Military Review

Security Council of the Russian Federation. No doubt about plans for the Russian Arctic

22
Perhaps, for the first time, the position of the head of state on the development of the Arctic was sounded so openly and unambiguously. A full-fledged meeting of the Security Council was devoted to Russia's Arctic policy, at which Vladimir Putin announced that the Russian Federation intends to actively explore its Arctic territories, for the reason that the Arctic every year more and more clearly manifests itself as a strategic region with a huge concentration of resources trade routes, with military capabilities.


Security Council of the Russian Federation. No doubt about plans for the Russian Arctic


Vladimir Putin at the Security Council meeting:

In the Arctic region, almost all aspects of national security are concentrated.


It’s hard to disagree. The Arctic shelf, for the recognition of which by international institutions (primarily, of course, the UN), according to Vladimir Putin, Russia will fight - this is oil and gas, and their significance, judging by everything, will be decisive for the domestic economy for decades to come. The president gave an example of the fact that already now the bowels of the Russian segment of the Arctic space are being developed quite successfully:

Just a few days ago, the first batch of oil was shipped from the Prirazlomnaya platform in the Pechora Sea, Vladimir Putin recalled. - This is one of the largest, if not the largest project, probably in this area: a huge, completely, cyclopean-scale platform, the latest technologies, materials - in general, all for the first time, a huge serious project, practically the first step in mastering arctic shelf zone
- official Putin cites Vladimir Putin Russian President's website.

Prirazlomnaya is the very platform that was attacked by Greenpeace activists, who stubbornly call themselves nature defenders. We have repeatedly discussed here about why, from the great variety of platforms of different states working on the shelves, Greenpeace suddenly chose the Russian, and in the information plan having provided its attack with sentimental materials of its “care” about the fauna of the region. If it were not for the effective work of the Russian border guards and the employees of Prirazlomnaya itself, then the first oil produced on the shelf would hardly have been shipped now, or it would hardly have been shipped at all.

By the way, before starting to use the platform, the project passed a multi-stage environmental impact assessment, including with the involvement of foreign experts. The platform was given the highest security class.
Prirazlomnaya is a truly unique structure. This is the first platform in the world that belongs to the class of ice-resistant. Capacitive reserve of the platform is 100 thousand tons. At the same time, it is possible to carry out work at Prirazlomnaya at a temperature and all is -50 centigrade.

Oil recovered from the Arctic shelf of the Sovomflot tanker, Mikhail Ulyanov, departed for Rotterdam, the Netherlands. It is extremely interesting that at the time of the arrival of “Mikhail Ulyanov” in the Dutch port the sea vessels “Greenpeace” decided to arrange an “open day” in Holland. Some came to the ports of the Netherlands, having covered several thousand miles.

Such information appeared on Twitter by Menno de Jong and other users who are on the green theme.



There is an opinion that this is not a simple coincidence, and that the “open doors” of “Greenpeace” can lead to “Mikhail Ulyanov” in a provocative plan, taking into account the interest that Greenpeace puppeteers show to the Russian exploration of the Arctic spaces and subsoil.

We must not forget that the Arctic shelf is not only energy. The Arctic is also the Northern Sea Route, the effective passage through which Russian icebreakers provide today. Since last year, merchant ships went from the North Sea Route from East Asia to Europe and back. The volume of freight through the Northern Sea Route, according to President Vladimir Putin, at the end of 2013, amounted to one and a half million tons. To have something to compare with: the daily trade flow of the Suez Canal can reach 4,8 mt. That is, the annual flow through the Northern Sea Route is a third of the daily record of the Suez Canal ... These figures, on the one hand, indicate that there is nothing to be proud of, but on the other hand, they give food for thought: what huge potentials for further There is a use of the Russian sea route in the Arctic Ocean. In order to realize these potentials, it is necessary, what is called, to carry out an advertising promotion of the Northern Sea Route with a calculation of the benefits that the owners of companies transporting cargo from East Asia to Europe and vice versa will have. Such promotion is conducted, but obviously not with the activity with which it is necessary.

So that, among other things, this activity turned out to be higher, Vladimir Putin proposed to create a special department, which would deal with the development tasks of the Russian Arctic segment, and also instructed the government to envisage financing the program in the field of socio-economic development of the macroregion.

Vladimir Putin:

It is necessary to improve the quality of public administration, decision-making - to do this, create a single center of responsibility for the implementation of the Arctic policy. I want to emphasize that we need not a cumbersome bureaucratic body, but a flexible, operatively working structure that will help better coordinate the activities of ministries and departments, regions of the Russian Federation and business.


We need to carefully consider how we will implement the measures of the state program “Socio-economic development of the Arctic zone of Russia for the period up to 2020 year” (the government program is prepared by the government) and ensure that it has the necessary resource content to solve the problems facing us in this area. I ask the Government to provide full funding for this program starting from 2017.


An important aspect of the Arctic is its potential from a military point of view. While the “partners” are carrying out plans to install an eurPRO directly in front of Russia, it would be strange not to use the Arctic macro-region to increase national (state) security, as it would be strange if the Russian Arctic were left unprotected from foreign encroachment (we remember the attack "Greenpeace" as the first and hopefully the last swallow).

Vladimir Putin:
... a major area of ​​work is integrated security of the Russian Arctic zone, I have already spoken about the military component. Oil and gas facilities, loading terminals, pipelines must be reliably protected from terrorists and other potential threats. Little things here can not be. All security issues need to be worked out in detail in the framework of interdepartmental exercises and training sessions, in which the units of the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Emergency Situations and other services must regularly participate.


It is also necessary to increase the reliability of the protection of our Arctic frontiers, including by strengthening the maritime component of the border group of the Federal Security Service of Russia. At the same time, the military infrastructure should be strengthened. In particular, we are talking about creating in our part of the Arctic a unified system of basing surface ships and submarines of a new generation.


Words about basing in the Russian part of the Arctic naval military units immediately caused a violent reaction from the "friends of Russia". Of all the points of development of the Russian Arctic segment, "Radio Free Europa" (structural subdivision of Radio Liberty) were the first to point out the point about the deployment of the basing system of the Russian fleet in the Arctic region. As they say, it hurts anyone ... At the same time, all attempts to find materials in the recent archives of the same radio station, for example, about criticizing the deployment of European missile defense in Europe were futile. "Freedom" - she is so free ...

There is only one conclusion: You just need to work actively, realizing the outlined plans, not forgetting that the goals of those “struck by Freedom” at all times contradicted the interests of the Russian (Russian) people. So, the saliva-sprinkling reaction of the “partners” should not mean anything to the state. The expression about a barking dog and a going caravan, though hackneyed, but in this case perfectly suitable.
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Validator
    Validator April 24 2014 07: 47
    +17
    In the Arctic, we are definitely masters
    1. Siberian German
      Siberian German April 24 2014 08: 39
      +4
      Yes, but what the hell the Norwegians gave a piece of their sea
      1. mamont5
        mamont5 April 24 2014 08: 49
        +1
        Quote: Siberian German
        Yes, but what the hell the Norwegians gave a piece of their sea


        For this Medvedev should be "thanked".
        1. Chertkov Oleg
          Chertkov Oleg April 24 2014 14: 04
          +7
          Settlement of territorial issues with neighboring countries has unleashed Russia's hands in delimiting the Arctic. Russia does not need a Norwegian sparrow, but a fat Arctic firebird. And do not think that something has been done past the GDP.
  2. axel320
    axel320 April 24 2014 07: 53
    +2
    The battle for the Arctic is just beginning. Either there will be, gentlemen, or else there will be ...
  3. Denis
    Denis April 24 2014 08: 01
    0
    Of all the points of development of the Russian Arctic segment, Radio Free Europa (a structural unit of Radio Liberty) was the first to point out the deployment of the Russian fleet based system in the Arctic region
    So with these everything is already clear a long time ago, let them slander themselves (s) lol
    “Greenpeace” suddenly chose exactly the Russian one, moreover, in terms of information, providing its attack with sentimental materials of its “concern” for the fauna of the region
    But this vile affiliate of the LBGT and the CIA has already gotten the capital outright. If the mattress covers are closing the door for sanctions, then why can't these different figures tell where and what they turned and spit on?

    And the Arctic is indisputably needed! Even before, having no such means and capabilities, they did research, was it in vain?
    Expedition Sedov, "Chelyuskin", drifting stations of the USSR, just to list
  4. shurup
    shurup April 24 2014 08: 04
    0
    Indeed, the development of the Arctic, and then the Antarctic, is a feasible task in comparison with the Moon and Mars.
    The first product has already gone to the mountain - there will be more, just do it.
    The key words in the presentation were “to provide funding and protection”. I hope the Prime Minister did not sleep at the Security Council meeting.
  5. rugor
    rugor April 24 2014 08: 13
    0
    So, the salivary-spraying reaction of the “partners” should not for the state mean absolutely nothing.


    So we are on the right track, comrades!
  6. Mihail29
    Mihail29 April 24 2014 08: 48
    +1
    Well, how many warships do we need now in the Arctic, on the Mediterranean, off the coast of South America, in southeast Asia. If you don’t start hanging some leaders by the balls in the economic bloc of the government, in the shipbuilding industry, and even in the Moscow Region, I’m afraid we won’t meet deadlines with ships for an optimal response in these regions and defending our own nations. interests.
  7. erased
    erased April 24 2014 09: 23
    +7
    The Arctic is good, Crimea is good, but do not forget about the Russian outback. And then neither roads, nor gas, nor electricity, nor infrastructure. But what kind of outback is it - in cities with a population of half a million people, too, have problems above the drawbar. And industry continues to fall apart. There is no tzar’s decree.
  8. Voenruk
    Voenruk April 24 2014 09: 27
    +2
    Lenin once said that the sale of crude oil abroad is a crime. Download comrades, and the West will print you pieces of paper!
  9. sasha.28blaga
    sasha.28blaga April 24 2014 09: 46
    0
    It is necessary to involve businessmen and businessmen in the country's defense, otherwise it is a pity to everyone how to make money in the country, but it is a pity to protect the homeland. But although I think they are making a lot of efforts in the field of defense with our then President ... you will not be pampered.
  10. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 24 2014 09: 54
    +3
    The Arctic is that main RUSSIAN STABILIZATION FUND.
    Any contributions to the Arctic will bring truly gigantic dividends to the state.
  11. cerbuk6155
    cerbuk6155 April 24 2014 10: 25
    +1
    THE ARCTIC was RUSSIAN, RUSSIAN and will remain! And to pass a law who will give at least a piece of RUSSIAN land from 25 years to life with the complete confiscation of property.
  12. SmacXnumx
    SmacXnumx April 24 2014 10: 51
    0
    "Greenpeace" is a green mongrel of European and American multinational companies
  13. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 24 2014 13: 05
    0
    Greenpeace has long evolved from the right Green Party into a puppet organization that is exclusively occupied with the economic interests of the United States.
  14. leo44
    leo44 April 24 2014 13: 11
    +1
    The development of the Arctic is a good and necessary thing. But it all started with the fact that the polar bear swam to the Kremlin on an ice floe, but the translator from the bear translated as he knew. The bear wanted to say that the ice is melting ...
  15. nod739
    nod739 April 24 2014 13: 34
    0
    Quote: Siberian German
    Yes, but what the hell the Norwegians gave a piece of their sea

    already been in
    http://topwar.ru/25022-rossiya-norvegiya-neft-medvedev.html
  16. nvn_co
    nvn_co April 24 2014 14: 03
    0
    The Arctic was, is and will be Russian! Even if they don’t open their mouths! And all that is ours and the bears are ours too!
  17. mira.36
    mira.36 April 24 2014 20: 59
    0
    It takes such pride that we begin to develop our lands!
  18. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 April 25 2014 02: 25
    0
    The Arctic is necessary for Russia from any point of view:

    Rich natural resources.
    A huge border with all the ensuing consequences for the protection and, if necessary, the organization of defense.
    The shortest flight path for the warheads of ICBMs, strategic aviation to the United States, is the possibility of moving submarines in completely under ice fields.
    Nuclear Weapon Testing Ground.
    Sea route all along the Russian coastline.
    ... and much more.

    An example of how stupid policies of the times of perestroika and the post-perestroika period, the rejection of the concept of the Soviet sector of the Arctic (the border converged at the North Pole and was not discussed) led to the fact that now we need to prove our legal right in the territory and make great efforts to maintain a presence in the zone Russian interests.
  19. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 April 27 2014 23: 34
    0
    I forgot to add to the previous comment:
    Greenpeace has long been a business organization ... no struggle for ideals ... only loot and ordering ... fanning imaginary dangers for the sake of developing another business (one that supposedly saves nature by technology) ... all these freon replacements (someone great at this rose) ... lowering sulfur in the fuel (additive manufacturing companies are right there) and other and other

Совбез РФ. Недвусмыленно о планах на российскую Арктику

Пожалуй, впервые столь открыто и недвусмысленно прозвучала позиция главы государства по вопросам освоения Арктики. Арктической политике России было посвящено полноценное заседание Совета безопасности, на котором Владимир Путин объявил, что Российская Федерация намерена активно осваивать свои арктические территории по той причине, что Арктика с каждым годом всё более отчётливо проявляет себя как стратегический регион с сосредоточением огромных ресурсов, с наличием важнейших торговых путей, с военными потенциалами.

Совбез РФ. Недвусмыленно о планах на российскую Арктику


Владимир Путин на заседании Совбеза:


В Арктическом регионе сконцентрированы практически все аспекты национальной безопасности.


С этим трудно не согласиться. Арктический шельф, за признание которого международными институтами (в первую очередь, естественно, ООН), по словам Владимира Путина, Россия будет бороться – это нефть и газ, а их значение, судя по всему, будет определяющим для отечественной экономики ещё десятки лет. Президент привёл пример того, что уже сейчас недра российского сегмента арктического пространства осваиваются достаточно успешно:

Буквально несколько дней назад с платформы "Приразломная" в Печорском море была отгружена первая партия нефти, — напомнил Владимир Путин. — Это один из самых крупных, если не сказать, самый крупный проект, наверное, в этой зоне: огромная совершенно, циклопических масштабов платформа, новейшие технологии, материалы — в общем, все в первый раз, огромный серьезный проект, практически первый шаг в освоении арктической зоны шельфа
, - цитирует Владимира Путина официальный сайт президента России.

«Приразломная» - это та самая платформа, которая подвергалась атаке активистов «Greenpeace», упорно называющих себя защитниками природы. Мы уже неоднократно здесь рассуждали о том, почему из великого множество платформ различных государств, работающих на шельфах, «Greenpeace» вдруг выбрал именно российскую, причём в информационном плане снабдив свою атаку душещипательными материалами своей «заботы» о фауне региона. Если бы не эффективная работа российских пограничников и сотрудников самой «Приразломной», то вряд ли бы первая нефть, добытая на шельфе, была отгружена сейчас, а то и вряд ли была бы отгружена вообще.

Кстати, перед началом использования платформы, проект прошёл многоступенчатую экологическую экспертизу, в том числе, и с привлечением иностранных специалистов. Платформе был присвоен самый высокий класс безопасности.
«Приразломная» - действительно уникальное сооружение. Это первая в мире платформа, которая относится к классу ледостойких. Ёмкостный запас платформы составляет 100 тыс. тонн. При этом осуществлять работу на «Приразломной» можно при температуре и все -50 по Цельсию.

Нефть, извлечённая из арктических шельфовых недр танкером «Совкомфлота» «Михаил Ульянов», отправилась в голландский Роттердам. Крайне интересно то, что именно на время прибытия «Михаила Ульянова» в нидерландский порт морские суда «Greenpeace» решили устроить «день открытых дверей» в Голландии. Некоторые пришли в порты Нидерландов, преодолев по несколько тысяч миль.

Такая информация появилась в Твиттере Menno de Jong и других пользователей, которые в «зелёной теме».

Совбез РФ. Недвусмыленно о планах на российскую Арктику


Есть мнение, что это непростое совпадение, и что «открытые двери» «Greenpeace» могут в провокационном плане привести и к «Михаилу Ульянову», учитывая тот интерес, который кукловоды «Гринписа» проявляют к российскому освоению арктических пространств и недр.

Нельзя забывать, что арктический шельф – это не только энергоносители. Арктика – это ещё и Северный морской путь, эффективный проход по которому сегодня обеспечивают российские ледоколы. С прошлого года по Севморпути пошли торговые суда из Восточной Азии в Европу и обратно. Объёмы грузоперевозок через Северный морской путь, по словам президента Владимира Путина, по итогам 2013 года составили полтора миллиона тонн. Чтобы было, с чем сравнивать: ежедневный торговый поток Суэцкого канала может достигать 4,8 млн. тонн. То есть, годовой поток через Севморпуть – это треть от суточного рекорда Суэцкого канала... Такие цифры с одной стороны говорят о том, что гордиться, собственно говоря, нечем, а с другой стороны, дают пищу для размышления: какие огромные потенциалы для дальнейшего использования есть у российского морского пути в Северном Ледовитом океане. Чтобы эти потенциалы реализовать, необходимо, что называется, осуществлять рекламное продвижение Севморпути с калькуляцией того, какую выгоду будут иметь владельцы компаний, осуществляющих транспортировку грузов из Восточной Азии в Европу и наоборот. Такое продвижение ведётся, но явно не с той активностью, с какой необходимо.

Чтобы, в том числе, и эта активность оказалось более высокой, Владимир Путин предложил создать специальное ведомство, которое и будет заниматься решением задач развития российского арктического сегмента, а также поручил правительству предусмотреть вопросы финансирования программы в области социально-экономического развития макрорегиона.

Владимир Путин:

Нужно повысить качество государственного управления, выработки решений – для этого создать единый центр ответственности за реализацию арктической политики. Хочу подчеркнуть, нам нужен не громоздкий бюрократический орган, а гибкая, оперативно работающая структура, которая поможет лучше координировать деятельность министерств и ведомств, регионов Российской Федерации и бизнеса.


Самым тщательным образом нужно продумать, как мы будем реализовывать мероприятия госпрограммы «Социально-экономическое развитие Арктической зоны России на период до 2020 года» (госпрограмма Правительством подготовлена), и обеспечить её необходимое ресурсное наполнение, достаточное для решения стоящих перед нами в этой сфере задач. Прошу Правительство предусмотреть полноценное финансирование названной программы начиная с 2017 года.


Немаловажный аспект Арктики – это и её потенциал с военной точки зрения. Пока «партнёры» вынашивают планы по монтажу евроПРО непосредственно под боком России, было бы просто странно не воспользоваться арктическим макрорегионом для повышения национальной (государственной) безопасности, как странно было бы и то, если бы российская Арктика осталась не защищённой от иностранных посягательств (вспоминаем атаку «Гринпис» как первую и, хочется надеяться, последнюю ласточку).

Владимир Путин:
…крупное направление работы – это комплексное обеспечение безопасности российской Арктической зоны, я уже говорил о военной составляющей. Объекты нефтегазодобычи, погрузочные терминалы, трубопроводы должны быть надёжно защищены от террористов и иных потенциальных угроз. Мелочей здесь быть не может. Все вопросы безопасности нужно детально отработать в рамках межведомственных учений и тренировок, в которых должны регулярно участвовать и подразделения Минобороны, и МЧС, и других служб.


Предстоит также повысить надёжность охраны наших арктических рубежей, в том числе за счёт усиления морской составляющей пограничной группировки ФСБ России. Одновременно следует укреплять военную инфраструктуру. В частности, речь идёт о создании в нашей части Арктики единой системы базирования надводных кораблей и подводных лодок нового поколения.


Слова о базировании в российской части Арктики флотских военных соединений сразу же вызвали бурную реакцию у «друзей России». Из всех пунктов развития российского Арктического сегмента на «Radio Free Europa» (структурное подразделение «Радио Свобода») первым обозначили пункт именно о развёртывании системы базирования российского флота в Арктическом регионе. Как говорится, у кого что болит… При этом все попытки найти в недавних архивах этой же радиостанции материалы, к примеру, о критике развёртывания в Европе американской ПРО оказались тщетными. «Свобода» - она такая свободная…

Вывод один: Нужно просто активно работать, реализуя намеченные планы, не забывая, что цели «стукнутых «Свободой» во все времена противоречили интересам российского (русского) народа. А значит, слюнобрызгательная реакция «партнёров» не должна для государства значить ровным счётом ничего. Выражение о лающей собаке и идущем караване хоть и заезженное, но в данном случае отлично подходящее.
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Validator 24 апреля 2014 07:47
    В Арктике точно мы хозяева
    Validator
    1. сибирский немец 24 апреля 2014 08:39
      да а вот какого чёрта норвегам кусок моря своего подарили
      1. mamont5 24 апреля 2014 08:49
        Цитата: сибирский немец
        да а вот какого чёрта норвегам кусок моря своего подарили


        За это Медведева "благодарить" надо.
        1. Чертков Олег 24 апреля 2014 14:04
          Урегулирование территориальных вопросов с ближним зарубежьем развязало руки России в разграничении Арктики. России нужен не норвежский воробей, а жирная арктическая жар-птица. И не думайте, что что-то делалось мимо ВВП.
  2. axel320 24 апреля 2014 07:53
    Битва за Арктику только начинается. То ли еще будет, господа, то ли еще будет...
  3. Денис 24 апреля 2014 08:01
    Из всех пунктов развития российского Арктического сегмента на «Radio Free Europa» (структурное подразделение «Радио Свобода») первым обозначили пункт именно о развёртывании системы базирования российского флота в Арктическом регионе
    Так с этими всё уж давным-давно ясно,пусть себе клевещут (с) lol
    «Greenpeace» вдруг выбрал именно российскую, причём в информационном плане снабдив свою атаку душещипательными материалами своей «заботы» о фауне региона
    А врт этот гнусный филиал ЛБГТ и ЦРУ достал уже капитально.Если матрасники закрывают въезд лопоча про санкции,то почему этим разным деятелям не сказать где и на чём их видели и вертели?

    А Арктика нужна бесспорно! Даже раньше не имея таких средств и возможностей проводили исследования,разве зря?
    Экспедиция Седова,"Челюскин",дрейфующие станции СССР,всего и не перечислить
  4. shurup 24 апреля 2014 08:04
    Действительно, освоение Арктики, а далее и Антарктики, явлляется вполне посильной задачей по сравнению с Луной и Марсом.
    Первый продукт уже пошёл на гора - будет и ещё, только делай.
    Ключевыми словами в выступлении явились "обеспечить финансирование и охрану". Надеюсь, что Премьер не спал на заседании Совбеза.
  5. rugor 24 апреля 2014 08:13
    А значит, слюнобрызгательная реакция «партнёров» не должна для государства значит ровным счётом ничего.


    Значит верным путём идем, товарищи!
  6. Михаил29 24 апреля 2014 08:48
    Это ж сколько боевых кораблей нам нужно уже сейчас и в Арктике, на средиземном море, у берегов южной Америке, в юго восточной Азии. Если не начать подвешивать за яйца некоторых руководителей в экономическом блоке правительства, в судостроительной промышленности да и в МО, то боюсь не уложимся в сроки с кораблями для оптимального реагирования в этих регионах и отстаивания своих нац. интересов.
  7. стер 24 апреля 2014 09:23
    Арктика хорошо, Крым хорошо, но не забывать бы о глубинке русской. А то ни дорог, ни газа, ни электричества, ни инфраструктуры. Да какая там глубинка - в городах с населением в полмильона человек тоже проблем выше дышла. А промышленность продолжает разваливаться. Тут одним царским указом не обойтись.
  8. Военрук 24 апреля 2014 09:27
    Ещё Ленин в свое время говорил, что продажа за границу сырой нефти это преступление. Качайте товарищи, а запад вам напечатает бумажек!
    Военрук
  9. sasha.28blaga 24 апреля 2014 09:46
    Нужно привлекать к обороне страны коммерсантов и бизнесменов, а то как зарабатывать в стране всем выгодно, а как Родину защищать денег жаль. Но хотя думаю они не мало усилий прилагают в сфере обороны с нашим то Президентом... не побалуешь.
  10. Gagarin 24 апреля 2014 09:54
    Арктика и есть тот главный СТАБИЛИЗАЦИОННЫЙ ФОНД РОССИИ.
    Любые вклады в Арктику принесут госсударству поистине гигантские дивиденды.
    Gagarin
  11. cerbuk6155 24 апреля 2014 10:25
    АРКТИКА была РУССКОЙ, РУССКОЙ и останется! И принять закон, кто отдаст хоть кусочек РУССКОЙ земли от 25 лет до пожизненного с полной конфискацией имущества.
  12. Smac111 24 апреля 2014 10:51
    «Greenpeace» зелёная шавка европейских и амерских транснациональных компаний
  13. Gagarin 24 апреля 2014 13:05
    «Greenpeace» давно уже превратился из правильной Зелёной партии в марионеточную организацию, которая занята исключительно экономическими интересами США.
    Gagarin
  14. leo44 24 апреля 2014 13:11
    Освоение Арктики - дело хорошее и нужное. Но все началось с того, что белый медведь доплыл на льдине до Кремля, но переводчик с медвежьего перевел -как знал. Медведь хотел сказать, что лед тает...
    leo44
  15. nod739 24 апреля 2014 13:34
    Цитата: сибирский немец
    да а вот какого чёрта норвегам кусок моря своего подарили

    уже было на ВО
    http://topwar.ru/25022-rossiya-norvegiya-neft-medvedev.html
  16. nvn_co 24 апреля 2014 14:03
    Арктика была, есть и будет русской! Пусть даже рот не раззевают! И все, что там есть наше и медведи там тоже наши!
  17. mira.36 24 апреля 2014 20:59
    Такая гордость берет за то,что свои земли осваивать начинаем!
  18. silberwolf88 25 апреля 2014 02:25
    Арктика необходима России с любой точки зрения:

    Богатые природные ресурсы.
    Огромная по протяжённости граница со всеми вытекающими последствиями по охране и, при необходимости организации обороны.
    Кратчайший путь пролёта головных частей МБР, стратегической авиации на территорию США, есть возможности перемещения подводных лодок в полностью под ледовыми полями.
    Полигон по испытанию ядерного оружия.
    Морской путь полностью вдоль Российской береговой линии.
    ... и многое иное.

    Пример того, как неумная политика времён перестройки и постперестроечного периода, отказ от понятия Советский сектор Арктики (граница сходилась на Северном полюсе и не обсуждалась) привела к тому, что сейчас надо доказывать наше законное право на территории и прилагать большие усилия по подднржанию присутствия в зоне Российских интересов.
  19. silberwolf88 27 апреля 2014 23:34
    Забыл добавить к предидущему коментарию:
    Гринпис давно уже бизнес-организация ... никакой борьбы за идеалы ... только бабло и заказуха ... раздувание мнимых опасностей в угоду развития иного бизнеса (того который якобы спасает технологиями природу) ... все эти замены фреона (кто-то здорово на этом поднялся) ... понижение серы в топливе (компании по производству присадок тут как тут) и прочяя и прочая

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня