Military Review

The analytical program "However," with Mikhail Leontyev 21 April 2014

33



The purpose of the Geneva Memorandum on Ukraine declared de-escalation of the situation. In particular, the disarmament of illegal formations. Naturally, on both sides. At the same time, it immediately turns out that there are no such formations from the official Kiev side - the riots of the Right Sector are enrolled in the National Guard. And all illegally armed - in the southeast. They are separatists and terrorists. And, according to the inner conviction of the entire progressive public, "green men," that is, Russian special forces.

Acting President of Ukraine Turchinov ordered the disbanding of the 25 Dnepropetrovsk Airborne Brigade. "A brigade that has gone over to the side of the separatists will be disbanded, and the military, who are to blame for this, will be held accountable before the court."

Well, not passed. Because, as they say, "there is a wife and children." If I had passed, Turchinov was not speaking from Kiev, but from another place. That is, someone, of course, passed, and so simply gave weapon. The 25 Brigade is the only more or less efficient unit in the Ukrainian army. This is the problem that, in contact with the "separatist terrorists", the Ukrainian military, at best, give them weapons. There is nothing for today to crush the Kiev regime insurgency. Therefore, and only therefore, they need the Geneva Memorandum.

How do you imagine the release of captured buildings !? The entire city of Slavyansk, around it Krasny Liman, Kramatorsk - this whole north-western outpost of the Donbass is completely controlled by supporters of the Donetsk Republic. That is, in fact, the population.

And what does it mean to “free”? Rent Bandera? Kiev regime would do it himself if he could. Can not. And so a pause is needed. As the deputy of the Dnipropetrovsk governor Kolomoisky Filatov noted, “it is necessary to give any promises to the scum, and we will hang them later”.

Kolomoisky himself - a criminal oligarch, president of the Union of Jewish Communities of Ukraine and one of the main sponsors of the Maidan, began an advertising campaign.

What a subtle Eurobander self-irony! In fact, Kolomoisky is not the first Jew to flirt with the Nazis. With a known result. On the way to it, Privatbank Kolomoisky paid 500 thousand hryvnia to the personnel of the unit that shot the demonstrators in Mariupol. While his shields, “10 of thousands of greens behind Moskal’s head,” are installed in Donetsk and Lugansk, another criminal tycoon, Donetsk governor Taruta announced the recruitment of mercenaries to the so-called “anti-terrorism centers”. Bonuses are the same: 10 thousand for the head, 200 thousand for the cleaning of the building.

That is, if the regular forces cannot and do not want to suppress the anti-fascist insurgency, and the Right Sector is weakly alone to soak the Donbass, these creatures will hire their bandit for stolen money. And we are asked to wait until they are finally ready to kill and hang. They call it "de-escalation."

Slavyansk - the liberated territory of Eastern Ukraine. The city lives a completely normal life, except for roadblocks at the entrances, constant threats of assault and sporadic shelling around the perimeter. The fighters of the “Donbas People’s Militia” are the most diverse crowd in which only a riot policeman can recognize the signs of Russian special forces. And that only in two days in April, 9 armored vehicles were captured or procured, including the Nona self-propelled assault cannon.

"Self-defense units do not allow the Right Sector militants here to establish national socialism here, that is, to establish legal preferences here for a certain nation that violates the rights of another nation, that is, Russians. For example, we take the government of the Russian Federation, where 15 percent of national minorities they have the same rights as other citizens of this country. And the Donetsk Republic wants to exist under the same conditions. Freedom, honor and prosperity. That's all, ”said the fighter of the Donbass people's militia.
That's all. That's the whole "de-escalation."
Originator:
http://www.1tv.ru
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mamont5
    mamont5 April 22 2014 05: 28
    +6
    Now the junta has no forces to suppress the actions of the Southeast. No, and without the help of the same amers will not. Therefore, time is playing for our benefit. Holding a referendum, ignoring the Kiev elections and the power of the junta in the eyes of the world community will lose the remnants of legitimization.
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov April 22 2014 06: 09
      +9
      Quote: mamont5
      Now the junta has no forces to suppress the actions of the Southeast.

      There are forces, scumbags gained, only a point plays that Russia will come up.
      1. rrrd
        rrrd April 22 2014 09: 15
        +2
        Alexander Romanov. I like how you write
  2. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim April 22 2014 05: 28
    +6
    The ending of the video is very accurate! All laid out on shelves!
  3. shibi
    shibi April 22 2014 05: 28
    +10
    The junta can do nothing.
    No wonder they called on the Golden Eagle, they want professionals to disperse their own maydanutyh.
    And then at first they came up with Banderlog to incite the "separatists".
    A banderlog can only fight with the unarmed.
    Now it remains to ask Bandera himself)))
    Sasha Bily already agreed to negotiate))
    1. Zeus
      Zeus April 22 2014 13: 09
      +2
      Well, the junta can still try to arm Bandera’s relics with Bandera, for additional motivation - go and destroy my ** ale, the spirit of Bandera is with you and it will protect you))))
      1. rrrd
        rrrd April 22 2014 17: 56
        0
        ZEUS go there battalion "VOSTOK"! and disperse all this I will not swear!
  4. their
    their April 22 2014 05: 29
    +11
    It is time to list Taruta, Filatov, Korban, and the entire Israeli company on the list of Yermeych Taychibekov and announce the fundraising throughout the CIS to eliminate these Israeli fascists.

    Jewish fascism is not covered up already in the mass media, who would have thought of such a thing 5 years ago! Dream of anti-Semite! This means that a puffed bubble on a holocaust lie called Israel bursts and will soon cease to exist.
    1. Gloria45
      Gloria45 April 22 2014 10: 24
      +4
      Quote: sus
      Jewish fascism is not covered up already in the mass media, who would have thought of such a thing 5 years ago! Dream of anti-Semite! This means that a puffed bubble on a holocaust lie called Israel bursts and will soon cease to exist.

      Hello to you!
      I want to ask a question about this. I looked through comments yesterday
      to the next "Jewish" article, drew attention to a very hot
      polemic with your participation. And that’s what struck me and alerted
      Firstly, I noticed that there is a certain group of persons from among
      Jewish nationality, which usually does not participate
      in discussing topics other than Israeli and moreover some
      articles are thrown by these same people. Further, I got the impression that after the next article about Israel
      there is some kind of provocative scheme involving these individuals (I think you understand what I mean), because I do not
      I see other participants in the forum of such rudeness and a desire to put their opinion as the ultimate truth.
      So the question is, what kind of people are these? Why are they allowed to behave this way? I am not anti-Semite, but Zionists
      to put it mildly, I do not like.
      1. Luzhichanin
        Luzhichanin April 22 2014 17: 49
        +2
        even more than that I’ll say that I’ve read articles on the site for a long time, rarely write comments, I noticed this: these people are most likely to write to the administration: they like to favor and to hell with him, but I feel that many users deserve and deserve to mustard plasters get for this, and they minus the command, but not right away, so that uncomfortable comments get into the archive with as few pluses as possible, and preferably with the most minuses.
        and as for the thematic working out of the material, you correctly noticed, and for many visitors to the site this too has long been evident.
        1. Gloria45
          Gloria45 April 22 2014 18: 39
          0
          Thank you for responding. I do not want to be silent and I will not.
          So it’s quite difficult for me to transmit information. I feel
          some decorative (with a defective and degenerative, please do not confuse) a spy. But seriously, I restart the computer 40 times to read the article
          or give information, but I always have information, but again, it’s always
          devours a virus and I'm looking for it again.
          1. Luzhichanin
            Luzhichanin April 22 2014 19: 50
            0
            not at all, judging by your mustard plaster, apparently to you it was lit by their grace laughing
  5. Humpty
    Humpty April 22 2014 05: 29
    +9
    It’s time for Donetsk peasants to plant this taruta in the cellar. Do not send instructions from there.
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 April 22 2014 07: 20
      +2
      Quote: Humpty
      it’s time to put this taruta in the cellar

      No need to the cellar. He already dug a ditch along the borders of the region, and put it there neatly.
  6. delfinN
    delfinN April 22 2014 05: 36
    +13
    Fascism will not pass!
    1. rrrd
      rrrd April 22 2014 12: 53
      +1
      super! where to find it?
  7. their
    their April 22 2014 05: 38
    +4
    Jews urge Russians to kill Russians, and think that after that they have the right to live on Russian soil and to establish good relations between Russia and Israel.
    It is even more naive of them that after the publication of these anti-Semitic campaigns in the media, they will earn anti-Semitism in Ukraine and Russia so that the unfortunate Jews fled to Israel.
    1. askort154
      askort154 April 22 2014 06: 05
      +4
      sus ....... Jews call on Russians to kill Russians, and think that after that they have the right to live on Russian soil and to establish good relations between Russia and Israel.

      Yes, if you look at the pedigree of the power coups in Ukraine,
      it turns out that the coup was organized by the Jews. Therefore, Israel is "silent" and does not
      "calves" Odessa-mom.
      1. their
        their April 22 2014 06: 09
        +7
        Quote: askort154
        sus ....... Jews call on Russians to kill Russians, and think that after that they have the right to live on Russian soil and to establish good relations between Russia and Israel.

        Yes, if you look at the pedigree of the power coups in Ukraine,
        it turns out that the coup was organized by the Jews. Therefore, Israel is "silent" and does not
        "calves" Odessa-mom.


        The coup was organized by Zionists, who use Judaism for their own ends, primarily Russian and ordinary Jews who are already fleeing from Bandera and anti-Semitism to Israel (to the den of fascism) suffer from this
  8. mig31
    mig31 April 22 2014 05: 46
    +4
    Maydaunovskaya policy PURPOSE, PURPOSE, Washington by the calm ...
  9. Berkut-UA
    Berkut-UA April 22 2014 05: 51
    +4
    The nastiest thing is that
    the states will accuse Russia of not interfering in the internal affairs of Ukraine,
    but if Russia intervenes to restore order in the country - the same states with Europe will raise hip-hop -
    why do Russians intervene in the affairs of independent Ukraine.

    At the same time, America has already intervened and now only protects its puppets.
    Russia must announce its sanctions for American intervention in Ukraine.
    1. nablydatel
      nablydatel April 22 2014 05: 58
      0
      VIDEO BOMB WATCH EVERYTHING https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDI582TFBq4
    2. their
      their April 22 2014 05: 58
      +1
      Russia should announce sanctions against Israel, and make a visa regime with this country, as well as stop the flow of Russian tourists to Israel, stop the supply of grain and goods to this country until the Nazi activities of some citizens in Ukraine are curtailed.

      If Israel distributes citizenship to the fascists to persons who call for the killing of Russians and they are not even going to abolish it, because anti-Semitism is beneficial to Israel. And in Russian they do not care.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  10. Name
    Name April 22 2014 05: 57
    +3
    All these armies from Tymoshenko, Taruta, Kolomoisky after the 26 of the thousandth planned amnesty will be like them:
  11. ALTAY2
    ALTAY2 April 22 2014 05: 58
    +3
    "The family has its black sheep" One "______" is not all Jews
  12. Cossacks
    Cossacks April 22 2014 06: 01
    +2
    However, Leontyev is right as always.
  13. shinobi
    shinobi April 22 2014 06: 02
    +4
    Obama announced the beginning of Cold War 2.0, a policy of containment and isolation of the Russian Federation. You can safely send all agreements to mukulatura and do what is beneficial to us.
    1. Name
      Name April 22 2014 06: 36
      0
      And it’s profitable to get out of START-3 (which AIPhonchik signed ..), and Ulyanovsk is also profitable (they suspended transit). So the self-destruction of the USA will accelerate ...
  14. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 22 2014 06: 15
    +3
    Acting President of Ukraine Turchinov ordered the disbanding of the 25 Dnepropetrovsk Airborne Brigade. "A brigade that has gone over to the side of the separatists will be disbanded, and the military, who are to blame for this, will be held accountable before the court."

    So he took it, and blurted out ... without thinking about the "consequences".
    Risky guy ...
    laughing

    Mr. Turchinov -
    Dissolve and punish ALL UKRAINE! Stop lolling around !!!
    Down with half measures !!!



    Has the golden eagle been dispersed? Accelerate now and landing!
    Lead the column to the Southeast SAM !!!
    ... a flag in your paws, a drum on your neck and a pipe in your mouth ...
    fellow fellow fellow
    1. Zeus
      Zeus April 22 2014 13: 20
      0
      It is possible that they will do so.
  15. sv68
    sv68 April 22 2014 07: 31
    0
    there are no illegal formations on ukroin-went on a friendly visit to America-jump banged angry
  16. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 22 2014 08: 38
    0
    People’s desire to live in a free society cannot be stopped by anything, no fascism, no matter how brilliant it is presented to normal people, will never find a place in their minds. So in the south-east of Ukraine, the majority of people reject fascism as a philosophy of life, and no junta can impose it on the people.
  17. chinararem
    chinararem April 22 2014 08: 53
    +2
    I hope that the children in the South-East won't have to wait long for help. I don’t know how it’s right on the move, like "Affectionately requested" (I can be mistaken, correct) - "Welcome to a polite cat!" She steals so persistently ...
  18. rassel0889
    rassel0889 April 22 2014 08: 57
    0
    Advertising hit me! And laughter and sin, as they say! I handed over 4 kalashas and I’ll go to the sea!))) I can only answer one thing, go work, earn money, and at least go to the north pole! And the girl in advertising really wants a tablet, and her dad, like a real father, went to work, that is, to catch the separatists!) I’m sorry for the people of Ukraine, or rather the people who remain under the influence of the junta, and SE want to say, guys do not believe in any promises ! You are doing everything right, you are on the path to the unity of the nation and its greatness!
  19. dmb
    dmb April 22 2014 09: 30
    -1
    All the pathos of the article, the triumphant drumming and drumming are broken by the phrase about the installation of Kolomoisky's advertising in Donetsk and Lugansk. If everything were as vigorous as our native television broadcasts to us, it is unlikely that such an advertisement would have been installed. Imagine for a moment that a banner "Serdyukov is a thief" is hung on the building of the RF Accounts Chamber.
  20. sinukvl
    sinukvl April 22 2014 09: 44
    0
    Now the entire so-called National Guard, and many of the army units of Nezalezhnaya, will begin to quietly poke weapons wherever possible, including in our warehouses. And then surrender under the guise of a militia taken away from the People’s. I won’t be surprised that a couple of tanks decommissioned for scrap or something from this opera will be brought to the noise.
  21. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 44
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  22. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 45
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  23. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 45
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  24. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 45
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  25. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 46
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  26. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 22 2014 11: 46
    0
    damn time is running out, banderlogs use it to the maximum, I would like to believe that someone is already working in honor of all Ukraine so that the soldiers and officers boldly go to the southeast side, you need a city 100% safe and freed from the right to sec there to create a residence for Yanukovych, and then the final stage of stripping from benderlogs will begin!
  27. BlackJack
    BlackJack April 22 2014 21: 13
    0
    If only the 25 brigade cut the answer - disbanded Pastor and other acting, I would get drunk with joy laughing laughing
  28. BlackJack
    BlackJack April 22 2014 21: 16
    0
    But Kolomoisky and the company to hang instead of banners - that’s the whole de-escalation laughing

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Аналитическая программа "Однако" с Михаилом Леонтьевым 21 апреля 2014



Целью Женевского меморандума по Украине объявлена деэскалация ситуации. В частности, разоружение незаконных формирований. Естественно, с обоих сторон. При этом тут же выясняется, что с официальной киевской стороны никаких таких формирований нет — погромщики "Правого сектора" зачислены в Нацгвардию. А все незаконно вооруженные — на юго-востоке. Это сепаратисты и террористы. И, по внутреннему убеждению всей прогрессивной общественности, "зеленные человечки", то бишь российский спецназ.

Исполняющий обязанности президента Украины Турчинов распорядился расформировать 25-ю днепропетровскую воздушно-десантную бригаду. "Бригада, которая перешла на сторону сепаратистов, будет расформирована, а военные, которые виноваты в этом, будут отвечать перед судом".


Ну, не перешла. Потому, что, как говорится, "есть жена и дети". Если бы перешла, Турчинов сейчас выступал не из Киева, а из другого места. То есть, кто-то, конечно, перешел, а так просто отдали оружие. 25-я бригада — единственная более или менее боеспособная часть в украинской армии. В этом-то и проблема, что при соприкосновении с "террористами-сепаратистами" украинские военные в лучшем случае отдают им оружие. Нечем на сегодняшний день киевскому режиму давить мятеж. Поэтому и только поэтому им и нужен Женевский меморандум.

Вот как вы себе представляете освобождение захваченных зданий!? Весь город Славянск, вокруг него Красный лиман, Краматорск — весь этот северо-западный форпост Донбасса полностью контролируется сторонниками Донецкой республики. То есть, по сути, населением.

И вот что значит "освободить"? Сдать бандеровцам? Киевский режим сделал бы это сам, если бы мог. Не может. И поэтому нужна пауза. Как заметил заместитель днепропетровского губернатора Коломойского Филатов, "надо давать мразям любые обещания, а вешать мы их будем потом".

Сам Коломойский — криминальный олигарх, президент Союза еврейских общин Украины и один из главных спонсоров майдана, начал рекламную кампанию.

Какая тонкая евробандеровская самоирония! На самом деле, Коломойский - не первый еврей, заигрывавший с нацистами. С известным результатом. На пути к нему "Приватбанк" Коломойского заплатил 500 тысяч гривен личному составу части, расстрелявшей демонстрантов в Мариуполе. Пока его щиты - "10 тысяч зеленых за голову москаля", - устанавливают в Донецке и Луганске, еще один криминальный магнат, донецкий губернатор Тарута объявил о наборе наемников в так называемые "антитеррористические центры". Бонусы те же: 10 тысяч за голову, 200 тысяч за зачистку здания.

То есть, если регулярные силы не могут и не хотят подавлять антифашистский мятеж, а "Правому сектору" слабо в одиночку замочить Донбасс, эти твари будут нанимать свою бандоту на краденные деньги. А нас просят подождать, пока они уже наконец будут готовы убивать и вешать. У них это называется "деэскалация".

Славянск — освобожденная территория Восточной Украины. Город живет совершенно обычной жизнью, кроме блокпостов на въездах, постоянных угроз штурма и спорадических обстрелов по периметру. Бойцы "Народного ополчения Донбасса" — самая разношерстная публика, в которой только буйнопомешанный может распознать признаки российского спецназа. И которые только за два дня в апреле захватили или раздобыли 9 единиц бронетехники, включая десантную самоходную пушку "Нона".

"Подразделения самообороны не допускают сюда боевиков "Правого сектора" для установления здесь национал-социализма, то есть установления здесь правовых преференций для определенной нации, попирающей права другой нации, то есть русских. Для примера мы берем государственное устройство Российской Федерации, где 15 процентов нацменьшинств имеют такие же права, как остальные граждане этой страны. И Донецкая республика хочет существовать на этих же условиях. Свобода, честь и достаток. Вот и все", - сказал боец Народного ополчения Донбасса.
Вот и все. Вот и вся "деэскалация".
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. mamont5 22 апреля 2014 05:28
    Нет сейчас у хунты сил на подавление выступлений Юго-Востока. Нет и без помощи тех же амеров не будет. Следовательно время играет на нашу пользу. Проведение референдума, игнорирование киевских выборов и власть хунты в глазах мирового сообщества потеряет остатки легетимизации.
    1. Александр романов 22 апреля 2014 06:09
      Цитата: mamont5
      Нет сейчас у хунты сил на подавление выступлений Юго-Востока.

      Силы есть,отморозков набрали,только очко играет,что Россия встрянет.
      1. rrrd 22 апреля 2014 09:15
        Александр романов. ндравится как пишишь
        rrrd
  2. tronin.maxim 22 апреля 2014 05:28
    Концовка видео очень точная! Все разложили по полочкам!
  3. сиби 22 апреля 2014 05:28
    Хунта ничего не может сделать.
    Не зря же призвали Беркут, хотят профессионалами разогнать своих же майданутых.
    А то поначалу придумали- бандерлогов на "сепаратистов" натравить.
    А бандерлоги могут только с безоружными воевать.
    Теперь осталось самого Бандеру попросить )))
    Сашка Билый уже договариваться отправился))
    1. Зевс 22 апреля 2014 13:09
      Ну хунта еще может попробовать вооружить бандеровцев мощами бандеры, для дополнительной мотивации - идите и уничтожьте мо**алей, дух бандеры с вами и он защитит вас))))
      1. rrrd 22 апреля 2014 17:56
        ЗЕВС туда батальон "ВОСТОК"! и разгонят всю эту не буду материться!
        rrrd
  4. sus 22 апреля 2014 05:29
    Пора вносить в список Ермека Тайчибекова Таруту, Филатова, Корбана, и всю израильскую компанию и обьявить сбор средств по всему СНГ на устранение этих израильских фашистов.

    Еврейский фашизм не прикрытый уже в массовом СМИ, кто бы мог подумать о таком лет 5 назад! Мечта антисемита! Это значит что дутый пузырь на холокостном вранье под названием Израиль лопается и скоро прекратит своё существование.
    sus
    1. gloria45 22 апреля 2014 10:24
      Цитата: sus
      Еврейский фашизм не прикрытый уже в массовом СМИ, кто бы мог подумать о таком лет 5 назад! Мечта антисемита! Это значит что дутый пузырь на холокостном вранье под названием Израиль лопается и скоро прекратит своё существование.

      Здравствуйте Вам!
      Вот по поводу этого хочу задать вопрос. Вчера просматривала коменты
      к очередной "еврейской" статье, обратила внимание на очень жаркую
      полемику с Вашим участием. И вот что меня поразило и насторожило
      одновременно.Во-первых я заметила, что здесь есть некая группа лиц из числа
      еврейской национальности, которая, как правило, не учавствует
      в обсуждении других тем, кроме израильских и более того некоторые
      статьи подкидывают эти же люди .Далее у меня сложилось впечатление, что после очередной статьи об Израиле
      действует какая-то провокаторская схема с участием этих лиц (я думаю вы понимаете,что я имею в ввиду), потому, что я не
      вижу у других участников форума такого хамства и желания поставить своё мнение, как истину в последней инстанции.
      Так вот вопрос, что это за люди? Почему им позволительно так вести себя? Я не антисемит, но сионистов
      мягко говоря не люблю.
      gloria45
      1. Лужичанин 22 апреля 2014 17:49
        даже более того скажу, давно уже читаю статьи на сайте, пишу комменты редко, заметил вот что: эти лица скорее всего активно пишут администрации: любят жаловать и хрен бы с ним, но чую - что многим пользователям как заслуженно, так и незаслуженно из-за этого достаются горчичники, да и минусуют они командно, но не сразу, чтоб в архив неудобный им коммент попал как можно с меньшим количеством плюсов, а лучше с наибольшим количеством минусов.
        а насчет тематической отработки материала - вы верно заметили, да и многим посетителям сайта это тоже давно уже бросилось в глаза.
        Лужичанин
        1. gloria45 22 апреля 2014 18:39
          Спасибо,что Вы откликнулись. Молчать не хочу и не буду.
          Так вот мне достаточно сложно передавать информацию. Чувствую себя
          каким-то декоративным ( с деффективным и дегенеративным прошу не путать) шпиёном. А если серьёзно я 40 раз перезагружаю комп, чтобы прочитать статью
          или дать информацию, а инф-ции у меня всегда есть, но опять же её всегда
          вжирает вирус и я её опять ищу.
          gloria45
          1. Лужичанин 22 апреля 2014 19:50
            не за что, судя по вашему горчичнику, видимо и вам его по их милости засветили laughing
            Лужичанин
  5. Шалтай 22 апреля 2014 05:29
    Донецким мужикам пора-бы уже этого таруту посадить в погреб . Не хай от туда указания шлет .
    1. inkass_98 22 апреля 2014 07:20
      Цитата: Шалтай
      пора-бы уже этого таруту посадить в погреб

      Не надо в погреб. Он уже ровик выкопал вдоль границ области, туда его и поместить аккуратно.
  6. delfinN 22 апреля 2014 05:36
    Фашизм не пройдет!
    1. rrrd 22 апреля 2014 12:53
      супер! где такое найти?
      rrrd
  7. sus 22 апреля 2014 05:38
    Евреи призывают русских убивать русских, и думают что после этого они в праве жить на русской земле и налаживать добрые связи между Россией и Израилем.
    Еще более наивно с их стороны что после опубликования этих антисемитских агиток в СМИ, они заработают антисемитизм на Украине и в России чтобы несчастные евреи бежали в Израиль.
    sus
    1. askort154 22 апреля 2014 06:05
      sus.......Евреи призывают русских убивать русских, и думают что после этого они в праве жить на русской земле и налаживать добрые связи между Россией и Израилем.

      Да, если посмотреть на родословное происхождение переворотчиков власти на Украине,
      то получается, что переворот организован евреями.Поэтому "молчит" Израиль и не
      "телится" Одесса-мама.
      1. sus 22 апреля 2014 06:09
        Цитата: askort154
        sus.......Евреи призывают русских убивать русских, и думают что после этого они в праве жить на русской земле и налаживать добрые связи между Россией и Израилем.

        Да, если посмотреть на родословное происхождение переворотчиков власти на Украине,
        то получается, что переворот организован евреями.Поэтому "молчит" Израиль и не
        "телится" Одесса-мама.


        Переворот организован сионистами, которые используют иудаизм в своих целях, страдают от этого прежде всего русские и обычные евреи, которые уже бегут от бандеры и антисемитизма в Израиль (в логово фашизма)
        sus
  8. mig31 22 апреля 2014 05:46
    Майдауновская политика ШИВОРОТ НА ВЫВОРОТ, вашингтонским штилем...
  9. Berkut-UA 22 апреля 2014 05:51
    Самое противное то, что
    штаты будут обвинять Россию в том что они не вмешиваються во внутренние дела Украины,
    но если Россия вмешаеться чтобы навести порядок в стране - те же штаты с европой поднимут хипиш -
    почему русские вмешиваються в дела независимой Украины.

    В тоже время америка уже вмешалась и сейчас только защищает своих марионеток.
    Россия должна обьявить о своих санкциях за вмешательство американцев в Украине.
    1. nablydatel 22 апреля 2014 05:58
      ВИДЕО БОМБА СМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕМ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDI582TFBq4
    2. sus 22 апреля 2014 05:58
      Россия должна объявить о санкциях к Израилю, и сделать визовый режим с этой страной, а также прекратить поток русских туристов в Израиль, прекратить поставки зерна и товаров в эту страну до тех пор пока не свернут нацисткую деятельность некоторых граждан на Украине.

      Если Израиль раздаёт фашистам гражданство лицам которые призывают убивать русских и они даже не собираются им его отменять, потому что Израилю антисемитизм выгоден. А на русских им плевать.
      sus
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Имярек 22 апреля 2014 05:57
    Все эти армии от Тимошенко, Таруты, Коломойского после 26 тысячной планируемой амнистии будут походить на них:
  11. ALTAY2 22 апреля 2014 05:58
    " В семье не без урода " Один "______"это ещё не все евреи
  12. казаков 22 апреля 2014 06:01
    Однако, Леонтьев как всегда прав.
  13. синоби 22 апреля 2014 06:02
    Обама объявил начало холодной войны 2.0,политике сдерживания и изоляции РФ.Можно смело все договорённости отправлять в мукулатуру и делать что нам выгодно.
    1. Имярек 22 апреля 2014 06:36
      А выгодно выйти и из СНВ-3( что АЙфончик подписал..),выгодно и Ульяновск(приостановили транзит). Вот и ускорится самоуничтожение сША...
  14. Aleks тв 22 апреля 2014 06:15
    Исполняющий обязанности президента Украины Турчинов распорядился расформировать 25-ю днепропетровскую воздушно-десантную бригаду. "Бригада, которая перешла на сторону сепаратистов, будет расформирована, а военные, которые виноваты в этом, будут отвечать перед судом".

    Вот взял, и брякнул... не подумав о "последствиях".
    Рисковый парень...
    laughing

    Господин тУрчинов -
    Распустите и накажите ВСЮ УКРАИНУ ! Хватит сюсюкаться !!!
    Долой полумеры !!!



    Беркут разогнал ? Разгони теперь и дЕсантов !
    Возглавь колонну на Юго-Восток САМ !!!
    ...Флаг тебе в лапы, барабан на шею и дудку в зубы...
    fellow fellow fellow
    1. Зевс 22 апреля 2014 13:20
      Не исключено что так и сделают.
  15. sv68 22 апреля 2014 07:31
    нету на укроине незаконных формирований-поехали с дружествинным визитом в америку-поскакать погорланить angry
  16. Гигант мысли 22 апреля 2014 08:38
    Стремление людей жить в свободном обществе ничем не остановить, никакой фашизм, в какой бы он блестящей упаковке не преподносился нормальным людям, никогда не найдёт место в их сознании. Так и на юго-востоке Украины, народ в большинстве своём отвергает фашизм как жизненную философию, и никакая хунта не сможет его навязать народу.
  17. chinararem 22 апреля 2014 08:53
    Надеюсь, что на Юго- Востоке ребяткам не долго ждать подмоги осталось. Не знаю, как там правильно по мови, вроде "Ласково просимо" (могу ошибиться, поправьте) - "Добро пожаловать вежливой кошке!" Она так настойчиво крадётся...
  18. rassel0889 22 апреля 2014 08:57
    Реклама меня поразила! И смех и грех как говорится! Сдала 4 калаша, и поеду на море!))) Одно на это ответить могу, иди работай, зарабатывай, и хоть на северный полюс едь! А девочка в рекламе очень хочет планшет, и ее папа как настоящий отец пошел на заработки, то есть-ловить сепаратистов!) Жаль мне народ Украины, точнее жаль тот народ который остается под влиянием хунты, а ЮВ хочу сказать, ребята не верьте никаким обещаниям! Вы все делаете правильно, вы на пути единству нации и ее величию!
  19. дмб 22 апреля 2014 09:30
    Весь пафос статьи, победное дудение в дудки и ударяние в барабаны разбиваются фразой о установке в Донецке и Луганске рекламы Коломойского. Если бы все было так бодро, как нам вещает наше родное телевидение, то вряд ли такая реклама была бы установлена. Представьте себе на минуту, что на здании Счетной палаты РФ вывешен баннер " Сердюков вор".
  20. sinukvl 22 апреля 2014 09:44
    Теперь вся так называемая национальная гвардия, да и многие из армейских подразделений Незалежной, начну потихонечку тырить оружие где только можно в том числе и у себя на складах. А потом сдавать под видом отобранного у Народного ополчения. Не удивлюсь что под шумок пригонят пару танков списанных на металлолом или еще чего из этой оперы.
  21. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:44
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  22. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:45
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  23. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:45
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  24. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:45
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  25. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:46
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  26. kod3001 22 апреля 2014 11:46
    блин время мало остаётся,бандерлоги его используют по максимому,хотелось бы верить что в честях вс украины кто то уже проводит работу что бы солдаты и офицеры смелей переходили на сторону юго-востока,нужен город 100% безопасный и освабождёный от право секов,что бы там зделать резиденцию януковичу,и вот тогда начнётся финальная стадия зачистки от бендерлогов!
  27. BlackJack 22 апреля 2014 21:13
    Вот бы 25 бригада врубила ответку - расформировала Пастора и прочих и.о., я бы от радости напился laughing laughing
  28. BlackJack 22 апреля 2014 21:16
    А Коломойского и компанию повесить вместо баннеров - вот и вся деэскалация laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня