Military Review

World backstage against the Russian Empire

5
This concept, “the world behind the scenes,” was introduced by the great Russian thinker I. A. Ilyin, various authors, researchers, express different opinions about the appearance of “the world behind the scenes”. Some believe that it exists from the time of ancient Egypt and Babylon, someone says about the influence of surviving Atlanteans. One thing is for sure - in the second half of the XIX century it was already.

These were the family-clans of bankers, industrialists, it was only possible to get into this closed environment only through marriage. In Austria-Hungary, France, England, three branches of the Rothschilds ruled; they were related to the German Warburgs, the English Millers, and the Russian Brodskys. Warburg intermarried with the Russian Ginzburg. Representatives of the Rothschild clan in the United States were - D. Morgan, J. Schiff and others. Schiff was tied to Harrimans, Rockefellers, Oppenheimers, Magnuses, Goulds, as well as a British manufacturer weapons Vickers. There was also the Swiss branch of the Warburg, Danish bankers Del Banco were related to them, British and German Shredders were connected with them, and so on.

World backstage against the Russian Empire

Parvus, Alexander Lvovich.

In fact, it was a “financial international”, which defined “public opinion”, through controlled mass media, artists bribed politicians, and could resort to physical elimination if a person was “incomprehensible”. Their power in the "democratic" countries was absolute, because there the victory was won by the politician who has more financial opportunities. The policy was determined in the interests of the financial and industrial elite.

In countries where monarchs were in power, especially in Russia, positions were weaker. In addition to the kinship of "financial International" and its periphery tied Masonic lodges. They provided a selection of personnel, mutual assistance, the necessary communication, dating, coordination. Thus, Jacob Schiff was a member and then the highest hierarch of the B'nai Brit (Sons of the Covenant) lodge, almost all influential US politicians and the founders of the American state were part of the Masonic lodges (or closed clubs). Freemasonry, like kinship ties, was supranational.

These structures developed the idea of ​​a “New World Order”, for example, it was set forth in the “Marburg Plan” (American millionaire E. Carnegie took part in its creation).

"World backstage" considered the Russian empire the main enemy of their "New World Order." She was invincible (though the Crimean War led to defeat, she could not fulfill her real goals) militarily and could claim to be a leader in the world in military terms. She had a large, inferior in size only to China and India, the population, besides healthy, constantly went growth of industrial potential. With the presence of a steel leader, Russia could make a rapid breakthrough in development and become a world leader in economic terms. Even with evolutionary development, without forcing, according to the estimates of many European economists, by the middle of the 20 century, Russia would have become the absolute world leader. The presence of Orthodoxy in Russia, the idea of ​​“Russian messianism,” “Russian cosmism,” was also a threat to the financial international. Russia was a potential leader of a different path of Humanity, the “Russian World Order”, fair, without parasitizing one over the other.

Therefore, the "world backstage" has long led subversive work in Russia, the most famous examples: the assassination of Paul I, the uprising of the "Decembrists", financing and supplying weapons to the Caucasian highlanders, setting Persia and Turkey against Russia, encouraging "democratic" revolutionary processes in Russia. The whole “socialist movement” in Europe was created by a financial international: bankers financed the developers of ideas, newspapers, election campaigns, parties, and through the party leaders controlled the labor movement. Many leaders of the socialist movement were part of the masonic lodges. Marx and Engels appointed Russia as the main enemy of the revolutionary movement in the world because of its stabilizing role.

The socialists in Russia were scattered and had almost no influence on society, but at the beginning of the 20 century, they began to receive strong support from the Second International, and through it the financial International. In 1902-1903, this force created an effective and powerful network for revolutionaries to shoot from Siberian links, they were supplied with forged documents, organized “windows” for crossing the border, supplying batches of revolutionary literature.

An important role in the subversive activities against the Russian Empire was played by the Austrian socialist Victor Adler (he “brought” to the work of Trotsky), associated with the Rothschilds and the special services of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Another important figure was Alexander Parvus (Israel Gelfand), associated with the special services of Germany and England. He attracted to the "work" of Lenin, Martov and a number of other p-revolutionaries, organized the release of Iskra, began to form the nucleus of a new combat-ready social-democratic party.

In 1904, a war was organized with the Japanese Empire, and in 1905, the 1-i “Russian” revolution was initiated. Both events prepared the same circles - financial international. At the same time, the illegal organizations of the liberals — the future parties of constitutional democrats (cadets), the Union of October 17 (Octobrists) —were created abroad. With the support of Turkish, English, German, Austrian special services, groups of revolutionaries, weapons, and literature were sent across the border. The big disadvantage of the Russian Empire was the absence of a powerful state security structure, such as the KGB, which would be able to stop such activities. Masonic structures, led by Witte, were able to push through the October 17 Manifesto of 1905 of the year, which only aggravated the position of the empire. But the revolution was drowned out, Russia had enough strength to bring down the revolutionary wave - the army, the guard, the Cossacks, the mass patriotic “Black Hundred” organizations, the emergency measures of Stolypin.

In the 1907-1912 years, the obvious revolutionary underground was almost eliminated; those who did not run away from Russia were imprisoned, sent into exile. But in the West, a new strike was being prepared, the US press launched a campaign against Russia for “anti-Semitism”; at the end of 1911, the United States denounced a trade agreement with Russia concluded in 1832. In 1912, an international Zionist congress was held in New York, where G. Loeb (Leeb) set himself the task of “bringing Russia to its knees." For this, they even created a special fund, Schiff, Rothschilds, Warburg, Milner, Baruch and others took part in it. In 1912, their creature was pushed into the post — W. Wilson. At the same time, the rise of the revolutionary movement began in Russia and in Europe (of course, with the financial and organizational support of the world behind the scenes).


Adler, Victor.

Examples of the preparation of a new revolutionary strike are the formation of “revolutionary tandems”: J. Sverdlov operates in the empire, his brother Benjamin in the USA for 2 of the year (!) Creates a bank (young man, son of an engraver from Nizhny Novgorod) and an office in the center of New York - the bank was engaged in the transfer of money to Russia, how many of them went to the revolutionary underground is not known. At the same time, Jacob Sverdlov is actively promoting the Bolsheviks in the hierarchy. Another tandem: Menzhinsky brothers, one Bolshevik brother, another major banker. Another couple: Trotsky - a revolutionary in exile, his uncle - Abram Zhivotovsky, a banker and a millionaire in Russia. Their relatives were Kamenev-Rosenfeld (married to Trotsky's sister), Martov-Tsederbaum (his sister became the wife of Trotsky's nephew). Zhivotovsky intermarried with the Kiev "aces" Brodsky, and those were related to the Rothschilds, Kagan, Gregor. Thus, Trotsky, Kamenev, Martov entered the clan of the world behind the scenes. This explains Trotsky's quick “career” in the ranks of revolutionaries: in 1905, Adler himself helps him cross the border, Parvus and Krasin take care of him, they introduce him to the leadership of the St. Petersburg Council, after arrest they again organize an escape abroad, they “promote” his memoirs to the level of the bestseller . Austrian special services give him the newspaper of Ukrainian nationalists "Pravda", it is financed, Adler introduces him to the political elite of Vienna.

The next blow, which was to lead to the collapse of the Russian and German empires, the creation of a New World Order, was the First World War. The operation was successfully prepared and launched ...

Sources of:
Zhevakhov ND Jewish revolution. M., 2006.
Platonov O. A. The crown of thorns in Russia. M., 2001.
Pykhalov I.V. The US special services. SPb., 2002
Sutton E. Wall Street and the Bolshevik Revolution. M., 1998.
L. Trotsky. My life. Experience autobiography. M., 1991.
Utkin A.I. The First World War. M., 2001.
Shambarov V.Ye. State and revolution. M., 2002.
Shambarov V. Ye. Invasion of strangers. The conspiracy against the empire. M., 2007.
Author:
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vist
    vist 1 May 2011 10: 40
    +4
    "The operation was successfully prepared, and launched ...", and with the coming to power of Joseph Vissarionych, they completed it - the most odious were leaned against the wall, of a smaller rank and the hangers-on were sent to master the harsh and uninhabited territories, who were lucky enough to be sent abroad, for which their descendants and followers pour streams of dirt and lies, on a nationally oriented statesman and land collector.
  2. Peter Kraus
    Peter Kraus 1 May 2011 12: 42
    0
    But where is the Russian counterintelligence? Is she sleeping, or is she incompetent?

    But where is the Russian intelligence service, what couldn’t it eliminate the Rosemblum-Reilly, or neutrolize?
  3. cabin boy
    cabin boy 1 May 2011 22: 41
    0
    vist
    "with the coming to power of Joseph Vissarionych, they completed - the most odious were leaned against the wall"
    Even Stalin had to endure separate personalities, for example Maxim Maximovich Litvinov (Meer-Genoch Movshevich Wallach), which in no way belittles Joseph Vissarionovich as a statesman.
  4. Forward
    Forward 2 May 2011 11: 22
    0
    Russia has always been like a bone in the throat of the Anglo-Saxons and others like them. England panicky was afraid of the strengthening of Russian influence in the world. Because Russia was tolerant of internationalism and always strong not in technical superiority but in spirit. Therefore, there is no better Russian soldier in the world. But I think Russia is still ahead. As you know in the ashes, the grass grows better
  5. Timoha
    Timoha 1 March 2012 14: 36
    0
    I really want to believe that our counterintelligence knows everything, but outwardly nothing is happening so far, because this is such a secret plan to lull the vigilance of the "International", then hit it!

Мировая закулиса против Российской империи

Это понятие, «мировая закулиса», ввел в употребление великий русский мыслитель И. А. Ильин, разные авторы, исследователи, выражают разные мнения по поводу появления «мировой закулисы». Одни считают, что она существует от времён Древнего Египта и Вавилона, кто-то говорит о влиянии выживших атлантов. Одно точно - во второй половине XIX века она уже была.

Это были семьи-кланы банкиров, промышленников, попасть в эту замкнутую среду можно было фактически только через брак. В Австро-Венгрии, Франции, Англии «рулили» три ветви Ротшильдов, они были в родстве с немецкими Варбургами, английскими Мильнерами, российскими Бродскими. Варбурги породнились с российскими Гинзбургами. Представителями клана Ротшильдов в США были – Д. Морган, Я. Шифф и другие. Шифф был повязан с Гарриманами, Рокфеллерами, Оппенгеймерами, Магнусами, Гульдами, а также с британским производителем оружия Виккерсом. Была ещё швейцарская ветвь Варбургов, с ними были в родстве датские банкиры Дель Банко, с ними были связаны британские и немецкие Шредеры и так далее.

Мировая закулиса против Российской империи

Парвус, Александр Львович.


Фактически это был «финансовый интернационал», который определял «общественное мнение», через подконтрольные средства массовой информации, деятелей искусства подкупал политиков, мог прибегнуть и к физическому устранению, если человек был «непонятлив». Их власть в «демократических» странах была абсолютной, так как там победу одерживал тот политик, у которого больше финансовых возможностей. Политика определялась в интересах финансово-промышленной элиты.

В странах, где у власти были монархи, особенно в России, позиции были слабее. Кроме родственных связей «финансовый интернационал» и его периферию связывали масонские ложи. Они обеспечивали подборку кадров, взаимопомощь, нужные связи, знакомства, координацию. Так, Яков Шифф был членом и затем и высшим иерархом ложи «Бнай Брит» («Сыновья Завета»), в масонские ложи (или клубы закрытого характера) входили практически все влиятельные политики США и основатели американского государства. Масонство, как и родственные связи, было наднациональным.

Эти структуры разработали идею «Нового Мирового Порядка», например, она была изложена в «Плане Марбург» (участие в его создании принял американский миллионер Э.Карнеги).

«Мировая закулиса» считала Российскую империю главным врагом их «Нового Мирового Порядка». Она была непобедима (Крымская война хоть и привела к поражению, но не смогла выполнить свои настоящие цели) в военном отношении и могла в военном аспекте претендовать на лидерство в мире. У неё было многочисленное, уступавшее по численности только Китаю и Индии, население, к тому же здоровое, постоянно шёл рост промышленного потенциала. При наличии стального вождя, Россия могла совершить стремительный рывок в развитии и стать мировым лидером и в экономическом плане. Даже при эволюционном развитии, без форсирования, по подсчётам многих европейских экономистов, к середине 20-го столетия Россия стала бы абсолютным мировым лидером. Наличие в России Православия, идеи «русского мессианства», «русского космизма», также было угрозой финансовому интернационалу. Россия была потенциальным лидером иного пути Человечества, «Русского Мирового Порядка», справедливого, без паразитирования одних над другими.

Поэтому «мировое закулисье» давно вело в России подрывную работу, самые известные примеры: убийство Павла I, восстание «декабристов», финансирование и снабжение оружием кавказских горцев, натравливание на Россию Персии и Турции, поощрение в России «демократических», революционных процессов. Всё «социалистическое движение» в Европе было создано финансовым интернационалом: банкиры финансировали разработчиков идей, газеты, выборные кампании, партии, через лидеров партий контролировали рабочее движение. Многие лидеры социалистического движения входили в масонские ложи. Маркс и Энгельс назначили Россию главным врагом революционного движения в мире из-за её стабилизирующей роли.

Социалисты в России были разрознены и не имели почти никакого влияния на общество, но в начале 20 столетия они стали получать мощную поддержку II Интернационала, а через него и финансового интернационала. В 1902-1903 годах эта сила создала эффективную и мощную сеть для совершения революционерами побегов из сибирских ссылок, их снабжали поддельными документами, организовывали «окна» для перехода границы, поставка партий революционной литературы.

Важную роль в подрывной деятельности против Российской империи играл австрийский социалист Виктор Адлер (именно он «привлек» к работе Троцкого), связанный с Ротшильдами и специальными службами Австро-Венгерской империи. Другой важной фигурой был Александр Парвус (Израиль Гельфанд), связанный со специальными службами Германии и Англии. Он привлек к «работе» Ленина, Мартова и ряд других р-революционеров, организовал выпуск «Искры», начал формировать ядро новой боеспособной социал-демократической партии.

В 1904 году была организована война с Японской империей, и в 1905 году инициирована 1-я «Русская» революция. Оба события подготовили одни и те же круги – финансовый интернационал. Одновременно за рубежом создали нелегальные организации либералов – будущие партии конституционных демократов (кадетов), Союз 17 октября (октябристы). При поддержке турецких, английских, германских, австрийских спецслужб через границу перебрасывали группы революционеров, оружие, литературу. Большим минусом Российской империи было отсутствие мощной структуры госбезопасности, типа КГБ, которая бы смогла пресечь подобную деятельность. Масонские структуры, во главе с Витте, смогли продавить Манифест 17 октября 1905 года, который только усугубил положение империи. Но революция захлебнулась, у России нашлось достаточно сил, чтобы сбить революционную волну – армия, гвардия, казачество, массовые патриотические-«черносотенные» организации, чрезвычайные меры Столыпина.

В 1907-1912 годы явное революционное подполье почти ликвидировали, тех, кто не сбежал из России, пересажали, отправили в ссылки. Но на Западе готовили новый удар, пресса США начала кампанию по обвинению России в «антисемитизме», в конце 1911 года в США денонсировали торговый договор с Россией, заключенный ещё в 1832 году. В 1912 году в Нью-Йорке прошел международный сионистский съезд, на нём Г. Лоеб (Лееб) поставил задачу «поставить Россию на колени». Для этого даже создали специальный фонд, в нём приняли участие – Шифф, Ротшильды, Варбурги, Мильнер, Барух и другие. В 1912 году протолкнули на пост свою креатуру – В. Вильсона. Одновременно в России и в Европе начался (разумеется, при финансовой и организационной поддержке мирового закулисья) подъем революционного движения.

Мировая закулиса против Российской империи

Адлер, Виктор.

Примерами подготовки нового революционного удара служит феномен образования «революционных тандемов»: Я. Свердлов действует в империи, его брат Вениамин в США за 2 года (!) создает банк (юноша, сын гравера из Нижнего Новгорода) и офис в центре Нью-Йорка – банк занимался переводом денег в Россию, сколько из них ушло революционному подполью не известно. Одновременно Якова Свердлова активно продвигают в иерархии большевиков. Другой тандем: братья Менжинские, один брат большевик, другой крупный банкир. Ещё одна пара: Троцкий – революционер в эмиграции, его дядя – Абрам Животовский, банкир и миллионер в России. Их родственниками были Каменев-Розенфельд (женат на сестре Троцкого), Мартов-Цедербаум (его сестра стала женой племянника Троцкого). Животовский породнился с киевскими «тузами» Бродскими, а те были в родстве с Ротшильдами, Каганами, Грегорами. Таким образом Троцкий, Каменев, Мартов вошли в клан мирового закулисья. Это объясняет и быструю «карьеру» Троцкого в рядах революционеров: в 1905 году сам Адлер помогает ему перейти границу, его опекают Парвус и Красин, вводят в руководство Петербургского Совета, после ареста опять организуют побег за границу, «раскручивают» его мемуары до уровня бестселлера. Австрийские спецслужбы передают ему газету украинских националистов «Правда», его финансируют, Адлер вводит его в политическую элиту Вены.

Следующим ударом, который должен был привести к крушению Российской и Германской империй, созданию Нового Мирового Порядка, стала Первая мировая война. Операцию успешно подготовили и запустили…

Источники:
Жевахов Н. Д. Еврейская революция. М., 2006.
Платонов О. А. Терновый венец России. М., 2001.
Пыхалов И. В. Спецслужбы США. СПб., 2002
Саттон Э. Уолл-стрит и большевистская революция. М., 1998.
Троцкий Л. Д. Моя жизнь. Опыт автобиографии. М., 1991.
Уткин А. И. Первая мировая война. М., 2001.
Шамбаров В. Е. Государство и революция. М., 2002.
Шамбаров В. Е. Нашествие чужих. Заговор против империи. М., 2007.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. vist 1 мая 2011 10:40
    "Операцию успешно подготовили, и запустили…",а с приходом к власти Иосифа Виссарионыча, завершили - наиболее одиозных прислонили к стенке,рангом помельче и прихлебателей отправили осваивать суровые и необжитые территории,кому повезло выслали за рубеж, за что их потомки и последователи льют потоки грязи и лжи, на национально ориентированного государственного деятеля и собирателя земель.
    vist
  2. Петер Краус 1 мая 2011 12:42
    Но где контрозведка России? Она спит, или некомпетеннтна?

    Но где котрозведка России, она что не могла ликвидировать Роземблюма-Рейли, или нейтролизовать?
    Петер Краус
  3. юнга 1 мая 2011 22:41
    vist
    "с приходом к власти Иосифа Виссарионыча, завершили - наиболее одиозных прислонили к стенке"
    Даже Сталину приходилось терпеть отдельные личности, например Максима Максимовича Литвинова (Меер-Генох Мовшевич Валлах), что ни в коей мере не умаляет Иосифа Виссарионовича как государственного деятеля.
    юнга
  4. Форвард 2 мая 2011 11:22
    Россия была всегда как кость в горле англосаксов и иже с ними . Англия панически боялась усиления русского влияния в мире . Потому что Россия была веротерпима интернациональна и сильна всегда не техническим превосходством а духом . Потому и лучше Русского солдата в мире нет . Но я думаю у России всё ещё впереди . Как известно на пепелище лучше трава растёт
  5. Timoha 1 марта 2012 14:36
    очень хочется верить,что контрразведка наша все знает,но ничего внешне не происходит пока,потому что это такой секретный план,чтоб бдительность "интернационала"усыпить", потом ка-а-ак вдарить!
    Timoha

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня