide resonance in society.
    The tragedy almost happened in the city of Chernogorsk. An 11-year-old student played with snowballs with his friends when an MP passed by. One of the lumps of snow hit him, in response to which the man took out a gun and shot at the child.

    As a result of the incident, the student was injured in the leg. A criminal case has been instituted against the deputy who used to work as a teacher - he himself appeared to the police with confession.
  4. PSih2097
    PSih2097 15 September 2011 15: 57
    +2
    It is not necessary to tighten anything, it is necessary to facilitate, as in 100, so adored by the liberals of the United States years ago. Only it is necessary to start the whole procedure of registration through the military registration and enlistment offices. At the same time, and with the combat reserve statistics will be clarified. Russia-your mother defended? Get the paper. Go to the store and buy "Kalash with two zinc" legally.

    This is a very correct article, especially if you happen to arrive already with your weapon, which you know far and wide ...
  5. avdkrd
    avdkrd 30 October 2011 18: 32
    +8
    Okhlobystin 5+, otherwise we have just those who have both weapons and security (fucking people's choices)) are against the fact that an ordinary citizen could protect himself from crime, gopots and just narcotics. The current political order to describe the very idea of ​​owning a weapon, and our "democratic" media joyfully relish every fact of using trauma. At the same time, I have never seen any publications or stories in the news where it would be said that: “Mr. Ivanov put a clip of Mr. Mamedov out of trauma, thereby saving the life and health of himself, his relatives and just random passersby .. . ", and there are a lot of such cases. It's just that our "people's choices" and the chosen one of the people's representatives are AFRAID of the people with weapons. Because the people with weapons are not sheep. Of course, weapons cannot be given to just anyone, but forgive me if a person served in the army, where he was given a weapon, moreover, he defended the integrity of the Russian state with this weapon, and in civilian life he cannot buy a rifled IL, it is somehow not logical. Despite the fact that there is no law (normal law) for the owners of even smooth bore. You can shoot a potential killer only when he started cutting you, and before that you have to keep the barrel in your own house in a safe with a discharged magazine.
    On the whole, I don’t think that our discussion will somehow influence the decision that has already been made — by no means let ordinary people protect themselves and their loved ones, but it's nice that normal people meet in our show elite. I don’t want to offend anyone, but Ivan is more likely an exception than a rule.
  6. Fenia04
    Fenia04 13 May 2014 01: 26
    +6
    Heh better still have a weapon than not have.
  7. cat Rusich
    cat Rusich 20 January 2019 00: 49
    0
    The people have been given the right to vote - to elect and be elected. Restrictions are spelled out in the law, "Suffrage," - something like that is called. The president, governors, mayors, deputies - are selected. Do you want to vote laughing - you want to get out yourself wassat . The President is the commander in chief of the Russian army, he is given a “nuclear suitcase” soldier . We are not even allowed to PM, IZH-17, Nagan ... March 15, 1990 elected Gorbachev - entrusted him with the state - what happened everyone knows. Probably didn’t check any help am Trust the people to choose and be elected - formally trust the people to govern the state lol . Short weapons - through a bunch of references and a lot of checks - do not trust stop . Grown to the right to vote - grown to the short-trunk good . USA is not Wild West for a long time - weapons are still being sold bully . terrorists already use knives - kitchen knives. Can ban kitchen knives just in case? A boy of 18 years old is given a machine gun and sent to war - you can. Adult man PM, IL-17 - not allowed, not mature? fool
  8. Nikolay Sayenko
    Nikolay Sayenko 14 September 2021 09: 02
    0
    eleven years have passed ...

Иван Охлобыстин: О праве Кольта

Иван Охлобыстин: О праве Кольта
«Бог создал людей, а полковник Кольт уравнял их в правах»

В свое время я досыта набегался со всякими стреляющими железками, и посему уличить меня в романтической привязанности к оружию никак нельзя. Что, однако, совершенно не влияет на мое желание хоть частично владеть ситуацией. Иначе не получается: у меня дети, я гражданин и верующий человек. Если я понимаю, что единственный способ спасти ребенка от пули Евсюкова — это вынести ему мозг из ТТ, я должен иметь возможность сделать это. Твердо осознаю, что немедленно предстану перед уголовным, гражданским и, самое главное, церковным судом, но ребенок должен выжить.

Я позволил себе эту эмоциональную преамбулу, чтобы обратить ваше внимание на откровенный саботаж народными избранниками вопроса о праве своих избирателей защищать себя, о праве граждан иметь нормальное автоматическое оружие. Складывается ощущение, что депутаты боятся справедливой расправы над собой или считают собственных избирателей неуправляемой мразью, лишенной каких-либо норм морали и нравственности. Если это так, то наш гражданский долг — предупредить вышестоящие организации о внутреннем враге в Государственной Думе. Если же и вышестоящие организации не обратят на это должного внимания, то следует разумным полагать, что Президент в опасности, и решать этот вопрос самостоятельно.


Участились упоминания в прессе «обезумевших» владельцев травматического оружия. Самаркандскому ослу понятно, что «вот так вдруг» не бывает, что и раньше так же было, но пресса меньше интересовалась. Чего вдруг всполошились пернатые? Аль информационных поводов мало? Или «сверху» приказали пужать? Готовить к ужесточению надзора и выдачи травматического и гладкоствольного? Может, оно и правильно, но окружающие меня люди в большинстве своем такое оружие имеют много лет и не балуются. Кому-то оружие жизнь спасло, кто-то этим оружием дважды после покупки в консервную банку на свалке выстрелил. Но так, чтобы с дури... Увольте!

Не надо ничего ужесточать, надо облегчать, как в столь обожаемых либералами Соединенных Штатах 100 лет назад. Только надо всю процедуру регистрации через военкоматы пустить. Заодно и с боевым резервом статистика прояснится. Россию — мать твою защищал? Получи бумагу. Иди в магазин и приобретай «калаш с двумя цинками» на законных основаниях.

Что же касаемо безумцев и «бэтменов, "путинкой" заколдыренных», то это как силы природы. Им инкрустированный серебром коллекционный браунинг для безобразий обычно не требуется. Самое страшное оружие — кусок стекла в пьяной драке, ну и кухонный нож, разумеется, для домашней «расчлененки».

А по сути, в связи с этим видится мне один вывод: разоружают народ — видать, дефолт на подходе, волнений страшатся «наверху», брожения, «кто за Путина, кто за Медведева?» и других неясностей.

Как убежденный «державник», лично я не вижу особой разницы, но с упорством идиота продолжаю настаивать на своем праве иметь возможность защищать семью с толковым оружием в руках во время гипотетической смуты.
Первоисточник: http://www.snob.ru/selected/entry/19534?preview=print" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.snob.ru/selected/entry/19534?preview=print


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Смирнов Вадим 14 июня 2010 16:06
    Лично мне, не улыбается быть застреленным каким нибудь полудурком. Его в тюрьму посадят, а семье моей?
    Так что оружие раздавать - нельзя. Не дикий Запад.
  2. Саша 24 сентября 2010 09:56
    У полудурков оружие уже есть. Пора и приличным людям обзавестись. Иван говорит дело.
    Саша
  3. Александр 10 апреля 2011 04:37
    Депутат застрелил школьника за снежок

    Депутат горсовета Хакассии расстрелял ребенка за то, что тот играл в снежки. Этот возмутительный инцидент уже получил широкий резонанс в обществе.
    Трагедия едва не произошла в городе Черногорск. 11-летний школьник вместе с друзьями играл в снежки, когда мимо проходил депутат. Один из комков снега попал в него, в ответ на что мужчина достал пистолет и выстрелил в ребенка.

    В результате происшествия школьник получил ранение в ногу. Против депутата, который раньше работал учителем, возбуждено уголовное дело - он сам явился в милицию с повинной.
    Александр
  4. PSih2097 15 сентября 2011 15:57
    Не надо ничего ужесточать, надо облегчать, как в столь обожаемых либералами Соединенных Штатах 100 лет назад. Только надо всю процедуру регистрации через военкоматы пустить. Заодно и с боевым резервом статистика прояснится. Россию — мать твою защищал? Получи бумагу. Иди в магазин и приобретай «калаш с двумя цинками» на законных основаниях.

    Очень правильная статья, тем более в случае чего прибудешь уже со своим оружием, которое знаешь вдоль и поперек...
  5. avdkrd 30 октября 2011 18:32
    Охлобыстину 5+, а то у нас как раз те у кого есть и оружие и охрана (гребаные народные избранники)) выступают против того, что бы и обычный гражданин мог себя защитить от криминала,гопоты и просто нарков. Нынешний политический заказ дескридетировать саму идею владения оружием и наши "демократические" СМИ радостно смакуют каждый факт применения травматики. При этом я еще ни разу не видел публикаций или сюжетов в новостях где говорилось бы о том, что : "г-н Иванов всадил из травматики обойму г-н Мамедову, чем спас жизнь и здоровье себе, своим родственникам и просто случайным прохожим...", а таких случаев немерянно. Просто наши "народные избранники" и избранник народных избранников БОЯТСЯ народа с оружием. Потому, что народ с оружием это не овцы. Разумеется оружие нельзя давать кому попало, но простите если человек отслужил в армии, где ему давали оружие, мало того он с этим оружием защищал целостность Российского государства, а на гражданке он ИЖ нарезной купить не может это как то не логично. При том, что нет закона (нормального закона) для владельцев даже гладкоствола. Застрелить потенциального убийцу можно только когда он начал тебя резать, а до этого надо в своем же доме держать ствол в сейфе с разряженным магазином.
    .В целом не думаю, что наша дискуссия как то повлияет на уже принятое решение -ни в коем случае не дать простым людям защищать себя и своих близких, но приятно, что втречаются нормальные люди в нашей шоу-элите. Нне хочу ни кого обидеть, но Иван скорее исключение, чем правило .
  6. Fenia04 13 мая 2014 01:26
    Хех лучше все таки иметь оружие чем не иметь.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня