Military Review

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation considers that the USA should influence Kiev "wards"

31
According to the INTERFAX.RU, the Russian Foreign Ministry urged the US to use all its influence on the Kiev government to convince him to refrain from committing rash actions.


“The unpredictability of the development of the situation in the south-eastern regions of Ukraine, where regular military units, special forces and ultranationalist paramilitary forces are thrown against the population, requires urgent action to force the Kiev authorities in charge of restraint and non-use of force,” the agency website said.

As noted by newsru.com, on 23 and 24 on April, telephone conversations were scheduled between Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov and US Secretary of State J. Kerry, who “unfortunately did not take place.”

It is worth noting that the positions of the American and Russian sides in the operations carried out by Kiev in the south-east of Ukraine are directly opposite.

As the ITAR-TASS, US State Department spokesman Jen Psaki said that the actions of the Ukrainian authorities are legitimate. “The legitimate government of Ukraine rules the entire country,” she said. “They have the right to maintain calm, stability and order.”

Information Agency "Vesti" reports that the program “Sunday Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” on Russia-1 TV channel was made by Russia's ambassador to the UN, Vitaly Churkin, who made several statements on resolving the crisis in Ukraine.

Churkin said that during a telephone conversation, UN General Secretary Ban Ki-moon proposed to publicly condemn the use of force in the south-east of Ukraine. The diplomat said that currently the UN Secretariat is taking a neutral position in the Ukrainian issue.

He also recalled that "the Federation Council issued a mandate to the President of the Russian Federation to use the armed forces on the territory of Ukraine", which can be used "in the event of a worse development of events." “This opportunity is always in our hands. But, of course, it would not be desirable, - Churkin added. “Now the main task is the de-escalation of the conflict.”

As noted by newsru.comEarlier, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov announced the conditions for the entry of armed forces into Ukraine. According to him, this will happen "in the case of direct infringement of the interests of Russia and Russian citizens." “If we are attacked, naturally, we will defend ourselves,” he added.
Photos used:
http://www.newsru.com/
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alez
    Alez April 25 2014 08: 14
    +7
    I think that our specialists, civilian men, are already present inside the DPR, wait for X hour. And then bang Ukraine slipped, woke up all in a cast, there was no piece of territory.
    1. mamont5
      mamont5 April 25 2014 08: 35
      +4
      Weapons would help the guys in the Donbass.
      1. Turkir
        Turkir April 25 2014 09: 51
        0
        Now this is the main thing.
        1. Danafxnumx
          Danafxnumx April 25 2014 10: 20
          +1
          Quote: Turkir
          Now this is the main thing.

          really?
          even well-armed 2000 people will not be able to hold out against the 11 000 soldiers with equipment for a long time ...
          the main thing is to prevent bloodshed ...

          as for our specialists, everything that happens in the DPR is all the more strange, because, to be honest, the self-defense men behave far from professionally ...
          seized the buildings and sit ... why are we sitting, why are we sitting? what are your future plans?
          they don’t control the territory of Donbas ...
          1. Ivan_Ivanov
            Ivan_Ivanov April 25 2014 10: 25
            0
            What does Kerry mean


  2. Afinogen
    Afinogen April 25 2014 08: 15
    +8
    The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation considers that the USA should influence Kiev "wards"


    And what is there to influence? They are the Americans and drive the junta to kill their people. It is necessary to call things directly by their proper names.
    1. from punk
      from punk April 25 2014 09: 09
      +3
      Quote: Athenogen
      And what is there to influence? They are the Americans and drive the junta to kill their people. You have to call a spade a spade

      Joseph Biden in Kiev at a meeting of the Government of Ukraine sat in the place of the President of Ukraine. I just do not know what else to say. Everything seems to be clear
  3. rugor
    rugor April 25 2014 08: 15
    +2
    Mattresses are just pulling us into this mess. No one will enter the troops. There are other support methods. The difference in the forces of the Ukrainian army and the defenders of eastern cities is not great, but the moral attitude is amazing!
    1. mnbv199
      mnbv199 April 25 2014 08: 51
      +4

      On April 25, there was a live telephone call on FM radio with correspondent Elena Sokolova from Washington. So, according to her words, D. Kerry made a statement on Russia late at night.
      He said that Russia would regret its policy in Ukraine, additional sanctions would be introduced, economic and political relations would be interrupted, and much more terrible.
      But in his speech the main thing was not content, but as he said it. As many correspondents noted, D. Kerry has calm and restraint. But this time the performance was just something! He was very annoyed and emotional. His annoyance at Ukraine was surprising to everyone. Moreover, on his initiative, Sergey Viktorovich Lavrov did not have a telephone conversation.
      What pissed off D. Kerry is hard to say. Maybe the words of S. Shoigu, and he said the following: “The forces are clearly unequal. The go-ahead for the use of weapons against civilians in their country has already been given. If this military machine is not stopped today, this will lead to a large number of dead and wounded, ”it may be the displacement of large forces of Russian troops near the Ukrainian border.
      Although, Elena Sokolova claims that the Indians can be the cause of irritation!
      The fact is that they want to lay an oil pipeline across Canada and the USA, and this will be a decent distance. About the fact that the environment will be seriously disrupted, this is half the trouble. But the fact that the pipeline passes through the sacred lands of the ancestors of the Indians is a fact! And with this, the Indians do not want to measure themselves either. They held a protest in Washington. Activists rode out onto the streets on horseback, and moved in a column in the center of the city. And then they held a rally concert, with a national touch. A participant in the action said: “This is simply not right. We cannot allow the construction of an oil pipeline. The foreign influence on our country is to blame for everything. We are the indigenous people of America, gathered here to protest. ” Moreover, they say that the protest will continue.
      But I’m wondering if the protests of the Indians will lead to a referendum .......
      Anyway. Since the statement was made by D. Kerry late at night, we Russians (of different nationalities) say this: "The morning is wiser than the evening."
      So sleep well Kerry, sleep ....

      author: mnbv199

      Why didn't he call me?
      1. shaman-25rus
        shaman-25rus April 25 2014 08: 58
        +2
        It is necessary to send peacekeeping troops to America. Very polite. soldier
      2. inkass_98
        inkass_98 April 25 2014 09: 28
        +4
        Quote: mnbv199
        Why didn't he call me?

        Reply from Churkin:
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. anfil
        anfil April 25 2014 09: 51
        +1
        He was very annoyed and emotional.
      5. Not angry
        Not angry April 25 2014 13: 57
        0
        Quote: mnbv199
        The fact is that they want to lay an oil pipeline across Canada and the USA, and this will be a decent distance. About the fact that the environment will be seriously disrupted, this is half the trouble. But the fact that the pipeline passes through the sacred lands of the ancestors of the Indians is a fact! And with this, the Indians do not want to measure themselves either. They held a protest in Washington. Activists rode out onto the streets on horseback, and moved in a column in the center of the city. And then they held a rally concert, with a national touch. A participant in the action said: “This is simply not right. We cannot allow the construction of an oil pipeline. The foreign influence on our country is to blame for everything. We are the indigenous people of America, gathered here to protest. ” Moreover, they say that the protest will continue.



        A spark there would be a kerosene to add good casserole. laughing
  4. Kodar 75
    Kodar 75 April 25 2014 08: 18
    +5
    Judge those goddamn firebusters! Hypocrites!
  5. their
    their April 25 2014 08: 18
    +3
    America is affecting just the opposite, it requires the Kiev authorities to unleash a massacre against future promises to give loans to Ukraine. The junta is doing its best and making pictures from the battlefield like yesterday, but they are afraid they themselves do not want Russia to intervene, realizing that they will be able to put an end to their political career later.
  6. Grenz
    Grenz April 25 2014 08: 20
    +3
    It is clear that this is a curtsy in the direction of world public opinion. In fact, of course, there can be no talk of any US intervention in the process that the Americans themselves began.
    Lavrov simply warns the further development of events.
    America, we told you, and what have you done with your junta in Ukraine.
    Now do not blame me - our right to protect the Russian people acquires a legal basis.
    1. their
      their April 25 2014 08: 34
      +3
      Quote: grenz
      It is clear that this is a curtsy in the direction of world public opinion. In fact, of course, there can be no talk of any US intervention in the process that the Americans themselves began.
      Lavrov simply warns the further development of events.
      America, we told you, and what have you done with your junta in Ukraine.
      Now do not blame me - our right to protect the Russian people acquires a legal basis.


      The position of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation is too helpful and too diplomatic towards those who wish to unleash a full-scale conflict by drawing the Russian Federation into it. The pre-war situation is on the way, the enemy is known, and we are all trying to protect ourselves from future condemnations of the "world community" and to voice senseless warnings to countries that have long designated us as an enemy and are waging war on all fronts.
      1. Danafxnumx
        Danafxnumx April 25 2014 10: 25
        0
        Quote: sus
        The position of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation is too helpful and too diplomatic towards those who wish to unleash a full-scale conflict by drawing the Russian Federation into it. The pre-war situation is on the way, the enemy is known, and we are all trying to protect ourselves from future condemnations of the "world community" and to voice senseless warnings to countries that have long designated us as an enemy and are waging war on all fronts.

        And what do you suggest?
        start a third world and the whole world in ruin?
  7. Giant thought
    Giant thought April 25 2014 08: 22
    +4
    The Americans will only add gas to the bonfire of Ukrainian chaos.
    1. from punk
      from punk April 25 2014 09: 20
      +1
      Quote: Thought Giant
      The Americans will only add gas to the bonfire of Ukrainian chaos.

      not a big digression, but on the topic, if I look at the news, I get the impression that Poland and the Baltic States are trying to steer Poland right now. Of course, with the support of mattresses. Poland (just think) requires Germany to remove the moratorium on shale gas production. It’s clear that these are squeals and Germans it will not be tolerated. but if the Poles are already barking at one of the most powerful countries in the world, then I don’t understand the damn thing anymore. America splits Europe for money
      1. Danafxnumx
        Danafxnumx April 25 2014 10: 27
        0
        Quote: punk
        for the money america splits and europe

        so this is the main goal of this whole cat ...
        Yes, of course, America wants to give us a fuck too, but this is not its main goal ...
        in fact, we are not conducting any serious business with America, which cannot be said about Europe and the euro ...
  8. Hyperboreas
    Hyperboreas April 25 2014 08: 22
    +5
    I think that Ukraine needs to put a tough ultimatum. Either they stop all hostilities and begin to listen to the Hugo-East, or we introduce armed forces into their territory to force them into peace. And spit on the mattresses!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. their
      their April 25 2014 08: 40
      +4
      Quote: Hyperborea
      I think that Ukraine needs to put a tough ultimatum. Either they stop all hostilities and begin to listen to the Hugo-East, or we introduce armed forces into their territory to force them into peace. And spit on the mattresses!


      A tough ultimatum needs to be announced in the direction of the enemy - the United States, to begin to block the activities of American companies and their satellites in the Russian Federation, who did not flatter about Russia at the UN, PACE. Then they will tighten their tail, and only in this way is it possible to prevent a war now.
    3. AnaBat
      AnaBat April 25 2014 09: 23
      0
      The junta must free busy institutions, the president’s apportaments and the supreme parliament! soldier
  9. serega.fedotov
    serega.fedotov April 25 2014 08: 23
    +1
    Natsyk sent an army-troops quietly sabotaged the orders of the junta! They sent reservists — they donated equipment to their homes! They sent maydanuts — these were only from under the silence, and into the bushes! Yesterday they sent the National Guard and mercenaries (it seems like the detachments) —one e. with shame fled! True, even ate!
  10. AleksPol
    AleksPol April 25 2014 08: 23
    +6
    Already got US and EU With their double standards
  11. sledge
    sledge April 25 2014 08: 24
    +1
    Pen.do.siya pushes the junta with all its might to commit provocations in order to draw Russia into a full-blown military conflict
  12. Roman1970
    Roman1970 April 25 2014 08: 24
    0
    They won’t influence anyone ... They won’t interrogate snow in winter ...
  13. Turk
    Turk April 25 2014 08: 25
    +1
    “The legal government of Ukraine governs the whole country,” she said. “They have the right to maintain calm, stability and order.”
  14. Name
    Name April 25 2014 08: 26
    +3
    ... Sergey Lavrov announced the conditions for the introduction of armed forces into the territory of Ukraine ...and it seems that the detention of NTV journalists is one of those, because ..."this will happen (the entry of the RF Armed Forces)" in the event of direct infringement of the interests of Russia and Russian citizens "...", and this is an attack on RUSSIA. And motivation can be easily provided ... A.
  15. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad April 25 2014 08: 34
    +6
    Most likely, Russia should influence the United States. They only understand the harsh impact. For example, something like this.
  16. Patriot2012
    Patriot2012 April 25 2014 08: 47
    +2
    "According to ITAR-TASS, the spokesman for the US State Department Jen Psaki said that the actions of the Ukrainian authorities are legal." The legal government of Ukraine governs the entire country, - she said. - They have the right to maintain peace, stability and order. "
    What are these souks then coming to Syria, there, too, a legitimate government governs their country and they have the right to maintain calm, stability and order.
    Everything, it’s useless to prove something to these freaks, we need to act as we consider it necessary and not look at anyone — Truth is behind us.
  17. necha265
    necha265 April 25 2014 09: 05
    0
    These all sorts of "perestroika", "reset", "tolerance" as well as "democracy" are very offensive words for the Slav in the form in which they are presented by the State Department! So damn it, and I want to start making friends with them !! angry
  18. Espado
    Espado April 25 2014 09: 25
    +4
    Diplomats will always remain diplomats. Fight to the last.

    And the USA is like an old dog. It’s not the same strength to bite, he didn’t raise an heir, because he was afraid of a competitor, there are no friends, because he was friends not out of respect, but because of fear. But in the end - only the matured children of the enemies, and they are friendly.
  19. Turkir
    Turkir April 25 2014 09: 55
    0
    Weapons to protect citizens of Donetsk, Lugansk regions, to protect citizens from the Nazis.
    Weapons are the best argument.
  20. nicollider
    nicollider April 25 2014 10: 23
    0
    Diplomats are such diplomats. If you translate into Russian from the diplomatic, it works, order your subordinates to stop the mess
  21. kelevra
    kelevra April 25 2014 10: 53
    +1
    I’m already tired of the statement of our Foreign Ministry that the United States should influence the situation! These are our geopolitical and national interests in Ukraine that are now being resolved, we must climb both legs there and protect those who are being persecuted!
  22. Polevik
    Polevik April 25 2014 12: 48
    +1
    Quote: kelevra
    I’m already tired of the statement of our Foreign Ministry that the United States should influence the situation! These are our geopolitical and national interests in Ukraine that are now being resolved, we must climb both legs there and protect those who are being persecuted!


    Do you really think that the Foreign Ministry is acting incorrectly? Weird!
    And here I think that there are seasoned wolves. And they know what they are doing. They know very well.
  23. sv68
    sv68 April 25 2014 15: 45
    0
    it can be considered right only that America can’t be redone; to influence Kiev in the American sense means to unleash a civil war in full, blaming Russia

МИД РФ считает, что США должны повлиять на «опекаемый» ими Киев

МИД РФ считает, что США должны повлиять на «опекаемый» ими КиевПо сообщению INTERFAX.RU, российский МИД призвал США использовать все свое влияние на киевское правительство, чтобы убедить его воздержаться от совершения опрометчивых действий.

«Непредсказуемость развития ситуации в юго-восточных регионах Украины, где против населения брошены регулярные воинские части, спецподразделения и ультранационалистические военизированные формирования, требует срочных действий по принуждению опекаемых США киевских властей к сдержанности и неприменению силы», - говорится в сообщении на сайте ведомства.

Как отмечает newsru.com, на 23 и 24 апреля были запланированы телефонные разговоры между министром иностранных дел РФ С.В.Лавровым и Госсекретарем США Дж.Керри, которые, «к сожалению, не состоялись».


Стоит отметить, что позиции американской и российской сторон по проводимой Киевом операции на юго-востоке Украины прямо противоположны.

Как сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС, официальный представитель Госдепа США Джен Псаки заявила, что действия украинских властей законны. «Законное правительство Украины управляет всей страной, - отметила она. - У них есть право поддерживать спокойствие, стабильность и порядок».

Информационное агентство «Вести» сообщает, что в программе «Воскресный вечер с Владимиром Соловьевым» на телеканале «Россия-1» выступил поспред России при ООН Виталий Чуркин, который сделал несколько заявлений об урегулировании кризиса на территории Украины.

Чуркин рассказал, что во время телефонного разговора предложил генсеку ООН Пан Ги Муну публично осудить применение силы на юго-востоке Украины. Дипломат уточнил, что в настоящий момент секретариат ООН занимает нейтральную позицию в украинском вопросе.

Также он напомнил, что «Совет Федерации выдал мандат президенту РФ на использование вооруженных сил на территории Украины», которым можно воспользоваться «в случае худшего развития событий». «Эта возможность всегда имеется в наших руках. Но, конечно, не хотелось бы, - добавил Чуркин. - Сейчас главная задача - деэскалация конфликта».

Как отмечает newsru.com, ранее глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров озвучил условия ввода вооруженных сил на территорию Украины. По его словам, это произойдет «в случае непосредственного ущемления интересов России и российских граждан». «Если на нас нападут, естественно, мы будем защищаться», - добавил он.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.newsru.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Alez 25 апреля 2014 08:14
    Думаю, что внутри ДНР уже присутствуют наши специалисты -гражданские человечки, ждут часа Х. А потом бац Украина подскользнулась, очнулась вся в гипсе, куска территории нет.
    1. mamont5 25 апреля 2014 08:35
      Оружием бы помочь ребятам в Донбассе.
      1. Turkir 25 апреля 2014 09:51
        Сейчас это главное.
        1. DanaF1 25 апреля 2014 10:20
          Цитата: Turkir
          Сейчас это главное.

          неужели?
          даже хорошо вооруженные 2000 человек не смогут долго продержаться против 11 000 солдат с техникой...
          главное - не допустить кровопролития...

          что касается наших специалистов, то все происходящее в ДНР тем более странно, потому что, если честно, самообороновцы ведут себя далеко не профессионально...
          захватили здания и сидим... чего сидим, зачем сидим? какие дальнейшие планы?
          территорию Донбаса они не контролируют...
          1. Ivan_Ivanov 25 апреля 2014 10:25
            Что имеет ввиду Керри


  2. Афиноген 25 апреля 2014 08:15
    МИД РФ считает, что США должны повлиять на «опекаемый» ими Киев


    А что тут влиять? Это америкосы и гонят хунту убивать свой народ. Надо называть прямо вещи своими именами.
    1. punk 25 апреля 2014 09:09
      Цитата: Афиноген
      А что тут влиять? Это америкосы и гонят хунту убивать свой народ. Надо называть прямо вещи своими именами

      джозеф байден в киеве на заседании правительства украины сидел на месте президента украины.я просто не знаю что еще говорить.кажется все ясно
  3. rugor 25 апреля 2014 08:15
    Матрасники просто втягивают нас в эту заваруху. Войска вводить никто не будет. Есть и другие методы поддержки. Разница в силах армии Украины и защитников восточных городов не велика, а вот моральный настрой разителен!
    1. mnbv199 25 апреля 2014 08:51

      25 апреля по радио "FM" было прямое, телефонное включение с корреспондентом Еленой Соколовой из Вашингтона. Так вот, с её слов Д. Керри поздно ночью сделал заявление по России.
      Он говорил, что Россия пожалеет о своей политики на Украине, будут введены дополнительные санкции, будут прерваны экономические и политические взаимоотношения и много всякой другой жути.
      Но в его речи было главное не содержание, а как он это сказал. Как отметили многие корреспонденты, Д. Керри обладает спокойствием и выдержкой. Но в это раз выступление было просто нечто! Он был сильно раздражён и эмоционален. Его раздражение по поводу Украины было удивительно для всех. Мало того, по его инициативе не состоялся телефонный разговор Сергеем Викторовичем Лавровым.
      Что вывело из себя Д. Керри трудно сказать. Может слова С. Шойгу, а он сказал следующие: «Силы явно неравны. Отмашка на применение оружия против мирных жителей своей страны уже дана. Если сегодня эту военную машину не остановить, то это приведет к большому числу погибших и раненых», может быть перемещениями крупных сил российских войск возле украинской границы.
      Хотя, Елена Соколова утверждает, что причиной раздражённости могут быть индейцы!
      Дело в том, что по территории Канады и США хотят проложить нефтепровод, а это будет приличное расстояние. Про то, что будет серьёзно нарушена экология это половина беды. А вот то, что нефтепровод пройдёт через священные земли предков индейцев это факт! И с этим индейцы, смериться ни как не хотят. Они провели в Вашингтоне акцию протеста. Активисты выехали на улицы на лошадях, и колонной двинулись по центру города. А затем провели митинг-концерт, с национальным колоритом. Участница акции говорят: «Это просто не правильно. Мы не можем допустить строительства нефтепровода. Во всем виновато иностранное влияние на нашу страну. Мы - коренные жители Америки, собрались здесь, чтобы выразить свой протест.» Более того, они говорят, что протест будет продолжаться и дальше.
      А мне вот интересно, не приведут ли протесты индейцев к референдуму ...... .
      Ну, да ладно. Так как заявление было сделано Д. Керри поздно ночью, то мы русские (разных национальностей) говорим так: "Утро вечера мудренее."
      Так, что спи спокойно Керри, спи ... .

      автор: mnbv199

      Почему он мне не позвонил?
      mnbv199
      1. shaman-25rus 25 апреля 2014 08:58
        Надо ввести миротворческие войска в Америку. Оч-чень вежливые. soldier
      2. inkass_98 25 апреля 2014 09:28
        Цитата: mnbv199
        Почему он мне не позвонил?

        Ответ от Чуркина:
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. anfil 25 апреля 2014 09:51
        Он был сильно раздражён и эмоционален.
      5. Не злой 25 апреля 2014 13:57
        Цитата: mnbv199
        Дело в том, что по территории Канады и США хотят проложить нефтепровод, а это будет приличное расстояние. Про то, что будет серьёзно нарушена экология это половина беды. А вот то, что нефтепровод пройдёт через священные земли предков индейцев это факт! И с этим индейцы, смериться ни как не хотят. Они провели в Вашингтоне акцию протеста. Активисты выехали на улицы на лошадях, и колонной двинулись по центру города. А затем провели митинг-концерт, с национальным колоритом. Участница акции говорят: «Это просто не правильно. Мы не можем допустить строительства нефтепровода. Во всем виновато иностранное влияние на нашу страну. Мы - коренные жители Америки, собрались здесь, чтобы выразить свой протест.» Более того, они говорят, что протест будет продолжаться и дальше.



        Искра есть туда бы керосинчика подлить хороший кастерок получится. laughing
        Не злой
  4. Кодар75 25 апреля 2014 08:18
    Судить бы этих разжигателей чертовых! Лицемеров!
    Кодар75
  5. sus 25 апреля 2014 08:18
    Америка влияет как раз наоборот, требует от властей Киева развязывать бойню под будущие обещания выдать Украине кредиты. Хунта изо всех сил старается и делает картинки с поле боя как вчера, но боится и сами не хотят чтобы Россия вмешивалась, понимая что на их политической карьере можно будет потом поставить крест.
    sus
  6. grenz 25 апреля 2014 08:20
    Понятно, что это реверанс в сторону мирового общественного мнения. На самом деле, конечно, ни о каком вмешательстве США не может быть и речи в процесс, который американцы сами и начали.
    Лавров просто предупреждает дальнейшее развитие событий.
    Америка, мы ведь вам говорили, а вы что со своей хунтой натворили на Украине.
    Теперь не обессудьте - наше право на защиту русского народа приобретает законную основу.
    grenz
    1. sus 25 апреля 2014 08:34
      Цитата: grenz
      Понятно, что это реверанс в сторону мирового общественного мнения. На самом деле, конечно, ни о каком вмешательстве США не может быть и речи в процесс, который американцы сами и начали.
      Лавров просто предупреждает дальнейшее развитие событий.
      Америка, мы ведь вам говорили, а вы что со своей хунтой натворили на Украине.
      Теперь не обессудьте - наше право на защиту русского народа приобретает законную основу.


      Позиция МИДа РФ слишком услужлива и чересчур дипломатична по отношению к тем кто желает развязать полномасштабный конфликт втянув в него РФ. Предвоенная ситуация на носу, враг известен, а мы всё пытаемся оградить себя от будущих осуждений "мирового сообщества" и озвучивать бессмысленные предупреждения , странам которые уже нас давно обозначили как врага и ведут войну по всем фронтам.
      sus
      1. DanaF1 25 апреля 2014 10:25
        Цитата: sus
        Позиция МИДа РФ слишком услужлива и чересчур дипломатична по отношению к тем кто желает развязать полномасштабный конфликт втянув в него РФ. Предвоенная ситуация на носу, враг известен, а мы всё пытаемся оградить себя от будущих осуждений "мирового сообщества" и озвучивать бессмысленные предупреждения , странам которые уже нас давно обозначили как врага и ведут войну по всем фронтам.

        а что вы предлагаете?
        начать третью мировую и весь мир в труху?
  7. Гигант мысли 25 апреля 2014 08:22
    Америкосы будут только подливать бензинчик в костёр украинского хаоса.
    1. punk 25 апреля 2014 09:20
      Цитата: Гигант мысли
      Америкосы будут только подливать бензинчик в костёр украинского хаоса.

      не большое отступление но по теме если посмотреть новости то у меня складывается впечетление что в европе пытается сейчас рулить польша и прибалтика.конечно при подержки матрасников.польша(только подумайте)требует от германии снять мараторий на добычу сланцевого газа.понятно что это визги и немцы это не потерпят.но если уже поляки гавкают на одну из самых сильных стран в мире то я уже не хрена не понимаю.за деньги америка раскалывает и европу
      1. DanaF1 25 апреля 2014 10:27
        Цитата: punk
        за деньги америка раскалывает и европу

        так это и есть основная цель всей этой котоваси...
        да, конечно, америка хочет поднасрать и нам, но ведь это не главная ее цель...
        мы по сути с америкой никаких серьезных дел не ведем, чего о европе и евро не скажешь...
  8. Гиперборей 25 апреля 2014 08:22
    Считаю что Украине надо поставить жёсткий ультиматум. Либо они прекращают все боевые действия и начинают прислушиваться к уго-востоку, либо мы вводим вооружённые силы на их территорию для принуждения их к миру. И НАПЛЕВАТЬ НА МАТРАСНИКОВ!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. sus 25 апреля 2014 08:40
      Цитата: Гиперборей
      Считаю что Украине надо поставить жёсткий ультиматум. Либо они прекращают все боевые действия и начинают прислушиваться к уго-востоку, либо мы вводим вооружённые силы на их территорию для принуждения их к миру. И НАПЛЕВАТЬ НА МАТРАСНИКОВ!


      Жесткий ультиматум нужно обьявлять в сторону противника - США, начинать блокировать деятельность Американских компаний и их сателлитов в РФ, кто не лестно отзывался о России в ООН, ПАСЕ. Тогда они подожмут хвост, и только так возможно предотвратить сейчас войну.
      sus
    3. AnaBat 25 апреля 2014 09:23
      Хунта должна освободить занятые учреждения, аппортоменты президента и верховную раду! soldier
  9. serega.fedotov 25 апреля 2014 08:23
    Послали нацыки армию-войска тихо просаботировали приказы хунты!Послали резервистов-те технику подарили и по домам!Отправили майданутых-эти только из под тишка ,и в кусты!Вчера послали нац гвардию и наемников(заград отряды похоже)-один х.р.е.н с позором бежали!Правда хоть поели!
  10. AleksPol 25 апреля 2014 08:23
    Достали уже США И ЕС Со своими двойными стандартами
  11. санёк 25 апреля 2014 08:24
    Пен.до.сия всеми силами толкает хунту на совершение провокаций с целью втянуть Россию в полномасштабный военный конфликт
  12. Роман1970 25 апреля 2014 08:24
    Ни на кого они влиять не будут...У них снега зимой не допросишься...
  13. турок 25 апреля 2014 08:25
    «Законное правительство Украины управляет всей страной, - отметила она. - У них есть право поддерживать спокойствие, стабильность и порядок».
  14. Имярек 25 апреля 2014 08:26
    ...Сергей Лавров озвучил условия ввода вооруженных сил на территорию Украины...и думается что содержание в плену журналистов НТВ есть одно из таковых, ведь ..."это произойдет(ввод ВС РФ) «в случае непосредственного ущемления интересов России и российских граждан»...",а это уже нападение на РОССИЮ И мотивацию предоставить можно легко...А.
  15. x.andvlad 25 апреля 2014 08:34
    Скорее всего Россия должна повлиять на США. Там понимают только жесткое воздействие. Например, как то так.
  16. Патриот2012 25 апреля 2014 08:47
    "Как сообщает ИТАР-ТАСС, официальный представитель Госдепа США Джен Псаки заявила, что действия украинских властей законны. «Законное правительство Украины управляет всей страной, - отметила она. - У них есть право поддерживать спокойствие, стабильность и порядок»."
    Что же эти су-ки тогда на Сирию наезжают, там тоже законное правительство управляет своей страной и у них есть право поддерживать спокойствие, стабильность и порядок.
    Все, этим уро-дам бесполезно что-то доказывать, нужно действовать так как считаем нужным и ни на кого не смотреть - за нами Правда.
  17. necha265 25 апреля 2014 09:05
    Эти всякие "перестройки","перезагрузки","толерантность"как и "демократия" ,очень обидные слова для Славянина в том виде в котором они преподносятся Госдепом !Так блин и хочется с ними начать дружить!! angry
    necha265
  18. Espado 25 апреля 2014 09:25
    Дипломаты всегда остануться дипломатами. Бьются до последнего.

    А США как старый пёс. Укусить уже сила не та, наследника не воспитал, так как боялся конкурента, друзей нет, потому как дружили не из уважения, а из-за страха. А в итоге - только повзрослевшие дети врагов, а они дружны.
  19. Turkir 25 апреля 2014 09:55
    Оружия для защиты граждан Донецкой, Луганской областей, для защиты граждан от нацистов.
    Оружие, это лучший довод.
  20. nicollider 25 апреля 2014 10:23
    Дипломаты такие дипломаты. Если перевести на русский с дипломатического, получится, прикажите вашим подчиненным прекратить бардак
    nicollider
  21. kelevra 25 апреля 2014 10:53
    Меня уже утомляет заявление нашего МИДа о том,что США должны влиять на ситуацию!Это наши геополитические и национальные интересы на Украине сейчас решаются,мы должны лезть обеими ногами туда и защищать тех,кто подвергается гонениям!
    kelevra
  22. Полевик 25 апреля 2014 12:48
    Цитата: kelevra
    Меня уже утомляет заявление нашего МИДа о том,что США должны влиять на ситуацию!Это наши геополитические и национальные интересы на Украине сейчас решаются,мы должны лезть обеими ногами туда и защищать тех,кто подвергается гонениям!


    Вы в самом деле думаете, что МИД действует неверно? Странно!
    А мне вот думается, что там матёрые волчары. И они знают, что делают. Очень хорошо знают.
  23. sv68 25 апреля 2014 15:45
    мид то может считать правельно только америку не переделаешь-повлиять на киев в американском понимании значит развязать гражданскую войну по полной программе обвиняя при этом Россию

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня