Was there a stab in the back: about the liberation of Western Belarus and Western Ukraine in September 1939

17
Polish historians, politicians, and Russian liberal authors like to talk about "stab in the back" on 17 September 1939 fighting Poland against the Third Reich Poland. They say that the USSR attacked Poland in alliance with Germany and became the initiator of the Second World War, together with Germany and Japan. The political consequences of this myth are very bad for the current Russian Federation, its peoples. Russia is recorded in the camp of the instigators of war, and soon the demands for compensation can go international. Already, in the Baltic countries, in Poland, Romania, voices are being heard demanding compensation, apologies, etc.

But for a “stab in the back”, two things are necessary: ​​a “back” —that is, a defensive front line, a country that holds back the onslaught of the enemy; and the “strike” itself — the offensive operation of the Red Army.

Was there a stab in the back: about the liberation of Western Belarus and Western Ukraine in September 1939

F. Adamik "Soviet knife in the back"

The question of the presence of "back"

On September 10, the commander-in-chief of the Polish armed forces issued an order for the remaining forces to the Romanian border, after which, shifting more and more quickly to the border with Romania, he soon found himself there. The Polish government already 9-11 September led negotiations with France on the granting of asylum, 16-th negotiations began with Romania on the transit through its territory of the Polish leadership, 17-th Polish leaders fled to Romania. That is, on the 17 number, the Polish statehood ceased to exist - its political and military leadership escaped from the bleeding country, although the remnants of the army still desperately resisted, the capital, Warsaw, fought.

Militarily, September also suffered a complete defeat for 17: its armies were defeated, dismembered, surrounded, there was the destruction of individual centers of resistance, there was no longer any organized and coordinated resistance across the country. By September 16, the Wehrmacht entered the line: Osovets - Bialystok - Belsk - Kamenets-Litovsk - Brest-Litovsk - Wlodawa - Vladimir-Volynsky - Zamosc - Lviv - Sambir - Lublin. They also fought in Warsaw being wiped off the ground (probably, the remaining airborne unit and air defense units, which Marshal Rydz-Smigly, 5-th, transferred to Brest, would strengthen its defense); under Bzura a desperate group of General Tadeusz Kushteba fought; in the forests and marshes of the Vistula tributary of the Vepsh River, the remnants of the Polesye group tried to break through to Warsaw; on the Hel Spit the fighters of Rear Admiral Unrug and so on fought the Germans

But there was no holistic resistance, the battles in individual foci of the outcome of the war could not change - it was a complete defeat. That is, there was no “back”; Poland was defeated, as the state ceased to exist.

Therefore, the words read to the Polish ambassador to the USSR V. Grzybowski in 3: 00 17 September 1939 were absolutely accurate: “The Polish-German war revealed the internal failure of the Polish state. Within ten days of military operations, Poland lost all its industrial areas and cultural centers. Warsaw, as the capital of Poland, does not exist anymore. The Polish government fell apart and shows no signs of life. This means that the Polish state and its government virtually ceased to exist. Thus, the agreements concluded between the USSR and Poland ceased to exist. ... "

Was there a blow?

On the Polish border, Moscow concentrated significant forces, apparently to warn itself against "surprises" from the Wehrmacht. By September 17, on the border were ready: 21 rifle division, 13 cavalry divisions, 16 tank and 2 motorized brigades. They were supported by: Dnieper military flotilla and almost 3300 aircraft in three aviation armies of border districts. There was something to hit on Poland.

But by September 17, in the east, Poland had about 340-370 thousand people in various units: remnants of army units that had retreated to the east of the country, training, rear units of the 25-t battalions and seven squadrons of the Border Guard Corps (CPC), approximately 160 aircraft, Pinsk military flotilla. The greatest resistance was put by frontier guards, gendarmerie, members of paramilitary organizations.

When the Red Army crossed the border, it was joyfully greeted by Belarusians and Ukrainians, they were in Poland in the position of “non-citizens”. The Poles practically did not resist, and the Red Army men themselves did not seek to fight, they tried not to shoot, but to persuade the Poles to fold weapon, treated them with sympathy, pitied, as affected by the aggression of Germany.

The Polish leadership gave the order not to fight, but to go to the Romanian border, however, who received it is unknown. The Poles, in fact, had nothing to repel the troops of the Red Army that entered the territory of Western Belorussia and Western Ukraine.

Therefore, to talk about the "hit" is not necessary. The Red Army marched through the territory, almost meeting no resistance from the Poles. Her losses also speak of this: Molotov voiced the figure - 737 killed and 1862 injured, currently talking about 1475 people irretrievable loss and 3858 people injured. Moreover, a significant part of them are the losses due to the guilt and mistakes of the commanders and the Red Army themselves due to lack of discipline and lack of organization. So, nine aircraft were lost, largely due to accidents, armored vehicles - 42 units, some simply broke down. 457, thousands of Polish servicemen, surrendered to the Red Army, less Wehrmacht, 420, thousands, the Poles preferred to surrender to our army.

The Warsaw garrison even hoped that the Red Army would act with the consent of the government and go to their aid. Here are some examples of “battles”: gymnasium students put up resistance in Vilna — our losses: 13 people killed and 24 wounded, 10 thousands of Poles surrendered to captivity; September 20-21 took Grodno (6 Cavalry Corps), our losses: 57 killed and 159 wounded, Poles killed 644, captivated by 1543 man; after the collision near the city of Chelm - our losses: 31 killed and 101 injured, etc. These are not fighting battles, but armed skirmishes. The forces of the Red Army were powerful, but this time it was not necessary to make war.

Sources of:
Bezymensky L. A. Hitler and Stalin before the fight. M., 2000.
Meltyukhov MI Soviet-Polish wars. Military-political confrontation 1918 — 1939 M., 2001.
Russia and the USSR in the wars of the XX century. Loss of the armed forces Statistical research. M., 2001.
Shearer W. The rise and fall of the Third Reich. In 2 books. M., 2010.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitriy
    +2
    3 May 2011
    The Poles slipped on their stupidity, and fell on their pride.
  2. Escander
    0
    3 May 2011
    They have an interesting elite. At first, it rolls over the hill, then yells about repression. They would have been silent so that they would not stir up old linen and not discredit themselves.
  3. 0
    3 May 2011
    Psheks got what they deserve.
  4. andrew321
    -6
    4 May 2011
    why did the authors of the article forget the Ribentrop-Molotava pact? it’s clear that this is a real preparation for a stab in the back ... the Red Army launched an offensive only on the 17th due to its complete unpreparedness on September 1 ... also the Soviet leadership unexpectedly surprised such Wehrmacht striking successes in the war with the Poles ... because the Polish the army was considered one of the strongest in Europe ...
    1. +1
      22 2014 June
      Quote: andrew321
      because the Polish army was considered one of the strongest in Europe
      Good joke. Can I laugh?

      why did the authors of the article forget about the Ribentrop-Molotava pact
      What side is he here? Here it is more appropriate to talk about the Moscow four-party talks. Remind me and those around you who said that under no circumstances would they let the Red Army into Poland? And at the same time, who was more likely to agree to throw freedom under the feet of Germany so as not to lose his soul with the USSR?
    2. +2
      November 15, 2014
      Quote: andrew321
      the red army launched an offensive only on the 17th due to its complete unavailability on September 1
      Where else is this nonsense?

      also the Soviet leadership unexpectedly such astounding successes of the Wehrmacht in the war with the Poles.
      Yeah, it was waiting for the victorious campaign of the Polish "winged hussars" to Berlin and the complete defeat of Germany in one week.
    3. +2
      November 15, 2014
      Quote: andrew321
      the red army launched an offensive only on the 17th due to its complete unavailability on September 1
      Where else is this nonsense?

      also the Soviet leadership unexpectedly such astounding successes of the Wehrmacht in the war with the Poles.
      Yeah, it was waiting for the victorious campaign of the Polish "winged hussars" to Berlin and the complete defeat of Germany in one week.
  5. Vladimir
    +2
    4 May 2011
    andrew321,
    Poland is not the sun so that everything revolves around it, especially the conclusion of a pact with Germany. It was concluded by the USSR for completely different purposes and for other reasons. 17 September, Red Army units entered not because they were "not ready", but because was agreed and reflected in the plans.President of Poland Mosnitsky escaped from horror already on September 1, on the 5th, from no less horror for his unhappy life, the government ran away, on the 6th the Polish front collapsed, and on the 7th the Chief Commander Rydz, who had turned gray from animal fear, Smigly. The USSR was faced with the question of how to protect the western territories of Ukraine and Belarus, where the Poles constantly mocked the local population, and with the beginning of the war they began to simply kill, rape, and rob them. In general, it will take a long time to tell you this. It is evident that you have mastered the material at the level of the school curriculum on the History of Nenki-Ukraine Nesalezhnoy. Even if you want to understand everything, you will not understand. We need to throw off the branchy cranberries that they hung there over the years of "independence." genocide. Oh well, history always repeats itself.
    You should also know that in 1934 the Poles signed a non-aggression pact with Hitler, and then an agreement on mutual assistance and alliance, especially against the USSR. And the Second World War was unleashed by the Germans and Poles. Read what happened in Munich in 1938, and the Teszyn region of the Czech Republic .
    I have heard a lot of all sorts of tales, but this tale of yours about the Polish army as "one of the strongest in Europe" deserves a special place among these tales. In a special section "Rare nonsense".
  6. Enemigo
    0
    4 May 2011
    Vladimir

    it can also be added that the USSR was delaying the introduction of troops into Poland and the final decision was made after Schulenburg's diplomatic request for further actions by the USSR Government. Schulenburg transparently hinted that if the USSR does not enter troops on the territory of the ZU and ZB, then the Wehrmacht will gladly take them. well, and in addition, it must be said that units of the Red Army and the Wehrmacht had clashes, for example, in the Lvov region, which kakbe hints that not everything was so smooth during the "stab in the back".
  7. Vladimir
    0
    4 May 2011
    Enemigo,
    In the so-called. secret protocol was determined by the border of contact between the Red Army and the Wehrmacht - along the rivers Narva, Vistula and San. The USSR waited 17 days. If the blow had been struck simultaneously by ours and the Germans, then the dead Poles, their mothers and children would have been an order of magnitude higher. Moreover, Stalin was simply sure that Poland's allies were the British and French, having declared war on the Germans on the 3rd day, nevertheless, they will enter the war, but they lived too well to exchange their lives for death in the name of some obscure Poles and their plumbers. Nevertheless, the Red Army lost about 1000 people, despite the fact that the already fled Rydz-Smigly gave the order not to engage in battle with the Red Army, and some of their herenal Juliusz Rummel issued an order for the Red Army to be considered an ally. Here is the occupation. The Poles, these great brave warriors from the "strongest army in Europe" surrendered to their families. Over 450 thousand (!!!) brave noble warriors were taken prisoner, of which about 17 thousand officers, who were then shot Germans near Katyn and in 4 more camps.
    1. Timoha
      0
      March 1 2012
      Sorry, I clicked a minus by mistake, I wanted to answer a "wide Ukrainian". I read about it. "Crusade to the East" by Y. Mukhin.
  8. Vladimir
    +2
    4 May 2011
    By the way, little is known why for some reason they don’t write about that, for these 17 days on various deep. the channels, intelligence, the Comintern, etc., were informed by the leadership of England and France that if they decide to enter the war, the USSR would strike the Wehrmacht immediately, breaking the pact unilaterally. It was a very convenient time to end Germany by winter 39- But the pampered Frenchmen and stiff Englishmen didn’t need this, although Churchill repeatedly spoke in the House of Lords and shouted with a good foul language that an alliance with Russia should be urgently concluded before it was too late.
    I personally regret one thing - after crossing the state border of the USSR and before the Victory, we lost about 2 million people just dead. As it turned out after 45 years - in vain. In Poland alone, we lost about 600 thousand dead. We had to stop on the border of the 1918 Empire and leave Hitler for England. There would be a completely different modern history.
  9. Stretch
    0
    July 17 2011
    This has made my day. I wish all ponstigs were this good.
  10. dmitri077
    -3
    January 27 2012
    pitiful attempts to justify themselves before a sovereign state! "for your own good, I will live at your house" ... why heap everything together? The Wehrmacht attacked, and we just arrived in time? funny if it weren't so sad ...
  11. 0
    October 12 2012
    The Poles themselves played out in the Commonwealth. The result of the occupation by the Germans. Hitler himself did not expect such a fabulous success. The minimum program is to tear off your ill-fated corridor, and there it will take out like a curve. None of the Germans expected the Polish state to fall apart within a few days.
  12. 0
    22 2014 June
    To be honest, I don't understand why we are still making excuses. Poland was not an ally of the USSR, territorial claims (despite the world after the Civil War) had and did not hesitate to present them, constantly arranged provocations, pursued a policy of true cultural genocide against Ukrainians and Belarusians (OUN is the result of a Polish policy, by no means Soviet). .. Yes, modern "democrats" such as the United States with allies and a tenth of this was enough to introduce "peacekeepers" and "democratic values" to bring on the wings of bombers. And we just returned ours, and even with minimal losses. It is necessary to erect a monument to Stalin for this, and not to suffer from a guilt complex before the Poles.
  13. +1
    November 15, 2014
    Quote: andrew321
    the Polish army was considered one of the strongest in Europe

    Who was considered? Poles themselves? Then it is clear.
  14. 0
    November 19, 2015
    Quote: andrew321
    because the Polish army was considered one of the strongest in Europe ...

    stronger than German, stronger than French and probably even stronger than English?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Был ли удар в спину: о освобождении Западной Белоруссии и Западной Украины в сентябре 1939 года

Польские историки, политики, да и российские либеральные авторы любят говорить об «ударе в спину» по сражающейся против Третьего рейха Польше 17 сентября 1939 года. Мол, СССР напал на Польшу в союзе с Германией и стал инициатором Второй мировой войны, вместе с Германией и Японией. Политические последствия этого мифа весьма плохи для нынешней Российской Федерации, её народов. Россию записывают в лагерь поджигателей войны, и вскоре требования компенсаций может выйти на международный уровень. Уже сейчас в странах Прибалтики, в Польше, Румынии раздаются голоса с требованиями компенсаций, извинений и т. д.

Но для «удара в спину» необходимо наличие двух вещей: «спины» - то есть обороняющейся линии фронта, страны, которая сдерживает натиск врага; и самого «удара» - наступательной операции Красной Армии.

Был ли удар в спину: о освобождении Западной Белоруссии и Западной Украины в сентябре 1939 года

Ф. Адамик "Советский нож в спину"


Вопрос наличия «спины»

10-го сентября главком польских вооруженных сил издал приказ о стягивании оставшихся сил к границе Румынии, после этого он, всё быстрее смещаясь к границе с Румынией, вскоре там и оказался. Польское правительство уже 9-11 сентября вело переговоры с Францией о предоставлении убежища, 16-го начались переговоры с Румынией о транзите через её территорию польского руководства, 17-го польские руководители бежали в Румынию. То есть на 17-е число польская государственность перестала существовать – её политическое и военное руководство сбежало из истекающей кровью страны, хотя остатки армии ещё продолжали отчаянно сопротивляться, дралась столица – Варшава.

В военном отношении к 17-му сентября Польша также потерпела полное поражение: её армии разбиты, расчленены, окружены, шло уничтожение отдельных очагов сопротивления, организованного и скоординированного сопротивления в масштабе всей страны больше не было. К 16-му сентября вермахт вышел на линию: Осовец – Белосток – Бельск – Каменец-Литовск – Брест-Литовск – Влодава – Владимир-Волынский – Замосць – Львов – Самбор – Люблин. Ещё дрались в стираемой с лица земли Варшаве (наверное, её оборону усилили бы оставшаяся авиабригада и части ПВО, которые 5-го маршал Рыдз-Смиглы перебросил в Брест); под Бзурой билась отчаянная группа генерала Тадеуша Куштебы; в лесах и болотах притока Вислы реки Вепш пытались прорваться к Варшаве остатки группы «Полесье»; на косе Хель дрались с немцами бойцы контр-адмирала Унруга и т. д.

Но целостного сопротивления уже не было, бои в отдельных очагах исхода войны изменить не могли – это было полное поражение. То есть «спины» не было, Польша была повержена, как государство перестала существовать.

Поэтому абсолютно точными были слова, зачитанные польскому послу в СССР В. Гжибовскому в 3:00 17 сентября 1939 года: «Польско-германская война выявила внутреннюю несостоятельность польского государства. В течение десяти дней военных операций Польша потеряла все свои промышленные районы и культурные центры. Варшава, как столица Польши, не существует больше. Польское правительство распалось и не проявляет признаков жизни. Это значит, что польское государство и его правительство фактически перестали существовать. Тем самым прекратили свое действие договора, заключенные между СССР и Польшей. …»

А был ли удар?

На польской границе Москва сосредоточила значительные силы, видимо, чтобы предостеречь себя от «неожиданностей» со стороны вермахта. К 17 сентября на границе были готовы: 21 стрелковая дивизия, 13 кавдивизий, 16 танковых и 2 моторизованные бригады. Их поддерживали: Днепровская военная флотилия и почти 3300 самолетов в составе трёх авиационных армий приграничных округов. Ударить по Польше было чем.

Но к 17-му сентября на востоке у Польши было примерно 340-370 тыс. человек в составе различных подразделений: остатков отступивших на восток страны армейских частей, учебные, тыловые подразделения 25-ти батальонов и семи эскадронов Корпуса Охраны Пограничья (КОП), примерно 160 самолётов, пинская военная флотилия. Наибольшее сопротивление оказали пограничники, жандармерия, участники военизированных организаций.

Когда Красная Армия перешла границу, её радостно встретили белорусы и украинцы, они были в Польше на положении «неграждан». Поляки практически не оказывали сопротивление, да и сами красноармейцы не стремились воевать, они старались не стрелять, а уговорить поляков сложить оружие, относились к ним с симпатией, жалели, как пострадавших от агрессии Германии.

Польское руководство отдало приказ не драться, а уходить к румынской границе, правда, кто его получил неизвестно. Полякам, собственно, нечем было отбивать входившие на территорию Западной Белоруссии и Западной Украины войска Красной Армии.

Поэтому и говорить об «ударе» не приходится. Красная Армия шла по территории, почти не встречая сопротивления поляков. Об этом говорят и её потери: Молотов озвучил цифру - 737 убитых и 1862 раненых, в настоящее время говорят о 1475 человек безвозвратных потерь и 3858 человек раненых. Причём, значительная их часть – это потери из-за вины и ошибок командиров и самих красноармейцев по причине недисциплинированности и неорганизованности. Так, самолетов было потеряно девять, в значительной мере по причине аварий, бронетехники – 42 единицы, часть просто сломалась. В плен Красной Армии сдалось 457 тыс. польских военнослужащих, вермахту меньше – 420 тыс., поляки предпочитали сдаться нашей армии.

Варшавский гарнизон даже надеялся, что Красная Армия действует по согласию правительства и идёт к ним на помощь. Вот несколько примеров «боёв»: в Вильно сопротивление оказали гимназисты – наши потери: 13 человек убитыми и 24 ранеными, в плен сдалось 10 тыс. поляков; 20-21 сентября брали Гродно (6-й кавалерийские корпус), наши потери: 57 убитых и 159 раненых, поляков убито 644, пленено 1543 человека; после столкновения в районе города Хелм - наши потери: 31 убитый и 101 раненый и т. д. Это не сражения войны, а вооруженные стычки. Силы у Красной Армии были мощные, а повоевать в этот раз не пришлось.

Источники:
Безыменский Л. А. Гитлер и Сталин перед схваткой. М., 2000.
Мельтюхов М. И. Советско-польские войны. Военно-политическое противостояние 1918—1939 гг. М., 2001.
Россия и СССР в войнах XX века. Потери вооруженных сил Статистическое исследование. М., 2001.
Ширер У. Взлет и падение Третьего Рейха. В 2 книгах. М., 2010.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. Дмитрий 3 мая 2011 12:39
    Поляки подскользнулись на своей глупости, и упали на свою гордость.
    Дмитрий
  2. Эскандер 3 мая 2011 15:29
    Интересная у них элита. Сначала за бугор сматывается, затем о репрессиях вопит. Молчали бы уж, чтоб старое бельё не ворошить и самих себя не дискредитировать.
    Эскандер
  3. datur 3 мая 2011 23:21
    пшеки получили то что заслужили.
  4. andrew321 4 мая 2011 13:50
    почему же авторы статьи забыли а пакте Рибентропа-Молотава? ведь ясно что это реальная подготовка к удару в спину... красная армия начала наступление только17-го по причине ее полной неготовности на 1-е сентября ... также советское руководство неожидало таких поразительных успехов вермахта в войне с поляками...ведь польская армия считалась одной из сильнейших в Европе...
    andrew321
    1. Алекс 22 июня 2014 16:05
      Цитата: andrew321
      ведь польская армия считалась одной из сильнейших в Европе
      Удачная шутка. Смеяться можно?

      почему же авторы статьи забыли а пакте Рибентропа-Молотава
      А он тут каким боком? Тут уж уместнее говорить о Московских четырёхсторонних переговорах. Напомните мне и окружающим, кто там говорил, что ни при каких обстоятельствах не пропустит Красную Армию на территорию Польши? И заодно, кто был скорее согласен бросить под ноги Германии свободу, чтобы не потерять с СССР душу?
    2. БМ-13 15 ноября 2014 22:29
      Цитата: andrew321
      красная армия начала наступление только17-го по причине ее полной неготовности на 1-е сентября
      Этот бред еще откуда?

      также советское руководство неожидало таких поразительных успехов вермахта в войне с поляками.
      Ага, оно ждало победного похода польских "крылатых гусар" на Берлин и полного разгрома Германии за одну неделю.
    3. БМ-13 15 ноября 2014 22:29
      Цитата: andrew321
      красная армия начала наступление только17-го по причине ее полной неготовности на 1-е сентября
      Этот бред еще откуда?

      также советское руководство неожидало таких поразительных успехов вермахта в войне с поляками.
      Ага, оно ждало победного похода польских "крылатых гусар" на Берлин и полного разгрома Германии за одну неделю.
  5. Владимир 4 мая 2011 15:16
    andrew321,
    Польша не солнце, чтобы всё крутилось вокруг неё, тем более, заключение пакта с Германией.Он заключался СССР совсем для других целей и по другим причинам.17 сентября части Красной Армии вступили не потому, что "были не готовы", а потому что так было оговорено и отражено в планах.Президент Польши Мосницкий сбежал от ужаса уже 1 сентября, 5-го от не меньшего ужаса за свою несчастную жизнь сбежало правительство, 6-го польский фронт рухнул, а 7-го драпанул поседевший от животного страха Главковерх Рыдз-Смиглы.Перед СССР встал вопрос о том, чтобы защитить западные территории Украины и Белоруссии, где поляки постоянно измывались над мэстным населением, а с началом войны стали просто их убивать, насиловать, грабить. Вообщем, долго это Вам рассказывать.Видно, что Вы владеете материалом на уровне школьной программы по Истории Нэзалэжной Нэньки-Украини. Вы даже если и захотите все понять, не поймете. Надо сбросить с ушек развесистую клюкву, которую вам там понавесили за годы "независимости".Почситайте американских объективных историков, там все написано.Более того, запукры и запбелорусы просто обязаны целовать в зад всю свою незатейливую будущую жизнь русский сапог, который их спас от польского геноцида.Да уж ладно, история всегда повторяется.
    Вы должны еще знать, что в 1934 году поляки заключили пакт о ненападении с Гитлером, а потом договор о взаимопомощи и союзничестве, особенно против СССР.А Вторую Мировую войну развязали немцы и поляки.Почитайте что произошло в Мюнхене в 1938, и Тешинскую область Чехии.
    Я много слышал всяких баек, но эта Ваша байка о польской армии, как "одной из сильнейших в Европе" достойна особого места среди этих баек. В особый раздел "Редкий бред".
    Владимир
  6. Enemigo 4 мая 2011 16:30
    Владимир

    можно ещё добавить, что СССР тянул с вводом войск в Польшу и окончательное решение было принято после дипломатического запроса Шуленбурга о дальнейших действиях Правительства СССР. Шуленбург прозрачно намекнул, что если СССР не станет вводить войска на территории ЗУ и ЗБ, то их с удовольствием займет вермахт. ну, и дополнительно надо сказать, что у частей РККА и вермахта были боестолкновения, например, в районе Львова, что какбэ намекает, что не всё было так гладко в процессе "удара в спину".
    Enemigo
  7. Владимир 4 мая 2011 17:00
    Enemigo,
    В т.н. секретном протоколе была определена граница соприкосновения РККА и Вермахта - по линии рек Нарва, Висла и Сан. СССР ждал 17 дней.Если бы удар был нанесен одновременно нашими и немцами , то погибших поляков, их матерей и детей было бы на порядок выше.Более того, Сталин просто был уверен, что союзнички Польши англичане и французы, объявив войну немцам 3 числа, вступят все же в войну, но они жили слишком хорошо, чтобы менять свою жизнь на смерть во имя каких-то непонятных поляков и их сантехников.Тем не менее, Красная армия потеряла около 1000 человек, несмотря, что уже сбежавший Рыдз-Смиглы дал приказ в бой с красноармецами не вступать, а некий их херенал Юлиуш Руммель вообще издал приказ о том, чтобы Красную Армию считать союзником.Вот тебе и оккупация. Поляки , эти великие храбрые воины из "сильнейшей армии Европы" сдавались в плен семьями.Было взято в плен свыше 450 тысяч(!!!) храбрых шляхто-воинов, из них около 17 тысяч офицеров, которых потом расстреляли немцы под Катынью и еще в 4 лагерях.
    Владимир
    1. Timoha 1 марта 2012 13:27
      извини,минус по ошибке щелкнул,хотел "щирому украинцю" ответить.читал я об этом."Крестовый поход на Восток" Ю.Мухина.
      Timoha
  8. Владимир 4 мая 2011 17:09
    Кстати, мало известно, почему -то не пишут про то, за эти 17 дней по различным дип. каналам, разведки, Коминтерна и пр. было донесено до руководства Англии и Франции, что если они решаться вступить в войну, то СССР ударит по вермахту незамедлительно, в одностороннем порядке порвав с пактом.Очень был удобный момент покончить с Германией уже к зиме 39-года.Но изнеженным французикам и чопорным англичанам это было не нужно, хотя Черчилль неоднократно выступал в палате лордов и орал благим матом, что надо срочно заключать Союз с Россией, пока не поздно.
    Я лично жалею об одном- после пересечения госграницы СССР и до Победы, мы потеряли около 2 миллионов людей только погибшими.Как оказалось спустя 45 лет - зря. Только на территории Польши мы потеряли около 600 тысяч погибшими.Надо было остановиться на границе Империи 1918 года и оставить Гитлера для Англии.Была бы совсем другая современная история.
    Владимир
  9. Stretch 17 июля 2011 02:57
    This has made my day. I wish all ponstigs were this good.
    Stretch
  10. dmitri077 27 января 2012 00:38
    жалкие попытки оправдаться перед суверенным государством! "для твоего же блага я поживу у тебя дома"...зачем сваливать всё в кучу? Вермахт напал, а мы просто вовремя подоспели? смешно, если бы не было так грустно...
    dmitri077
  11. Snoop 12 октября 2012 11:33
    Поляки сами доигрались в Речь Посполитую. Итог оккупация немцами. Гитлер сам не ожидал такого баснословного успеха. Программа-минимум это отодрать свой злосчастный коридор, а там как кривая вывезет. Никто из немцев не ожидал, что польское государство развалиться в течении нескольких дней.
  12. Алекс 22 июня 2014 16:16
    Честно говоря, не понимаю, почему мы до сих пор оправдываемся. Польша союзником СССР не была, территориальные претензии (не смотря на мир после Гражданской войны) имела и не стеснялась их предъявлять, провокации постоянно устраивала, в отношении украинцев и белорусов проводила политику истинного культурного геноцида (ОУН - результат полькой политики, отнюдь не советской)... Да современным "демократам" типа США с союзничками и десятой части этого хватило, чтобы "миротворцев" ввести и "демократические ценности" принести на крыльях бомбардировщиков. А мы только своё вернули, да ещё и с минимальными потерями. Сталину за это памятник поставить надо, а не комплексом вины перед поляками страдать.
  13. БМ-13 15 ноября 2014 22:32
    Цитата: andrew321
    польская армия считалась одной из сильнейших в Европе

    Кем считалась? Самими поляками? Тогда понятно.
  14. Dinrih 19 ноября 2015 15:44
    Цитата: andrew321
    ведь польская армия считалась одной из сильнейших в Европе...

    сильнее немецкой, сильнее французской и наверно даже сильнее английской?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня