Military Review

What military equipment will be presented on the Red Square

9
On May 9, the Russian capital will once again host the Victory Parade. By tradition, it will be attended by servicemen of all military branches, as well as armored vehicles and aviation. In total, about 20 thousand military personnel from military educational institutions and military units of the Armed Forces of the country and other power structures will pass along the paving stones. The musical equipment of the Parade is entrusted to the combined military orchestra, consisting of 1,5 musicians. Colonel General Valery Gerasimov, deputy chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces, will command the event, and Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov will take over

In addition, 100 units of military equipment will take part in the parade. Among them Tanks T-90, BTR-80 armored personnel carriers, Tiger combat reconnaissance vehicle, Msta-S self-propelled artillery systems, Buk-M anti-aircraft missile systems, Iskander operational-tactical missile system, Topol strategic missile system -M "and the S-400 Triumph long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile system and the Pantsir-S1 self-propelled anti-aircraft missile and gun system.

Five Mi-8 transport and combat helicopters will participate in the airborne part of the Parade. They will carry the flags of the Russian Federation, the Armed Forces, and also their types - the Ground Forces, the Air Force and the Navy - over Red Square. fleet.

The Victory Parade will be completed by the famous march “Farewell of the Slav”, which will celebrate its 100 anniversary next year next year.

What military equipment will be presented on the Red Square


"Topol M" - strategic missile system with intercontinental ballistic missile 15Ж65. The maximum flight range is 11 thousands of kilometers. The rocket carries one thermonuclear combat unit with a power of 550 kilotons. Topol-M is based both in mines and on mobile launchers.



"Triumph" C-400- long-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile system. Designed to destroy all modern and aerospace attack. Each air defense missile system simultaneously provides shelling to 36 targets with guided missiles up to 72 at them. The target detection range is 600 kilometers, and the hit range is 400 kilometers. The maximum height of the lesion is 30 kilometers.



Iskander - operational tactical missile system. It is intended to destroy the means of fire destruction, anti-missile and air defense, command posts and communication centers of the enemy, airplanes and helicopters located on airfields and the most important civilian infrastructure. Missile launch mass: 3 800 kilogram. The mass of the warhead: 480 kilogram. The length of the 7,2 meter. Diameter 920 millimeters. Minimum target range: 50 kilometers. Maximum - 500 kilometers.



Buk-M1-2 - an anti-aircraft missile system designed to protect troops and objects when they are in place and during offensive and defensive actions from attacks by enemy aircraft and helicopters. Target detection range of at least 100 kilometers, simultaneous detection of 24 targets and firing 10-12 of them. 15 reaction time seconds.



ZRPK Pantsir-X1 - ground-based self-propelled anti-aircraft missile and gun complex. Designed for short-range cover for civilian and military installations from all modern means of air attack. Air defense is carried out by automatic guns and guided missiles with radio-command guidance. In addition, the complex is able to fight against lightly armored ground targets, as well as enemy manpower. The maximum capture speed is equal to 10 targets per minute. Crew 3 man. Weight - 20 tons. Deployment time for 5 minutes. 4-6 reaction time seconds.



SAU "Msta-S" - self-propelled artillery installation class self-propelled howitzers. It is intended for the destruction of tactical nuclear weapons, artillery and mortar batteries, tanks and other armored vehicles, anti-tank weapons, manpower, air defense and missile defense, and so on. Rate of Fire (7 — 8 rds / min). Ammunition of guns 50 shots. Firing range to 30 kilometers. Weight 42 tons. Crew 5-7 people. Cannon caliber: 152,4-mm. Maximum speed on the highway 60 km / h.



T-90 —The main battle tank. Combat weight 46 tons. The length of the body is 6,8 meters. The width of the 3,4 meter. Smooth-bore gun caliber 125-mm. Combat kit 45 shots. Maximum speed over rough terrain 60 km / h. Crew 3 man. Armor thickness 800-830 mm.



BTR-80 —The armored troop-carrier widely used in motorized rifle troops. Mass 13,6 tons. Crew 3 man. Landing 7 people. Armor thickness 7-10 mm. Maximum speed on the highway 80 km / h.



Armored car "Tiger" - Army off-road car, modification of the GAZ-2330 "Tiger". Produced at the Gorky Automobile and Arzamas Machine-Building Plant. Combat weight 5,3 tons. Capacity - from 2 to 10 people. The maximum speed is 125 — 140 km / h.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.aif.ru
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. datur
    datur 2 May 2011 21: 16
    +4
    look and the soul sings, we are strong, and then you think, how much of this technique do we have? one gets the feeling that all that is on Red Square, and that’s all. that is window dressing!
  2. mishan
    mishan 3 May 2011 00: 23
    +2
    Could Yars, the Wolves and BTR-82 show, otherwise the old models were fed up with it, since it’s a holiday, so let’s see request
  3. cabin boy
    cabin boy 3 May 2011 02: 24
    0
    datur we have twenty thousand tanks alone, you all of them to bring to Red Square, so that the soul sang?
  4. dick
    dick 3 May 2011 06: 38
    0
    the parade is a holiday for the Russian people, but for "them" it is a forced mourning ... the bastard Yeltsin generally wanted to cancel the parades, he liked the hussars (whore), like in a song: footmen, cadets and crunching of a French roll ... the whole country lackeys for a handful of Judas ... will show this "novye" at the parade and the people will agree with the opinion that it is time to take weapons abroad.
  5. mishan
    mishan 3 May 2011 10: 35
    +1
    Dick

    So far, the majority of people (me, too) believe that taking weapons abroad is a betrayal. This is in the Min.
  6. war
    war 3 May 2011 11: 32
    0
    we have twenty thousand tanks alone


    Most are morally and technically obsolete.
  7. datur
    datur 3 May 2011 23: 25
    0
    cabin boy, I talked about a new technique, but not the total number of. understandably?
  8. cabin boy
    cabin boy 4 May 2011 00: 08
    0
    war
    "Most of them are morally and technically obsolete."

    You tell the pendos about their B-52, otherwise they don’t even know

    datur
    "I talked about a new technique"

    It’s possible to make sure yourself how much there is, go to the military registration and enlistment office, ask, they’ll send them to the bride for two years with pleasure
  9. Vladimir
    Vladimir 4 May 2011 09: 24
    +1
    Gentlemen who are so concerned about the fate of Russia, do not worry. Russia has the latest weapons, which are years ahead of similar developments in the West. If they have it only as an idea, then we already have prototypes. Since 2002 (thanks to Putin), a thorough revision of all the developments, ideas, thoughts of Soviet scientists has been carried out, outdated, the ahead of time has been postponed, and which "just right" will be necessarily introduced into the troops in the coming years. They are being tested, they are being improved , is studied, modernization resources are laid, etc. etc. There are prototypes in whole areas that are ahead of Western IDEAS by 10-20 years, some by all 30 years. And in all spheres of defense-attack - space, aviation, the Navy, nuclear weapons, carriers, communications, even light small arms and artillery. And this is not on paper, I emphasize, but in a real, already tested sample (s). Nobody will show the latest at parades. They form the basis of the country's national security under the headings of OV and GV. Everything has its time. Imagine if MIG-MFI entered the troops in 1993-94. There is no technical support, no flight personnel, no money, no infrastructure, and most importantly, there are no tasks that it would solve. Would stand in hangars and by the new summer would have rotted long ago or taken away for non-ferrous metal.
    Nobody thinks about the fact that Russia is the only country in the world that has put into operation new weapons over the past 20 years. You can search the internet - everything is there. I don’t consider "Chinese fighters", a poor copy of our aircraft with a 30-hour engine resource. And the Americans? Over the past 25 years, nothing. Raptor, I do not consider something advanced. It is outdated already at the testing stage. They are afraid to even let him bomb civilians in Afghanistan and Iraq, he is so unreliable. When I flew 4 years ago, if I am not mistaken, not a single Raptor would fly from the USA to the base in Okinawa. Half deteriorated, half was scared. Abrams-M1A1 / A2 is the only thing that got into the troops. And then this is a very easy modernization of a heavy first-born, in some quality indicators inferior even to our T-80, which is already being removed from service.
    So, gentlemen, go to the parade and don’t worry. First you need to reform the army, then supply weapons. On the contrary, it never happens.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади

9 мая российская столица в очередной раз примет Парад победы. По традиции в нем примут участие военнослужащие всех родов войск, а также бронетехника и авиация. Всего по брусчатке пройдут около 20 тысяч военнослужащих от военных учебных заведений и воинских частей Вооруженных сил страны и других силовых структур. Музыкальное обеспечение Парада возложено на сводный военный оркестр, состоящий из 1,5 тысячи музыкантов. Командовать мероприятием будет замначальника Генштаба Вооруженных сил генерал-полковник Валерий Герасимов, а принимать министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков

Кроме того, в параде примет участие и 100 единиц военной техники. Среди них танки Т-90, бронетранспортеры БТР-80, боевые разведывательные машина «Тигр», самоходные артиллерийские установки «Мста-С», зенитно-ракетные комплексы «Бук-М», оперативно-тактический ракетный комплекс «Искандер», ракетный комплекс стратегического назначения «Тополь-М» и зенитная ракетная система большой и средней дальности «Триумф» С-400 и самоходный зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс «Панцирь-С1».

В воздушной части Парада будут участвовать пять транспортно-боевых вертолетов Ми-8. Они пронесут над Красной площадью флаги РФ, Вооруженных сил, а также их видов - Сухопутных войск, Военно-воздушных сил и Военно-морского флота.


Завершит парад Победы знаменитый марш «Прощание славянки», который через год отпразднует в следующем году свой 100-летний юбилей.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


«Тополь-М» - ракетный комплекс стратегического назначения с межконтинентальной баллистической ракетой 15Ж65. Предельная дальность полета составляет 11 тысяч километров. Ракета несет один термоядерный боевой блок мощностью 550 килотонн. Тополь-М базируется как в шахтах, так и на мобильных пусковых установках.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


«Триумф» С-400— зенитная ракетная система большой и средней дальности. Предназначена для поражения всех современных и средств воздушно-космического нападения. Каждая ЗРС одновременно обеспечивает обстрел до 36 целей с наведением на них до 72 ракет. Дальность обнаружения цели составляет 600 километров, дальность поражения - 400 километров. Максимальная высота поражения - 30 километров.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


«Искандер» - оперативно-тактический ракетный комплекс. Предназначен для поражения средств огневого поражения, средств противоракетной и противовоздушной обороны, командных пунктов и узлов связи противника, самолетов и вертолетов, находящихся на аэродромах и важнейших объектов гражданской инфраструктуры. Стартовая масса ракеты: 3 800 килограмм. Масса боевой части: 480 килограмм. Длина 7,2 метра. Диаметр 920 миллиметров. Минимальная дальность поражения цели: 50 километров. Максимальная - 500 километров.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


«Бук-М1-2» - зенитно-ракетный комплекс, предназначенный для защиты войск и объектов при располoжении их на месте и в хoде наступательных и оборонительных действий от ударов самолетoв и вертолетов противника. Дальность обнаружения целей не менее 100 километров, одновременное обнаружение 24 целей и обстрел 10-12 из них. Время реакции 15 секунд.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


ЗРПК Панцирь-С1 - самоходный зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс наземного базирования. Предназначен для ближнего прикрытия гражданских и военных объектов от всех современных средств воздушного нападения. Противовоздушная оборона осуществляется автоматическими пушками и управляемыми ракетами с радиокомандным наведением. Кроме того комплекс способен вести борьбу с легкобронированными наземными целями, а также живой силой противника. Максимальная скорость захвата равна 10 целей в минуту. Экипаж 3 человека. Масса – 20 тонн. Время развертывания 5 минут. Время реакции 4-6 секунд.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


САУ «Мста-С» - самоходно-артиллерийская установка класса самоходных гаубиц. Предназначена для уничтожения тактических ядерных средств, артиллерийских и миномётных батарей, танков и другой бронированной техники, противотанковых средств, живой силы, средств ПВО и ПРО и .т.д. Скорострельность (7—8 выстр/мин). Боекомплект пушки 50 выстрелов. Дальность стрельбы до 30 километров. Масса 42 тонны. Экипаж 5-7 человек. Калибр пушки: 152,4-мм. Максимальная скорость по шоссе 60 км/ч.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


Т-90 —основной боевой танк. Боевая масса 46 тонн. Длина корпуса 6,8 метра. Ширина 3,4 метра. Гладкоствольная пушка калибра 125-мм. Боевой комплект 45 выстрелов. Максимальная скорость по пересеченной местности 60 км/ч. Экипаж 3 человека. Толщина брони 800-830 мм.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


БТР-80 —бронетранспортёр широко применяемый в мотострелковых войсках. Масса 13,6 тонн. Экипаж 3 человека. Десант 7 человек. Толщина брони 7-10 мм. Максимальная скорость по шоссе 80 км/ч.

Какая военная техника будет представлена на Красной площади


Бронеавтомобиль «Тигр» - армейский автомобиль-внедорожник, модификация автомобиля ГАЗ-2330 «Тигр». Производится на Горьковском автомобильном и Арзамасском машиностроительном завода. Боевая масса 5,3 тонны. Вместимость — от 2 до 10 человек. Максимальная скорость,— 125—140 км/ч.
Автор: Андрей Артемов
Первоисточник: http://www.aif.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. datur 2 мая 2011 21:16
    посмотришь и душа поет- мы сильны,а потом думаешь -сколько этой техники у нас? складывается ощущение ,что все что есть на на Красной Площади,и все. то есть показуха!
  2. мишаня 3 мая 2011 00:23
    Могли бы Ярсы, Волки и БТР-82 показать, а то поднадоели старые образцы, раз праздник, так давайте зрелище request
    мишаня
  3. юнга 3 мая 2011 02:24
    datur у нас одних танков двадцать тысячь, Вам их всех на Красную площадь вывести, чтоб душа запела?
    юнга
  4. хер 3 мая 2011 06:38
    парад это для Русского народа праздник, а для "их" это вынужденный траур... падла-ельцин вообще хотел парады отменить, ему гусары по душе (млядской) были, как в песне: лакеи, юнкера и хруст храньцузской булки... сейчас вся страна лакеи для кучки иуд... покажут на параде это "новье" и народ согласится с мнением, что пора оружие брать за рубежом.
    хер
  5. мишаня 3 мая 2011 10:35
    Хер

    Пока, народ, в большинстве своем(я тоже), считает что брать оружие за рубежом - это предательство. Это в Мин.Обороны по другому считают...
    мишаня
  6. war 3 мая 2011 11:32
    у нас одних танков двадцать тысячь


    Большая часть морально и технически устаревшие.
    war
  7. datur 3 мая 2011 23:25
    юнга, я о новой технике говорил а , не общее кол.-во. понятно?
  8. юнга 4 мая 2011 00:08
    war
    "Большая часть морально и технически устаревшие."

    Вы это пендосам про их В-52 расскажите, а то они то и не знают

    datur
    "я о новой технике говорил"

    Есть возможность самому удостовериться сколько чего есть, сходите в военкомат, попросите, с удовольствием на два года на смотрины отправят
    юнга
  9. Владимир 4 мая 2011 09:24
    Господа которых так беспокоит судьба России, не волнуйтесь.В России есть новейшее вооружение, которое опережает подобные разработки на Западе на годы.Если у них это только в качестве идеи, то у нас есть уже опытные образцы. За период с 2002 года (спасибо Путину) была проведена тщательная ревизия всех разработок, идей, мыслей советских ученых, отсеено устаревшее, отложено опередившее время, а которое " в самый раз" будет обязательно внедрено в войска в ближайшие годы.Идут их испытания, совершенствуется, изучается, закладываются модернизационные ресурсы и т.д. и т.п..Есть опытные образцы по целым направлениям, которые опережают западные ИДЕИ лет на 10-20.Некоторые - на все 30 лет.И во всех сферах обороны-нападения- космос,авиация, ВМФ,ЯО, носители,связь,даже легкое стрелковое вооружение и артиллерия.И это не на бумаге, подчеркну, а в реальном, уже испытываемом образце(-ах).Новейшее никто на парадах не покажет. Они составляют основу национальной безопасности страны под грифами ОВ и ГВ.Всему своё время. Представьте, если бы МИГ-МФИ поступил в войска в1993-94 годах.Техобеспечения нет, кадров летных нет, денег нет, инфраструктуры нет, а главное - нет задач, которые он бы решал. Стоял бы в ангарах и к нонешнему лету сгнил бы давно или растащили бы на цветмет.
    Никто не задумывается над тем, что Россия - единственная страна в мире, которая за последние 20 лет ввела в эксплуатацию новое вооружение.Можете поискать в инете- там все есть.Не считаю "китайские истребители", плохенькая копия наших самолетов с двигетелем в 30 часов ресурса.А американцы? За последние 25 лет - ничего. Раптор я не считаю нечто передовым. Он устарел уже на стадии испытаний. Его боятся пускать даже бомбить мирных жителей в Афгане и Ираке, настолько он ненадежен. При перелете 4 года назад, если не ошибаюсь,из США на базу в Окинаве не долелет ни один Раптор.Половина испортилась, половина испугалась.Абрамс-М1А1 /А2 - единственное, что попало в войска. И то это очень легкая модернизация тяжелого первенца, по некоторым качественным показателям уступающий даже нашему Т-80, колторый уже снимают с вооружения.
    Так что , господа, идите на парад и не беспокойтесь.Сначала надо провести реформу армии, потом уже поставлять вооружение.Наоборот никогда не бывает.
    Владимир

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня