Military Review

The construction of the State Center for Unmanned Aviation continues

22
In the Moscow Region Kolomna, the construction of the State Center for Unmanned aviation ministries of defense. A new organization within the military department is being created on the basis of the Interspecific Center for Unmanned Aerial Vehicles. The task of the State Center will be the training of personnel and the training of unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) operators. All work on creating a new organization should be completed before the beginning of next year.


According to the press service of the Ministry of Defense, at present, as part of the creation of the State Center for Unmanned Aviation, various works are being carried out on the reconstruction of existing facilities and the construction of new ones. Repair and renovation of research and educational buildings, barracks, canteen, library and a number of other facilities of the future State Center is underway. By the end of the year, a medical center with an infirmary, a typical universal sports training complex, a stadium, a hostel, and the necessary communal infrastructure should appear next to these facilities.

After completion of the construction, the State Center for Unmanned Aviation will train specialists for various departments. The organization will begin to train military personnel from various departments, as well as representatives of various law enforcement agencies and executive authorities, who will have to work with unmanned aerial vehicles. The creation of the State Center will allow optimizing the educational process and increasing the efficiency of training specialists.

While the State Center has not started its work and the construction of its facilities continues, the training of future UAV operators is conducted on the basis of the Interspecific Center of unmanned aerial vehicles. The training is carried out by military personnel who have been selected in accordance with the requirements for their qualifications. Training begins with a course of theoretical training, in which future operators study the design of equipment and features of its operation. Having mastered the theoretical knowledge, students are moving to the use of simulators. With the help of the latter, future specialists receive the necessary skills. The course ends with practical exercises using the UAV in the conditions of the landfill.

An additional task of the Interspecies Center, and in the future of the State Center, is the testing of new unmanned aerial vehicles offered for supply to the armed forces. The center is a platform for conducting military tests of new UAVs before they are put into service. During such events, employees of the organization check the real capabilities of the new equipment, and also prepare recommendations for the front-line units, who will have to use it. If necessary, experts assist and advise manufacturers of unmanned vehicles.

A few months ago, the Ministry of Defense published information about the work of the Interspecies Center for unmanned aerial vehicles last year. According to the announcement, in 2013, this organization trained 800 specialists with skills to work with new equipment. Plans for the current 2014 year involve the training and retraining of 900 UAV operators. Trained personnel are sent to serve in the appropriate units of all military districts.

In accordance with existing plans, the National Center for Unmanned Aviation of the Ministry of Defense should start work in 2015 year. Structural transformations and construction of new facilities will allow this organization to work with greater efficiency, including preparing a larger number of specialists. This will speed up the process of equipping troops with unmanned aerial vehicles and personnel with the necessary training.

At present, only reconnaissance UAVs of various classes are used in the armed forces and power structures of Russia. This technique allows units to conduct reconnaissance of enemy positions and monitor the necessary areas. Some of the used UAVs are equipped with a combined surveillance system with a video camera and a thermal imager, which allows monitoring at any time of the day.

It is noteworthy that the UAVs in the troops are used not only for military purposes. Now several units equipped with such equipment are involved in extinguishing fires in the Chelyabinsk region. The drones Zastava and Orlan operate from the Chebarkul training ground, while the heavy Forpost UAVs are relocated to the Shagol airfield. The task of the operators of these systems is to monitor the situation in the forests and the detection of fires. The information received is transmitted to the relevant units of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, which are engaged in direct fire fighting.

In the future, the State Center of unmanned aircraft will increase work. Now there is a development of new UAVs of several types of different classes, including heavy and shock. Apparently, upon the achievement of the corresponding stages by the projects, it is the specialists of the State Center that will be engaged in checking the new technology. After the adoption of new UAVs, the Center will begin training the operators of this technology.


On the materials of the sites:
http://aex.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen
    Afinogen April 25 2014 08: 36
    +6
    It's time to do it, otherwise we are far behind in this area.
    1. LaGlobal
      LaGlobal April 25 2014 09: 33
      +3
      Quote: Athenogen
      It's time to do it, otherwise we are far behind in this area.


      Yes, indeed, you can’t argue against the facts. Unfortunately, in this area, not everything is as smooth as we would like.
    2. FID
      FID April 25 2014 15: 06
      -1
      Quote: Athenogen
      otherwise we are far behind in this area.

      Tell me, but Buran can be considered a drone? If so, where are we behind?
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov April 25 2014 15: 17
        +5
        At one time, we were ahead of everyone in drones. Buran, Tu-143, etc.
        Then came democracy, 80% of the industry was cut down even before the onset of the 2000s, technological chains of production were broken. Many nodes are now being produced "abroad" and so on.

        So I think now to assemble a new Buran will be unrealistic. It will be necessary to build new factories for components, etc.

        Therefore, they lagged behind, although they used to be ahead of the rest.

        The center is needed. We need the KLA type concern, only some kind of OABK. Need large corporations. Well, the support of the Kremlin. I think they will bring to mind. There are positive examples. There is money in the treasury. The sane course is.

        Most importantly, understanding has come in terms of personnel. It is necessary to increase salaries and pensions in the defense industry. Rogozin promised to do this in 13-14-15. We will see.
        1. clidon
          clidon April 25 2014 15: 50
          +1
          We were not ahead of everyone in drones - but the lag was not so great.
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. postman
          postman April 26 2014 01: 12
          +1
          Quote: s-t Petrov
          At one time, we were ahead of everyone in drones. Buran, Tu-143, etc.

          NO not true. Lagging behind
          1. Buran is not a UAV, yet the definition of UAV is flying vehicle without crew on board. Buran is an orbital spacecraft-aircraft (VKS) (practically ALL of our descent spacecraft landed in automatic mode, ... there is a tolerance of the entry angle of 10 °, while Buran has 20 ') ..
          Yes, and 1n (! All that) flight of the Buran beta version in automatic mode, accompanied by over the Pacific: the ship of the USSR Navy measuring complex “Marshal Nedelin” and the research vessel of the USSR Academy of Sciences “Cosmonaut George Dobrovolsky” .....
          then all air defense systems are "UAVs"
          2.Tu-143 from 1970, and Ryan FirebeeQ-2 / KDA-1 with 1955 , and all over Vietnam

          ==========
          1st: "live" Queen Bee radio-controlled target from Fairy III F | 1931-1935)

          2nd: DH.82B Queen Bee / 1935

          3rd: Curtiss N2C-2 NAF drone 1938-39

          4th: Culver Dart / Cadet / A-8 / PQ-8 / 1939-1941 / (photo only of his "base")
          1. postman
            postman April 26 2014 01: 26
            0
            5th Radioplane OQ-2 / 1935-1941 / np based on OQ-3 / TDD-2 and OQ-14 / TDD-3 (US Army / US Navy).

            Collected them, by the way Merlin Monroe at the Radioplane factory

            6th McDonnell 'T2D2-1 Katydid "(USA, c. 1942)

            etc .: TDR-1, GM-1, BQ-7 and BQ-8, FAU-1, (yes and 2) a project codenamed "Beethoven" (Mistel 3-C) based on Messerschmitt Bf-109E and A , Focke-Wulf http://www.warbirdsresourcegroup.org/LRG/images/mistel-1.jpg ... B-17 Flying Fortresses (measurements above the epicenter of a nuclear explosion), Ryan Model 147 Lightning Bug

            40s, Germany
            project codenamed "Beethoven" (Mistel 3-C) based on Messerschmitt Bf-109E and A, Focke-Wulf

            .

            B-17 Flying Fortresses (measurements above the epicenter of a nuclear explosion), Ryan Model 147 Lightning Bug

            and to this day
      2. The comment was deleted.
    3. alauda1038
      alauda1038 April 26 2014 12: 27
      0
      harnessed for a long time let's go fast
  2. crambol
    crambol April 25 2014 08: 50
    +2
    - Until the center has begun work and construction of its facilities continues, training of future UAV operators is carried out on the basis of the Interspecific Center for Unmanned Aerial Vehicles.
    - Training begins with a theoretical training course, during which future operators study the design of the equipment and the features of its operation.
    - Having mastered theoretical knowledge, students move to the use of simulators. With the help of the latter, future specialists get the necessary skills. The training course ends with practical exercises using UAVs in a landfill.


    A lot of money and time was spent on what the boys do with radio-controlled models without these problems. Would take them by the teachers!
    1. abc_alex
      abc_alex April 25 2014 14: 48
      +6
      Ha, and you try to teach a hefty guy at least to "start" a piston engine so that he doesn't knock off his fingers. It’s not easy already. And you need not only this, you need adult men, who are military and not engineers, by the way, to teach how to use laptops and software on them. And far from all of them in physics at school even had fours.

      After all, there are no boys who are taught something after school. There are intelligence officers. the mouth is trained. And for them, sometimes copy-paste in Word is already a sweat-knocking task. :)
  3. Ev58
    Ev58 April 25 2014 09: 18
    +2
    An important, necessary and timely step.
  4. datur
    datur April 25 2014 10: 17
    +2
    Well, okay, otherwise you’re used to shouting that your mustache is gone !!!!! good
  5. inkass_98
    inkass_98 April 25 2014 10: 35
    -1
    The idea is positive, but due to little personal experience in this matter (years of neglect of such ideas affect), you will probably have to turn to the most probable opponents for help, in particular, to the Israelite religion, especially since it learns better from the mistakes of others, and they already have a fair amount of work in this area.
    1. clidon
      clidon April 25 2014 11: 46
      +2
      So already bought Israeli UAVs. Now here we are going to do our own.
  6. Wiruz
    Wiruz April 25 2014 12: 03
    +4
    So they lived to see the Russian unmanned aircraft. I will not say that I am an ardent supporter of drones, rather the opposite, but still progress! By the way, I would like to believe that Sukhoi does not monopolize this market either. The MiG already has a more or less real "Skat", I hope in the future we will see it taking off from an aircraft carrier! good
    1. clidon
      clidon April 25 2014 13: 30
      +2
      The moment has a more or less real layout of the "Scat". At least they didn't show anything else.
      1. Wiruz
        Wiruz April 25 2014 14: 07
        +2
        They say that "Sukhoi" is the strike UAV "Hunter", but no one has ever seen it. Stealth, go laughing
        1. clidon
          clidon April 25 2014 15: 49
          +1
          We have two-thirds of UAV projects such ...
  7. kodxnumx
    kodxnumx April 25 2014 13: 21
    +1
    Yes, we definitely need such a technique!
    1. MBA78
      MBA78 April 30 2014 17: 37
      0
      Here is one of the projects of the "striped" attack with the use of an UAV on military targets of the enemy ...
      1. Delivery and discharge by cargo (typically civilian) of the cargo in the immediate vicinity. 2. the cargo in flight is scattered (unpacked) into 50-100 small UAVs and attacks with lightning speed (barraging and determining the target according to the program). 3. as an attack, this type of UAV uses balls (up to chicken size) for various purposes (there are about 7 varieties of them) ... after dropping the UAV, it selects a target and attacks as a rocket. 4. the whole operation takes 5-10 minutes ... the approximate name of the operation (bee swarm)
  8. Gagarin
    Gagarin April 25 2014 13: 59
    +2
    I don’t think that we are so far behind, we started one of the first UAVs.
    Milestones and developments exist, we’ll catch up, catch up, the main thing is that the work is activated.
    Temporary downtime and inaction are also positive aspects (as with F-22 - T-50), you can take advantage of the experience of others' mistakes.
    And yet, a whole generation of bespectacled kiddies from computer clubs has grown up, which, unlike us, didn’t play football or robber Cossacks at all, but they are virtuosos in computer shooters, they go to bed with a mouse.
    UAV OPERATORS - THERE WHERE THEY ARE ABLE TO FINALLY SERVE THE HOMELAND!
  9. dizelniy
    dizelniy April 25 2014 15: 14
    +1
    Let's talk about the effectiveness of creating a UAV center in Kolomna, on the basis of the disbanded artillery school. Everyone remembers the epic of the "transfer" of the Academy. Yu.A. Gagarin to Voronezh from Monino. There were empty buildings, a training airfield, a car park with warm boxes, and most importantly about 300 candidates of military sciences and about 25 doctors without work. All specialists in the planning and use of combat aircraft in operations of various scales. It would be logical for them to propose to tackle the issue of developing ways to use UAVs and determining the needs for the type and their number in ready-to-work places, they chose the artillerymen. The State Duma Committee announced its response to the government's plan for the development of the aviation industry for the period up to 25 years, this plan provides for a reduction in funding by half a trillion rubles, and a reduction in personnel by 30%. Diploma Minister Manturov is a sociologist. The question arises: can we remove the rake from the room?
  10. capex1
    capex1 April 25 2014 16: 03
    +4
    Russia must strengthen the expansion of its weapons. By increasing the sales of our weapons, the Russian defense industry will be able to afford, without looking back (the country's budget), to develop an advanced weapon for its army that is capable of guaranteed response to any challenges with minimal casualties. And in the end it’s jobs, replenishment of the budget, the prestige of the country as a superpower.
  11. saag
    saag April 25 2014 16: 53
    +3
    Quote: SSI
    If so, where are we behind?

    electronics, electric motors, economical engines for UAVs
  12. ALEK7SANDR
    ALEK7SANDR April 25 2014 17: 50
    +2
    you need a lot of all sorts of things
  13. Alex 1977
    Alex 1977 April 25 2014 18: 55
    0
    Maddened by aggressive militaristic designs, the decaying, schizophrenic mind of the Pentagon military gave rise to a dream of soulless cybernetic killers.
    Generated by a peaceful mind, Russian unmanned aerial vehicles will become an impenetrable wall on the path of a mechanical horde.
    But seriously, it's high time. Finally, the money appeared.
    The Chinese, in general, put all simulation lovers on military records as UAV operators.
  14. gridasov
    gridasov April 25 2014 19: 45
    +2
    You can not only catch up with the countries developed in this topic, but also make an incredible breakthrough and separation. We, as physicists, developed a propulsion engine on a fundamentally different principle, from the one that exists now. Simplicity and manufacturability remain the same. BUT, the qualitative parameters of the new algorithm for organizing the hydro-gas-dynamic flow are completely different.
  15. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 April 28 2014 07: 15
    0
    That's where the Ka-50 helicopter comes in handy, like an unmanned strike.
  16. Adelman
    Adelman 9 May 2014 16: 55
    0
    Hello hello hello hello salam in half

Продолжается строительство Государственного центра беспилотной авиации

Продолжается строительство Государственного центра беспилотной авиацииВ подмосковной Коломне продолжается строительство Государственного центра беспилотной авиации министерства обороны. Новая организация в составе военного ведомства создается на базе Межвидового центра беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Задачей Государственного центра станет подготовка личного состава и обучение операторов беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА). Все работы по созданию новой организации должны быть завершены до начала следующего года.

Как сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны, в настоящее время в рамках создания Государственного центра беспилотной авиации ведутся различные работы по реконструкции существующих объектов и строительству новых. Ведется ремонт и обновление научно-исследовательских и учебных корпусов, казармы, столовой, библиотеки и ряда других объектов будущего Государственного центра. До конца года рядом с этими объектами должны появиться медицинский пункт с лазаретом, типовой универсальный спортивно-тренировочный комплекс, стадион, общежитие, а также необходимая коммунальная инфраструктура.

После завершения строительства Государственный центр беспилотной авиации займется подготовкой специалистов для различных ведомств. Организация начнет обучать военнослужащих различных подразделений, а также представителей различных силовых структур и органов исполнительной власти, которым придется работать с беспилотными летательными аппаратами. Создание Государственного центра позволит оптимизировать учебный процесс и повысить эффективность подготовки специалистов.


Пока Государственный центр не начал свою работу и продолжается строительство его объектов, обучение будущих операторов БПЛА ведется на базе Межвидового центра беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Обучение проходят военнослужащие, прошедшие отбор в соответствии с предъявляемыми требованиями к их квалификации. Обучение начинается с курса теоретической подготовки, в ходе которого будущие операторы изучают конструкцию техники и особенности ее эксплуатации. Овладев теоретическими знаниями, обучающиеся переходят к использованию тренажеров. При помощи последних будущие специалисты получают необходимые навыки. Курс обучения завершается практическими занятиями с использованием БПЛА в условиях полигона.

Дополнительной задачей Межвидового центра, а в будущем Государственного центра являются испытания новых беспилотных летательных аппаратов, предлагаемых для поставок вооруженным силам. Центр является площадкой для проведения войсковых испытаний новых БПЛА перед их принятием на вооружение. В ходе подобных мероприятий сотрудники организации проверяют реальные возможности новой техники, а также подготавливают рекомендации для строевых частей, которым придется ее использовать. При необходимости специалисты оказывают помощь и консультируют производителей беспилотной техники.

Несколько месяцев назад Минобороны опубликовало сведения о работе Межвидового центра беспилотных летательных аппаратах в прошлом году. Согласно оглашенной информации, в 2013 году эта организация подготовила 800 специалистов, имеющих навыки работы с новой техникой. Планы на текущий 2014 год подразумевают обучение и переобучение 900 операторов БПЛА. Личный состав, прошедший подготовку, отправляется служить в соответствующие подразделения всех военных округов.

В соответствии с существующими планами Государственный центр беспилотной авиации Минобороны должен начать работу в 2015 году. Структурные преобразования и строительство новых объектов позволит этой организации работать с большей эффективностью, в том числе готовить большее количество специалистов. Это позволит ускорить процесс оснащения войск беспилотными летательными аппаратами и личным составом с необходимой подготовкой.

В настоящее время в вооруженных силах и силовых структурах России используются только разведывательные БПЛА разных классов. Такая техника позволяет подразделениям вести разведку позиций противника и наблюдать за необходимыми районами. Некоторые из используемых беспилотников оснащаются комбинированной системой наблюдения с видеокамерой и тепловизором, что позволяет вести наблюдение в любое время суток.

Примечательно, что имеющиеся в войсках БПЛА используются не только в военных целях. Сейчас несколько подразделений, оснащенных такой техникой, участвуют в тушении пожаров в Челябинской области. Беспилотники «Застава» и «Орлан» действуют с Чебаркульского полигона, а тяжелые БПЛА «Форпост» перебазированы на аэродром Шагол. Задачей операторов этих систем является наблюдение за обстановкой в лесных массивах и обнаружение возгораний. Полученная информация передается соответствующим подразделениям МЧС, которые занимаются непосредственным тушением пожаров.

В дальнейшем у Государственного центра беспилотной авиации прибавится работы. Сейчас идет разработка новых БПЛА нескольких типов разных классов, в том числе тяжелых и ударных. По-видимому, по достижении проектами соответствующих стадий проверкой новой техники займутся именно специалисты Государственного центра. После принятия новых БПЛА на вооружение Центр начнет подготовку операторов этой техники.


По материалам сайтов:
http://aex.ru/
http://mil.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Афиноген 25 апреля 2014 08:36
    Давно пора это сделать, а то мы сильно отстали в этой области.
    1. LaGlobal 25 апреля 2014 09:33
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Давно пора это сделать, а то мы сильно отстали в этой области.


      -да, действительно, против фактов не поспоришь. К сожалению в этой области у нас не все так гладко, как хотелось бы.
    2. ССИ 25 апреля 2014 15:06
      Цитата: Афиноген
      а то мы сильно отстали в этой области.

      Скажите, а Буран может считаться беспилотником? Если да, то где мы отстали?
      1. с-т Petrov 25 апреля 2014 15:17
        В свое время мы опережали всех по беспилотникам. Буран, Ту-143 и тд.
        Потом пришла демократия, 80% промышленности было спилено еще до наступления 2000-х., разорваны технологические цепочки производства. Многие узлы теперь пролизводятся "заграницей" и тд.

        Так что думаю сейчас собрать новый Буран будет нереально. Надо будет возводить новые заводы по комплектующим и тд.

        Поэтому и отстали, хотя раньше были впереди планеты всей.

        Центр нужен. Нужен концерн потипа ОАК, только какой нибудь ОАБК. Нужны крупные корпорации. Ну и поддержка Кремля. Я думаю доведут до ума. Примеры положительные есть. Деньги в казне есть. Вменяемый курс - есть.

        Самое главное - пришло понимание по кадрам. Необходимо повышение зарплат и пенсий в ОПК. Рогозин обещал в 13-14-15 годах сделать это. Посмотрим.
        1. clidon 25 апреля 2014 15:50
          Мы не опережали всех по беспилотникам - но отставание было не столь велико.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. почтальон 26 апреля 2014 01:12
          Цитата: с-т Petrov
          В свое время мы опережали всех по беспилотникам. Буран, Ту-143 и тд.

          НЕТ,не верно. ОТСТАВАЛИ
          1.Буран -не БПЛА,все же определение UAV это летательный аппарат без экипажа на борту. Буран - орбитальный корабль-самолёт (ВКС) (праактически ВСЕ наши спускаемые КА осуществляли посадку в автоматическом режиме,... праада там допуск угла входа 10°,а у Бурана 20')..
          Да и 1н(! всего то ) полет бета-версии Бурана в автоматическом режиме,под сопровождением над акваторией Тихого океана : корабль измерительного комплекса ВМФ СССР «Маршал Неделин» и научно-исследовательское судно АН СССР «Космонавт Георгий Добровольский».....
          тогда и все ЗР -"БПЛА"
          2.Ту-143 от 1970, а Ryan FirebeeQ-2/KDA-1 с 1955 ,и во всю во Вьетнаме

          ==========
          1ый: "живой" Queen Bee радиоуправляемая мишень из Фейри III F |1931-1935)

          2ой :DH.82B Queen Bee /1935

          3ий: Curtiss N2C-2 NAF drone 1938-39

          4ый:Culver Dart / Cadet / A-8 / PQ-8 /1939-1941/ (фото только его "база")
          почтальон
          1. почтальон 26 апреля 2014 01:26
            5ый Radioplane OQ-2 /1935-1941/ нп их основе OQ-3/TDD-2 и OQ-14/TDD-3 (армия США / ВМС США ).

            Собирала их,кстати Мерлин Монро на заводе Radioplane

            6ой Макдоннелл 'T2D2-1 Katydid " (США, с. 1942)

            и тд.: TDR-1,GM-1,BQ-7 и BQ-8, ФАУ-1, (да и 2) проект под кодовым названием "Бетховен" ( Mistel 3-C) на базе Мессершмитт Bf-109E и A,Фокке-Вульф http://www.warbirdsresourcegroup.org/LRG/images/mistel-1.jpg ... B-17 Flying Fortresses (замеры над эпицентром ядерного взрыва),Ryan Model 147 Lightning Bug

            40-е,Германия
            проект под кодовым названием "Бетховен" ( Mistel 3-C) на базе Мессершмитт Bf-109E и A,Фокке-Вульф

            ....

            B-17 Flying Fortresses (замеры над эпицентром ядерного взрыва),Ryan Model 147 Lightning Bug

            и по сегоднящний день
            почтальон
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. alauda1038 26 апреля 2014 12:27
      долго запрягали поедем быстро
  2. crambol 25 апреля 2014 08:50
    - Пока центр не начал работу и продолжается строительство его объектов, обучение будущих операторов БПЛА ведется на базе Межвидового центра беспилотных летательных аппаратов.
    - Обучение начинается с курса теоретической подготовки, в ходе которого будущие операторы изучают конструкцию техники и особенности ее эксплуатации.
    - Овладев теоретическими знаниями, обучающиеся переходят к использованию тренажеров. При помощи последних будущие специалисты получают необходимые навыки. Курс обучения завершается практическими занятиями с использованием БПЛА в условиях полигона.


    Потрачена уйма денег и времени на то, что пацаны делают с радиоуправляемыми моделями без этих проблем. Взяли бы их преподавателями!
    1. abc_alex 25 апреля 2014 14:48
      Ха, а вы попробуйте научить здоровенного дядьку хотя бы "ручному старту" поршневого движка так, чтобы он себе пальцы не отшибал. Уже это непросто. А нужно не только это, нужно взрослых мужиков, которые военные и не инженеры, кстати, обучить использовать ноутбуки и ПО на них. А у них далеко не у всех по физике в школе были даже четверки.

      Там ведь не пацанов после школы чему-то обучают. Там офицеров из развед. рот обучают. А для них порой копи-паст в ворде уже задача вышибающая пот. :)
  3. ev58 25 апреля 2014 09:18
    Важный, нужный и своевременный шаг.
    ev58
  4. datur 25 апреля 2014 10:17
    ну вот и ладненько ,а то привыкли кричать, что усе пропало!!!!! good
  5. inkass_98 25 апреля 2014 10:35
    Затея положительная, но по причине малого собственного опыта в этом деле (сказываются годы пренебрежения к таким идеям) придется, видимо, обращаться за помощью к наиболее вероятным противникам, в частности - к ридной Израильщине, тем более, что учится лучше на чужих ошибках, а они уже имеют в этой сфере изрядные наработки.
    1. clidon 25 апреля 2014 11:46
      Так уже купили израильские БПЛА. Теперь вот свои собираемся делать.
  6. Wiruz 25 апреля 2014 12:03
    Вот и дожили до русской беспилотной авиации. Не скажу что я ярый сторонник беспилотников, скорее наоборот, но всё же прогресс! Кстати, хочется верить что "Сухой" не монополизирует и этот рынок. У МиГа уже есть более-менее реальный "Скат", надеюсь в будущем увидим его взлетающего с авианосца! good
    1. clidon 25 апреля 2014 13:30
      У мига есть более менее реальный макет "Ската". По крайней мере больше они ничего не демонстрировали.
      1. Wiruz 25 апреля 2014 14:07
        Говорят, что "Сухого" есть ударный БПЛА "Охотник", только вот его никто и никогда не видел. Стелс, поди laughing
        1. clidon 25 апреля 2014 15:49
          У нас две трети проектов БПЛА такие...
  7. kod3001 25 апреля 2014 13:21
    Да точно нам нужна такая техника!
    1. MBA78 30 апреля 2014 17:37
      вот один из проектов атаки "полосатыми" с использованием бпла на объекты военного предназначения противника...
      1.доставка и сброс грузовым (типо гражданским) самолетом груза в непосредственной близости. 2.груз в полете рассыпается (распаковывается) на 50-100 мелких бпла и молниеносто атакует (баражируя и определяя по программе цели). 3.в качестве атаки данный тип бпла использует шарики (размером до куринного) разного предназначения (их около 7 разновидностей)... после сброса бпла выбирает цель и атакует в качестве ракеты. 4.вся операция занимает 5-10 мин ... примерное название операции (пчелиный рой)
      MBA78
  8. Gagarin 25 апреля 2014 13:59
    Не думаю что мы настолько уж сильно отстали, начинали мы БПЛА одни из первых.
    Заделы и наработки существуют, подтянемся, наверстаем, главное что работы активизированы.
    Временный простой и бездействие имеют и положительные стороны (как с F-22 - Т-50) можно воспользоваться опытом чужих ошибок.
    И ещё, подросло целое поколение пацанчиков-очкариков из компьютерных клубов, которые в отличии от нас с вами, вообще не играли ни в футбол ни в казаков-разбойников, но они виртуозы в компьютерных стрелялках, они с мышкой спать ложатся.
    ОПЕРАТОРЫ БПЛА - ВОТ ГДЕ ОНИ СМОГУТ НАКОНЕЦ ПОСЛУЖИТЬ РОДИНЕ!
    Gagarin
  9. dizelniy 25 апреля 2014 15:14
    Поговорим об эффективности создания в Коломне, на базе расформированного артиллерийского училища центра БПЛА. Всем памятна эпопея по "перевозу" академии им. Ю.А. Гагарина в Воронеж из Монино. Остались пустые корпуса, учебный аэродром, автопарк с тёплыми боксами, а главное без работы около 300 кандидатов военных наук и около 25 докторов. Все специалисты по планированию и применению боевой авиации в операциях различного масштаба. Логично было бы им предложить заняться вопросом развития способов применения БПЛА и определения потребностей в типаже и их количестве на готовых к работе местах, выбрали артилеристов. Комитет госдумы огласил свой отзыв на план правительства по развитию авиационной отрасли на период до 25г., в данном плане предусмотрено сокращение финансирование на пол триллиона руб., и сокращение персонала работников на 30%. Министр Мантуров по диплому социолог. Возникает вопрос: может грабли уберём из комнаты?
    dizelniy
  10. capex1 25 апреля 2014 16:03
    Россия должна усилить экспансию своего оружия. За счет увеличения продаж нашего вооружения, российская оборонка сможет позволить себе без оглядки назад(бюджет страны) разрабатывать для своей армии продвинутое оружие, которое способно гарантированно ответить на любые вызовы с минимальными людскими потерями. И в конце концов это рабочие места, пополнение бюджета, престиж страны как сверхдержавы.
  11. saag 25 апреля 2014 16:53
    Цитата: ССИ
    Если да, то где мы отстали?

    электроника, электродвигатели, экономичные двигатели для БПЛА
  12. ALEK7SANDR 25 апреля 2014 17:50
    надо много всяких таких штук
    ALEK7SANDR
  13. Алексей 1977 25 апреля 2014 18:55
    Обезумивший от агрессивных милитаристических замыслов загнивающий, шизофренический разум пентагоновской военщины породил целый сном бездушных кибернетических убийц.
    Порожденные мирным разумом российские беспилотные летательные аппараты непробиваемым стеной станут на пути механической орды.
    А если серьезно, то давно пора. Наконец-то деньги появились.
    Китайцы вообще всех любителей симуляторов на воен учет ставят как операторов БЛА.
    Алексей 1977
  14. gridasov 25 апреля 2014 19:45
    Можно не только догонять развитые в данной тематике страны, но и совершить невероятный рывок и отрыв. Мы , как физики разработали двигатель-движитель на принципиально ином принципе, от того который существует сейчас. Простота и технологичность остаются на прежнем уровне. НО качественные параметры нового алгоритма организации гидро газо динамического потока совершенно иные.
  15. vladsolo56 28 апреля 2014 07:15
    Вот уж где пригодится вертолет Ка-50, как беспилотный ударный.
    vladsolo56
  16. Adelman 9 мая 2014 16:55
    Привет привет привет привет, как сам, салам пополам
    Adelman

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня