Military Review

Created civilian modification PTS-4

22
In 2014, the military should receive the first floating tracked conveyors of the new model. Machines PTS-4 will allow troops to update the fleet of amphibious equipment designed for the transport of personnel and various goods. PTS-4 is a new machine of the family of domestic floating conveyors and is intended to gradually replace the similar technique of previous models - PTS-2 and PTS-3. In the foreseeable future, a new modification of the PTS-4 transporter should appear. It is proposed to create a version of such a machine, intended for use by civilian structures.


Created civilian modification PTS-4
Igor Zarembo / RIA News www.ria.ru


During last year’s flooding in the Far East, the military actively assisted the victims using existing equipment. PTS-3 floating conveyors were used to transport various cargoes and evacuate the injured. Nearly two dozen of these machines in total transported several hundred tons of various cargoes, which greatly assisted the population and rescuers. This resulted in the proposal to create a special modification of the newest PTS-4 transporter, designed for non-military use.

According to the press service of the corporation "Uralvagonzavod", employees of the Omsk Transport Engineering Design Bureau (KBTM) have begun to develop a civilian modification of the PTS-4 transporter. It is assumed that the new machine will be operated by various structures of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the Ministry of Transport, the Ministry of Environment and other departments. The technical appearance and characteristics of the conveyor will allow him, after minimal changes, to work effectively not only in the armed forces and carry out the tasks assigned to transport soldiers and equipment.

The development of civil modifications PTS-4 started not so long ago, but already some of the features of the perspective car are known. When processing into a civilian version, the military floating conveyor will lose some components and parts, and will also receive a number of new ones. First of all, a new modification of the amphibian will lose its reservation and weapons. The cab of the base conveyor is protected by anti-bullet armor, and also carries a remote-controlled turret with a machine gun. Modification of the PTS-4 for rescuers for obvious reasons does not need armor and a machine gun.

The power plant of the floating machine will undergo certain modifications. According to official data, civilian PTS-4 will have an increased resource of the engine and transmission. Some changes will affect the cabin. In the cockpit of a civilian transporter there will be seats for three crew members, including the driver. Designers KBTM promise to improve the ergonomics of the cabin and, as a consequence, the convenience of the crew.

It is claimed that the new modification of the PTS-4 transporter will have the same characteristics as the base machine. From this it follows that a promising machine will be able to transport cargo weighing up to 12 tons at a speed of up to 60 km / h. When crossing the water barrier, the conveyor will be able to take cargo up to 18 tons and transport it at speeds up to 15 km / h. The dimensions of the cargo platform, apparently, remain the same: 8,28x3,3 meters.

An important feature of the PTS-4 floating conveyor and a promising civilian vehicle based on it are the features of its production. The design of the PTS-4 repeats to some extent the design of the previous PTS-3 conveyor, however, the new machine has a different composition of units and assemblies. In the design of the conveyor PTS-4, some domestic units are used tanks T-80 and T-72. Recall that in the construction of the PTS-3 conveyors, T-64 tank units were used, the serial construction of which ceased at the end of the eighties. The use of tank spare parts will, to a certain extent, simplify the construction and operation of new equipment.

PTS-4 transporter is equipped with tracks and torsions borrowed from the T-80 tank. The box and clutches are taken from the T-72 tank. A multi-fuel diesel engine with an HP 840 power is installed on the conveyor. Own weight of the machine - 33,1 tons. The payload weight depends on the task being performed and the conditions, but does not exceed 18 tons.

From the official information about the new project, it follows that civilian modification of the PTS-4 transporter will have minimal differences from the base machine. From this we can draw some conclusions about the timing of the project. Probably, the completion of the machine for civilian use will take only a few months. A prototype civilian floating conveyor may appear before the end of this year. Nevertheless, the official information about the timing of the completion of the development of the machine is not yet available. Information about the timing of the start of mass construction, too, has not yet been announced.








On the materials of the sites:
http://uvz.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Canep
    Canep April 22 2014 08: 29
    .
    It would be better to build roads, bridges and flood dams than to adapt army equipment to overcome disorder.
    1. Manul
      Manul April 22 2014 13: 53
      +5
      Quote: Canep
      It would be better to build roads, bridges and flood dams than to adapt army equipment to overcome disorder.

      I do not agree. Any technique is important and useful. Everything needs to be developed. Do not recall that there in Yugoslavia they bombed in the first place? Are bridges by the hour?
    2. Harin Oleg
      Harin Oleg April 22 2014 17: 04
      0
      Russia, as you know, has two troubles, fools and roads. And if one of them can be dealt with using the ice rink, then nobody knows what to do with the roads. And somehow you need to move. With our distances and directions you are not on foot.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. wanderer_032
    wanderer_032 April 22 2014 09: 03
    +14
    This amphibian is very useful for those who have to work in difficult conditions of the Far North, Eastern Siberia and the Far East. Where the construction of high-grade roads is associated with unreasonably high costs or is impossible due to local conditions (heavily wetlands, etc.).
    A relatively inexpensive car for equipment of this class.
    But I personally like the DT-10 and DT-30 Vityaz all-terrain vehicles more.

    1. Canep
      Canep April 22 2014 09: 37
      +1
      And I'm talking about too, civilian equipment for the far north is already there. This re-qualification took place after a flood in the Far East. The sappers have such a technique, and the Ministry of Emergencies also wanted to.
    2. sso-xnumx
      sso-xnumx April 22 2014 13: 25
      +2
      Me too! Very beautiful cars! And most importantly, they are necessary both in the army and in the national economy!
    3. wiktoor
      wiktoor April 22 2014 14: 35
      0
      Yes, of course you are right, but they have different purposes.
    4. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 April 22 2014 18: 16
      0
      YES SUCH PRODUCT FILLED IN, THIS IS A REALLY ADVANCED APPARATUS THERE IS SO MUCH KNOW = HOW, SO HAS NO PRICE AND SEARCHING AND RESCUE VEHICLES THAT IN BAIKANUR IS ALSO UNIQUE, THIS IS ANYWHERE, THIS IS ANOTHER FURTHER THAN ITS FOLLOWERS, IT'S ABOUT BUCKWHEAT, NOW THIS MACHINES ARE NOT NEEDED BECAUSE IN THE WEST THERE ARE NO LONGER THEM, ALTHOUGH I THINK A DISPUTABLE STATEMENT, AND IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO CREATE THE PRODUCTION THERE IS ALMOST POSSIBLE , NOW ARE ESTABLISHING NEW PRODUCTION CHAINS AND THIS IS VERY DIFFICULT,
  3. avt
    avt April 22 2014 09: 29
    +1
    Quote: wanderer_032
    But I personally like the DT-10 and DT-30 Vityaz all-terrain vehicles more.

    request Well, they are different cars! PTS, if you like, is more "professionally sharpened", in essence it is still a ferry, self-propelled vehicle, and not an all-terrain SUV for long hauls.
    1. wanderer_032
      wanderer_032 April 22 2014 14: 06
      +2
      Quote: avt
      PTS, if you will, more "professionally sharpened", in essence it is still a ferry, self-propelled vehicle, and not an all-terrain SUV for long hauls.

      I do not deny ... But the capabilities of the Vityaz all-terrain vehicles are somehow more universal ...

  4. TRex
    TRex April 22 2014 10: 47
    +2
    It is high time to introduce this apparatus into civilian structures ... Has anyone seen what titanic efforts are made during the operation of GTT, GTS, ATS and their analogs in swampy terrain, tundra by geologists, tracers, pipeline builders? First, heavy equipment is planted up to its ears, then whole rescue operations are carried out to "pull the hippopotamus out of the swamp" ... PTS is very necessary in these conditions. In terms of the sum of its operational qualities, it is two heads higher than other tracked transporters.
    1. All terrain vehicle
      All terrain vehicle April 23 2014 04: 55
      +1
      GTT and MTLBV, MTLBU will be walkable, less weight is wider than pieces, but on water like cows on ice, especially if with the passage of the ferry, how many of them drowned in the north. Title in this regard is certainly convenient with its screws. In flood zones and as a ferry, the thing is excellent and necessary.
  5. Registrar
    Registrar April 22 2014 11: 25
    +1
    In the 5th photo, the guards on the tracks. For what?
    They will not help from RPGs, they can bend when entering the water ....
    so that the Americans are more afraid?

    But the thing is good. Topical for Russia.
    1. sso-xnumx
      sso-xnumx April 22 2014 13: 31
      +2
      To reduce the reverse reactive moment during the operation of the caterpillar mover in water and reduce drag. On BMP bags, the upper part of the caterpillar is also covered by a casing, only of a lower height.
      A Title - BEAUTY !!!!!
  6. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 22 2014 11: 51
    +4
    PTS - a unique car.

    At one time, I was simply shocked by his ability to eliminate natural disasters in ZabVO.
    The guys from the engineer-sapper battalion on it that just did not get up ...
    - they simply took bread, canned food, water, blankets, tents, inflatable boats and ... walked straight ahead to the flooded village, somewhere on the gusli they dripped, somewhere they rowed with screws, somewhere both at the same time.
    Swamps, hills, rivers ... spread everything to this "roaring hippopotamus".
    - And children and women were brought back.

    And how they filigree maneuvered between the ice and sludge in early November and May ...
    And rescue and emergency operations, and insurance of the PMP crossing ...
    When underwater driving tanks on the shores were always BTS and PTS, it was calmer.

    Therefore, in the "Czech Republic" I was not surprised when the TCP also showed itself in all its glory, especially in full slush, when there was nothing to carry ammunition for the tanks ... there was nothing, everything was drowning in the mud.
    And PTSu at least henna ...
    PTS and IMR are the most respected engineering horse cars.
    Memory, eheh ...

    Do you need a civilian modification for the Ministry of Emergencies?
    The TCP itself is needed by the Ministry of Emergency Situations, it is indisputable and they are in the Ministry of Emergencies.
    Removing armor and weapons and other army shnyag will certainly reduce the cost of the car and make it easier for the mass, simplify its operation, plus it is possible to make more comfortable conditions for the life and work of the crew. Many lack such equipment, and military modifications are not cheap.
    This is of course a plus.

    But:
    Such a thing as ... mobilization resources suffers, since these PTSs will no longer be adapted for military operations, like army models ... Believe me, cabin reservation is not just done starting with PTS-2 ... plus another protection.

    I hope that the decision will be made CORRECT.
    I do not presume to judge the correctness of the production of the civilian version.
    Thanks for the info Cyril.
    hi

    Photo: Veteran PTS-M
  7. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 22 2014 11: 54
    +1
    The duty PTS-2 during the underwater crossing of the T-80 using OPVT.
  8. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 22 2014 11: 57
    +4
    Another photo, black and white ...
    I have them in the archive.
  9. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 22 2014 14: 05
    +3
    Quotes from the Amur mass media during the flood:

    ... "Can you imagine, now in Konstantinovka we will carry milk to PTS? This is such an event - 4 tons of milk to bring. And so for each. Aircraft have already flown about 80 hours! And the flying hour by helicopter is very expensive, ”said Konstantin Chmarov, Deputy Prime Minister of the Amur Region ....

    ... More recently, a woman in labor from the village of Zhuravlevka entered the Central Hospital. Employees of the Ministry of Emergencies helped her to evacuate literally in the last days of pregnancy. The day before they visited a young mother.
    Stepan weighing in 3 kilograms of 200 grams was born on 13 of August. An emergency regime was officially announced in the area that day. Water cut eight settlements from the mainland. Including the village, from where Yevgeny Samsonov was delivered.
    The young mother remembers vaguely the journey from Zhuravlevka to Arkhara. Doctors say: everything is understandable, the woman experienced stress. 50 kilometers covered on four vehicles. First car, then military title, then a helicopter and again a car, which delivered the woman in labor from the airport to the Central District Hospital ...

    Photo: Stepan with his mother - Evgenia Samsonova:
    Health to you, Athlete!
    good
  10. kocclissi
    kocclissi April 22 2014 14: 07
    0
    Useful technique!
  11. Nitarius
    Nitarius April 22 2014 15: 36
    -1
    NEEDED apparatus!
    If the price is Adequate it is POSSIBLE and for HUNTING more secure to buy!
    The device is GOOD! only NECESSARY TO LISTEN TO - TO THE PEOPLE AND TO THE USERS - WHAT IT IS NECESSARY FOR THEM!
    but not so, we will do it and then you will love it!
    LET DO IT - FOR PEOPLE!
  12. Clueless
    Clueless April 22 2014 15: 39
    0
    Quote: wanderer_032
    I do not deny ... But the capabilities of the Vityaz all-terrain vehicles are somehow more universal ...


    Knight from 27 million rubles worth
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 April 22 2014 18: 25
      +1
      BUT HE AND DRAGS MUCH MORE
    2. wanderer_032
      wanderer_032 April 22 2014 20: 22
      +1
      Quote: Bad
      Knight from 27 million rubles worth


      But it's worth it.
      At least because of the carrying capacity of DT-10 10 tons, DT-30 30 tons.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Free wind
    Free wind April 22 2014 19: 33
    0
    It’s a normal machine, just to make the cabin cozy, comfortable in the basic configuration. And then we have a car that costs several million, and to put a normal heater and codec on, the designers of brains don’t have it. You go into the cabin of any military machine and ,,,,,,, appliances are all from the t-34, ohrinet! Yes, and a tank diesel is not needed here, turn it over to ferrous metal. Put a normal modern. Volvo six 800 hp It is quite suitable, and the stench is less, and the diesel fuel will gobble up 3 times less. Generally go for it, are you talented?
  15. Andreitas
    Andreitas April 22 2014 22: 40
    +1
    When he served in the army, he rode such a thing.

Создается гражданская модификация ПТС-4

В 2014 году вооруженные силы должны получить первые плавающие гусеничные транспортеры новой модели. Машины ПТС-4 позволят войскам обновить парк амфибийной техники, предназначенной для перевозки личного состава и различных грузов. ПТС-4 является новой машиной семейства отечественных плавающих транспортеров и призван постепенно заменить аналогичную технику предыдущих моделей – ПТС-2 и ПТС-3. В обозримом будущем должна появиться новая модификация транспортера ПТС-4. Предлагается создать вариант такой машины, предназначенный для использования гражданскими структурами.

Создается гражданская модификация ПТС-4
Игорь Зарембо/РИА Новости www.ria.ru


Во время прошлогоднего наводнения на Дальнем Востоке военные активно помогали пострадавшим, используя имеющуюся технику. Для перевозки различных грузов и эвакуации пострадавших использовались плавающие транспортеры ПТС-3. Почти два десятка таких машин в общей сложности перевезли несколько сотен тонн различных грузов, чем оказали большую помощь населению и спасателям. Результатом этого стало появление предложения о создании специальной модификации новейшего транспортера ПТС-4, предназначенной для использования в невоенных целях.


Как сообщает пресс-служба корпорации «Уралвагонзавод», сотрудники омского Конструкторского бюро транспортного машиностроения (КБТМ) приступили к разработке гражданской модификации транспортера ПТС-4. Предполагается, что новую машину будут эксплуатировать различные структуры МЧС, Минтранса, Минприроды и других ведомств. Технический облик и характеристики транспортера позволят ему после минимальных изменений эффективно работать не только в вооруженных силах и выполнять ставящиеся задачи по перевозке солдат и техники.

Разработка гражданской модификации ПТС-4 стартовала не так давно, но уже известны некоторые особенности перспективной машины. При переработке в гражданский вариант военный плавающий транспортер лишится некоторых узлов и деталей, а также получит ряд новых. Прежде всего новая модификация амфибии лишится бронирования и оружия. Кабина базового транспортера защищена противопульной броней, а также несет дистанционно управляемую турель с пулеметом. Модификация ПТС-4 для спасателей по понятным причинам не нуждается в броне и пулемете.

Определенным доработкам подвергнется силовая установка плавающей машины. По официальным данным, гражданский ПТС-4 будет иметь увеличенный ресурс двигателя и трансмиссии. Некоторые изменения затронут кабину. В кабине гражданского транспортера будут располагаться места для трех членов экипажа, включая водителя. Конструкторы КБТМ обещают улучшить эргономику кабины и, как следствие, удобство работы экипажа.

Утверждается, что новая модификация транспортера ПТС-4 будет иметь такие же характеристики, как и базовая машина. Из этого следует, что перспективная машина сможет перевозить по шоссе грузы весом до 12 тонн со скоростью до 60 км/ч. При переправе через водные преграды транспортер сможет брать груз до 18 тонн и перевозить его со скоростью до 15 км/ч. Габариты грузовой платформы, по-видимому, останутся прежними: 8,28х3,3 метра.

Важной чертой плавающего транспортера ПТС-4 и перспективной гражданской машины на его базе являются особенности его производства. Конструкция ПТС-4 в некоторой мере повторяет конструкцию предыдущего транспортера ПТС-3, однако новая машина имеет иной состав узлов и агрегатов. В конструкции транспортера ПТС-4 используются некоторые узлы отечественных танков Т-80 и Т-72. Напомним, при строительстве транспортеров ПТС-3 использовались агрегаты танков Т-64, серийное строительство которых прекратилось в конце восьмидесятых годов. Использование танковых запчастей позволит в определенной мере упростить строительство и эксплуатацию новой техники.

Транспортер ПТС-4 оснащается гусеницами и торсионами, заимствованными у танка Т-80. Коробка и фрикционы взяты у танка Т-72. На транспортере устанавливается многотопливный дизельный двигатель мощностью 840 л.с. Собственная масса машины – 33,1 тонны. Вес полезной нагрузки зависит от выполняемой задачи и условий, но не превышает 18 тонн.

Из официальной информации о новом проекте следует, что гражданская модификация транспортера ПТС-4 будет иметь минимальные отличия от базовой машины. Из этого можно сделать некоторые выводы о сроках реализации проекта. Вероятно, доработка машины для использования в гражданских целях займет всего несколько месяцев. Опытный образец гражданского плавающего транспортера может появиться уже до конца этого года. Тем не менее, официальная информация о сроках завершения разработки машины пока отсутствует. Сведения о сроках начала серийного строительства тоже пока не оглашались.








По материалам сайтов:
http://uvz.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Использованы фотографии:
http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Canep Офлайн
    Canep (Сергей) 22 апреля 2014 08:29
    -10
    Лучше бы дороги, мосты и дамбы от наводнений строили, чем приспосабливать армейскую технику для преодоления безалаберности.
    1. Manul Офлайн
      Manul (Илья) 22 апреля 2014 13:53
      +5
      Цитата: Canep
      Лучше бы дороги, мосты и дамбы от наводнений строили, чем приспосабливать армейскую технику для преодоления безалаберности.

      Не согласен. Техника любая важна и полезна.Развивать нужно все. Не напомните, что там в Югославии бомбили в первую очередь? Не мосты ли часом?
    2. Харин Олег Офлайн
      Харин Олег (Харин Олег) 22 апреля 2014 17:04
      0
      У России, как известно, две беды-дураки и дороги. И если с одной из них можно справиться с помощью катка, то что делать с дорогами не знает нмкто. А передвигаться как-то надо. При наших расстояниях и направлениях пешком не находишься.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. странник_032
    странник_032 22 апреля 2014 09:03
    +14
    Эта амфибия очень пригодится для тех кому приходится работать в тяжёлых условиях Крайнего Севера,Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Там где строительство полноценных автодорог связанно с неоправданно высокими расходами или невозможно по причинам местных условий(сильно заболоченная местность и пр.).
    Относительно недорогая машина,для техники подобного класса.
    Но мне лично вездеходы ДТ-10 и ДТ-30 "Витязь" больше нравится.

    1. Canep Офлайн
      Canep (Сергей) 22 апреля 2014 09:37
      +1
      И я про тоже, гражданская техника для крайнего севера уже есть. Эта переквалификация произошла после наводнения на дальнем востоке. У саперов такая техника есть, ну и МЧСу тоже захотелось.
    2. sso-250659 Офлайн
      sso-250659 (Сергей) 22 апреля 2014 13:25
      +2
      Мне тоже! Очень красивые машины! И самое главное - нужные и в армии и в народном хозяйстве!
    3. wiktoor Офлайн
      wiktoor (Виктор) 22 апреля 2014 14:35
      0
      Да конечно ты прав но у них разное предназнонение
    4. igor.borov775 Офлайн
      igor.borov775 (ИГОРЬ) 22 апреля 2014 18:16
      0
      ДА ТАКОЕ ИЗДЕЛИЕ ЗАВАЛИЛИ , ЭТО ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНО АППАРАТ БОЛЕЕ ПЕРЕДОВОЙ ТАМ СТОЛЬКО НОУ=ХАУ,ДО СИХ ПОР ЦЕННЫ НЕ ИМЕЕТ ,ДА И ПОИСКО-СПАСАТЕЛЬНЫЕ МАШИНЫ ЧТО В БАЙКАНУРЕ ТОЖЕ УНИКАЛЬНЫ К ЭТОМУ ЕЩЕ "ОРЛЕНОК" НИЖНЕГО НОВГОРОДА ТОЖЕ УНИКАЛЕН,ОКАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ОДИН ЧЕЛОВЕК МОГ ВИДЕТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ ЧЕМ ЕГО ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛИ,ЭТО О ГРЕЧКО, СЕЙЧАС ТАКИЕ МАШИНЫ УЖЕ НЕ НУЖНЫ ПОТОМУ ЧТО НА ЗАПАДЕ ИХ НЕТ ,ХОТЯ Я ДУМАЮ СПОРНОЕ УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ,ДА И СОЗДАТЬ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ПОЧТИ НЕ ВОЗМОЖНО ЦЕПОЧКИ РАЗРУШНЫ НЕ ЗНАЮ НО ГОВОРЯТ "АРТИКУ" ПЛАТФОРМУ НА ВОЗДУШНОЙ ПОДУШКЕ ПОТИХОНЬКУ ВЫПУСКАЮТ,СЕЙЧАС НАЛАЖИВАЮТ НОВЫЕ ЦЕПОЧКИ ПРОИЗВОДСТВ А ЭТО ОЧЕНЬ ТРУДНО,
  3. avt Офлайн
    avt 22 апреля 2014 09:29
    +1
    Цитата: странник_032
    Но мне лично вездеходы ДТ-10 и ДТ-30 "Витязь" больше нравится.

    request Ну так разные же машины !ПТС ,если угодно,более ,,профессионально заточен" ,по сути своей это все же переправочное ,самоходное средство,а не вездеход внедорожник для дальних перегонов.
    1. странник_032
      странник_032 22 апреля 2014 14:06
      +2
      Цитата: avt
      ПТС ,если угодно,более ,,профессионально заточен" ,по сути своей это все же переправочное ,самоходное средство,а не вездеход внедорожник для дальних перегонов.

      Я не отрицаю... Но возможности вездеходов "Витязь",как-то более универсальные...

  4. TRex Офлайн
    TRex (Николай) 22 апреля 2014 10:47
    +2
    Давно пора внедрять этот аппарат в гражданские структуры... Кто-нибудь видел - какие титанические усилия прилагаются во время эксплуатации ГТТ, ГТС, АТС и их аналогов в условиях болотистой местности, тундры у геологов, трассовиков, строителей трубопроводов? Сначала тяжелая техника засаживается по самые уши, потом проводятся целые спасательные операции по "вытаскиванию бегемота из болота"... ПТС в этих условиях очень нужен. По сумме своих эксплуатационных качеств он на две головы выше прочих гусеничных транспортеров.
    1. Вездеходчик Офлайн
      Вездеходчик (Александр) 23 апреля 2014 04:55
      +1
      ГТТ и МТЛБВ, МТЛБУ попроходимей будут, меньше вес шире куски, но на воде как коровы на льду особенно если с течением переправа, сколько их потонуло на северах. ПТС в этом плане конечно удобен со своими винтами. В зонах затопления и как паром штука отличная и нужная.
  5. Registrator
    Registrator 22 апреля 2014 11:25
    +1
    На 5-ой фото щитки на гусеницах. Для чего?
    От РПГ не помогут, при входе в воду могут погнутся....
    для того, чтобы америкосы сильней боялись?

    Но штука хорошая. Злободневная для России.
    1. sso-250659 Офлайн
      sso-250659 (Сергей) 22 апреля 2014 13:31
      +2
      Для уменьшения обратного реактивного момента при работе гусеничного движителя в воде и снижения лобового сопротивления. На БМПешках вержняя часть гусеницы тоже прикрыта кожухом, только меньшей высоты.
      А ПТС - КРАСАВА!!!!!
  6. Aleks тв Офлайн
    Aleks тв (Алексей) 22 апреля 2014 11:51
    +4
    ПТС - уникальная машина.

    В свое время меня просто потрясли его возможности при ликвидации стихийных бедствий в ЗабВО.
    Парни с инженерно-саперного батальона на нем что только не вытворяли...
    - просто брали с собой хлеб, консервы, воду, одеяла, палатки, надувные лодки и... шли напролом к затопленному населенному пункту, где-то на гуслях чапали, где-то винтами гребли, где-то и тем и другим одновременно.
    Болота, сопки, реки... на все раср.ть этому "ревущему бегемоту".
    - а обратно везли детей и женщин.

    А как они филигранно лавировали между льдами и шугой в начале ноября и мая...
    А спасательные и аварийные работы, а страховка переправы ПМП...
    При подводном вождении танков на берегах всегда стояли БТС и ПТС, было спокойней.

    Поэтому в "чехии" и не удивился, когда ПТС так же показали себя во всей красе, особенно при полной слякоти, когда боеприпасы везти за танками было... не на чем, все тонуло в грязи.
    А ПТСу хоть бы хны...
    ПТС и ИМР - самые Уважаемые мною инженерные машины-лошадки.
    Память, эхех...

    Нужна ли гражданская модификация для МЧС ?
    Сам ПТС необходим МЧС, это беспорно и они есть в МЧС.
    Снятие брони и вооружения и другой армейской шняги конечно же удешевит машину и облегчит её по массе, упростит её эксплуатацию, плюс возможно сделать более комфортабельные условия для жизни и работы экипажа. Такой техники многим не хватает, а военные модификации стоят не дешево.
    Это конечно плюс.

    Но:
    Страдает такая вещь, как... мобилизационные ресурсы, так как эти ПТСы уже не будут приспособленны к боевым действиям, как армейские модели... Поверьте - бронировка кабины не просто так делается начиная с ПТС-2... плюс иная защита.

    Надеюсь что решение будет принято ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ.
    Не берусь судить правильность производства гражданской версии.
    За инфу спасибо Кириллу.
    hi

    Фото: Ветеран ПТС-М
  7. Aleks тв Офлайн
    Aleks тв (Алексей) 22 апреля 2014 11:54
    +1
    Дежурный ПТС-2 при подводной переправе Т-80 с использованием ОПВТ.
  8. Aleks тв Офлайн
    Aleks тв (Алексей) 22 апреля 2014 11:57
    +4
    Еще одна фотка, черно-белая...
    У меня дофига их в архиве.
  9. Aleks тв Офлайн
    Aleks тв (Алексей) 22 апреля 2014 14:05
    +3
    Цитаты из Амурских сми при наводнении:

    ...«Вы представляете, сейчас в Константиновку мы будем молоко возить на ПТС? Это такое мероприятие - 4 тонны молока привозить. И так по каждому. Воздушные суда уже налетали порядка 80 часов! А летный час на вертолете очень дорогой», - говорит заместитель председателя правительства Амурской области Константин Чмаров....

    ...Совсем недавно в ЦРБ поступила роженица из села Журавлевка. Эвакуироваться буквально в последние дни беременности ей помогали сотрудники МЧС. Накануне они навестили молодую маму.
    Степан весом в 3 килограмма 200 граммов появился на свет 13 августа. В тот день в районе официально объявили режим ЧС. Вода отрезала от большой земли восемь населенных пунктов. В том числе и село, откуда и была доставлена Евгения Самсонова.
    Само путешествие из Журавлевки в Архару молодая мама помнит смутно. Врачи говорят: все объяснимо, женщина испытала стресс. 50 километров преодолевала на четырех транспортных средствах. Сначала авто, потом военный ПТС, далее вертолет и снова авто, которое и доставило роженицу из аэропорта в ЦРБ...

    Фото: Степан с мамой - Евгенией Самсоновой:
    Здоровья тебе, Богатырь !
    good
  10. kocclissi Офлайн
    kocclissi (Константин) 22 апреля 2014 14:07
    0
    Полезная техника!
  11. Nitarius Офлайн
    Nitarius (николаичь) 22 апреля 2014 15:36
    -1
    НУЖНЫЙ аппарат!
    Если цена будет Адекватной МОЖНО и для ОХОТЫ более обеспеченным покупать!
    Аппарат ХОРОШИЙ! только НАДО ЧТОБЫ ПРИСЛУШАЛИСЬ -К НАРОДУ и пользователям -ЧТО ИМ НАДО ЧТОБЫ БЫЛО!
    а не так -мы сделаем а вы потом -любитись с НИМ!
    ПУСКАЙ ДЕЛАЮТ --ДЛЯ ЛЮДЕЙ !
  12. Злючный Офлайн
    Злючный 22 апреля 2014 15:39
    0
    Цитата: странник_032
    Я не отрицаю... Но возможности вездеходов "Витязь",как-то более универсальные...


    Витязь от 27 млн рублей стоит
    1. igor.borov775 Офлайн
      igor.borov775 (ИГОРЬ) 22 апреля 2014 18:25
      +1
      НО ОН И ТАЩИТ НАМНОГО БОЛЬШЕ
    2. странник_032
      странник_032 22 апреля 2014 20:22
      +1
      Цитата: Злючный
      Витязь от 27 млн рублей стоит


      Но он того стоит.
      Хотя бы из-за грузоподъёмности ДТ-10 10 тонн,ДТ-30 30 тонн.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. Вольный ветер ( АЛЕКСАНДР) 22 апреля 2014 19:33
    0
    Нормальная машинка, только -бы кабину сделать уютную, комфортабельную в базовой комплектации.А то у нас машина стоит несколько миллионов, а поставить нормальный отопитель и кодеционер, у консрукторов мозгов нету.Заходишь в кабину любой военной машины и ,,,,,,, приборы все от т-34, охринеть! Да и дизель танковый здесь не нужен, сдайте его в чермет. Поставте нормальный современный. Вольвовская шестерка 800 л.с. вполне подойдет, и вони меньше, и солярки сожрет в 3 раза меньше. Вообщем дерзайте , Вы талантливы?
  15. Andreitas Офлайн
    Andreitas (Andreitas) 22 апреля 2014 22:40
    +1
    В армии когда служил, ездил на такой штуке.
Картина дня