Military Review

Gaddafi declared war on Italy

2
Libya is in a state of war with Italy, said Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi on state television. “The Libyan people want war, and I cannot prevent it. We are already at war with Italy, because the Italians kill our children in 2011, as in 1911. Therefore, I cannot forbid Libyans to protect their lives and land and move military operations to the territory the enemy, "said Gaddafi, accusing Italy of" new colonialism. "

“My friend Silvio Berlusconi committed a crime by deciding to participate in the bombing of Libya,” the colonel added. "We wanted to turn that hated page into stories our relationship. But instead of joy and celebration of the end of this period (colonialism), today we are facing a new colonization by Italy, "said Gaddafi.

Italy managed to close the history of Libya's 30-year colonization after 3 concluded the "Friendship Treaty" a year ago, signed by Gaddafi and Prime Minister Silvio Berlusconi. This document provided for major Italian investments in Libya as a "compensation", as well as the admission of Italian companies to the Libyan mining sector. Currently, the contract is officially suspended. Rome supported and actually recognized the Libyan Transitional National Council (PNC) and participates in the operations of the international coalition in Libya.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. clean
    clean 1 May 2011 06: 20
    +1
    The era of re-colanization came, and the NATO countries decided to do it in the 21st century, it turns out that is not unstable in this world.
  2. Babaj
    Babaj 1 May 2011 23: 21
    0
    here is a full Russian translation of his speech, there is no word on declaring war
    http://putnik1.livejournal.com/1085809.html
    can separate news or add this?

Каддафи объявил войну Италии

Каддафи объявил войну ИталииЛивия находится в состоянии войны с Италией, заявил ливийский лидер Муамар Каддафи в эфире государственного телевидения. "Войны хочет ливийский народ, и я не могу препятствовать. Мы уже в состоянии войны с Италией, поскольку итальянцы убивают наших детей в 2011 году, как в 1911. Поэтому я не могу запретить ливийцам защищать их жизнь и землю и перенести военные действия на территорию противника", - сказал Каддафи, обвинив Италию в "новом колониализме".

"Мой друг Сильвио Берлускони совершил преступление, решив участвовать в бомбардировках Ливии", - добавил полковник. "Мы хотели перевернуть ту ненавистную страницу в истории наших отношений. Но вместо радости и празднований по поводу окончания этого периода (колониализма), сегодня мы стоим перед новой колонизацией со стороны Италии", - сказал Каддафи.

Италии удалось закрыть историю 30-летней колонизации Ливии после заключения 3 года назад "Договора о дружбе", который подписали Каддафи и премьер-министр Сильвио Берлускони. Этот документ предусматривал крупные итальянские инвестиции в Ливию в качестве "компенсации", а также допуск итальянских компаний в ливийский добывающий сектор. В настоящее время действие договора официально приостановлено. Рим поддержал и фактически признал Переходный национальный совет (ПНС) Ливии и участвует в операции международной коалиции в Ливии.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. paster 1 мая 2011 06:20
    Пришла эпоха повторной коланизации, и страны НАТО решили этим занятся в 21 веке, оказывается не что не зыблемо в этом мире.
    paster
  2. Babaj 1 мая 2011 23:21
    тут вот полный русский перевод его речи, об объявлении войны нет и слова
    http://putnik1.livejournal.com/1085809.html
    может отдельной новостью или эту дополните?
    Babaj

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня