Military Review

As long as we are united, we are invincible. New Russia is viable only as part of Russia

27
At the moment there are five British states: England (there are Celtic peoples - Welsh, Scots, Irish - although they are a noticeable, but still quite modest minority), the United States of America (with all the diversity of immigration flows, the basis of local culture and statehood still white aglo-saxon protestants are white Anglo-Saxon Protestants, primarily because other migrants joined the already formed WASP community, Canada (there is only one French-speaking province, although Quebec people have achieved his knowledge of the language as a second state across the country), Australia and New Zealand (where the natives forced into cultural isolation, and immigrants mainly English-speaking). There are more than two dozen Arab states (now and then they conflict with each other, but foreign intervention is usually seen as a common threat to all). Even German states were recently three, and now two (as early as 1919 — right after the collapse of the empire in the First World War - the newly elected Austrian parliament decided to reunite the newly created republic with the rest of Germany, and only special prohibitions of the winners in the First and Second World Wars prohibit the fulfillment of this will of the German people, as a special ban on the victors in the Third World Cold War prohibits reunification of the Russian people).


Based on this historical experience, we can assume: theoretically, there could be several Russian states. If it were not for one unfavorable circumstance for us: pressure on the Russians is incomparably stronger than on the British or Arabs, and any attempts to repel this pressure can be started only by joint efforts.

That is why the site “However. Org” tirelessly reminds: “Even the most favorable outcome of the war will never lead to the disintegration of the main force of Russia, which is based on millions of Russians themselves ... These latter, even if they are divided by international treatises, just as quickly reunite with a friend, like particles of a cut piece of mercury. It is an indestructible state of the Russian nation, strong in its climate, in its spaces and limited needs ”(words about limited needs can be attributed to the familiar to the author - the diplomat, and then the head of the government of Prussia and the united Germany Otto Eduard Leopold Karl-Wilhelm-Ferdinandovich duke von Lauenburg to Prince von Bismarck und Schönhausen - lifestyle).

Accordingly, I believe: Russians need not only cultural, but also state unity. Separate existence of several Russian states is possible only in very specific conditions.

For example, I often repeat the phrase of Alexander Lukashenko “Belarus is Russia, but with a quality mark”. That is, Lukashenko himself does not deny the Russian nature of the Belarusians, but only tries to build a state with better laws than in the Russian Federation. I believe that he largely succeeded. But it was possible, not least because Belarus is significantly less diverse than the Russian Federation, and there are fewer sectors of activity - therefore, the president can pay more attention to each of them. Those management methods that are built and workable in Belarus, if they work in the Russian Federation, they are likely to have significant disruptions.

In addition, now, whatever one may say, no one is waging open war against us. This gives us a certain respite, gives us the opportunity to try out various options for the organization of the state. But if the situation worsens, we will have to urgently unite all the forces again.

In particular, I suppose that in the present conditions, when another attempt to separate Ukraine from the rest of Russia is gradually failing, those who organized this attempt and are extremely disappointed by its failure will try to revenge us for their failure by all means at their disposal.

Therefore, I believe that even if Novorossia as a whole will be proclaimed an independent republic, it is likely to remain in this status about the same as the Crimea in the status of a separate republic. Just because Novorossia cannot defend itself from economic or political aggression without the Russian Federation.

So, we can safely leave all these games - with Novorossia, Donetsk-Krivoy Rog republics, etc. - to politicians and understand: our existence, not to mention our well-being, is possible only in the format of a single and as far as possible indivisible Russia, including both Novorossia and The Russian Federation, and Belarus, and many, many more lands.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/poka-mi-edini-mi-nepobedimi-novorossiya-zhiznesposobna-tolko-v-sostave-rossii/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SS68SS
    SS68SS April 23 2014 16: 17
    +15
    ... Therefore, I believe: even if Novorossia as a single whole is proclaimed an independent republic, it is likely to remain in this status about as much as Crimea spent in the status of a separate republic. Just because Novorossia will not be able to defend itself against economic or political aggression without the Russian Federation ....


    Russians do not abandon their own, especially the wounded .....
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013
      ya.seliwerstov2013 April 23 2014 16: 27
      +13
      Get up New Russia
      enemy at the gates
      get up against the wild
      Bandera hordes

      stand up for the saint
      Great Russia
      I am Russian and I
      never give up
    2. dimdimich71
      dimdimich71 April 23 2014 16: 27
      +1
      And some need treatment
    3. zennon
      zennon April 23 2014 20: 35
      +3
      Russians do not abandon their own, especially the wounded .....

      Ask what happened in the 90-93 years of the near 20th century in Fergana, Osh, Dushenbe, Ashgabat (the list is far from complete). Fortunately, I didn’t run away from home in one shirt, but I personally know several families who experienced this At the same time, the Kyrgyz personally laughed at me in my face: "You will give an apartment for a cake ..." Where were you Russia -mother ?! In the face of the bastard EBN, for the best of the world, she was in an unnecessary state with a German orchestra ...
      1. dkflbvbh
        dkflbvbh April 23 2014 20: 56
        +3
        And in Tajikistan? Russian bodies were completely clogged with the only underground passage in Dushanbe. Until the 201st division thrown by Russia drove out tanks into the city and drove the animals back into the mountains.
        1. zennon
          zennon April 23 2014 21: 12
          0
          And in Tajikistan? Russian bodies were completely clogged with the only underground passage in Dushanbe.

          I know. I write comments for SS68SS and others who do not suspect about it. I do not like mattresses, but I admit that they really involve serious forces when threatening their compatriots anywhere. And here ...
  2. Validator
    Validator April 23 2014 16: 21
    +9

    I read the other day how Wasserman regretted that in his youth he was an anti-Soviet. Has grown wiser since then
    1. Poppy
      Poppy April 23 2014 16: 46
      +6
      it’s normal, it’s bad when people don’t get smarter, like the current liberals
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 23 2014 16: 22
    +6
    In unity is power. It will be necessary to help Novorossia with all its might. If everything works out with us, then it will be a great success.
    1. strannik595
      strannik595 April 23 2014 16: 39
      +2
      In unity is power. It will be necessary to help Novorossia with all its might.
      .......... it’s better to have one passport, it’s just more convenient drinks
    2. oenaraevskija
      oenaraevskija April 23 2014 18: 50
      +4
      You're right Giant! Only I think - not in the unity of "Russians", but "RUSSIAN" - all the power. In my tank platoon (1978) there were 12 people - 11 nationalities
  4. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN April 23 2014 16: 26
    +1
    Something the process is delayed so much that Yandex may have to draw the border along the Bug.
    1. oenaraevskija
      oenaraevskija April 23 2014 18: 53
      0
      About Bug - this is unlikely. But on the Dnieper - quite real
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. matross
    matross April 23 2014 16: 28
    +2
    Quote: SS68SS

    Russians do not abandon their own, especially wounded ..... [/ quote

    Well, or already avenge the dead!
  7. dimdimich71
    dimdimich71 April 23 2014 16: 31
    +2
    In which case, it is easier to beat the frame with a herd ....
  8. psychologist
    psychologist April 23 2014 16: 33
    +7
    Quote: SS68SS
    ... Therefore, I believe: even if Novorossia as a single whole is proclaimed an independent republic, it is likely to remain in this status about as much as Crimea spent in the status of a separate republic. Just because Novorossia will not be able to defend itself against economic or political aggression without the Russian Federation ....


    Russians do not abandon their own, especially the wounded .....

    as they say, the case is small!
  9. vsoltan
    vsoltan April 23 2014 16: 41
    +4
    Well Tolyan !!! Well Wasserman !!! How good you are .... I used to think just a smart Jew ... now I realized a real Russian man! God give you health!
    1. oenaraevskija
      oenaraevskija April 23 2014 18: 53
      0
      Totally agree
  10. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 23 2014 16: 43
    +2
    Wasserman as always on top!
    1. Polevik
      Polevik April 23 2014 18: 57
      0
      Quote: Gagarin
      Wasserman as always on top!


      Yes, and Lukashenko with "Belarus is Russia, but with a quality mark" - Crassava!
    2. grog_bm
      grog_bm April 23 2014 22: 24
      0
      Yes sir!!!
  11. -Max-
    -Max- April 23 2014 16: 58
    +2
    nationalists of Ukraine, would start by giving Russian gifts back to Russia (meaning the lands donated by Russian tsars and Soviet leaders), and they started talking on purely Ukrainian lands))))
    1. dkflbvbh
      dkflbvbh April 23 2014 17: 10
      +1
      It’s like in purely Ukrainian lands. There in the 9-10 centuries was Kievan Rus.
    2. oenaraevskija
      oenaraevskija April 23 2014 18: 55
      +1
      12 points. Well done, that I remembered the map.
  12. 1812 1945
    1812 1945 April 23 2014 17: 01
    0
    Quote: Giant thought
    In unity is power. It will be necessary to help Novorossia with all its might. If everything works out with us, then it will be a great success.

    By and large, this is true for all territories of the former USSR. It would be worse no one lived. And better - many. Yes, and no saliva .. yes on Vitaly Ivanovich Churkin would not spray ...
  13. Zverboy
    Zverboy April 23 2014 17: 04
    +4
    So it is so, but not so ... Any attempts to split the current Ukraine can cause a riot, which will need to be drowned in blood. As a patriot of my country, I don’t agree with Novorossia or the clown republics ... Either we are all part of Russia or we can deal with our downs, even with the help of Russia, but to rock the situation in Ukraine and create puppet republics, this means driving a wedge between two fraternal peoples.
    1. dkflbvbh
      dkflbvbh April 23 2014 17: 12
      +1
      Plyusanul for the idea as part of Russia, and then drive home for a cordon is not a camillefo.
    2. Victor1
      Victor1 April 23 2014 17: 17
      0
      in your Galician brotherly? and can they live in peace with them?
      After the collapse of the USSR, they seized power in the country, and with the advent of Yushchenko they strengthened their influence and imposed their will on everyone else. I am for joining the whole of Ukraine to Russia, but Galicia should be isolated, at least temporarily, in order to re-educate these Russophobes and anti-Russians. And the best way of such isolation is that it is a puppet republic or a reservation option, and the pro-Russian power is at the helm. Over a generation, you can re-educate, otherwise we will get 100% of traitors who, just a little, will stab in the back.
      But at the moment, you need to at least fulfill the minimum plan and not lose the Southeast, and the rest will then catch up.
      1. dkflbvbh
        dkflbvbh April 23 2014 17: 29
        +4
        And why they are not Russian-Russian. Read the story of the Principality of Galicia, in fact it is Chervonaia Rus. And the whole Ukraine will have to brainwash now, the case is not yet clinical, but costly.
        1. Victor1
          Victor1 April 23 2014 17: 40
          0
          So read it, the earth does not mean people, most of the Russians were driven out of it, brought in by Romanians, Hungarians, Poles, Tatars, Turks, and others, and subjected to generations of Ukrainization and Russophobic propaganda, they have it in their blood and Galicians will have to re-educate it sweat ..
        2. oenaraevskija
          oenaraevskija April 23 2014 18: 58
          +1
          12 points. But brainwashing is not one generation. As you know, Moses the people of Israel drove through the desert for 40 years. So, do it or not, but 2 generations - reinforced concrete
          1. zennon
            zennon April 23 2014 22: 35
            +2
            oenaraevskija
            As you know - Moses the people of Israel drove through the desert for 40 years.

            Yes. Everything was looking for where there is no oil ...
    3. grog_bm
      grog_bm April 23 2014 22: 27
      0
      In these words there is some truth, but I would like to add, there would have been (came) the Tsar (in the good sense of the word) in Ukraine, for example, like Old Man .... would have been chocolate at all)))
  14. andj61
    andj61 April 23 2014 17: 16
    +1
    The collection and unification of Russian lands began. A plus article, pleased Anatoly Alexandrovich!
  15. dkflbvbh
    dkflbvbh April 23 2014 17: 16
    0
    The author of the article respects and respects. Taking off my hat hi
  16. andj61
    andj61 April 23 2014 17: 19
    0
    Quote: St. John's wort
    So it is so, but not so ... Any attempts to split the current Ukraine can cause a riot, which will need to be drowned in blood. As a patriot of my country, I don’t agree with Novorossia or the clown republics ... Either we are all part of Russia or we can deal with our downs, even with the help of Russia, but to rock the situation in Ukraine and create puppet republics, this means driving a wedge between two fraternal peoples.


    All this is good, but how will it be possible to get along in the same state with Catholics and Uniates who forcefully impose their values? In my opinion, these are representatives of another civilization, practically not related to the Russian world.
    1. dkflbvbh
      dkflbvbh April 23 2014 17: 26
      0
      We live and somehow get along, and before that we lived together for 70 years.
      1. Victor1
        Victor1 April 23 2014 17: 56
        +1
        They lived together for 70 years, but how did they live? Bander was caught until the 55s, until the 70s many among the Galicians still met many who hated the Russians, and judging by the independence of Ukraine, they accumulated this hatred and threw it out already in our times. Many note that even under the USSR, the behavior of Galicians was always distinguished by its ugliness, even those who moved to eastern Ukraine or Russia.
        Once they were regretted, and the result is visible. Only tight control and childish re-education, at least a whole generation, should be watered. A complete ban on the UPA and all Bandera. You can’t step on the same rake, not those times, you need to learn from mistakes.
        You can read about the cruelty of Bandera and Galicians on the Internet, and there are articles on this resource.
    2. Zverboy
      Zverboy April 23 2014 17: 30
      +1
      These representatives travel hard to work in Russia and quieter than water and below the grass there, similarly in Geyrop. Those. only respect force, do not get along with them, just restore law and order and strictly suppress all manifestations of small-town nationalism and Russophobia. To all those who disagree, the diaspora will probably be glad ... what
  17. Cristall
    Cristall April 23 2014 17: 29
    0
    Quote: St. John's wort
    Any attempts to split the current Ukraine, can cause a riot, which will need to be drowned in blood. As a patriot of my country, I don’t agree with Novorossia or the clown republics ... Either we are all part of Russia or we can deal with our downs, even with the help of Russia, but to rock the situation in Ukraine and create puppet republics, this means driving a wedge between two fraternal peoples.

    I agree, but you also need to take into account the opinion that the memory is more likely to die than it will be.
    Entirely good, but not everyone wants to.
    I do not see the main point of creating republics yet. NU declared a republic with us. Just the same, nothing has changed. If the instrument of pressure on Kiev, in order to change something, they themselves do not decide anything.
  18. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket April 23 2014 17: 36
    0
    Great articles by Wasserman. I respect hi
  19. mig31
    mig31 April 23 2014 17: 46
    0
    Wake up the Slav brothers and those who consider themselves Russian, it’s time to get up from the stove and put things in order, and at the same time help the neighbor, we’ll clean the State Depot stables from shit, cleanliness is the guarantee of health and prosperity of our common home ...
  20. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich April 23 2014 18: 06
    0
    Anatoly will not speak in vain.
  21. Cynic
    Cynic April 23 2014 18: 54
    0
    Quote: Anatoly Wasserman
    and many, many other lands.

    Well said !
    Captivatingly!
    You can even consider it as a program of action and think about another globe!
    While true _
    1. Sergey S.
      Sergey S. April 23 2014 22: 49
      0
      I won’t say anything about Istanbul, but when overlaid on a spherical back ... tsu maps of the Black Sea, the piquant place that Ukraine passively substituted for Romania is Snake Island ...
  22. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 24 2014 04: 15
    0
    Buy a dude a normal monitor, damn it. Before Ukraine is included in Russia, it is necessary to re-educate people there. And then they are there, over-decorated with years of anarchy. So for starters, federalization, fitting to our laws and regulations, then joining. What is there with the North Crimean Canal? Really such an opa, so in the news they write or is everything normal?
  23. Velesovich
    Velesovich April 24 2014 21: 46
    0
    Today there is no way out but to bring back the South-East of Ukraine. There is one very important point. Those who are 30 years old today went to school in independent Ukraine. So, they underwent serious Ukrainization and the flow of anti-Russian propaganda. And if the first generation still remembers what was happening from their parents, the next generation can absorb Ukrainians much stronger. And then the reunion will be much more painful and more difficult, if at all. Just because the population will quite seriously consider themselves not just another people, but the opposite people. Russia can become an enemy for them. That is why - now or never.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Пока мы едины — мы непобедимы. Новороссия жизнеспособна только в составе России

Пока мы едины — мы непобедимы. Новороссия жизнеспособна только в составе РоссииВ данный момент существует пять английских государств: Англия (там кельтские народы — валлийцы, шотландцы, ирландцы — составляют хотя и заметное, но всё же довольно скромное меньшинство), Соединённые Государства Америки (при всём многообразии потоков иммиграции основу местной культуры и государственности всё ещё составляют white aglo-saxon protestants — белые англосаксонские протестанты — прежде всего потому, что прочие мигранты вливались в уже сформированную WASP общность), Канада (там франкоязычна только одна провинция, хотя квебекцы и добились признания своего языка вторым государственным по всей стране), Австралия и Новая Зеландия (там аборигены загнаны в культурную изоляцию, а иммигранты в основном англоязычны). Арабских государств — более двух десятков (они то и дело конфликтуют между собой, но иностранное вмешательство обычно рассматривают как общую для всех угрозу). Даже немецких государств ещё недавно было три, да и сейчас два (ещё в 1919-м — сразу после развала империи в Первой мировой войне — свежеизбранный парламент Австрии постановил воссоединить новосозданную республику с остальной Германией, и только специальные запреты победителей в Первой и Второй мировых войнах запрещают исполнить эту волю немецкого народа, как специальный запрет победителей в Третьей мировой — «холодной» — войне запрещает воссоединить русский народ).

Исходя из этого исторического опыта, можно предположить: теоретически могло бы существовать и несколько русских государств. Если бы не одно малоприятное для нас обстоятельство: на русских давят несравненно сильнее, чем на англичан или арабов, и любые попытки отразить это давление можно начинать только объединёнными усилиями.

Именно поэтому на сайте «Однако.Орг» неустанно напоминают: «Даже самый благоприятный исход войны никогда не приведёт к разложению основной силы России, которая зиждется на миллионах собственно русских… Эти последние, даже если их расчленить международными трактатами, так же быстро вновь соединяются друг с другом, как частицы разрезанного кусочка ртути. Это нерушимое государство русской нации, сильное своим климатом, своими пространствами и ограниченностью потребностей» (слова об ограниченности потребностей можно списать на привычный автору — дипломату, а потом главе правительства Пруссии и объединённой под его руководством Германии Отто Эдуарду Леопольду Карл-Вильхельм-Фердинандовичу герцогу фон Лауэнбург князю фон Бисмарк унд Шёнхаузен — образ жизни).


Соответственно полагаю: русским нужно не только культурное, но и государственное единство. Раздельное существование нескольких русских государств возможно только в очень специфических условиях.

Например, часто повторяю фразу Александра Григорьевича Лукашенко «Беларусь — это Русь, но со знаком качества». То есть сам Лукашенко не отрицает русскую природу белорусов, а только пытается построить государство с лучшими, чем в Российской Федерации, законами. Полагаю, что ему это в значительной степени удалось. Но удалось не в последнюю очередь потому, что Белоруссия существенно менее разнообразна, чем Российская Федерация, и там меньше отраслей деятельности — следовательно, каждой из них президент может уделять большее внимание. Те методы управления, что выстроены и работоспособны в Белоруссии, если и будут работать в Российской Федерации, то скорее всего со значительными сбоями.

Кроме того, сейчас, как ни крути, против нас открытых боевых действий никто не ведёт. Это даёт нам некоторую передышку, даёт нам возможность опробовать разные варианты организации государства. Но если положение обострится, нам придётся вновь срочно объединять все силы.

В частности, полагаю: в нынешних условиях, когда понемногу проваливается очередная попытка отделения Украины от остальной России, те, кто организовал эту попытку и крайне разочарован её провалом, постараются отомстить нам за свой провал всеми средствами, имеющимися в их распоряжении.

Поэтому считаю: даже если Новороссия как единое целое будет провозглашена самостоятельной республикой, она, скорее всего, пребудет в этом статусе примерно столько же, сколько в статусе отдельной республики пробыл Крым. Просто потому, что защититься от экономической или политической агрессии Новороссия без Российской Федерации не сможет.

Значит, мы можем спокойно оставлять все эти игры — с Новороссиями, Донецко-Криворожскими республиками и прочее — политикам и понимать: наше существование, не говоря уж о нашем благополучии, возможно только в формате единой и по возможности неделимой России, включающей и Новороссию, и Российскую Федерацию, и Белоруссию, и ещё многие-многие другие земли.
Автор: Анатолий Вассерман
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/blogs/poka-mi-edini-mi-nepobedimi-novorossiya-zhiznesposobna-tolko-v-sostave-rossii/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. SS68SS 23 апреля 2014 16:17
    ...Поэтому считаю: даже если Новороссия как единое целое будет провозглашена самостоятельной республикой, она, скорее всего, пребудет в этом статусе примерно столько же, сколько в статусе отдельной республики пробыл Крым. Просто потому, что защититься от экономической или политической агрессии Новороссия без Российской Федерации не сможет....


    Русские своих не бросают, тем более раненых.....
    1. ya.seliwerstov2013 23 апреля 2014 16:27
      Вставай Новороссия
      враг у ворот
      вставай против диких
      бандеровских орд

      вставай за Святую
      Великую Русь
      Я Русский и я
      никогда не сдаюсь
    2. dimdimich71 23 апреля 2014 16:27
      А некоторым требуется лечение
    3. zennon 23 апреля 2014 20:35
      Русские своих не бросают, тем более раненых.....

      Поинтерисуйтесь,что происходило в 90-93 годах недалекого 20 го века в Фергане,Оше,Душенбе,Ашхабаде (список далеко-о-о не полный).Я к счастью в одной рубашке не бежал из дому,но лично знаю несколько семей это испытавших.При этом киргизы мне лично смеялись в лицо:"Квартира-за лепёшку отдовать будеш...".Где ты была Россия -мать?!В лице ушлёпка ЕБН на потёху миру дережировала в не потребном состоянии немецким оркестром...
      1. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 20:56
        А в Таджикистане? Русскими телами полностью был забит единственный в Душанбе подземный переход. Пока брошенная Россией 201 дивизия не выгнала в город танки и не загнала зверей опять в горы.
        1. zennon 23 апреля 2014 21:12
          А в Таджикистане? Русскими телами полностью был забит единственный в Душанбе подземный переход.

          Я знаю.Коменты пишу для SS68SS и иже с ним не подозревающих об этом.Не люблю матрасников,но признаю,что они реально задействуют серьёзные силы при угрозе их соотечественникам где бы то ни было.А у нас...
  2. Validator 23 апреля 2014 16:21

    Читал на днях как Вассерман сожалел что в молодые годы был антисоветчиком. Поумнел с тех пор сильно
    Validator
    1. Мак 23 апреля 2014 16:46
      это нормально, плохо когда люди так и не умнеют, типа либералов нынешних
  3. Гигант мысли 23 апреля 2014 16:22
    В единстве сила. Надо будет всеми силами помочь Новороссии. Если всё получится у нас, то это будет большая удача.
    1. strannik595 23 апреля 2014 16:39
      В единстве сила. Надо будет всеми силами помочь Новороссии.
      ..........лучше все-таки иметь один паспорт, просто удобнее drinks
    2. oenaraevskija 23 апреля 2014 18:50
      Ты прав Гигант! Только я считаю - не в единстве "русских", а "РОССИЙСКИХ" - вся сила. У меня в танковом взводе (1978) было из 12 человек - 11 национальностей
      oenaraevskija
  4. VNP1958PVN 23 апреля 2014 16:26
    Что то процесс затягивается настолько, что возможно Яндексу придётся границы по Бугу проводить.
    1. oenaraevskija 23 апреля 2014 18:53
      Насчёт Буга - это, вряд ли. А вот по Днепру - вполне реально
      oenaraevskija
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. матРосс 23 апреля 2014 16:28
    Цитата: SS68SS

    Русские своих не бросают, тем более раненых.....[/quote

    Ну или уже мстят за погибших!
  7. dimdimich71 23 апреля 2014 16:31
    В случае чего и обамку гуртом бить легче....
  8. психолог 23 апреля 2014 16:33
    Цитата: SS68SS
    ...Поэтому считаю: даже если Новороссия как единое целое будет провозглашена самостоятельной республикой, она, скорее всего, пребудет в этом статусе примерно столько же, сколько в статусе отдельной республики пробыл Крым. Просто потому, что защититься от экономической или политической агрессии Новороссия без Российской Федерации не сможет....


    Русские своих не бросают, тем более раненых.....

    как говориться- дело за малым!
  9. vsoltan 23 апреля 2014 16:41
    Ну Толян!!! Ну Вассерман!!! Как же ты хорош....думал раньше просто умный еврей...теперь понял настоящий русский человек! Дай тебе Бог здоровья!
    1. oenaraevskija 23 апреля 2014 18:53
      Полностью согласен
      oenaraevskija
  10. Gagarin 23 апреля 2014 16:43
    Вассерман как всегда на высоте!
    Gagarin
    1. Полевик 23 апреля 2014 18:57
      Цитата: Gagarin
      Вассерман как всегда на высоте!


      Да и Лукашенко с «Беларусь — это Русь, но со знаком качества» - крассава!
    2. grog_bm 23 апреля 2014 22:24
      Так точно!!!
  11. -Макс- 23 апреля 2014 16:58
    националисты Украины, начали бы с того, что бы отдали бы подарки России обратно России ( имеется ввиду земли подаренные Русскими царями и Советскими вождями) а на чисто украинских землях начинали разговор))))
    1. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 17:10
      Это как на чисто украинских землях. Там в 9-10 веках была Киевская Русь.
    2. oenaraevskija 23 апреля 2014 18:55
      12 баллов. Молодец, что карту вспомнил.
      oenaraevskija
  12. 1812 1945 23 апреля 2014 17:01
    Цитата: Гигант мысли
    В единстве сила. Надо будет всеми силами помочь Новороссии. Если всё получится у нас, то это будет большая удача.

    По большому счёту, это верно для всех территорий бывшего СССР. Хуже бы ни кто не жил. А лучше - многие. Да и слюной ни одна гн..да на Виталия Ивановича Чуркина не брызгала бы...
  13. Zверобоy 23 апреля 2014 17:04
    Так то оно так, да не так... Любые попытки расколоть нынешнюю Украину, способны вызвать бунт, который нужно будет топить в крови. Я как патриот своей страны не согласен ни с Новороссией ни с клоунскими республиками... Или переходим все в состав России или сами разбираемся со своими даунами, пусть даже с помощью России, но раскачивать ситуацию в Украине, созданием марионеточных республик, это значит вбить клин между двумя братскими народами.
    1. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 17:12
      Плюсанул за мысль в составе России, а то ездить домой за кордон не камильфо.
    2. Victor1 23 апреля 2014 17:17
      по твоему галичане братские? и с ними можно жить в мире?
      они после развала СССР захватили власть в стране, а с приходом ющенко усилили своё влияние и навязывают свою волю всем остальным. Я за то, чтобы присоединить всю Украину к России, но галичина должна быть в изоляции, по крайней мере на время, чтобы перевоспитать этих руссофобов и антирусских. И лучший способ такой изоляции, чтобы это была марионеточная республика или вариант резервации, а у руля пророссийская власть. За поколение можно перевоспитать, в противном случае получим 100% предателей, которые чуть что, ударят ножом в спину.
      Но на данный момент нужно хотя бы выполнить план минимум и не потерять Юго-Восток, а остальные потом подтянутся.
      1. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 17:29
        А почему они не русские - русские. Читайте историю про княжество Галицкое, вообще то это Червоная Русь. А мозги промывать сейчас придётся всей Украине, случай ещё не клинеический, но затратный.
        1. Victor1 23 апреля 2014 17:40
          Вот и почитайте, земля не значит народ, большинство русских от туда прогнали, завезли румын, венгр, поляков, татар, турок, и прочих и целыми поколениями подвергали украинизации и руссофобской пропаганде, у них это уже в крови, и чтобы перевоспитать именно галичан придется попотеть..
        2. oenaraevskija 23 апреля 2014 18:58
          12 баллов. Но промывка мозгов - это не одно поколение Как известно - Моисей народ израилев 40 лет по пустыни водил. Так, что крути-не крути, а 2 поколенься - железобетонно
          oenaraevskija
          1. zennon 23 апреля 2014 22:35
            oenaraevskija
            Как известно - Моисей народ израилев 40 лет по пустыни водил.

            Да.Всё искал где нефти нет...
    3. grog_bm 23 апреля 2014 22:27
      В этих словах есть доля истины , но хотелось бы добавить- был(пришел) бы Царь(в хорошем смысле этого слова) в Украине, к примеру как Батька.... был бы вообще шоколад)))
  14. andj61 23 апреля 2014 17:16
    Началось собирание и объединение русских земель. А статье плюс, порадовал,Анатолий Александрович!
  15. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 17:16
    Автору статьи респект и уважуха. Снимаю шляпу hi
  16. andj61 23 апреля 2014 17:19
    Цитата: Zверобоy
    Так то оно так, да не так... Любые попытки расколоть нынешнюю Украину, способны вызвать бунт, который нужно будет топить в крови. Я как патриот своей страны не согласен ни с Новороссией ни с клоунскими республиками... Или переходим все в состав России или сами разбираемся со своими даунами, пусть даже с помощью России, но раскачивать ситуацию в Украине, созданием марионеточных республик, это значит вбить клин между двумя братскими народами.


    Все это хорошо, а как удастся ужиться в одном государстве с католиками и униатами, которые насильно навязывают свои ценности? По-моему, это представители другой цивилизации, практически не относящиеся к Русскому миру.
    1. dkflbvbh 23 апреля 2014 17:26
      Мы же живём и как то уживаемся, да и до этого 70 лет жили вместе.
      1. Victor1 23 апреля 2014 17:56
        70 лет жили вместе, но как жили? бандер отлавливали до 55х годов, до 70х годов среди галичан еще встречались многие кто ненавидел русских, а судя по незалёжной украине копили эту ненависть и выплеснули её уже в наши времена. Многие отмечают, что еще при СССР поведение галичан всегда отличалось своей безобразностью, даже тех кто переселялся в восточную Украину или Россию.
        Один раз их уже пожалели, и результат виден. Только жесткий контроль и жетское перевоспитание, как минимум целое поколение нужно проводить полит воспитание. Полный запрет упа и всей бандеровщины. Нельзя наступать на одни и те же грабли, не те времена, нужно учиться на ошибках.
        Про жестокость бандеровцев и галичан можно почитать в интернете, да и на этом ресурсе есть статьи.
    2. Zверобоy 23 апреля 2014 17:30
      Эти представители усиленно ездиют на заработки в Россию и тише воды и ниже травы там, аналогично в Гейропе. Т.е. уважают только силу, не надо с ними уживаться, просто навести закон и порядок и жестко пресекать все проявления местечкового национализма и русофобства. Всем несогласным диаспора будет только рада наверное... what
  17. Cristall 23 апреля 2014 17:29
    Цитата: Zверобоy
    Любые попытки расколоть нынешнюю Украину, способны вызвать бунт, который нужно будет топить в крови. Я как патриот своей страны не согласен ни с Новороссией ни с клоунскими республиками... Или переходим все в состав России или сами разбираемся со своими даунами, пусть даже с помощью России, но раскачивать ситуацию в Украине, созданием марионеточных республик, это значит вбить клин между двумя братскими народами.

    согласен, но так же нужно учитывать мнение-что на ЗУ скорее помрут, чем такое будет.
    Целиком хорошо, но не все хотят.
    Я пока не вижу главного смысла создания республик. НУ обьявили у нас республику. Только все равно ничего не поменялось. Если инструмент давления на Киев, с целью изменения чего то либо, они сами ничего не решают.
  18. Русский ватник 23 апреля 2014 17:36
    Прекрасные статьи у Вассермана. Уважаю hi
  19. mig31 23 апреля 2014 17:46
    Просыпайтесь братья славяне и те кто считает себя Русским, с печи пора пришла встать и навести порядок у себя, да заодно и соседу подсобить,госдеповские конюшни очистим от дерьма,чистота залог здоровья и процветания нашего общего дома...
  20. Мареман Василич 23 апреля 2014 18:06
    Анатолий зря говорить не будет.
  21. Циник 23 апреля 2014 18:54
    Цитата: Анатолий Вассерман
    и ещё многие-многие другие земли.

    Хорошо сказано !
    Ёмко !
    Можно рассматривать даже как программу действий и думать о другом глобусе !
    Пока правда _
    1. Сергей С. 23 апреля 2014 22:49
      Про Стамбул не скажу, а вот при наложении на шарообразную зад...цу карты Черного моря пикантным местом, которым Украина пассивно подставилась под Румынию, является остров Змеиный...
  22. Zomanus 24 апреля 2014 04:15
    Купите чуваку нормальный монитор, блин. Прежде чем украину включать в состав России, надо там народ перевоспитывать. А то они там раскайфованные годами безвластия. Так что для начала федерализация, подгонка под наши законы и правила, затем присоединение. Что там с северокрымским каналом? Реально такая опа, так в новостях пишут или все нормально?
  23. Велесович 24 апреля 2014 21:46
    Сегодня нет выхода, кроме как возвращать Юго-Восток Украины назад. Есть один очень важный момент. Те, кому сегодня 30 лет, пошли в школу уже в независимой Украине. А значит, подверглись серьезной украинизации и потоку антирусской пропаганды. И если первое поколение еще помнит от своих родителей что к чему, то поколение следующее может впитать в себя украинство куда сильнее. И тогда воссоединение будет куда больнее и сложнее, если вообще состоится. Просто потому что население будет вполне серьезно считать себя не просто другим народом, а народом-противоположностью. Россия может стать для них врагом. Именно поэтому - сейчас или никогда.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня