Was there an alternative to storming Berlin?

6


The storming of Berlin became a landmark event, one of the most important battles of the Great Patriotic War, along with the defense of Moscow, the Battle of the Volga and the “Fiery Arc”. Some authors in modern Russia cast doubt on the need for an assault on the capital of Germany, arguing their opinion with the power of fortifications, the strength and despair of the garrison, the magnitude of the losses. They say that it was necessary to begin a siege, perhaps, to wait for the allied Anglo-American-French troops to take part in the assault, to divert some of the Wehrmacht forces towards themselves.

But these people do not understand very important things: the Soviet soldier went to Berlin for many bloody years, he did not want to share the Victory with anyone. Berlin was supposed to be attacked by the Red Army units, only Polish units could share the joy of victory with us. Having given the Germans time for additional preparation of the city for defense, we would only increase the losses. We would give Hitler and his entourage extra time for secret negotiations with the "allies", moreover, with the general assault with the allies, the Wehrmacht could act as on the western front - to retreat without serious resistance, and against us to lead fierce resistance. In the end, the victory would have been won, like the banner over the Reichstag, not to us — the whole world would have seen that the West had won, not the Soviet Union. It would be a huge psychological blow to the Union.

The first battles on the outskirts of Berlin began on April 21 - parts of the 1 of the Byelorussian Front broke through to Berlin. Then there was the preparation for the assault, the operation itself to capture the capital of the Reich was from April 25 to May 2 of the year 1945. The 25 of the 1 of the Belarusian and 1 of the Ukrainian Fronts closed the encirclement around Berlin.

Preparing Germans for defense

The Germans were great masters in the conduct of the war, in the second half of the war they developed a whole system of re-equipping cities in the "fortress", the city "fortress" had to stay in complete isolation, with air support. Defense was facilitated by the fact that Berlin is a huge city, with a large number of stone, concrete structures. Roads were blocked by massive barricades 2-2,5 meters high and 2-2,2 meters wide, built of stone, concrete slabs, rails, trees. They held a shot tank guns and guns 76-122 mm. Some streets were completely blocked altogether; in other barricades, 3-meter driveways were left; in case of an enemy, a carriage full of sand, earth, and stones blocked it. Approaches skillfully mined. Resistance nodes were created in houses and administrative buildings. In total, up to 400 powerful defensive "bastions", armed with guns and machine guns, were prepared in the capital. The entrances and exits to the bridges were also blocked by barricades. The tank company Berlin was created (10 Panther tanks and 12 Pz.IV tanks), tanks that were unable to move independently were dug into the ground like firing points in the west and east of the city. There were three powerful air defense facilities, massive concrete towers about 40 m high (flacturms), they were armed with 128-, 88- and 20-mm anti-aircraft guns (these are Flakturm I in the Tiergarten region, Flakturm II in Friedrichshain in the east of the city and Flakturm III in Gumbolthein in the north). Air defense objects could fight not only with aviation enemy, but also by land forces. Nine defense sectors were created in the capital: eight in a circle and one in the center, the closer to the center, the stronger the defense. An important role was played by underground utilities, including the metro, reserves moved along them, retreated, and attacked already in the "rear" of the Soviet troops.

Was there an alternative to storming Berlin?


The main weakness of the defense was the strength of the garrison, the command of the Wehrmacht, relying on the powerful fortifications of the Oder front, held on to them to the last. As a result, the 200-thousandth 9 Army of General T. Busse (Frankfurt-Gubensky group) surrounded the east of Berlin, she tried to break into Berlin, but could not, it was only finished off on May 2. It could, with a timely departure, double (and perhaps almost triple) the garrison of Berlin. According to our estimates, the city was defended by at least 200 thousand Wehrmacht soldiers, 3 thousand guns, roughly 250 tanks, as well as 200 battalions of the German national militia. But the last commandant of Berlin, General Weidling, cites a figure in the 100-120 of thousands of people in the garrison and approximately 50-60 tanks at the beginning of the storming of the city. For such a gigantic city, it was not much, which is why the Germans defended not every house, as in a number of other cities, but separate buildings and objects, quarters.

Our forces, storming Berlin, on 26 in April, 1945, numbered 464 thousand people and approximately 1500 tanks. The city itself was stormed by: 1-I and 2-I Guards Tank Army, 3-I and 5-I Shock Army, 8-I Guards Army (from the 1-Belorussian Front), 3-I Guards Tank Army and part of the 28- units Army (1-th Ukrainian Front). In the last days of the storming of the German capital, units of the 1 of the Polish Army took part in the battles.




Assault

The Red Army used the experience of assault groups tested in Stalingrad: infantry units of a platoon-company-battalion were reinforced by tanks, self-propelled guns, sappers, "chemists" with smoke bombs, flamethrowers, artillery. By April 27, the Soviet soldiers reached the central part of the city, all the units made their way to the Reichstag. By the evening of the 28 Division of the 3 Shock Army of the 1 Belorussian Front, they reached the Reichstag area.

At present, there is a myth that German soldiers, armed with faust-patrons, “burned down Russian tank armada” in Berlin. But this is a myth, the Soviet tank armies in the city lost fewer tanks than before the assault, overcoming the Wehrmacht’s anti-tank defensive lines, breaking through the powerful defense of the Oder-Neisen line, the Seelow heights. Thus, the 2-I Guards Tank Army of S. I. Bogdanov in the battle for Berlin lost approximately 70 tanks from the enemy's fairies. Although the 2-I tank acted in isolation from the rifle divisions, having only its own motorized infantry, in other tank armies the losses were even less. In total, from 22 April to 2 in May, the 2 Army suffered irretrievable losses in the 104 tank and SAU - this is 16% of the fleet of armored vehicles at the beginning of the operation. The M.N. Katukova 1-I Guards Tank Army lost 104 tank and self-propelled artillery systems over the same period - this is 15% armored vehicles. 3-th P.Z. Rybalko Guards Tank Army in the city itself from 23 in April to 2 in May lost 99 tanks and 15 SAU (23% of the fleet). In total, approximately 200-250 vehicles were destroyed from the fire catchers, almost 1800 lost to the entire Berlin offensive operation, that is, much more died from the fire of enemy tanks and artillery.


Semyon Ilyich Bogdanov.

Katukov Mikhail Efimovich.

Pavel Semenovich Rybalko.

A great help in the assault was provided by cannon and rocket artillery, the guns were put on a direct lead, they turned out to be more efficient than tanks and were almost not vulnerable for the "faustnik." Thus, in the battle for the barricade on Sarland Strasse, two JS-2 tanks were lost; If the assault group could not take the enemy's stronghold, he was crushed by artillery. Even the "Katyusha" managed to use direct fire: the shells were installed in the houses on the windowsills and shot at houses opposite, the best distance was considered to be 44-180 meters, the shells pierced the walls and exploded inside, destroying everything around. The 152-mm howitzer B-20 of the 12 model of the year was also used in the assault, so at the intersection of Liden-Strasse and Ritter-Strasse 100 shells were enough direct fire to destroy the house prepared for defense. Barrels 150-mm mortars Br-203 and 4-mm howitzers Br-1931 of model 6, were beaten with 280-5 km.


203-mm howitzer gun model 1931 year (B-4).

On the night of 29, the Moltke Bridge over the Spree was captured, in the morning 30 was taken after the fierce battle by the Ministry of the Interior, the road to the Reichstag was opened. It was not possible to take him on the move, he was defended by elite units of the Reich (as well as the Reich Chancellery) - part of the SS division Nordland, the SS French battalion from the Charlemagne division, the Latvian 15 battalion of the SS Grenadier Division, A. Hitler's SS troops. 30-th committed suicide A. Hitler. In the evening, 30 went through a breach in a wall blown up by sappers, the assault group broke into the building, and 9.45 took the first floor. On the morning of May 1, the assault flag of the 150 Infantry Division was raised over the Reichstag, but the battle continued for a whole day, the Germans sat in the basement and capitulated only on the night of 2.

Capitulation of the garrison

In the evening of 30, General Krebs arrived at the headquarters of General Chuikov's 8 Guards Army, he reported on Hitler's suicide and offered to cease fire and conclude an armistice. The message was sent to Zhukov, he told Stalin, Stalin confirmed the installation for unconditional surrender. The battle continued. On May 10, the Wehrmacht was left with only the Tiergarten district, the government quarter, on this day the concrete defense tower of Flakturm I (Zoobunker) and the Spandau citadel capitulated.


Chuikov, Vasily Ivanovich.

On the night of 2, the German command asked for a cease-fire, at 6 in the morning hours General Weidling and three more generals surrendered, an hour later he signed an order of surrender, which was brought to the defenders through loudspeakers. As the message, the Germans began to surrender, by the end of the day 8-May, the army "cleaned" the center of the city. Some units that did not want to surrender began to make their way to the west, but were scattered and destroyed, and few were able to cross the Elbe. Thus, SS units defending the Reich Chancellery, headed by SS brigadeführer V. Monke, attempted to break through to the north on the night of 2 on May, but were destroyed and captured.


citadel Spandau.


The losses of two fronts in the storming of the capital of Germany (1 of the Belarusian and 1 of the Ukrainian) are about 50-60 thousand killed, missing, wounded. Are they justified? For current human rights activists, no, but I’m sure that if our warriors who stormed the beast’s lair had listened to their reasoning, they would have crawled home in bloody snot.

The storming of Berlin is the zenith of our victorious army, it brought so many sacrifices, but fulfilled its mission. That is why the enemies of Russia are currently pouring dirt on the Victory of the Red Army, trying to slander it in order to beat out our most holy holiday from our hearts - Victory Day ...



Sources of:
Zhukov G. K. Memoirs and reflections. The 2 TM., 2002.
Cornelius Ryan. Last fight. Sturm of Berlin through the eyes of eyewitnesses. M., 2003.
Rokossovsky K. K. Soldier debt.
Russia and the USSR in the wars of the XX century. The loss of the armed forces. Statistical research. Under the general editorship of G.V. Krivosheev. M., 2001.
http://militera.lib.ru/docs/da/berlin_45/08.html
http://www.1942.ru/book/berlin/
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Radoslav
    0
    3 May 2011 10: 19
    Thanks to all the Veterans of the Great Patriotic War. The Great Patriotic War once again proves that Russia cannot be defeated, and let all the burdensome minds around the world not create illusions that Russia should be "liquidated" as a state. For more than a thousand-year history, Russia, being constantly surrounded by hostile states, fought, always won and destroyed all enemies. Therefore, the Russian man is the winner already at the genetic level. I am also sure that Russia will defeat all enemies in the future, God forbid, Russia will have smart and brave rulers.
  2. LEKHA
    +1
    3 May 2011 15: 32
    Down with the fucking human rights defenders, they don’t give a damn about the Russian people who saved millions of people from Europe with their blood from death
  3. slan
    slan
    0
    3 May 2011 21: 48
    These health activists have already gone crazy. It was worth it to devote such an article to them)) I would also have written in detail why it was worth building the subway ..
  4. Az
    Az
    +1
    5 May 2011 12: 03
    Dear Samsonov Alexander. My respect and bow to you. Do what you need to do comrade!
  5. Pinocchio
    +1
    19 June 2011 11: 58
    Eternal memory and glory to Soviet soldiers and officers who fell for their homeland. Thanks to them for living!
  6. Aleks68
    -1
    4 August 2011 22: 27
    Finally, a lot of bugs put soldiers in the ground ...

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?


Штурм Берлина стал знаковым событием, одной из самых главных битв Великой Отечественной войны наряду с обороной Москвы, битвой на Волге и «Огненной дугой». Некоторые авторы в современной России ставят под сомнение нужность штурма столицы Германии, аргументируя своё мнение – мощью укреплений, силой и отчаянием гарнизона, величиной потерь. Говорят, что надо было начать осаду, возможно, подождать союзные англо-американо-французские войска, чтобы они приняли участие в штурме, отвлекли часть сил вермахта на себя.

Но эти люди не понимают очень важных вещей: советский солдат шёл до Берлина долгие кровавые годы, он не хотел делить Победу с кем-либо. Берлин должны были штурмовать части Красной Армии, только польские части могли разделить с нами радость Победы. Дав немцам время на дополнительную подготовку города к обороне, мы только бы увеличили потери. Дали бы Гитлеру и его приближённым дополнительное время на тайные переговоры с «союзниками», к тому же при общем с союзниками штурме, вермахт мог поступить, как на западном фронте – отступать без серьёзного сопротивления, а против нас вести ожесточённое сопротивление. В итоге Победа бы досталась, как и знамя над Рейхстагом, не нам – весь мир бы увидел, что победил Запад, а не Советский Союз. Это был бы огромный психологический удар по Союзу.


Первые бои на окраинах Берлина начались 21 апреля – к Берлину прорвались части 1-го Белорусского фронта. Потом шла подготовка к штурму, сама операция по захвату столицы Рейха шла с 25 апреля по 2 мая 1945 года. 25-го части 1-го Белорусского и 1-го Украинского фронтов замкнули кольцо окружения вокруг Берлина.

Подготовка немцев к обороне

Немцы были большие мастера в ведении войны, во второй половине войны они разработали целую систему переоборудования городов в «крепости», города-«крепости» должны были держаться и в полной изоляции, с воздушной поддержкой. Оборону облегчал тот факт, что Берлин - это огромный город, с большим количеством каменных, бетонных сооружений. Дороги перекрывали массивными баррикадами 2-2,5 метра в высоту и 2-2,2 метра в ширину, строили из камня, бетонных плит, рельс, деревьев. Они держали выстрел танковой пушки и орудий 76-122 мм. Некоторые улицы вообще полностью перекрыли, в других баррикадах оставили 3-метровые проезды, в случае появления врага его перекрывал вагон, набитый песком, землёй, камнями. Подходы искусно минировались. В домах и админзданиях создавались узлы сопротивления. Всего в столице подготовили до 400 мощных оборонительных «бастионов», вооруженных орудиями и пулемётами. Входы и выходы к мостам также закрывали баррикадами. Была создана танковая рота «Берлин» (10 танков «Пантера» и 12 танков Pz.IV), танки, которые были неспособны к самостоятельному движению, вкопали в землю, как огневые точки, на западе и востоке города. Было три мощных объекта ПВО, массивные бетонные башни высотой около 40 м (флактурмы), они были вооружены 128-, 88- и 20-мм зенитными орудиями (это Flakturm I в районе Тиргартена, Flakturm II во Фридрихсхайне на востоке города и Flakturm III в Гумбольтхайне на севере). Объекты ПВО могли сражаться не только с авиацией врага, но и сухопутными силами. В столице создали 9 секторов обороны: восемь по окружности и один в центре, чем ближе к центру, тем сильнее была оборона. Важную роль играли подземные коммуникации, включая метро, по ним передвигались резервы, отходили, наносили удары уже в «тылу» советских войск.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?


Главной слабостью обороны была численность гарнизона, командование вермахта, понадеявшись на мощные укрепления Одерского фронта, держалась за них до последнего. В итоге восточнее Берлина окружили 200-тысячную 9-ю армию генерала Т. Буссе (франкфуртско-губенская группировка), она пыталась прорваться в Берлин, но не смогла, её добили только 2-го мая. Она могла бы, при своевременном отходе, удвоить (а возможно почти утроить) гарнизон Берлина. По нашим оценкам город обороняли не менее 200 тыс. бойцов вермахта, 3 тыс. орудий, примерно 250 танков, а также 200 батальонов немецкого народного ополчения. Но последний комендант Берлина генерал Вейдлинг приводит цифру в 100-120 тыс. человек гарнизона и примерно 50-60 танков на начало штурма города. Для такого гигантского города это было немного, именно поэтому немцы обороняли не каждый дом, как в ряде других городов, а отдельные здания и объекты, кварталы.

Наши силы, штурмующие Берлин, на 26 апреля 1945 года насчитывали 464 тыс. человек и примерно 1500 танков. Сам город штурмовали: 1-я и 2-я гвардейские танковые армии, 3-я и 5-я ударные армии, 8-я гвардейская армия (из 1-го Белорусского фронта), 3-я гвардейская танковая армия и часть подразделений 28-й армии (1-го Украинского фронта). В последние дни штурма столицы Германии в боях участвовали подразделения 1-й Польской армии.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?


Штурм

Красная Армия использовала проверенный ещё в Сталинграде опыт штурмовых групп: пехотные подразделения численностью взвод-рота-батальон усиливались танками, САУ, сапёрами, «химиками» с дымовыми шашками, огнемётами, артиллерией. К 27-му апреля советские воины вышли к центральной части города, все подразделения пробивались к Рейхстагу. К вечеру 28-го подразделения 3-й ударной армии 1-го Белорусского фронта вышли в район рейхстага.

В настоящее время есть миф, что немецкие бойцы, вооружённые фаустпатронами, «сожгли русские танковые армады» в Берлине. Но это миф, советские танковые армии в городе потеряли меньше танков, чем до штурма, преодолевая противотанковые оборонительные рубежи вермахта, прорывая мощнейшую оборону Одерско-нейсенского рубежа, оборону Зееловских высот. Так, 2-я гвардейская танковая армия С. И. Богданова в битве за Берлин потеряла от фаустпатронов противника примерно 70 танков. Хотя 2-я танковая действовала в отрыве от стрелковых дивизий, имея только свою мотопехоту, в других танковых армиях потери были ещё меньше. Всего за время с 22 апреля по 2 мая 2-я армия понесла безвозвратные потери в 104 танка и САУ - это 16% от численности парка бронемашин к началу операции. 1-я гвардейская танковая армия М. Е. Катукова за этот же период потеряла 104 танка и самоходных артустановок – это 15% бронемашин. 3-я гвардейская танковая армия П. С. Рыбалко в самом городе с 23 апреля по 2 мая потеряла 99 танков и 15 САУ (23% парка машин). Всего от фаустпатронов было подбито примерно 200-250 машин, из почти 1800 потерянных за всю Берлинскую наступательную операцию, то есть от огня вражеских танков и артиллерии погибло намного больше.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Семен Ильич Богданов.
Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Катуков Михаил Ефимович .
Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Павел Семенович Рыбалко.

Большую помощь в штурме оказала ствольная и реактивная артиллерия, орудия ставили на прямую наводку, они оказались эффективнее танков и были почти не уязвимы для «фаустников». Так, в бою за баррикаду на Сарланд-штрассе потеряли два танка ИС-2, артиллеристы 44-й артбригады поставили в 180 метрах от баррикады 152-мм гаубицы МЛ-20, 12-тью выстрелами артиллеристы пробили проход и уничтожили гарнизон узла сопротивления. Если штурмовая группа не могла взять опорный пункт врага, его громила артиллерия. Даже «Катюши» умудрились использовать на прямую наводку: рамы снарядов устанавливали в домах на подоконниках и стреляли по домам напротив, лучшей дистанцией считалась на 100-150 метров, снаряды пробивали стены и взрывались внутри, круша все вокруг. В штурме использовали и 203-мм гаубицы Б-4 образца 1931 года, так, на перекрестке Лиден-штрассе и Риттер-штрассе 6 снарядов прямой наводкой хватило, чтобы уничтожить подготовленный к обороне дом. Стволы 280-мм мортир Бр-5 и 305-мм гаубиц Бр-18 образца 1939 года били с 7-10 км.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

203-мм гаубица-пушка образца 1931 года (Б-4).

В ночь на 29-е захватили мост Мольтке через Шпрее, утром 30-го после жестокого боя взяли министерство внутренних дел, дорога на Рейхстаг была открыта. С ходу его взять не удалось, его защищали элитные подразделения Рейха (как и Рейхсканцелярию) - части дивизии СС «Нордланд», эсэсовский французский батальон из дивизии «Шарлемань», латышский батальон 15-й гренадерской дивизии СС, эсэсовцы охранных подразделений А. Гитлера. 30-го покончил собой А. Гитлер. Вечером 30-го через пролом в стене, взорванной сапёрами, штурмовая группа ворвалась в здание, к 9.45 овладели первым этажом. Утром 1-го мая над Рейхстагом был поднят штурмовой флаг 150-й стрелковой дивизии, но бой продолжался ещё целый день, немцы засели в подвале и капитулировали только в ночь на 2-е мая.

Капитуляция гарнизона

Вечером 30-го в штаб 8-й гвардейской армии генерала Чуйкова прибыл генерал Кребс, он сообщил о самоубийстве Гитлера и предложил прекратить огонь, заключить перемирие. Сообщение было передано Жукову, тот сообщил Сталину, Сталин подтвердил установку на безоговорочную капитуляцию. Битва продолжилась. 1-го мая у вермахта остался лишь район Тиргартена, правительственный квартал, в этот день капитулировали бетонная башня ПВО Flakturm I («Зообункер») и цитадель Шпандау.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

Чуйков, Василий Иванович.

Ночью 2-го немецкое командование попросило прекратить огонь, в 6 часов утра генерал Вейдлинг и ещё три генерала сдались в плен, через час он подписал приказ о капитуляции, который через громкоговорители был доведён до обороняющихся. По мере сообщения, немцы начали сдаваться в плен, к концу дня 8-я мая армия «зачистила» центр города. Некоторые подразделения, которые не пожелали сдаться, стали пробиваться на запад, но были рассеяны и уничтожены, через Эльбу смогли перебраться немногие. Так, подразделения СС, оборонявшие Рейхсканцелярию, во главе с бригадефюрером СС В. Монке попытались прорваться на север ночью 2-го мая, но были уничтожены и пленены.

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?

цитадель Шпандау.
Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?


Потери двух фронтов в штурме столицы Германии (1-го Белорусского и 1-го Украинского) примерно 50-60 тыс. убитыми, пропавшими без вести, ранеными. Оправданы ли они? Для нынешних правозащитников - нет, но уверен, что, если бы их рассуждения послушали наши воины, штурмовавшие логово зверя, они бы домой ползли в кровавых соплях.

Штурм Берлина – это зенит нашей победоносной армии, она принесла столько жертв, но выполнила свою миссию. Именно поэтому враги Руси в настоящее время льют грязь на Победу Красной Армии, стараясь её очернить, чтобы выбить из наших сердец самый святой наш праздник – День Победы…

Была ли альтернатива штурму Берлина?


Источники:
Жуков Г. К. Воспоминания и размышления. В 2 т. М., 2002.
Корнелиус Райан. Последняя битва. Штурм Берлина глазами очевидцев. М., 2003.
Рокоссовский К. К. Солдатский долг.
Россия и СССР в войнах XX века. Потери вооруженных сил. Статистическое исследование. Под общей редакцией Г.В.Кривошеева. М., 2001.
http://militera.lib.ru/docs/da/berlin_45/08.html
http://www.1942.ru/book/berlin/
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Радослав 3 мая 2011 10:19
    Спасибо всем Ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны. ВеликаяОтечественная война еще раз доказывает, что Россию победить нельзя и пусть все тягодумы во всем мире, не строят иллюзий что Россию надо " ликвидировать" как государство. За болею чем тысячилетнею историю,Россия постоянно находясь в окружении враждебных государств, воевала , всегда побеждала и уничтожала всех врагов.Поэтому Русский человек- победитель уже на генетическом уровне. Я так же уверен что Россия и в будующем будет побеждать всех врагов, дай только бог России умных и смелых правителей.
    Радослав
  2. ЛЕХА 3 мая 2011 15:32
    долой гребанных правозащитников им наплевать на русский народ который своей кровью спас от смерти миллионы людей в европе
    ЛЕХА
  3. slan 3 мая 2011 21:48
    Совсем уже охренели эти пгавозащитники. Стоило же им такую статью посвящать)) Еще бы подробно написали почему стоило метро строить..
    slan
  4. Азъ 5 мая 2011 12:03
    Уважаемый Самсонов Александр. Мое вам уважение и низкий поклон. Нужным делом занимайтесь товарищ!
    Азъ
  5. Буратино 19 июня 2011 11:58
    Вечная память и слава советским солдатам и офицерам павшим за Родину. Спасибо им , что я живу!
    Буратино
  6. Алекс68 4 августа 2011 22:27
    Много Жуков положил в землю солдат напоследок...
    Алекс68

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня