Military Review

Media on US foreign policy. Is it too late to return to Asia?

26
If talk about the collapse of the world hegemony of the United States, 10 years ago sounded marginal, today, even well-known American politicians are not ashamed to say that the United States has lost its “reputation as a world leader”.


The latest events on the world stage are very reminiscent of a chess tournament, in which a clear leader overestimated his opportunities and fell for all the "forks" of the opponent at once. This happens when you play too many games at the same time. Like Ostap Bender at a chess tournament in Vasyuki.

Another front from which the “world gendarme” today, apparently, is retreating, is Asia.

Since the second half of the 20th century, the Americans worked well in the region: they controlled island states, restrained China and prevented its rapprochement with the USSR.

Since the beginning of the XXI century, the States became somehow not up to Asia. After the withdrawal of troops from Iraq, Obama declared the Asian direction a priority in foreign policy, but the statement, according to the Financial Times journalist, "was perceived in Beijing - not entirely groundless - as a poorly veiled US attempt to strengthen military alliances with China’s neighbors."

Thus, instead of “shifting to Asia”, we see the separation of Asia from the United States. Influence in the Asian region has obviously weakened. Here and the rise of China as a “regional power”, corresponding to the main trend of world politics, with all signs of a sovereign player. And noticeably cooled relations with the former close allies - Japan and South Korea.

These phenomena are interrelated. Relations with allies are deteriorating - China is getting out of control. And vice versa: China’s control is softened — the allies no longer trust you as the guarantor of security in the region.

Well, and then - inevitable rapprochement between China and Russia, which in America were so afraid and tried not to allow the whole XX century.

The topic of losing China and its rapprochement with Russia (especially in the light of recent events in Ukraine) is one of the most discussed in the Western press. Analysts do not hesitate to call this puncture "the main strategic mistake" of recent years. The National Interest material states that Obama's “clumsy diplomacy” buries everything valuable in the most important geostrategic direction and “restores two leading powers against themselves at the same time”.

Indeed, as a result of the Ukrainian crisis and the return of the Crimea, all masks were dropped not only in the relations between Moscow and Washington, but also in the relations between Beijing and Washington and Beijing and Moscow. And the rash actions of the United States in this subtle situation only aggravate the situation and “push Russia and China towards each other, forcing them to forget about their differences for a while.”

“Washington’s relations with Beijing have also recently become much more tense. This is evidenced by the recent visit of US Secretary of Defense Chuck Hagel to China. The series’s rather harsh remarks culminated in a sharp warning to China’s Minister of Defense Chan Wanquan that attempts to “contain” China would never succeed, ”writes a columnist.

“Even the tone of statements by American diplomacy against Russia and China is sometimes unreasonably rude and aggressive. Representatives of the Obama administration have repeatedly demonstrated outbursts of irritation due to the fact that Beijing and Moscow dared to resist US attempts to dislodge Syrian leader Bashar al-Assad and impose tough economic sanctions against Iran. National Security Advisor Susan Rice, who was the US ambassador to the UN at the time, condemned the veto of Russia and China at the UN Security Council on voting on the Syrian resolution, saying that her country experienced “disgust” and added that such actions are “ shameful "and" unforgivable. " Of course, her statement caused a sharp reaction from Moscow and Beijing, ”he adds.

In recent years, China, participating in solving international issues, has acted cautiously and pragmatically, taking a neutral position whenever possible. But in some situations, neutrality instead of loyalty to the US position automatically means support for Moscow.

The IRNA publication writes about this: “Although the Chinese leadership has so far officially refrained from expressing its support for one of the parties to the conflict in Ukraine and calls them all to a peaceful solution to the problem, Beijing’s position as a whole demonstrates support for Moscow. Since the beginning of the confrontation between Russia and the West in connection with the events in Ukraine, the Chinese media and its non-governmental circles have taken a pro-Russian position.

Even on the eve of the referendum that had caused so much controversy in the Crimea, an article in the English-speaking newspaper Global Times, the press organ of the Chinese Communist Party, published an article calling on the official authorities of the republic to support Moscow’s policy.

Unlike Western leaders, the chairman of the People's Republic of China took part in the opening ceremony of the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi against the background of the growing conflict between Russia and the West in Ukraine. In his speech, Xi Jinping repeatedly noted the special, close relations between Russia and China, as well as the importance of cooperation between the two countries. ”

The importance of cooperation between Russia and China was also noted by Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov on the eve of his recent visit to the PRC. And April 17 and Russian President Vladimir Putin himself, answering the question of director Karen Shakhnazarov, sounded the basic principles of Russian-Chinese relations: “Relations with China are very successful, at an unprecedented level. Military and political. This also applies to general approaches to assessing the international situation and ensuring security in the world. We are natural neighbors and allies. ” The trade turnover with China is 87 billion dollars, and it is constantly growing.

Words about the expansion of cooperation and the growth of commodity turnover are also confirmed in the sphere of trade and production of energy resources, the need for which in China last year grew by a quarter.

Let's return to The National Interest, the author of which reminds us of Henry Kissinger. He believed that "relations with possible opponents should be such that our capabilities in relations with them were always more significant than their capabilities in relations among themselves." That is, "Washington must do everything possible so that its relations with Beijing and Moscow are closer than the relations between them."

Thus, the loss of control over China closer to Russia is a serious problem of American foreign policy. Will the current government pull her decision?

A month ago, Michelle Obama was visiting China, playing ping-pong, drawing hieroglyphs, and probably probing the situation. This week, the US president himself went on a trip to Asian countries. However, a visit to China in the framework of this trip is not planned. Apparently, it is no longer possible to restore the status quo in the region through direct contact with an independent China.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/blogs/smi-o-vneshney-politike-ssha-ne-slishkom-li-pozdno-vozvrashchatsya-v-aziyu/
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Good
    Good April 24 2014 19: 32
    +3
    Let them be afraid! Soon, these shitwarts will go down in history ...
    1. maks-101
      maks-101 April 24 2014 19: 35
      +2
      By telephone, information was received that Right Sector militants in an APC shot another checkpoint at the entrance to the city. According to our information, 7 militias were killed, 52 Right Sector militants were destroyed. The militants are running.
      Information is checked by our correspondents who left for the place of events. The city has risen. Control over checkpoints restored. Kamaz deliver materials, strengthen checkpoints. Given the severity of war crimes committed by the junta to protect the lives of Russian citizens, Russian military columns began to advance to the borders of the region.
      who knows whether this is true or a duck about 52 killed PS.
      1. Good
        Good April 24 2014 19: 38
        +1
        If it were true, everyone would already ring.
      2. avg
        avg April 24 2014 19: 44
        +6
        Americans are being shy. Russia is establishing friendly relations not only with China. And at the opening of the Olympiad, the number of heads of state was a record. But mattress mats, thanks to their exorbitant arrogance and the desire to "teach life" to everyone, are losing their authority and influence in the world.
      3. Deadmen
        Deadmen April 24 2014 20: 07
        +1
        depending on what source
    2. Gluxar_
      Gluxar_ April 25 2014 12: 29
      +1
      Quote: Good
      Let them be afraid! Soon, these shitwarts will go down in history ...

      The hegemony of the United States is already the past. They will lose in competition with China, they have already lost. Even if they muster all their forces, they are no longer enough to contain China. And the US allies in the region see it. Today the United States and its "allies" are significantly stronger than China, but there is no longer a total superiority. And the local elites are beginning to understand that in the event of a confrontation, they themselves will become a buffer of destruction for the United States. Do they need such a perspective is a rhetorical question.
      And this process will only develop, the more China has military potential, the less arguments the United States has for manipulating China’s neighbors.
      1. AIRO
        AIRO April 25 2014 16: 37
        0
        With such allies there are also disadvantages ... I'm afraid they would not get to us, due to the "lack of space in the sun" (we are closer than АMerika). At the same time, it is encouraging that they still have a huge frontier of work on their territory (raising the standard of living in villages and rural areas, for example). And so I completely agree with you.
        PS Once upon a time, Napoleon prophetically remarked: "When China wakes up, the whole world will tremble." And I really fear that ...
  2. maks-101
    maks-101 April 24 2014 19: 32
    +4
    America has lost its political club, and soon it will be taken from her and given to the head of the United States.
    1. Strezhevsky
      Strezhevsky April 25 2014 05: 20
      +2
      Quote: maks-xnumx
      America has lost its political club, and soon it will be taken from her and given to the head of the United States.

      Here you need to insert the phrase Lavrov: a bankrupt country cannot demand anything !!! I believe that this thesis also applies to the states, we can say that it was a fat point regarding all the bourgeoisie !!!
  3. andrei332809
    andrei332809 April 24 2014 19: 32
    +4
    how much can you crap around the world then ... that’s what they themselves have learned
  4. Morgan
    Morgan April 24 2014 19: 32
    +2
    We wait until the Yankees disgrace everywhere and .... such bullshit is even reluctant to conquer
    1. dmitriygorshkov
      dmitriygorshkov April 24 2014 21: 19
      +4
      Quote: Morgan
      . such bullshit is even reluctant to conquer

      Why conquer? Let us help the fraternal Native American people restore historical justice!
  5. APASUS
    APASUS April 24 2014 19: 35
    +7
    Time is lost, now there is a response to US actions in the world.
    I think we will see a revolution in the United States itself when the time comes to pay off debts, but it is already suitable ........
  6. Reasonable, 2,3
    Reasonable, 2,3 April 24 2014 19: 35
    +2
    While the states have an aug-bazaar, it makes no sense to spit on yourself ....... You have to perceive yourself as normal.
  7. serega.fedotov
    serega.fedotov April 24 2014 19: 36
    +7
    Obama looks like a fisherman in a holey boat: a hole has appeared, he plugged his finger, hole-finger, hole-finger, and he himself guesses that it ends before the hole or fingers! At the same time, he doesn’t even look where he swims, and he blows his head with oars!
  8. mig31
    mig31 April 24 2014 19: 40
    +2
    The State Department runs into another Vietnam, the last for the mattress flag ...
  9. vorobey
    vorobey April 24 2014 19: 40
    +10
    A month ago, Michelle Obama was on a visit to China, played ping pong, drew hieroglyphs, and probably probed the situation. This week, the US president went on a trip to Asian countries. However, a visit to China as part of this trip is not planned.

    Got it ... not shining.

    Guys, but in general I am ready to subscribe ... OBAMA FOR THE THIRD TIME
    1. dimdimich71
      dimdimich71 April 24 2014 20: 06
      +4
      But now in the barracks on Bama ..
      1. dmitriygorshkov
        dmitriygorshkov April 24 2014 21: 23
        0
        Quote: dimdimich71
        Guys, but in general I am ready to subscribe ... OBAMA FOR THE THIRD TIME

        Quote: dimdimich71
        But now in the barracks on Bama ..

        In-in, let him first sit out the first two, and then on the third!
        Fresh air, socially useful work! What could be better in the life of an elderly (for a third term) Negro!
    2. Deadmen
      Deadmen April 24 2014 20: 08
      +2
      rallies in the Philippines disperse already anti-Obama
    3. APASUS
      APASUS April 25 2014 19: 27
      0
      Quote: vorobey
      OBAMA FOR THE THIRD TIME

      good good good good good
  10. skyil
    skyil April 24 2014 19: 46
    +7
    The biggest mistake is to underestimate the enemy, and here we have the advantage in the face of GDP (which has already been proven). So patience and patience are again men!
  11. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx April 24 2014 19: 46
    +2
    Oildollar lives out its last year. I think that the world is very close in world conflict.
    Those. I don’t think that the IMF and the American printing press, or rather the bunch of people who are behind all this, will stop before anything to extend their hegemony.
  12. mamont5
    mamont5 April 24 2014 19: 55
    +1
    Yes, American puppeteers are losing control threads. And then there is Obama ... Everything is bad for them.
  13. asar
    asar April 24 2014 20: 02
    +1
    The Yankees "fly by", and the AUG are "riveted" in the PRC too!
  14. Vorodis_vA
    Vorodis_vA April 24 2014 20: 35
    +1
    here you never know whether vabank to go toli to reap a little. America is going vabank
    1. ipshum
      ipshum April 24 2014 23: 16
      +1
      America went all-in, not noticing because of its megalomania that the deck was replaced, another croupier was dealt the cards and the rules of the game, it seems he had set his OWN! And it seems to me that OUR croupier will leave Americans without pants, and the players will begin to change at their discretion.
  15. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 24 2014 20: 38
    +1
    I don’t think that the world has any illusions about this, sooner or later it would have happened. Russia, when it left from everywhere, didn’t crap anywhere, and we’ll do so much shit for a long time, and not only we!
  16. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 24 2014 20: 59
    0
    America was ordered the way to Asia, they have spoiled there so much that Asians will remember this for a long time. And we, by and large, in Asia do not have such problems, here we have the flag in our hands.
  17. BlackJack
    BlackJack April 24 2014 21: 56
    +1
    Washington must be destroyed !!!
  18. Pesnyadv
    Pesnyadv April 24 2014 23: 53
    +1
    Quote: Al_lexx
    Oildollar lives out its last year. I think that the world is very close in world conflict.
    Those. I don’t think that the IMF and the American printing press, or rather the bunch of people who are behind all this, will stop before anything to extend their hegemony.


    Dollar must be felled carefully !!!

    Otherwise, potential allies (I emphasize that today's ALLIES, not friends) may be offended.
    China, Japan, other countries with huge reserves of cut green paper ... should prepare for the drain of amers and their candy wrappers.
  19. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich April 25 2014 00: 31
    +2
    Navel will not loose its nose everywhere? It would not have poured from behind the surge from the spreading of democracy ... And then after all, the reluctance to communicate with those from whom it is full of sewage repeat
  20. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN April 25 2014 03: 47
    0
    To make friends with China, the United States need to swindle the Japanese!
  21. DanSabaka
    DanSabaka April 25 2014 15: 42
    0
    Well, let’s say, China’s nomination as a world leader, in exchange for the USA, is not profitable for our country .....

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

СМИ о внешней политике США. Не слишком ли поздно возвращаться в Азию?

СМИ о внешней политике США. Не слишком ли поздно возвращаться в Азию?Если разговоры на тему краха мировой гегемонии США ещё 10 лет назад звучали маргинально, то сегодня потерю США своего «реноме как мирового лидера» не стесняются констатировать даже известные американские политики.

Последние события на мировой арене очень напоминают шахматный турнир, в котором явный лидер переоценил свои возможности и попался на все «вилки» соперника сразу. Такое случается, когда играешь слишком много партий одновременно. Как Остап Бендер на шахматном турнире в Васюках.

Ещё один фронт, с которого «мировой жандарм» сегодня, судя по всему, отступает, — это Азия.


Со второй половины XX века американцы неплохо работали в регионе: контролировали островные государства, сдерживали Китай и предотвращали его сближение с СССР.

С начала XXI века Штатам стало как-то не до Азии. После вывода войск из Ирака Обама объявил азиатское направление приоритетным во внешней политике, но это заявление, как пишет журналист Financial Times, «было воспринято в Пекине — не совсем безосновательно — как плохо завуалированная попытка США укрепить военные союзы с соседями Китая».

Таким образом, вместо «смещения в Азию» мы видим отмежевание Азии от США. Влияние в азиатском регионе очевидно ослабло. Здесь и соответствующее основному тренду мировой политики возвышение Китая как «региональной державы» со всеми признаками суверенного игрока. И заметно охладевшие отношения с бывшими ближайшими союзниками — Японией и Южной Кореей.

Эти явления взаимосвязаны. Портятся отношения с союзниками — выходит из-под сдерживания Китай. И наоборот: смягчается контроль Китая — союзники перестают доверять тебе как гаранту безопасности в регионе.

Ну а дальше — неминуемое сближение Китая с Россией, которого в Америке так боялись и старались не допустить весь XX век.

Тема потери Китая и его сближения с Россией (особенно в свете последних событий на Украине) одна из самых обсуждаемых в западной прессе. Аналитики не стесняются называть этот прокол «главной стратегической ошибкой» последних лет. В материале The National Interest говорится о том, что «неуклюжая дипломатия» Обамы своими действиями хоронит всё ценное на важнейшем геостратегическом направлении и «восстанавливает против себя две ведущие державы одновременно».

Действительно, в результате украинского кризиса и возвращения Крыма были сброшены все маски не только в отношениях «Москва – Вашингтон», но и в отношениях «Пекин – Вашингтон» и «Пекин – Москва». И опрометчивые действия США в этой тонкой ситуации только усугубляют положение и «подталкивают Россию и Китай навстречу друг другу, заставляя их на время забывать о своих разногласиях».

«Отношения Вашингтона с Пекином в последнее время также стали гораздо более напряжёнными. Об этом свидетельствует недавний визит министра обороны США Чака Хейгела в Китай. Кульминацией серии довольно жёстких замечаний стало подчёркнуто резкое предупреждение министра обороны Китая Чана Ваньцюана о том, что попытки «сдержать» Китай никогда не увенчаются успехом», — пишет обозреватель.

«Даже тон высказываний американской дипломатии в адрес России и Китая порой бывает необоснованно грубым и агрессивным. Представители администрации Обамы неоднократно демонстрировали вспышки раздражения в связи с тем, что Пекин и Москва осмелились противостоять попыткам США сместить сирийского лидера Башара аль-Асада и ввести жёсткие экономические санкции против Ирана. Советник по вопросам национальной безопасности Сьюзан Райс, которая в тот момент была послом США в ООН, осудила вето России и Китая в Совбезе ООН на голосовании по сирийской резолюции, заявив, что её страна испытала «отвращение», и добавив, что подобные действия являются «позорными» и «непростительными». Разумеется, это её высказывание вызвало резкую реакцию Москвы и Пекина», — добавляет он.

Китай в последние годы, участвуя в решении международных вопросов, действует осторожно и прагматично, по возможности придерживаясь нейтральной позиции. Но в некоторых ситуациях нейтральность вместо лояльности позиции США автоматически означает поддержку Москвы.

Об этом пишет издание IRNA: «Хотя китайское руководство пока официально воздерживается от выражения своей поддержки одной из сторон конфликта на Украине и призывает их всех к мирному решению проблемы, позиция Пекина в целом свидетельствует о поддержке Москвы. С началом противостояния России и Запада в связи с событиями на Украине средства массовой информации Китая и его неправительственные круги заняли пророссийскую позицию.

Даже накануне проведения вызвавшего столько споров референдума в Крыму в англоязычной газете Global Times, печатном органе Коммунистической партии Китая, была опубликована статья с призывом к официальным властям республики поддержать политику Москвы.

В отличие от западных лидеров, председатель КНР принял участие в церемонии открытия Зимних Олимпийских Игр в Сочи на фоне разгорающегося конфликта между Россией и Западом на Украине. В своём выступлении Си Цзиньпин неоднократно отметил особые, тесные отношения между Россией и Китаем, а также важность сотрудничества двух стран».

Важность сотрудничества России и Китая отметил и министр иностранных дел Сергей Лавров накануне своего недавнего визита в КНР. А 17 апреля и сам президент РФ Владимир Путин, отвечая на вопрос режиссёра Карена Шахназарова, озвучил основные принципы российско-китайских отношений: «Отношения с КНР весьма успешны, на беспрецедентном уровне. Военная сфера и политическая. Это касается и общих подходов к оценке международной ситуации и обеспечения безопасности в мире. Мы — естественные соседи и союзники». Торговый оборот с Китаем — 87 млрд долл., и он постоянно растёт.

Слова о расширении сотрудничества и росте товарооборота подтверждаются и в сфере торговли и производства энергоресурсов, потребность в которых у Китая в минувшем году выросла на четверть.

Вернёмся к материалу The National Interest, автор которого напоминает нам о Генри Киссинджере. Он считал, что «отношения с возможными оппонентами должны быть таковыми, чтобы наши возможности в отношениях с ними были всегда более значительными, чем их возможности в отношениях между собой». То есть «Вашингтон должен сделать всё возможное, чтобы его отношения с Пекином и Москвой были более тесными, чем отношения между ними».

Таким образом, потеря контроля над Китаем, сближающимся с Россией, — серьёзная проблема американской внешней политики. Потянет ли нынешняя власть её решение?

Месяц назад Мишель Обама была с визитом в КНР, играла в пинг-понг, рисовала иероглифы и наверняка прощупывала обстановку. На этой неделе президент США сам отправился в поездку по азиатским странам. Однако визит в Китай в рамках этой поездки не планируется. Судя по всему, восстанавливать статус-кво в регионе через прямой контакт с самостоятельным Китаем уже невозможно.
Автор: Булат Хабибуллин
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/blogs/smi-o-vneshney-politike-ssha-ne-slishkom-li-pozdno-vozvrashchatsya-v-aziyu/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. Хороший 24 апреля 2014 19:32
    Пускай боятся! Скоро эти дерьмократы уйдут в историю...
    1. maks-101 24 апреля 2014 19:35
      По телефону поступила информация, что боевики Правого сектора на БТР расстреляли еще один блок-пост на въезде в город. По нашей информации убито 7 ополченцев, уничтожено 52 боевика Правого сектора. Боевики бегут.
      Информация проверяется нашими корреспондентами, которые выехали на место событий. Город поднялся. Контроль над блок-постами восстановлен. Камазы подвозят материалы, блок-посты укрепляют. Учитывая тяжесть совершенных хунтой военных преступлений для защиты жизней граждан России к границам области начали выдвигаться российские войсковые колонны.
      кто знает это правда или утка о 52 убитых ПС.
      1. Хороший 24 апреля 2014 19:38
        Была бы правда, уже все звенели бы.
      2. avg 24 апреля 2014 19:44
        Америкосы скромничают. Россия не только с Китаем дружеские отношения налаживает. Да и на открытии олимпиады число руководителей государств было рекордным. А вот матрасники, благодаря своей непомерной наглости и желанию всех "учить жизни", авторитет и влияние в мире теряют.
        avg
      3. Deadmen 24 апреля 2014 20:07
        смотря какой источник
    2. Gluxar_ 25 апреля 2014 12:29
      Цитата: Хороший
      Пускай боятся! Скоро эти дерьмократы уйдут в историю...

      Гегемония США это уже прошлое. В конкуренции с Китаем они проиграют ,уже проиграли. Даже если они соберут все свои силы, их уже недостаточно для сдерживания Китая. И союзники США по региону это видят. Сегодня США и "союзники" существенно сильнее Китая ,но уже нет тотального превосходства. И местные элиты начинают понимать .что в случае конфронтации они сами станут буфером разрушения для США. Нужна ли им такая перспектива вопрос риторический.
      И этот процесс будет только развиваться ,чем больше у Китая военный потенциал, тем меньше аргументов у США для манипулирования соседями Китая.
      Gluxar_
      1. AIRO 25 апреля 2014 16:37
        С такими союзниками есть и свои минусы...боюсь как бы они к нам не полезли, в связи с "нехваткой места под солнцем" (мы же ближе чем Америка). При этом радует что у них еще огромный фронт работ на своей территории (поднимать уровень жизни в деревнях и сельской местности например). А так я полностью с тобой согласен.
        P.S. Давным-давно Наполеон пророчески заметил: «Когда Китай проснется, весь мир вздрогнет». И я этого реально опасаюсь...
        AIRO
  2. maks-101 24 апреля 2014 19:32
    америка утратила свою политическую дубину, а скоро её у неё отнимут и дадут по башке сша.
    1. стрежевской 25 апреля 2014 05:20
      Цитата: maks-101
      америка утратила свою политическую дубину, а скоро её у неё отнимут и дадут по башке сша.

      Здесь нужно вставить фразу Лаврова: страна банкрот не может ничего требовать!!! Я считаю что этот тезис касается и штатов, можно сказать что это была жирная точка касающаяся всех буржуинов!!!
      стрежевской
  3. andrei332809 24 апреля 2014 19:32
    сколько ж можно гадить по всему миру то...вот сами и oбocpались
  4. Морган 24 апреля 2014 19:32
    Дожидаемся, пока янки опозорятся везде и .... такое фуфло даже завоевывать неохота
    1. dmitriygorshkov 24 апреля 2014 21:19
      Цитата: Морган
      . такое фуфло даже завоевывать неохота

      Зачем завоёвывать?Поможем братскому индейскому народу восстановить историческую справедливость!
  5. APASUS 24 апреля 2014 19:35
    Время упущено,сейчас наступает ответная реакция на действия США в мире.
    Думаю мы еще увидим революцию в самих США когда наступит время расплачиваться по долгам,а оно уже подходит........
  6. Разумный,2,3 24 апреля 2014 19:35
    Пока у штатов есть ауг-базарить нет смысла-оплевать себя в.......Надо воспринимать себя норм.
    Разумный,2,3
  7. serega.fedotov 24 апреля 2014 19:36
    Обама похож на рыбака в дырявой лодке:появилас дырка,заткнул пальцем,дырка-палец,дырка-палец,а сам гадает ,что коньчится раньше дырки или пальцы!При этом куда плывет,и кому веслами по голове бьет, даже не смотрит!
  8. mig31 24 апреля 2014 19:40
    Госдеп нарывается еще на один Вьетнам,последний для матрасного флага...
  9. vorobey 24 апреля 2014 19:40
    Месяц назад Мишель Обама была с визитом в КНР, играла в пинг-понг, рисовала иероглифы и наверняка прощупывала обстановку. На этой неделе президент США сам отправился в поездку по азиатским странам. Однако визит в Китай в рамках этой поездки не планируется.

    Понял... не светит.

    Мужики а вообще я готов подписаться... ОБАМУ НА ТРЕТИЙ СРОК
    1. dimdimich71 24 апреля 2014 20:06
      Но теперь в барак на Баме..
      1. dmitriygorshkov 24 апреля 2014 21:23
        Цитата: dimdimich71
        Мужики а вообще я готов подписаться... ОБАМУ НА ТРЕТИЙ СРОК

        Цитата: dimdimich71
        Но теперь в барак на Баме..

        Во-во,пусть сначала первые два отсидит,а потом и на третий!
        Свежий воздух,общественно полезный труд!Что может быть лучше в жизни престарелого(на третий срок)негра!
    2. Deadmen 24 апреля 2014 20:08
      на Филипинах митинги разгоняют уже антиобамовские
    3. APASUS 25 апреля 2014 19:27
      Цитата: vorobey
      ОБАМУ НА ТРЕТИЙ СРОК

      good good good good good
  10. skyil 24 апреля 2014 19:46
    Самая большая ошибка - недооценивать противника,и здесь у нас премущество в лице ВВП (что уже доказано).Так что терпение и ещё раз терпение мужики!
    skyil
  11. Al_lexx 24 апреля 2014 19:46
    Нефтедоллар доживает свои последние годочки. Думаю, что мир весьма близок в мировому конфликту.
    Т.е. я не думаю, что МВФ и американский печатный станок, а точнее та кучка людей, которые стоят за всем этим, остановятся перед чем бы то ни было, что бы продлить свою гегемонию.
  12. mamont5 24 апреля 2014 19:55
    Да, теряют нити управления американские кукловоды. А тут еще и Обама... Совсем все для них плохо.
  13. asar 24 апреля 2014 20:02
    "Пролетают" янки, а АУГ и в КНР "наклепают"!
  14. Vorodis_vA 24 апреля 2014 20:35
    тут никогда не знаешь- то ли вабанкь пойти толи жать понемногу. Америка идет вабанк
    1. ipshum 24 апреля 2014 23:16
      Америка пошла ва-банк, не заметив из-за своей мании величия, что колоду заменили, карты сдает другой крупье и правила игры, похоже, он установил СВОИ! И мне кажется, что НАШ крупье американцев без штанов оставит, да и игроков начнет менять на свое усмотрение.
      ipshum
  15. kod3001 24 апреля 2014 20:38
    Не думаю что в мире есть иллюзии на этот счёт,рано или поздно это бы всеровно случилось бы.Россия когда уходила отовсюду она не где не гадила,а эти столько говна ещё наделают долго ещё разгребать будем,и не только мы!
  16. Гигант мысли 24 апреля 2014 20:59
    Америке в Азию путь заказан, они там столько нагадили, что азиаты ещё долго будут помнить об этом. А у нас по большому счёту в Азии таких проблем нет, вот и флаг нам в руки.
  17. BlackJack 24 апреля 2014 21:56
    Вашингтон должен быть разрушен!!!
  18. PesnyaDV 24 апреля 2014 23:53
    Цитата: Al_lexx
    Нефтедоллар доживает свои последние годочки. Думаю, что мир весьма близок в мировому конфликту.
    Т.е. я не думаю, что МВФ и американский печатный станок, а точнее та кучка людей, которые стоят за всем этим, остановятся перед чем бы то ни было, что бы продлить свою гегемонию.


    Доллар надо валить аккуратно!!!

    Иначе потенциальные союзники (подчеркиваю, что сегодняшние СОЮЗНИКИ, а не друзья) могут обидеться.
    Китай, Япония, другие страны, имеющие колоссальные запасы резанной зеленой бумаги..., должны подготовиться к сливу амеров и их фантиков.
    PesnyaDV
  19. рюрикович 25 апреля 2014 00:31
    Пупок не развяжется везде свой нос сувать? Как бы не полилось сзади от перенапряжения у распространителей демократии... А то ведь неохота общаться с тем, от кого разит нечистотами feel
  20. VNP1958PVN 25 апреля 2014 03:47
    Чтобы задружить с Китаем США надо японцев обматерить!
  21. ДэнСабака 25 апреля 2014 15:42
    Ну, положим, выдвижения Китая на роль мирового лидера, в замен США, нашей стране то ж не выгодно.....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня