Military Review

Flame Engine

17
Flame Engine



Jet engines in the second half of the XNUMXth century opened up new possibilities in aviation: Flights at speeds exceeding the speed of sound, the creation of aircraft with high carrying capacity, and also made possible mass travel over long distances. A turbojet engine is rightfully considered one of the most important mechanisms of the past century, despite the simple principle of operation.

HISTORY

The first Wright Brothers aircraft, independently detached from the Earth in the 1903 year, was equipped with a piston internal combustion engine. And for forty years, this type of engine remained the main aircraft. But during World War II, it became clear that traditional piston-screw aircraft approached its technological limit, both in power and speed. One alternative was the jet engine.

The idea of ​​using jet propulsion to overcome gravity was first brought to practical feasibility by Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. Back in 1903, when the Wright brothers launched their first plane, the Flyer-1, the Russian scientist published the work Exploration of World Spaces with Jet Instruments, in which he developed the fundamentals of the theory of jet propulsion. Published in the "Scientific Review" article approved his reputation as a dreamer and was not taken seriously. Tsiolkovsky took years of work and a change in the political system to prove his case.


Su-11 jet aircraft with TR-1 engines developed by the Cradle Design Bureau


Nevertheless, the birthplace of a serial turbojet engine was destined to become a completely different country - Germany. Creating a turbojet engine in the late 1930-x was a kind of hobby of German companies. In this area, almost all currently known brands were noted: Heinkel, BMW, Daimler-Benz and even Porsche. The main laurels went to Junkers and its first-ever serial turbojet engine 109-004, installed on the world's first turbojet aircraft Me 262.

Despite the incredibly successful launch in jet aircraft of the first generation, the German decisions did not receive further development anywhere in the world, including in the Soviet Union.

In the USSR, the development of turbojet engines was most successfully dealt with by the legendary aircraft designer Arkhip Lyulka. Back in April 1940, he patented his own scheme of a dual-circuit turbojet engine, which later received worldwide recognition. Arkhip Lulka did not find support from the country's leadership. With the beginning of the war, he was generally offered to switch to tank engines. And only when the Germans appeared aircraft with turbojet engines, Lyulka was urgently ordered to resume work on the domestic turbojet engine TR-1.

Already in February, the 1947 of the engine passed the first tests, and the 28 of May made its first flight by a Su-11 jet aircraft with the first domestic engines TR-1, developed by the AM Design Bureau. The cradles, now a branch of the Ufa engine-building software, part of the United Engine Corporation (UEC).



PRINCIPLE OF OPERATION

A turbojet engine (TRD) operates on the principle of a conventional heat engine. Without going into the laws of thermodynamics, a heat engine can be defined as a machine for converting energy into mechanical work. This energy has the so-called working fluid - used inside the car gas or steam. With compression in the machine, the working body receives energy, and with its subsequent expansion we have useful mechanical work.

At the same time, it is clear that the work expended in compressing a gas should always be less than the work that gas can do during expansion. Otherwise there will be no useful "products". Therefore, the gas must also be heated before expansion or during it, and it must be cooled before compression. As a result, due to pre-heating, the expansion energy will increase significantly and its surplus will appear, which can be used to obtain the mechanical work we need. That's actually the whole principle of the turbojet engine.

Thus, any heat engine must have a device for compression, a heater, a device for expansion and cooling. All this is in TRD, respectively: compressor, combustion chamber, turbine, and the atmosphere acts as a refrigerator.



The working medium is air, it enters the compressor and is compressed there. In the compressor on one rotating axis, metal discs are fixed, along the crowns of which so-called “working blades” are placed. They "capture" the outside air, throwing it into the engine.

Then the air enters the combustion chamber, where it is heated and mixed with the combustion products (kerosene). The combustion chamber girdles the rotor of the engine after the compressor with a solid ring, or in the form of separate pipes, which are called flame tubes. Aviation kerosene is fed into the flame tubes through special nozzles.

From the combustion chamber, the heated working fluid enters the turbine. It looks like a compressor, but it works, so to speak, in the opposite direction. She spins hot gas on the same principle as the air child's toy-propeller. The turbine has a few steps, usually from one to three or four. This is the most loaded node in the engine. The turbojet engine has a very large rotational speed - up to 30 thousands of revolutions per minute. The torch from the combustion chamber reaches temperatures from 1100 to 1500 degrees Celsius. The air here expands, setting the turbine in motion and giving it some of its energy.

After the turbine - a jet nozzle, where the working fluid is accelerated and expires at a speed greater than the speed of the oncoming flow, which creates jet thrust.

GENERATIONS OF TURBOJET ENGINES

Despite the fact that, in principle, there is no exact classification of generations of turbojet engines, it is possible in general terms to describe the main types at various stages of engine development.

The first generation engines include German and British engines from the Second World War, as well as the Soviet VK-1, which was installed on the famous MIG-15 fighter and on IL-28 and TU-14 aircraft.


MIG-15 Fighter


The second-generation turbofan engines are notable for the possible presence of an axial compressor, an afterburner and an adjustable air intake. Among Soviet examples is the P-11F2C-300 engine for the MiG-21 aircraft.

Third generation engines are characterized by an increased degree of compression, which was achieved by an increase in compressor and turbine stages, and the appearance of a bypass. Technically, these are the most complex engines.

The emergence of new materials, which significantly increase operating temperatures, has led to the creation of fourth-generation engines. Among such engines is the domestic AL-31 developed by the UEC for the Su-27 fighter.

Today, the UDC enterprise UDC begins production of fifth-generation aircraft engines. The new units will be installed on the T-50 fighter (PAK FA), which replaces the Su-27. The new powerplant on the T-50 with increased power will make the aircraft even more maneuverable, and most importantly - will open a new era in the domestic aircraft industry.
Originator:
http://rostec.ru/news/4513237
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NIVH
    NIVH April 23 2014 08: 41
    +12
    A topic worthy of wider disclosure and not within the same article.
  2. Sirocco
    Sirocco April 23 2014 08: 48
    +4

    [quote] The idea of ​​using jet thrust to overcome gravity was first brought to practicality by Konstantin Tsiolkovsky. Back in 1903, a Russian scientist published the work “Exploring World Spaces with Jet Devices,” in which he developed the foundations of the theory of jet propulsion. ] [/ quote] [/ quote] [quote] Nevertheless, the birthplace of the serial turbojet engine was destined to become a completely different country - Germany. [/ Quote] At the expense of Germany, I had doubts, and they arose after watching the program about K. E. Tsiolkovsky, and his creations, the first metal balloon in the world, the drawings of which he presented to the Imperial Academy of Sciences. Ironically, this device was made a couple of years later by the Germans, and the drawings of this miracle were transferred from this IAN, and apparently, not only these drawings, but also others from other designers. This explains this agility with which the west burst forth. By the way, the same system worked and is still in effect, pay attention to who works in the USA, at least in electronics, physics, and chemistry.
    1. melman
      melman April 23 2014 10: 43
      +1
      As an ordinary Russian "if it were possible, the British would have already made it"
  3. Diviz
    Diviz April 23 2014 09: 54
    +4
    I can find this information on Wikipedia. You’d better tell us how things are going with the 5th generation engines. At t50, the old engines should be installed first and then modified. And I would like to know about the 6th generation engines, whether they will exist.
  4. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 23 2014 10: 16
    0
    , in the physics textbook you can get more information. It would be good to cover this topic more broadly.
  5. nvn_co
    nvn_co April 23 2014 13: 18
    0
    No offense, of course, to the author, but what did the author want to convey with this article?
  6. serrrrgo
    serrrrgo April 23 2014 13: 42
    +2
    The fact is that this site at your leisure reads a much larger number of people than physics textbooks, so many will be interesting and useful.
  7. 52
    52 April 23 2014 15: 40
    +2
    author! Expand the topic wider and deeper! The site is visited not only by those who studied physics in the eighth grade in 1986, but also simply interested people who would be happy to understand and understand, but there is neither time nor a sensible advisor. The level of education has dropped, and pedivics does not give a complete understanding of the subject For example, tell those who are interested about drygels with a centrifugal compressor, their application, about deviations in the "general" line of turbojet engine development. You have an interesting "infa", so share, do not be greedy! Not for self-interest, only by the will of the youth who sent me! And why did A. Lyulka's AL-7 come out "hunchbacked"?
  8. propolsky
    propolsky April 23 2014 16: 01
    0
    A sore subject for our aircraft industry. Together with the excellent aerodynamics of the aircraft, the difficult and often tragic path of engine building ... Not everything is so chic and confident.
  9. dizelniy
    dizelniy April 23 2014 16: 57
    +1
    One could keep silent, but young people will take it at face value. The "bloody" Bolshevik regime in the most difficult year of its existence - 1918, in December signed by V.I. Lenin issues a decree on the creation of TsAGI under the leadership of N.E. Zhukovsky (the father of Russian aviation in the terminology of the Soviet era) and allocates money. After half a year, a propeller-driven group was created at TsAGI. Its leader B.S. Stechkin and his team are working on the scientific foundations for the creation of gas turbine engines. This theory was developed and published in 1929. receiving wide response and recognition. In parallel, engineer Bazarov is developing a project for a jet engine with a centrifugal compressor. For the first time in the world. The development project has not received, however, a turboprop engine with a capacity of 1500 hp is being created at the Kolomna plant with a temperature in front of the turbine of 1500 degrees. The turbine was cooled with water. The engine worked at the stand for 50 hours. Cradle submitted its application for a bypass engine for registration on April 22, 1941. In the same year, the drawings for the manufacture of the TR-1 engine with an estimated thrust of 800 kg were transferred to the Leningrad plant. In Germany, the turbojet engine reached operational readiness in 1943. after a string of failures. The TR-1 engine by 1946. produced in a small series for experimental aircraft of various design bureaus. The Su-11 in the text is not the plane on which this engine was. The photo shows a production Su-11 aircraft with an AL-7F engine. Su-11 with two motors under the wing did not go into production. A.I. Cradle was exclusively engaged in the implementation of his ideas. "Bloody" Stalin managed to discern the genius and the perspective of his ideas. As a result, we got AL-5; 7; 21; 31 engines. Source of "TRD" edition of the Perm University.
  10. Takashi
    Takashi April 23 2014 16: 59
    0
    Engine building is generally a very sore subject for Russia. If you drip closer, then normal engines - no.
    1. i.xxx-1971
      i.xxx-1971 13 June 2014 20: 16
      0
      Especially RD-180 is probably bullshit American
    2. i.xxx-1971
      i.xxx-1971 13 June 2014 20: 16
      0
      Especially RD-180 is probably bullshit American
  11. dizelniy
    dizelniy April 23 2014 17: 09
    +4
    Quote: Takashi
    Engine building is generally a very sore subject for Russia. If you drip closer, then normal engines - no.

    If you DROP then you will not see them. We have gone through de-industrialization, the loss of the right motivation, because of this money began to be "sawed", and not invested in production. Now the mechanism for managing the industry is being adjusted, it is very painful, there are few workers, wages are low, etc.
  12. skitden
    skitden April 24 2014 18: 34
    0
    interesting article. +
  13. gridasov
    gridasov April 25 2014 20: 24
    0
    Modern turbines have a key drawback, which cannot be said out loud. This is still poorly said. The algorithm of the physical process of organizing the hydro-gas dynamic flow is organized in a fundamentally illogical way. This necessitates the use of pure hydrocarbon fuel, rather than stable emulsion mixtures, moreover, prepared at the time of use. Moreover, there is no need to solve complex, or rather impossible tasks of cooling turbine blades. But the most important problem is that on modern physical principles and algorithms of the process, it is impossible to increase the speed of non-destructive rotation of the rotor by orders of magnitude. This, in turn, does not allow not only to correctly balance the energy content of the flow at the "inlet and outlet", but also to increase the productivity of the "liquid or gas" flow itself. There will be no understanding of the fundamentals of the physical process, there will be no result. It is impossible to analyze highly potential energy complex processes using partial and approximate algebraic solutions. The body moves in the environment and this forms the space of conjugate interactions. Without knowing how and why magnetic fluxes are formed and where and why areas of critical polarization are formed, it is impossible to move forward.
  14. rubin6286
    rubin6286 April 26 2014 19: 21
    0
    The formation of Soviet jet engine and jet aviation in the late 40s was based on German technology, industrial designs and was carried out with the participation of German experts. Entire factories were exported to reparations in the USSR, where new laboratories, design bureaus, production shops and buildings arose. Other victorious countries followed the same path, and the difference, at first, was that the Russians had nothing to create a jet aircraft, and the allies had not only a wide industrial and scientific base, but also considerable economic opportunities.
    Claiming that German decisions in the field of jet aviation were not developed anywhere further, the author simply does not have sufficient information. Little was written about this before and even less was said. The British Dervent and Nin aircraft engines purchased and copied in the post-war years, which were subsequently installed on the MiG-9, MiG-15, La-15, were created with the active participation of German specialists. German engines were on the first Argentinean jet designed by Kurt Tank in the 50s and on the Indian Hindustan-24. In the same period, many German developments in the field of engines were used by the French to create airplanes with a combined (TRD + LRE) power plant - Ledyuk, Tridan. Willy Messerschmitt provided technical and consulting support for the creation of the American F-102 Voodoo and F-8 Cruzeider aircraft. The German experience, of course, was useful to everyone, but Soviet designers went much further in solving practical problems. TU-50, IL-16, Mig-28, Yak-19 aircraft that entered service in the 25s already had domestic turbojet engines that were not inferior to Western models.

Пламенный мотор

Пламенный мотор


Реактивные авиадвигатели во второй половине XX века открыли новые возможности в авиации: полеты на скоростях, превышающих скорость звука, создание самолетов с высокой грузоподъемностью, а также сделали возможным массовые путешествия на большие расстояния. Турбореактивный двигатель по праву считается одним из самых важных механизмов ушедшего века, несмотря на простой принцип работы.

ИСТОРИЯ


Первый самолет братьев Райт, самостоятельно оторвавшийся от Земли в 1903 году, был оснащен поршневым двигателем внутреннего сгорания. И на протяжении сорока лет этот тип двигателя оставался основным в самолетостроении. Но во время Второй мировой войны стало ясно, что традиционная поршнево-винтовая авиация подошла к своему технологическому пределу – как по мощности, так и по скорости. Одной из альтернатив был воздушно-реактивный двигатель.

Идею применения реактивной тяги для преодоления земного притяжения впервые довел до практической осуществимости Константин Циолковский. Еще в 1903 году, когда братья Райт запускали свой первый самолет «Флайер-1», российский ученый опубликовал труд «Исследование мировых пространств реактивными приборами», в котором разработал основы теории реактивного движения. Опубликованная в «Научном обозрении» статья утвердила за ним репутацию мечтателя и не была воспринята всерьез. Циолковскому потребовались годы трудов и смена политического строя, чтоб доказать свою правоту.

Пламенный мотор

Реактивный самолет Су-11 с двигателями ТР-1, разработки КБ Люльки


Тем не менее, родиной серийного турбореактивного двигателя суждено было стать совсем другой стране – Германии. Создание турбореактивного двигателя в конце 1930-х было своеобразным хобби немецких компаний. В этой области отметились практически все известные ныне бренды: Heinkel, BMW, Daimler-Benz и даже Porsche. Основные лавры достались компании Junkers и ее первому в мире серийному турбореактивному двигателю 109-004, устанавливаемому на первый же в мире турбореактивный самолет Me 262.

Несмотря на невероятно удачный старт в реактивной авиации первого поколения, немецкие решения дальнейшего развития нигде в мире не получили, в том числе и в Советском Союзе.

В СССР разработкой турбореактивных двигателей наиболее удачно занимался легендарный авиаконструктор Архип Люлька. Еще в апреле 1940 года он запатентовал собственную схему двухконтурного турбореактивного двигателя, позже получившую мировое признание. Архип Люлька не нашел поддержки у руководства страны. С началом войны ему вообще предложили переключиться на танковые двигатели. И только когда у немцев появились самолеты с турбореактивными двигателями, Люльке было приказано в срочном порядке возобновить работы по отечественному турбореактивному двигателю ТР-1.

Уже в феврале 1947 года двигатель прошел первые испытания, а 28 мая свой первый полет совершил реактивный самолет Су-11 с первыми отечественными двигателями ТР-1, разработки КБ А.М. Люльки, ныне филиала Уфимского моторостроительного ПО, входящего в Объединенную двигателестроительную корпорацию (ОДК).

Пламенный мотор


ПРИНЦИП РАБОТЫ

Турбореактивный двигатель (ТРД) работает по принципу обычной тепловой машины. Не углубляясь в законы термодинамики, тепловой двигатель можно определить как машину для преобразования энергии в механическую работу. Этой энергией обладает так называемое рабочее тело – используемый внутри машины газ или пар. При сжатии в машине рабочее тело получает энергию, а при последующем его расширении мы имеем полезную механическую работу.

При этом понятно, что работа, затрачиваемая на сжатие газа должна быть всегда меньше работы, которую газ может совершить при расширении. Иначе никакой полезной «продукции» не будет. Поэтому газ перед расширением или во время него нужно еще и нагревать, а перед сжатием – охладить. В итоге за счет предварительного нагрева энергия расширения значительно повысится и появится ее излишек, который можно использовать для получения необходимой нам механической работы. Вот собственно и весь принцип работы турбореактивного двигателя.

Таким образом, любой тепловой двигатель должен иметь устройство для сжатия, нагреватель, устройство для расширения и охлаждения. Все это есть у ТРД, соответственно: компрессор, камера сгорания, турбина, а в роли холодильника выступает атмосфера.

Пламенный мотор


Рабочее тело – воздух, попадает в компрессор и сжимается там. В компрессоре на одной вращающейся оси укреплены металлические диски, по венцам которых размещены так называемые «рабочие лопатки». Они «захватывают» наружный воздух, отбрасывая его внутрь двигателя.

Далее воздух поступает в камеру сгорания, где нагревается и смешивается с продуктами сгорания (керосина). Камера сгорания опоясывает ротор двигателя после компрессора сплошным кольцом, либо в виде отдельных труб, которые называются жаровыми трубами. В жаровые трубы через специальные форсунки и подается авиационный керосин.

Из камеры сгорания нагретое рабочее тело поступает на турбину. Она похожа на компрессор, но работает, так сказать, в противоположном направлении. Ее раскручивает горячий газ по тому же принципу, как воздух детскую игрушку-пропеллер. Ступеней у турбины немного, обычно от одной до трех-четырех. Это самый нагруженный узел в двигателе. Турбореактивный двигатель имеет очень большую частоту вращения – до 30 тысяч оборотов в минуту. Факел из камеры сгорания достигает температуры от 1100 до 1500 градусов Цельсия. Воздух здесь расширяется, приводя турбину в движение и отдавая ей часть своей энергии.

После турбины – реактивное сопло, где рабочее тело ускоряется и истекает со скоростью большей, чем скорость встречного потока, что и создает реактивную тягу.

ПОКОЛЕНИЯ ТУРБОРЕАКТИВНЫХ ДВИГАТЕЛЕЙ

Несмотря на то, что точной классификации поколений турбореактивных двигателей в принципе не существует, можно в общих чертах описать основные типы на различных этапах развития двигателестроения.

К двигателям первого поколения относят немецкие и английские двигатели времен Второй мировой войны, а также советский ВК-1, который устанавливался на знаменитый истребитель МИГ-15 и на самолеты ИЛ-28, ТУ-14.

Пламенный мотор

Истребитель МИГ-15


ТРД второго поколения отличаются уже возможным наличием осевого компрессора, форсажной камеры и регулируемого воздухозаборника. Среди советских примеров двигатель Р-11Ф2С-300 для самолета МиГ-21.

Двигатели третьего поколения характеризуются увеличенной степенью сжатия, что достигалось увеличением ступеней компрессора и турбин, и появлением двухконтурности. Технически это самые сложные двигатели.

Появление новых материалов, которые позволяют значимо поднять рабочие температуры, привело к созданию двигателей четвертого поколения. Среди таких двигателей – отечественный АЛ-31 разработки ОДК для истребителя Су-27.

Сегодня на уфимском предприятии ОДК начинается выпуск авиационных двигателей пятого поколения. Новые агрегаты установят на истребитель Т-50 (ПАК ФА), который приходит на смену Су-27. Новая силовая установка на Т-50 с увеличенной мощностью сделает самолет еще более маневренным, а главное – откроет новую эпоху в отечественном авиастроении.
Первоисточник: http://rostec.ru/news/4513237


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. НИВХ 23 апреля 2014 08:41
    Тема достойная более широкого раскрытия и не в пределах одной статьи.
    НИВХ
  2. Sirocco 23 апреля 2014 08:48

    [quote]Идею применения реактивной тяги для преодоления земного притяжения впервые довел до практической осуществимости Константин Циолковский. Еще в 1903 году, российский ученый опубликовал труд «Исследование мировых пространств реактивными приборами», в котором разработал основы теории реактивного движения. ][/quote][/quote][quote]Тем не менее, родиной серийного турбореактивного двигателя суждено было стать совсем другой стране – Германии.[/quote] На счет Германии у меня возникли сомнения, а возникли они после просмотра передачи про К.Э.Циолковского, и его творения, первый в мире аэростат из металла, чертежи которого он предъявил в Императорскую академию наук. По иронии судьбы этот аппарат был сделан через пару лет немцами, а чертежи этого чуда передали из этой ИАН, и судя по всему, не только эти чертежи, но и другие от других конструкторов. Это и объясняет эту прыть с которой запад вырвался вперед. К слову, та же система действовала и действует поныне, обратите внимание, кто работает в США, хоть по электронике, физике, и химии.
    1. melman 23 апреля 2014 10:43
      Как обычное русское "если бы это было возможно, его бы уже сделали англичане"
  3. DiViZ 23 апреля 2014 09:54
    Эту информацию я в википедии могу найти. Вы бы лучше рассказали как там дела с двигателями 5го поколения. На т50 сначала должны ставить старые двигатели а затем доработанные. И хотелось бы узнать о двигателях 6го поколения, будут ли они существовать.
  4. inkass_98 23 апреля 2014 10:16
    , в учебнике физики можно получить больше информации. Хорошо бы эту тему шире осветить.
  5. nvn_co 23 апреля 2014 13:18
    Не в обиду конечно автору, но, что этой статьей автор хотел донести?
  6. serrrrgo 23 апреля 2014 13:42
    Дело в том, что этот сайт на досуге читает гораздо большее количество людей чем учебники физики, потому многим будет интересно и полезно.
  7. 52гим 23 апреля 2014 15:40
    автор! Раскрой тему ширше и глубче! На сайт лазют не только те, кто учился физике за восьмой класс в 1986 году, но и просто заинтересованные люди, которые рады бы понять и разобраться, да нет ни времени, ни толкового советчика.Уровень образования упал, а педивикия не дает полного понимания предмета.Например , расскажите интересующимся о дрыгателях с центробежным компрессором, их применение, об отклонениях в "генеральной "линии развития ТРД. У Вас есть интересная "инфа", так поделитесь,не жадничайте! Не корысти ради, токмо волею пославшей меня молодежи! И почему у А.Люльки все-таки АЛ-7 вышел "горбатым"?
  8. propolsky 23 апреля 2014 16:01
    Больная тема для нашей авиапромышленности. Вместе с прекрасной аэродинамикой самолетов, тяжелый, а часто и трагический путь двигателестроения... Не все так шикарно и уверенно.
  9. dizelniy 23 апреля 2014 16:57
    Можно было бы смолчать, но ведь молодёжь воспримет это за чистую монету. "Кровавый" большевистский режим в самый трудный год своего существования - 1918, в декабре месяце за подписью В.И. Ленина издаёт указ о создании ЦАГИ под руководствам Н.Е. Жуковского(отец русской авиации в терминологии советского времени) и выделяет деньги. Через пол года в ЦАГИ создаётся винтомоторная группа. Её руководитель Б.С. Стечкин со своим коллективом работают над научными основами создания газотурбинных двигателей. Такая теория была разработана и опубликована в 1929г. получив широкий отклик и признание. Параллельно инженер Базаров разрабатывает проект реактивного двигателя с центробежным компрессором. Впервые в мире. Проект развития не получил, однако на Коломенском заводе создают турбовинтовой двигатель мощностью 1500 л.с. с температурой перед турбиной в 1500 градусов. Было применено охлаждение турбины водой. Двигатель отработал на стенде 50 ч. А.И. Люлька передал для регистрации свою заявку на двухконтурный двигатель 22 апреля 1941г. В этом же году переданы на Ленинградский завод и чертежи на изготовление двигателя ТР-1 с расчётной тягой 800 кг. В Германии эксплуатационной готовности ТРД достиг в 1943г. после череды неудач. Двигатель ТР-1 к 1946г. выпускали малой серией для опытных самолётов различных КБ. Су-11 в тексте не тот самолёт на котором стоял этот мотор. На фото серийный самолёт Су-11 с двигателем АЛ-7Ф. Су-11 с двумя моторами под крылом в серию не пошёл. А.И. Люлька занимался исключительно реализацией своих идей. "Кровавому" Сталину удалось разглядеть гения и перспективу его идей. В результате мы получили двигатели АЛ-5;7;21;31. Источник "ТРД" издания Пермского университета.
    dizelniy
  10. Takashi 23 апреля 2014 16:59
    Двигателестроение - вообще очень больная тема для России. Если капнуть по ближе, то нормальных движков - нет.
    1. i.xxx-1971 13 июня 2014 20:16
      Особенно РД-180 наверное фуфло американское
      i.xxx-1971
    2. i.xxx-1971 13 июня 2014 20:16
      Особенно РД-180 наверное фуфло американское
      i.xxx-1971
  11. dizelniy 23 апреля 2014 17:09
    Цитата: Takashi
    Двигателестроение - вообще очень больная тема для России. Если капнуть по ближе, то нормальных движков - нет.

    Если КАПНУТЬ то их и не увидишь. Мы пережили деиндустриализацию, потерю правильной мотивации, из-за этого деньги стали "пилить", а не вкладывать в производство. Сейчас настраивается, очень болезненно механизм управления отраслью, рабочих кадров мало, зарплаты низкие и т.д.
    dizelniy
  12. skitden 24 апреля 2014 18:34
    интересная статья.+
    skitden
  13. gridasov 25 апреля 2014 20:24
    Современные турбины имеют ключевой недостаток, о котором так вслух и сказать-то нельзя. Это еще слабо сказано. Алгоритм физического процесса организации гидро газо динамического потока организуется принципиально не логично. Это и вызывает необходимость использования чистого углеводородного топлива , а не устойчивых эмульсионных смесей, к тому же подготовленных в момент использования. Более того нет необходимости решать сложные , а точнее невыполнимые задачи охлаждения лопаток турбин. Но самая главная проблема состоит в том , что на современных физических принципах и алгоритмах процесса ,невозможно на порядки увеличить скорость неразрушающегося вращения ротора. Это в свою очередь не позволяет не только правильно сбалансировать энергосодержательность потока на "входе и выпуске", но и увеличить производительность самого потока "жидкости или газа". Не будет понимания основ физического процесса , не будет результата. Анализ высоко потенциальных энергетических комплексных процессов на частных и приближенных алгебраических решениях невозможно. Тело движется в среде и это формирует пространство сопряженных взаимодействий. Не зная того , как и почему образуются магнитные силовые потоки и где и почему образуются участки критической поляризации , невозможно двигаться вперед.
  14. rubin6286 26 апреля 2014 19:21
    Становление советского реактивного двигателестроения и реактивной авиации в конце 40-х годов в основе своей имело немецкие технологии, промышленные образцах и осуществлялось при участии немецких специалистов. Целые заводы вывозились по репарациям в СССР, где возникали новые лаборатории, КБ, производственные цеха и корпуса. Этим же путем шли другие страны-победительницы и разница, на первых порах, была в том, что у русских для создания реактивной авиации не было вообще ничего, а союзники располагали не только широкой производственной и научной базой, но и немалыми экономическими возможностями.
    Утверждая о том, что немецкие решения в области реактивной авиации нигде не получили в дальнейшем развития, автор просто не владеет достаточной информацией. Про это раньше мало писали и еще меньше рассказывали. Купленные и скопированные в послевоенные годы английские авиадвигатели «Дервент» и «Нин», устанавливавшиеся в дальнейшем на МиГ-9, МиГ-15,Ла-15 создавались при активном участии немецких специалистов. Немецкие двигатели стояли на первом аргентинском реактивном самолете, спроектированном Куртом Танком в 50-х годах и на индийском «Хиндустан-24». В этот же период много немецких наработок в области двигателей использовали французы при создании самолетов с комбинированной (ТРД + ЖРД) силовой установкой – «Ледюк», «Тридан». Вилли Мессершмитт оказывал техническую и консультационную поддержку при создании американских самолетов Ф-102 «Вуду» и Ф-8 «Крусейдер». Немецкий опыт, конечно, пригодился всем, но советские конструкторы в решении практических задач пошли значительно дальше. Поступившие на вооружение в 50-х годах самолеты ТУ-16,Ил-28,Миг-19,Як-25 имели уже отечественные турбореактивные двигатели, не уступавшие западным образцам.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня